WELCOME PACKAGE: 150 FREE SPINS + UP TO $1500
Obtenir un bonus
Désolé, aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour votre recherche
Recherche...

Revue du Casino PlayGrand et offres de bonus

100% up to €300 + 30 Bonus Spins on Reactoonz
Obtenir un bonus
  • Licenses: Commission britannique des jeux de hasard, Autorité de jeu de Malte
  • Logiciel: Ezugi, QuickSpin, Thunderkick, Relax Gaming, Red Tiger, Push Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Playson, Play and Go Games, Nolimit City Games, Merkur Gaming, Kalamba Games, ELK, BluePrint Gaming, NetENT, Microgaming, Evolution Gaming, BetSoft Software
  • Joueurs de France acceptés Joueurs de France acceptés
96.3 %
Taux de victoire
0-5 days
Vitesse de paiement
Vitesse d'encaissement
4.6 / 5
Bonus et promotions
4.8 / 5
Jeu sécurisé
4.9 / 5
Jeux et fournisseurs
4.8 / 5
Note principale
4.8 / 5

Les derniers bonus de PlayGrand

Voir tous
Pour
Assistance clientèle par chat en direct 24/7
Casino en direct ouvert
Casino mobile inclus
Cryptage SSL
Cons
Les casinos ne sont pas disponibles dans quelques pays

Introduction

PlayGrand Casino

PlayGrand Casino est en activité depuis 2000, ce n’est donc pas l’expérience qui manque. Au fil des ans, il a gagné de nombreux clients et rivalise avec succès avec les célèbres portails, qui sont considérés comme les leaders dans ce domaine.

PlayGrand est la propriété de Caddell Limited NV. Elle est enregistrée au Royaume-Uni. Le siège social est situé à Londres. Le casino opère sous licence de la British Gambling Commission et de l’autorité de régulation des jeux des Antilles néerlandaises.

La plateforme est un casino en ligne avec un certain nombre de fournisseurs de logiciels, notamment NetEnt, Microgaming, 1×2 Gaming, Leander Games, NextGen Gaming, Betsoft, White Hat Gaming. Il existe une énorme sélection de jeux tels que les machines à sous, les jeux de table et les jeux de vidéo poker, et tous ces jeux peuvent être joués instantanément grâce à un navigateur flash compatible. Le casino ne nécessite pas de téléchargement mais fournit un casino mobile entièrement optimisé.

Avantages et inconvénients

Le design original et mémorable est l’une des caractéristiques attrayantes du casino en question. Divers logos brillants et d’autres éléments de conception sont très frappants sur le fond sombre. La page principale contient des sections de menu intuitives et des liens vers toutes les pages principales avec les informations les plus importantes, ce qui rend la navigation aussi pratique et facile que possible.

Avantages:

  • Assistance clientèle par chat en direct 24/7,
  • Casino en direct ouvert,
  • Casino mobile inclus,
  • Cryptage SSL.

Inconvénients :

  • Les casinos ne sont pas disponibles dans quelques pays.

Bonus et promotions

PlayGrand Casino Bonus de Bienvenue

PlayGrand Casino Welcome Bonus

Le casino a toujours cru que le voyage est plus important que la destination. Ainsi, vous trouverez ici des bonus incroyables, des tours gratuits, et plus encore.

Le lobby propose à ses joueurs un étonnant pack d’offres de bienvenue contenant non pas une mais trois offres de bonus étonnantes. Aucun code de bonus de casino PlayGrand n’est nécessaire.

Les bonus de casino PlayGrand ne sont pas disponibles.

  • 1er dépôt : 100% jusqu’à 300 € et 30 tours bonus sur Reactoonz.
  • Deuxième dépôt : 50 % jusqu’à 500 € et 50 tours de bonus sur Book of Dead.
  • Troisième dépôt : 25% jusqu’à 200 € et 20 spins bonus sur Legacy of Egypt.

Par la suite, les clients se voient offrir des bonus de dépôt quotidiens pendant la semaine. Pour une description détaillée de ces événements, veuillez vous reporter à la page des promotions. Des tours gratuits sont également proposés aux joueurs du casino PlayGrand, attribués sous diverses conditions. Le cashback du casino PlayGrand est disponible à la discrétion de l’administration.

Sécurité

Le site web de Playgrand Casino&#8217est réglementé par deux organismes de réglementation différents. Ils ont une licence de la Malta Gambling Authority ainsi que de la UK Gambling Commission. Entre les deux organisations, cela signifie que le casino adhère à un ensemble de règles strictes pour protéger les fonds des joueurs&#8217 ; et assurer l&#8217équité du jeu.

On ne peut pas dire que les jeux ont été vérifiés de manière indépendante par une société telle qu’eCOGRA, mais cela rebutera certains joueurs, malgré le fait que les jeux soient équitables et parfaitement sûrs. Le cryptage SSL est utilisé pour toutes les transactions en ligne sur ce site, ce qui signifie que vos informations personnelles et bancaires seront toujours sécurisées.

Processus de connexion

PlayGrand Casino Login Process

Pour passer le processus d’inscription simple, les nouveaux joueurs doivent être âgés de plus de 18 ans et doivent remplir le formulaire suivant avec les informations personnelles:

  • Nom d’utilisateur,
  • Mot de passe,
  • Vérifier le mot de passe,
  • Adresse e-mail,
  • Mot de passe,
  • Pays.

Si vous souhaitez recevoir des nouvelles du lobby, il vous suffit de cliquer sur le formulaire approprié sur la page d’inscription.

Sportaza
100% up to €500 + 200 Bonus Spins
Goodman
100% up to €100 +100 Bonus Spins

Application mobile de PlayGrand Casino

Si vous aimez les jeux en déplacement, vous pouvez profiter pleinement du casino mobile Playgrands. Pour accéder aux jeux en déplacement, les joueurs devront saisir leur numéro de téléphone mobile et télécharger un lien. Il n’est pas nécessaire de télécharger l’application mobile du casino PlayGrand.

Pour jouer sur le site mobile, il suffit de saisir l’URL dans votre navigateur mobile. Cela vous mènera au site mobile entièrement optimisé, qui fonctionne parfaitement avec absolument tous les types d’appareils mobiles, y compris les iPad, iPhone et appareils Android. Vous pouvez jouer avec une connexion 3G, 4G ou Wi-Fi, mais plus la connexion est forte, plus votre jeu sera performant.

Lorsque vous visitez le site mobile, vous trouverez à peu près tout ce que vous pouvez jouer dans un casino de bureau, et tous ces jeux peuvent être joués à l’aide de l’écran tactile de votre appareil&#8217. Vous pouvez utiliser des tours de bonus et d’autres offres de bonus en déplacement.

Dépôt et retrait

Vous pouvez déposer et parier en dollars, en euros et en livres. Les dépôts sont acceptés par de nombreuses méthodes, y compris les cartes bancaires et de nombreux systèmes de paiement électronique populaires.

Pour connaître les limites de dépôt, les conditions du système, les commissions et d’autres questions financières importantes, lisez la section Caisse et les termes de notre accord d’utilisation.

Méthodes de dépôt : Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Visa, Skrill, virement bancaire, Boku, Sofort, Trustly, Entropay, Interac, PayPal. Le montant minimum du dépôt qualifiant est de 10 €.

Méthodes de retrait : Virement bancaire, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, Trustly, PayPal.

Durée des retraits

  • Portefeuilles électroniques : 24-48 heures,
  • Paiements par carte : 2-5 jours,
  • Virements bancaires : 3-5 jours,
  • Cheques : Non proposé,
  • Délai d’attente : 48-72 heures,

La limite de retrait est de 10 000 USD par semaine.

Jeux offerts

PlayGrand Casino Games

Les clients se voient proposer des jeux de casino provenant de marques de renommée mondiale, notamment Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, NextGen, 1×2 Gaming, Leander, Ezugi, White Hat Games, ainsi que d’autres fabricants de logiciels de jeux en ligne populaires et émergents.

La gamme de modèles selon les catégories dans lesquelles ils sont répartis sur le site :

  • Tous les jeux &#8211 ; Une liste complète de titres, affichée en une seule liste sur plusieurs pages.
  • Slots &#8211 ; Plusieurs centaines de machines à sous de différents types, développées par des fabricants réputés. Les machines à sous comportent toutes sortes de bonus, notamment des tours gratuits, des tours de prix, des jeux à chances égales, etc.
  • Jackpots &#8211 ; C’est ici que se jouent les jackpots progressifs. Ce groupe a des sous-catégories distinctes, divisant les jeux par genre, popularité, et autres paramètres.
  • Jeux de table &#8211 ; Cette section contient des jeux de table et de cartes, notamment de nombreuses versions du blackjack, du poker, de la roulette et d’autres modèles.
  • Casino en direct &#8211 ; Pour les tables servies par de vrais croupiers, voir la section suivante de cette revue.

Les joueurs du casino ont la possibilité de jouer en mode démo, ils peuvent donc les essayer gratuitement. Tous les modèles sont accompagnés de sections d’aide détaillées avec les règles.

Il offre une sélection impressionnante de jeux provenant d’un certain nombre de fournisseurs de logiciels de classe mondiale. Les jeux sont facilement catégorisés dans une interface conviviale. Les machines à sous peuvent être jouées en cliquant sur un bouton, et il y en a certainement pour tous les goûts. Parmi les machines à sous vidéo les plus populaires du casino, citons la machine à sous Jack and the Beanstalk, la machine à sous Queen of Thrones, la machine à sous Dead or Alive, la machine à sous Attraction et la machine à sous Dragon.

PlayGrand Casino Table Games

Les jeux de table offrent aux joueurs plus de 15 options différentes, de la roulette au blackjack. Les joueurs peuvent profiter de jeux tels que le chien rouge, la roulette française et le blackjack classique.

Les joueurs trouveront également un bon mélange de jeux de vidéo poker ici, qui sont tous facilement disponibles en un seul endroit. Parmi les jeux de vidéo poker proposés par le casino, citons le Deuces Wild 100 mains, le Jacks or Better 50 mains et le Joker Wild 1 main.

Il y a également un choix de jeux de boules, de jeux virtuels et de jeux de zéros.

PlayGrand Live Casino

Croupiers en direct

Avec de vrais croupiers chez PlayGrand, vous pouvez jouer aux tables de roulette, de blackjack et de baccarat. Le keno et la loterie sont également disponibles dans ce format. Les jeux sont diffusés depuis les studios de NetEnt et d’Ezugi, qui fournissent ces services. Notamment, les visiteurs peuvent tester les jeux en direct gratuitement, ce qui est assez rare dans le domaine des jeux en ligne, la plupart des casinos ne permettant de jouer avec de vrais croupiers que contre de l’argent.

Support client

Les joueurs peuvent contacter l’assistance clientèle par le biais du chat en direct, qui est disponible 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7. Alternativement, les joueurs peuvent contacter l’équipe d’assistance par email. Il existe également une foire aux questions que les joueurs peuvent consulter.

Conclusion

Plus de 470 machines à sous différentes sont proposées, dont des titres bien connus comme Dead or Alive, Jack and the Beanstalk et Game of Thrones, de Microgaming et NetEnt. Vous trouverez également des jeux provenant de fournisseurs plus petits tels que NextGen Gaming et Leander Games, ce qui signifie que même les joueurs les plus expérimentés pourront trouver quelque chose de nouveau à jouer.

Bien que Playgrand Casino, malheureusement, ne dispose pas de vidéo poker, nous ne pensons pas avoir déjà vu une telle collection de jeux de table en ligne. Vous trouverez de nombreux types de blackjack et de roulette, ainsi que des variantes de baccarat, de casino hold’em et bien plus encore. Tous ces jeux peuvent être joués à des enjeux différents, ce qui les rend idéaux pour tout le monde, des joueurs à faibles enjeux aux joueurs à enjeux élevés.

Il ne fait aucun doute que c’est un endroit absolument fantastique pour jouer. En dehors des exigences de mise légèrement élevées et de l’absence de vidéo poker, il n’y a rien à critiquer en ce qui concerne ce casino en ligne. Il est certain que vous adorerez absolument la sélection de machines à sous proposées, et que vous saurez également que vous serez impressionné par l’aspect général formidable du site.

Page non trouvée

Date of foundation 05.12.2022.

Licence

Commission britannique des jeux de hasard, Autorité de jeu de Malte.

Fournisseurs

Obtenir un bonus

25% up to £200 + 20 Bonus Spins on… PlayGrand
25% up to £200 + 20 Bonus Spins on… PlayGrand
Bonus sans dépôt
25% up to €200 + 20 Bonus Spins on… PlayGrand
25% up to €200 + 20 Bonus Spins on… PlayGrand
Bonus sans dépôt
50% up to €500 + 50 Bonus Spins on… PlayGrand
50% up to €500 + 50 Bonus Spins on… PlayGrand
Bonus sans dépôt
100% up to €300 + 30 Bonus Spins on… PlayGrand
100% up to €300 + 30 Bonus Spins on… PlayGrand
Bonus de bienvenue au casino
50% up to £500 + 50 Bonus Spins on… PlayGrand
50% up to £500 + 50 Bonus Spins on… PlayGrand
Bonus sans dépôt
100% up to £300 + 30 Bonus Spins on… PlayGrand
100% up to £300 + 30 Bonus Spins on… PlayGrand
Bonus de bienvenue au casino

Paiements

Visa
Mastercard
PaysafeCard
Neteller
Paypal
Trustly
faq
Quels sont les pays faisant l'objet de restrictions ?

Asie, Allemagne, Belgique, Bolivie, Bulgarie, Cuba, Corée du Sud, Corée du Nord, Corée du Sud, Espagne, Estonie, Éthiopie, France, Ghana, Indonésie, Iran, Israël, Italie, Kenya, Lettonie, Myanmar [Birmanie], Nigeria, Pakistan, Porto Rico, Pays-Bas, Roumanie, Slovaquie, Sri Lanka, Suède, Suisse, Syrie, São Tomé et Príncipe, Tanzanie, Thaïlande, Turquie, Îles mineures éloignées des États-Unis.

Comment économiser votre argent en jouant à PlayGrand
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posté par Sandra Bush
Gambling Addiction Specialist

Previously worked at an international psychological clinic. Now she is in private practice, helping individuals and families to get rid of gambling addiction. Excellent knowledge of player psychology makes the author’s articles much more productive for the reader.

Visitez la page de l'auteur
Ajouter PlayGrand Consultez le site
Votre évaluation PlayGrand
Le classement n'est pas défini
Le nom est obligatoire
L'adresse électronique est obligatoire
Une révision est nécessaire
Connaître ses limites et jouer en toute sécurité

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
100% up to €300 + 30 Bonus Spins on Reactoonz

Sorry, no results were found for your search
Search...

PlayGrand Casino Review & Bonus Offers

100% up to €300 + 30 Bonus Spins on Reactoonz
Get bonus
96.3 %
Win Rate
0-5 days
Payout speed
Cashout Speed
4.6 / 5
Bonuses and Promos
4.8 / 5
Secure Gaming
4.9 / 5
Games and Providers
4.8 / 5
Main rating
4.8 / 5
Pros
Customer support via live chat 24/7
Live casino open
Mobile casino included
SSL encryption
Cons
Casinos are not available in a few countries

Introduction

PlayGrand Casino

PlayGrand Casino has been in operation since 2000, so there is no shortage of experience to blame. Over the years, it has gained numerous customers and competes successfully with the famous portals, which are considered to be the leaders in this field.

PlayGrand is owned by Caddell Limited NV. It is registered in the United Kingdom. The head office is located in London. The casino operates under licenses from the British Gambling Commission and the Netherlands Antilles gambling regulator.

The platform is an online casino with a number of software providers, including NetEnt, Microgaming, 1×2 Gaming, Leander Games, NextGen Gaming, Betsoft, White Hat Gaming. There is a huge selection of games such as slot machines, table games, and video poker games, and all of these games can be played instantly through a compatible flash browser. The casino does not require a download but provides a fully optimized mobile casino.

Pros and Cons

The original and memorable design is one of the attractive features of the casino in question. Various bright logos and other design elements look very striking against the dark background. The main page contains intuitive menu sections and links to all the main pages with the most important information, which makes navigation as convenient and easy as possible.

Advantages:

  • Customer support via live chat 24/7,
  • Live casino open,
  • Mobile casino included,
  • SSL encryption.

Disadvantages:

  • Casinos are not available in a few countries.

Bonuses and Promotions

PlayGrand Casino Welcome Bonus

PlayGrand Casino Welcome Bonus

The casino always believed that the journey is more important than the destination. So, here you can find amazing bonuses, free spins, and more.

The lobby offers its players an amazing welcome offer package containing not one but three amazing bonus offers. No PlayGrand casino bonus codes are needed.

  • 1st deposit: 100% up to €300 and 30 bonus spins on Reactoonz.
  • 2nd deposit: 50% up to €500 and 50 bonus spins at Book of Dead.
  • Third deposit: 25% up to €200 and 20 deposit bonus spins in Legacy of Egypt.

Subsequently, customers are offered daily deposit bonuses during the week. For a detailed description of these events, please refer to the Promotions page. There is also PlayGrand casino free spins available to players, awarded under various conditions. PlayGrand casino cashback is available at the discretion of the administration.

Security

Playgrand Casino’s website is regulated by two different regulatory bodies. They have a license from the Malta Gambling Authority as well as from the UK Gambling Commission. Between the two organizations, this means that the casino adheres to a strict set of rules to protect players’ funds and ensure fair play.

It cannot be said that the games have been independently verified by a company such as eCOGRA, but this will put off some players, despite the fact that the games are fair and perfectly safe. SSL encryption is used for all online transactions on this site, which means that your personal and bank details will always be secure.

Login Process

PlayGrand Casino Login Process

To pass the simple registration process, the new players must be over 18 years old and must fill in the following form with the personal information:

  • Username,
  • Password,
  • Verify Password,
  • Email Address,
  • Password,
  • Country.

If you want to receive news from the lobby, just click on the appropriate form on the registration page.

PlayGrand Casino Mobile App

If you like games on the go, you can take full advantage of Playgrands Mobile Casino. To access the games on the go, players will need to enter their mobile phone number and download a link. No need to download the PlayGrand casino mobile app.

To play on the mobile site, simply enter the URL into your mobile browser. This will take you to the fully optimized mobile website, which works perfectly with absolutely all types of mobile devices, including iPad, iPhone, and Android devices. You can play with a 3G, 4G, or Wi-Fi connection, but the stronger the connection, the better your game will be.

When you visit the mobile site, you’ll find pretty much everything you can play in a desktop casino, and all of these games can be played using your device’s touch screen. You can make use of bonus spins and other bonus offers on the go.

Android
Iphone
Windows Phone
iPad
Mac/PC

Deposit and Withdrawal

You can deposit and bet in dollars, euros, and pounds. Deposits are accepted by numerous methods, including bank cards and many popular electronic payment systems.

To find out about deposit limits, system conditions, commissions, and other important financial matters, read the Cashier section and the terms of our user agreement.

Deposit Methods: Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Visa, Skrill, Bank Wire Transfer, Boku, Sofort, Trustly, Entropay, Interac, PayPal. The minimum qualifying deposit amount is €10.

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, Trustly, PayPal.

Withdrawal Times

  • EWallets: 24-48 hours,
  • Card Payments: 2-5 days,
  • Bank Transfers: 3-5 days,
  • Cheques: Not offered,
  • Pending Time: 48-72 hours.

The withdrawal limit is USD 10,000 per week.

Visa
Mastercard
PaysafeCard
Neteller
Bank transfer
Paypal
Trustly
Maestro

Games Offered

PlayGrand Casino Games

Customers are offered casino games from world-renowned brands including Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, NextGen, 1×2 Gaming, Leander, Ezugi, White Hat Games, and other popular and emerging online gambling software manufacturers.

The range of models by the categories they are divided into on the site:

  • All Games – A complete list of titles, displayed in a single list on several pages.
  • Slots – Several hundred slot machines of different types, developed by reputable manufacturers. The slots feature all sorts of bonus features, including free spins, prize rounds, equal chance games, and so on.
  • Jackpots – This is where the progressive jackpots are played. This group has separate subcategories, dividing the games by genre, popularity, and other parameters.
  • Table games – This section contains table and card gambling games, including numerous versions of blackjack, poker, roulette, and other models.
  • Live casino – For tables served by real croupiers, see the next section of this review.

The casino players are able to play in demo mode, so they can try them out for free. All models come with detailed help sections with rules.

It offers an impressive selection of games from a number of world-class software providers. The games are easily categorized in a user-friendly interface. The slot machines can be played at the click of a button, and there’s definitely something for everyone’s taste. Some of the most popular video slots in the casino include Jack and the Beanstalk slot, Queen of Thrones slot, Dead or Alive slot, Attraction slot, and Dragon slot.

PlayGrand Casino Table Games

Table games offer players more than 15 different options, from roulette to blackjack. Players can enjoy games such as Red Dog, French Roulette, and Blackjack Classic.

Players will also find a good mix of video poker games here, all of which are easily available in one place. Some of the video poker games in the casino include Deuces Wild 100 Hands, Jacks or Better 50 Hands, and Joker Wild 1 Hand.

There is also a choice of ball games, virtual games, and zeros games.

PlayGrand Live Casino

Live Dealers

With real croupiers at PlayGrand, you can play at the roulette, blackjack, and baccarat tables. Keno and lottery are also available in this format. Gaming is broadcast from the studios of NetEnt and Ezugi, which provide these services. Notably, visitors can test live games for free, which is quite rare in online gambling, as most casinos allow you to play with real dealers only for money.

Customer Support

Players can contact customer support through the live chat, which is available 24/7. Alternatively, players can contact the support team by email. There is also a frequently asked questions section that players can view.

Conclusion

There are over 470 different slots on offer, including well-known titles like Dead or Alive, Jack and the Beanstalk, and Game of Thrones, from Microgaming and NetEnt. You’ll also find games from smaller providers such as NextGen Gaming and Leander Games, meaning that even the most experienced players will be able to find something new to play.

While Playgrand Casino, unfortunately, doesn’t have video poker, we don’t think we’ve ever seen such a collection of table games online. You’ll find plenty of different types of blackjack and roulette, as well as variations of baccarat, casino hold ‘em, and more. All of these games can be played at different stakes, making them ideal for everyone, from low-stakes players to high-stakes players.

There can be no doubt that this is an absolutely fantastic place to play. Apart from slightly high wagering requirements and the lack of video poker, there is not anything to criticize when it comes to this online casino. It is for sure that you will absolutely love the selection of slots on offer, and also know that you will be impressed by the great overall look and feel of the site.

100% up to €300 + 30 Bonus Spins on Reactoonz
faq
What countries are restricted?

Asia, Belgium, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Cuba, Denmark, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Ghana, Indonesia, Iran, Israel, Italy, Kenya, Latvia, Myanmar [Burma], Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nigeria, North Korea, Pakistan, Puerto Rico, Romania, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, São Tomé and Príncipe, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, United States.

How to Save Your Money Playing at PlayGrand
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posted by Sandra Bush
Gambling Addiction Specialist

Previously worked at an international psychological clinic. Now she is in private practice, helping individuals and families to get rid of gambling addiction. Excellent knowledge of player psychology makes the author’s articles much more productive for the reader.

Visit the author's page
Add PlayGrand Review
Your rating PlayGrand
Rating is not set
Name is required
Email is required
Review is required
Know Your Limits and Play Safe

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).