WELCOME PACKAGE: 150 FREE SPINS + UP TO $1500
Obtenir un bonus
Désolé, aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour votre recherche
Recherche...

Revue du Casino Golden Nugget et offres de bonus

4.3 / 5
100% Bonus up to $1000
Obtenir un bonus
  • Logiciel: Big Time Gaming, NetENT
96.1 %
Taux de victoire
0-7 days
Vitesse de paiement
Vitesse d'encaissement
4.3 / 5
Bonus et promotions
4.8 / 5
Jeu sécurisé
4.3 / 5
Jeux et fournisseurs
3.9 / 5
Note principale
4.3 / 5
Pour
Derrière la marque se cache un solide réseau d'établissements réels.
Le site propose une sélection décente de divertissements virtuels
Un divertissement supplémentaire avec un croupier en direct
Vous pouvez retirer des fonds par de nombreuses méthodes
L'interface est optimisée pour fonctionner sur les appareils mobiles.
Le service d'assistance fonctionne 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7.
Cons
Un petit nombre d'utilisateurs VIP notent qu'ils ne se sentent pas vraiment importants pour l'entreprise.
Les clients étrangers peuvent ne pas apprécier le fait que les casinos américains ne servent les visiteurs qu'à partir de 21 ans.

Introduction

Golden Nugget Casino

Dans un sens, le lancement d’un casino en ligne est beaucoup plus facile que l’ouverture d’un établissement similaire – cela peut se faire de manière offshore ou même tout à fait légale, mais en se concentrant sur le public du monde entier. Mais le public vraiment riche préfère les « vrais » casinos, car ils ont l’air beaucoup plus présentables, et surtout, ils se passent d’interfaces virtuelles. Jusqu’en 2020, les casinos en ligne et les casinos classiques étaient quelque chose de complètement différent, ne se faisant pas concurrence. Cependant, le coronavirus a radicalement changé l’équilibre des forces. Aujourd’hui, de nombreux clients sont physiquement incapables d’entrer dans un établissement terrestre, ils sont donc contraints de choisir le jeu en ligne.

Dans une telle situation, l’hôtellerie et la restauration se sont trouvées confrontées à un choix : modifier fondamentalement leur approche commerciale ou prendre le risque de ne pas traverser les périodes difficiles. Par conséquent, même les grandes marques de jeux d’argent ont commencé à ouvrir des casinos en ligne en catimini. Le Golden Nugget Casino, par exemple, n’est apparu sur Internet qu’en 2021, bien que les Américains connaissent probablement la marque à travers une chaîne d’hôtels avec des salles de jeu. Examinons ce qui est ressorti d’une telle solution.

Avantages et inconvénients

Ces dernières années, le choix de casinos en ligne s’est considérablement élargi. Aujourd’hui, le joueur est en droit d’exiger un bon service de la part de l’administration, car il existe de nombreuses alternatives. Les utilisateurs modernes ne sont généralement pas prêts à dépenser leur bankroll pour essayer un site inconnu par eux-mêmes – il est plus facile pour eux de lire les critiques des autres et de prendre une décision sur une connaissance (ou un refus de celle-ci) à l’avance. Dans le cas de Golden Nugget Casino, nous avons décidé de simplifier la tâche aux lecteurs – nous avons parcouru les forums thématiques et recueilli les avis communs sur la marque. C’est pourquoi l’entreprise mérite que l’on s’y attarde :

  • derrière le dos de la marque se trouve un solide réseau d’établissements réels, qui ne risquera certainement pas sa réputation pour un petit bénéfice momentané;
  • le site offre une sélection décente de divertissements virtuels, en collaborant avec les meilleurs fournisseurs du monde;
  • un divertissement ajouté avec un croupier en direct – pour leur absence, le site est critiqué, mais nous avons revérifié, et une telle section a déjà été ajoutée par l’administration;
  • vous pouvez retirer des fonds par de nombreuses méthodes, il n’y a pas de limites pour les comptes en dollars;
  • l’interface est optimisée pour le travail sur les appareils mobiles;
  • Le service d’assistance fonctionne 24 heures sur 24 et sept jours sur sept;

Cependant, il ne faut pas penser qu’un tel établissement ne peut pas avoir le moindre inconvénient. Tout d’abord, il s’agit toujours d’un service distinct – vous ne pouvez pas lui transférer automatiquement tous les avantages de la chaîne hôtelière mère. En outre, un petit nombre d’utilisateurs VIP notent qu’ils ne se sentent pas vraiment importants pour l’entreprise, ce qui laisse entendre que le service des meilleurs clients est mieux organisé par les concurrents. Les clients étrangers peuvent ne pas apprécier le fait que les casinos américains ne servent les visiteurs qu’après leur 21e anniversaire.

Bonus et promotions

Le programme de bonus de l’établissement laisse l’impression d’être solide et varié, mais il est un peu déroutant que le fait que les promotions pour le casino et la partie sportive soient placées sur la même page. Pour compenser ses pertes dans le contexte d’une pandémie, l’administration du Golden Nugget Casino a décidé de ne pas abandonner les paris sportifs, car une bonne moitié des offres n’a rien à voir avec les machines à sous et les croupiers en direct. Malgré cela, l’utilisateur peut prétendre à des avantages supplémentaires chaque jour, et les prix à leur valeur nominale semblent solides.

Bonus du Casino Golden Nugget

Bonus de bienvenue du Golden Nugget Casino

Même une marque bien connue qui propose un produit totalement atypique pour elle-même a besoin d’une promotion supplémentaire. L’administration du Golden Nugget Casino le comprend très bien, par conséquent, pour les nouveaux utilisateurs du casino en ligne, ils ont fourni un bonus de bienvenue sous la forme d’un doublement du premier dépôt jusqu’à mille dollars, plus 200 tours gratuits à 88 Fortunes Megaways. Pour recevoir une telle récompense, vous devez vous inscrire au casino en respectant toutes les règles et effectuer le premier réapprovisionnement de votre compte d’au moins 30 dollars.

Ce qui attire le plus dans le bonus de bienvenue proposé n’est pas le montant de la récompense mais les conditions de mise. Vous devez miser à la fois le bonus et le dépôt lui-même, cependant, la mise semble ridicule dans le contexte de la plupart des établissements en ligne – seulement 10x. Cela vous permet de compter sur le fait que vous serez toujours en mesure de remplir les conditions, d’autant plus que la mise de 1x est utilisée pour les tours gratuits.

Bonus spéciaux du Golden Nugget Casino

Le programme de bonus du casino est en constante évolution, s’adaptant aux différents événements du calendrier et encourageant les joueurs existants à jouer plus activement. Compte tenu du caractère éphémère de nombreux bonus, nous ne les décrirons pas tous mais nous nous concentrerons uniquement sur ceux qui attirent une attention particulière et qui, avec un haut degré de probabilité, ne seront pas supprimés prochainement :

  • points de fidélité bonus pour les jeux promus – dans le Mega Drop du Royaume Enchanté, ils sont crédités à un taux double;
  • pour les recharges quotidiennes pendant la semaine, vous pouvez prétendre à 600 prix joués par l’administration – nous parlons de bonus et de tours gratuits ;
  • cashback pour les dépôts – crédité à tous les utilisateurs, mais le pourcentage exact dépend du niveau dans le programme de fidélité;
  • inviter un ami – le site est prêt à donner à l’utilisateur jusqu’à 500 $ s’il amène un nouveau client ;

Programme VIP

Le programme de fidélité du Golden Nugget Casino suppose l’accumulation de points d’or, dont le nombre détermine le niveau du joueur. La formule de calcul du nombre de points est assez compliquée, mais, en principe, toute activité est récompensée. Le client doit réapprovisionner son compte avec des sommes importantes chaque jour, jouer activement à différents types de jeux (mais les machines à sous vidéo sont les plus « rentables » en termes de points). A noter que le gain de points est beaucoup plus difficile et plus lent que celui des concurrents.

Officiellement, vous êtes membre du programme dès votre inscription, même avec zéro point, mais le niveau de départ ne s’appelle pas VIP, ce qui est compréhensible. Le niveau supérieur, VIP Elite Club, ne peut en principe pas être ouvert « selon le plan » car il n’est accepté que sur invitation de l’administration. Mais le programme de fidélité du Golden Nugget Casino, même dans un format en ligne, ressemble en étendue à celui classique des établissements terrestres – avec des cadeaux coûteux, un gestionnaire personnel, une aide au retrait, un cashback solide et l’accès à des tournois fermés aux simples mortels.

Programme VIP du Golden Nugget Casino

Lucky Star
150% up to $/€ 300 + 50 Bonus Spins
Captain Jack
100% Bonus up to $1,000 on Your First Deposit

Application mobile

La plupart des plateformes en ligne créées en 2021 ont délibérément refusé de créer leurs applications mobiles. En partie, elles n’ont plus de sens, car grâce à la technologie HTML5, les smartphones peuvent exécuter des graphiques animés complexes directement dans le navigateur. Désormais, cette technologie est prise en charge par tous les appareils, c’est pourquoi l’administration du Golden Nugget Casino a naturellement optimisé le site pour les appareils dotés de petits écrans.

Cependant, une marque respectée doit tenir compte du fait que les utilisateurs potentiels peuvent avoir des préférences différentes. Il est toujours plus pratique pour certains clients d’utiliser un logiciel séparé, et l’établissement répond à ces personnes à mi-chemin, en offrant de télécharger des programmes pour Android / iOS. Les liens de téléchargement direct se trouvent au bas de la page d’accueil.

Dépôts et retraits

S’adressant principalement aux utilisateurs américains, l’administration propose des options de réapprovisionnement et de retrait de fonds principalement dans des directions convenant aux citoyens américains. Il n’y a pratiquement pas de directions mondiales et, étonnamment, la plupart des portefeuilles électroniques sont ignorés. Les cartes bancaires (Visa / MasterCard / American Express) et les virements, ainsi que PayPal, devraient donc présenter un intérêt particulier.

Les dépôts dans la plupart des directions sont reçus immédiatement, à l’exception d’un virement bancaire, qui devra attendre jusqu’à 5-7 jours. Il est préférable de prévoir environ 48 heures pour attendre le retrait. Le moyen le plus efficace de réapprovisionner et de retirer des fonds est l’argent liquide, mais pour cela, vous devez vous rendre personnellement dans un établissement terrestre. En ce qui concerne les limites, vous pouvez réapprovisionner au moins 10-20 dollars, le maximum (pour les utilisateurs VIP et seulement de certaines manières) est jusqu’à 100 mille dollars. Le retrait minimum commence également à partir de 10 dollars, grâce à VIP preferred, vous pouvez retirer jusqu’à 250 mille en une seule transaction.

Jeux offerts

Pour offrir à la clientèle un service de qualité, l’administration a tenté de négocier avec un grand nombre de prestataires et de rassembler une quantité impressionnante de divertissements pour tous les goûts. Le résultat est un assortiment si solide que des filtres spéciaux ont été inventés pour le site, permettant d’afficher uniquement les créations d’un développeur spécifique, d’un genre spécifique ou même d’un sujet spécifique.

Le nombre total de jeux dépasse le millier, l’assortiment principal étant, bien sûr, les machines à sous vidéo. Cependant, les jeux de table – baccarat, roulette, blackjack – n’ont pas été épargnés non plus, car ils assurent en grande partie les revenus de l’homologue terrestre du bureau. Prenant en compte les nombreuses demandes des utilisateurs, l’administration a ajouté une section avec des croupiers en direct pour augmenter le réalisme du jeu.

Golden Nugget Games

Support client

Le service d’assistance de l’institution fonctionne 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7. Même si le site ne se concentrait que sur le marché national, ce serait normal car l’industrie du jeu gagne ses principaux revenus la nuit, et les États eux-mêmes sont géographiquement dispersés sur plusieurs fuseaux horaires. Pour les visiteurs d’autres pays, il peut être gênant que les opérateurs ne parlent que l’anglais, mais l’interface du site est également présentée dans une seule langue, sans alternative. Le canal le plus pratique pour communiquer avec les opérateurs est le chat en direct, disponible sur le site et dans les applications.

Conclusion

Le casino en ligne Golden Nugget est un type d’établissement relativement nouveau, lorsqu’une entreprise sérieuse d’hôtellerie et de restauration a décidé de s’ouvrir à la sphère en ligne, en conservant la marque déjà promue. De ce fait, les conditions sont quelque peu différentes des sites concurrents – par exemple, pour un client typique d’un établissement en ligne, les conditions d’un programme VIP semblent presque impraticables. En général, il faut admettre que certaines bizarreries pour un tel casino sont normales, puisqu’il s’agit du premier de son genre, et qu’en fait, de tels établissements auraient dû ouvrir bien plus tôt.

Page non trouvée

Date of foundation 03.12.2022.

Fournisseurs

Obtenir un bonus

Paiements

Visa
Mastercard
Neteller
Paypal
faq
Quels sont les pays faisant l'objet de restrictions ?

USA, New Jersey allowed.

Comment économiser votre argent en jouant à Golden Nugget
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posté par George Hansen
Live Games Promoter

Started his carrier as a casino dealer and was promoted to managerial positions. He is currently working as a consultant for different brands and advises how to promote their live games portfolio.

Now George Hansen also collaborates with us to help players make their best choice. He evaluates portfolios and operations and trying to find the most convenient brands where our players can start playing.

Visitez la page de l'auteur
Ajouter Golden Nugget Consultez le site
Votre évaluation Golden Nugget
Le classement n'est pas défini
Le nom est obligatoire
L'adresse électronique est obligatoire
Une révision est nécessaire
Connaître ses limites et jouer en toute sécurité

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
100% Bonus up to $1000

250% Up to 1000$
Get bonus
Sorry, no results were found for your search
Search...

Golden Nugget Casino Review & Bonus Offers

4.3 / 5
100% Bonus up to $1000
Get bonus
96.1 %
Win Rate
0-7 days
Payout speed
Cashout Speed
4.3 / 5
Bonuses and Promos
4.8 / 5
Secure Gaming
4.3 / 5
Games and Providers
3.9 / 5
Main rating
4.3 / 5
Pros
Behind the brand's back is a solid network of real establishments
The site provides a decent selection of virtual entertainment
Added entertainment with a live dealer
You can withdraw funds by numerous methods
The interface is optimized for work on mobile devices
Support service works around the clock and seven days a week
Cons
A small number of VIP-users note that they do not feel really important to the company
Foreign customers may not like the fact that American casinos only serve visitors after they turn 21

Introduction

Golden Nugget Casino

In a sense, launching an online casino is much easier than opening a similar establishment – this can be done offshore or even completely legally, but focusing on the public from all over the world. But the really rich audience prefers “real” casinos, because they look much more presentable, and most importantly, they do without virtual interfaces. Until 2020, online casinos and classic casinos were something completely different, not competing with each other. However, the coronavirus has radically changed the balance of power – today many customers are physically unable to get into a land-based establishment, therefore they are forced to choose online.

The hotel and restaurant business in such a situation faced a choice – to fundamentally change the approach to business or to face the risk of not going through difficult times. As a result, even large gambling brands have started to open online casinos on the sly. Golden Nugget Casino, for example, only appeared on the Internet in 2021, although Americans are probably familiar with the brand from a chain of hotels with gambling halls. Let’s consider what came out of such a solution.

Pros and Cons

In recent years, the choice of online casinos has increased many times – now the player has every right to demand good service from the administration because there are a lot of alternatives. Modern users are usually not even ready to spend their bankroll to try out an unfamiliar site on their own – it is easier for them to read other people’s reviews and make a decision about an acquaintance (or refusal from it) in advance. In the case of Golden Nugget Casino, we decided to simplify the task for readers – we went through the thematic forums and collected common opinions about the brand. This is why the company deserves attention:

  • behind the brand’s back is a solid network of real establishments, which certainly will not risk its reputation for a small momentary benefit;
  • the site provides a decent selection of virtual entertainment, collaborating with the world’s best suppliers;
  • added entertainment with a live dealer – for their absence, the site is criticized, but we double-checked, and such a section has already been added by the administration;
  • you can withdraw funds by numerous methods, there are no limits for dollar accounts;
  • the interface is optimized for work on mobile devices;
  • support service works around the clock and seven days a week.

However, one should not think that such an establishment cannot have any drawbacks at all. First of all, this is still a separate service – you cannot automatically transfer all the advantages of the parent hotel chain to it. In addition, a small number of VIP-users note that they do not feel really important to the company, hinting that the service of the top customers is better organized by competitors. Foreign customers may not like the fact that American casinos only serve visitors after they turn 21.

Bonuses and Promotions

The bonus program of the institution leaves the impression of solid and varied, but it is a little confusing that the fact that promotions for both the casino and the sports part are placed on the same page. To compensate for its losses in the context of a pandemic, the administration of Golden Nugget Casino decided not to give up sports betting, because a good half of the offers have nothing to do with slots and live dealers. Despite this, the user can claim additional benefits daily, and the prizes at face value look solid.

Golden Nugget Casino Bonuses

Golden Nugget Casino Welcome Bonus

Even a well-known brand offering a completely uncharacteristic product for itself requires additional promotion. The administration of Golden Nugget Casino understands this very well, therefore, for new users of the online casino, they provided a welcome bonus in the form of doubling the first deposit for up to a thousand dollars, plus 200 free spins at 88 Fortunes Megaways. To receive such a reward, you need to register at the casino following all the rules and make the first replenishment of your account of at least $ 30.

What attracts the most in the proposed welcome bonus is not the amount of the reward but the conditions for wagering it. You need to wager both the bonus and the deposit itself, however, the wager looks ridiculous against the background of most online establishments – only 10x. This allows you to count on the fact that you will still be able to fulfill the conditions, especially since the 1x wager is used for free spins.

Golden Nugget Casino Special Bonuses

The bonus program of the casino is constantly changing, adjusting to various calendar events and encouraging existing players to play more actively. Given the transience of many bonuses, we will not describe all of them but will focus only on those that attract special attention and, with a high degree of probability, will not be discontinued soon:

  • bonus loyalty points for promoted games – in the Enchanted Kingdom Mega Drop they are credited at a double rate;
  • for daily top-ups during the week, you can claim 600 prizes played by the administration – we are talking about bonuses and free spins;
  • cashback for deposits – credited to all users, but the exact percentage depends on the level in the loyalty program;
  • invite a friend – the site is ready to give the user up to $ 500 if he brings a new client.

VIP Program

The Golden Nugget Casino loyalty program assumes the accumulation of gold points, the number of which determines the level of the player. The formula for calculating the number of points is quite complicated, but, in principle, any activity is rewarded. The client needs to replenish the account with large sums every day, actively play different types of games (but video slots are the most “profitable” in terms of points). Note that points are gained much more difficult and slower than those of competitors.

Formally, you are a member of the program from the moment of registration, even with zero points, but the starting level is not called a VIP, and this is understandable. The upper level, VIP Elite Club, in principle, cannot be opened “according to plan” because it is accepted only by invitation from the administration. But the Golden Nugget Casino loyalty program, even in an online format, resembles the classic one for land-based establishments in scope – with expensive gifts, a personal manager, withdrawal support, solid cashback, and access to tournaments closed to mere mortals.

Golden Nugget Casino VIP Program

Lucky Star
150% up to $/€ 300 + 50 Bonus Spins
Captain Jack
100% Bonus up to $1,000 on Your First Deposit
Big Dollar
222% Bonus up to $1,110

Mobile App

Most of the online platforms created in 2021 deliberately refused to create their mobile applications. In part, they no longer make sense, since thanks to HTML5 technology, smartphones can run complex animated graphics directly in the browser. Now, this technology is supported by all devices, therefore the administration of Golden Nugget Casino has naturally optimized the site for devices with small screens.

However, a respected brand has to take into account that potential users may have different preferences. It is still more convenient for some of the clients to use separate software, and the institution meets such people halfway, offering to download programs for Android / iOS. Direct download links are found at the bottom of the home page.

Deposit and Withdrawals

Focusing mainly on American users, the administration offers options for replenishing and withdrawing funds mainly in directions convenient for US citizens. There are practically no global directions, surprisingly, most electronic wallets are ignored, therefore bank cards (Visa / MasterCard / American Express) and transfers, as well as PayPal, should be of particular interest.

Deposits in most directions are received immediately, except for a bank transfer, which will have to wait up to 5-7 days. It is better to set aside about 48 hours to wait for the withdrawal. The most efficient way to replenish and withdraw funds is cash, but for this, you need to personally visit a land-based institution. As for the limits, you can replenish at least 10-20 dollars, the maximum (for VIP users and only in certain ways) is up to 100 thousand dollars. The minimum withdrawal also starts from $ 10, through VIP preferred, you can withdraw up to 250 thousand in one transaction.

Games Offered

To provide the clientele with truly high-quality service, the administration tried to negotiate with a large number of providers and collect an impressive amount of entertainment for every taste. The result is such a solid assortment that special filters were invented for the site, allowing you to show the creations of only a specific developer, a specific genre, or even a specific topic.

The total number of games exceeds a thousand, the main assortment is, of course, video slots. However, table games – baccarat, roulette, blackjack – were not spared either because they largely provide income to the land-based counterpart of the office. Taking into account numerous requests from users, the administration has added a section with live dealers to increase the realism of the gameplay.

Golden Nugget Games

Customer Support

The institution’s support service works around the clock and seven days a week. Even if the site focused only on the domestic market, it would be normal because the gambling industry earns its main income at night, and the States themselves are geographically scattered over several time zones. For visitors from other countries, it may be inconvenient that the operators speak only English, but the site interface is also presented in one language, without alternatives. The most convenient channel of communication with operators is live chat, available on the website and in applications.

Conclusion

Golden Nugget Casino online is a relatively new type of establishment, when a serious hotel and restaurant business decided to open in the online sphere, keeping the already promoted brand. Due to this, the conditions are somewhat different from competing sites – for example, for a typical client of an online establishment, the conditions for a VIP program seem almost impracticable. In general, we must admit that some oddities for such a casino are normal, since it is the first of its kind, and in fact, such establishments should have opened much earlier.

faq
What countries are restricted?

USA, New Jersey allowed.

How to Save Your Money Playing at Golden Nugget
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posted by George Hansen
Live Games Promoter

Started his carrier as a casino dealer and was promoted to managerial positions. He is currently working as a consultant for different brands and advises how to promote their live games portfolio.

Now George Hansen also collaborates with us to help players make their best choice. He evaluates portfolios and operations and trying to find the most convenient brands where our players can start playing.

Visit the author's page
Add Golden Nugget Review
Your rating Golden Nugget
Rating is not set
Name is required
Email is required
Review is required
Know Your Limits and Play Safe

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
100% Bonus up to $1000