WELCOME PACKAGE: 150 FREE SPINS + UP TO $1500
Obtenir un bonus
Désolé, aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour votre recherche
Recherche...

Revue du Casino Goodman et offres de bonus

100% up to €100 +100 Bonus Spins
Obtenir un bonus
  • Licenses: Gouvernement de Curaçao
  • Logiciel: Isoftbet, Ezugi, QuickSpin, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil, Relax Gaming, Red Tiger, Push Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Playson, Play and Go Games, Nolimit City Games, Merkur Gaming, Igrosoft, ELK, Booongo, BluePrint Gaming, Habanero Software, Endorphina, Spinomenal, NetENT, Microgaming, Playtech Software, EGT Software, Amatic Software, Belatra Games Software, Fugaso Software, Evolution Gaming, BetSoft Software
  • Joueurs de France acceptés Joueurs de France acceptés
96.33 %
Taux de victoire
0-5 days
Vitesse de paiement
Vitesse d'encaissement
4.8 / 5
Bonus et promotions
4.6 / 5
Jeu sécurisé
4.5 / 5
Jeux et fournisseurs
5 / 5
Note principale
4.7 / 5
Pour
Accueil des fournisseurs de logiciels de classe mondiale
Offre une gamme de méthodes de paiement
Accepte les crypto-monnaies
Le chat en direct est ouvert 24/7
Jeux optimisés pour les mobiles
Cons
Il y a plusieurs restrictions de pays listées

Introduction

Goodman Casino

Goodman Casino est un casino en ligne conçu pour tous les joueurs. Ils abritent des fournisseurs de logiciels de classe mondiale et acceptent plus de 30 méthodes de paiement différentes, y compris les crypto-monnaies. Les joueurs peuvent avoir un accès instantané à des milliers de jeux de NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’n GO, Red Tiger Gaming, Endorphina, Thunderkick et Gamomat. Le casino peut être joué par la plupart des navigateurs Web et des appareils mobiles et est entièrement autorisé et réglementé par le gouvernement de Curaçao.

En tant que dernier site Web de l’opérateur populaire Dama NV, Goodman offre une grande bibliothèque de jeux de casino et prend en charge les paiements d’un large éventail de services, y compris les devises fiduciaires et cryptographiques, alors approfondissons un peu et voyons ce que l’on peut encore trouver.

Avantages et inconvénients

La mise en page du site web est très standard. Il y a un menu sur la gauche avec toutes les sections et catégories générales, y compris les promotions, les paiements, les jeux, les termes et conditions, les FAQ, et plus encore. La page ainsi que des informations sur les fournisseurs de jeux et de licences se trouvent sur le site. Le reste du site est occupé par des bannières promotionnelles et une sélection de jeux de la bibliothèque. Il y a aussi des flux en direct de gagnants récents et de grands gagnants de casino dispersés sur la page d’accueil.

Avantages:

  • Accueil de fournisseurs de logiciels de classe mondiale,
  • Offre une gamme de méthodes de paiement,
  • Accepte les crypto-monnaies,
  • Le chat en direct est ouvert 24/7,
  • Des jeux optimisés pour les mobiles,

Inconvénients :

  • Il y a plusieurs restrictions de pays répertoriées.

Bonus et promotions

Bonification de bienvenue du Casino Goodman

Bonus de bienvenue de Goodman Casino

Bonification du premier dépôt

Gagnez un bonus sur votre premier dépôt pouvant aller jusqu’à 100 € + 100 tours gratuits. Le casino offre le bonus de bienvenue du casino Goodman avec un énorme premier bonus. Parce que vous êtes nouveau dans le jeu, le lobby vous offre 100% jusqu’à 100 € + 100 tours gratuits sur votre premier dépôt. Jouez à l’un de ces jeux de Platipus : Cleo’s Gold, Fruity Sevens, ou Arabian Tales.

Bonification du deuxième dépôt

  • 75% jusqu’à 150 € + 50 tours gratuits du casino Goodman

Amusez-vous à jouer à des jeux avec un bonus de second dépôt. Pour profiter au maximum du casino Goodman, le lobby est heureux de vous offrir un bonus de 75 % jusqu’à 150 € + 50 tours gratuits du casino Goodman sur la machine à sous Elvis Frog à Vegas (BGaming) sur votre dépôt.

Bonification du troisième dépôt &#8211 ; 50% jusqu’à 250€

Utilisez le code bonus G3 du casino Goodman avant d’effectuer un dépôt. Recevez instantanément un bonus d’une valeur de 50 % jusqu’à 250 €.

Bonus de rechargement du dimanche &#8211 ; 100 tours gratuits du dimanche

Récompensez-vous avec 100 tours gratuits pour obtenir les meilleures machines à sous. Les étapes pour obtenir votre récompense :

  • Utiliser le code bonus du casino Goodman SUNDAY100 dans la section de dépôt,
  • Dépôt d’un minimum de 30 € sur votre compte,

Dépôts et Gains par Pragmatic

Du 25 août au 22 septembre 2021, tous les joueurs peuvent gagner 9 000 € en 500 prix quotidiens en espèces et 62 000 € en 1 200 prix hebdomadaires en espèces.

Les prix quotidiens en espèces sont déclenchés de manière aléatoire et peuvent être remportés par tout joueur ayant misé au moins 0,5 € dans des parties qualificatives.

Grand Tournoi des Fêtes

La compétition contre des joueurs forts rendra les gains encore plus agréables. Il y aura une énorme cagnotte de 300 000 € pour stimuler votre intérêt à jouer à vos machines à sous préférées.

Vous pouvez rejoindre le tournoi à tout moment, car il se compose de 7 tours. La règle la plus importante est de jouer aux jeux que vous avez choisis et de gagner autant que possible. Le classement est mis à jour toutes les 4 minutes, vous pouvez donc toujours rester informé. Essayez de rafraîchir votre intérêt pour les jeux avec 300 000 € et amusez-vous bien !

Programme VIP

Les joueurs sont inscrits au programme VIP automatiquement après avoir effectué leur premier dépôt. Obtenez 1 point pour chaque tranche de 10 EUR d’argent réel que vous jouez dans les machines à sous, que vous pouvez ensuite utiliser pour des tours gratuits ou des bonus en espèces. Le lobby comporte dix niveaux Vip.

  • Niveau 1 &#8211 ; Collectez 150 Gpoints pour débloquer le niveau. Récompense : 25 Free Spins,
  • Niveau 2 &#8211 ; Collectez 300 Gpoints pour débloquer le niveau. Récompense : 50 tours gratuits,
  • Niveau 3 &#8211 ; Collectez 700 Gpoints pour déverrouiller le niveau. Récompense : 100 tours gratuits,
  • Niveau 4 &#8211 ; Collectez 1 500 Gpoints pour débloquer le niveau. Récompense : 20 € + 50 Free Spins,
  • Niveau 5 &#8211 ; Collectez 3 000 Gpoints pour débloquer le niveau. Récompense : 50 € + 50 tours gratuits,
  • Niveau 6 &#8211 ; Collectez 10 000 Gpoints pour débloquer le niveau. Récompense : 100 € + 100 tours gratuits,
  • Niveau 7 &#8211 ; Collectez 25 000 Gpoints pour débloquer le niveau. Récompense : 200 € + 100 tours gratuits,
  • Niveau 8 &#8211 ; Collectez 75 000 Gpoints pour débloquer le niveau. Récompense : 400 € + 100 tours gratuits,
  • Niveau 9 &#8211 ; Collectez 250 000 Gpoints pour débloquer le niveau. Récompense : 500 € + 150 tours gratuits,
  • Niveau 10 &#8211 ; Collectez 500 000 Gpoints pour débloquer le niveau. Récompense : 600 € + 150 Tours Gratuits.

Sécurité

En matière de sécurité, le casino utilise les technologies les plus performantes et les plus innovantes. Leurs clients ont toujours été protégés grâce au cryptage Secure Socket Layer 128 bits et au protocole PGP. Cela permet de garantir un transfert sûr et sécurisé des informations sensibles.

Le casino maintient l’équité des jeux au plus haut niveau et est fier de ne fournir à ses joueurs que les meilleurs fournisseurs de jeux, les plus honnêtes et les plus responsables. Ils utilisent également un générateur de nombres aléatoires pour déterminer les résultats de leurs jeux et disposent de toutes les certifications pertinentes.

PlayGrand
100% up to €300 + 30 Bonus Spins on Reactoonz

Processus de connexion

Goodman Casino Login Process

Pour passer le processus d’inscription simple, vous devez être âgé de plus de 18 ans et devez remplir le formulaire suivant avec les informations personnelles:

  • Email,
  • Mot de passe,
  • Pays,
  • Monnaie,

Application mobile du casino Goodman

Le lobby est entièrement optimisé pour les appareils mobiles, ce qui signifie que les joueurs peuvent emporter le casino avec eux partout où ils vont. Les joueurs peuvent utiliser une seule connexion sur plusieurs appareils et peuvent simplement ouvrir un navigateur mobile compatible sur des appareils comprenant des iPads, des iPhones et des smartphones.

La qualité n’est jamais compromise.

La qualité n’est jamais compromise et les joueurs peuvent profiter de la même expérience transparente que s’ils s’étaient connectés via un navigateur web. Les jeux mobiles offrent une commodité totale en déplacement, et le casino dispose de milliers de jeux optimisés pour les appareils mobiles, de sorte que le plaisir ne s’arrête jamais. Pas besoin d’obtenir l’application mobile du casino Goodman.

Dépôt et retrait

Goodman Casino est un site hybride qui accepte les paiements en fiat et en crypto-monnaie. Vous pouvez effectuer des dépôts via les méthodes de paiement suivantes.

Méthodes de dépôt et de retrait : CoinsPaid, Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Paysafe Card, Interac, Skrill, Neteller, MuchBetter, MiFinity, Venus Point, iDebit, Rapid Transfer, EcoPayz, Neosurf.

Délais de retrait

  • Portefeuilles électroniques : 0-1 heures,
  • Paiements par carte : 0-1 heures,
  • Virements bancaires : 3-5 jours,
  • Délai d’attente : 0-1 heures,

La limite de retrait est de 5 000 EUR/USD par jour, 10 000 EUR/USD par semaine, 30 000 EUR/USD par mois.

Jeux offerts

Jeux de casino Goodman

La bibliothèque de jeux populaires de ce casino&#8217est pour le moins impressionnante ! Ils ont plus de 5 000 jeux, et la plupart d’entre eux sont parmi les meilleures machines à sous vidéo du secteur. Ils abritent une grande partie des fournisseurs de logiciels, que les joueurs peuvent facilement parcourir à l’aide des menus déroulants. Cela permet également aux joueurs de sélectionner facilement leurs favoris.

Certaines des machines à sous les plus populaires du casino comprennent la machine à sous Safari Sam 2, la machine à sous Elvis Frog in Vegas, la machine à sous Book of Atem, la machine à sous Madame Destiny et la machine à sous Voodoo Magic. Les joueurs qui aiment les jeux Megaways et Bitcoin sont également pris en charge ici, ainsi que les derniers Drops and Wins.

Avec autant de fournisseurs, les joueurs peuvent naturellement choisir entre des tables traditionnelles et modernes, qui comprennent des variétés de blackjack, de roulette, de poker et de baccara. Certaines tables sont à thème, d’autres conviendront aux joueurs plus avancés, et d’autres encore aideront les joueurs qui ne font qu’apprendre la stratégie. Vous pouvez profiter de jeux de table tels que la roulette, le blackjack, le baccara, les dés, et autres.

Et pour couronner le tout, ils ont également de nombreux jeux de vidéo poker. Ils sont proposés en solo et en multi-main, selon ce que les joueurs préfèrent. Ces jeux sont parfaits pour ceux qui sont soit ennuyés de faire tourner les bobines des machines à sous, soit qui veulent essayer quelque chose de différent. Il existe également une sélection de jeux Bitcoin tels que 32Cards OTT AB, Absolute Black, Absolute Bright, Absolute Brown, Absolute White.

Casino en direct

Goodman Live Casino

Les joueurs qui visitent un casino en direct ne seront pas déçus non plus. Ce casino se distingue vraiment par son choix de jeux, et leurs jeux de croupier en direct ne font pas exception. Il y a plusieurs fournisseurs différents dans cette partie du casino, y compris des fournisseurs bien connus comme Ezugi et Evolution Gaming.

Tous ces jeux sont diffusés en direct et animés par des croupiers humains dans des studios en direct situés dans le monde entier. Les joueurs seront au plus près de l’action sans avoir à se rendre dans un casino ordinaire. Les jeux varient beaucoup, tout comme les limites de mise, et les joueurs peuvent se perdre dans des heures de divertissement !

Support client

Vous pouvez obtenir l’aide du service clientèle à toute heure du jour ou de la nuit. L’e-mail et le chat en ligne sont disponibles comme moyens de communication. Tout d’abord, vous pouvez remplir un formulaire standard sur le site web et le soumettre. Un membre du personnel vous contactera alors dans les plus brefs délais. Le chat en ligne est également disponible 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7 et vous permettra d’avoir une conversation plus intéressante et plus directe. Bien que le temps d’attente soit court, vous devez passer par un système automatisé avant d’être mis en relation avec une personne réelle. Si cela permet d’économiser du temps et des efforts pour ceux qui ont des questions plus générales, cela peut aussi être ennuyeux pour beaucoup.

Conclusion

Ce casino en ligne fonctionne dans le cadre du vaste réseau de casinos en ligne Dama NV. Ils sont tous autorisés par l’autorité des jeux électroniques de Curaçao. Goodman Casino est un bon ajout à la gamme considérable de casinos en ligne de Dama NV&#8217. Comme beaucoup de leurs autres sites, celui-ci prend en charge les crypto-monnaies et un large éventail de méthodes de paiement. Il propose également une vaste bibliothèque de jeux et de nombreux bonus.

Page non trouvée

Date of foundation 05.12.2022.

Licence

Gouvernement de Curaçao.

Fournisseurs

Paiements

Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
PaysafeCard
Neteller
Bitcoin
Ecopayz
InstaDebit
faq
Quels sont les pays faisant l'objet de restrictions ?

Aruba, Belgique, Bonaire, Curaçao, Estonie, France, Guyane française, Polynésie française, Grèce, Guadeloupe, Israël, Italie, Lettonie, Lituanie, Martinique, Mayotte, Pays-Bas, Nouvelle-Calédonie, Russie, Réunion, Saba, Saint-Martin, Saint-Eustache (île néerlandaise), Saint-Martin (partie néerlandaise), Slovaquie, Corée du Sud, Espagne, Suède, Suisse, Turquie, Ukraine, Royaume-Uni, États-Unis, Wallis-et-Futuna.

Comment économiser votre argent en jouant à Goodman
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posté par Ronald Curry
Payments systems expert

He worked in the divisions of ePayments. He has an excellent knowledge of the topic of currency transactions and gambling mechanisms.

Sees the future of casino payment systems in the crypto industry. He worked in the team developing cryptocurrencies and bringing them to ICO. The excellent strategic vision of gambling topics and various payment methods.

Visitez la page de l'auteur
Ajouter Goodman Consultez le site
Votre évaluation Goodman
Le classement n'est pas défini
Le nom est obligatoire
L'adresse électronique est obligatoire
Une révision est nécessaire
Connaître ses limites et jouer en toute sécurité

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
100% up to €100 +100 Bonus Spins

Sorry, no results were found for your search
Search...

Goodman Casino Review & Bonus Offers

100% up to €100 +100 Bonus Spins
Get bonus
96.33 %
Win Rate
0-5 days
Payout speed
Cashout Speed
4.8 / 5
Bonuses and Promos
4.6 / 5
Secure Gaming
4.5 / 5
Games and Providers
5 / 5
Main rating
4.7 / 5
Pros
Home to world-class software suppliers
Offers a range of payment methods
Accepts cryptocurrencies
Live chat is open 24/7
Mobile optimized games
Cons
There are several country restrictions listed

Introduction

Goodman Casino

Goodman Casino is an online casino designed for any player. They are home to world-class software providers and accept over 30 different payment methods, including cryptocurrency. Players can get instant access to thousands of games from NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’n GO, Red Tiger Gaming, Endorphina, Thunderkick, and Gamomat. The casino can be played through most web browsers and mobile devices and is fully licensed and regulated by the government of Curacao.

As the latest website of popular operator Dama NV, Goodman offers a large library of casino games and supports payments from a wide range of services, including both fiat and cryptocurrencies, so let’s delve a little deeper and see what else can be found.

Pros and Cons

The layout of the website is very standard. There is a menu on the left with all the general sections and categories, including promotions, payments, games, terms and conditions, FAQs, and more. The page along with information about game providers and license providers can be found on the website. The rest of the site is taken up by promotional banners and a selection of games from the library. There are also live streams of recent and top casino winners scattered throughout the front page.

Advantages:

  • Home to world-class software suppliers,
  • Offers a range of payment methods,
  • Accepts cryptocurrencies,
  • Live chat is open 24/7,
  • Mobile optimized games.

Disadvantages:

  • There are several country restrictions listed.

Bonuses and Promotions

Goodman Casino Welcome Bonus

Goodman Casino Welcome Bonus

First Deposit Bonus

Get a bonus on your first deposit of up to €100 + 100 free spins. The casino offers Goodman casino welcome bonus with a huge first bonus. Because you are new to the game, the lobby is offering you 100% up to €100 + 100 free spins on your first deposit. Play one of these games from Platipus: Cleo’s Gold, Fruity Sevens, or Arabian Tales.

Second Deposit Bonus

  • 75% up to €150 + 50 Goodman Casino Free Spins

Enjoy playing games with a second deposit bonus. To get the most out of Goodman Casino, the lobby is happy to give you a 75% bonus of up to €150 + 50 Goodman casino free spins on the Elvis Frog slot in Vegas (BGaming) on your deposit.

Third Deposit Bonus – 50% up to €250

Use the Goodman casino bonus code G3 before placing a deposit. Instantly receive a bonus worth 50% up to €250.

Sunday Reload Bonus – Sunday 100 Free Spins

Reward yourself with 100 free spins to get the best slots. Steps to get your reward:

  • Use Goodman casino bonus code SUNDAY100 in the deposit section,
  • Deposit a minimum of €30 into your account.

Drops and Wins by Pragmatic

From August 25 to September 22, 2021, all players can win €9,000 in 500 daily cash prizes and €62,000 in 1,200 weekly cash prizes.

The daily cash prizes are randomly triggered and can be won by any player who has wagered at least €0.5 in qualifying games.

Grand Holiday Tournament

Competition against strong players will make winning even more enjoyable. There will be a huge prize pool of €300,000 to boost your interest in playing your favourite slots.

You can join the tournament at any time, as it consists of 7 rounds. The most important rule is to play your chosen games and win as much as possible. The leaderboard is updated every 4 minutes, so you can always stay informed. Try to refresh your gaming interest with €300,000 and have fun!

VIP Program

Players are enrolled in the VIP program automatically after making their first deposit. Get yourself 1 point for every 10 EUR of real money you play within slots, which you can later use for free spins or cash bonuses. The lobby has Vip ten levels.

  • Level 1 – Collect 150 Gpoints to unlock the level. Reward: 25 Free Spins,
  • Level 2 – Collect 300 Gpoints to unlock the level. Reward: 50 Free Spins,
  • Level3 – Collect 700 Gpoints to unlock the level. Reward: 100 Free Spins,
  • Level 4 – Collect 1,500 Gpoints to unlock the level. Reward: €20 + 50 Free Spins,
  • Level 5 – Collect 3,000 Gpoints to unlock the level. Reward: €50 + 50 Free Spins,
  • Level 6 – Collect 10,000 Gpoints to unlock the level. Reward: €100 + 100 Free Spins,
  • Level 7 – Collect 25,000 Gpoints to unlock the level. Reward: €200 + 100 Free Spins,
  • Level 8 – Collect 75,000 Gpoints to unlock the level. Reward: €400 + 100 Free Spins,
  • Level 9 – Collect 250,000 Gpoints to unlock the level. Reward: €500 + 150 Free Spins,
  • Level 10 – Collect 500,000 Gpoints to unlock the level. Reward: €600 + 150 Free Spins.

Security

When it comes to security, the casino uses the best and most innovative technology. Their customers have always been protected thanks to 128-bit Secure Socket Layer encryption and the PGP protocol. This ensures the safe and secure transfer of sensitive information.

The casino maintains fair gaming at the highest level and prides itself on providing its players with only the best, most honest, and responsible gaming providers. They also use a random number generator to determine the results of their games and have all relevant certifications.

Login Process

Goodman Casino Login Process

To pass the simple registration process, you must be over 18 years old and must fill in the following form with the personal information:

  • Email,
  • Password,
  • Country,
  • Currency.

Goodman Casino Mobile App

The lobby is fully optimized for mobile devices, which means players can take the casino with them wherever they go. Players can use a single login on multiple devices and can simply open a compatible mobile browser on devices including iPads, iPhones, and smartphones.

The quality is never compromised, and players can enjoy the same seamless experience they would have enjoyed if they had logged in through a web browser. Mobile gaming offers complete convenience on the go, and the casino has thousands of games optimized for mobile devices, so the fun never stops. No need to get Goodman casino mobile app.

Android
Iphone
Windows Phone
iPad
Mac/PC

Deposit and Withdrawal

Goodman Casino is a hybrid website that accepts both fiat and cryptocurrency payments. You can make deposits via the following payment methods.

Deposit and Withdrawal Methods: CoinsPaid, Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Paysafe Card, Interac, Skrill, Neteller, MuchBetter, MiFinity, Venus Point, iDebit, Rapid Transfer, EcoPayz, Neosurf.

Withdrawal Times

  • EWallets: 0-1 hours,
  • Card Payments: 0-1 hours,
  • Bank Transfers: 3-5 days,
  • Pending Time: 0-1 hours.

The withdrawal limit is EUR/USD 5,000 per day, EUR/USD 10,000 per week, EUR/USD 30,000 per month.

Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
PaysafeCard
Neteller
Bitcoin
Muchbetter
Neosurf
Ecopayz
InstaDebit
Maestro
IDebit

Games Offered

Goodman Casino Games

This casino’s library of popular games is impressive, to say the least! They have over 5,000 games, and most of them are some of the best video slots in the industry. They are home to a large proportion of the software suppliers, which players can easily browse through using the drop-down menus. This also makes it easy for players to pick and choose their favourites.

Some of the casino’s most popular slot machines include the Safari Sam 2 slot, Elvis Frog in Vegas slot, Book of Atem slot, Madame Destiny slot, and Voodoo Magic slot. Players who like Megaways and Bitcoin games are also catered for here, along with the latest Drops and Wins.

With so many providers, players can naturally choose between traditional and modern tables, which include varieties of blackjack, roulette, poker, and baccarat. Some of the tables are themed, some will suit more advanced players, and some will help players who are just learning the strategy. You can enjoy table games such as Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, Dice, and others.

And to top it all off, they also have plenty of video poker games. They come in both single-handed and multi-handed, depending on which players prefer. These games are perfect for those who are either bored of spinning the reels of slot machines or who want to try something different. There is also a selection of Bitcoin games such as 32Cards OTT AB, Absolute Black, Absolute Bright, Absolute Brown, Absolute White.

Live Casino

Goodman Live Casino

Players who visit a live casino won’t be disappointed either. This casino really stands out in its choice of games, and their live dealer games are no exception. There are several different providers in this part of the casino, including well-known ones such as Ezugi and Evolution Gaming.

All of these games are streamed live and hosted by human dealers in live studios located around the world. Players will be as close to the action as possible without having to visit a regular casino. The games vary greatly, as do the betting limits, and players can lose themselves in hours of entertainment!

Customer Support

You can get help from customer service at any time of the day or night. E-mail and online chat are available as means of communication. First, you can fill in a standard form on the website and submit it. A member of staff will then get in touch with you as soon as possible. Alternatively, online chat is available 24/7 and will give you a more interesting and direct conversation. Although the waiting time is short, there is an automated system that you have to go through before you get connected to a real person. While this does save time and effort for those with more general questions, it can also be annoying for many.

Conclusion

This online casino operates as part of the extensive Dama NV online casino network. They are all licensed by the Electronic Gaming Authority of Curacao. Goodman Casino is a good addition to Dama NV’s considerable range of online casinos. Like many of their other websites, this one supports cryptocurrency and a wide range of payment methods. It also offers an extensive library of games and plenty of bonuses.

100% up to €100 +100 Bonus Spins
faq
What countries are restricted?

Aruba, Belgium, Bonaire, Curaçao, Estonia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Greece, Guadeloupe, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Martinique, Mayotte, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Russia, Réunion, Saba, Saint Martin, Sint Eustatius (Dutch Island), Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Wallis and Futuna.

How to Save Your Money Playing at Goodman
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posted by Ronald Curry
Payments systems expert

He worked in the divisions of ePayments. He has an excellent knowledge of the topic of currency transactions and gambling mechanisms.

Sees the future of casino payment systems in the crypto industry. He worked in the team developing cryptocurrencies and bringing them to ICO. The excellent strategic vision of gambling topics and various payment methods.

Visit the author's page
Add Goodman Review
Your rating Goodman
Rating is not set
Name is required
Email is required
Review is required
Know Your Limits and Play Safe

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).