WELCOME PACKAGE: 150 FREE SPINS + UP TO $1500
Obtenir un bonus
Désolé, aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour votre recherche
Recherche...

Revue du Casino SlotWolf et offres de bonus

100% Bonus Up to €150
Obtenir un bonus
  • Licenses: Autorité de jeu de Malte
  • Logiciel: Isoftbet, Tom Horn Gaming, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil, Relax Gaming, Red Tiger, Push Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Playson, Play and Go Games, Nolimit City Games, ELK, Endorphina, Spinomenal, Big Time Gaming, NetENT, Microgaming, Playtech Software, EGT Software, Amatic Software, Fugaso Software, Evolution Gaming, BetSoft Software
  • Joueurs de France acceptés Joueurs de France acceptés
96.34 %
Taux de victoire
0-5 days
Vitesse de paiement
Vitesse d'encaissement
4.7 / 5
Bonus et promotions
4.9 / 5
Jeu sécurisé
4.7 / 5
Jeux et fournisseurs
4.9 / 5
Note principale
4.8 / 5

Les derniers bonus de SlotWolf

Voir tous
Pour
De nombreux fournisseurs de logiciels très performants
Le chat en direct est ouvert 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7
Conception adaptée aux téléphones portables
Filtres conviviaux dans le hall du casino
Cons
Pas d'assistance téléphonique

Introduction

SlotWolf Casino

Slot Wolf Casino est un casino en ligne lancé en 2019 utilisant 41 fournisseurs de logiciels, notamment BGaming, Net Entertainment et Microgaming. Il est détenu et exploité par N1 Interactive Ltd, est autorisé et réglementé par la Malta Gaming Authority.

Ce casino en ligne est prêt à offrir aux joueurs un service de qualité, à savoir : des paiements instantanés, des milliers de divertissements, une assistance 24/7, et des tournois avec des prix cool. Le site Web du casino est conçu dans un style cartoon coloré, provoquant un sourire rien qu’en le regardant. Le personnage principal, un élégant loup aux yeux verts vêtu d’un costume élégant, semble lancer un défi et appeler à rejoindre le jeu attrayant et risqué. Des bannières lumineuses attirent l’attention et informent sur les offres en cours, et les meilleurs jeux sont présentés sur la page principale.

Une barre de recherche se trouve dans le menu supérieur, ainsi que des onglets dans les catégories Jeux, Promos, VIP et Tournois. Le site est traduit en 11 langues. Lors de l’inscription, vous pouvez choisir l’une des neuf devises suivantes : roubles, euros et dollars.

Avantages et inconvénients

Cet étonnant lobby compte un certain nombre de développeurs de logiciels qui se sont associés au site pour aider à fournir une variété de jeux disponibles. Parmi les sociétés les plus connues figurent BGaming, NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’n GO, Yggdrasil et Betsoft, pour n’en citer que quelques-unes. Elle offre une grande variété de jeux avec des visuels et des effets sonores de grande qualité, ainsi qu’un gameplay fluide et des exécutions rapides.

La plateforme a un design accessible et est compatible avec les appareils HTML5, ce qui permet aux joueurs d’accéder instantanément au contenu des jeux depuis leur navigateur web. Cela donne aux joueurs l’autonomie nécessaire pour jouer sur plusieurs appareils tels que les téléphones portables, les tablettes et les ordinateurs de bureau.

Avantages :

  • Les nombreux fournisseurs de logiciels les plus performants,
  • Le chat vivant est ouvert 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7,
  • Conception adaptée aux mobiles,
  • Des filtres conviviaux dans le lobby du casino,

Inconvénients :

  • Aucune assistance téléphonique.

Bonus et promotions

Bonus de bienvenue du Casino SlotWolf

SlotWolf Casino Deposit Bonus

Ce lobby est un casino en ligne doté d’une politique de bonus incroyablement généreuse. Les bonus « Paquet de bonus de bienvenue du SlotWolf Casino » sont conçus pour les trois premiers dépôts, ce qui n’est pas très courant.

Tous les nouveaux clients recevront un bonus « Welcome Offers Package », qui vous permet d’obtenir jusqu’à 1000 euros. Pour l’obtenir, vous devez effectuer un dépôt de 1 500 roubles, et la mise est fixée à x40. Vous pouvez obtenir :

  • 100% sur le premier dépôt jusqu’à 150EUR,
  • 70% sur le deuxième dépôt jusqu’à 100EUR,
  • 110% sur le troisième dépôt jusqu’à 100EUR,

Pour obtenir des bonus high roller, les dépôts doivent être d’au moins 3000 EUR. La mise pour ce bonus de bienvenue est de x50. Le montant maximum d’un bonus high roller pour les trois premiers dépôts atteint 1000EUR.

Bonus du casino SlotWolf

Rechargement du mercredi

  • 30% DEPOSIT BONUS.
  • Disponible après le pack de bienvenue.

Bonus High Roller

  • 50% DEPOSIT BONUS.
  • Disponible après le pack de bienvenue.

Méga-tarifs de Dog House

Obtenez vos tours gratuits du casino SlotWolf dans le cadre des Megaways de la maison des chiens.

  • Dépôt minimum pour 50 FS : 30 EUR
  • Dépôt minimum pour 80 FS : 50 EUR
  • Code bonus du casino SlotWolf : HOUSE
  • Disponible le vendredi uniquement.

Programme VIP

Vous avez une chance de participer au programme VIP de SlotWolf et de passer de PROSPECT à ALPHA. Un point comp de statut = 30 EUR de somme de pari.

NIVEAU 1

  • 100 – 1 999 points,
  • 20% de bonus sur les dépôts jusqu’à 100 EUR le lundi,
  • Freespins : 20 ou 50 selon la somme du dépôt, une fois le vendredi, le samedi ou le dimanche.

NIVEAU 2

  • 2 000 – 10 000 points,
  • Bonification hebdomadaire de 60% sur les dépôts jusqu’à 200 EUR, le vendredi,
  • SlotWolf casino cash back tous les lundis : 10%,
  • Aucun montant maximal de cashback.

NIVEAU 3

  • 10 000+ points,
  • Cashback tous les lundis : 20%,
  • Pas de montant maximum de cashback,

Sécurité

SlotWolf casino utilise la meilleure technologie de cryptage SSL 128 bits disponible aujourd’hui, qui est utilisée pour sécuriser les transactions sur leurs sites Web dans de nombreux pays, banques et institutions financières. Grâce aux derniers logiciels de sécurité, à un niveau de sécurité élevé et à une équipe d’assistance compétente, vous bénéficierez toujours d’une expérience agréable et sûre, ainsi que d’une assistance. Lorsque vous jouez sur ce casino en ligne, vous savez que les jeux sont équitables, que les données transmises sont sécurisées et que les informations relatives à votre compte sont protégées. C’est pourquoi tant de gens aiment ce casino. En outre, le casino examine constamment les jeux afin d’éviter les abus commis par des mineurs.

Bao
100% Bonus Up to €200 + 20 Free Spins in Northern Sky from Quickspin
GSlot
Get Up to €100 on Your First Deposit + 100 Free Spins
Universe
Get 1000 Free Spins with Your First Deposit

Processus de connexion

SlotWolf Casino Login Process

Afin de créer un compte, il suffit de passer un processus d’inscription simple et très rapide et de profiter des meilleurs jeux sur SlotWolf casino Il vous suffit de saisir votre nom d’utilisateur, votre mot de passe et votre adresse électronique et de commencer à profiter d’une vaste collection de jeux, d’offres de bonus et de bien d’autres choses encore. Vous devez être âgé de plus de 18 ans pour avoir le droit de jouer dans ce lobby.

Application mobile de SlotWolf Casino

L’application mobile du casino SlotWolf est un endroit sûr pour tous les fans de jeux et de machines à sous inspirés par des fournisseurs populaires. Les joueurs équipés de smartphones et de tablettes Android, iOS et Windows Phone peuvent toujours compter sur une équipe d’assistance clientèle internationale, une variété de méthodes de paiement et une structure de fonctionnement flexible. La version mobile offre une énorme sélection de 25 fournisseurs de jeux avec – en fonction de votre emplacement – plus de 2 100 jeux de casino. Vous pouvez facilement commencer à jouer en vous rendant sur le site officiel depuis votre tablette ou votre smartphone.

Dépôt et retrait

Pour assurer la sécurité et la commodité de ses clients, ce casino en ligne propose de nombreuses méthodes de paiement flexibles et sécurisées, y compris les plus populaires. Les méthodes de dépôt comprennent Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Skrill, Neteller, le transfert bancaire, Paysafecard, iDebit, Trustly, Neosurf. Le montant minimum de dépôt est de 20 EUR, le montant maximum de dépôt est de 4000 EUR.

Les options de retrait comprennent Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, iDebit, Instadebit, virement bancaire, Trustly, Rapid.

Délais de retrait

EWallets : 0-1 heures,
Paiements par carte : 3-5 jours,
Virements bancaires : 3-5 jours,
Temps d’attente : 0-24 heures.

La limite de retrait est de 2 500 EUR/USD par jour, 7 500 EUR/USD par semaine, 15 000 EUR/USD par mois.

Jeux offerts

Jeux de casino SlotWolf

L’assortiment de jeux de casino SlotWolf est vaste. Vous pouvez y trouver plus de 4 000 machines à sous provenant des 20 meilleurs fournisseurs de logiciels. À savoir 1×2 Gaming, Amatic, Authentic Gaming, Booming Games, Betsoft Gaming, EGT, ELK, Endorphina, Evolution, IronDogStudio, iSoftBet, LeapGaming, NetEnt, Novomatic, PlayN Go, Push Gaming, Microgaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Thunderkick et Yggdrasil.

Vous pouvez également trier séparément les machines à sous à jackpots progressifs, ce qui est très pratique. Vous ne devez pas perdre de temps à chercher des machines à sous qui proposent des jackpots cumulatifs. Au fait, cette section peut trier les jeux par le fabricant.

SlotWolf Slots

Slots

Les machines à sous vidéo des studios Betsoft Gaming, ELK, NetEnt, Play’n Go et autres constituent la plus grande partie des jeux. Les machines à sous sont divisées en nouvelles machines à sous de haut niveau, avec l’achat d’un jeu bonus, ainsi qu’incluses dans les tournois des développeurs, vous permettant de recevoir des prix en espèces lâchés au hasard. Les produits collectés séparément des fabricants Yggdrasil, Red Tiger Gaming, Microgaming, et plusieurs autres, qui tirent des jackpots. Et pour essayer un nouveau jeu sans risque, utilisez la démo gratuite.

Les jeux de table ne font pas l’objet d’une catégorie distincte, de sorte que vous pouvez trouver des divertissements de jeu classiques uniquement en utilisant la barre de recherche. Commencez à taper le nom anglais du jeu qui vous intéresse et sélectionnez le produit qui vous plaît dans la liste déroulante.

En outre, vous pouvez filtrer l’offre par fournisseur : par exemple, le fournisseur Amatic, en plus des machines à sous, produit des jeux de table et du vidéo poker.

SlotWolf Table Games

Casino en direct

Le casino en direct Slot Wolf diffuse des jeux provenant des studios de quatre sociétés de logiciels bien connues : Authentic Gaming, Evolution, Playtech et Pragmatic Play Live. Vous pouvez choisir parmi plus de 200 tables de Roulette, Blackjack, Roue de la Fortune, Sic Bo, Craps, Monopoly, et des jeux moins connus.

La plupart des émissions, mais pas toutes, sont en anglais, ce qui n’empêche toutefois pas une prise en main rapide de la gestion grâce à une interface intuitive. Passez votre temps à observer les actions du croupier en direct, et sentez-vous comme si vous étiez assis à une vraie table de casino dans le confort de votre propre maison.

Support client

Assistance clientèle de Slot Wolf Casino

L’équipe d’assistance clientèle de Slot Wolf Casino est disponible 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, pour résoudre les problèmes des joueurs. La plupart des problèmes sont susceptibles d’être résolus en lisant la base de données des questions fréquemment posées, sinon, vous pouvez contacter l’équipe d’assistance par e-mail ou à l’aide du chat en direct.

Conclusion

Le site de Slot Wolf attire l’attention par son design saisissant et fidélise les clients par son honnêteté, sa fiabilité et son incroyable sélection de jeux. Des retraits rapides, des tournois fréquents et un programme VIP généreux rendent ce casino en ligne attrayant pour les nouveaux joueurs comme pour les joueurs expérimentés. En outre, le lobby paie les gains à ses clients instantanément. Le casino est détenu par N1 Interactive Ltd, une société maltaise avec un numéro d’enregistrement. L’opérateur opère dans le respect des lois locales dans le domaine des jeux d’argent en ligne sur la base de sa licence. L’équipe d’assistance, disponible 24 heures sur 24, vous viendra en aide et répondra à toutes vos questions. La plate-forme ne donne accès qu’aux jeux sous licence, avec un générateur de nombres aléatoires certifié qui garantit l’équité du jeu et élimine toute possibilité d’influence extérieure sur les résultats.

Page non trouvée

Date of foundation 03.12.2022.

Licence

Autorité de jeu de Malte.

Fournisseurs

Obtenir un bonus

30% Deposit Bonus on Wednesdays SlotWolf
30% Deposit Bonus on Wednesdays SlotWolf
Bonus sans dépôt
50% Deposit Bonus on Wednesdays SlotWolf
50% Deposit Bonus on Wednesdays SlotWolf
Bonus sans dépôt
100% up to €150, 1st Deposit Bonus SlotWolf
100% up to €150, 1st Deposit Bonus SlotWolf
Bonus de bienvenue au casino
150% up to €100 + 20 Bonus Spins on… SlotWolf
150% up to €100 + 20 Bonus Spins on… SlotWolf
Bonus de bienvenue au casino
100% up to €1000, 1st Deposit HighRoller… SlotWolf
100% up to €1000, 1st Deposit HighRoller… SlotWolf
Bonus sans dépôt
70% up to €100, 2nd Deposit Bonus SlotWolf
70% up to €100, 2nd Deposit Bonus SlotWolf
Bonus sans dépôt
70% up to €1000, 2nd Deposit… SlotWolf
70% up to €1000, 2nd Deposit… SlotWolf
Bonus sans dépôt
110% up to €1000, 3rd Deposit… SlotWolf
110% up to €1000, 3rd Deposit… SlotWolf
Bonus sans dépôt
110% up to €100, 3rd Deposit Bonus SlotWolf
110% up to €100, 3rd Deposit Bonus SlotWolf
Bonus sans dépôt
50 Bonus Spins on Fridays SlotWolf
50 Bonus Spins on Fridays SlotWolf
Spins gratuits

Paiements

Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
PaysafeCard
Neteller
Ecopayz
Trustly
InstaDebit
faq
Quels sont les pays faisant l'objet de restrictions ?

Anguilla, Australie, Belgique, République tchèque, Estonie, France, Guyane française, Polynésie française, Grèce, Guadeloupe, Israël, Italie, Lettonie, Lituanie, Martinique, Mayotte, Nouvelle-Calédonie, Puerto Rico, Roumanie, Réunion, Saint Martin, Serbie, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Espagne, Suède, Suisse, Turquie, Ukraine, Royaume-Uni, Etats-Unis, Wallis et Futuna.

Comment économiser votre argent en jouant à SlotWolf
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posté par Joshua Mau
Gaming Mathematician

An excellent knowledge of number theory and random number generators led our author to the main advisory board of the largest slot machine providers. In this series of articles, you can find a lot of information about the structure and mechanics of casino games.

Visitez la page de l'auteur
Ajouter SlotWolf Consultez le site
Votre évaluation SlotWolf
Le classement n'est pas défini
Le nom est obligatoire
L'adresse électronique est obligatoire
Une révision est nécessaire
Connaître ses limites et jouer en toute sécurité

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
100% Bonus Up to €150

Sorry, no results were found for your search
Search...

SlotWolf Casino Review & Bonus Offers

4.8 / 5
Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
PaysafeCard
Neteller
Bank transfer
Neosurf
Ecopayz
Trustly
InstaDebit
Maestro
IDebit
100% Bonus Up to €150
Visit Casino
Lots of top-performing software providers
Live chat is open 24/7
Mobile-friendly design
User-friendly filters in the casino lobby
96.34 %
Win Rate
0-5 days
Payout speed
Cashout Speed
4.7 / 5
Bonuses and Promos
4.9 / 5
Secure Gaming
4.7 / 5
Games and Providers
4.9 / 5
Main rating
4.8 / 5
Pros
Lots of top-performing software providers
Live chat is open 24/7
Mobile-friendly design
User-friendly filters in the casino lobby
Cons
No phone support

Introduction

SlotWolf Casino

Slot Wolf Casino is an online casino launched in 2019 using 41 software providers including BGaming, Net Entertainment, and Microgaming. It is owned and operated by N1 Interactive Ltd, is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority.

This online casino is ready to offer players quality service, namely: instant payouts, thousands of entertainment, 24/7 support, and tournaments with cool prizes. The casino website is designed in a colorful cartoon style, causing a smile just by looking at it. The main character, an elegant green-eyed wolf in a stylish suit, as if challenging and calling to join the attractive, risky game. Bright banners attract attention and tell about the current offers, and the top games are presented on the main page.

There is a search bar in the top menu, as well as tabs in Games, Promos, VIP, and Tournaments. The site is translated into 11 languages. When registering you can choose one of nine currencies, including rubles, euros, and dollars.

Pros and Cons

This amazing lobby has a number of software developers who have partnered with the site to help provide a variety of games available. Some of the best-known companies including are BGaming, NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’n GO, Yggdrasil, and Betsoft to name a few. It offers a wide variety of games with great quality visuals and sound effects, as well as smooth gameplay and speed runs.

The platform has an accessible design and is compatible with HTML5 devices, allowing players to instantly access game content from their web browsers. This gives players the autonomy to play on multiple devices such as cell phones, tablets, and desktops.

Advantages:

  • Lots of top-performing software providers,
  • Live chat is open 24/7,
  • Mobile-friendly design,
  • User-friendly filters in the casino lobby.

Disadvantages:

  • No phone support.

Bonuses and Promotions

SlotWolf Casino Welcome Bonus

SlotWolf Casino Deposit Bonus

This lobby is an online casino with an incredibly generous bonus policy. “SlotWolf casino welcome bonus Package” bonuses are designed for the first three deposits, which is not very common.

All new customers will receive a “Welcome Offers Package” bonus, which allows you to get up to EUR 1000. To get it, you need to make a deposit of 1,500 rubles, and the wager is set at x40. You can get:

  • 100% on the first deposit up to 150EUR,
  • 70% on the second deposit up to 100 EUR,
  • 110% on the third deposit up to 100EUR.

To get high roller bonuses, deposits must be at least EUR 3000. The wager for this welcome bonus is x50. The maximum amount of a high roller bonus for the first three deposits reaches EUR 1000.

SlotWolf Casino Bonuses

Wednesday Reload

  • 30% DEPOSIT BONUS.
  • Available after the welcome package.

High Roller Bonus

  • 50% DEPOSIT BONUS.
  • Available after the welcome package.

Dog House Megaways

Get your SlotWolf casino free spins in the Dog House Megaways.

  • Min. deposit for 50 FS: 30 EUR
  • Min. deposit for 80 FS: 50 EUR
  • SlotWolf casino bonus code: HOUSE
  • Available on Friday only.

VIP Program

You have a chance to participate in the SlotWolf VIP Program and grow from PROSPECT to ALPHA. One status comp point = 30 EUR bet sum.

LEVEL 1

  • 100 – 1,999 points,
  • 20% deposit bonus up to 100 EUR on Monday,
  • Freespins: 20 or 50 depending on deposit sum, once on Friday, Saturday, or Sunday.

LEVEL 2

  • 2,000 – 10,000 points,
  • Weekly 60% deposit bonus up to 200 EUR, on Friday,
  • SlotWolf casino cash back every Monday: 10%,
  • No max cashback amount.

LEVEL 3

  • 10,000+ points,
  • Cashback every Monday: 20%,
  • No max cashback amount.

Security

SlotWolf casino uses the best 128-bit SSL encryption technology available today, which is used to secure transactions on their websites in many countries, banks, and financial institutions. With the latest security software, a high level of security, and a skilled support team, you’ll always have a great and safe experience, as well as support. When you play at this online casino, you know the games are fair, the data being transmitted is secure, and your account information is safe. This is why so many people love this casino. The casino also constantly reviews games to prevent underage abuse.

Bao
100% Bonus Up to €200 + 20 Free Spins in Northern Sky from Quickspin
GSlot
Get Up to €100 on Your First Deposit + 100 Free Spins
Universe
Get 1000 Free Spins with Your First Deposit

Login Process

SlotWolf Casino Login Process

In order to create an account, just pass a simple and very fast registration process and enjoy the best games on SlotWolf casino. Just enter your username, password, and email address and start enjoying a wide collection of games, bonus offers, and much more. You must be over 18 years old in order to have the right to play in this lobby.

SlotWolf Casino Mobile App

The SlotWolf casino mobile app is a safe place for all fans of games and slot machines inspired by popular providers. Players with Android, iOS, and Windows Phone smartphones and tablets can always count on a worldwide customer support team, a variety of payment methods, and a flexible operating structure. The mobile version offers a huge selection of 25 game providers with – depending on your location – over 2,100 casino games. You can easily start playing by going to the official site from your tablet or smartphone.

Android
Iphone
Windows Phone
iPad
Mac/PC

Deposit and Withdrawal

To ensure the safety and convenience of its customers, this online casino offers many flexible and secure payment methods, including the most popular ones. Deposit methods include Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Skrill, Neteller, Bank Transfer, Paysafecard, iDebit, Trustly, Neosurf. The minimum deposit amount is EUR20, the maximum deposit amount is EUR 4000.

Withdrawal options include Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, iDebit, Instadebit, Bank Transfer, Trustly, Rapid.

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours,
Card Payments: 3-5 days,
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days,
Pending Time: 0-24 hours.

The withdrawal limit is EUR/USD 2,500 per day, EUR/USD 7,500 per week, EUR/USD 15,000 per month.

Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
PaysafeCard
Neteller
Bank transfer
Neosurf
Ecopayz
Trustly
InstaDebit
Maestro
IDebit

Games Offered

SlotWolf Casino Games

The assortment of SLotWolf casino games is large. Here you can find more than 4,000 slots from the 20 best software providers. Namely 1×2 Gaming, Amatic, Authentic Gaming, Booming Games, Betsoft Gaming, EGT, ELK, Endorphina, Evolution, IronDogStudio, iSoftBet, LeapGaming, NetEnt, Novomatic, PlayN Go, Push Gaming, Microgaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Thunderkick, and Yggdrasil.

You can also separately sort out slots with progressive jackpots, which is very convenient. You do not have to waste time looking for slot machines, which play accumulative jackpots. By the way, this section can sort games by the manufacturer.

SlotWolf Slots

Slots

Video slots studios Betsoft Gaming, ELK, NetEnt, Play’n Go, and others make up the largest section of the games. Slots are divided into new, top slots, with the purchase of a bonus game, as well as included in tournaments from the developers, allowing you to receive randomly dropped cash prizes. Separately collected products manufacturers Yggdrasil, Red Tiger Gaming, Microgaming, and several others, which draw jackpots. And to try out a new game without risk, use the free demo.

Table games are not put in a separate category, so you can find classic gambling entertainment only by using the search bar. Start typing the English name of the game you are interested in and select the product you like from the drop-down list.

In addition, you can filter the range by provider: for example, the supplier Amatic, in addition to slots, produces table games and video poker.

SlotWolf Table Games

Live Casino

Slot Wolf Live Casino broadcasts games from the studios of four well-known software companies: Authentic Gaming, Evolution, Playtech, and Pragmatic Play Live. You can choose from over 200 tables of Roulette, Blackjack, Wheel of Fortune, Sic Bo, Craps, Monopoly, and lesser-known games.

Most, but not all, broadcasts are in English, which, however, does not prevent a quick grasp of the management thanks to an intuitive interface. Spend your time watching the live dealer’s actions, and feel like you’re sitting at a real casino table in the comfort of your own home.

Customer Support

Slot Wolf Casino customer support

The Slot Wolf Casino customer support team is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to resolve players’ issues. Most problems are likely to be resolved by reading the database of frequently asked questions, otherwise, you can contact the support team via email or with the help of live chat.

Conclusion

Slot Wolf’s site attracts attention with its striking design and keeps customers with its honesty, reliability, and incredible selection of games. Fast withdrawals, frequent tournaments, and a generous VIP program make this online casino appealing to new and experienced players alike. Also, the lobby pays out winnings to its customers instantly. The casino is owned by N1 Interactive Ltd, a Maltese company with a registration number. The operator operates within the local laws in the field of online gambling on the basis of the license. The around-the-clock support team will come to your aid and help you with any questions, the platform provides access only to licensed games with a certified random number generator that guarantees fair play and eliminates the possibility of external influence on the results.

100% Bonus Up to €150
faq
What countries are restricted?

Anguilla, Australia , Belgium, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Greece, Guadeloupe, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Martinique, Mayotte, New Caledonia, Puerto Rico, Romania, Réunion, Saint Martin, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Wallis and Futuna.

How to Save Your Money Playing at SlotWolf
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posted by Joshua Mau
Gaming Mathematician

An excellent knowledge of number theory and random number generators led our author to the main advisory board of the largest slot machine providers. In this series of articles, you can find a lot of information about the structure and mechanics of casino games.

Visit the author's page
Add SlotWolf Review
Your rating SlotWolf
Rating is not set
Name is required
Email is required
Review is required
Know Your Limits and Play Safe

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).