WELCOME PACKAGE: 150 FREE SPINS + UP TO $1500
Obtenir un bonus
Désolé, aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour votre recherche
Recherche...

Revue du Casino Slot Hunter et offres de bonus

100% up to €100 + 150 Bonus Spins
Obtenir un bonus
  • Licenses: Autorité de jeu de Malte
  • Logiciel: Isoftbet, Tom Horn Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, Gamomat, QuickSpin, Thunderkick, Booming Games, Yggdrasil, Relax Gaming, Red Tiger, Push Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Playson, Play and Go Games, Nolimit City Games, Kalamba Games, ELK, Endorphina, Spinomenal, NetENT, Microgaming, Playtech Software, Amatic Software, Evolution Gaming, BetSoft Software
  • Joueurs de France acceptés Joueurs de France acceptés
96.5 %
Taux de victoire
0-9 days
Vitesse de paiement
Vitesse d'encaissement
4.4 / 5
Bonus et promotions
4.9 / 5
Jeu sécurisé
4.7 / 5
Jeux et fournisseurs
4.9 / 5
Note principale
4.7 / 5

Les derniers bonus de Slot Hunter

Voir tous
Pour
Accueil des principaux fournisseurs de logiciels
Options de paiement multiples
Retraits dans les 24 heures après traitement
Un chat en direct est disponible 24h/24 et 7j/7
Conception adaptée aux téléphones portables
Cons
Restrictions de plusieurs pays

Introduction

Slot Hunter Casino

Slot Hunter est un casino en ligne lancé en juin 2020. Si son nom indique qu’il est principalement axé sur les joueurs de machines à sous, il propose également une gamme complète de jeux de table. Ce qui le fait sortir du lot, c’est son programme de fidélité, qui vous envoie à la recherche de tours gratuits et de bonus de cashback.

C’est ici que les membres du casino peuvent profiter d’un portefeuille de fournisseurs de logiciels qui proposent des sections de jeux telles que des machines à sous vidéo, des jeux de table, et ils disposent également d’une salle en direct. Les joueurs pourront choisir parmi une variété de fournisseurs de logiciels de premier plan tels que NetEnt, Play’n GO, Pragmatic Play et Quickspin. Le site prend en charge plusieurs langues et peut être utilisé instantanément via un navigateur Web ou en déplacement. Le casino est autorisé et réglementé par la Malta Gambling Authority.

La plateforme accepte une variété de devises et propose des méthodes de paiement pratiques pour rendre le jeu agréable et confortable.

Avantages et inconvénients

Sur la page d’accueil, vous trouverez des catégories de jeux ainsi que des aperçus des jeux les plus populaires. Les informations sur les paiements, les licences, les FAQ, les conditions générales et les promotions se trouvent sur le côté gauche de l’écran ou au bas de la page d’accueil.

Avantages :

  • Accueil des principaux fournisseurs de logiciels,
  • Multiples options de paiement,
  • Des retraits dans les 24 heures une fois traités,
  • Le chat en direct est disponible 24/7,
  • Conception adaptée aux mobiles.

Inconvénients :

  • Multiples restrictions de pays.

Bonus et promotions

Bonification de bienvenue de Slot Hunter Casino Slot Hunter Casino Welcome Bonus

Si vous êtes un nouveau venu, vous pouvez bénéficier d’un bonus de bienvenue au casino Slot Hunter pouvant atteindre 300 € + 200 tours gratuits offerts pour les trois premiers dépôts effectués. Pour bénéficier de ces bonus, vous devez déposer au moins 20 € et respecter une exigence de mise de 40 fois pour chaque bonus.

Bonification du premier dépôt de Slot Hunter Casino

Pour recevoir ce bonus, vous devez effectuer un dépôt de 20 euros ou plus. Le bonus constitue 100 % du montant du dépôt. Le montant maximal du bonus est de 100 EUR ou de ses équivalents. Vous recevrez 30 tours gratuits par jour pendant cinq jours, soit 150 tours gratuits au total. Vous recevrez des tours gratuits dans le jeu John Hunter and the Book of Tut de Pragmatic Play. Si Pragmatic Play n’est pas disponible dans votre région, le prix des spins gratuits sera crédité dans le Book of Cats (BGaming).

Bonification du deuxième dépôt au Casino Slot Hunter

Le bonus est de 50 % du montant du dépôt. Le bonus maximum est de 200 eur (ou équivalent).
Vous recevrez 50 tours gratuits. Vous recevrez des tours gratuits de bienvenue sur la machine à sous John Hunter and the Book of Tut de Pragmatic Play. Si cette machine à sous n’est pas disponible dans votre région, les tours gratuits seront crédités sur la machine à sous Book of Cats (BGaming).

Bonus spéciaux du casino Slot Hunter

Saturday Cashback

Le cashback du casino Slot Hunter est un bonus, sauf indication contraire. Toutes les règles qui s’appliquent aux bonus en général s’appliquent également aux bonus de cashback. Le salaire maximum est de 5 euros Max. La limite de mise inclut le doublement des mises après le tour de jeu et les tours de bonus (achetés dans le jeu).

Le pourcentage de cashback dépend du statut VIP du joueur. Plus le statut est élevé, plus le cashback est élevé.

Le bonus cashback du casino Slot Hunter est crédité uniquement pour les paris en argent réel effectués sur les machines à sous. Le cashback est crédité sous forme de bonus avec une mise minimale de x5. Il expire après sept jours. Le montant maximum est de 3000 euros ou ses équivalents. Le bonus Cashback est disponible tous les samedis de 10h00 à 11h00 UTC.

Slot Hunter Casino Promotions

Bonus de rechargement du lundi

Vous pouvez recevoir votre bonus de rechargement du lundi avec le code bonus OPEN50 de Slot Hunter Casino lorsque vous effectuez un dépôt minimum de 20 €. Le bonus est de 50% du montant du dépôt. Le montant maximum du bonus est de 100 EUR/USD.

Vous obtiendrez 25 tours gratuits pour la machine à sous Big Bass Bonanza. Si Pragmatic Play n’est pas disponible dans votre région, le prix des tours gratuits sera crédité à la machine à sous Book of Cats (BGaming).

Le Monday Reload est uniquement disponible pour les joueurs ayant effectué au moins trois dépôts.

Bonus de rechargement du mercredi

Chaque mercredi, déposez 20 EUR (ou l’équivalent) et recevez 30 tours gratuits de Slot Hunter Casino.

Déposez 50 EUR et recevez 70 tours gratuits à Allways Hot Fruits (Amatic), déposez 100 EUR et recevez 130 tours gratuits à Allways Hot Fruits (Amatic). Le bonus de rechargement est disponible pour les joueurs qui ont effectué au moins un dépôt.

Vous pouvez utiliser ce bonus une fois par jour.

Programme VIP

Si vous aimez l’atmosphère du casino, vous pouvez rejoindre le programme de fidélité à 9 niveaux et gagner des tours gratuits et des bonus de cashback de Slot Hunter Casino au fur et à mesure que vous montez en niveau.

  • Niveau 1 – 25 tours gratuits, 5 eur,
  • Niveau 2 – 50 tours gratuits, 10 eur, 3% de cashback,
  • Niveau 3 – 75 spins gratuits, 25 eur, 5% de cashback,
  • Niveau 4 – 100 spins gratuits, 50 eur, 7% de cashback,
  • Niveau 5 – 125 spins gratuits, 100 eur, 9% de cashback,
  • Niveau 6 – 150 spins gratuits, 200 eur, 11% de cashback,
  • Niveau 7 – 175 spins gratuits, 500 eur, 13% de cashback,
  • Niveau 8 – 200 spins gratuits, 1000 eur, 15% de cashback,
  • Niveau 9 – 150 spins gratuits, 2000 eur, 20% de cashback,

Pour chaque tranche de 20 euros ou l’équivalent de mises en argent réel sur les machines à sous, vous recevez un point. Plus vous avez de points, plus votre statut sera élevé et plus vous recevrez de récompenses. Le premier niveau sera débloqué après avoir atteint la barre des 100 points, le deuxième niveau après 250 et ainsi de suite.

Application mobile de Slot Hunter Casino

Le casino est également disponible sur la plupart des appareils mobiles tels que les smartphones et les tablettes. Il y a des centaines de jeux qui incluent les jeux de casino les plus populaires et qui sont compatibles avec la plupart des navigateurs mobiles. Players don’t have to worry about finding a Slot Hunter casino mobile app, and they can still enjoy smooth gameplay like the web version.

Dépôt et retrait

Le dépôt minimum est de 20 euros, ce qui est légèrement supérieur pour les joueurs occasionnels. Le montant maximum que vous pouvez déposer est de 4 000 euros par transaction.

En fonction de la méthode de retrait que vous choisissez, le montant minimum que vous pouvez retirer est de 20 euros pour la plupart des méthodes de paiement et atteint 100 euros pour les autres. Le retrait maximal se situe entre 250 et 4 000 euros.

Vous devez miser le montant déposé au moins une fois avant de pouvoir demander un retrait.

Méthodes de dépôt : Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Trustly, Paysafecard, Skrill, Neteller, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, iDebit, instaDebit, Interac, Rapid Transfer, EcoPayz, QIWI, Yandex Money, Neosurf, GiroPay, EPS.

Méthodes de retrait : Visa, MasterCard, Paysafecard, Skrill, Neteller, virement bancaire, Trustly, EcoPayz, iDebit, instaDebit, QIWI, Yandex Money, Neosurf, Interac.

Délais de retrait

  • Portefeuilles électroniques : 0-1 heures,
  • Paiements par carte : 3-7 jours,
  • Virements bancaires : 5-9 jours,
  • Délai d’attente : 0-5 heures,

La limite de retrait est de 5 000 EUR/USD par semaine, 15 000 EUR/USD par mois.

Jeux offerts

Jeux de casino Slot Hunter

Les joueurs peuvent profiter d’une large gamme de machines à sous vidéo, et elles appartiennent à certains des noms les plus respectés de l’industrie. Il s’agit notamment de NetEnt, Play’n GO, Push Gaming, Big Time Gaming et NextGen Gaming. En fait, ils sont trop nombreux pour être mentionnés, et les joueurs peuvent également trouver plus facile de parcourir les jeux dans le lobby par fournisseur, surtout s’ils ont leurs jeux préférés et savent ce qu’ils recherchent. Il y a des machines à sous comme la machine à sous Gonzo’s Quest, la machine à sous Jammin ‘Jars, la machine à sous Moon Princess, la machine à sous Wolf Gold, la machine à sous Book of Dead et la machine à sous Sakura Fortune.

Slot Hunter Casino Table Games

Il existe également des jeux de table, qui ont tendance à être plus traditionnels que les machines à sous vidéo et sont parfaits pour les joueurs qui aiment les jeux de cartes et de dés. Il existe des options telles que le blackjack et la roulette, et il y a plusieurs jeux de poker différents. En parlant de jeux de cartes, les joueurs pourront également tenter leur chance à certains jeux de vidéo poker. Divers jeux sont disponibles, dont une version populaire d’as et de huit.

Support client

Les joueurs peuvent envoyer un e-mail au casino ou utiliser le formulaire de contact sur le site Web s’ils ont besoin d’une assistance supplémentaire. Le service clientèle est disponible 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7. L’un des moyens les plus rapides d’obtenir de l’aide est d’utiliser le chat.

Conclusion

Slot Hunter est un casino sous licence dans une juridiction réputée. Bien qu’une licence MGA ne garantisse pas un jeu sans problème, elle augmente vos chances de recevoir vos gains de manière complète et en temps voulu. Le lobby dispose d’un bonus de bienvenue offert après les trois premiers dépôts que vous effectuez. Vous devez satisfaire à l’exigence de mise de 40x pour chaque bonus dans les sept jours suivant sa réception. Ce serait formidable si le casino étendait ce délai à 14 jours. Vous pouvez jouer aux machines à sous à jackpot, aux machines à sous Megaways, aux machines à sous classiques, ainsi qu’au blackjack, au baccarat, au poker et à la roulette.

Le casino en ligne utilise un haut niveau de cryptage pour garantir la sécurité des informations personnelles et financières. Les données sont toujours cryptées et tenues à l’écart des personnes non autorisées. L’honnêteté des jeux est également contrôlée par un générateur de nombres aléatoires. Cela signifie que les joueurs seront assurés d’obtenir des résultats aléatoires à chaque fois.

Page non trouvée

Date of foundation 03.12.2022.

Licence

Autorité de jeu de Malte.

Fournisseurs

Obtenir un bonus

50% up to €200 + 50 Bonus Spins on… Slot Hunter
50% up to €200 + 50 Bonus Spins on… Slot Hunter
Bonus sans dépôt
100% up to €100 + 50 Bonus Spins on… Slot Hunter
100% up to €100 + 50 Bonus Spins on… Slot Hunter
Bonus sans dépôt
50% up to €100 + 25 Bonus Spins for… Slot Hunter
50% up to €100 + 25 Bonus Spins for… Slot Hunter
Bonus de rechargement
up to 130 Bonus Spins Wednesday… Slot Hunter
up to 130 Bonus Spins Wednesday… Slot Hunter
Spins gratuits
Cashback up to 20% Slot Hunter
Cashback up to 20% Slot Hunter
Bonus Cashback
100% up to €100 + 150 Bonus Spins on… Slot Hunter
100% up to €100 + 150 Bonus Spins on… Slot Hunter
Bonus de bienvenue au casino

Paiements

Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
PaysafeCard
Neteller
Ecopayz
Trustly
InstaDebit
faq
Quels sont les pays faisant l'objet de restrictions ?

Anguilla, Australie, Belgique, République tchèque, Estonie, France, Guyane française, Polynésie française, Gibraltar, Grèce, Guadeloupe, Israël, Italie, Jersey, Lituanie, Martinique, Mayotte, Nouvelle-Calédonie, Réunion, Saint Martin, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Corée du Sud, Espagne, Suède, Suisse, Turquie, Royaume-Uni, Etats-Unis, Wallis et Futuna. 

Comment économiser votre argent en jouant à Slot Hunter
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posté par Sandra Bush
Gambling Addiction Specialist

Previously worked at an international psychological clinic. Now she is in private practice, helping individuals and families to get rid of gambling addiction. Excellent knowledge of player psychology makes the author’s articles much more productive for the reader.

Visitez la page de l'auteur
Ajouter Slot Hunter Consultez le site
Votre évaluation Slot Hunter
Le classement n'est pas défini
Le nom est obligatoire
L'adresse électronique est obligatoire
Une révision est nécessaire
Connaître ses limites et jouer en toute sécurité

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
100% up to €100 + 150 Bonus Spins

250% Up to 1000$
Get bonus
Sorry, no results were found for your search
Search...

Slot Hunter Casino Review & Bonus Offers

100% up to €100 + 150 Bonus Spins
Get bonus
Cashout Speed
4.4 / 5
Bonuses and Promos
4.9 / 5
Secure Gaming
4.7 / 5
Games and Providers
4.9 / 5
Main rating
4.7 / 5

Latest Bonuses of Slot Hunter

See all
Pros
Home to leading software providers
Multiple payment options
Withdrawals within 24 hours once processed
Live chat is available 24/7
Mobile-friendly design
Cons
Multiple country restrictions

Introduction

Slot Hunter Casino

Slot Hunter is an online casino launched in June 2020. While the name implies that it is mainly focused on slot machine players, it also offers a full range of table games. What makes it stand out from the crowd is its loyalty program, which sends you in search of free spins and cashback bonuses.

This is the place where the casino members can enjoy a portfolio of software providers that provide game sections such as video slots, table games, and they also have a live room. Players will be able to choose from a variety of leading software providers such as NetEnt, Play’n GO, Pragmatic Play and Quickspin. The site supports multiple languages and can be used instantly through a web browser or on the go. The casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gambling Authority.

The platform accepts a variety of currencies and offers convenient payment methods to make playing enjoyable and comfortable.

Pros and Cons

On the home page, you will find game categories as well as previews of the most popular games. Information on payments, licensing, FAQs, terms and conditions, and promotions can be found on the left side of the screen or at the bottom of the homepage.

Advantages:

  • Home to leading software providers,
  • Multiple payment options,
  • Withdrawals within 24 hours once processed,
  • Live chat is available 24/7,
  • Mobile-friendly design.

Disadvantages:

  • Multiple country restrictions.

Bonuses and Promotions

 Slot Hunter Casino Welcome Bonus

Slot Hunter Casino Welcome Bonus

If you’re a newbie, you’re eligible for a Slot Hunter casino welcome bonus of up to €300 + 200 free spins given for the first three deposits you make. To qualify for the bonuses, you must deposit at least €20 and meet a wagering requirement of 40 times for each bonus.

Slot Hunter Casino First Deposit Bonus

To receive the bonus, you must make a deposit of EUR 20 or more. The bonus makes up 100% of the deposit amount. The maximum bonus amount is 100 EUR or its equivalents. You will receive 30 free spins per day for five days, 150 free spins in total. You will receive free spins in John Hunter and the Book of Tut by Pragmatic Play. If Pragmatic Play is unavailable in your region, the free spins prize will be credited in the Book of Cats (BGaming).

Slot Hunter Casino Second Deposit Bonus

The bonus is 50% of the deposit amount. The maximum bonus is eur200 (or equivalent).
You will receive 50 free spins. You will receive welcome free spins on John Hunter and the Book of Tut slot by Pragmatic Play. If this slot is unavailable in your area, the free spins will be credited to the Book of Cats slot (BGaming).

Slot Hunter Casino Special Bonuses

Saturday Cashback

Slot Hunter casino cashback is a bonus unless otherwise stated. Any rules that apply to bonuses in general also apply to cashback bonuses. The maximum wage is 5 euros Max. Betting limit includes doubling bets after the game round and bonus rounds (purchased in the game).

The percentage of cashback depends on the VIP status of the player. The higher the status, the higher the cashback.

Slot Hunter casino cashback bonus is credited only for real-money bets made on slot machines. Cashback is credited in the form of bonus money with a minimum bet size of x5. It expires after seven days. The maximum amount is 3000 euros or its equivalents. Cashback Bonus is available every Saturday from 10:00 to 11:00 UTC.

Slot Hunter Casino Promotions

Monday Reload Bonus

You can receive your Monday Reload Bonus with the Slot Hunter Casino bonus code OPEN50 when you make a minimum deposit of €20. The bonus is 50% of the deposit amount. The maximum amount of the bonus is 100 EUR/USD.

You will get 25 free spins for the Big Bass Bonanza slot machine. If Pragmatic Play is unavailable in your area, the free spins prize will be credited to the Book of Cats slot (BGaming).

Monday Reload is only available to players who have made at least three deposits.

Wednesday Reload Bonus

Every Wednesday deposit EUR 20 (or equivalent) and receive 30 Slot Hunter Casino free spins.

Deposit EUR 50 and receive 70 free spins at Allways Hot Fruits (Amatic), deposit EUR 100 and receive 130 free spins at Allways Hot Fruits (Amatic). Reload bonus is available to players who have made at least one deposit.

You can use the bonus once per day.

VIP Program

If you like the atmosphere in the casino, you can join the 9-level loyalty program and win Slot Hunter Casino free spins and cashback bonuses as you level up.

  • Level 1 – 25 free spins, eur 5,
  • Level 2 – 50 free spins, eur 10, 3% cashback,
  • Level 3 – 75 free spins, eur 25, 5% cashback,
  • Level 4 – 100 free spins, eur 50, 7% cashback,
  • Level 5 – 125 free spins, eur 100, 9% cashback,
  • Level 6 – 150 free spins, eur 200, 11% cashback,
  • Level 7 – 175 free spins, eur 500, 13% cashback,
  • Level 8 – 200 free spins, eur 1000, 15% cashback,
  • Level 9 – 150 free spins, eur 2000, 20% cashback.

For every 20 euros or the equivalent of real money bets on slots, you receive one point. The more points you have, the higher your status will be and the more rewards you will receive. The first level will be unlocked after reaching the 100 point mark, the second level after 250 and so on.

Syndicate
125% up to €125 + 200 Bonus Spins

Slot Hunter Casino Mobile App

The casino is also available on most mobile devices such as smartphones and tablets. There are hundreds of games that include the most popular casino games that are compatible with most mobile browsers. Players don’t have to worry about finding a Slot Hunter casino mobile app, and they can still enjoy smooth gameplay like the web version.

Deposit and Withdrawal

The minimum deposit is 20 euros, which is slightly higher for casual players. The maximum amount you can deposit is 4,000 euros per transaction.

Depending on the withdrawal method you choose, the minimum amount you can cash out is 20 euros for most payment methods and reaches 100 euros for others. The maximum withdrawal is between €250 and €4000.

You must wager the deposited amount at least once before you can request a withdrawal.

Deposit Methods: Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Trustly, Paysafecard, Skrill, Neteller, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, iDebit, instaDebit, Interac, Rapid Transfer, EcoPayz, QIWI, Yandex Money, Neosurf, GiroPay, EPS.

Withdrawal Methods: Visa, MasterCard, Paysafecard, Skrill, Neteller, Bank Transfer, Trustly, EcoPayz, iDebit, instaDebit, QIWI, Yandex Money, Neosurf, Interac.

Withdrawal Times

  • E-Wallets: 0-1 hours,
  • Card Payments: 3-7 days,
  • Bank Transfers: 5-9 days,
  • Pending Time: 0-5 hours.

The withdrawal limit is EUR/USD 5,000 per week, EUR/USD 15,000 per month.

Games Offered

Slot Hunter Casino Games

Players can enjoy a wide range of video slots, and they belong to some of the most respected names in the industry. They include the likes of NetEnt, Play’n GO, Push Gaming, Big Time Gaming and NextGen Gaming. In fact, there are too many to mention, and players may also find it easier to browse the games in the lobby by vendor, especially if they have their favourite games and know what they’re looking for. There are slot games like Gonzo’s Quest slot, Jammin ‘Jars slot, Moon Princess slot, Wolf Gold slot, Book of Dead slot and Sakura Fortune slot.

Slot Hunter Casino Table Games

There are also table games, which tend to be more traditional than video slots and are perfect for players who like the card and die games. There are options such as blackjack and roulette, and there are several different poker games. Speaking of card games, players will also be able to try their luck at some video poker games. Various games are available, including a popular version of aces and eights.

Customer Support

Players can email the casino or use the contact form on the website if they need further assistance. Customer support is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week. One of the fastest ways to get help is to use the chat.

Conclusion

Slot Hunter is a casino licensed in a reputable jurisdiction. While an MGA license is not a guarantee of hassle-free gambling, it does increase your chances of getting your winnings in a timely and complete manner. The lobby has a welcome bonus package offered after the first three deposits you make. You need to meet the 40x wagering requirement for each bonus within seven days of receiving it. It would be great if the casino extended the deadline to 14 days. You can play jackpot slots, Megaways slots, classic slots, as well as blackjack, baccarat, poker and roulette.

The online casino uses a high level of encryption to ensure the security of both personal and financial information. Data will always be encrypted and kept away from unauthorized persons. The honesty of the games is also controlled by a random number generator. This means that players will be assured that they are getting random results every time.

Date of foundation

Date of foundation 05.12.2022.

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority.

Providers

Current bonuses

50% up to €200 + 50 Bonus Spins on… Slot Hunter
50% up to €200 + 50 Bonus Spins on… Slot Hunter
No Deposit Bonus
100% up to €100 + 50 Bonus Spins on… Slot Hunter
100% up to €100 + 50 Bonus Spins on… Slot Hunter
No Deposit Bonus
50% up to €100 + 25 Bonus Spins for… Slot Hunter
50% up to €100 + 25 Bonus Spins for… Slot Hunter
Reload Bonus
up to 130 Bonus Spins Wednesday… Slot Hunter
up to 130 Bonus Spins Wednesday… Slot Hunter
Free Spins Bonus
Cashback up to 20% Slot Hunter
Cashback up to 20% Slot Hunter
Cashback Bonus
100% up to €100 + 150 Bonus Spins on… Slot Hunter
100% up to €100 + 150 Bonus Spins on… Slot Hunter
Welcome Casino Bonus

Payments

Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
PaysafeCard
Neteller
Ecopayz
Trustly
InstaDebit
faq
What countries are restricted?

Anguilla,  Australia, Belgium, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Israel, Italy, Jersey, Lithuania, Martinique, Mayotte, New Caledonia, Réunion, Saint Martin, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Wallis and Futuna. 

How to Save Your Money Playing at Slot Hunter
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posted by Sandra Bush
Gambling Addiction Specialist

Previously worked at an international psychological clinic. Now she is in private practice, helping individuals and families to get rid of gambling addiction. Excellent knowledge of player psychology makes the author’s articles much more productive for the reader.

Visit the author's page
Add Slot Hunter Review
Your rating Slot Hunter
Rating is not set
Name is required
Email is required
Review is required
Know Your Limits and Play Safe

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
100% up to €100 + 150 Bonus Spins