WELCOME PACKAGE: 150 FREE SPINS + UP TO $1500
Obtenir un bonus
Désolé, aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour votre recherche
Recherche...

Revue du Casino KatsuBet et offres de bonus

100% Bonus Up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Obtenir un bonus
  • Licenses: Gouvernement de Curaçao
  • Logiciel: Playson, Play and Go Games, Nolimit City Games, Merkur Gaming, Igrosoft, ELK, Booongo, BluePrint Gaming, Habanero Software, Endorphina, Spinomenal, Big Time Gaming, NetENT, Microgaming, EGT Software, Belatra Games Software, Evolution Gaming, BetSoft Software
  • Joueurs de France acceptés Joueurs de France acceptés
96.2 %
Taux de victoire
0-5 days
Vitesse de paiement
Vitesse d'encaissement
4.6 / 5
Bonus et promotions
4.8 / 5
Jeu sécurisé
4.5 / 5
Jeux et fournisseurs
5 / 5
Note principale
4.7 / 5

Les derniers bonus de KatsuBet

Voir tous
Pour
Siège des principales entreprises de logiciels
Options de paiement multiples
Un chat en direct est disponible
Jeux adaptés aux téléphones portables
Cons
Ne fonctionne pas dans certains pays

Introduction

KatsuBet Casino

KatsuBet Casino est une plateforme de jeu exotique. Déjà à partir du nom, vous pouvez voir à quel point le casino est chargé de succès, car le caractère “Katsu&#8221 ; signifie “Gagner », et évoque en même temps l’association avec cette délicieuse saveur du plat national japonais &#8211 ; Poulet Katsu.

C’est une plateforme de jeux de nouvelle génération qui a commencé à fonctionner en 2020. Son propriétaire, Dama N.V., possède une grande expérience dans la gestion de ce type de sites. Par conséquent, en lançant un autre projet prometteur, l’opérateur a tenu compte des intérêts du public cible et a réussi à attirer son attention avec un certain nombre d’avantages indéniables. Les joueurs se voient proposer une riche collection de machines sous licence, des bonus généreux et un programme de fidélité intéressant.

Bonus et promotions

Bonus de bienvenue du KatsuBet Casino

KatsuBet Casino Welcome Bonus

Un vaste programme de récompenses est l’une des raisons pour lesquelles le casino est si populaire. Les bonus attirent les nouveaux joueurs et motivent les clients réguliers à continuer à jouer. Le premier cadeau qu’un utilisateur reçoit immédiatement après l’activation du compte et le dépôt. Le bonus de bienvenue du casino KatsuBet, d’un montant maximal de 5 BTC, est une offre lucrative qui vous permettra d’entrer dans le jeu en toute simplicité. Il vous suffit d’effectuer votre premier dépôt et de doubler instantanément votre argent.

KatsuBet Casino Deposit Bonus

Bonification du premier dépôt

  • Le dépôt minimum requis pour recevoir une partie du bonus de bienvenue est de 20 euros.
  • Sur votre premier dépôt, vous recevez un bonus de 100% jusqu’à 100 EUR.
  • Après avoir effectué un dépôt, vous recevrez 100 tours gratuits du casino KatsuBet dans le cadre de votre offre de bienvenue, ainsi qu’un bonus de correspondance de 100 %. Au fait, le bonus doit être misé 45 fois avant que le premier bonus de bienvenue puisse être retiré de votre compte. Les bonus expirent après 14 jours si les conditions de mise ne sont pas remplies. Les tours gratuits du casino KatsuBet sont disponibles sur les jeux Platinum Lightning Deluxe, Wolf Treasure et Caishen&#8217’s Gifts, selon l&#8217adresse IP du joueur.

Bonification du deuxième dépôt

  • Lors de votre deuxième dépôt, vous recevez un bonus de 75% jusqu’à 100 euros.
  • Pour obtenir votre 2ème bonus de bienvenue pour entrer le code bonus du casino KatsuBet 2DEP.

Troisième bonus de dépôt

  • Sur votre troisième dépôt, vous obtenez un bonus de 50% jusqu’à 200 EUR.
  • Pour obtenir votre 3ème bonus de bienvenue pour entrer le code bonus 3DEP.

Quatrième bonus de dépôt

  • Sur votre quatrième dépôt, vous obtenez un bonus de 100% jusqu’à 100 euros.
  • Pour obtenir votre 4ème bonus de bienvenue pour entrer le code bonus du casino KatsuBet 4DEP.

Promotions du casino KatsuBet

Bonus du lundi

Le dépôt minimum requis pour bénéficier du bonus du lundi est de 20 euros. Pour obtenir votre bonus, entrez le code promo “LUCKYMONDAY&#8221 ; avant d’effectuer un dépôt.

Bonus du mercredi

Pour appliquer ce bonus, saisissez le code bonus MERCREDI avant d’effectuer un dépôt.

Loot Boxes le jeudi

Lesoot Boxes sont disponibles pour tous les joueurs ayant effectué au moins un dépôt avec le code promo “MYLUCKYBOX. »

Bonus du vendredi

  1. La direction du casino offre un bonus spécial vendredi à tous les joueurs.
  2. Le bonus est disponible le vendredi pour ceux qui ont reçu un email promotionnel avec les conditions du bonus spécial décrites dans celui-ci.

Cashback quotidien

  • Le cashback quotidien du casino KatsuBet est donné comme une récompense quotidienne pour jouer dans ce casino, y compris &#8211 ; les dépôts effectués pour un montant total de plus de 100 euros par jour.
  • Le cashback quotidien du casino KatsuBet est de 5%.

Programme VIP

Vous rejoignez automatiquement le programme VIP après votre inscription. Tous les joueurs de casino sont affectés à l’un des huit niveaux VIP. Le niveau VIP changera lorsque le nombre requis de points (Ps) aura été gagné.

  1. VIP &#8211 ; 249 points
  2. VIP &#8211 ; 250 &#8211 ; 500 points
  3. VIP &#8211 ; 501 &#8211 ; 3 000 points
  4. VIP &#8211 ; 001 à 10 000 points
  5. VIP &#8211 ; 10 001 &#8211 ; 50 000 points
  6. VIP &#8211 ; 50 001 &#8211 ; 200 000 points
  7. VIP &#8211 ; 200 001-1 999 999 points
  8. VIP &#8211 ; 2 000 000+ points

Les points (Ps) sont une unité spéciale qui est donnée pour jouer pour de l’argent réel. Le KatsuPoint (KP) est une monnaie spéciale qui peut être échangée au casino, et qui peut être transformée en un bonus en espèces.

Sécurité

Cette plateforme s’efforce de maintenir un haut niveau de sécurité. Non seulement le lobby dispose d’un fournisseur réputé en raison de sa licence actuelle, mais il a également de nombreuses autres exigences de sécurité, telles que le cryptage SSL. Le site offre à tous ses joueurs un niveau exceptionnel de sécurité et de fiabilité. La sécurité de ce site est comparable à la fiabilité et à la sécurité irréprochables d’un coffre-fort de banque. Le casino utilise la dernière technologie de cryptage des données numériques pour garantir la sécurité totale de toutes les informations personnelles et financières des joueurs, qui ne seront en aucun cas partagées avec des tiers.

Processus de connexion

KatsuBet Casino Login Process

L’inscription au casino nécessitera tous ceux qui envisagent de jouer pour de l’argent. Cette procédure s’effectue selon le schéma standard. Allez sur le site, cliquez sur le bouton approprié et remplissez le formulaire avec les informations suivantes:

  • Email;
  • Mot de passe;
  • Monnaie du jeu;

Puis vous devez cocher les cases à côté des offres promotionnelles et de l’envoi de SMS et accepter les règles du portail. Après cela, vous pouvez vous connecter au casino et compléter votre profil avec des données personnelles plus détaillées.

Application mobile

Pour un accès mobile à la plateforme, il existe une application mobile dite KatsuBet Casino. Cela signifie que la page d’accueil habituelle est disponible dans une version optimisée pour les appareils mobiles. Le système d’exploitation et le type d’appareil n’ont pas d’importance. Le site garantit la même expérience de jeu inoubliable que sur votre ordinateur.

Tous les jeux, toutes les catégories et toutes les fonctionnalités du compte, comme les dépôts ou le chat, sont disponibles. Le bonus peut également être utilisé via votre appareil mobile sans aucune restriction. Vous pouvez également utiliser votre téléphone portable pour essayer de nouveaux jeux en version démo avant de déposer de l’argent réel.

Il s’agit d’un jeu de hasard.

Dépôt et retrait

La plateforme offre aux joueurs de nombreuses options pour alimenter leurs comptes. Ce site en ligne ne travaille qu’avec des institutions financières dignes de confiance et met à la disposition de ses joueurs des méthodes de paiement sûres et sécurisées. Le processus de dépôt ou de retrait peut se faire rapidement et facilement grâce à différentes options de paiement.

La plateforme offre aux joueurs de nombreuses options de financement.

Les méthodes de dépôt disponibles incluent Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, Ecopayz, iDebit, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Neosurf, Tether. Le montant du dépôt minimum est de 10 $/€ / Max. $/€4,000.

Les méthodes de retrait incluent Visa, Maestro, Mastercard, Ecopayz, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Tether, Virement bancaire. Le montant du retrait minimum est de 20 $ / 20 € / max. 4 000 $ / 4 000 €.

Durée des retraits :

  • Portefeuilles électroniques : 0-1 heures.
  • Paiements par carte : 3-5 jours.
  • Virements bancaires : 1-5 jours.
  • Délai d’attente : 0-1 heures.

La limite de retrait est de 5 000 EUR/USD par semaine, 15 000 EUR/USD par mois.

Jeux offerts

Les machines à sous de Katsubet Casino sont une collection soigneusement sélectionnée, qui comprend plus de 5000 titres de développeurs célèbres. Parmi les fabricants qui fournissent leurs produits au site du casino figurent des marques telles que NetEnt, Microgaming, Evolution Gaming, Playtech, Novomatic, Quickspin, Pragmatic Play, Betsoft et d’autres studios bien connus. Les logiciels des fournisseurs officiels présentent des caractéristiques de haute qualité et montrent des sessions de jeu très performantes.

Pour une recherche rapide du bon jeu, le lobby propose un système de filtres par nom de machine et par fabricant. En outre, tout le contenu des jeux est divisé en plusieurs sections :

  • Les machines à sous;
  • Jeux de bitcoins;
  • Avec l’achat de bonus;
  • Live;
  • Jackpots.

Les machines à sous

Katsubet Casino slots

Les machines à sous en ligne constituent la section de jeux la plus populaire sur tout portail de casino. Cette plateforme ne fait pas exception à la règle et propose donc à ses joueurs une assez large sélection de machines à sous. Grâce aux meilleurs fournisseurs qui coopèrent avec le site, un joueur peut choisir entre les machines à sous de différents programmes tels que Microgaming, NetEnt, Habanero, Playtech, et d’autres.

  • Jammin’Jars 2,
  • Fat Rabbit,
  • The Shadow Order,
  • Wheel of Wonders,
  • Reine de Pique,
  • Aloha King Elvis.

Jeux de table

Jeux de table KatsuBet

En plus des machines à sous en ligne, le joueur a le choix entre les jeux de table. La section des jeux de table permet également de choisir entre des jeux de casino légendaires tels que la roulette, le blackjack, le baccara, le Sic Bo et le poker.

Jeux BonusBuy

Jeux BonusBuy

Dans cette plateforme, il existe une section spéciale de jeux Bonus Buy où chaque joueur peut profiter de jeux sans bonus. Parmi eux, vous pouvez trouver des jeux tels que :

  • The Myth,
  • Le livre d’Amaterasu,
  • Déesse du Lotus- 10 Lignes,
  • Pyramide Pays,
  • Prize Fighter K.O.
  • Astro Newts Megaways,
  • Shogun&#8217’s Fortune,
  • Top Dawg$,
  • Thor Infinity Reels.

Jeux en direct

Jeux en direct de KatsuBet

Les jeux de cette section se distinguent des autres par le fait que le joueur peut communiquer avec des croupiers en direct et d’autres joueurs. Par exemple, en jouant à la roulette pour de l’argent réel, le joueur peut parler à un vrai croupier, ainsi qu’à d’autres joueurs. En même temps, il a la possibilité de communiquer avec les croupiers via le chat.

Support client

KatsuBet customer support

L’équipe d’assistance clientèle de ce casino en ligne est certainement l’une des meilleures. Vous’pourrez contacter le service client à votre convenance via Live Chat, et vous pouvez vous attendre à ce qu&#8217un agent vous réponde assez rapidement à chaque fois.

En plus du Live Chat, vous pouvez également les contacter par email si vous le souhaitez, et ils feront de leur mieux pour vous répondre rapidement. Mais, bien sûr, le moyen le plus rapide de contacter l’assistance aux joueurs sera toujours le Live Chat. Tous les membres du personnel sont incroyablement compétents, réactifs, amicaux et professionnels.

Le lobby dispose d’une section FAQ où les joueurs peuvent trouver des réponses détaillées aux questions les plus populaires. Que vous appeliez directement un représentant du service clientèle ou que vous utilisiez la foire aux questions, vous bénéficiez d&#8217une excellente assistance client.

Conclusion

Le site officiel de Casino est équipé de tout ce qui est nécessaire pour un passe-temps de jeu passionnant avec la possibilité de bons gains. Les joueurs apprécient les avantages du site, en soulignant parmi eux les suivants :

  • Facilité d’inscription,
  • Support d’interface multilingue,
  • Une riche collection de jeux,
  • Plusieurs programmes de bonus spéciaux,
  • Plusieurs spins gratuits sont disponibles,
  • Un large éventail de méthodes de paiement!

Après s’être connecté, l’utilisateur peut poser toutes ses questions à l’équipe d’assistance. Le support technique travaille en ligne sur le site web et répond aux demandes par email. Pour une interaction rapide avec les spécialistes, il est recommandé de les contacter en live chat.

Page non trouvée

Date of foundation 03.12.2022.

Licence

Gouvernement de Curaçao.

Fournisseurs

Obtenir un bonus

100% up to €100 + 100 Bonus Spins KatsuBet
100% up to €100 + 100 Bonus Spins KatsuBet
Bonus de bienvenue au casino
75% up to €100 2nd Deposit Bonus KatsuBet
75% up to €100 2nd Deposit Bonus KatsuBet
Bonus sans dépôt
50% up to €200 3rd Deposit Bonus KatsuBet
50% up to €200 3rd Deposit Bonus KatsuBet
Bonus sans dépôt
100% up to €100 4th Deposit Bonus KatsuBet
100% up to €100 4th Deposit Bonus KatsuBet
Bonus sans dépôt
25% up to €100 Monday Reload Bonus KatsuBet
25% up to €100 Monday Reload Bonus KatsuBet
Bonus de rechargement
200 Bonus Spins Wednesday Bonus KatsuBet
200 Bonus Spins Wednesday Bonus KatsuBet
Spins gratuits
80 Bonus Spins Wednesday Bonus KatsuBet
80 Bonus Spins Wednesday Bonus KatsuBet
Spins gratuits
30 Bonus Spins Wednesday Bonus KatsuBet
30 Bonus Spins Wednesday Bonus KatsuBet
Spins gratuits
10 Bonus Spins on Elvis Frog in Vegas… KatsuBet
10 Bonus Spins on Elvis Frog in Vegas… KatsuBet
Spins gratuits

Paiements

Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
Neteller
Bitcoin
Ecopayz
faq
Quels sont les pays faisant l'objet de restrictions ?

Aruba, Belgique, Bonaire, Curaçao, Estonie, France, Guyane française, Polynésie française, Gibraltar, Grèce, Guadeloupe, Israël, Italie, Jersey, Lituanie, Martinique, Mayotte, Nouvelle-Calédonie, Réunion, Saba, Saint-Martin, Sint Eustatius (île néerlandaise), Sint Maarten (partie néerlandaise), Slovaquie, Espagne, Statia, Suède, Suisse, Ukraine, Royaume-Uni, États-Unis, Wallis et Futuna.

Comment économiser votre argent en jouant à KatsuBet
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posté par Sandra Bush
Gambling Addiction Specialist

Previously worked at an international psychological clinic. Now she is in private practice, helping individuals and families to get rid of gambling addiction. Excellent knowledge of player psychology makes the author’s articles much more productive for the reader.

Visitez la page de l'auteur
Ajouter KatsuBet Consultez le site
Votre évaluation KatsuBet
Le classement n'est pas défini
Le nom est obligatoire
L'adresse électronique est obligatoire
Une révision est nécessaire
Connaître ses limites et jouer en toute sécurité

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
100% Bonus Up to €100 + 100 Free Spins

Sorry, no results were found for your search
Search...

KatsuBet Casino Review & Bonus Offers

4.7 / 5
Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
Neteller
Bitcoin
Neosurf
Ecopayz
Maestro
IDebit
100% Bonus Up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Visit Casino
Home to leading software companies
Multiple payment options
Live chat is available
Mobile-friendly games
96.2 %
Win Rate
0-5 days
Payout speed
Cashout Speed
4.6 / 5
Bonuses and Promos
4.8 / 5
Secure Gaming
4.5 / 5
Games and Providers
5 / 5
Main rating
4.7 / 5
Pros
Home to leading software companies
Multiple payment options
Live chat is available
Mobile-friendly games
Cons
Doesn’t operate in some countries

Introduction

KatsuBet Casino

KatsuBet Casino is an exotic gaming platform. Already from the name, you can see how much the casino is charged for success, as the character “Katsu” means “To Win,” and at the same time evokes the association with that delicious flavour of the Japanese national dish – Chicken Katsu.

This is a new generation gaming platform that started operating in 2020. Its owner, Dama N.V., has extensive experience in managing such sites. Therefore, launching another promising project, the operator took into account the interests of the target audience and managed to attract its attention with a number of undeniable advantages. Players are offered a rich collection of licensed machines, generous bonuses, and an interesting loyalty program.

Bonuses and Promotions

 KatsuBet Casino Welcome Bonus

KatsuBet Casino Welcome Bonus

An extensive rewards program is one reason why the casino is so popular. The bonuses attract new players and motivate regular customers to continue playing. The first gift a user receives immediately after account activation and deposit. The KatsuBet Casino Welcome Bonus package of up to 5 BTC is a lucrative offer that will allow you to get into the game with ease. Just make your first deposit and instantly double your money.

KatsuBet Casino Deposit Bonus

First Deposit Bonus

  • The minimum deposit required to receive any part of the welcome bonus is EUR 20.
  • On your first deposit, you receive a 100% bonus of up to EUR100.
  • After making a deposit, you will receive 100 KatsuBet casino free spins as part of your Welcome Offer, as well as a 100% Match Bonus. By the way, the bonus must be wagered 45 times before the First Welcome Bonus can be withdrawn from your account. Bonuses expire after 14 days if the wagering requirement is not met. KatsuBet casino free spins are available on Platinum Lightning Deluxe, Wolf Treasure, and Caishen’s Gifts games, depending on the player’s IP address.

Second Deposit Bonus

  • On your second deposit, you receive a 75% bonus of up to EUR100.
  • To get your 2nd Welcome Bonus to enter KatsuBet casino bonus code 2DEP.

Third Deposit Bonus

  • On your third deposit, you get a 50% bonus of up to EUR200.
  • To get your 3rd Welcome Bonus to enter bonus code 3DEP.

Fourth Deposit Bonus

  • On your fourth deposit, you get a 100% bonus of up to EUR100.
  • To get your 4th Welcome Bonus to enter KatsuBet casino bonus code 4DEP.

KatsuBet Casino Promotions

Monday Bonus

The minimum deposit required for a Monday bonus is EUR 20. To get your bonus, enter promo code “LUCKYMONDAY” before you make a deposit.

Wednesday Bonus

To apply this bonus, enter the bonus code WEDNESDAY before you make a deposit.

Loot Boxes on Thursdays

Loot Boxes are available to all players who have made at least one deposit with the promo code “MYLUCKYBOX.”

Friday Bonus

  1. Casino management offers a special Friday bonus to all players.
  2. The bonus is available on Friday to those who have received a promotional email with the special bonus terms described in it.

Daily Cashback

  • Daily KatsuBet casino cashback is given as a daily reward for playing at this casino, including – deposits made in the total amount of more than EUR100 per day.
  • Daily KatsuBet casino cashback 5%.

VIP Program

You automatically join the VIP program after you register. All casino players are assigned to one of eight VIP levels. The VIP level will change when the required number of points (Ps) has been earned.

  1. VIP – 249 points
  2. VIP – 250 – 500 points
  3. VIP – 501 – 3 000 points
  4. VIP – 001 to 10 000 points
  5. VIP – 10,001 – 50,000 points
  6. VIP – 50 001 – 200 000 points
  7. VIP – 200 001-1 999 999 points
  8. VIP – 2,000,000+ points

Points (Ps) is a special unit that is given for playing for real money. KatsuPoint (KP) is a special currency that can be exchanged at the casino, which can be turned into a cash bonus.

Security

This platform strives to maintain a high standard of security. Not only does the lobby have a reputable provider because of its current license, but it also has many other security requirements, such as SSL encryption. The site provides all of its players with an exceptional level of security and reliability. The security of this site is comparable to the impeccable reliability and security of a bank vault. The casino uses the latest technology of digital data encryption to ensure the complete security of all personal and financial information of players, which under no circumstances will not be shared with third parties.

Login Process

KatsuBet Casino Login Process

Casino registration will need everyone who plans to play for money. This procedure is performed according to the standard scheme. Go to the site, click on the appropriate button and fill out the form with the following information:

  • Email;
  • Password;
  • Game currency.

Then you need to check the boxes next to the promotional offers and SMS mailing and agree with the rules of the portal. After that, you can log in to the casino and complete your profile with more detailed personal data.

Mobile App

For mobile access to the platform, there is a so-called KatsuBet Casino mobile app. This means that the regular homepage is available in a version optimized for mobile devices. The operating system and device type do not matter. The site guarantees the same unforgettable gaming experience as on your PC.

All games, categories, and account features such as deposits or chat are available. The bonus can also be used via your mobile device without any restrictions. You can also use your cell phone to try out new games in a demo version before you deposit real money.

Android
Iphone
Windows Phone
iPad
Mac/PC

Deposit and Withdrawal

The platform offers players numerous options for funding their accounts. This online site only works with trustworthy financial institutions and provides its players with safe and secure payment methods. The process of making a deposit or withdrawal can be done quickly and easily with a variety of different payment options.

Deposit methods available include Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, Ecopayz, iDebit, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Neosurf, Tether. The amount of minimum deposit is $/€10 / Max. $/€4,000.

Withdrawal methods include Visa, Maestro, Mastercard, Ecopayz, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Tether, Bank Transfer. The amount of min. withdrawal is $ / € 20 / max. $ / € 4,000.

Withdrawal times:

  • EWallets: 0-1 hours.
  • Card Payments: 3-5 days.
  • Bank Transfers: 1-5 days.
  • Pending Time: 0-1 hours.

The withdrawal limit is EUR/USD 5,000 per week, EUR/USD 15,000 per month.

Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
Neteller
Bitcoin
Neosurf
Ecopayz
Maestro
IDebit

Games Offered

Katsubet Casino slots is a carefully selected collection, which includes more than 5000 titles from famous developers. Among the manufacturers supplying their products to the casino site include brands such as NetEnt, Microgaming, Evolution Gaming, Playtech, Novomatic, Quickspin, Pragmatic Play, Betsoft, and other well-known studios. Software from the official providers has high-quality features and shows high-performance gambling sessions.

For a quick search for the right game, the lobby provides a system of filters by machine name and manufacturer. In addition, all game content is divided into several sections:

  • Slots;
  • Bitcoin games;
  • With the purchase of bonuses;
  • Live;
  • Jackpots.

Slots

Katsubet Casino slots

Online slots are the most popular game section on any casino portal. This platform is no exception, so it offers its players quite a large selection of slot machines. Thanks to the best suppliers that cooperate with the site, a player can choose between slot machines from various programs such as Microgaming, NetEnt, Habanero, Playtech, and others.

  • Jammin’Jars 2,
  • Fat Rabbit,
  • The Shadow Order,
  • Wheel of Wonders,
  • Queen of Spades,
  • Aloha King Elvis.

Table Games

KatsuBet Table Games

In addition to online slots, the player can choose between table games. The table games section also allows you to choose between such legendary casino games as roulette, blackjack, baccarat, Sic Bo, and poker.

BonusBuy Games

BonusBuy Games

In this platform, there is a special section of Bonus Buy games where every player can enjoy bonus-free games. Among them, you can find games like:

  • The Myth,
  • Book Of Amaterasu,
  • Goddess Of Lotus- 10 Lines,
  • Pyramide Pays,
  • Prize Fighter K.O.
  • Astro Newts Megaways,
  • Shogun’s Fortune,
  • Top Dawg$,
  • Thor Infinity Reels.

Live Games

KatsuBet Live Games

Games from this section differ from others in that the player can communicate with live croupiers and other players. For example, playing roulette for real money, the player can talk to a real dealer, as well as other players. At the same time, there is an opportunity to communicate with the dealers via chat.

Customer Support

KatsuBet customer support

The customer support team at this online casino is definitely one of the best. You’ll be able to contact customer service at your convenience via Live Chat, and you can expect an agent to respond to you pretty quickly every time.

In addition to Live Chat, you can also contact them by email if you want, and they’ll do their best to respond quickly. But, of course, the fastest way to contact player support will always be through Live Chat. All staff members are incredibly competent, responsive, friendly, and professional.

The lobby has a FAQ section where players can find detailed answers to the most popular questions. Whether you call a customer service representative directly or use the frequently asked questions, you’ll receive excellent customer support.

Conclusion

Casino’s official site is equipped with everything necessary for an exciting gambling pastime with the possibility of good earnings. Gamblers appreciate the benefits of the site, highlighting among them the following:

  • Easy registration,
  • Multilingual interface support,
  • A rich collection of games,
  • Various special bonus programs,
  • Many free spins are available,
  • A wide range of payment methods!

After logging in, the user can ask any questions to the support team. Technical support works online on the website and responds to inquiries by email. For quick interaction with the specialists, it is recommended to contact them in live chat.

100% Bonus Up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
faq
What countries are restricted?

Aruba, Belgium, Bonaire, Curaçao, Estonia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Israel, Italy, Jersey, Lithuania, Martinique, Mayotte, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Réunion, Saba, Saint Martin, Sint Eustatius (Dutch Island), Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Slovakia, Spain, Statia, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Wallis and Futuna.

How to Save Your Money Playing at KatsuBet
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posted by Sandra Bush
Gambling Addiction Specialist

Previously worked at an international psychological clinic. Now she is in private practice, helping individuals and families to get rid of gambling addiction. Excellent knowledge of player psychology makes the author’s articles much more productive for the reader.

Visit the author's page
Add KatsuBet Review
Your rating KatsuBet
Rating is not set
Name is required
Email is required
Review is required
Know Your Limits and Play Safe

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).