WELCOME PACKAGE: 150 FREE SPINS + UP TO $1500
Obtenir un bonus
Désolé, aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour votre recherche
Recherche...

Revue du Casino Playfast et offres de bonus

140% Bonus up to €1500
Obtenir un bonus
  • Licenses: Gouvernement de Curaçao
  • Logiciel: Ezugi, QuickSpin, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil, Red Tiger, Push Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Playson, Play and Go Games, Nolimit City Games, Merkur Gaming, Igrosoft, Booongo, Habanero Software, Endorphina, Spinomenal, NetENT, Playtech Software, EGT Software, Amatic Software, Belatra Games Software, Fugaso Software, Evolution Gaming, BetSoft Software
96.2 %
Taux de victoire
0-5 days
Vitesse de paiement
Vitesse d'encaissement
4.8 / 5
Bonus et promotions
4.6 / 5
Jeu sécurisé
4.5 / 5
Jeux et fournisseurs
4.9 / 5
Note principale
4.7 / 5
Pour
Jeux de casino et bureau du bookmaker
Licence Curaçao
Plus de 5000 jeux
Casino en direct
Chat en direct
Paquet bancaire complet
Cryptocurrencies
Cons
Conditions de mise élevées pour le bonus de bienvenue
Certains pays limités

Introduction

Playfast casino

Playfast casino est un nouveau casino en ligne de CW Marketing BV Casino . Play Fast a été lancé dans la seconde moitié de 2021 et est un casino en ligne polyvalent. Ils offrent un casino régulier, un casino en direct et un grand bookmaker. Dans cette revue, nous allons discuter de tous les aspects importants que les joueurs doivent connaître. Il s’agit notamment des bonus, des jeux, de l’assistance, des paris sportifs, des services bancaires et bien plus encore !

Le casino, c’est l’adrénaline et le rythme effréné. Ce rythme rapide se traduit par une interface utilisateur et des opérations bancaires. Les retraits prennent généralement moins de 4 heures. L’interface utilisateur est rapide, fluide et entièrement compatible avec les appareils mobiles, comme prévu pour les nouveaux casinos en ligne de 2021. Ce casino en ligne est placé sur un fond sombre, ce qui rend tous les jeux magnifiques.

Une cinquantaine de fournisseurs de logiciels proposent aux joueurs plus de 5 000 jeux et 30 000 événements sportifs. Associée à de nombreuses promotions pour toutes les catégories, cette plateforme est un endroit idéal pour passer un bon moment.

Avantages et inconvénients

La navigation sur le site ne devrait pas poser de problème, car sa mise en page est très standard. Vous verrez de grands onglets pour les principaux jeux de casino et les catégories de bookmakers, ainsi qu’une section « Promotions » sur la gauche. Faites défiler jusqu’au bas de la page principale pour trouver les conditions générales et des informations détaillées sur la propriété et la licence du casino.

Avantages :

  • Jeux de casino et bureau du bookmaker,
  • La licence Curaçao,
  • 5000+ Jeux,
  • Casino en direct,
  • Chat en direct,
  • Paquet bancaire complet,
  • Cryptocurrencies.

Inconvénients :

  • Des exigences de mise élevées pour le bonus de bienvenue,
  • Certains pays limités.

Bonus et promotions

Playfast Casino Bonus de Bienvenue

Playfast Casino Welcome Bonus

Les nouveaux joueurs qui rejoignent le lobby peuvent bénéficier d’un bonus de bienvenue de 140 % du casino Playfast, jusqu’à 1 500 €, qui n’est disponible que pour les jeux de casino. Le dépôt approprié pour cela est de 20 €, et il sera valable pendant 30 jours. Pour satisfaire aux exigences, vous devez miser le bonus 50 fois en ne misant pas plus de 5 €. Il n’y a pas de tours gratuits de casino Playfast pour le moment. Si ces conditions semblent très attrayantes, le détail désagréable est que vous n’êtes autorisé à retirer que des gains correspondant à 10 fois le montant déposé.

Une fois par jour, les joueurs existants peuvent prétendre à un bonus de dépôt de 120 % jusqu’à 2 000 € pour un dépôt de 20 €. Il existe également un cashback hebdomadaire de 5 % sur le casino Playfast, jusqu’à 5 000 €, qui vous permettra de rembourser une partie de vos pertes nettes sur les machines à sous.

Les amateurs de paris nouvellement inscrits peuvent obtenir un bonus de bienvenue de 100 %, jusqu’à 100 €, toujours pour un dépôt de 20 €. Pour remplir les conditions de mise, vous devez miser le bonus plus le dépôt sept fois avec des cotes de 2,00 ou plus et faire au moins 14 paris sur différents marchés. Aucun code de bonus de casino Playfast n’est proposé. Les joueurs nouvellement inscrits peuvent réclamer le bonus de bienvenue en effectuant un dépôt minimum de 20 $/euro. Une fois celui-ci traité, ils peuvent recevoir leurs fonds de bonus à la caisse.

Bonification sportive de bienvenue 100% jusqu’à €100

Préparez-vous à profiter des paris sportifs avec un bonus de 100 % jusqu’à 100 € !

Les joueurs de paris sportifs enregistrés peuvent obtenir un bonus samedi de 40% pour un dépôt allant jusqu’à 100 euros sur un dépôt de 20 euros.

  • Connexion à votre compte – Vous devez être âgé de 18 ans et plus.
  • Choisissez le bonus de bienvenue sportif – Sous le dépôt.
  • Faites un dépôt de 30 € + bonus – Recevez votre bonus et jouez.

Sécurité

La plateforme dispose d’une licence réglementaire qui garantit le plus haut niveau de sécurité et de transparence à tout moment. Le site Web du casino en ligne est sécurisé par la dernière technologie de cryptage SSL bit, ce qui garantit la confidentialité de toutes les données financières ou personnelles transmises au casino.

Processus de connexion

Playfast Casino Login Process

Lorsque vous êtes prêt à créer votre compte de casino, visitez le site Web du casino après le lancement et suivez les étapes ci-dessous :

  1. S’enregistrer . Rendez-vous sur le site web en cliquant sur le lien fourni. En cliquant sur le bouton « Register » sur la gauche, vous accédez au formulaire d’inscription.
  2. Dépôt . Effectuez un dépôt approprié pour bénéficier du bonus de bienvenue. Gardez à l’esprit que vous devez d’abord confirmer votre compte.
  3. Jouer. Échangez vos fonds de bonus depuis votre compte et commencez à explorer l’incroyable sélection de jeux.

Application mobile du casino Playfast

Le lobby ne dispose pas d’une application mobile dédiée au casino Playfast, mais tous nos jeux de table peuvent être joués sur un appareil mobile. Il suffit de se rendre sur le site depuis votre smartphone ou votre tablette. Le site Web a été construit à l’aide de la dernière technologie HTML5, ce qui garantit que les joueurs peuvent accéder à leurs jeux préférés à tout moment, où qu’ils soient. Pour ce faire, vous devez vous rendre sur le site du casino via n’importe quel navigateur, cliquer sur l’en-tête approprié et commencer immédiatement à jouer. Le casino mobile est entièrement optimisé pour être utilisé sur les appareils Android et iOS.

Dépôt et retrait

Les fonds du casino sont traités par le biais d’une variété de méthodes de paiement, et leur disponibilité dépend du pays dans lequel vous vous connectez. Une fois que vous avez créé un compte, vous avez le choix entre des cartes de crédit et de débit, des portefeuilles électroniques, des méthodes bancaires instantanées, des bons prépayés et des crypto-monnaies.

Il s’agit notamment de Visa, Mastercard, Neteller, Skrill, Trustly, Ecopayz, InstaDebit, Paysafecard, Zimpler, CashToCode, Flexepin, Interac, MuchBetter, Jeton, Euteller, Sofort, Neosurf, Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Litecoin et Tether. Monnaies fiduciaires acceptées : EUR, USD, CAD, AUD, NZD, BRL, GBP, JPY et RUB.

L’opérateur a fixé les limites minimales de transaction pour les dépôts et les retraits à 20 EUR. Si vous avez un retrait en attente, vous ne pouvez pas en demander un nouveau tant qu’il n’est pas traité. En outre, pour respecter les règles standard de lutte contre le blanchiment d’argent, vous devez miser vos dépôts au moins une fois avant de les retirer, sinon, le casino vous facturera des frais.

Jeux offerts

Playfast Casino Games

La bibliothèque de jeux du casino Play Fast est un véritable plaisir à jouer. Les fournisseurs de logiciels les plus populaires offrent aux joueurs plus de 5 000 jeux et plus de 30 000 événements sportifs. Les jeux sont divisés en trois sections principales. Il s’agit d’un casino ordinaire, d’un casino en direct et d’une boutique de paris.

Ici, vous pouvez accéder à des centaines de jeux de casino en ligne avec de l’argent réel, proposés par les principaux fournisseurs de logiciels tels que Microgaming, NetEnt, Ezugi, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Pragmatic Play et Playson. Le casino s’efforce de maintenir une sélection de jeux à jour. Ainsi, les joueurs peuvent compter sur des jeux de la plus haute qualité dans toutes les catégories, notamment les machines à sous, les jeux à jackpots progressifs, les sports virtuels, les jeux de croupier en direct et les jeux de table.

Les joueurs peuvent participer aux jeux de casino traditionnels, faire tourner la roue et gagner de gros jackpots progressifs, comme dans un vrai casino. Les joueurs peuvent trouver rapidement leurs jeux préférés en utilisant l’un des filtres de recherche ou en consultant la liste des fournisseurs de jeux sur le côté droit du lobby de jeu.

Slots

La sélection de machines à sous comprend tout, des classiques aux variations modernes à la mode, chaque caractéristique unique comme les tours supplémentaires, les multiplicateurs et les tours de bonus. Avec une telle sélection de machines à sous, nous sommes sûrs que les joueurs seront toujours heureux. Les joueurs auront accès à Dog House, Solar Queen, Larry the Leprechaun et Immortal Romance.

Playfast Live Casino

Casino en direct

La catégorie des croupiers en direct est remplie de jeux passionnants et authentiques de style Las Vegas. Les joueurs à la recherche de peps et d’adrénaline peuvent s’immerger dans une atmosphère naturelle de casino remplie de jeux à enjeux élevés. Comme les jeux sont diffusés en direct depuis des casinos terrestres, les joueurs pourront interagir entre eux, rencontrer les croupiers et assister à l’action en temps réel.

Les jeux avec croupier en direct sont uniques et ne ressemblent à aucune autre catégorie de jeux en ligne. La plupart des jeux avec croupier en direct permettent aux joueurs d’ajuster leurs mises et de gagner potentiellement de grosses sommes d’argent avec des chances incroyables. Parmi les choix populaires, citons la Mega Roulette, le Blackjack Azure, le Baccarat Punto Banco, le Monopoly Live et le Dream Catcher.

Dans la section des bookmakers, vous trouverez des marchés d’avant-match et in-play pour des événements majeurs et mineurs dans plus de 30 sports tels que le football, le tennis, le basket-ball, le volley-ball et bien d’autres. En outre, il existe un large choix de sports virtuels, notamment le basket-ball, le hockey, les courses de chevaux et de lévriers, etc. En outre, vous pouvez parier sur des compétitions de jeux vidéo tels que Counter-Strike, Dota2, League of Legends et autres.

Support client

Les joueurs auront accès à une assistance clientèle 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7 grâce au chat en direct sur le site. En outre, les joueurs peuvent consulter la section Foire aux questions ou contacter l’assistance à l’adresse support@playfastcasino.com pour obtenir une aide supplémentaire.

Conclusion

Le casino Playfast est une excellente option pour les joueurs et accueille tout le monde avec des offres de bonus incroyables avec un dépôt minimum. Les joueurs à la recherche d’une destination de jeu nouvelle et passionnante se sentiront comme chez eux dans cet endroit multiplateforme avec plus de 1 000 jeux passionnants. Une fois sur la page d’accueil, vous serez accueilli par un design saisissant et une interface intuitive qui rendra l’interaction avec le site simple et transparente. Le site sera pris en charge en plusieurs langues, ce qui permettra aux joueurs du monde entier d’accéder à leurs jeux favoris. Participez dès maintenant.

Page non trouvée

Date of foundation 05.12.2022.

Licence

Gouvernement de Curaçao.

Fournisseurs

Paiements

Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
PaysafeCard
Neteller
Bitcoin
Trustly
InstaDebit
faq
Quels sont les pays faisant l'objet de restrictions ?

Estonie, Grèce, Italie, Slovaquie, Corée du Sud, Espagne, Suède, Suisse, Royaume-Uni, États-Unis.

Comment économiser votre argent en jouant à Playfast
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posté par Joshua Mau
Gaming Mathematician

An excellent knowledge of number theory and random number generators led our author to the main advisory board of the largest slot machine providers. In this series of articles, you can find a lot of information about the structure and mechanics of casino games.

Visitez la page de l'auteur
Ajouter Playfast Consultez le site
Votre évaluation Playfast
Le classement n'est pas défini
Le nom est obligatoire
L'adresse électronique est obligatoire
Une révision est nécessaire
Connaître ses limites et jouer en toute sécurité

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
140% Bonus up to €1500

Sorry, no results were found for your search
Search...

Playfast Casino Review & Bonus Offers

140% Bonus up to €1500
Get bonus
Cashout Speed
4.8 / 5
Bonuses and Promos
4.6 / 5
Secure Gaming
4.5 / 5
Games and Providers
4.9 / 5
Main rating
4.7 / 5
Pros
Casino games and bookmaker's office
Curacao license
5000+ Games
Live casino
Live chat
Full banking package
Cryptocurrencies
Cons
High wagering requirements for the welcome bonus
Some limited countries

Introduction

Playfast casino

Playfast casino is a new online casino from CW Marketing BV Casino . Play Fast was released in the second half of 2021 and is a versatile online casino. They offer a regular casino, a live casino and a great bookmaker. In this review, we will discuss all the important aspects that players need to know. These include bonuses, games, support, sports betting, banking and more!

The casino is all about adrenaline and fast pace. The fast pace leads to user interface and banking. Withdrawals usually take less than 4 hours. The user interface is fast, smooth and fully compatible with mobile devices, as expected of new online casinos from 2021. This online casino is set against a dark background, making all the games look beautiful.

About 50 software providers offer players more than 5,000 games and 30,000 sporting events. Combined with plenty of promotions for all categories, this platform is a great place to have a good time.

Pros and Cons

Navigating the site shouldn’t be a problem, as it has a very standard layout. You’ll see large tabs for the main casino games and bookmaker categories, as well as a “Promotions” section on the left. Scroll down to the bottom of the main page to find the General Terms and Conditions and detailed information about the casino’s ownership and license.

Advantages:

  • Casino games and bookmaker’s office,
  • Curacao license,
  • 5000+ Games,
  • Live casino,
  • Live chat,
  • Full banking package,
  • Cryptocurrencies.

Disadvantages:

  • High wagering requirements for the welcome bonus,
  • Some limited countries.

Bonuses and Promotions

Playfast Casino Welcome Bonus

Playfast Casino Welcome Bonus

New players joining the lobby can get a 140% Playfast casino welcome bonus of up to €1,500, which is only available on casino games. The appropriate deposit for this is €20, and it will be valid for 30 days. To meet the requirements, you must wager the bonus 50 times by wagering no more than €5. There are no Playfast casino free spins at this moment. While these terms seem very attractive, the unpleasant detail is that you are only allowed to withdraw winnings of 10 times the amount deposited.

Once a day, existing players can claim a 120% deposit bonus of up to €2,000 for a deposit of €20. There is also a 5% weekly Playfast casino cashback of up to €5,000, which will reimburse some of your net losses on slots.

Newly registered betting enthusiasts can get a 100% welcome bonus of up to €100, again for a deposit of €20. To meet the wagering requirements, you must wager the bonus plus deposit seven times with odds of 2.00 or higher and make at least 14 bets on different markets. No Playfast casino bonus codes are offered. Newly registered players can claim the welcome bonus by making a minimum deposit of $20/euro. Once processed, they can receive their bonus funds at the cashier’s desk.

Welcome Sports Bonus 100% up to €100

Get ready to enjoy sports betting with a 100% bonus up to €100!

Registered sports betting players can get a 40% Saturday bonus for a deposit of up to 100 euros on a deposit of 20 euros.

  • Login to your account – You must be 18+ years old.
  • Choose sport welcome bonus – Under Deposit.
  • Make a €30 + deposit bonus – Get your bonus and play.

Security

The platform has a regulatory license that ensures the highest level of security and transparency at all times. The online casino’s website is secured using the latest SSL bit encryption technology, ensuring the privacy of any financial or personal data transmitted to the casino.

Login Process

Playfast Casino Login Process

When you’re ready to create your casino account, visit the casino website after you’ve launched and follow the steps below:

  1. Register. Go to the website by clicking on the link provided. By clicking on the “Register” button on the left, you can access the registration form.
  2. Deposit. Make an appropriate deposit to qualify for the welcome bonus. Keep in mind that you must first confirm your account.
  3. Play. Redeem your bonus funds from your account and start exploring the incredible selection of games.

Playfast Casino Mobile App

The lobby doesn’t have a dedicated Playfast casino mobile app, but all of our table games can be played on a mobile device. Just go to the site from your smartphone or tablet. The website has been built using the latest HTML5 technology, ensuring players can access their favourite games anytime, anywhere. To do this, you need to go to the casino website through any browser, click on the appropriate header and immediately start playing. The mobile casino is fully optimized for use on Android and iOS devices.

Deposit and Withdrawal

Casino funds are processed through a variety of payment methods, and their availability depends on the country in which you are logging in. Once you create an account, you will be given a choice of credit and debit cards, e-wallets, instant banking methods, prepaid vouchers and cryptocurrencies.

These include Visa, Mastercard, Neteller, Skrill, Trustly, Ecopayz, InstaDebit, Paysafecard, Zimpler, CashToCode, Flexepin, Interac, MuchBetter, Jeton, Euteller, Sofort, Neosurf, Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and Tether. Fiat currencies accepted: EUR, USD, CAD, AUD, NZD, BRL, GBP, JPY and RUB.

The operator has set the minimum transaction limits for deposits and withdrawals of EUR 20. If you have a pending withdrawal, you cannot request a new one until it is processed. In addition, to comply with standard anti-money laundering rules, you must wager your deposits at least once before withdrawing, otherwise, the casino will charge you a fee.

Games Offered

Playfast Casino Games

The library of games at Play Fast Casino is a joy to play. The most popular software providers offer players more than 5,000 games and more than 30,000 sporting events. The games are divided into three main sections. They are a regular casino, a live casino and a betting shop.

Here you can access hundreds of real money online casino games from leading software providers such as Microgaming, NetEnt, Ezugi, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Pragmatic Play and Playson. The casino tries to maintain an up-to-date selection of games. This way, players can count on the highest quality games in all categories, including slots, progressive jackpots games, virtual sports, live dealer games and table games.

Players can participate in traditional casino games, spin the wheel and win large progressive jackpots just like in a real casino. Players can quickly find their favourite games by using one of the search filters or by viewing the list of game providers on the right side of the gaming lobby.

Slots

The selection of slots includes everything from classics to trendy modern variations, every unique feature such as extra spins, multipliers and bonus rounds. With such a great selection of slot machines, we’re sure players will always be happy. Players will have access to Dog House, Solar Queen, Larry the Leprechaun and Immortal Romance.

Playfast Live Casino

Live Casino

The Live Dealer category is filled with exciting and authentic Las Vegas-style games. Players looking for pep and adrenaline can immerse themselves in a natural casino atmosphere filled with high-stakes gaming. Because the games are streamed live from land-based casinos, players will be able to interact with each other, meet the croupiers and watch the action in real-time.

Live dealer gaming is unique and unlike any other category of online games. Most live dealer games allow players to adjust their bets and potentially win large sums of money with incredible odds. Popular choices include Mega Roulette, Blackjack Azure, Baccarat Punto Banco, Monopoly Live and Dream Catcher.

In the bookmakers section, you’ll find pre-match and in-play markets for major and minor events in more than 30 sports such as soccer, tennis, basketball, volleyball and many others. In addition, there is a wide selection of virtual sports, including basketball, hockey, horse and greyhound racing, and more. In addition, you can bet on computer game competitions such as Counter-Strike, Dota2, League of Legends and others.

Customer Support

Players will have access to 24/7 customer support through Live Chat on the site. In addition, players can visit the Frequently Asked Questions section or contact support at support@playfastcasino.com for additional assistance.

Conclusion

Playfast Casino is a great option for players and welcomes everyone with amazing bonus offers with a minimum deposit. Players looking for a new and exciting gaming destination will feel right at home in this multi-platform place with over 1,000 exciting games. Once on the home page, you’ll be greeted by a striking design and intuitive interface that will make interacting with the site simple and seamless. The website will be supported in multiple languages, allowing players from all over the world to access their favorite games. Take part in now.

140% Bonus up to €1500
faq
What countries are restricted?

Estonia, Greece, Italy, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States.

How to Save Your Money Playing at Playfast
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posted by Joshua Mau
Gaming Mathematician

An excellent knowledge of number theory and random number generators led our author to the main advisory board of the largest slot machine providers. In this series of articles, you can find a lot of information about the structure and mechanics of casino games.

Visit the author's page
Add Playfast Review
Your rating Playfast
Rating is not set
Name is required
Email is required
Review is required
Know Your Limits and Play Safe

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).