WELCOME PACKAGE: 150 FREE SPINS + UP TO $1500
Obtenir un bonus
Désolé, aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour votre recherche
Recherche...

Revue du Casino Abo et offres de bonus

100% up to €/$200 + 150 Bonus Spins
Obtenir un bonus
  • Licenses: Gouvernement de Curaçao
  • Logiciel: Isoftbet, Tom Horn Gaming, QuickSpin, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil, Relax Gaming, Push Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Playson, Play and Go Games, Nolimit City Games, Kalamba Games, Booongo, Habanero Software, Spinomenal, NetENT, Microgaming, EGT Software, Amatic Software, Belatra Games Software, BetSoft Software
  • Joueurs de France acceptés Joueurs de France acceptés
96.3 %
Taux de victoire
0-9 days
Vitesse de paiement
Vitesse d'encaissement
4.3 / 5
Bonus et promotions
4.7 / 5
Jeu sécurisé
4.5 / 5
Jeux et fournisseurs
4.8 / 5
Note principale
4.6 / 5
Pour
La jeunesse du bureau n'est pas un obstacle à ce que l'administration puisse s'entendre avec d'éminents fabricants de logiciels de jeux.
Les paiements peuvent être effectués grâce au grand nombre de directions disponibles
L'administration permet aux joueurs de créer des comptes multidevises avec plusieurs comptes, ainsi que de réapprovisionner le compte en bitcoins
L'interface du site est disponible en plusieurs langues
Le service d'assistance est également composé d'une équipe multinationale
Convivialité avec les mobiles
Il existe des jeux avec des croupiers en direct
Cons
La présence de juridictions interdites
L'absence de disponibilité généralisée des bonus
L'absence d'antécédents prouvés

Introduction

Abo Casino

L’industrie du jeu en ligne a été remarquablement dynamique ces dernières années, surtout si l’on considère comment la pandémie et la quarantaine ont affecté la fréquentation des établissements terrestres. Les établissements Internet existaient jusqu’en 2020, mais aujourd’hui, ils sont nettement plus nécessaires, car même ceux qui n’avaient jamais été intéressés par les jeux d’argent, mais qui se trouvaient simplement enfermés chez eux et s’ennuyaient, voulaient tenter leur chance aux machines à sous. Par conséquent, de nouvelles marques ont commencé à pousser comme des champignons, et si au début, il semblait qu’une telle poussée d’inscriptions ne durerait au maximum que six mois ou un an, il est maintenant clair que la demande de nouveaux sites ne sera pas entièrement satisfaite de sitôt.

Abo Casino est un bureau qui est apparu en 2021. Elle n’a pas encore d’histoire particulière, mais elle montre clairement à quoi devrait ressembler une institution moderne sur Internet – pas seulement adaptée au verrouillage, mais créée, en tenant compte de sa probable introduction.

Avantages et inconvénients

Un joueur expérimenté et, en même temps, sceptique, dira que tous les établissements sur Internet sont plus ou moins les mêmes, et il aura à peu près raison. Approximativement – car chaque site a inévitablement ses avantages et ses inconvénients. Il arrive qu’un inconvénient évident pour la plupart des utilisateurs ne vous semble pas personnellement un problème, mais il arrive et vice versa – tout le monde est bien, et spécifiquement, vous n’aimez pas. Pour que les lecteurs ne perdent pas leur temps et leur argent à se familiariser avec Abo Casino, qui est un mystère pour le grand public, nous avons recueilli les commentaires de ceux qui l’ont déjà étudié. Les commentateurs des forums spécialisés indiquent que la jeune marque présente suffisamment d’avantages :

  • la jeunesse du bureau n’est pas un obstacle à ce que l’administration puisse s’entendre avec d’éminents fabricants de logiciels de jeu et les placer sur le site;
  • les paiements peuvent être effectués grâce au très grand nombre de directions disponibles, alors que la société ne prélève pas de commission en sa faveur;
  • l’administration d’Abo Casino permet aux joueurs de créer des comptes multidevises avec plusieurs comptes, ainsi que de réapprovisionner le compte en bitcoins;
  • l’interface du site est disponible en plusieurs langues, le service d’assistance est également composé d’une équipe multinationale capable d’aider les utilisateurs de différents pays ;
  • l’interface a été initialement conçue en tenant compte du fait que de nombreux utilisateurs visiteront le site à partir d’appareils mobiles – tous les divertissements sont optimisés pour un petit écran;
  • il existe des jeux avec des croupiers en direct, ce qui vous permet de vous sentir dans un cercle de votre genre, même si vous êtes isolé pendant une longue période à la maison;

On ne peut reprocher à un casino que la présence de juridictions interdites, l’absence de généralisation des bonus et l’absence d’antécédents avérés. Ce sont de tels « défauts » qui soulignent une fois de plus que le site est bien fait.

Bonus et promotions

Bonus Abo Casino

Les créateurs d’Abo Casino ont réalisé à temps que le marché débordait d’offres de marques plus célèbres et que, toutes choses égales par ailleurs, le public préférait se rendre dans un établissement plus ancien à la réputation établie. Celui qui veut tirer la couverture à lui devra stimuler davantage les visiteurs, en leur offrant des avantages accrus grâce à de nombreux bonus et programmes de fidélité. Il faut reconnaître que le bureau s’est acquitté de cette tâche avec brio – la variété des offres lucratives en a mis plein les yeux. En règle générale, il s’agit de bonus sur les dépôts, de tours gratuits et de cashback.

Bonus de bienvenue d’Abo Casino

Un utilisateur potentiel est une créature incrédule, il est enclin à douter que le nouveau site soit vraiment bon. Par conséquent, l’administration est obligée de faire une offre qui ne peut être refusée – faire un bon cadeau pour l’inscription et convaincre un nouveau client de ne pas partir immédiatement. Chez Abo Casino, l’offre de bienvenue consiste en des bonus pour les quatre premiers dépôts – au total, vous pouvez obtenir jusqu’à 550 dollars/euros (ou jusqu’à 3 bitcoins) et même 200 tours gratuits en prime ! Par étapes, cela ressemble à ceci :

  • premier dépôt – 100% de bonus jusqu’à 200 dollars/euro (ou 1 bitcoin) et 150 tours gratuits;
  • deuxième – 75% de récompense jusqu’à 100 dollars / euro (0,5 bitcoin);
  • troisième – 50% de cadeau au dépôt jusqu’à 150 dollars/euro (0,5 bitcoin) et 30 tours gratuits;
  • quatrième – doublement du dépôt jusqu’à 100 dollars/euro (ou un demi bitcoin) et 20 tours gratuits ;

L’équivalent dans d’autres devises n’est pas calculé au taux de change actuel – les montants arrondis sont prédéterminés par l’administration et spécifiés dans les conditions. Les spins gratuits sur le premier dépôt ne sont pas donnés immédiatement, mais 25 pièces pendant six jours. Pour participer à la promotion, vous devez recharger votre compte avec au moins 20 EUR / USD. Le bonus de dépôt et la valeur nominale des tours gratuits doivent être misés quarante fois, il n’est pas utile de retirer de l’argent avant que les conditions de mise soient remplies – le bonus qui n’a pas été gagné s’épuisera. La période de mise est d’une semaine exactement. Seules les machines à sous comptent 100% du montant comme mise – la plupart des autres divertissements utilisent un coefficient de 5%, les paris sur les casinos en direct et certains autres jeux ne sont pas du tout pris en compte.

Bonus spéciaux d’Abo Casino

Il y a tellement d’autres bonus que vous ne pouvez pas tous les énumérer – il y en a à la fois des réguliers et des programmés pour des événements spécifiques. Mettons en évidence quelques-uns d’entre eux, par exemple, mais nous recommandons aux utilisateurs de visiter la section avec les promotions pour savoir comment obtenir des avantages supplémentaires dès maintenant :

  • Bonus de recharge du mardi – un bonus de dépôt pour la reconstitution d’un montant de 50% (jusqu’à 300 euros/dollars) et 20 tours gratuits, disponibles uniquement le mardi;
  • Spin сarousel – un autre bonus du mardi qui vous permet d’obtenir de 25 à 100 tours gratuits ;
  • Thursday cashback – le jeudi, le bureau est prêt à récompenser les dépôts entrants par un cashback à hauteur de 100 % du montant ;

Le programme de bonus d’Abo Casino est constamment mis à jour – nous vous conseillons de rester à l’écoute des nouveautés.

Programme VIP

Une jeune plateforme pense au départ qu’il faut non seulement attirer les utilisateurs mais aussi les retenir. Au fur et à mesure que vous jouez avec Abo Casino, il devient de plus en plus rentable de le faire. Tous les 20 euros sous forme de mises donnent à l’utilisateur un point de fidélité – l’administration a rencontré le public à mi-chemin et donne des points non pas pour le réapprovisionnement mais pour les mises (un joueur qui réussit peut faire défiler le montant plusieurs fois).

En collectant les 200 premiers points, le joueur ne participe pas au programme de fidélité, mais après 4 mille euros de paris, il obtient le premier niveau – « Savage ». Cadeau d’accomplissement – 20 tours gratuits et 4% de cashback, qui à partir de maintenant seront crédités constamment, vous permettant de jouer encore plus. Le cashback augmente de 1% à chaque nouveau niveau, les free spins sont également donnés plus au fil du temps, à partir du quatrième niveau et plus, la récompense est complétée par un bonus sur dépôt.

Abo Casino Promotions

Icebet
200% Bonus up to €1000 + 200 Free Spins
SlotShore
125% up to €500 + 125 Free Spins Insurance

Application mobile

Les établissements modernes ne proposent pas d’applications mobiles aux utilisateurs, car les logiciels séparés occupent la mémoire du téléphone et ont perdu depuis longtemps leur pertinence. Pourquoi est-ce nécessaire si, au lieu d’un programme séparé, vous pouvez développer une version légère et pratique du site ? Cette dernière identifiera de manière indépendante votre gadget comme un smartphone, estimera la taille de l’écran et ajustera l’affichage et les commandes pour que tout tienne dans la plus grande échelle possible. Il n’est pas nécessaire de se réinscrire sur une telle ressource – il suffit de se connecter à son compte comme d’habitude, tout en maintenant le solde, les réalisations du programme de fidélité, la participation aux promotions. Toutes les possibilités restent disponibles – vous pouvez réapprovisionner votre compte et placer des paris, gagner et retirer de l’argent. Si vous ne disposez pas d’un PC ou d’un compte, vous pouvez vous inscrire directement dans la version mobile du site.

Dépôts et retraits

Abo Casino offre à ses clients une douzaine de façons de déposer des fonds et une douzaine de directions pour le retrait. Les méthodes de paiement sont disponibles pour tous les goûts – vous pouvez utiliser des cartes bancaires, des portefeuilles électroniques (par exemple, Skrill, Neteller, ecoPayz, MuchBetter), des crypto-monnaies (Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Dogecoin). La variété présentée offre la commodité de paiements dans n’importe quel pays du monde.

L’administration ne prélève pas de commissions en sa faveur, que ce soit lors du réapprovisionnement d’un compte ou du retrait de fonds. Tous les paiements promettent d’être effectués instantanément – en pratique, soyez prêt à attendre jusqu’à plusieurs minutes, mais ce n’est pas critique.

Les limites de dépôt sont les mêmes pour la plupart des directions – de 20 à 4 000 dollars. À partir de seulement 10 $, vous pouvez réapprovisionner votre compte par le biais de MiFinity et flexes in, les maximums réduits sont valables pour eux (mille et 150 dollars, respectivement) et ecoVoucher (jusqu’à 250 $). Les limites de retrait sont identiques aux limites de dépôt.

Jeux offerts

Au cours de son histoire extrêmement courte, Abo Casino a réussi à rassembler sur son site des milliers de divertissements pour tous les goûts. Un tel assortiment est fourni par les efforts conjoints de cinquante fournisseurs différents, parmi lesquels il y avait une place pour de véritables géants de l’industrie, tels que NetEnt, Evolution, Playson, Amatic, BetSoft, iSoftBet.

Abo Casino Games

Traditionnellement, pour la plupart des casinos, l’accent principal (du moins quantitativement) est mis sur les machines à sous vidéo – elles sont si nombreuses qu’elles ont toutes les chances de se répéter dans leurs intrigues et leur style. Bien que la plupart des divertissements de ce type supposent une taille de gain standard, les machines à sous avec jackpots progressifs sont incluses dans une taille distincte. Les amateurs de jeux de table seront également satisfaits – le blackjack, le baccarat, la roulette et d’autres divertissements typiques des casinos terrestres sont mis en œuvre dans un format virtuel de haute qualité. Disons séparément à propos des casinos en direct – pourquoi ne pas jouer pour de l’argent avec un croupier en direct, surtout si c’est une belle fille qui peut vous donner une communication agréable.

Support client

Le service d’assistance fonctionne 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, mais n’est disponible que par le biais d’un chat en direct. L’administration n’est pas pressée de partager d’autres contacts, qu’il s’agisse de l’email ou de la hotline téléphonique. Ce dernier point est toutefois rarement le cas pour les établissements internationaux – il n’est pas rentable d’ouvrir des centres d’appels dans chaque pays, et les clients ne voudront pas appeler un numéro étranger. L’interface du site est disponible en cinq langues (anglais, polonais, allemand, italien et français) – il faut espérer que les opérateurs les maîtrisent toutes.

Conclusion

Abo Casino est encore très jeune, mais cela semble avoir été fait de manière raisonnable. Il semble que l’administration ait pris son idée au sérieux et espère gagner de l’argent pendant longtemps et avec succès. Le site semble positif de tous les côtés – nous le recommandons pour l’enregistrement.

Page non trouvée

Date of foundation 30.05.2024.

Licence

Gouvernement de Curaçao.

Fournisseurs

Obtenir un bonus

Paiements

Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
PaysafeCard
Neteller
Bitcoin
Ecopayz
faq
Quels sont les pays faisant l'objet de restrictions ?

Aruba, Bonaire, Curaçao, Estonie, France, Guyane française, Polynésie française, Gibraltar, Grèce, Guadeloupe, Israël, Italie, Jersey, Lituanie, Mayotte, Pays-Bas, Nouvelle-Calédonie, Russie, Réunion, Saba, Saint-Martin, Saint-Eustache (île néerlandaise), Saint-Martin (partie néerlandaise), Slovaquie, Corée du Sud, Espagne, Suède, Suisse, Ukraine, Royaume-Uni, États-Unis, Wallis-et-Futuna.

Comment économiser votre argent en jouant à Abo
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posté par Ashley Robinson
Live Dealer

Acting employee of a live casino. The author manages to combine work as a dealer in a live casino of the largest European brand and authorship in our gambling portal.

Visitez la page de l'auteur
Ajouter Abo Consultez le site
Votre évaluation Abo
Le classement n'est pas défini
Le nom est obligatoire
L'adresse électronique est obligatoire
Une révision est nécessaire
Connaître ses limites et jouer en toute sécurité

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
100% up to €/$200 + 150 Bonus Spins

250% bonus up to $1,000
Get bonus
Sorry, no results were found for your search
Search...

Abo Casino Review & Bonus Offers

100% up to €/$200 + 150 Bonus Spins
Get bonus
Cashout Speed
4.3 / 5
Bonuses and Promos
4.7 / 5
Secure Gaming
4.5 / 5
Games and Providers
4.8 / 5
Main rating
4.6 / 5
Pros
The youth of the office is not a hindrance to the administration being able to agree with eminent manufacturers of gambling software
Payments can be made due to the huge number of available directions
Administration allows players to create multi-currency accounts with multiple accounts, as well as replenish the account with bitcoins
The site interface is available in several languages
The support service also consists of a multinational team
Mobile friendly
There are games with live dealers
Cons
The presence of prohibited jurisdictions
The lack of widespread availability of bonuses
The lack of a proven track record

Introduction

Abo Casino

The online gambling industry has been remarkably dynamic in recent years, especially considering how the pandemic and quarantine has affected the attendance of land-based establishments. Internet establishments existed until 2020, but now they sharply needed dozens of times more because even those who had never been interested in gambling but simply found themselves locked at home and bored wanted to try their luck in slots. Therefore, new brands began to grow like mushrooms, and if at first, it seemed that such a surge in registration would last a maximum of six months or a year, now it is clear that the request for new sites will not be fully satisfied anytime soon.

Abo Casino is an office that appeared in 2021. She does not yet have a special history, but she clearly shows how a modern institution on the Internet should look like – not just adjusted to the lockdown, but created, taking into account its probable introduction.

Pros and Cons

An experienced and, at the same time, a skeptical player will say that all establishments on the Internet are plus or minus the same, and he will be approximately right. Approximately – because each site inevitably has its advantages and disadvantages. It happens that an obvious disadvantage for most users does not personally seem to you a problem, but it happens and vice versa – everyone is fine, and specifically, you do not like it. So that readers do not waste their time and money on familiarization with Abo Casino, which is a mystery to the general public, we have collected feedback from those who have already studied it. Commentators on specialized forums indicate that the young brand has enough advantages:

  • the youth of the office is not a hindrance to the administration being able to agree with eminent manufacturers of gambling software and placing it on the website;
  • payments can be made due to the huge number of available directions, while the company does not charge a commission in its favour;
  • the Abo Casino administration allows players to create multi-currency accounts with multiple accounts, as well as replenish the account with bitcoins;
  • the site interface is available in several languages, the support service also consists of a multinational team capable of helping users from different countries;
  • the interface was originally designed taking into account the fact that many users will visit the site from mobile devices – all entertainment is optimized for a small screen;
  • there are games with live dealers, allowing you to feel in a circle of your kind, even if you are isolated for a long time at home.

You can only criticize a casino for the presence of prohibited jurisdictions, the lack of widespread availability of bonuses, and the lack of a proven track record. These are such “shortcomings” that once again emphasize that the site is well made.

Bonuses and Promotions

Abo Casino Bonuses

The creators of Abo Casino realized in time that the market was overflowing with offers from more famous brands, and all other things being equal, the public would rather go to an older establishment with an established reputation. Anyone who wants to pull the blanket over themselves will have to further stimulate visitors, providing increased benefits through numerous bonuses and loyalty programs. It should be admitted that the office coped with this task with a bang – the variety of lucrative offers scattered the eyes. As a rule, they are raffled off with deposit bonuses, free spins, and cashback.

Abo Casino Welcome Bonuses

A potential user is an incredulous creature, he is inclined to doubt that the new site is really good. Therefore, the administration is forced to make an offer that cannot be refused – to make a good gift for registration and convince a new client not to leave immediately. At Abo Casino, the welcome package consists of bonuses for the first four deposits – in total, you can get up to 550 dollars/euro (or up to 3 bitcoins) and even 200 free spins to boot! In stages, it looks like this:

  • first deposit – 100% bonus up to 200 dollars / euro (or 1 bitcoin) and 150 free spins;
  • second – 75% reward up to $ 100 / euro (0.5 bitcoin);
  • third – 50% gift to the deposit up to 150 dollars/euro (0.5 bitcoin) plus 30 free spins;
  • fourth – doubling the deposit up to $ 100 / euro (or half a bitcoin) and 20 free spins.

The equivalent in other currencies is not calculated at the current exchange rate – the rounded amounts are predetermined by the administration and specified in the conditions. Free spins on the first deposit are not given immediately, but 25 pieces for six days. To participate in the promotion, you must top up your account with at least 20 EUR / USD. The deposit bonus and the face value of free spins must be wagered fortyfold, it is not worth withdrawing money before the wagering conditions are met – the bonus that has not been won back will burn out. Exactly one week is given for wagering. Only slots count 100% of the amount as wagering – most other entertainment uses a 5% coefficient, bets on live casinos and some other games are not taken into account at all.

Abo Casino Special Bonuses

There are so many other bonuses that you can’t list all of them – there are both regular and timed to specific events. Let’s highlight a few of them, for example, but we recommend that users visit the section with promotions to find out how to get additional benefits right now:

  • Tuesday reload bonus – a deposit bonus for replenishment in the amount of 50% (up to 300 euros/dollars) and 20 free spins, available only on Tuesdays;
  • Spin сarousel – another Tuesday bonus that allows you to get from 25 to 100 free spins;
  • Thursday cashback – on Thursdays, the office is ready to reward incoming deposits with cashback in the amount of 100% of the amount.

The Abo Casino bonus program is constantly updated – we advise you to stay tuned for new products.

VIP Program

A young platform initially thinks that users must not only be attracted but also retained. As you play more and more with Abo Casino, it becomes more profitable to do so. Every 20 euros in the form of bets provide the user with one loyalty point – the administration has met the public halfway and gives points not for replenishment but for bets (a successful player can scroll the amount several times).

Collecting the first 200 points, the player does not participate in the loyalty program, but after 4 thousand euros of bets, he gets the first level – “Savage.” Achievement gift – 20 free spins and 4% cashback, which from now on will be credited constantly, allowing you to play even more. Cashback grows by 1% with each new level, free spins are also given more over time, from the fourth level and higher, the reward is supplemented with a deposit bonus.

Abo Casino Promotions

Icebet
200% Bonus up to €1000 + 200 Free Spins
SlotShore
125% up to €500 + 125 Free Spins Insurance

Mobile App

Modern establishments do not offer users any mobile applications because separate software takes up the phone’s memory and has long lost its relevance. Why is it needed if, instead of a separate program, you can develop a convenient lightweight version of the site? The latter will independently identify your gadget as a smartphone, estimate the screen size and adjust the display and controls so that everything fits in the largest possible scale. Re-registration on such a resource is not required – just log in to your account as usual, while maintaining the balance, achievements of the loyalty program, participation in promotions. All opportunities remain available – you can replenish your account and place bets, win and withdraw money. If you do not have a PC or an account, you can register directly in the mobile version of the site.

Deposit and Withdrawals

Abo Casino offers its clients a dozen ways to deposit funds and a dozen directions for withdrawal. Payment methods are available for every taste – you can use bank cards, electronic wallets (for example, Skrill, Neteller, ecoPayz, MuchBetter), cryptocurrencies (Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Dogecoin). The presented variety provides the convenience of payments in any country in the world.

The administration does not charge commissions in its favour either when replenishing an account or withdrawing funds. All payments promise to be carried out instantly – in practice, be prepared to wait up to several minutes, but this is not critical.

The deposit limits for most of the directions are the same – from $ 20 to 4 thousand. From only $ 10, you can replenish your account through MiFinity and flexes in, the reduced maximums are valid for them (one thousand and 150 bucks, respectively) and ecoVoucher (up to $ 250). Withdrawal limits are identical to deposit limits.

Games Offered

During its extremely short history, Abo Casino has managed to collect thousands of entertainments for every taste on its website. Such an assortment is provided by the joint efforts of fifty different providers, among which there was a place for real giants of the industry, such as NetEnt, Evolution, Playson, Amatic, BetSoft, iSoftBet.

Abo Casino Games

Traditionally, for most casinos, the main emphasis (at least quantitatively) is placed on video slots – there are so many of them that they are most likely to be repeated in plots and style. Although most of the entertainment of this kind assumes a standard winning size, slots with progressive jackpots are included in a separate size. Fans of table games will also be pleased – blackjack, baccarat, roulette, and other entertainment typical for land-based casinos are implemented in a high-quality virtual format. Let’s separately say about live casinos – why not play for money with a live dealer, especially if this is a beautiful girl who can give you pleasant communication.

Customer Support

The support service works around the clock, seven days a week, but is only available via live chat. The administration is in no hurry to share other contacts, be it email or telephone hotline. The latter, however, is seldom the case with international establishments – it is unprofitable to open call centers in every country, and customers will not want to call a foreign number. The site’s interface is available in five languages (English, Polish, German, Italian and French) – it is hoped that the operators are proficient in all of them.

Conclusion

Abo Casino is still very young, but it seems to have been done sensibly. It seems that the administration took its brainchild seriously and hopes to make money on it for a long time and successfully. The site looks positive from all sides – we would recommend it for registration.

faq
What countries are restricted?

Aruba, Bonaire, Curaçao, Estonia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Israel, Italy, Jersey, Lithuania, Mayotte, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Russia, Réunion, Saba, Saint Martin, Sint Eustatius (Dutch Island), Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Wallis and Futuna.

How to Save Your Money Playing at Abo
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posted by Ashley Robinson
Live Dealer

Acting employee of a live casino. The author manages to combine work as a dealer in a live casino of the largest European brand and authorship in our gambling portal.

Visit the author's page
Add Abo Review
Your rating Abo
Rating is not set
Name is required
Email is required
Review is required
Know Your Limits and Play Safe

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
100% up to €/$200 + 150 Bonus Spins