WELCOME PACKAGE: 150 FREE SPINS + UP TO $1500
Obtenir un bonus
Désolé, aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour votre recherche
Recherche...

Revue du Casino iLUCKI et offres de bonus

100% up to €/$100 + 100 Bonus Spins
Obtenir un bonus
  • Licenses: Gouvernement de Curaçao
  • Logiciel: Isoftbet, Platipus, Iron Dog Studio, Evoplay, GameArt, QuickSpin, Thunderkick, Booming Games, Yggdrasil, Relax Gaming, Red Tiger, Push Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Playson, Play and Go Games, Nolimit City Games, Kalamba Games, Igrosoft, ELK, Booongo, Habanero Software, Endorphina, Spinomenal, Big Time Gaming, NetENT, Microgaming, Playtech Software, Amatic Software, Belatra Games Software, Fugaso Software, Evolution Gaming, BetSoft Software
  • Joueurs de France acceptés Joueurs de France acceptés
96.3 %
Taux de victoire
0-5 days
Vitesse de paiement
Vitesse d'encaissement
4.6 / 5
Bonus et promotions
4.6 / 5
Jeu sécurisé
4.5 / 5
Jeux et fournisseurs
5 / 5
Note principale
4.7 / 5

Les derniers bonus de iLUCKI

Voir tous
Pour
Retraits en 24 heures - une fois traités
Cryptocurrencies disponibles
Un chat en direct est disponible
Conception adaptée aux téléphones portables
Interface conviviale avec de nombreux filtres
Cons
Heures de chat limitées

Introduction

 iLUCKI Casino

iLUCKI Casino est un casino en ligne proposant de nombreux jeux différents, des machines à sous vidéo aux jeux de table. Il accueille également un certain nombre de fournisseurs de logiciels de premier plan, tels que NetEnt, Microgaming, Pragmatic Play, Thunderkick, Wazdan, Betsoft et bien d’autres. La langue principale du site est l’anglais, mais il est également possible de jouer dans plusieurs autres langues, et les membres peuvent jouer en crypto-monnaies s’ils le souhaitent. Le casino est également accessible instantanément ou en déplacement. La plateforme est autorisée et réglementée par le gouvernement de Curaçao.

Avec un catalogue de plus de 4 000 jeux populaires alimentés par des fournisseurs de premier plan, des bonus compétitifs et une interface intuitive, le site est sûr de vous impressionner et d’offrir une expérience utilisateur incroyable. Comme la plupart des autres casinos, iLUCKI soutient le jeu responsable. Le casino en ligne accepte les devises fiat et plusieurs crypto-monnaies comme le bitcoin, le bitcoin cash et bien d’autres. Le casino propose un programme d’affiliation.

Avantages et inconvénients

Le logo excentrique d’iLUCKI, le thème de l’espace et la palette de couleurs contrastantes peuvent attirer l’attention de n’importe quel joueur. La page d’accueil comporte des liens rapides vers diverses fonctions du casino, et le pied de page comporte des liens vers des informations importantes sur le casino. Le lobby de jeu consiste en une grille de jeux affichés de manière lumineuse. Juste en dessous du lobby se trouve un tableau des résultats des gagnants du jackpot. La plate-forme prend en charge plusieurs langues : Anglais, allemand, russe et inscription rapide.

Avantages :

  • Retraits en 24 heures – une fois traités,
  • Monnaies cryptées disponibles,
  • Le chat en direct est disponible,
  • Conception adaptée aux mobiles,
  • Interface conviviale avec de multiples filtres,

Inconvénients :

  • Les heures de chat sont limitées.

Bonus et promotions

Bonus de bienvenue du Casino iLUCKI

Bonus de Bienvenue au Casino iLUCKI

1er dépôt – 100% jusqu’à €/$100 + 100 tours gratuits

Faites votre premier dépôt et obtenez +100% pour jouer à vos machines à sous préférées. Jusqu’à 100 € sur les meilleurs jeux n’est pas tout ce qu’il y a à faire. En plus du bonus en espèces, vous obtiendrez 100 tours gratuits du casino iLUCKI (20 tours gratuits par jour pendant 5 jours) pour jouer à Book of Cats, Johnny Cash ou Avalon : le royaume perdu.

Deuxième dépôt – 50% jusqu’à 200 €/$ + 50 tours gratuits

Complétez votre bonus de dépôt et obtenez + 50% jusqu’à 200 € en plus du meilleur divertissement. Des machines à sous et des jackpots bonus sont à votre service ! Et n’oubliez pas d’activer 50 tours gratuits (25 tours gratuits par jour pendant 2 jours) pour jouer à Deep Sea, Johnny Cash ou Book of Cats.

Bonus spéciaux du casino iLUCKI

Bonus spéciaux du casino iLUCKI

Monday Cashback iLUCKI Casino 5-20%

Chaque week-end (du samedi 00:01 au samedi 23:59), jouez simplement à vos machines à sous préférées et obtenez 5-20% de cashback le lundi.

Spins du mercredi chanceux

  • Jusqu’à 150 tours gratuits de casino iLUCKI.
  • Dépôt de 20 € ou plus et jusqu’à 150 tours gratuits Déposez 20 €/$ avec le code bonus HS20 et obtenez 30 tours gratuits pour Fire Lightning.
  • Dépôt de €/$50 avec le code bonus HS50 et obtenez 75 tours gratuits pour jouer à Fire Lightning.
  • Dépôt de €/$100 avec le code bonus HS100 et recevez 150 spins gratuits pour jouer à Fire Lightning.

Rechargement du mardi – 35% de bonus jusqu’à 250 €/$ + jusqu’à 100 tours gratuits

Déposez 20 € / $ avec le code bonus TUESDAYLUCK du casino iLUCKI, et le lobby l’égalera avec un bonus de 35% jusqu’à 250 € / $ + jusqu’à 100 tours gratuits !

  • Dépôt de 20 € à 49,99 € et obtenez 20 tours gratuits sur Elvis Frog in Vegas.
  • Dépôt de 50 € à 99,99 € et recevez 50 tours gratuits (25 tours gratuits pendant 2 jours) pour Elvis Frog in Vegas.
  • Dépôt de plus de €/$100 et recevez 100 tours gratuits (50 tours gratuits pendant 2 jours) pour Elvis Frog in Vegas.

Vendredi et week-end chanceux

  • 40% de bonus jusqu’à € / 50 $ + 100 spins gratuits
  • Dépôt à partir de €/$20 avec le code bonus LUCKYSPINS40 du casino iLUCKI, et vous obtiendrez un bonus de 40% jusqu’à €/$50 et 100 Spins Gratuits !
  • Dépôt à partir de €/$20 et obtenez un bonus de 40% sur votre dépôt et 100 tours gratuits (25 tours gratuits pendant 4 jours) pour les jeux Incinérateur.

Programme VIP

Le programme VIP du casino comporte cinq niveaux :

  • Acier.
  • Bronze.
  • Argent.
  • Or.
  • Platinium.

Vous devrez accumuler au moins 50 points de fidélité pour avoir accès au programme VIP, et chaque fois que vous passerez à un niveau supérieur, le casino vous offrira un surclassement. Aux deux niveaux les plus élevés, des bonus de mise à niveau sont offerts sans conditions de mise. Le programme comprend également des bonus de cashback, et les exigences de mise pour ces offres de cashback diminuent à mesure que vous accédez aux niveaux VIP supérieurs. Un autre avantage du programme est qu’il permet aux membres de bénéficier de limites de retrait plus élevées.

Application mobile du casino iLUKCI

Les joueurs qui n’ont pas le temps d’utiliser la version de bureau du site peuvent essayer leur casino mobile à la place. La version mobile peut être jouée en déplacement depuis presque n’importe quel smartphone ou tablette, et aucune application mobile de casino iLUCKI n’est nécessaire. Players can simply download the casino through a compatible mobile browser.

Dépôt et retrait

Le lobby accepte à la fois les devises fiduciaires et les crypto-monnaies par le biais de méthodes de paiement conventionnelles et modernes, ainsi que les portefeuilles de crypto-monnaies (portefeuilles électroniques), les virements bancaires. La plateforme peut se connecter directement au compte bancaire personnel du joueur pour faciliter les transactions. Le casino permet aux joueurs de choisir leur propre limite de dépôt par jour, par semaine et par mois. Le casino propose des méthodes de dépôt flexibles.

Méthodes de dépôt : Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, iDebit, GiroPay, Neosurf, instaDebit, EcoPayz, Zimpler, Paysafecard, Neteller, Skrill, Skrill Rapid Transfer, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, PurplePay, Mobile Commerce, Svyaznoy, Euroset.

Méthodes de retrait : Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Visa, MasterCard, iDebit, instaDebit, EcoPayz, PaysafeCard, Neteller, Skrill, Skrill Rapid Transfer, Bank Wire Transfer.

Les méthodes de dépôt et de retrait bancaires sont traitées presque instantanément. Pour les devises fiat, le montant du dépôt minimum et le montant du dépôt maximum sont respectivement de 10 euros et 4000 euros.

Pour les retraits, les montants minimum et maximum sont de 10 euros et 4000 euros. Le retrait des fonds s’effectue également de manière quasi instantanée. La seule condition est que le retrait soit effectué de la même manière que le dépôt. Les limites de retrait hebdomadaires et mensuelles sont respectivement de 7 500 € et 15 000 €.

Durée des retraits

  • Portefeuilles électroniques : 0-1 heures
  • Paiements par carte : 0-24 heures
  • Virements bancaires : 1-5 jours
  • Délai d’attente : 0-1 heures

La limite de retrait est de 2 500 euros par semaine, 10 000 euros par mois.

Jeux offerts

Jeux de casino iLUCKI

Sur cette plateforme, vous pourrez choisir des machines à sous dans plusieurs catégories. La première est la catégorie des machines à sous générales, qui vous permet de parcourir toutes les machines à sous disponibles sur la plateforme. L’autre catégorie est celle des Megaways, qui propose des joyaux tels que Maze Escape Megaways, Legend of Cleopatra Megaways et Christmas Megaways. Notez que la fonctionnalité Megaways a été créée par Big Time Gaming et permet aux joueurs d’accéder à des centaines de milliers de façons de gagner. Il existe également une catégorie de machines à sous où vous pouvez parcourir les jeux qui ont un bonus d’achat. Certains jeux de cette section sont Book of Sun Choice, Book of Cats et Book of Doom.

Le lobby ici est convivial et rempli de machines à sous vidéo avec de l’argent réel provenant de fournisseurs de logiciels du monde entier tels que NetEnt, Microgaming, Pragmatic Play, Betsoft et Thunderkick. Les joueurs peuvent utiliser de nombreux filtres différents pour trouver leurs jeux préférés plus rapidement, notamment en triant les jeux par fournisseur de logiciel. Les joueurs peuvent également trouver plus facile de trier les jeux par ordre alphabétique. Les titres comprennent la machine à sous Starburst, la machine à sous Immortal Romance, la machine à sous Fruit Zen, la machine à sous Boomanji, la machine à sous Ninja et la machine à sous Crazy Monkey.

iLUCKI Casino table games

Il y a également de nombreux jeux de table, les joueurs auront donc le choix entre le blackjack et la roulette. Ces jeux sont également disponibles auprès de différents fournisseurs de logiciels, de sorte que chaque option a quelque chose de différent à offrir.

Les joueurs qui préfèrent les jeux de vidéo poker les trouveront également dans le hall du casino. Parmi ces jeux figurent le Pyramid Bonus Poker et le Pyramid Joker Poker.

Support client

Le moyen le plus rapide d’obtenir de l’aide est d’utiliser le salon de discussion du casino, qui est ouvert pendant les heures de bureau. Si l’agent du chat n’est pas disponible, les joueurs peuvent laisser un message ou contacter le casino par e-mail pour obtenir plus d’aide.

Conclusion

Le casino iLucki propose des milliers de jeux, notamment des machines à sous, du blackjack, du baccarat et du bingo. Il est intéressant de noter que ces jeux peuvent être joués avec des crypto-monnaies, et certaines des pièces acceptées sur le site sont BTC, LTC et ETH. Le casino garantit aux joueurs un haut niveau de sécurité, vous devez donc être sûr d’effectuer des dépôts sur le site. Avec les crypto-monnaies, vous n’aurez pas à fournir de données sensibles, donc vous n’avez pas à vous inquiéter de perdre votre identité.

Le site travaille avec plus de 70 développeurs de logiciels pour offrir certains des meilleurs jeux de casino disponibles. L’un d’entre eux est Play n Go, une société qui a créé des jeux dont les retours aux joueurs sont parmi les plus élevés. La société a été fondée en Suède et possède désormais des bureaux à Malte, aux Philippines et en Hongrie. Vous pouvez également jouer à de nombreuses variantes des jeux de NetEnt sur cette plateforme. Ce fournisseur de logiciels est connu pour créer des jeux de pointe pour les casinos en ligne. Un autre développeur disponible sur la plateforme est Pragmatic Play, un fournisseur de logiciels primé. Ce casino en ligne est populaire grâce à son immense bibliothèque, à un ensemble impressionnant de bonus exclusifs et à son club VIP. Ainsi, les amateurs de casino peuvent s’inscrire et jouer à leur jeu de casino préféré et vivre une expérience de casino inoubliable.

Page non trouvée

Date of foundation 03.12.2022.

Licence

Gouvernement de Curaçao.

Fournisseurs

Obtenir un bonus

100% up to €/$100 + 100 Bonus Spins on… iLUCKI
100% up to €/$100 + 100 Bonus Spins on… iLUCKI
Bonus de bienvenue au casino
50% up to €/$200 + 50 Bonus Spins on… iLUCKI
50% up to €/$200 + 50 Bonus Spins on… iLUCKI
Bonus sans dépôt
50% up to 600 AUD / CAD / NZD + 50 Bonus… iLUCKI
50% up to 600 AUD / CAD / NZD + 50 Bonus… iLUCKI
Bonus sans dépôt
40% up to €/$50 + 100 Bonus Spins… iLUCKI
40% up to €/$50 + 100 Bonus Spins… iLUCKI
Bonus de rechargement
20 Bonus Spins on Wednesdays iLUCKI
20 Bonus Spins on Wednesdays iLUCKI
Spins gratuits
50 Bonus Spins on Wednesdays iLUCKI
50 Bonus Spins on Wednesdays iLUCKI
Spins gratuits
100 Bonus Spins on Wednesdays iLUCKI
100 Bonus Spins on Wednesdays iLUCKI
Spins gratuits
5-20% Weekly Cashback Bonus iLUCKI
5-20% Weekly Cashback Bonus iLUCKI
Bonus Cashback
35% up to €/$250 + 100 Bonus Spins on… iLUCKI
35% up to €/$250 + 100 Bonus Spins on… iLUCKI
Bonus de rechargement
100% up to 300 AUD / CAD / NZD + 100… iLUCKI
100% up to 300 AUD / CAD / NZD + 100… iLUCKI
Bonus de bienvenue au casino

Paiements

Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
PaysafeCard
Neteller
Bitcoin
Ecopayz
InstaDebit
faq
Quels sont les pays faisant l'objet de restrictions ?

Aruba, Bonaire, Curaçao, Estonie, France, Guyane française, Polynésie française, Gibraltar, Grèce, Guadeloupe, Israël, Italie, Jersey, Lituanie, Mayotte, Pays-Bas, Nouvelle-Calédonie, Russie, Réunion, Saba, Saint-Martin, Sint Eustatius (île néerlandaise), Sint Maarten (partie néerlandaise), Slovaquie, Corée du Sud, Espagne, Suède, Suisse, Ukraine, Royaume-Uni, États-Unis, Wallis et Futuna.

Comment économiser votre argent en jouant à iLUCKI
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posté par Arthur Clarke
Consulting Expert

Arthur Clarke has gained lots of experience in Gambling during his life. He evaluates casinos from the player’s perspective.

Arthur worked for different companies both on the operator side and the provider side. He knows casinos very well. Now Arthur is consulting expert who also likes to play and make gambling session streams.

Visitez la page de l'auteur
Ajouter iLUCKI Consultez le site
Votre évaluation iLUCKI
Le classement n'est pas défini
Le nom est obligatoire
L'adresse électronique est obligatoire
Une révision est nécessaire
Connaître ses limites et jouer en toute sécurité

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
100% up to €/$100 + 100 Bonus Spins

50 Bonus Spins
Get bonus
Sorry, no results were found for your search
Search...

iLUCKI Casino Review & Bonus Offers

100% up to €/$100 + 100 Bonus Spins
Get bonus
Cashout Speed
4.6 / 5
Bonuses and Promos
4.6 / 5
Secure Gaming
4.5 / 5
Games and Providers
5 / 5
Main rating
4.7 / 5

Latest Bonuses of iLUCKI

See all
Pros
24-hour withdrawals - once processed
Cryptocurrencies available
Live chat is available
Mobile-friendly design
User-friendly interface with multiple filters
Cons
Limited chat hours

Introduction

 iLUCKI Casino

iLUCKI Casino is an online casino with many different games, from video slots to table games. They are also home to a number of leading software providers such as NetEnt, Microgaming, Pragmatic Play, Thunderkick, Wazdan, Betsoft and many others. The primary language of the site is English, but it can also be played in several other languages, and members can play in cryptocurrencies if they so choose. The casino can also be accessed instantly or on the go. The platform is licensed and regulated by the government of Curacao.

With a catalogue of over 4,000 popular games powered by leading providers, competitive bonuses and an intuitive interface, the site is sure to impress you and offer an amazing user experience. Like most other casinos, iLUCKI supports responsible gaming. The online casino accepts fiat currencies and several cryptocurrencies such as bitcoin, bitcoin cash and many others. The casino offers an affiliate program.

Pros and Cons

iLUCKI’s quirky logo, space theme and contrasting colour scheme can catch the attention of any player. The home page has quick links to various casino features, and the footer has links to important casino information. The gaming lobby consists of a grid of brightly displayed games. Just below the lobby is a table of jackpot winners’ results. The platform supports several languages: English, German, Russian and quick registration.

Advantages:

  • 24-hour withdrawals – once processed,
  • Cryptocurrencies available,
  • Live chat is available,
  • Mobile-friendly design,
  • User-friendly interface with multiple filters.

Disadvantages:

  • Limited chat hours.

Bonuses and Promotions

iLUCKI Casino Welcome Bonus

iLUCKI Casino Welcome Bonus

1st Deposit  – 100% up to €/$100 + 100 Free Spins

Make your first deposit and get +100% to play your favourite slots. Up to €100 on the best games isn’t all there is to it. In addition to the cash bonus, you will get 100 iLUCKI casino free spins (20 free spins per day for 5 days) to play Book of Cats, Johnny Cash or Avalon: the lost Kingdom.

2nd Deposit – 50% up to €/$200 + 50 Free Spins

Top up your deposit bonus and get + 50% up to €200 on top of the best entertainment. Bonus slots and jackpots are at your service! And don’t forget to activate 50 free spins (25 free spins per day for 2 days) to play Deep Sea, Johnny Cash or Book of Cats.

iLUCKI Casino Special Bonuses

iLUCKI Casino Special Bonuses

Monday iLUCKI Casino Cashback 5-20%

Each weekend (from Saturday 00:01 to Saturday 23:59) just play your favourite slots and get 5-20% cashback on Monday.

Lucky Wednesday Spins

  • Up to 150 iLUCKI casino free spins.
  • Deposit €20 or more and get up to 150 free spins Deposit €/$20 with bonus code HS20 and get 30 free spins for Fire Lightning.
  • Deposit €/$50 with bonus code HS50 and get 75 free spins to play Fire Lightning.
  • Deposit €/$100 with bonus code HS100 and receive 150 free spins to play Fire Lightning.

Tuesday reload – 35% bonus up to €/$250 + up to 100 Free Spins

Deposit € / $ 20 with the iLUCKI casino bonus code TUESDAYLUCK, and the lobby will match it with a 35% bonus up to € / $ 250 + up to 100 free spins!

  • Deposit €20 to €49.99 and get 20 free spins on Elvis Frog in Vegas.
  • Deposit €50 – €99.99 and receive 50 Free Spins (25 free spins for 2 Days) for Elvis Frog in Vegas.
  • Deposit over €/$100 and get 100 free spins (50 Free Spins for 2 Days) for Elvis Frog in Vegas.

Lucky Friday & Weekend

  • 40% Bonus Up to € / $50 + 100 Free Spins
  • Deposit from €/$20 with iLUCKI casino bonus code LUCKYSPINS40, and you will get a 40% bonus up to €/$50 and 100 Free Spins!
  • Deposit over €/$20 and get a 40% Bonus on your deposit and 100 free spins (25 free spins for 4 days) for Incinerator games.

VIP Program

The casino’s VIP Program has five levels:

  • Steel.
  • Bronze.
  • Silver.
  • Gold.
  • Platinium.

You will need to accumulate at least 50 loyalty points to gain access to the VIP program, and whenever you move to a higher level, the casino will offer you an upgrade. At the two highest levels, upgrade bonuses are offered with no wagering requirements. The program also includes cashback bonuses, and the wagering requirements for these cashback offers will decrease as you move up to the higher VIP levels. Another benefit of the program is that it allows members to enjoy higher withdrawal limits.

iLUKCI Casino Mobile App

Players who may not have time to use the desktop version of the site can try their mobile casino instead. The mobile version can be played on the go from almost any smartphone or tablet, and no iLUCKI casino mobile app is required. Players can simply download the casino through a compatible mobile browser.

Deposit and Withdrawal

The lobby accepts both fiat and cryptocurrencies through conventional and modern payment methods, as well as cryptocurrency wallets (electronic wallets), bank transfers. The platform can connect directly to the player’s personal bank account to facilitate transactions. The casino allows players to choose their own deposit limit per day, per week and per month. The casino offers flexible deposit methods.

Deposit Methods: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, iDebit, GiroPay, Neosurf, instaDebit, EcoPayz, Zimpler, Paysafecard, Neteller, Skrill, Skrill Rapid Transfer, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, PurplePay, Mobile Commerce, Svyaznoy, Euroset.

Withdrawal Methods: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Visa, MasterCard, iDebit, instaDebit, EcoPayz, PaysafeCard, Neteller, Skrill, Skrill Rapid Transfer, Bank Wire Transfer.

Bank deposit and withdrawal methods are processed almost instantly. For fiat currencies, the minimum deposit amount and the maximum deposit amount are 10 euros and 4000 euros respectively.

For withdrawals the minimum and maximum amounts are €10 and €4000. Withdrawal of funds is also carried out almost instantly. The only condition is that withdrawal should be carried out in the same way as the deposit. Weekly and monthly withdrawal limits are €7,500 and €15,000 respectively.

Withdrawal Times

  • E-Wallets: 0-1 hours
  • Card Payments: 0-24 hours
  • Bank Transfers: 1-5 days
  • Pending Time: 0-1 hours

The withdrawal limit is EUR 2,500 per week, EUR 10,000 per month.

Games Offered

iLUCKI Casino Games

On this platform you will be able to choose slots from several categories. One is the general slots category, which allows you to browse all of the slot machines available on the platform. The other category is Megaways, which features such gems as Maze Escape Megaways, Legend of Cleopatra Megaways and Christmas Megaways. Note that the Megaways feature was created by Big Time Gaming and allows players access to hundreds of thousands of ways to win. There is also a slots category where you can browse games that have a bonus buy-in. Some games in this section are Book of Sun Choice, Book of Cats and Book of Doom.

The lobby here is user-friendly and filled with video slots with real money from software providers from around the world such as NetEnt, Microgaming, Pragmatic Play, Betsoft and Thunderkick. Players can use many different filters to find their favourite games faster, including sorting games by software provider. Players may also find it easier to sort games alphabetically first. Titles include Starburst slot, Immortal Romance slot, Fruit Zen slot, Boomanji slot, Ninja slot and Crazy Monkey slot.

iLUCKI Casino table games

There are also plenty of table games, so players will have their pick when it comes to blackjack and roulette games. These are also available from different software providers, so each option has something different to offer.

Players who prefer video poker games will also find them available in the casino lobby. Among the games are Pyramid Bonus Poker and Pyramid Joker Poker.

Customer Support

The fastest way to get help is to use the casino chat room, which is open during business hours. If the chat agent is unavailable, players can leave a message or contact the casino by email for more help.

Conclusion

The iLucki Casino offers thousands of games, including slot machines, blackjack, baccarat and bingo. It’s worth noting that these games can be played with cryptocurrencies, and some of the coins accepted on the site are BTC, LTC and ETH. The casino guarantees players a high level of security, so you should be sure to make deposits on the site. With cryptocurrencies, you won’t have to provide sensitive data, so you don’t have to worry about losing your identity.

The site works with over 70 software developers to offer some of the best casino games available. One of them is Play n Go, a company that has created games with some of the highest player returns. The company was founded in Sweden and now has offices in Malta, the Philippines and Hungary. You can also play many variations of games from NetEnt on this platform. This particular software provider is known for creating state-of-the-art games for online casinos. Another developer available on the platform is Pragmatic Play, an award-winning software provider. This online casino is popular thanks to its huge library, an impressive set of exclusive bonuses and VIP club. So, the casino fans can sign up and play their favourite casino game and have an unforgettable casino experience.

faq
What countries are restricted?

Aruba, Bonaire, Curaçao, Estonia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Israel, Italy, Jersey, Lithuania, Mayotte, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Russia, Réunion, Saba, Saint Martin, Sint Eustatius (Dutch Island), Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Wallis and Futuna.

How to Save Your Money Playing at iLUCKI
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posted by Arthur Clarke
Consulting Expert

Arthur Clarke has gained lots of experience in Gambling during his life. He evaluates casinos from the player’s perspective.

Arthur worked for different companies both on the operator side and the provider side. He knows casinos very well. Now Arthur is consulting expert who also likes to play and make gambling session streams.

Visit the author's page
Add iLUCKI Review
Your rating iLUCKI
Rating is not set
Name is required
Email is required
Review is required
Know Your Limits and Play Safe

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
100% up to €/$100 + 100 Bonus Spins