WELCOME PACKAGE: 150 FREE SPINS + UP TO $1500
Obtenir un bonus
Désolé, aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour votre recherche
Recherche...

Revue du Casino Slots of Vegas et offres de bonus

4.8 / 5
250% Bonus up to $2,500
Obtenir un bonus
  • Licences: Costa Rica
96.33 %
Taux de victoire
0-28 days
Vitesse de paiement
Vitesse d'encaissement
4.7 / 5
Bonus et promotions
4.9 / 5
Jeu sécurisé
4.6 / 5
Jeux et fournisseurs
4.8 / 5
Note principale
4.8 / 5
Pour
Sélection complète de machines à sous et de jeux de RTG
Assistance disponible 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7 par le biais du chat en direct, du téléphone américain et de l'e-mail.
Certifié équitable par TST
Cryptage SSL
Cons
Aucun certificat d'audit complet d'une tierce partie n'est disponible pour consultation.
La version instantanée a une sélection de jeux limitée

Introduction

Slots of Vegas

Slots of Vegas est un casino en ligne dynamique avec un client téléchargeable et un client de jeu instantané. Le casino utilise des jeux provenant d’une plateforme de jeu en temps réel. Cette plateforme en ligne est autorisée au Costa Rica.

Le casino Slots of Vegas est un casino basé sur RTG qui fait partie d’un réseau exploité par le groupe Virtual Casino. Il est en activité depuis 2004 et s’est progressivement transformé en une destination de jeu attrayante pour les joueurs virtuels de nombreux pays, dont les États-Unis.

La principale masse de jeux d’argent présentée dans ce casino est constituée de machines à sous à trois et cinq rouleaux, de différents nombres de lignes et d’un ensemble de fonctions. Il existe également plusieurs dizaines de jeux de table, de jeux de cartes et de divertissement, de vidéo poker et de modèles d’autres genres.

Avantages et inconvénients

Dans le lobby, les jeux sont classés par genre et selon d’autres critères. Dans la version téléchargeable, la sélection de modèles est plus large. Des tournois sont régulièrement organisés pour les clients du casino. Dans certains jeux, il est possible de concourir pour des jackpots progressifs. Le lobby vous permet d’essayer le jeu en mode entraînement, ce qui est très pratique pour se familiariser avec les nouveaux produits. La gamme de modèles est périodiquement mise à jour.

Avantages :

  • Sélection complète de machines à sous et de jeux de RTG,
  • Support disponible 24/7 par chat en direct, téléphone américain et email,
  • Equité prouvée par TST,
  • Cryptage SSL.

Inconvénients :

  • Aucun certificat d’audit tiers complet n’est disponible pour consultation,
  • La version instantanée a une sélection de jeux limitée.

Bonus et promotions

Bonification de bienvenue au casino Slots of Vegas

Slots of Vegas Casino Welcome Bonus

Aujourd’hui, il est difficile de trouver un casino en ligne qui ne propose pas une sorte de bonus de bienvenue, et ce lobby ne fait pas exception. Le bonus de bienvenue du casino Slots of Vegas est généralement offert sous la forme d’un bonus sur dépôt, afin de récompenser les nouveaux joueurs et de les remercier d’avoir choisi le casino en ligne Slots of Vegas. Contrairement à l’ensemble standard des différents bonus de dépôt, les bonus de bienvenue sont réservés aux nouveaux joueurs. Le bonus de bienvenue standard pour les nouveaux joueurs est un bonus d’inscription de 250 %, ce qui signifie que vous recevez 250 % de plus que le montant de votre dépôt, jusqu’à 2 500 $. Utilisez le code de coupon : « NEW250 », échangez le bonus, et obtenez votre bonus de 250 % jusqu’à 2 500 $ gratuitement.

Le lobby offre une variété de bonus ou de coupons excitants, tels que des codes de bonus de dépôt du casino Slots of Vegas, des bonus d’inscription et les meilleurs bonus de casino en ligne. Utilisez le code de coupon : « NEW190 », échangez le bonus, et obtenez votre bonus d’inscription de 190% jusqu’à 1 900 $ gratuits.

Bonus de dépôt

Le bonus de dépôt est conçu pour encourager les nouveaux et anciens joueurs à mettre de l’argent sur leur compte pour jouer, ce que vous ne trouverez pas dans les casinos terrestres. En pratique, l’idée est très simple : vous déposez le montant requis pour appliquer le bonus – le pourcentage de gain peut aller de 30 dollars à plusieurs milliers de dollars. Le bonus est crédité sur votre compte, et vous êtes prêt à jouer dans le casino.

Voyons rapidement comment fonctionne le bonus de dépôt standard de ce casino en ligne. Vous déposez entre 30 et 49 $ et obtenez 200 % de plus ainsi que 10 tours gratuits. Cela signifie que si vous déposez un minimum de 30 $, vous disposerez de 90 $ pour jouer et de 10 tours gratuits. Ce bonus particulier n’est pas un maximum, ce qui signifie qu’il n’y a pas de limite au montant que vous pouvez retirer avec ce code bonus du casino Slots of Vegas.

Tours gratuits du casino Slots of Vegas

Lorsque vous lancez une nouvelle machine à sous ou des offres promotionnelles ou VIP spéciales, le lobby inclut souvent quelques tours gratuits avec le bonus. Qu’il s’agisse d’un bonus sans dépôt, d’un bonus de correspondance ou d’un bonus de bienvenue, les tours gratuits de machines à sous sont un moyen fantastique d’augmenter votre bankroll. Vous gardez le produit de vos gains de tours gratuits au casino Slots of Vegas, ce que vous adorez.

Programme VIP

Vegas Slots dispose d’un programme VIP avec cinq niveaux attribués aux joueurs réguliers :

  • High Roller,
  • Bronze,
  • Argent,
  • Gold,
  • Platine.

Tous les VIP bénéficient de nombreux avantages, notamment :

  • Bonus gratuits,
  • Des jetons de jeu,
  • Freespins,
  • Slots of Vegas casino cashback et ainsi de suite.

Aux niveaux supérieurs, il y a un maximum de sans-dépôts, plus de tours gratuits, un cashback casino Slots of Vegas plus important, et l’accès à des événements privés, à des gestionnaires de compte et à d’autres avantages.

Sécurité

La plateforme continue de fournir un environnement sûr pour les questions de jeu en ligne. En fait, leur réseau est l’un des plus sûrs du monde des jeux en ligne. Grâce au cryptage SSL 128 bits, le site élimine pratiquement tout risque que des cyber-voleurs perdent vos informations sensibles.

En tant que l’une des plus grandes plateformes de jeu au monde, RTG est connue pour son honnêteté. Le casino le confirme avec un sceau d’audit de TST, l’une des plus grandes sociétés indépendantes de tests d’aléatoire. Vous pouvez voir ce sceau au bas du site officiel, bien qu’il ne renvoie pas au certificat complet.

Processus de connexion

Slots of Vegas Login Process

Inscrivez-vous, créez un compte en quelques minutes en plusieurs étapes faciles et rejoignez des jeux de casino étonnants. Pour vous inscrire, remplissez les champs obligatoires tels que :

  • Prénom,
  • Nom de famille,
  • Email,
  • Mot de passe,
  • Informations personnelles,
  • Date de naissance,
  • Monnaie préférée,

Application mobile du casino Slots of Vegas

Les joueurs qui veulent jouer à un jeu mobile doivent savoir que grâce à l’application basée sur un navigateur, ils peuvent utiliser. Que votre appareil fonctionne sous Android ou iOS, vous bénéficierez de la même efficacité et de la même facilité d’utilisation. Pour commencer à jouer à vos jeux préférés du portefeuille du casino, il vous suffit de télécharger son site Web via le navigateur Web de votre appareil portable. Selon votre préférence, vous pouvez télécharger et installer l’application mobile du casino Slots of Vegas conçue pour les appareils Android. Quelle que soit l’option que vous choisissez, vous pouvez être tranquille car il est facile de jouer lorsque vous êtes loin de chez vous.

Dépôt et retrait

L’une des choses les plus importantes que vous devez prendre en compte lorsque vous examinez votre casino en ligne préféré est l’existence de services de paiement à la caisse. Ce que vous pourriez apprécier, c’est que Slots of Vegas dispose d’une caisse qui est vraiment facile à gérer. Une fois que vous vous êtes connecté à votre compte et que vous y avez navigué, vous remarquerez qu’il y a plusieurs rappels qui peuvent vous aider à effectuer vos transactions en douceur. Le montant total des transactions effectuées par le biais de ces portefeuilles numériques est de 20 $. Il est également possible de gérer vos fonds via Bitcoin.

Méthodes de dépôt : MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, eChecks.

Méthodes de retrait : Virement bancaire, chèque, Neteller.

Délais de retrait

  • Portefeuilles électroniques : 7-10 jours,
  • Virements bancaires : 10-15 jours,
  • Chèques : 21-28 jours,
  • Délai d’attente : 10-15 jours,
  • La limite de retrait est de 2 000 USD par semaine.

Jeux offerts

Jeux de Slots of Vegas

Le casino Slots of Vegas propose à ses clients une sélection de plus de 200 titres, offerts par RealTime Gaming. À en juger par le nom du casino, les machines à sous sont les préférées du public parmi son portefeuille. Les joueurs inscrits trouveront une bonne sélection de variantes de vidéo poker, de jeux de table classiques et de plusieurs jeux spécialisés. Malheureusement, il n’y a pas de jeux de croupier en direct dans son offre de jeux, ce qui pourrait décevoir certains de ses clients potentiels.

Les machines à sous

La section dédiée aux machines à sous vaut certainement le coup d’œil, car, en dessous, les clients de Slots of Vegas trouveront certains des jeux de machines à sous à penny les plus populaires du studio de jeu, tels que Cash Bandits, Coyote Cash, Eternal Love, Green Light, Scuba Fishing. Secret Jungle, T-Rex, Witch’s Brew, et Mariachi.

Les joueurs peuvent également apprécier la présence de plusieurs jeux de machines à sous plus lâches pour lesquels le développeur s’est inspiré des bandits manchots classiques. Si de tels jeux attirent également votre attention, vous pourriez aimer Fruit Frenzy ou Sweet 16.

Slots of Vegas Table Games

Jeux de table

Les joueurs de blackjack disposent de la plus grande variété d’options : ils peuvent choisir entre le blackjack Paires parfaites, le Pontoon, le Face Up 21, le blackjack européen, le Match Play 21, le Suit ‘Em Up Blackjack et le Super 21. Heureusement, les limites de mise sur ces jeux sont assez raisonnables, puisque dans la plupart des cas, le plus petit montant de gain que les visiteurs peuvent miser par ligne est de 5 $, et la limite supérieure est de 250 $.

Si vous aimez jouer au poker, des jeux comme le Pai Gow Poker et le Tri Card Poker pourraient attirer votre attention. Le Baccarat et le Tri Card Rummy à Vegas sont les derniers jeux à essayer si vous êtes intéressé par les jeux de table.

Slots of Vegas Video Poker

Vidéo Poker

Si vous décidez de consulter les jeux de vidéo poker disponibles, vous remarquerez qu’il n’y a que 14 options parmi lesquelles les joueurs peuvent choisir. Les jeux de vidéo poker comprennent des favoris tels que Deuces Wild, Bonus Poker, Joker Poker, Loose Deuces, All American Poker, Aces and Eights, et Double Bonus Poker. Les utilisateurs inscrits peuvent optimiser leurs chances de recevoir des gains somptueux grâce à la version entièrement payée de Jacks or Better des casino masters.

Jeux de jackpot

Les utilisateurs de casino enregistrés ne pourront choisir que parmi les machines à sous, et Achilles est l’un des jeux les plus populaires. En plus du jackpot occasionnel, le jeu comporte deux fonctions gratuites. De très belles récompenses peuvent également être trouvées en jouant à Sevens and Stripes, Jazz Time, Diamond Mine, Year of Fortune et Food Fight, entre autres.

Jeux spéciaux

L’une des choses les plus surprenantes dans le lobby du casino est que la roulette américaine, la roulette multijoueur et la roulette européenne se trouvent toutes dans la section des jeux spéciaux. Les jeux de cette catégorie vous donneront plus de chance de vivre une expérience inoubliable en plus de celles que vous obtenez en jouant aux tables classiques ou aux machines à sous.

Si vous aimez les cartes à gratter, vous aimerez peut-être Lucky 7s, Treasure Three et Lucky 8s. Banana Jones est un autre jeu passionnant qui vous donnera peut-être envie de vous lancer.

Support client

Slots of Vegas Customer Support

La plateforme met à la disposition de ses joueurs un service d’assistance dédié. Si vous avez besoin d’aide, vous pouvez les contacter de différentes manières. Pour la plupart des questions, le moyen le plus rapide est d’utiliser le service de chat disponible 24 heures sur 24 sur le site Web ou le logiciel téléchargeable. Vous pouvez également les appeler sur leur numéro international ou leur numéro gratuit aux États-Unis ou leur envoyer un e-mail et obtenir une réponse dans les 24 heures.

Conclusion

Slots of Vegas est un casino basé sur RTG qui peut se targuer d’avoir des années d’expérience sur la scène des jeux. Il couvre tous les principaux genres de jeux de casino, à l’exception des jeux de croupier en direct. Ce casino interactif est susceptible de correspondre à vos préférences dans le cadre de ses offres promotionnelles, car l’opérateur propose de nombreuses promotions intéressantes ainsi qu’un club VIP exclusif.

Vous pouvez jouer à vos jeux préférés même lorsque vous êtes en déplacement, grâce aux applications par navigateur que les joueurs peuvent utiliser. Les utilisateurs d’Android peuvent télécharger gratuitement une application spéciale qui leur permet de jouer à leur convenance.

faq
Quels sont les pays faisant l'objet de restrictions ?

Afrique du Sud, Allemagne, Andorre, Jamahiriya arabe, Argentine, Australie, Autriche, Belgique, Chili, Finlande, Grèce, Îles Vierges britanniques, Islande, Japon, Luxembourg, Mexique, Norvège, Nouvelle-Zélande, Pays-Bas, Portugal, Porto Rico, Saint-Marin, Serbie, Uruguay, Vatican, Venezuela.

Comment économiser votre argent en jouant à Slots of Vegas
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posté par Ronald Curry
Payments systems expert

He worked in the divisions of ePayments. He has an excellent knowledge of the topic of currency transactions and gambling mechanisms.

Sees the future of casino payment systems in the crypto industry. He worked in the team developing cryptocurrencies and bringing them to ICO. The excellent strategic vision of gambling topics and various payment methods.

Visitez la page de l'auteur
Ajouter Slots of Vegas Consultez le site
Votre évaluation Slots of Vegas
Le classement n'est pas défini
Le nom est obligatoire
L'adresse électronique est obligatoire
Une révision est nécessaire
Connaître ses limites et jouer en toute sécurité

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
250% Bonus up to $2,500

Sorry, no results were found for your search
Search...

Slots of Vegas Casino Review & Bonus Offers

3.7 / 5
250% Bonus up to $2,500
Get bonus
96.33 %
Win Rate
0-28 days
Payout speed
Cashout Speed
2.7 / 5
Bonuses and Promos
4.9 / 5
Secure Gaming
4.1 / 5
Games and Providers
3 / 5
Main rating
3.7 / 5
Pros
Full selection of slots and games from RTG
24/7 support available through live chat, US phone, and email
Proven fair by TST
SSL encryption
Cons
No full third-party audit certificate is available for viewing
The instant play version has a limited game selection

Introduction

Slots of Vegas

Slots of Vegas is a vibrant online casino with a downloadable and instant play client. The casino uses games from a real-time gaming platform. This online platform is licensed in Costa Rica.

Slots of Vegas casino is an RTG-based casino that is part of a network operated by Virtual Casino Group. It has been in operation since 2004 and has gradually developed into an attractive gambling destination for virtual players from many countries, including the US.

The main mass of gambling games presented in this casino is slot denominations with three and five reels, different numbers of lines, and a set of functions. There are also several dozen table games, card, and entertainment games, video poker, and models of other genres.

Pros and Cons

In the lobby, games are categorized by genre and other criteria. In the downloadable version, the selection of models is larger. Tournaments are regularly organized for casino customers. In some games, it is possible to compete for progressive jackpots. This lobby allows you to try out the game in training mode, which is very convenient for getting acquainted with new products. The range of models is periodically updated.

Advantages:

  • Full selection of slots and games from RTG,
  • 24/7 support available through live chat, US phone, and email,
  • Proven fair by TST,
  • SSL encryption.

Disadvantages:

  • No full third-party audit certificate is available for viewing,
  • The instant play version has a limited game selection.

Bonuses and Promotions

Slots of Vegas Casino Welcome Bonus

Slots of Vegas Casino Welcome Bonus

Today, it’s hard to find an online casino that doesn’t offer some sort of welcome bonus, and this lobby is no exception. Slots of Vegas casino welcome bonus is usually given in the form of a deposit bonus as a way of rewarding new players and thanking you for choosing Slots of Vegas online casino. Unlike the standard set of different deposit bonuses, welcome bonuses are only for new players. The standard welcome bonus for new players is a 250% sign-up bonus, which means you get 250% more than the amount you deposit, up to $2,500. Use coupon code: “NEW250”, redeem the bonus, and get your 250% bonus up to $2,500 free.

The lobby offers a variety of exciting bonuses or coupons like no Slots of Vegas casino deposit bonus codes, signup bonuses, and the best online casino bonuses. Use coupon code: “NEW190”, redeem the bonus, and get your 190% sign-up bonus up to $1,900 free.

Deposit Bonus

The deposit bonus is designed to encourage new and returning players to put money in their accounts to play, something you won’t find in land-based casinos. The idea in practice is very simple: you deposit the amount required to apply the bonus – the win percentage can be anywhere from $30 to several thousand dollars. The bonus is credited to your account, and you’re ready to play in the casino.

Let’s quickly see how the standard deposit bonus at this online casino works. You deposit between $30 and $49 and get 200% more plus 10 free spins. This means that if you deposit a minimum of $30, you will have $90 to play with plus 10 free spins. This particular bonus is not a maximum, which means that there is no limit on how much you can withdraw with this Slots of Vegas casino bonus code.

Slots of Vegas Casino Free Spins

When you launch a new slot or special promotional or VIP offers, the lobby often includes some free spins along with the bonus. Whether it’s a no deposit bonus, a match bonus, or a welcome bonus, free slots spins are a fantastic way to increase your bankroll. You keep the proceeds from your Slots of Vegas casino free spins winnings, which you love.

VIP Program

Vegas Slots has a VIP program with five levels awarded to regular players:

  • High Roller,
  • Bronze,
  • Silver,
  • Gold,
  • Platinum.

All VIP’s enjoy numerous benefits, including:

  • Free bonuses,
  • Game Chips,
  • Freespins,
  • Slots of Vegas casino cashback and so on.

At higher levels, there are maximum no-deposits, more free spins, larger Slots of Vegas casino cashback, and access to private events, account managers, and other benefits.

Security

The platform continues to provide a safe environment for safe online play matters. In fact, their network is one of the most secure in the world of online gambling. Thanks to 128-bit SSL encryption, the site virtually eliminates the risk of cyber thieves losing your sensitive information.

As one of the largest gaming platforms in the world, RTG is known for its honesty. The casino confirms this with an audit seal from TST, one of the largest independent randomness testing firms. You can see this seal at the bottom of the official website, although it does not link to the full certificate.

Mystake
150% Bonus up to €200
Dazard
100% up to €300 + 100 Bonus Spins

Login Process

Slots of Vegas Login Process

Sing up, create an account in a few minutes in several easy steps and join amazing casino games. For registering, fill in the required fields such as:

  • First name,
  • Last name,
  • Email,
  • Password,
  • Personal information,
  • Date of birth,
  • Preferred currency.

Slots of Vegas Casino Mobile App

Players who want to play a mobile game should know that thanks to the browser-based app they can use. Whether your device runs on Android or iOS, you’ll get the same efficiency and ease of use. To start playing your favorite games from the casino’s portfolio, you just need to download its website through the web browser of your handheld device. Depending on your preference, you can download and install the Slots of Vegas casino mobile app designed for Android devices. Regardless of which option you choose, you can rest easy because it’s easy to play when you’re away from home.

Android
Iphone
Windows Phone
iPad
Mac/PC

Deposit and Withdrawal

One of the most important things you should take into account when scrutinizing your preferred web casino is the supported payment services at the till. What you might like is that Slots of Vegas has a cashier that is really manageable. Once you’ve logged into your account and navigated to it, you’ll notice that there are several reminders that can help you complete your transactions smoothly. The total amount for transactions through these digital wallets is $20. It is also possible to manage your funds via Bitcoin.

Deposit Methods: MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, eChecks.

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Neteller.

Withdrawal Times

  • EWallets: 7-10 days,
  • Bank Transfers: 10-15 days,
  • Cheques: 21-28 days,
  • Pending Time: 10-15 days.
  • The withdrawal limit is USD 2,000 per week.
Visa
Mastercard
Neteller
Bitcoin

Games Offered

Slots of Vegas Games

The Slots of Vegas casino offers patrons a selection of more than 200 titles, courtesy of RealTime Gaming. Judging by the casino’s name, the public’s favorite of its portfolio is the slot machines. Registered players will find a good selection of video poker variants, classic table games, and several specialty games. Unfortunately, there are no live dealer games in its gaming package, which could let some of its potential customers down.

Slots

The section dedicated to slots is certainly worth a look, as, underneath it, patrons of Slots of Vegas will find some of the most popular penny slot games from the gaming studio, such as Cash Bandits, Coyote Cash, Eternal Love, Green Light, Scuba Fishing. Secret Jungle, T-Rex, Witch’s Brew, and Mariachi.

Tumblers can also appreciate the presence of several looser slot games for which the developer drew inspiration from classic one-armed bandits. If such games catch your eye too, you might like Fruit Frenzy or Sweet 16.

Slots of Vegas Table Games

Table Games

Blackjack players have the biggest variety of options: they can choose from Perfect Pairs Blackjack, Pontoon, Face Up 21, European Blackjack, Match Play 21, Suit ‘Em Up Blackjack, and Super 21. Fortunately, the betting limits on these games are quite reasonable, as in most cases, the smallest amount of win rate that visitors can bet per line is $5, and the upper limit is $250.

If you enjoy playing poker, games such as Pai Gow Poker and Tri Card Poker might catch your attention. Baccarat and Tri Card Rummy in Vegas are the latest games to try your hand at if you’re interested in table games.

Slots of Vegas Video Poker

Video Poker

If you decide to check out the available video poker games, you’ll notice that there are only 14 options for players to choose from. The video poker games include favorites such as Deuces Wild, Bonus Poker, Joker Poker, Loose Deuces, All American Poker, Aces and Eights, and Double Bonus Poker. Registered users can optimize their chances of receiving lavish payouts thanks to the casino masters’ fully-paid version of Jacks or Better.

Jackpot Games

Registered casino users will only be able to choose from slot machines, and Achilles is one of the most popular of these games. As well as the occasional jackpot, there are two free features in the game. Some really nice rewards can also be found when playing Sevens and Stripes, Jazz Time, Diamond Mine, Year of Fortune, and Food Fight, amongst others.

Special Games

One of the most surprising things about the casino lobby is that American Roulette, Multiplayer Roulette, and European Roulette are all found in the dedicated games section. Games in this category will give you a better chance for an unforgettable experience in addition to the ones you get from playing classic tables or slot machines.

If you like scratch cards, you might like Lucky 7s, Treasure Three, and Lucky 8s. Banana Jones is another exciting game that you might want to take the plunge.

Customer Support

Slots of Vegas Customer Support

The platform provides its players with a dedicated support service. If you need help, you can contact them in a variety of ways. For most queries, the fastest way is to use the 24-hour chat service available through the website or downloadable software. You can also call them on their international or toll-free number in the US or send them an email and get a response within 24 hours.

Conclusion

Slots of Vegas is an RTG-based casino that boasts years of experience in the gaming scene. It covers all the main genres of casino games except live dealer games. The interactive casino is likely to match your preferences as part of its promotional offers, as the operator offers many great promotions as well as an exclusive VIP club.

You can play your favorite games even when you’re on the move, thanks to the browser-based applications that players can use. Android users can download a special app for free, allowing them to play at their convenience.

250% Bonus up to $2,500
faq
What countries are restricted?

Andorra, Arab Jamahiriya, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, British Virgin Islands, Chile, Finland, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Japan, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Puerto Rico, San Marino, Serbia, South Africa, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Vatican City, Venezuela.

How to Save Your Money Playing at Slots of Vegas
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posted by Ronald Curry
Payments systems expert

He worked in the divisions of ePayments. He has an excellent knowledge of the topic of currency transactions and gambling mechanisms.

Sees the future of casino payment systems in the crypto industry. He worked in the team developing cryptocurrencies and bringing them to ICO. The excellent strategic vision of gambling topics and various payment methods.

Visit the author's page
Add Slots of Vegas Review
Your rating Slots of Vegas
Rating is not set
Name is required
Email is required
Review is required
Know Your Limits and Play Safe

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).