WELCOME PACKAGE: 150 FREE SPINS + UP TO $1500
Obtenir un bonus
Désolé, aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour votre recherche
Recherche...

Revue du Casino BitDice et offres de bonus

4.6 / 5
100% Bonus up to 1BTC
Obtenir un bonus
  • Licenses: Gouvernement de Curaçao
  • Logiciel: Yggdrasil, Relax Gaming, Push Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Playson, Play and Go Games, Nolimit City Games, Booongo, Habanero Software, Endorphina, Spinomenal, Amatic Software, Evolution Gaming, BetSoft Software
96.21 %
Taux de victoire
0-3 days
Vitesse de paiement
Vitesse d'encaissement
4.7 / 5
Bonus et promotions
4.6 / 5
Jeu sécurisé
4.5 / 5
Jeux et fournisseurs
4.5 / 5
Note principale
4.6 / 5
Pour
Accès à des titres exclusifs
Accepte les crypto-monnaies, les jetons BitDice et les devises fiat.
Jeux adaptés aux mobiles
Cons
Il serait bon d'avoir plus d'informations, notamment sur la façon dont la crypto-monnaie est protégée du côté du casino.

Introduction

 BitDice Casino

BitDice Casino est un casino en ligne où les joueurs peuvent utiliser à la fois des fiats et des crypto-monnaies pour profiter de leurs jeux préférés. Établi en 2014, le casino accepte les joueurs du monde entier, notamment des États-Unis, du Royaume-Uni, de l’Australie et du Canada. Le casino abrite de nombreux types de jeux populaires, tels que les machines à sous vidéo, les jeux de table, les jeux de croupier en direct, et propose également une sélection de ses propres jeux exclusifs. Ces jeux sont hébergés par un certain nombre de grandes sociétés de logiciels telles que Play’n GO, Nolimit City, Relax Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Betsoft, Wazdan et Yggdrasil Gaming. Le site est disponible en plusieurs langues et peut être joué sur la plupart des sites Web et des appareils mobiles. Les joueurs peuvent également se sentir en sécurité car ils sont entièrement autorisés et réglementés par le gouvernement de Curaçao.

Avantages et inconvénients

BitDice dispose d’une collection étonnante de jeux de casino. Ainsi, tous les fans de machines à sous, de jeux de table et de jeux de croupiers en direct peuvent profiter de tous ces jeux sous un seul compte. Vous pouvez également vous rendre sur la plateforme de paris en bitcoins et placer des paris sur tous vos événements sportifs préférés, notamment le football, le basket-ball, le hockey sur glace et le tennis, pour n’en citer que quelques-uns.

Avantages:

  • Accès à des titres exclusifs,
  • Accepte les crypto, les jetons BitDice &amp ; les devises fiat,
  • Des jeux adaptés aux mobiles,

Inconvénients :

  • Plus d’infos seraient bienvenues, notamment sur la façon dont la crypto est protégée du côté du casino.

Bonus et promotions

BitDice Casino Bonus de bienvenue

Bonus de bienvenue de BitDice Casino

Bonification du premier dépôt

Le lobby doublera votre premier dépôt. Et le deuxième, le troisième et le quatrième. Jouez simplement et le casino fera le reste pour vous.

BitDice Casino Bonus sans dépôt

Chaque nouveau joueur reçoit 100 tours gratuits après s’être inscrit. Les exigences de mise ne sont que de 25x. Il suffit de s’inscrire et d’obtenir vos tours gratuits. Tous les nouveaux joueurs peuvent recevoir 100 tours gratuits, bonus sans dépôt-une rotation de 0,01 mBTC. Le bonus activé est valable pendant 14 jours. Les gains obtenus grâce aux tours gratuits sont crédités sur le solde du bonus. L’exigence de mise est de 25x les gains. Seules les mises effectuées sur les machines à sous sont prises en compte.

Billets de loterie gratuits

Pour chaque mise de 50 $, vous recevez 1 ticket de tombola. La tombola hebdomadaire offre une cagnotte de plus de 100 000 $. Plus vous avez de tickets, plus vous avez de chances de gagner le jackpot.

Jeux gratuits pour les mises du Casino BitDice

Pour chaque tranche de 100 $ gagnée, vous obtenez 1 tour gratuit. Les mises de chaque jeu, machine à sous ou pari sportif sont prises en compte. Plus vous misez, plus vous obtenez de tours gratuits du casino BitDice.

Mise en compétition

Les joueurs qui placent le plus de paris dans une période donnée obtiennent une part de la cagnotte des concours de paris.

Lossback Bonus

LossBack

LossBack est un système de bonus, qui redonne un pourcentage du montant misé qu’un joueur perd sous forme de bonus. Le pourcentage augmente avec le niveau de l’utilisateur et est crédité au joueur en cristaux BitDice. Aucun code bonus de casino BitDice n’est nécessaire.

Jackpot

Si vous gagnez le jackpot, vous obtiendrez 90 % du montant du jackpot si votre mise était supérieure ou égale à 0,01 BTC (bitcoin) ou son équivalent dans d’autres cryptocurrences prises en charge.

BetBack

BetBack est un système de bonus qui restitue au joueur un pourcentage du montant misé sous forme de bonus. Le pourcentage augmente avec le niveau de l&#8217utilisateur et est crédité au joueur en cristaux de BitDice.

Le coffre au trésor

Le coffre au trésor quotidien est une récompense de fidélité que les utilisateurs peuvent recevoir une fois par jour. La récompense est une quantité inconnue de cristaux, en fonction du niveau de l’utilisateur. Plus le niveau est élevé, plus la récompense potentielle est importante.

Programme VIP

En jouant au casino BitDice, vous gagnez des niveaux. Obtenez d’énormes rakebacks, ouvrez des coffres au trésor quotidiens et gagnez des récompenses, ou gagnez simplement aux jeux ! Plus le niveau est élevé, meilleures sont les récompenses.

Sécurité

Le casino prend cela au sérieux et protège ses joueurs à tout prix. Le casino a installé plusieurs mesures de sécurité qui protègent les comptes et les fonds de ses clients contre le piratage, les fuites et les accès non autorisés. Les jeux du casino sont aussi probablement équitables, ce qui signifie que le résultat sera toujours 100% aléatoire. Le casino s’engage à être équitable et suit toujours les meilleures pratiques afin que les joueurs puissent avoir l’esprit tranquille.

Doggo
100% up €500 + 200 Bonus Spins
N1Bet
600 CAD + 200 FREE SPINS
Spin Samba
100% up to €1000 + 50 Bonus Spins

Processus de connexion

BitDice Casino Login Process

Pour vous inscrire, appuyez sur le bouton Get In en haut à droite et cliquez sur Create Account dans le menu du bas. Saisissez une adresse électronique, un nom d’utilisateur et un mot de passe, puis cliquez sur Let’s Bet. Vous recevrez immédiatement un e-mail, cliquez sur le lien, et vous êtes dedans.

Application mobile de BitDice Casino

Le casino peut maintenant être joué sur pratiquement n’importe quel appareil, y compris les derniers smartphones et tablettes avec des systèmes d’exploitation tels que iOS et Android. L’accès est rapide et facile, tout ce dont les joueurs ont besoin est un navigateur mobile compatible. Il n’est pas nécessaire d’obtenir l’application mobile de BitDice casino. Les joueurs peuvent facilement passer d’un appareil à l’autre et reprendre là où ils se sont arrêtés. Un seul compte est nécessaire pour utiliser le casino sur tous ces appareils, ce qui facilite le plaisir du jeu. Des centaines de jeux de casino parmi les plus populaires sont disponibles, et les joueurs peuvent déposer et retirer de l’argent, comme sur la version web.

Dépôt et retrait

Les dépôts sont presque instantanés sur ce casino Bitcoin, ne nécessitant qu’une seule confirmation avant que les fonds ne soient compensés pour les dépôts BTC, LTC et DOGE, cependant, les dépôts ETH nécessitent 5 confirmations avant d’être compensés.

Une fois que vous avez appuyé sur le bouton “Withdrawal&#8221 ;, il vous sera demandé le montant que vous souhaitez retirer et l’adresse de votre portefeuille. Les retraits sont facturés à 0,0002 BTC ou l’équivalent dans d’autres cryptocurrences. Le montant minimum du retrait est de 0,001 BTC, 1000 DOGE, 0,1 LTC, 0,1 ETH.

Méthodes de dépôt : Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum.

Les méthodes de retrait sont les suivantes .

Méthodes de retrait : Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum.

Durée des retraits

  • Portefeuilles électroniques : 0-1 heures,
  • Paiements par carte : Non proposé,
  • Virements bancaires : Non proposé,
  • Délai d’attente : 0-72 heures,

La limite de retrait est sans limite.

Jeux offerts

Jeux BitDice Casino

Il y a beaucoup de machines à sous vidéo disponibles dans le lobby du casino, les joueurs ont donc l’embarras du choix. Certains joueurs préféreront utiliser le menu déroulant afin de pouvoir filtrer ces machines à sous par fournisseur, ce qui est idéal pour les joueurs qui ont leurs propres favoris. Il existe également un moteur de recherche pour les jeux, de sorte que les joueurs peuvent saisir le nom du jeu qu’ils souhaitent et laisser le moteur de recherche faire tout le travail. Chaque jeu est également étiqueté par le vendeur, ce qui le rend encore plus convivial. Parmi les jeux de casino fantastiques, citons la machine à sous Panda’s Fortune, la machine à sous Immortal Guild, la machine à sous Winterberries, la machine à sous Neon City et la machine à sous Wolf Hunt.

Il y a également plusieurs jeux de table, provenant là encore de nombreux fournisseurs différents, ce qui signifie qu’ils s’adaptent tous à leur manière aux tables telles que le blackjack, la roulette, le baccara et le poker. Les joueurs peuvent passer d’une table à l’autre qui propose des règles et des limites de mise différentes pour être sûrs de choisir le jeu qui convient à leurs stratégies.

En outre, il existe plusieurs autres jeux de vidéo poker et jeux de dés. Les joueurs peuvent tenter leur chance en choisissant des combinaisons de poker pour gagner de l’argent, et ces jeux sont proposés avec des mains simples et multiples pour les joueurs les plus aventureux.

En outre, BitDice propose un certain nombre de jeux exclusifs comme Dice, Snatch ou Pirate Plinko.

BitDice Casino Slots

Casino en direct

Le casino dispose également d’une bibliothèque de jeux en direct de Pragmatic Play Live et Evolution Gaming. Ces jeux sont similaires aux tables, mais au lieu d&#8217être informatisés, ils sont tous animés par de vrais croupiers. Chaque jeu est joué dans un véritable studio, de sorte que les joueurs peuvent voir tout ce qui se passe à la table. D’autres joueurs réels peuvent également rejoindre les tables en même temps, et les joueurs peuvent tenter leur chance contre des croupiers en direct.

Support client

La FAQ de la section Aide du support du casino est plus détaillée que la plupart des autres. Mais si vous n&#8217y trouvez pas de réponse ou si vous avez une plainte, ils ont une section &#8216Contactez-nous&#8217 qui promet une réponse par e-mail. Le moyen le plus rapide d’obtenir de l’aide est de passer par leur système de tickets sur le site. Le casino s’efforcera de répondre à tous les tickets dans les 24 heures.

Conclusion

Le site web du casino BitDice est exploité par Kairos Overseas N.V. La société est enregistrée et opère sous la réglementation des jeux d’argent établie par le gouvernement de Curaçao. En tant que tel, l’opérateur iGaming doit se conformer aux lois de cette juridiction afin de conserver sa licence de casino en ligne.

Comme indiqué précédemment, BitDice est également un site de casino mobile. Ainsi, tous les utilisateurs d’Android et d’iOS peuvent profiter des jeux d’argent où qu’ils se trouvent. En outre, l’écran mobile limité n’affectera pas votre expérience de jeu, car les jeux sont créés à l’aide de graphiques tridimensionnels.

Pour assurer la sécurité des joueurs, le casino utilise les meilleurs logiciels de protection des données. Le lobby dispose d’une incroyable collection de jeux de casino avec un système de bonus exceptionnel. Ainsi, tous les fanatiques de machines à sous, de jeux de table et de jeux de croupier en direct peuvent profiter de tous ces jeux sous un seul compte.

Vous pouvez également vous rendre sur la plateforme de paris en bitcoins et placer des paris sur tous vos événements sportifs préférés, notamment le football, le basket-ball, le hockey sur glace et le tennis, pour n’en citer que quelques-uns.

Page non trouvée

Date of foundation 03.12.2022.

Licence

Gouvernement de Curaçao.

Fournisseurs

Obtenir un bonus

100 Bonus Spins, No Deposit Required BitDice
100 Bonus Spins, No Deposit Required BitDice
Spins gratuits

Paiements

Bitcoin
faq
Quels sont les pays faisant l'objet de restrictions ?

Belgique, Estonie, Italie, Slovaquie, Espagne, Suède, Suisse, Royaume-Uni, États-Unis.

Comment économiser votre argent en jouant à BitDice
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posté par Sandra Bush
Gambling Addiction Specialist

Previously worked at an international psychological clinic. Now she is in private practice, helping individuals and families to get rid of gambling addiction. Excellent knowledge of player psychology makes the author’s articles much more productive for the reader.

Visitez la page de l'auteur
Ajouter BitDice Consultez le site
Votre évaluation BitDice
Le classement n'est pas défini
Le nom est obligatoire
L'adresse électronique est obligatoire
Une révision est nécessaire
Connaître ses limites et jouer en toute sécurité

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
100% Bonus up to 1BTC

Sorry, no results were found for your search
Search...

BitDice Casino Review & Bonus Offers

4.6 / 5
100% Bonus up to 1BTC
Get bonus
96.21 %
Win Rate
0-3 days
Payout speed
Cashout Speed
4.7 / 5
Bonuses and Promos
4.6 / 5
Secure Gaming
4.5 / 5
Games and Providers
4.5 / 5
Main rating
4.6 / 5
Pros
Access to exclusive titles
Accepts crypto, BitDice tokens & fiat currencies
Mobile-friendly games
Cons
More info would be nice, especially in terms of how crypto is protected on the casino’s side

Introduction

 BitDice Casino

BitDice Casino is an online casino where players can use both fiat and cryptocurrency to enjoy their favorite games. Established in 2014, the casino accepts players worldwide, including the US, UK, Australia, and Canada. The casino is home to many popular types of games, such as video slots, table games, live dealer games, and also offers a selection of its own exclusive games. These games are hosted by a number of leading software companies such as Play’n GO, Nolimit City, Relax Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Betsoft, Wazdan, and Yggdrasil Gaming. The site is available in multiple languages and can be played on most websites and mobile devices. Players can also feel safe as they are fully licensed and regulated by the government of Curacao.

Pros and Cons

BitDice has an amazing collection of casino games. This way, all fans of slot machines, table games, and live dealer games can enjoy all these games under one account. You can also go to the Bitcoin betting platform and place bets on all your favorite sporting events, including football, basketball, ice hockey, and tennis, to name but a few.

Advantages:

  • Access to exclusive titles,
  • Accepts crypto, BitDice tokens & fiat currencies,
  • Mobile-friendly games.

Disadvantages:

  • More info would be nice, especially in terms of how crypto is protected on the casino’s side.

Bonuses and Promotions

BitDice Casino Welcome Bonus

BitDice Casino Welcome Bonus

First Deposit Bonus

The lobby will double your first deposit. And second, third and fourth. Just play and the casino will do the rest for you.

BitDice Casino No Deposit Bonus

Every new player gets 100 free spins after registering. The wagering requirements are only 25x. Simply sign up and get your free spins. All new players can receive 100 free spins, no deposit bonus—one rotation of 0.01 mBTC. The activated bonus is valid for 14 days. Winnings received from the bonus free spins are credited to the bonus balance. The wagering requirement is 25x winnings. Only bets made on slots are taken into account.

Free Lottery Tickets

For every wager of $50, you receive 1 raffle ticket. The weekly raffle has a prize pool of over $100,000. The more tickets you have, the better your chances of winning the jackpot.

BitDice Casino Free Spins for Wager

For every $100 you win, you get 1 free spin. Bets from every game, slot, or sports bet are taken into account. The more you bet, the more BitDice casino free spins you get.

Competition Wager

Players who place the most bets within a certain time period get a share of the prize pool in the betting competitions.

Lossback Bonus

LossBack

LossBack is a bonus system, which gives back a percentage of the wagered amount a player loses as a bonus. The percentage increases with the level of the user and is credited to the player in BitDice crystals. No BitDice casino bonus codes are needed.

Jackpot

If you win the jackpot, you will get 90% of the jackpot amount if your bet was above or equal to 0.01 BTC (bitcoin) or its equivalent in other supported cryptocurrencies.

BetBack

BetBack is a bonus system that returns a percentage of the wagered amount to the player as a bonus. The percentage increases with the user’s level and is credited to the player in BitDice crystals.

Treasure Chest

The daily treasure chest is a loyalty reward that the users can receive once a day. The reward is an unknown amount of crystals, depending on the level of the user. The higher the level, the bigger the potential reward.

VIP Program

By playing at BitDice Casino just gain levels. Get huge rakebacks, open daily treasure chests, and earn rewards, or simply win at the games! The higher the level, the better the rewards.

Security

The casino takes this seriously and protects its players at all costs. The casino has installed several security measures that protect its customers’ accounts and funds from hacking, leaks, and unauthorized access. The casino games are also probably fair, which means that the outcome will always be 100% random. The casino is committed to fairness and always follows best practices so players can have peace of mind.

Login Process

BitDice Casino Login Process

To register hit the Get In button in the top right and click Create Account in the bottom menu. Enter an email address, username, and password and hit Let’s Bet. You’ll immediately receive an email, click the link, and you’re in.

BitDice Casino Mobile App

The casino can now be played on practically any device, including the latest smartphones and tablets with operating systems such as iOS and Android. Access is quick and easy, all players need is a compatible mobile browser. There is no need to get BitDice casino mobile app. The players can easily switch between devices and pick up where they left off. Only one account is required to use the casino on all these devices, making it easy to enjoy the game. Hundreds of the most popular casino games are available, and players can deposit and withdraw money, just like in the web version.

Android
Iphone
Windows Phone
iPad
Mac/PC

Deposit and Withdrawal

Deposits are almost instant on this Bitcoin casino, requiring only one confirmation before funds clear for BTC, LTC, and DOGE deposits, however, ETH deposits require 5 confirmations before clearing.

Once you hit the “Withdrawal” button, you will be asked for the amount you wish to withdraw and your wallet address. Withdrawals are charged at 0.0002 BTC or equivalent in other cryptocurrencies. The minimum withdrawal amount is 0.001 BTC, 1000 DOGE, 0.1 LTC, 0.1 ETH.

Deposit Methods: Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum.

Withdrawal Methods: Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum.

Withdrawal Times

  • EWallets: 0-1 hours,
  • Card Payments: Not offered,
  • Bank Transfers: Not offered,
  • Pending Time: 0-72 hours.

The withdrawal limit is no limit.

Bitcoin

Games Offered

BitDice Casino Games

There are plenty of video slots available in the casino lobby, so players have plenty to choose from. Some players may prefer to use the drop-down menu so they can filter these slots by provider, which is ideal for players who have their own favourites. There’s also a search engine for games, so players can enter the name of the game they want and let the search engine do all the hard work. Each game is also tagged by the vendor to make it even more user-friendly. Some of the fantastic casino games include Panda’s Fortune slot, Immortal Guild slot, Winterberries slot, Neon City slot, and Wolf Hunt slot.

There are also several table games, again from many different providers, which means they all fit the tables such as blackjack, roulette, baccarat, and poker in their own way. Players can switch between tables that offer different rules and betting limits to make sure they choose the game that suits their strategies.

In addition, there are several other video poker games and dice games. Players can try their luck by picking poker combinations to win some money, and these games come with both single and multiple hands for the more adventurous players.

In addition, BitDice offers a number of exclusive games such as Dice, Snatch, or Pirate Plinko.

BitDice Casino Slots

Live Casino

The casino also has a library of live games from Pragmatic Play Live and Evolution Gaming. These games are similar to the tables, but instead of being computerized, they’re all hosted by real dealers. Each game is played in a real studio, so players can see everything that happens at the table. Other real players can also join the tables at the same time, and players can try their luck against live dealers.

Customer Support

The FAQ in the Help section of the casino support is more detailed than most others. But if you can’t find an answer there or have a complaint, they have a ‘Contact Us’ section which promises an email response. The fastest way to get help is through their on-site ticket system. The casino will endeavour to reply to all tickets within 24 hours.

Conclusion

The BitDice Casino website is operated by Kairos Overseas N.V. The company is registered and operates under the gambling regulations laid down by the government of Curacao. As such, the iGaming operator must comply with the laws of that jurisdiction in order to maintain its online casino license.

As stated earlier, BitDice also is a mobile casino website. This way, all Android and iOS users can enjoy gambling wherever they are. In addition, the limited mobile screen will not affect your gaming experience, as the games are created using three-dimensional graphics.

To ensure player safety, the casino uses the best data protection software. The lobby has an amazing collection of casino games with a great bonus system. This way, all slot machine, table, and live dealer games fanatics can enjoy all these games under one account.

You can also go to the Bitcoin betting platform and place bets on all your favourite sporting events, including football, basketball, ice hockey, and tennis, to name just a few.

100% Bonus up to 1BTC
faq
What countries are restricted?

Belgium, Estonia, Italy, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States.

How to Save Your Money Playing at BitDice
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posted by Sandra Bush
Gambling Addiction Specialist

Previously worked at an international psychological clinic. Now she is in private practice, helping individuals and families to get rid of gambling addiction. Excellent knowledge of player psychology makes the author’s articles much more productive for the reader.

Visit the author's page
Add BitDice Review
Your rating BitDice
Rating is not set
Name is required
Email is required
Review is required
Know Your Limits and Play Safe

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).