WELCOME PACKAGE: 150 FREE SPINS + UP TO $1500
Obtenir un bonus
Désolé, aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour votre recherche
Recherche...

Revue du Casino Yako et offres de bonus

100% Up to €/$/£99 + 99 Bonus Spins
Obtenir un bonus
  • Licenses: Commission britannique des jeux de hasard, Autorité de jeu de Malte
  • Logiciel: Play and Go Games, ELK, BluePrint Gaming, Big Time Gaming, NetENT, Microgaming, Amatic Software, Evolution Gaming
  • Joueurs de France acceptés Joueurs de France acceptés
96.2 %
Taux de victoire
0-7 days
Vitesse de paiement
Vitesse d'encaissement
4.4 / 5
Bonus et promotions
4.7 / 5
Jeu sécurisé
4.9 / 5
Jeux et fournisseurs
4.3 / 5
Note principale
4.6 / 5
Pour
Une intégration quasi parfaite sur tous les appareils
Options de contact par chat en direct et par courriel
Sécurisé par le cryptage SSL
Équité prouvée par iTech Labs et d'autres sociétés d'audit
Cons
Pas de forfait VIP pour les joueurs fidèles

Introduction

Yako Casino

YakoCasino propose une approche fraîche et insouciante du jeu, avec beaucoup de couleurs. Créée en 2015, cette plateforme s’est imposée comme une marque fiable, devenant rapidement une destination de jeu favorite pour des milliers de joueurs du monde entier. Proposant plus de 1 200 jeux provenant de divers fournisseurs, le casino est clairement en avance sur bon nombre de ses concurrents, mais s’efforce toujours d’être au top et promet à ses clients l’expérience de jeu la plus personnalisée possible.

La plateforme accepte les joueurs de presque toutes les régions du monde. C’est un endroit sûr, sécurisé et tout à fait légitime pour jouer à des jeux en argent réel. Elle est exploitée par L&L Europe Ltd, qui est autorisée par deux des organismes de réglementation des jeux les plus respectés, la Malta Gambling Authority et la United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

La plate-forme est exploitée par L&L Europe Ltd.

Avantages et inconvénients

Le lobby accueille également un très grand nombre de jeux de Microgaming. C’est l’un des plus anciens fournisseurs de jeux de casino en ligne et il possède le plus grand portefeuille de machines à sous, ainsi qu’une large sélection de jeux de cartes et de table, de jeux de croupier en direct, de bingo, de poker, et plus encore. Yako propose certains des jeux à jackpot progressif les plus populaires de Microgaming&#8217, notamment Major Millions, Mega Moolah et Mega Moolah Isis.

De nombreux autres fournisseurs de logiciels sont également représentés au casino, ce qui contribue encore à la variété des styles et des thèmes dans le lobby. Il s’agit notamment de Play’n GO, Amatic Industries, Evolution Gaming, Leander Games, et d’autres encore.

Avantages :

  • Intégration quasi parfaite sur tous les appareils,
  • Options de contact par chat en direct et par courriel,
  • Sécurisé par le cryptage SSL,
  • Justice prouvée par iTech Labs et d’autres cabinets d’audit,

Inconvénients :

  • Pas de forfait VIP pour les joueurs fidèles.

Bonus et promotions

Bonus de bienvenue du Yako Casino

Yako Casino Welcome Bonus

Les nouveaux joueurs peuvent commencer avec un incroyable bonus de bienvenue de Yako Casino, doublant votre premier dépôt jusqu’à 99 £/$/€. La plateforme organise des promotions hebdomadaires récurrentes qui varient d’une promotion à l’autre. Une semaine, vous pouvez obtenir des tours gratuits ; une autre semaine, vous pouvez faire un dépôt pour obtenir un bonus de recharge ou plus de tours gratuits &#8211 ; ou des tours gratuits avec plus de valeur par tour qui sont déclenchés par un dépôt. Vous pouvez également toujours obtenir 10% de cashback Yako Casino.

Il est très important d’activer les bonus à partir de votre section personnelle de bonus sous “Mon compte. »  Chaque mois, un grand tournoi est organisé et jusqu’à 99 joueurs reçoivent des récompenses. Un mois, l&#8217objectif est de jouer le plus de tours sur les jeux sélectionnés, un autre mois, il s&#8217agit du meilleur gain en termes de multiplicateur de mise, et un autre mois, il s&#8217agit d&#8217obtenir le plus de gains consécutifs. Il n’y a pas de codes bonus proposés par Yako Casino.

Les nouveaux joueurs peuvent prétendre à un bonus de 100% jusqu’à 99€/$ dès leur tout premier dépôt. Votre bonus de bienvenue peut être utilisé pour jouer à une quantité folle de machines à sous en ligne, car les jeux sont créés par différents fournisseurs. L’exigence de mise pour un bonus de bienvenue n’est que de 40 fois.

Bonus Bonanza

Bonus Bonanza est un bonus sur dépôt.  Chaque fois que nous déclenchons un bonus Bonus Bonanza, vous pouvez compter sur une bonne quantité d’argent de jeu supplémentaire sur votre prochain dépôt. Selon votre humeur, vous pouvez utiliser votre bonus supplémentaire pour explorer de nouveaux jeux. L’avantage de Bonus Bonanza, c’est que vous pouvez choisir quoi et comment dépenser votre solde supplémentaire.

Galore Free Spins

Les Free Spins Galore de Yako Casino sont un type d’offre promotionnelle qui offre un grand nombre de spins bonus sur les machines à sous les plus épiques lors de votre prochain dépôt. Vous pouvez donc jouer avec votre dépôt, et que vous gagniez ou perdiez, les spins bonus sont là qui vous attendent. Vous vivrez donc une nouvelle expérience à chaque fois !

Sécurité

Toutes les données traitées sont stockées dans un centre de données de pointe, sécurisé et fiable. La connexion au site se fait via un protocole sécurisé et crypté par une méthode de cryptage de 1024 bits, ainsi et uniquement pour la sécurité des joueurs, toutes les transmissions de données sont sûres. Non seulement la protection des transferts de données ou de vos informations personnelles est assurée, mais le lobby garantit également la sécurité des jeux auxquels vous jouez. Tous les jeux sont certifiés par des laboratoires d’essai, et seuls les jeux de la plus haute qualité sont fournis. Lorsque vous jouez sur ce casino en ligne, vous savez que les jeux sont équitables, que les données transmises sont sécurisées et que les informations de votre compte sont en sécurité. C’est pourquoi tant de personnes aiment ce casino.

Processus de connexion

Processus de connexion au casino de Yako

Pour vous inscrire, vous devez être âgé de plus de 18 ans. Le processus d’inscription est très simple. Il vous suffit de remplir votre page d’inscription en 3 étapes, et en moins de 2 minutes, vous êtes prêt à jouer. Il vous suffit de saisir votre nom d’utilisateur, votre mot de passe et votre adresse e-mail et de commencer à profiter d’une large collection de jeux, d’offres de bonus et bien plus encore.

Axe
1st Deposit - 100% Up to €200
Paradise
First Deposit Bonus 125% Up to €/$ 100 + 25 FREE SPINS
PlayFrank
100% Bonus Up to €100 + 50 Free Spins

Application mobile de Yako Casino

Parce que le site est entièrement optimisé pour les mobiles, vous n&#8217avez pas besoin de votre propre application mobile Yako casino pour l&#8217ouvrir sur votre téléphone ou votre tablette. Il se charge directement dans votre navigateur mobile, tout comme sur votre ordinateur de bureau. Elle prend en charge les principales plateformes telles qu’iOS et Android.

Les utilisateurs mobiles ont accès à toutes les sections et fonctionnalités du casino, y compris les services bancaires, de sorte qu’ils peuvent autoriser des paiements depuis leurs smartphones. Bien sûr, le nombre de jeux pour smartphones est limité mais reste très impressionnant.

Dépôt et retrait

Pour assurer la sécurité et la commodité de ses clients, YakoCasino propose de nombreuses méthodes de paiement flexibles et sécurisées, dont les plus populaires. Les méthodes de dépôt disponibles comprennent le virement bancaire, Entropay, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Visa, EcoPayz, Bitcoin et plus encore. Les dépôts sont transférés instantanément ou en quelques heures, et le casino ne prélève pas de frais. Le montant minimum de dépôt est de 10 euros.

Les méthodes de retrait comprennent le virement bancaire, Trustly, Skrill, Neteller, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal.

Les méthodes de retrait sont les suivantes .

Durée des retraits

  • Portefeuilles électroniques : 0-1 heures,
  • Paiements par carte : 3-7 jours,
  • Virements bancaires : 3-7 jours,
  • Délai d’attente : 0-24 heures,

La limite de retrait est de 5 000 euros par jour.

Jeux offerts

Les collections de jeux de la plupart des casinos en ligne semblent insignifiantes comparées à l&#8217immense bibliothèque de jeux de Jaco&#8217. L’éventail impressionnant de plus de 1200 jeux comprend tous les classiques populaires des casinos &#8211 ; les machines à sous traditionnelles à 3 bobines, les machines à sous vidéo, les jeux de cartes et de table, le vidéo poker, les jeux de croupier en direct, les jeux progressifs ainsi que le poker de table, les cartes à gratter et le bingo. Ils sont regroupés de manière pratique dans des catégories distinctes et une fonction de recherche pratique permet aux joueurs de trouver n’importe quel jeu en quelques secondes. Bien sûr, avec autant de types de jeux et de vendeurs différents, la variété est garantie, donc tout le monde trouvera sûrement quelque chose pour lui-même.

YakoCasino Slots

Les machines à sous en ligne

Les machines à sous sont les rois des casinos terrestres, où elles occupent généralement la majeure partie de l’espace du casino. Leur popularité s’est également portée sur les casinos en ligne, où les joueurs disposent d’un large choix de jeux virtuels de style rétro et de machines à sous vidéo plus sophistiquées avec plusieurs lignes de paiement. Pour de nombreux amateurs de jeux, les machines à sous vidéo sont encore plus faciles et plus amusantes à jouer que les machines à sous physiques, et c’est définitivement vrai à YakoCasino. Il y a de nombreuses machines à sous d’Evolution Gaming avec 3 et 5 bobines, et même des jeux avec 6 bobines, dont beaucoup ont différents symboles spéciaux, des multiplicateurs, des tours gratuits et d’autres bonus.

Jeux de table

Jeux de table du Yako Casino

Les clients peuvent choisir parmi une variété d’options de blackjack, y compris toutes les options traditionnelles. Vous pouvez jouer pour le plaisir ou miser de l’argent réel au blackjack classique, au double exposition, au blackjack Professional Series et au blackjack à un seul jeu. Tous ces jeux sont disponibles en version haute et basse limite, ce qui convient aussi bien aux flambeurs qu’aux joueurs au budget limité.

Les joueurs passionnés de roulette peuvent miser sur une douzaine de jeux différents. Le casino propose toutes les principales options &#8211 ; la roulette américaine, la roulette européenne et la roulette française. Il y a aussi des tables virtuelles avec des limites hautes et basses, où les dénominations des jetons vont de 0,10 à 1 000 pièces.

Cette plateforme dispose également de plusieurs jeux virtuels basés sur le baccara classique &#8211 ; Baccarat Professional Series et Punto Banco Professional Series.

Des jeux de vidéo poker comme Jacks or Better et Deuces Wild sont disponibles ici. Le vidéo poker à mains multiples permet aux joueurs de parier sur plus d’une main.

Casino en direct

Yako Casino Live

Ici, les joueurs peuvent parier contre des croupiers professionnels en direct et profiter de l’atmosphère sociale des maisons de jeu terrestres. Le streaming vidéo en direct est d’une qualité exceptionnelle, de sorte que toute l’expérience peut être authentique et mémorable.

Support client

Yako Casino Customer Support

YakoCasino comprend l’importance de l’assistance pour la satisfaction des clients et offre un excellent service clientèle disponible 24/7. Les agents de l’assistance clientèle sont bien informés, amicaux et font toujours de leur mieux pour résoudre tous les problèmes. Ils peuvent être contactés par chat en direct, par e-mail ou par téléphone.

Conclusion

L’interface est bien développée, offrant une interface facile à naviguer. La plupart des jeux peuvent être joués pour le plaisir même si vous ne vous êtes pas connecté, ce qui donne aux nouveaux joueurs une excellente occasion d’essayer les jeux avant d’investir de l’argent réel. Le casino utilise la technologie RNG (générateur de nombres aléatoires) pour les jeux en argent réel et pour le plaisir, ce qui signifie que les résultats sont honnêtes, aléatoires et ne peuvent être modifiés. Ainsi, les joueurs peuvent être sûrs qu’ils jouent à des jeux totalement sûrs et légaux provenant de fournisseurs fiables. Le lobby est autorisé à fonctionner à la fois par la UK Gambling Commission et par la Malta Gaming Authority.

Page non trouvée

Date of foundation 03.12.2022.

Licence

Commission britannique des jeux de hasard, Autorité de jeu de Malte.

Fournisseurs

Paiements

Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
PaysafeCard
Neteller
Bitcoin
Paypal
Ecopayz
faq
Quels sont les pays faisant l'objet de restrictions ?

Afghanistan, Albanie, Algérie, Angola, Australie, Allemagne, Belgique, Bulgarie, Cambodge, Equateur, Estonie, France, Guyane, Hong Kong, Hongrie, Indonésie, Iran, Irak, Israël, Italie, Koweït, Laos, Lettonie, Mexique, Myanmar [Birmanie], Namibie, Nicaragua, Pays-Bas, République tchèque, Corée du Nord, Pakistan, Panama, Papouasie-Nouvelle-Guinée, République démocratique populaire du Yémen, Philippines, Pologne, Portugal, Porto Rico, Roumanie, Russie, Singapour, Slovaquie, Corée du Sud, Soudan du Sud, Espagne, Soudan, Suisse, Syrie, Taiwan, Turquie, Ouganda, Etats-Unis, Yémen, Zimbabwe.

Comment économiser votre argent en jouant à Yako
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posté par George Hansen
Live Games Promoter

Started his carrier as a casino dealer and was promoted to managerial positions. He is currently working as a consultant for different brands and advises how to promote their live games portfolio.

Now George Hansen also collaborates with us to help players make their best choice. He evaluates portfolios and operations and trying to find the most convenient brands where our players can start playing.

Visitez la page de l'auteur
Ajouter Yako Consultez le site
Votre évaluation Yako
Le classement n'est pas défini
Le nom est obligatoire
L'adresse électronique est obligatoire
Une révision est nécessaire
Connaître ses limites et jouer en toute sécurité

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
100% Up to €/$/£99 + 99 Bonus Spins

Sorry, no results were found for your search
Search...

Yako Casino Review & Bonus Offers

4.6 / 5
Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
PaysafeCard
Neteller
Bank transfer
Bitcoin
Paypal
Ecopayz
100% Up to €/$/£99 + 99 Bonus Spins
Visit Casino
Nearly perfect integration across all devices
Live chat and email contact options
Secured with SSL encryption
Proven fair by iTech Labs and other auditing firms
96.2 %
Win Rate
0-7 days
Payout speed
Cashout Speed
4.4 / 5
Bonuses and Promos
4.7 / 5
Secure Gaming
4.9 / 5
Games and Providers
4.3 / 5
Main rating
4.6 / 5
Pros
Nearly perfect integration across all devices
Live chat and email contact options
Secured with SSL encryption
Proven fair by iTech Labs and other auditing firms
Cons
No VIP package for loyal gamers

Introduction

Yako Casino

YakoCasino offers a fresh, carefree approach to gaming, with lots of colors. Established in 2015, this platform has established itself as a reliable brand, quickly becoming a favorite gambling destination for thousands of players from around the world. Offering more than 1,200 games from various vendors, the casino is clearly ahead of many of its competitors, but still strives to be on top and promises its customers the most personalized gaming experience possible.

The platform accepts players from almost every region of the world. It is a safe, secure, and quite legitimate place to play real money games. It is operated by L&L Europe Ltd. which is licensed by two of the most respected gambling regulators, the Malta Gambling Authority and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Pros and Cons

The lobby also hosts a huge number of games from Microgaming. It is one of the oldest providers of online casino games and has the largest portfolio of slot machines, as well as a wide selection of card and table games, live dealer games, bingo, poker, and more. Yako offers some of Microgaming’s most popular progressive jackpot games, including Major Millions, Mega Moolah, and Mega Moolah Isis.

Many other software providers are also represented at the casino, further contributing to the variety of styles and themes in the lobby. These include Play’n GO, Amatic Industries, Evolution Gaming, Leander Games, and others.

Advantages:

  • Nearly perfect integration across all devices,
  • Live chat and email contact options,
  • Secured with SSL encryption,
  • Proven fair by iTech Labs and other auditing firms.

Disadvantages:

  • No VIP package for loyal gamers.

Bonuses and Promotions

Yako Casino Welcome Bonus

Yako Casino Welcome Bonus

New players can start off with an amazing Yako Casino Welcome Bonus, doubling your first deposit up to £/$/€99. The platform runs weekly recurring promotions that vary from promotion to promotion. One week you can get free spins; another week you can make a deposit for a reload bonus or more free spins – or free spins with more value per spin that are triggered by a deposit. You can also always get 10% Yako Casino Cashback.

It is very important to activate bonuses from your personal bonus section under “My Account.”  Each month there is a large tournament with up to 99 players receiving awards. One month the goal is to play the most spins on selected games, another month it’s about the best win in terms of bet multiplier, and another month it’s about getting the most consecutive wins. There are no Yako Casino Bonus Codes offered.

New players can claim a 100% bonus of up to 99€/$ from their very first deposit. Your welcome bonus can be used to play a crazy amount of online slots, as games are created by different vendors. The wagering requirement for a welcome bonus is only 40 times.

Bonus Bonanza

Bonus Bonanza is a deposit bonus.  Whenever we trigger a Bonus Bonanza bonus, you can count on a good amount of extra play money on your next deposit. Depending on your mood, you can use your extra bonus to explore new games. The advantage of Bonus Bonanza is that you can choose what and how to spend your extra balance.

Galore Free Spins

Yako Casino Free Spins Galore is a type of promotional offer that offers a large number of bonus spins at the most epic slot machines on your next deposit. So you can play with your deposit, and whether you win or lose, bonus spins are right there waiting for you. So you will experience something new every time!

Security

All data processed is stored in a secure and reliable state-of-the-art data center. Connection to site is via a secure protocol and encrypted using a 1024 bit encryption method, so and only for the safety of the players, all data transmission is safe. Not only is the protection of data transfers or your personal information, but also the lobby ensures the security of the games you play. All games are certified by test labs, and only the highest quality games are provided. When you play at this online casino, you know the games are fair, the data being transmitted is secure, and your account information is safe. This is why so many people love this casino.

Login Process

Yako Casino Login Process

To register you must be over 18 years old. The registration process is very simple. You only need to fill out your registration page in 3 steps, and within less than 2 minutes, you are all set up for gambling. Just enter your username, password, and email address and start enjoying a wide collection of games, bonus offers, and much more.

Axe
1st Deposit - 100% Up to €200
Paradise
First Deposit Bonus 125% Up to €/$ 100 + 25 FREE SPINS
PlayFrank
100% Bonus Up to €100 + 50 Free Spins

Yako Casino Mobile App

Because the site is completely mobile-optimized, you don’t need your own Yako casino mobile app to open it on your phone or tablet. It loads right into your mobile browser, just like on your desktop computer. It supports major platforms such as iOS and Android.

Mobile users have access to all sections and features of the casino, including banking, so they can authorize payments from their smartphones. Of course, the number of games for smartphones is limited but still very impressive.

Android
Iphone
Windows Phone
iPad
Mac/PC

Deposit and Withdrawal

To ensure the safety and convenience of its customers, YakoCasino offers many flexible and secure payment methods, including the most popular ones. Available deposit methods include Bank Transfer, Entropay, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Visa, EcoPayz, Bitcoin and more. Deposits are transferred instantly or within a few hours, and the casino does not charge any fees. The minimum deposit amount is EUR 10.

Withdrawal Methods include Bank Wire Transfer, Trustly, Skrill, Neteller, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal.

Withdrawal Times

  • EWallets: 0-1 hours,
  • Card Payments: 3-7 days,
  • Bank Transfers: 3-7 days,
  • Pending Time: 0-24 hours.

The withdrawal limit is EUR 5,000 per day.

Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
PaysafeCard
Neteller
Bank transfer
Bitcoin
Paypal
Ecopayz

Games Offered

Most online casinos’ game collections seem trivial compared to Jaco’s massive game library. The impressive array of more than 1,200 games includes all the popular casino classics – traditional 3 reel slots, video slots, card and table games, video poker, live dealer games, progressive games as well as table poker, scratch cards, and bingo. They’re conveniently grouped into separate categories, and there’s a handy search function that helps players find any game in seconds. Of course, with so many different types of games and different vendors, variety is guaranteed, so surely everyone will find something for themselves.

YakoCasino Slots

Online Slots

Slots are the kings of land-based casinos, where they usually take up most of the casino floor space. Their popularity has carried over to online casinos as well, where players have a large selection of retro-style virtual games and more sophisticated video slots with multiple paylines. For many gambling fans, video slots are even easier and more fun to play than physical slot machines, and this is definitely true at YakoCasino. There are many slots from Evolution Gaming with 3 and 5 reels, even games with 6 reels, many of which have different special symbols, multipliers, free spins, and other bonuses.

Table Games

Yako Casino Table Games

Customers can choose from a variety of blackjack options, including all the traditional options. You can play for fun or bet for real money in Classic Blackjack, Double Exposure, Blackjack Professional Series, and Blackjack Single Deck. All of them are available in high and low limit versions, suitable for both high rollers and players on a limited budget.

Players who are passionate about roulette can bet on about a dozen different games. The casino features all the major options – American Roulette, European Roulette, and French Roulette. There are also virtual tables with high and low limits, where chip denominations range from 0.10 to 1,000 coins.

This platform also has several virtual games based on classic baccarat – Baccarat Professional Series and Punto Banco Professional Series.

Video Poker games like Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild are available here. Video poker with multiple hands allows players to bet on more than one hand.

Live Casino

Yako Casino Live

Here, players can bet against professional live dealers and enjoy the social atmosphere of land-based gambling houses. Live streaming video is of exceptional quality, so the entire experience can be authentic and memorable.

Customer Support

Yako Casino Customer Support

YakoCasino understands the importance of support for customer satisfaction and offers excellent customer service available 24/7. The customer support agents are knowledgeable, friendly, and always try their best to solve any problems. They can be contacted via live chat, email, or phone.

Conclusion

The interface is well developed, offering an easy-to-navigate interface. Most of the games can be played for fun even if you haven’t logged in, which gives new players a great opportunity to try out the games before investing real money. The casino uses RNG (random number generator) technology for both real money and fun games, which means that the results are honest, random, and cannot be changed. Thus, players can be sure that they are playing completely safe and legal games from reliable suppliers. The lobby is licensed to operate by both the UK Gambling Commission and the Malta Gaming Authority.

100% Up to €/$/£99 + 99 Bonus Spins
faq
What countries are restricted?

Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Estonia, France, Germany, Guyana, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Kuwait, Laos, Latvia, Mexico, Myanmar [Burma], Namibia, Netherlands, Nicaragua, North Korea, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, People’s Democratic Republic of Yemen, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russia, Singapore, Slovakia, South Korea, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Turkey, Uganda, United States, Yemen, Zimbabwe.

How to Save Your Money Playing at Yako
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posted by George Hansen
Live Games Promoter

Started his carrier as a casino dealer and was promoted to managerial positions. He is currently working as a consultant for different brands and advises how to promote their live games portfolio.

Now George Hansen also collaborates with us to help players make their best choice. He evaluates portfolios and operations and trying to find the most convenient brands where our players can start playing.

Visit the author's page
Add Yako Review
Your rating Yako
Rating is not set
Name is required
Email is required
Review is required
Know Your Limits and Play Safe

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).