WELCOME PACKAGE: 150 FREE SPINS + UP TO $1500
Obtenir un bonus
Désolé, aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour votre recherche
Recherche...

Revue du Casino Neon54 et offres de bonus

100% Bonus up to €500
Obtenir un bonus
  • Licenses: Gouvernement de Curaçao
  • Logiciel: Isoftbet, Ezugi, QuickSpin, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil, Relax Gaming, Red Tiger, Push Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Playson, Play and Go Games, Nolimit City Games, Merkur Gaming, Kalamba Games, ELK, Booongo, Habanero Software, Endorphina, Spinomenal, Big Time Gaming, NetENT, Microgaming, Playtech Software, EGT Software, Fugaso Software, Evolution Gaming, BetSoft Software
  • Joueurs de France acceptés Joueurs de France acceptés
96.3 %
Taux de victoire
0-7 days
Vitesse de paiement
Vitesse d'encaissement
4.7 / 5
Bonus et promotions
4.8 / 5
Jeu sécurisé
4.5 / 5
Jeux et fournisseurs
5 / 5
Note principale
4.8 / 5

Les derniers bonus de Neon54

Voir tous
Pour
Accès à des fournisseurs réputés
Accepte les crypto-monnaies
Pas de frais de paiement
Le chat en direct est ouvert 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7
Jeux adaptés aux mobiles
Cons
Licence offshore

Introduction

Neon54 Casino

Neon54 casino est un tout nouveau casino sur le marché, qui a été lancé en 2021. Le casino, autorisé par le gouvernement de Curaçao et détenu par Rabidi NV, fournira un environnement de jeu en ligne sûr où les Kiwis pourront s’amuser en toute sécurité. Les joueurs peuvent commencer à jouer avec de nouveaux bonus, des méthodes de paiement sécurisées, une atmosphère de jeu amusante et d’autres fonctionnalités passionnantes.

Ce lobby est un charmant casino en ligne avec plus d’un millier de jeux facilement disponibles sur un site web centré sur l’utilisateur. Ils offrent des jeux de pointe de l’industrie provenant d’une longue liste de fournisseurs de logiciels, notamment Play’n GO, Microgaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Playtech, Quickspin et Pragmatic Play. Le site prend actuellement en charge plusieurs langues et peut être utilisé sur la plupart des plateformes mobiles et Web. Ils sont également entièrement autorisés et réglementés par le gouvernement de Curaçao, de sorte que les joueurs peuvent avoir la tranquillité d’esprit dans un environnement en ligne sûr.

Avantages et inconvénients

Le site web a une mise en page très conviviale, et la navigation ne devrait pas poser de problème, car toutes les informations sont soigneusement organisées dans des sections appropriées. Vous verrez de grands onglets pour les principales catégories de jeux, les sections Promotions et Paiements en haut de l’écran. Faites défiler l’écran jusqu’au bas de la page principale pour trouver des informations détaillées sur la propriété et la licence du casino, ainsi que sur les conditions générales.

Avantages:

  • Accès à des fournisseurs bien connus,
  • Accepte les crypto-monnaies,
  • Pas de frais de paiement,
  • Le chat en direct est ouvert 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7,
  • Des jeux adaptés aux mobiles.

Inconvénients :

  • La licence offshore.

Bonus et promotions

Bonus de bienvenue du Casino Neon54

Neon54 Casino Welcome Bonus

Les amateurs de rock ‘n&#8217 roll peuvent opter pour le pack de bonus de bienvenue du casino Kriss Neon 54, qui offre 3 bonus jusqu’à un total de 1 000 €. Le dépôt correspondant pour chacun est de 20 €, et sur le premier dépôt, vous obtiendrez un bonus de correspondance de 100 % jusqu’à 500 €. Votre deuxième dépôt vous apportera un bonus de 75 % jusqu’à 300 €, et votre troisième dépôt vous apportera un bonus de 50 % jusqu’à 200 €. Pour être éligible, vous devez miser vos bonus et dépôts 35 fois en 10 jours avec des mises n’excédant pas 5 €.

Les fans de hip-hop peuvent être intéressés par l’option SpoonDog, qui offrira un cashback de 10% au casino Neon54, jusqu’à 200 €, sur leurs pertes nettes sur les paris placés sur n’importe quel jeu. Il sera crédité sur le solde d&#8217argent réel du joueur et ne doit être effectué qu&#8217une seule fois.

L’offre suivante s’appelle MiraDona et porte le nom de l’artiste à succès et icône pop incontestée. Elle représente un bonus de correspondance de 100 % jusqu’à 500 € plus 100 tours gratuits de casino Neon 54, qui seront donnés par lots de 10 pendant 10 jours consécutifs. Les conditions générales du bonus sont les mêmes que celles de l’offre Kriss et les gains des spins doivent être remportés 40 fois.

Le genre électronique est représenté par le duo énigmatique Daft Punk, leur affaire s’appelle Craft Punk. Elle vous apportera 1 tour gratuit pour chaque € déposé, à partir de 20 € et jusqu’à 500 €. Les gains doivent être placés 40 fois, tout comme dans l’offre précédente. Aucun code bonus du casino Neon 54 n’est disponible pour le moment.

Enfin, l’offre porte le nom de l’un des musiciens les plus influents de notre époque, David Bowl. Elle offre un bonus de 50 % jusqu’à 1 000 € sur un dépôt d’au moins 20 €. Là encore, le bonus est assorti des mêmes conditions de mise, date d’expiration et mise maximale que Kriss et MiraDona. Bien que le casino ait choisi une approche très intrigante pour les joueurs nouvellement inscrits, nous trouvons que les termes et conditions sont légèrement moins bons que ceux habituellement fournis sur le marché. Par exemple, de nombreuses autres plateformes prévoient une période de bonus de 30 jours et des exigences de mise de 25 à 30 fois.

Il s’agit d’un jeu de hasard.

Les promotions pour les clients enregistrés commencent par un bonus de rechargement hebdomadaire de 50 tours gratuits du casino Neon 54 sur un dépôt d’au moins 20 €. Il est valable du lundi au jeudi et vous pouvez le demander une fois au cours de cette période. Du vendredi au dimanche, un bonus de rechargement de 50 % jusqu’à 700 € et 50 tours gratuits avec le même dépôt qualifiant sont offerts pendant le week-end. En outre, un cashback hebdomadaire de 10 % du Neon 54 Casino, jusqu’à 150 €, vous permettra de rembourser une partie de vos pertes nettes sur les jeux en direct. En outre, le casino propose un tournoi hebdomadaire Drops &amp ; Wins avec une cagnotte totale de 9000 €.

Programme VIP

Le programme de fidélité, qui comporte 5 niveaux différents, tous assortis de grands avantages. En les franchissant, vous obtenez des privilèges avec des limites de retrait et des pourcentages de cashback plus élevés, des offres exclusives, une gestion personnelle de votre compte, etc.

  • Niveau 1 &#8211 ; Limites de retrait mensuelles de 10 000 euros.
  • Niveau 2 &#8211 ; Limites de retrait mensuelles EUR 10.000.
  • Niveau 3 &#8211 ; Limites de retrait mensuelles 12.000 EUR, cashback 5%.
  • Niveau 4 &#8211 ; Limites de retrait mensuelles EUR 15.000, cashback 10%, gestionnaire de compte personnel.
  • Niveau 5 &#8211 ; Limites de retrait mensuelles EUR 20.000, cashback 15%, gestionnaire de compte personnel.

Sécurité

Le lobby est détenu et exploité par Rabidi NV, sous licence et réglementé par les autorités de Curaçao. Les autorités ne permettent aucun malentendu entre les opérateurs et les joueurs, ce qui rend ces derniers très vulnérables en cas de litiges. Elles utilisent des méthodes de cryptage et des pare-feu conformes aux normes de l’industrie afin de préserver la confidentialité des joueurs. Toutes les informations sensibles seront toujours protégées à tout moment.

Ils utilisent également un générateur de nombres aléatoires pour garantir l’équité des jeux. Cela signifie que les résultats des jeux seront déterminés par le RNG, de sorte qu’ils sont garantis de générer des résultats aléatoires et équitables à chaque fois.

Processus de connexion

Neon54 Casino Login Process

Les joueurs peuvent s’inscrire au casino en cliquant sur le lien que nous avons fourni et en remplissant le formulaire d’inscription. Une fois vérifiés, ils peuvent commencer à jouer à travers les palpitants jeux de casino en argent réel. Choisissez votre personnage avec le bonus de bienvenue, créez un nom d’utilisateur, écrivez une adresse électronique et passez le processus d’inscription.

Application mobile du Neon54 Casino

Le lobby ne prend pas en charge une application mobile spécialement conçue pour Neon54 casino, mais vous pouvez facilement accéder au site web à l’aide de votre navigateur mobile et profiter des jeux, car toutes les versions de bureau sont compatibles avec iOS et Android. Il est facile pour les joueurs de reprendre là où ils se sont arrêtés, car ils doivent utiliser un seul compte sur tous les appareils. La jouabilité est transparente, tout comme la version web, tout comme les fonctionnalités et le choix de jeux.

Dépôt et retrait

Les limites de dépôt et de retrait minimum sont fixées à 10 €. La disponibilité des options de paiement dépend du pays dans lequel vous vous connectez. Une fois que vous avez créé votre compte, vous pourrez choisir de déposer

Méthodes de dépôt : Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Skrill 1-Tap, Neosurf, Paysafe Card, eZeeWallet, Rapid Transfer, CashtoCode, MiFinity, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Ripple, MuchBetter, Santander, Bradesco, Boleto, Transferencia Bancaria Local, AstroPay Card, American Express, Diners Club International, Aktia, Handelsbanken, Nordea, OP-Pohjola Group, S-Pankki, Suomen Verkkomaksut, Bank Wire Transfer, GiroPay.

Méthodes de retrait : Visa, MasterCard, virement bancaire, Skrill 1-Tap, Skrill, Neteller, eZeeWallet, Rapid Transfer, MiFinity, MuchBetter, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ripple, Ethereum, Santander, Transferencia Bancaria Local, AstroPay Card, Pay4Fun, EcoPayz, Aktia Bank, Handelsbanken, POP Bank, OP-Pohjola Group, S-Bank, Suomen Verkkomaksut.

Délais de retrait

  • Portefeuilles électroniques : 0-48 heures,
  • Paiements par carte : 3-7 jours,
  • Virements bancaires : 3-7 jours,
  • Délai d’attente : 0-5 jours,

La limite de retrait est de 500 euros par transaction, 500 euros par jour, 10 000 euros par mois.

Jeux offerts

Neon54 Casino Games

Neon54 contient une délicieuse sélection de plus de 1 500 jeux en ligne en argent réel. Les joueurs peuvent s’attendre à une fantastique collection de jeux de pokie, de jeux de table et de jeux de croupier en direct les plus populaires avec leurs nombreuses fonctionnalités et thèmes grâce à des partenariats avec des fournisseurs de logiciels de premier ordre tels que Red Tiger, Microgaming, NetEnt, Play’n Go, et bien d’autres encore.

Neon54 Casino Slots

Des pokies traditionnels et innovants sont disponibles, avec ou sans tours de bonus et jackpots. Les pokies sont thématisés en différentes catégories, et les jeux les plus populaires comprennent Starburst, Immortal Romance, Book of Dead, Gonzo’s Quest et Thunderstruck 2.

Les machines à sous vidéo sont faciles à trouver, et le lobby de jeu est chaleureux et accueillant. Il y a un menu déroulant où les joueurs peuvent sélectionner leurs fournisseurs préférés s’ils le souhaitent, ou ils peuvent utiliser le moteur de recherche pour trouver des jeux plus rapidement. Les joueurs qui ne souhaitent pas utiliser les fonctions de filtrage peuvent simplement parcourir les jeux disponibles jusqu’à ce qu’ils trouvent ceux qui leur plaisent. Les derniers jeux de casino sont également marqués afin que les joueurs puissent rester à la pointe des tendances. Parmi les jeux les plus populaires du casino, citons la machine à sous Helio’s Fury, la machine à sous Stampede, la machine à sous Frozen Gems, la machine à sous Gonzo’s Quest Megaways et la machine à sous Siberian Wolf.

Neon54 Table Games

Il existe également de nombreux jeux de table. Tout le monde n’aime pas les machines à sous, donc les joueurs qui ne les aiment pas auront quand même une bonne sélection de jeux à regarder. Il s’agit notamment des tables traditionnelles comme le blackjack, la roulette américaine, le poker et le baccara, mais il existe aussi des options plus modernes. Selon le fournisseur, les règles du jeu peuvent varier d’une table à l’autre, tout comme les limites de mise. Alors, sentez-vous chanceux !

Casino en direct

Evolution Gaming constitue la majorité de la sélection de jeux en direct. Cela garantit que les joueurs ont une bonne sélection de titres de croupiers en direct parmi lesquels choisir. Les joueurs seront divertis pendant des heures avec les options les plus populaires de cette catégorie. Des jeux exceptionnels tels que Dream Catcher, Lightning Roulette et d’autres sont disponibles, ainsi que des jeux classiques tels que la roulette, le blackjack, le poker et le baccara.

Support client

Les joueurs contactent l’assistance directement via le Live Chat sur le site web, qui sera disponible 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7. Cependant, les joueurs ayant besoin d’une assistance supplémentaire peuvent également appeler le casino ou consulter la section FAQ pour trouver les réponses aux questions les plus fréquentes. Les joueurs peuvent également envoyer un courriel au casino.

Conclusion

Même si le casino est une toute nouvelle plateforme en ligne, il dispose d’une base solide pour monter rapidement dans le secteur. Les plus grands développeurs de logiciels ont collaboré pour développer une bibliothèque complète de jeux avec lesquels les joueurs peuvent s’adonner à des heures de plaisir. Assurez-vous de consulter tous les jeux et de profiter des meilleurs pokies ou d’interagir avec les meilleurs croupiers ou les autres joueurs.

Page non trouvée

Date of foundation 05.12.2022.

Licence

Gouvernement de Curaçao.

Fournisseurs

Obtenir un bonus

100% up to €500, 1st Deposit Bonus Neon54
100% up to €500, 1st Deposit Bonus Neon54
Bonus de bienvenue au casino
75% up to €300, 2nd Deposit Bonus Neon54
75% up to €300, 2nd Deposit Bonus Neon54
Bonus sans dépôt
50% up to €200, 3rd Deposit Bonus Neon54
50% up to €200, 3rd Deposit Bonus Neon54
Bonus sans dépôt
10% up to €200 Cashback Bonus Neon54
10% up to €200 Cashback Bonus Neon54
Bonus de bienvenue au casino
100% up to €500 + 100 Bonus Spins Neon54
100% up to €500 + 100 Bonus Spins Neon54
Bonus de bienvenue au casino
50 Bonus Spins Weekly Reload Bonus Neon54
50 Bonus Spins Weekly Reload Bonus Neon54
Spins gratuits
15% up to €3000 Weekly Cashback… Neon54
15% up to €3000 Weekly Cashback… Neon54
Bonus sans dépôt
10% up to €150 Live Casino Cashback… Neon54
10% up to €150 Live Casino Cashback… Neon54
Bonus Cashback

Paiements

Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
PaysafeCard
Neteller
Bitcoin
faq
Quels sont les pays faisant l'objet de restrictions ?

Afghanistan, Biélorussie, Bulgarie, Curaçao, Chypre, Estonie, France, Iran, Irak, Israël, Italie, Lituanie, Malte, Moldavie, Pays-Bas, Corée du Nord, Slovaquie, Corée du Sud, Espagne, Suède, Suisse, Ukraine, Royaume-Uni, États-Unis.

Comment économiser votre argent en jouant à Neon54
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posté par Joshua Mau
Gaming Mathematician

An excellent knowledge of number theory and random number generators led our author to the main advisory board of the largest slot machine providers. In this series of articles, you can find a lot of information about the structure and mechanics of casino games.

Visitez la page de l'auteur
Ajouter Neon54 Consultez le site
Votre évaluation Neon54
Le classement n'est pas défini
Le nom est obligatoire
L'adresse électronique est obligatoire
Une révision est nécessaire
Connaître ses limites et jouer en toute sécurité

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
100% Bonus up to €500

Sorry, no results were found for your search
Search...

Neon54 Casino Review & Bonus Offers

100% Bonus up to €500
Get bonus
96.3 %
Win Rate
0-7 days
Payout speed
Cashout Speed
4.7 / 5
Bonuses and Promos
4.8 / 5
Secure Gaming
4.5 / 5
Games and Providers
5 / 5
Main rating
4.8 / 5
Pros
Access to well-known providers
Accepts cryptocurrencies
No payment fees
Live chat is open 24/7
Mobile-friendly games
Cons
Offshore license

Introduction

Neon54 Casino

Neon54 casino is a brand new casino on the market, which was launched in 2021. The casino, licensed by the government of Curacao and owned by Rabidi NV, will provide a safe online gambling environment where Kiwis can have fun in complete safety. Players can start playing with new bonuses, secure payment methods, a fun gaming atmosphere, and other exciting features.

This lobby is a charming online casino with over a thousand games readily available on a user-centric website. They offer industry-leading games from a long list of software providers, including Play’n GO, Microgaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Playtech, Quickspin, and Pragmatic Play. The site currently supports multiple languages and can be used on most mobile and web platforms. They are also fully licensed and regulated by the government of Curacao, so players can have peace of mind in a safe online environment.

Pros and Cons

The website has a very user-friendly layout, and navigation shouldn’t be a problem, as all the information is neatly organized in appropriate sections. You will see large tabs for the main game categories, Promotions and Payments sections at the top of the screen. Scroll down to the bottom of the main page to find detailed information about the casino’s ownership and licensing, as well as general terms and conditions.

Advantages:

  • Access to well-known providers,
  • Accepts cryptocurrencies,
  • No payment fees,
  • Live chat is open 24/7,
  • Mobile-friendly games.

Disadvantages:

  • Offshore license.

Bonuses and Promotions

Neon54 Casino Welcome Bonus

Neon54 Casino Welcome Bonus

Rock ‘n’ roll fans can opt for the Kriss Neon 54 casino welcome bonus package, which offers 3 bonuses up to a total of €1,000. The corresponding deposit for each is €20, and on the first deposit, you will get a 100% match bonus of up to €500. Your second deposit will bring you a 75% bonus up to €300, and your third deposit will get you a 50% bonus of up to €200. To qualify, you must wager your bonuses and deposits 35 times within 10 days with bets not exceeding €5.

Hip-hop fans may be interested in the SpoonDog option, which will provide a 10% Neon54 casino cashback of up to €200 on their net losses on bets placed on any game. It will be credited to the player’s real money balance and only needs to be made once.

The next offer is called MiraDona and is named after the best-selling artist and undisputed pop icon. It represents a 100% match bonus of up to €500 plus 100 Neon 54 casino free spins, which will be given in batches of 10 for 10 consecutive days. The terms and conditions of the bonus are the same as the Kriss offer and winnings from the spins must be won 40 times.

The electronic genre is represented by the enigmatic duo Daft Punk, their affair is called Craft Punk. It will bring you 1 free spin for every €1 deposited, starting at €20 and going up to €500. Wins must be placed 40 times, just like in the previous offer. No Neon 54 casino bonus codes are available at this moment.

Finally, the offer is named after one of the most influential musicians of our time, David Bowl. It offers a 50% bonus of up to €1,000 on a deposit of at least €20. Again, the bonus has the same wagering requirements, expiry date, and maximum bet as Kriss and MiraDona. Although the casino has chosen a very intriguing approach to newly registered players, we find the terms and conditions to be slightly worse than those usually provided in the market. For example, many other platforms allow for a 30-day bonus period and wagering requirements of 25-30 times.

Promotions for registered customers start with a weekly re-download bonus of 50 Neon 54 casino free spins on a deposit of at least €20. It runs from Monday to Thursday and you can request it once during that period. From Friday to Sunday, there is a 50% weekend re-deposit bonus of up to €700 plus 50 free spins with the same qualifying deposit. In addition, a 10% weekly Neon 54 casino cashback of up to €150 will refund some of your net losses on live games. In addition, the casino has a weekly Drops & Wins tournament with a total prize pool of €9000.

VIP Program

The loyalty program, which has 5 different levels, all with great benefits. As you go through them, you’ll get privileges with higher withdrawal limits and cashback percentages, exclusive offers, personal account management, etc.

  • Level 1 – Monthly withdrawal limits EUR 10.000.
  • Level 2 – Monthly withdrawal limits EUR 10.000.
  • Level 3 – Monthly withdrawal limits EUR 12.000, cashback 5%.
  • Level 4 – Monthly withdrawal limits EUR 15.000, cashback 10%, personal account manager.
  • Level 5 – Monthly withdrawal limits EUR 20.000, cashback 15%, personal account manager.

Security

The lobby is owned and operated by Rabidi NV, licensed and regulated by Curacao officials. The authorities do not allow for any misunderstandings between operators and players, which makes the latter very vulnerable in case of disputes. They use industry-standard encryption methods and firewalls so player privacy stays that way. Any sensitive information will always be protected at all times.

They also use a random number generator to ensure the fairness of the games. This means game results will be determined by the RNG so they are guaranteed to generate random and fair results every time.

Login Process

Neon54 Casino Login Process

Players can sign up at the casino by clicking on the link we have provided and filling in the registration form. Once verified, they can start to play through the thrilling real-money casino games. Choose your character with the welcome bonus, create a username, write an email address and pass the registration process.

Neon54 Casino Mobile App

The lobby does not support a specially designed Neon54 casino mobile app, but you can easily access the website using your mobile browser and enjoy the games, as all desktop versions are compatible with iOS and Android. It’s easy for players to pick up where they left off as they must use one single account across all devices. Gameplay is seamless, just like the web version, as are features and game choice.

Android
Iphone
Windows Phone
iPad
Mac/PC

Deposit and Withdrawal

The minimum deposit and withdrawal limits are set at €10. The availability of payment options depends on the country in which you are logging in. Once you have created your account, you will be able to choose to deposit

Deposit Methods: Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Skrill 1-Tap, Neosurf, Paysafe Card, eZeeWallet, Rapid Transfer, CashtoCode, MiFinity, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Ripple, MuchBetter, Santander, Bradesco, Boleto, Transferencia Bancaria Local, AstroPay Card, American Express, Diners Club International, Aktia, Handelsbanken, Nordea, OP-Pohjola Group, S-Pankki, Suomen Verkkomaksut, Bank Wire Transfer, GiroPay.

Withdrawal Methods: Visa, MasterCard, Bank Wire Transfer, Skrill 1-Tap, Skrill, Neteller, eZeeWallet, Rapid Transfer, MiFinity, MuchBetter, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ripple, Ethereum, Santander, Transferencia Bancaria Local, AstroPay Card, Pay4Fun, EcoPayz, Aktia Bank, Handelsbanken, POP Bank, OP-Pohjola Group, S-Bank, Suomen Verkkomaksut.

Withdrawal Times

  • EWallets: 0-48 hours,
  • Card Payments: 3-7 days,
  • Bank Transfers: 3-7 days,
  • Pending Time: 0-5 days.

The withdrawal limit is EUR 500 per transaction, EUR 500 per day, EUR 10,000 per month.

Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
PaysafeCard
Neteller
Bank transfer
Bitcoin
Muchbetter
Neosurf
Astropay

Games Offered

Neon54 Casino Games

Neon54 contains a delightful selection of over 1,500 real-money online games. The players can look forward to a fantastic collection of the most popular pokie games, table games, and live dealer games with their many features and themes thanks to partnerships with top-notch software providers such as Red Tiger, Microgaming, NetEnt, Play’n Go, and many more.

Neon54 Casino Slots

Traditional and innovative pokies are available, with and without bonus rounds and jackpots. The pokies are themed into different categories, and the most popular games include Starburst, Immortal Romance, Book of Dead, Gonzo’s Quest, and Thunderstruck 2.

Video slots are easy to find, and the gaming lobby is warm and welcoming. There is a drop-down menu where players can select their favourite suppliers if they want, or they can use the search engine to find games faster. Players who don’t want to use the filtering features can simply browse through the available games until they find the ones they like. The latest casino games are also tagged so that players can stay ahead of the trends. Some of the casino’s most popular games include Helio’s Fury slot, Stampede slot, Frozen Gems slot, Gonzo’s Quest Megaways slot, and Siberian Wolf slot.

Neon54 Table Games

There are also plenty of table games. Not everyone likes slot machines, so players who don’t will still have a good selection of games to watch. These include traditional tables such as blackjack, American roulette, poker, and baccarat, but there are also more modern options. Depending on the provider, the game rules can vary from table to table, as can the betting limits. So feel lucky!

Live Casino

Evolution Gaming makes up the majority of the live game selection. This ensures that players have a good selection of live dealer titles to choose from. Players will be entertained for hours with the most popular options in this category. Exceptional games such as Dream Catcher, Lightning Roulette, and others are available, as well as classic games such as Roulette, Blackjack, Poker, and Baccarat.

Customer Support

Players contact support directly via Live Chat on the website, which will be available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. However, players needing additional support can also call the casino or check the FAQ section for answers to the most frequently asked questions. Players can also email the casino.

Conclusion

Even though the casino is a brand new online platform, it has a solid basis for rising quickly in the industry. The largest software developers have collaborated to develop a comprehensive library of games with which players can indulge in hours of fun. Make sure to check all games and enjoy the best pokies or interact with the top dealers or other players.

100% Bonus up to €500
faq
What countries are restricted?

Afghanistan, Belarus, Bulgaria, Curaçao, Cyprus, Estonia, France, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Lithuania, Malta, Moldova, Netherlands, North Korea, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States.

How to Save Your Money Playing at Neon54
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posted by Joshua Mau
Gaming Mathematician

An excellent knowledge of number theory and random number generators led our author to the main advisory board of the largest slot machine providers. In this series of articles, you can find a lot of information about the structure and mechanics of casino games.

Visit the author's page
Add Neon54 Review
Your rating Neon54
Rating is not set
Name is required
Email is required
Review is required
Know Your Limits and Play Safe

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).