WELCOME PACKAGE: 150 FREE SPINS + UP TO $1500
Obtenir un bonus
Désolé, aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour votre recherche
Recherche...

Revue du Casino Winz.io et offres de bonus

Get Up to 150 Free Spins
Obtenir un bonus
  • Licences: Gouvernement de Curaçao
  • Logiciel: Platipus, Iron Dog Studio, Evoplay, GameArt, Booming Games, Playson, Play and Go Games, Nolimit City Games, Merkur Gaming, Kalamba Games, Igrosoft, ELK, Booongo, BluePrint Gaming, Habanero Software, Endorphina, Spinomenal, Big Time Gaming, NetENT, Playtech Software, EGT Software, Amatic Software, Belatra Games Software, Evolution Gaming, BetSoft Software
  • Joueurs de France acceptés Joueurs de France acceptés
96.3 %
Taux de victoire
0-7 days
Vitesse de paiement
Vitesse d'encaissement
4.8 / 5
Bonus et promotions
4.8 / 5
Jeu sécurisé
4.8 / 5
Jeux et fournisseurs
4.8 / 5
Note principale
4.8 / 5
Pour
Accueil de plusieurs fournisseurs de logiciels
Options de paiement multiples
Paiements dans les 24 heures - une fois traités
Le chat en direct est disponible 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7
Conception adaptée aux téléphones portables
Cons
Plusieurs restrictions par pays

Introduction

Winz.io Casino

Winz.io est une plateforme de jeux d’argent qui vise le statut de meilleur casino et accepte le bitcoin, l’Etherium et d’autres cryptocurrences comme méthodes de dépôt et de retrait. La société a été fondée en 2019 et a ouvert avec confiance ses portes virtuelles aux joueurs du monde entier. Bitcoin casino Winz opère sous la licence de Curaçao, ce qui garantit l’honnêteté et la transparence des jeux.

Le casino Winz propose quelques fonctionnalités. Tout d’abord, le site est traduit dans de nombreuses langues. Le deuxième atout absolu est le support client, qui est disponible en ligne 24h/24 et 7j/7. En plus de la localisation, le lobby propose des jeux de tous les développeurs les plus populaires : Evolution Gaming, NetEnt, Habanero, Play’n Go, PragmaticPlay, iSoftbet, ELK Studios, BetSoft, Endorphina, et bien d’autres. Peu importe le type de jeux que vous aimez : machines à sous, jeux de table, casinos en direct, vous trouverez absolument tout sur ce casino crypto.

Ce qui est bien, c’est aussi de noter l’abondance des méthodes de paiement pour déposer et retirer les gains. De nombreuses personnes préfèrent effectuer des transactions avec des crypto-monnaies en raison de la sécurité et de la confidentialité qu’elles offrent. La monnaie traditionnelle, bien sûr, est également disponible dans les méthodes de paiement. Aucune restriction, toutes les méthodes de transfert de fonds sont toujours à portée de main sur cette plateforme.

Avantages et inconvénients

Le bitcoin n’est pas la seule crypto-monnaie, bien qu’elle soit la première et la plus connue. Ce casino de crypto-monnaies cherche à satisfaire tous les détenteurs de pièces numériques afin de les protéger des conversions inutiles.

Ainsi, en plus du Bitcoin, vous pouvez jouer des monnaies telles que le Bitcoin Cash (BCH), le Litecoin (LTC), l’Ethereum (ETH), le Dogecoin (DOGE) et le Tether (USDT). Chacune de ces pièces a apporté quelque chose de nouveau au monde des crypto-monnaies et a donc ses adeptes. La liste complète des altcoins et des systèmes de paiement fiat est disponible sur la page de dépôt, il est donc facile de faire son choix en fonction de la disponibilité de telle ou telle monnaie.

Avantages :

  • Accueil de plusieurs fournisseurs de logiciels,
  • Multiples options de paiement,
  • Paiements dans les 24h – une fois traités,
  • Le chat en direct est disponible 24/7,
  • Conception adaptée aux mobiles.

Inconvénients :

  • Plusieurs restrictions de pays.

Bonus et promotions

Bonification de bienvenue de Winz.io Casino

 Winz.io Casino Welcome Bonus

Connectez-vous au plaisir sans fin de ce club, où vous ne recevrez que des bonus honnêtes. Utilisez le code SLOTS et recevez jusqu’à 150 tours gratuits sans mise obligatoire avec le code bonus du casino Winz.io. Vous obtiendrez des tours gratuits sur une machine à sous très populaire parmi les joueurs – Deadwood de Nolimit City.

Il existe trois façons d’obtenir le bonus de bienvenue du casino Winz.io :

  1. 20 spins gratuits pour un dépôt de 1800 roubles ou 0,0005 BTC,
  2. 70 tours gratuits pour un dépôt de 4 500 roubles ou 0,0013 BTC,
  3. 150 tours gratuits pour un dépôt de 9000 roubles ou 0,0026 BTC,

Tous les bonus sont payés en argent réel. Il n’y a pas de conditions pour miser le bonus. Il n’y a pas de limites aux gains obtenus grâce aux tours gratuits du casino Winz.io. Des promotions sans mise chaque semaine.

Le bonus de bienvenue du Winz.io Casino est uniquement disponible pour les nouveaux joueurs qui n’ont jamais joué dans ce lobby auparavant et qui n’ont pas reçu de bonus Live ou de table. L’essence du bonus de machines à sous – des tours gratuits de Winz.io casino sans mise, qui sont émis après avoir effectué un dépôt. À l’heure actuelle, la plateforme ne propose pas de cashback pour le casino Winz.io.

Programme VIP

La plateforme utilise le programme VIP, et les joueurs éligibles seront contactés directement. À propos, le programme VIP est uniquement sur invitation.

En tant que joueur VIP, vous bénéficierez d’une grande variété d’avantages :

  1. Cadeaux personnalisés – Devenez un VIP et recevez TOUT cadeau que vous voulez.
  2. Gestionnaire personnel – Toute question à toute heure du jour ou de la nuit, nous avons l’habitude de la résoudre le plus rapidement possible. Le manager personnel est toujours en contact et vous informe des nouveautés du jeu, des promotions et vient promptement à l’aide en cas de besoin.
  3. Des événements prestigieux – Participez aux événements spéciaux que nous organisons pour les joueurs les plus fidèles.
  4. Événements sportifs, concerts de musique et festivals – Vous serez contacté personnellement pour connaître vos préférences.
  5. Bonus exclusifs – Winz propose une énorme liste de bonus, cashback, tours gratuits, et toute autre promotion et récompense personnalisée.

Contactez votre responsable VIP et obtenez votre bonus personnel.

Sécurité

Ce casino en ligne prend la sécurité au sérieux et utilise un niveau élevé de cryptage. Le casino s’appuie également sur les derniers pare-feu afin que ses joueurs soient toujours en sécurité. Les informations confidentielles et les transactions financières sont toujours cryptées avant d’être transmises par les serveurs Internet.

L’équité n’est pas non plus un problème puisque le casino utilise un générateur de nombres aléatoires. Cela permet aux joueurs d’avoir une confiance totale dans le fait que chaque jeu auquel ils participent produira toujours des résultats équitables et aléatoires. La sécurité totale de toutes les informations personnelles et financières des joueurs, qui ne seront en aucun cas partagées avec des tiers.

Silver Sands
Get a 100% Bonus Up to € 400
Alf
100% Bonus Up to €500 + 200 Free Spins
GetSlots
Get Up to €150 and 150 Free Spins in Sweet Bonanza

Processus de connexion

Winz.io Casino Login Process

Le processus d’inscription est très simple et rapide. Il vous suffit de remplir la page d’inscription en 3 étapes, et en moins de 2 minutes, vous êtes prêt à jouer. Il vous suffit de saisir votre nom d’utilisateur, votre mot de passe et votre adresse e-mail. Si vous avez déjà un compte et que vous souhaitez obtenir un bonus sur dépôt, vous aurez besoin d’une nouvelle adresse électronique, et il est préférable d’utiliser une vraie adresse.

Application mobile

La plateforme a été développée à l’aide de la toute dernière technologie HTML5 afin de fournir un large éventail de jeux directement dans votre navigateur web. Le service est disponible dans une variété de systèmes d’exploitation, ce qui signifie qu’il devrait fonctionner parfaitement sur les smartphones et tablettes sous iOS, Android et Windows. L’application mobile du casino Winz.io est optimisée pour les appareils Android et iOS. Pour accéder au casino depuis un appareil mobile, il suffit d’utiliser votre navigateur web. Cette approche fonctionnera parfaitement quel que soit le type d’appareil mobile.

Les jeux sont classés en fonction de leur genre et de leur popularité. Vous n’aurez certainement aucun problème à trouver le jeu auquel vous voulez jouer.

Dépôt et retrait

Le lobby coopère avec les méthodes de paiement les plus fiables et les plus populaires, de sorte que les joueurs peuvent être sûrs que leurs fonds sont traités en toute sécurité. Toutes ces méthodes sont sûres et sécurisées, et les joueurs peuvent les utiliser en toute confiance : leurs informations sont cryptées et ne peuvent être consultées par des parties non autorisées.

Les capacités financières de Winz sont excellentes. Vous pouvez déposer et retirer de l’argent en monnaie fiduciaire (euros, dollars, roubles) et en crypto-monnaies (bitcoins, Etherium, Litecoins, et autres).

Pour les dépôts, les options disponibles sont Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Paysafecard, iDebit. En outre, une large gamme de crypto-monnaies bien connues est disponible.

Le montant minimum du dépôt pour la plupart des systèmes de paiement est de 20 USD/EUR. Certaines options vous permettent de commencer avec 5 USD/EUR. Les transactions sont traitées instantanément, il n’y a pas de commission pour les paiements.

Les options de retrait comprennent Visa, Maestro, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, instaDebit, iWallet, Interac, EcoPayz et un large éventail de cryptocurrences bien connues.

Délais de retrait :

  • Portefeuilles électroniques : 0-1 heures,
  • Paiements par carte : 3-5 jours,
  • Virements bancaires : 3-7 jours,
  • Délai d’attente : 0-1 heures,

Le montant minimum de retrait est de 20 USD/EUR. Limite de transaction min/max pour Bitcoin 0.001 BTC/1 BTC.

Jeux offerts

Sur cette plateforme, vous trouverez plus de 5 000 jeux de casino, dont la plupart appartiennent à la catégorie des machines à sous. Vous y trouverez des machines à sous populaires comme Starburst, Book of Dead, Crazy Time, Rise of Athena, Pirate Gold Deluxe et Gonzo’s Quest. Vous obtenez également les meilleures machines à sous à jackpot, des jeux de table et des jeux de croupier en direct.

Jeux de machines à sous

Jeux de machines à sous du Winz.io Casino

Le casino sait vraiment ce qu’il fait lorsqu’il s’agit de machines à sous. Il parvient à proposer de nombreux jeux différents, garantissant que chaque jeu de machine à sous en ligne est un plaisir à jouer. Les clients qui jouent aux machines à sous en ligne ont la chance de profiter de centaines des meilleurs jeux des principaux fournisseurs. Profitez des meilleures machines à sous comme Deadwood, Book of Dead, Sweet Bonanza, Wolf Gold, Bushido Ways xNudge, Legacy of Dead, et bien d’autres.

Jeux de table et jeux de casino en direct

Jeux de table et de casino en direct

Cette étonnante plateforme offre une large sélection de jeux de table classiques auxquels vous pouvez également jouer dans la version en direct. Le blackjack européen, le baccara, la roulette américaine, la roulette éclair, le Sic Bo, le craps et bien plus encore sont disponibles pour jouer sur n’importe quel appareil.

Jeux de jackpot

Jackpot Games

Le lobby propose un assortiment passionnant de machines à sous à jackpot. Vous trouverez les plus gros prix progressifs des dernières sorties jusqu’à vos jeux à jackpot classiques préférés tels que Mega Moolah, Prehistoric Story, Bell of Fortune, Casino Stud Poker, Halloween Jackpot, Fruit Bonanza, et autres.

Jeux d’achat de bonus

Jeux Bonus Buy

Sont également disponibles des jeux Bonus Buy avec des bonus spéciaux. Profitez des jeux suivants : 5 Lions Megaways, Bang Bang, Tomb of Akhenaten, Sweet Bonanza, East Coast vs West Coast, Empty the Bank.

Support client

La plateforme dispose d’une équipe d’agents du service clientèle expérimentés et compétents qui peuvent vous aider à résoudre les problèmes que vous pouvez rencontrer ou répondre à vos questions. Les agents du service sont disponibles 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7 par e-mail et par chat. Vous pouvez également consulter la section des questions fréquemment posées pour obtenir une explication plus approfondie des problèmes courants liés aux casinos.

Conclusion

The lobby features games from some of the world’s best software providers, including BGaming, NextGen, NetEnt, LightningBox, Betsoft, 1x2Gaming and Microgaming. The software design is realistic, with graphics and sound effects that make players feel the thrill of the game. The games offered are the best, with incredible bonuses and jackpots. Find your favorite games on the official website and take advantage of the Drop and Wins bonus system to win daily cash prizes.

faq
Quels sont les pays faisant l'objet de restrictions ?

Aruba, Bonaire, Curaçao, Estonie, France, Guyane française, Polynésie française, Gibraltar, Guadeloupe, Israël, Italie, Jersey, Lettonie, Lituanie, Martinique, Mayotte, Nouvelle-Calédonie, Réunion, Saba, Saint-Martin, Sint Maarten (partie néerlandaise), Slovaquie, Espagne, Suède, Suisse, Royaume-Uni, États-Unis, Wallis-et-Futuna.

Comment économiser votre argent en jouant à Winz.io
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posté par Ashley Robinson
Live Dealer

Acting employee of a live casino. The author manages to combine work as a dealer in a live casino of the largest European brand and authorship in our gambling portal.

Visitez la page de l'auteur
Ajouter Winz.io Consultez le site
Votre évaluation Winz.io
Le classement n'est pas défini
Le nom est obligatoire
L'adresse électronique est obligatoire
Une révision est nécessaire
Connaître ses limites et jouer en toute sécurité

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
Get Up to 150 Free Spins

Sorry, no results were found for your search
Search...

Winz.io Casino Review & Bonus Offers

Get Up to 150 Free Spins
Get bonus
96.3 %
Win Rate
0-7 days
Payout speed
Cashout Speed
4.8 / 5
Bonuses and Promos
4.8 / 5
Secure Gaming
4.8 / 5
Games and Providers
4.8 / 5
Main rating
4.8 / 5
Pros
Home to multiple software providers
Multiple payment options
Payments within 24h - once processed
Live chat is available 24/7
Mobile-friendly design
Cons
Several country restrictions

Introduction

Winz.io Casino

Winz.io is a gambling platform that strives for the status of the best casino and accepts bitcoin, Etherium, and other cryptocurrencies as deposits and withdrawal methods. The company was founded in 2019 and has confidently opened its virtual doors to players from all over the world. Bitcoin casino Winz operates under the Curacao license, which guarantees the honesty and transparency of games.

Winz casino offers a few features. First of all, the site is translated into many languages. The second absolute plus is customer support, which is available online 24/7. In addition to localization, the lobby offers games from all the most popular developers: Evolution Gaming, NetEnt, Habanero, Play’n Go, PragmaticPlay, iSoftbet, ELK Studios, BetSoft, Endorphina, and many others. No matter what kind of games you like: slots, table games, live casinos, you’ll find absolutely everything in this crypto casino.

The nice thing is also to note the abundance of payment methods for depositing and withdrawing winnings. Many people prefer to make transactions with cryptocurrency because of the security and privacy it offers. Traditional currency, of course, is also available in payment methods. No restrictions, any methods of funds transfer are always at your fingertips on this platform.

Pros and Cons

Bitcoin is not the only cryptocurrency, although it is the first and best known. This cryptocurrency casino is trying to please all digital coin holders in order to protect them from unnecessary conversions.

Thus, in addition to Bitcoin, you can play such currencies as Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Litecoin (LTC), Ethereum (ETH), Dogecoin (DOGE), and Tether (USDT). Each of these coins brought something new to the world of cryptocurrency and therefore has its followers. The entire list of altcoins and fiat payment systems is available on the deposit page, so it’s easy to make your choice based on the availability of one or another currency.

Advantages:

  • Home to multiple software providers,
  • Multiple payment options,
  • Payments within 24h – once processed,
  • Live chat is available 24/7,
  • Mobile-friendly design.

Disadvantages:

  • Several country restrictions.

Bonuses and Promotions

 Winz.io Casino Welcome Bonus

 Winz.io Casino Welcome Bonus

Get connected to the endless fun of this club, where you will receive only honest bonuses. Use code SLOTS and receive up to 150 free spins with no wagering required with Winz.io casino bonus code. You’ll get free spins on a slot that’s popular among players – Deadwood by Nolimit City.

There are three ways to get Winz.io Casino Welcome Bonus:

  1. 20 free spins for a deposit of 1800 rubles or 0.0005 BTC,
  2. 70 free spins for a deposit of 4,500 rubles or 0.0013 BTC,
  3. 150 free spins for the deposit of 9000 rubles or 0.0026 BTC.

All bonuses are paid in real money. There are no requirements for wagering the bonus. No limits on winnings from Winz.io casino free spins. Promotions without a wager every week.

Winz.io casino welcome bonus is only available to new players who have never played at this lobby before and have not received a Live or Table Bonus. The essence of the Slot Bonus – Winz.io casino free spins without the need of wagering, which is issued after making a deposit. At this moment, the platform does not offer Winz.io casino cashback.

VIP Program

The platform uses the VIP scheme, and eligible players will be contacted directly. By the way, the VIP program is by invitation only.

As a VIP player, you’ll receive a wide variety of benefits:

  1. Personalized Gifts – Become a VIP and get ANY gift you want.
  2. Personal Manager – Any questions at any time of the day or night we are used to solving as quickly as possible. The personal manager is always in touch and will tell about game novelties, promotions and promptly come to the aid in case of need.
  3. Prestigious events – Take part in special events that we organize for the most loyal gamers.
  4. Sporting events, music concerts, and festivals – you will be contacted personally to find out your preferences.
  5. Exclusive Bonuses – Winz offers a huge list of bonuses, cashback, free spins, and any other personalized promotions and rewards.

Contact your VIP manager and get your personal bonus.

Security

When it comes to security, this online casino takes it seriously, so they use a high level of encryption. The casino also supports this with the latest firewalls so that their players are always safe. Confidential information and financial transactions will always be encrypted before being transmitted through internet servers.

Fairness is also not an issue since the casino uses a random number generator. This can give players complete confidence that every game they play will always produce fair and random results. The complete security of all personal and financial information of players, which under no circumstances will not be shared with third parties.

Silver Sands
Get a 100% Bonus Up to € 400
Alf
100% Bonus Up to €500 + 200 Free Spins
GetSlots
Get Up to €150 and 150 Free Spins in Sweet Bonanza

Login Process

Winz.io Casino Login Process

The registration process is very simple and quick. You only need to fill out your registration page in 3 steps, and within less than 2 minutes, you are all set up for gambling. Just enter your username, password, and email address. If you already have an account and want a deposit bonus, you will need a new email address, and it’s better to use a real one.

Mobile App

The platform has been developed using the latest HTML5 technology to provide a wide range of games right into your web browser. The service is available in a variety of operating systems, which means that it should work perfectly on smartphones and tablets with iOS, Android, and Windows. Winz.io casino mobile app is optimized for Android and iOS devices. To access the casino from a mobile device, simply use your web browser. This approach will work perfectly regardless of the type of mobile device.

Games are categorized according to their genre and popularity. You will definitely have no problem finding the game you want to play.

Android
Iphone
Windows Phone
iPad
Mac/PC

Deposit and Withdrawal

The lobby cooperates with the most reliable and popular payment methods, so players can be sure that their funds are handled securely. All of these methods are safe and secure, and players can use them with full confidence that their information is encrypted and cannot be accessed by unauthorized parties.

Winz’s financial capabilities are excellent. You can deposit and withdraw money in fiat money (euros, dollars, rubles) and cryptocurrencies (bitcoins, Etherium, Litecoins, and others).

For deposits available options Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Paysafecard, iDebit. Also, an available a wide range of well-known cryptocurrencies.

The minimum deposit amount for most payment systems – 20 USD/EUR. Some options allow you to start with 5 USD/EUR. Transactions are processed instantly, there is no commission for payments.

Withdrawal options include Visa, Maestro, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, instaDebit, iWallet, Interac, EcoPayz, and a wide range of well-known cryptocurrencies.

Withdrawal times:

  • EWallets: 0-1 hours,
  • Card Payments: 3-5 days,
  • Bank Transfers: 3-7 days,
  • Pending Time: 0-1 hours.

The minimum withdrawal amount is 20 USD/EUR. Min/ Max transaction limit for Bitcoin 0.001 BTC/1 BTC.

Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
PaysafeCard
Neteller
Bank transfer
Bitcoin
Neosurf
Ecopayz
Maestro
IDebit

Games Offered

On this platform, you’ll find over 5,000 casino games, and most of them fall into the slot machine category. There are popular slots including Starburst, Book of Dead, Crazy Time, Rise of Athena, Pirate Gold Deluxe, and Gonzo’s Quest. You also get the best jackpot slots, table games, and live dealer games.

Slots Games

Winz.io Casino Slot Games

The casino really knows what it’s doing when it comes to slot machines. It manages to offer many different games, ensuring that every online slot game is a pleasure to play. Customers who play online slots have the chance to enjoy hundreds of the best games from leading providers. Enjoy the best slots as Deadwood, Book of Dead, Sweet Bonanza, Wolf Gold, Bushido Ways xNudge, Legacy of Dead, and many others.

Table and Live Casino Games

Table and Live Casino Games

This amazing platform offers a wide selection of classic table games that you can also play in the live version. European Blackjack, Baccarat, American Roulette, Lightning Roulette, Sic Bo, Craps, and much more are available to play on any device.

Jackpot Games

Jackpot Games

The lobby provides an exciting assortment of jackpot slots. You’ll find the biggest progressive prizes from the latest releases to your favourite classic jackpot games such as Mega Moolah, Prehistoric Story, Bell of Fortune, Casino Stud Poker, Halloween Jackpot, Fruit Bonanza, and others.

Bonus Buy Games

Bonus Buy Games

Available also Bonus Buy games with special bonuses. Enjoy playing 5 Lions Megaways, Bang Bang, Tomb of Akhenaten, Sweet Bonanza, East Coast vs West Coast, Empty the Bank.

Customer Support

The platform has a team of experienced and knowledgeable customer service agents who can help with any problems you may encounter or answer any questions you may have. Service agents are available 24/7 via email and chat. You can also visit the frequently asked questions section to get a more in-depth explanation of common casino-related issues.

Conclusion

The lobby offers games from some of the world’s top software providers, including such notable ones as BGaming, NextGen, NetEnt, LightningBox, Betsoft, 1x2Gaming, and Microgaming. The design of the software is realistic, with graphics and sound effects that make players feel the thrill of the game. The offered games are the best ones with amazing bonuses and jackpots. Find your favourite ones on the official site and make use great bonus system of Drop and Wins, winning daily cash prizes.

Get Up to 150 Free Spins
faq
What countries are restricted?

Aruba, Bonaire, Curaçao, Estonia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Gibraltar, Guadeloupe, Israel, Italy, Jersey, Latvia, Lithuania, Martinique, Mayotte, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Réunion, Saba, Saint Martin, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom,  United States, Wallis and Futuna.

How to Save Your Money Playing at Winz.io
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posted by Ashley Robinson
Live Dealer

Acting employee of a live casino. The author manages to combine work as a dealer in a live casino of the largest European brand and authorship in our gambling portal.

Visit the author's page
Add Winz.io Review
Your rating Winz.io
Rating is not set
Name is required
Email is required
Review is required
Know Your Limits and Play Safe

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).