WELCOME PACKAGE: 150 FREE SPINS + UP TO $1500
Obtenir un bonus
Désolé, aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour votre recherche
Recherche...

Revue du Casino Everum et offres de bonus

Get a 100% Bonus for the Sum Up to €100
Obtenir un bonus
  • Licenses: Gouvernement de Curaçao
  • Logiciel: Tom Horn Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, Playson, Play and Go Games, Nolimit City Games, ELK, Booongo, BluePrint Gaming, Habanero Software, Endorphina, Spinomenal, Big Time Gaming, NetENT, Microgaming, Playtech Software, EGT Software, Amatic Software, Fugaso Software, Evolution Gaming, BetSoft Software
  • Joueurs de France acceptés Joueurs de France acceptés
96.41 %
Taux de victoire
0-5 days
Vitesse de paiement
Vitesse d'encaissement
4.5 / 5
Bonus et promotions
4.4 / 5
Jeu sécurisé
4.5 / 5
Jeux et fournisseurs
5 / 5
Note principale
4.6 / 5
Pour
Délai de retrait de 0 à 24
Limites de retrait élevées
Conception adaptée aux mobiles
Chat en direct
Jeu instantané disponible
Cons
Chat en direct ouvert de 06h00 à 23h00 GMT

Introduction

Everum Casino

Everum Casino est un casino en ligne moderne conçu pour offrir à ses joueurs un accès facile et pratique aux jeux des principaux fournisseurs.

Everum NV est enregistré à Curaçao, aux Antilles néerlandaises, et est entièrement autorisé par le gouvernement de Curaçao, aux Antilles néerlandaises.

Le logiciel et l’infrastructure sont conçus pour protéger vos données et assurer le plus haut niveau de confidentialité. Toutes vos informations restent privées et confidentielles et nous ne partagerons ni ne vendrons vos données à des tiers.

Bonus et promotions

Bonification de bienvenue d’Everum Casino

Everum Casino Welcome Bonus

Commencez à jouer dans ce lobby avec un code bonus du Everum Casino. Entrez le code bonus Everum Casino « WELCOME » lors de votre premier dépôt, et vous obtiendrez un bonus de 100% pour la somme jusqu’à 100€.

La plateforme vous donne le droit d’obtenir différents bonus de bienvenue Everum Casino. Les principaux types de bonus sont les suivants :

  • Everum Casino Free Spins : un certain nombre de tours gratuits que le joueur peut utiliser dans un ou plusieurs jeux. Une fois que tous les tours gratuits d’Everum Casino ont été effectués, le nombre de gains sera crédité sur votre compte réel ou votre compte bonus, en fonction des conditions de l’offre.
  • Bonus de dépôt : ce bonus est activé après que le joueur a effectué avec succès un dépôt sur son compte. Le montant du bonus correspond à un pourcentage du dépôt ; le montant maximal possible du bonus est fixé par la société.
  • Argent bonus : un certain montant d’argent bonus, qui est ajouté au compte du joueur et qui est disponible pour jouer sans faire de dépôt.

Le joueur décide d’utiliser ou de refuser les bonus. En cas de refus, vous devez en informer la société par les moyens disponibles dans cette offre.

L’argent du bonus reçu peut être converti en argent réel. Pour ce faire, le joueur doit effectuer des paris sur le montant fixé pour chaque bonus. Ce montant est calculé en multipliant le coefficient de cette offre de bonus par le montant du bonus. Par exemple, pour convertir un bonus de 10 € à un coefficient de 40, le joueur doit miser 400 €.

Immédiatement après que le joueur a rempli les conditions du bonus, c’est-à-dire qu’il a fourni le montant nécessaire de mises, l’argent du bonus est crédité sur le compte en argent réel du joueur, et le bonus est considéré comme payé. Notez que certains bonus peuvent fixer un montant maximum qui peut être transféré sur votre compte.

Les paris sur certains jeux peuvent être partiellement pris en compte pour les mises, certains jeux peuvent ne pas être éligibles si le joueur a un bonus actif. Ces conditions seront déterminées pour chaque bonus spécifique.

La mise maximale lors de la mise du bonus ne peut pas dépasser 3 euros, même si le jeu vous permet de faire des mises plus importantes. La société a le droit d’annuler le bonus et tout gain en cas de telles violations. Pour l’instant, la plateforme ne propose pas de cashback sur Everum casino.

Tournois de casino

Inscrivez-vous et participez à des tournois de casino pour gagner de vrais prix. Tournois sprint – Tout le monde participe – Jouez simplement à vos machines à sous préférées.

Programme VIP

Les pièces d’or constituent l’épine dorsale du programme de fidélité du casino. Les joueurs gagnent des pièces d’or en jouant à leurs machines à sous préférées et peuvent utiliser ces pièces pour participer à diverses promotions.

Comment gagner des pièces d’or ? Les joueurs gagnent une pièce d’or chaque fois qu’ils misent 100 € (120 $, 150 CAD, 8 500 RR, 3 400 £, 850 £) sur une large sélection de machines à sous. La barre de progression en haut de la page indique le nombre de mises restantes pour obtenir la prochaine pièce. De temps en temps, vous recevrez des pièces en échange de la réalisation de certains objectifs, que vous découvrirez dans les termes et conditions de chaque promotion.

Vous aurez de nombreuses façons de dépenser vos pièces. Visitez la page des promotions pour découvrir le prix que vous pouvez obtenir dès maintenant.

Termes et conditions de la promotion :

  1. Les joueurs gagnent une pièce d’or chaque fois qu’ils misent 100 euros (120 $, 150 $ dollars canadiens, 8 500 ₽, 3 400 £, 850 £) sur n’importe quelle machine à sous, à l’exception de Mega Joker, Jackpot 6000, Jackpot Jester, Fruity Beats Xtreme;
  2. Si le joueur dispose d’un bonus actif, seules 50% des mises effectuées comptent pour les pièces d’or;
  3. La cabine du joueur permet de gagner un maximum de 5 pièces d’or par jour (heure GMT) ;
  4. Les conditions d’échange des pièces contre tout prix dépendent de la promotion spécifique;
  5. Les pièces d’or n’ont aucune valeur monétaire et ne sont pas échangeables contre de l’argent ;
  6. L’administration peut modifier les termes et conditions de la promotion à tout moment.

Sécurité

Le site est protégé par une technologie de cryptage SSL de pointe, qui garantit que les informations confidentielles des joueurs restent privées et ne sont pas divulguées à des tiers. Le site garantit également la sécurité des informations personnelles et des détails financiers fournis par le client.

Le casino propose des jeux provenant de certains des fournisseurs de logiciels les plus sûrs, tels que NetEnt, Microgaming et Play’n GO, qui ont été audités et certifiés.

Processus de connexion

Everum Casino Login Process

Pour vous inscrire sur cette plateforme en ligne, vous devez être âgé de plus de 18 ans. Le processus d’inscription est très simple et rapide. Il vous suffit de remplir la page d’inscription en 3 étapes, et en moins de 2 minutes, vous êtes prêt à jouer. Il vous suffit de saisir votre nom d’utilisateur, votre mot de passe et votre adresse e-mail pour commencer à profiter d’une large collection de jeux, d’offres de bonus et bien plus encore.

Silver Sands
Get a 100% Bonus Up to € 400
BetChain
100% Welcome Bonus Up to €200
Winz.io
Get Up to 150 Free Spins

Application mobile du Everum Casino

Vous pouvez facilement jouer à vos jeux en ligne préférés, car ils sont également disponibles dans la version mobile. La qualité du jeu restera la même quel que soit l’appareil utilisé pour jouer. Avec l’application mobile iOS ou Android Everum casino, les joueurs peuvent télécharger le logiciel sur leur appareil mobile et profiter de l’accès aux jeux sur mobile.

Toutes les versions classiques des jeux les plus populaires ont fait peau neuve et ont été adaptées pour être compatibles avec tous les appareils mobiles.

Dépôt et retrait

Ce casino en ligne s’engage à vous fournir des transactions bancaires sûres, sécurisées et fiables et des paiements rapides. Le lobby offre une grande variété de méthodes de dépôt en ligne sûres. Les joueurs peuvent utiliser n’importe laquelle de ces méthodes bancaires pour effectuer des dépôts ou retirer leurs gains.

Méthodes de dépôt : EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Rapid Transfer, Skrill.

Méthodes de retrait : Virement bancaire, Neteller, Visa, EcoPayz, Skrill, MasterCard, Jeton Wallet.

La limite de retrait mensuelle maximale autorisée ne peut pas dépasser 40 000 USD, EUR, ou l’équivalent dans d’autres devises. Ce montant est calculé comme la différence entre le montant du retrait et le montant du dépôt. La société s’efforce de retirer les fonds dans les 24 heures suivant votre commande ou après confirmation de votre compte si ce n’est pas déjà fait. Le premier retrait dans les 24 heures peut être effectué en priorité.  Au fait, le lobby accepte tous les dépôts et retraits de crypto dignes de ce nom, sans frais supplémentaires.

Jeux offerts

Ce casino ouvre aux utilisateurs le monde des jeux d’argent dans toute sa diversité. À l’heure actuelle, l’établissement en ligne propose plus de 2 450 divertissements, et le nombre de jeux ne fait que croître chaque jour. Ici, les joueurs peuvent passer du temps avec des machines à sous vidéo, des jeux de table et de cartes, ou même discuter avec le croupier pour la distribution des cartes. Pour que les clients ne se perdent pas dans l’énorme sélection, le casino leur donne la possibilité de tester les jeux en mode démo.

Les machines à sous

Everum Casino Slots

Le site présente plus de 30 éditeurs de jeux de hasard différents, parmi les plus célèbres tels que NetEnt et Microgaming, avec des centaines de machines à sous. Le lobby propose plus de 2 000 machines à sous. Si vous voulez jouer à votre machine à sous populaire préférée ou si vous avez envie d’essayer de nouvelles machines à sous, inscrivez-vous et commencez à vous amuser. Vous pouvez également faire une sélection dans la section Top Picks des différents jeux les plus populaires.

Les joueurs trouveront encore plus que de simples machines à sous sur le site, car le casino propose de nombreux jeux à jackpot.

Jeux de table et de cartes

Table and Card Games

En plus des machines à sous vidéo, le casino propose des jeux de table et des jeux de cartes séparés. Blackjack, roulette, baccarat, craps, poker, monopoly, vingt-et-un, et bien d’autres variantes sont ce que les utilisateurs trouveront dans ces sections. Que vous préfériez jouer à la roulette avec deux boules ou que vous préfériez une version américaine plus complexe, vous trouverez votre jeu préféré.

Casino en direct

Everum Live Casino

En plus des machines à sous avec des jeux de table et de cartes, les clients du casino les trouveront sous une autre forme – avec des croupiers en direct. De belles filles et de jeunes hommes dirigeront le processus de jeu, et les joueurs peuvent être confiants dans l’honnêteté de ce qui se passe car ils observent la distribution des cartes ou d’autres actions des croupiers en temps réel. Notez que le casino vous permet de communiquer avec les experts non seulement en anglais mais aussi dans d’autres langues.

Support client

Everum Casino Customer Support

Pour les questions et les problèmes, le casino offre aux clients plusieurs moyens d’entrer en contact avec l’équipe d’assistance. Les utilisateurs peuvent écrire au bouton de chat en ligne situé dans le coin inférieur droit du site officiel. Le Live Chat est disponible de 6h00 GMT à 23h00 GMT et l’email support@everumcasino.com.

Conclusion

Everum Casino travaille vraiment pour le bien de ses clients et a un taux de réputation élevé. Il le prouve par ses actions. Ainsi, le site offre une incroyable sélection de jeux de divertissement, des tournois quotidiens, de nombreuses promotions et d’autres possibilités de bonus. Ajoutez à cela une vérification et des paiements rapides, ainsi que des solutions faciles aux problèmes qui surviennent, et vous obtenez la formule du succès de cette plateforme en ligne.

Page non trouvée

Date of foundation 05.12.2022.

Licence

Gouvernement de Curaçao.

Fournisseurs

Obtenir un bonus

Paiements

Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
Neteller
Bitcoin
Ecopayz
faq
Quels sont les pays faisant l'objet de restrictions ?

Asie, Australie, Belgique, Chypre, Danemark, Estonie, France, Irlande, Italie, Pays-Bas, Portugal, Porto Rico, Roumanie, Slovaquie, Espagne, Suède, Suisse, Royaume-Uni, États-Unis.

Comment économiser votre argent en jouant à Everum
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posté par Ronald Curry
Payments systems expert

He worked in the divisions of ePayments. He has an excellent knowledge of the topic of currency transactions and gambling mechanisms.

Sees the future of casino payment systems in the crypto industry. He worked in the team developing cryptocurrencies and bringing them to ICO. The excellent strategic vision of gambling topics and various payment methods.

Visitez la page de l'auteur
Ajouter Everum Consultez le site
Votre évaluation Everum
Le classement n'est pas défini
Le nom est obligatoire
L'adresse électronique est obligatoire
Une révision est nécessaire
Connaître ses limites et jouer en toute sécurité

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
Get a 100% Bonus for the Sum Up to €100

Sorry, no results were found for your search
Search...

Everum Casino Review & Bonus Offers

4.6 / 5
Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
Neteller
Bitcoin
Ecopayz
Get a 100% Bonus for the Sum Up to €100
Visit Casino
0-24 Withdrawal Timeframe
High withdrawal limits
Mobile-friendly design
Live Chat
Instant play available
96.41 %
Win Rate
0-5 days
Payout speed
Cashout Speed
4.5 / 5
Bonuses and Promos
4.4 / 5
Secure Gaming
4.5 / 5
Games and Providers
5 / 5
Main rating
4.6 / 5
Pros
0-24 Withdrawal Timeframe
High withdrawal limits
Mobile-friendly design
Live Chat
Instant play available
Cons
Live chat open 06:00 to 23:00 GMT

Introduction

Everum Casino

Everum Casino is a modern online casino designed to offer its players easy and convenient access to games from leading providers.

Everum NV is registered in Curacao, Netherlands Antilles, and is fully licensed by the government of Curacao, Netherlands Antilles.

The software and infrastructure are designed to protect your data and provide the highest level of privacy. All your information remains private and confidential and we will not share or sell your data to third parties.

Bonuses and Promotions

Everum Casino Welcome Bonus

Everum Casino Welcome Bonus

Get started playing at this lobby with an Everum casino bonus code. Enter the Everum casino bonus code “WELCOME “ with your first deposit, and you’ll get a 100% bonus for the sum up to €100.

The platform gives you the right to get various Everum Casino Welcome Bonuses. The main types of bonuses include:

  • Everum Casino Free Spins: a certain number of free spins that a player can use in one or more games. Once all Everum Casino Free Spins have been completed, the number of winnings will be credited to your real or bonus account, depending on the terms of the offer.
  • Deposit Bonus: this bonus is activated after the player has successfully made a deposit into his account. The amount of the bonus is a percentage of the deposit; the maximum possible amount of the bonus is set by the Company.
  • Bonus Money: a certain amount of bonus money, which is added to the player’s account and is available to play without making a deposit.

The player decides whether to use or refuse the bonuses. In case of refusal, you must notify the Company by the means available in this offer.

The Bonus Money received can be converted into real money. To do this, the player must make bets on the amount set for each bonus. This amount is calculated by multiplying the coefficient of this bonus offer by the bonus amount. For example, to convert a bonus of €10 at odds of 40, a player must wager €400.

Immediately after the player has fulfilled the conditions of the bonus, that is, provided the necessary amount of bets, the bonus money is credited to the player’s real money account, and the bonus is considered paid out. Note that some bonuses may set a maximum amount that can be transferred to your account.

Bets on certain games may be partially counted for wagering, some games may not be eligible if the player has an active bonus. These conditions will be determined for each specific bonus.

The maximum bet when wagering the bonus may not exceed 3 euros, even if the game allows you to make larger bets. The company has the right to cancel the bonus and any winnings in case of such violations. At this moment, the platform does not offer Everum casino cashback.

Casino Tournaments

Sign up and play in casino tournaments and win real prizes. Sprint Tournaments – Everybody participates – Just play your favourite slots.

VIP Program

Gold Coins are the backbone of the Casino’s Loyalty Program. Players earn gold coins by playing their favourite slots and can use the coins to participate in various promotions.

How to earn gold coins? Players earn one gold coin each time they wager €100 ($120, CAD150, RR8,500, £3,400, £850) on a wide selection of slot machines. The progress bar at the top of the page will show how many bets are left to get the next coin. From time to time, you will be given away coins for completing certain goal tasks, which you will learn about in each promotion terms and conditions.

You will be provided many ways to spend your coins. Visit the promotions page to find out what prize you can get right now.

Promotion Terms and Conditions:

  1. Players earning one gold coin every time they wager 100 euros ($120, $150 Canadian dollars, 8,500 ₽, £3,400, £850) on any slot machine except Mega Joker, Jackpot 6000, Jackpot Jester, Fruity Beats Xtreme;
  2. If the player has an active bonus, only 50% of the bets made count for Gold Coins;
  3. The Player’s cabin earns a maximum of 5 Gold Coins per day (GMT time);
  4. The terms and conditions for exchanging coins for any prizes depend on the specific promotion;
  5. Gold coins have no monetary value and are not exchangeable for cash;
  6. The administration can change the terms and conditions of the promotion at any time.

Security

The website is protected by state-of-the-art SSL encryption technology, which guarantees that players’ confidential information remains private and is not disclosed to third parties. The site also guarantees the safety of personal information and financial details provided by the customer.

The casino features games from some of the most secure software providers, such as NetEnt, Microgaming, and Play’n GO, which have been audited and certified.

Login Process

Everum Casino Login Process

To register at this online platform, you must be over 18 years old. The registration process is very simple and quick. You only need to fill out your registration page in 3 steps, and within less than 2 minutes, you are all set up for gambling. Just enter your username, password, and email address and start enjoying a wide collection of games, bonus offers, and much more.

Silver Sands
Get a 100% Bonus Up to € 400
BetChain
100% Welcome Bonus Up to €200
Winz.io
Get Up to 150 Free Spins

Everum Casino Mobile App

You can easily play your favourite online games, as they are also available in the mobile version. The quality of the game will remain the same regardless of the device used to play. With the iOS or Android Everum casino mobile app, players can download the software to their mobile device and enjoy access to games on mobile.

All of the classic versions of the most popular games have undergone a makeover and have been adapted to be compatible with all mobile devices.

Android
Iphone
Windows Phone
iPad
Mac/PC

Deposit and Withdrawal

This online casino is dedicated to providing you with safe, secure, and reliable banking transactions and prompt payouts. The lobby offers a wide variety of safe, online depositing methods. The players can use any of these banking methods to make deposits or to withdraw their winnings.

Deposit methods: EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Rapid Transfer, Skrill.

Withdrawal methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa, EcoPayz, Skrill, MasterCard, Jeton Wallet.

The maximum monthly withdrawal limit allowed cannot exceed 40,000 USD, EUR, or equivalent in other currencies. This amount is calculated as the difference between the withdrawal amount and the deposit amount. The Company endeavours to withdraw funds within 24 hours of your order or after confirming your account if not already done so. The first withdrawal within 24 hours may be made with priority.  By the way, the lobby accepts all worthy crypto deposits and withdrawals with no extra fees.

Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
Neteller
Bitcoin
Ecopayz

Games Offered

This casino opens to users the world of gambling in all its diversity. At the moment, the online institution has more than 2,450 entertainments, and the number of games is only growing every day. Here players can spend time with video slots, table, and card games, or even chat with the dealer for the distribution of cards. So that customers don’t get lost in the huge selection, the casino gives them the opportunity to test the games in demo mode.

Slots

Everum Casino Slots

The site features more than 30 different gambling game publishers, from the most famous ones such as NetEnt and Microgaming with hundreds of slot machines. The lobby suggests more than 2,000 slot machines. If you want to play your favourite popular slot or crave to try out new slot machines, register and start enjoying. Also, you can make a selection between the Top Picks section of different top games.

Players will find even more than simple slots on the site, as the casino offers many jackpot games.

Table and Card Games

Table and Card Games

In addition to video slots, the casino offers separate table games and separate card games. Blackjack, roulette, baccarat, craps, poker, monopoly, twenty-one, and many other variations are what users will find in these sections. Whether you prefer to play roulette with two balls or you prefer a more complex American version, you will find your favourite game.

Live Casino

Everum Live Casino

In addition to slots with table and card games, casino customers will find them in another form – with live dealers. Beautiful girls and young men will direct the game process, and players can be confident in the honesty of what is happening because they observe the distribution of cards or other actions of dealers in real-time. Note that the casino allows you to communicate with experts not only in English but also in other languages.

Customer Support

Everum Casino Customer Support

For questions and problems, the casino offers customers several ways to get in touch with the support team. Users can write to the online chat button located in the lower right corner of the official website. Live Chat is available from 6:00 GMT to 23:00 GMT and email support@everumcasino.com.

Conclusion

Everum Casino really works for the sake of its customers and has a high reputation rating. It proves it with its actions. So, the site offers an incredible selection of gambling entertainment, daily tournaments, many promotions, and other bonus opportunities. Add to this quick verification and payouts, as well as easy solutions to problems that arise, and you get the formula for the success of this online platform.

Get a 100% Bonus for the Sum Up to €100
faq
What countries are restricted?

Asia, Australia, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, France, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States.

How to Save Your Money Playing at Everum
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posted by Ronald Curry
Payments systems expert

He worked in the divisions of ePayments. He has an excellent knowledge of the topic of currency transactions and gambling mechanisms.

Sees the future of casino payment systems in the crypto industry. He worked in the team developing cryptocurrencies and bringing them to ICO. The excellent strategic vision of gambling topics and various payment methods.

Visit the author's page
Add Everum Review
Your rating Everum
Rating is not set
Name is required
Email is required
Review is required
Know Your Limits and Play Safe

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).