WELCOME PACKAGE: 150 FREE SPINS + UP TO $1500
Obtenir un bonus
Désolé, aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour votre recherche
Recherche...

Revue du Casino Big Dollar et offres de bonus

4.1 / 5
222% Bonus up to $1,110
Obtenir un bonus
  • Licenses: Gouvernement de Curaçao
  • Logiciel: BetSoft Software
96.2 %
Taux de victoire
0-10 days
Vitesse de paiement
Vitesse d'encaissement
4 / 5
Bonus et promotions
4.6 / 5
Jeu sécurisé
4.5 / 5
Jeux et fournisseurs
3.2 / 5
Note principale
4.1 / 5
Pour
Il existe des machines à sous vidéo classiques et des jeux avec des croupiers en direct.
Le site est optimisé pour fonctionner sur les appareils mobiles, il existe une application séparée.
La sécurité de l'utilisateur est garantie par un cryptage 128 bits
Le service d'assistance est disponible 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7, en plus du chat en direct et du courrier électronique, il est également disponible par téléphone.
L'institution prend en charge les crypto-monnaies
Cons
L'accent est mis sur le public américain, avec des restrictions d'accès strictes pour les clients potentiels de plusieurs États.
L'assortiment peut différer pour le pire pour différents pays
L'administration prélève également une commission pour les retraits

Introduction

Big Dollar Casino

Si vous demandez à l’utilisateur moyen des casinos en ligne quand les établissements de jeux sont apparus sur Internet, la plupart ne seront pas en mesure de donner une réponse globale concrète, mais ils diront que ce type de divertissement est apparu dans leur vie dans les années 10 du XXIe siècle. Ce n’est pas surprenant : ce n’est qu’au cours des dix dernières années que les gens ont commencé à utiliser Internet à une échelle vraiment massive et de façon quotidienne, y compris sur des appareils mobiles. Il est important de noter que ce n’est qu’au cours de cette période que le World Wide Web lui-même a atteint un niveau de développement qui lui permet d’offrir aux visiteurs des sites Web et aux utilisateurs d’applications les graphiques complexes requis pour les casinos en ligne.

Cependant, les premiers casinos en ligne sont apparus avant, et Big Dollar Casino doit être attribué aux pionniers de l’industrie. Le site a été fondé il y a si longtemps que personne ne se souvient exactement quand. Dans diverses sources réputées, nous avons trouvé des dates comprises entre 2002 et 2006, ce qui est de toute façon beaucoup plus tôt que 99% des concurrents. Et le site existe toujours – alors qu’est-ce que c’est ?

Avantages et inconvénients

Après l’annonce, un utilisateur prudent a probablement pensé : « Attendez un peu, si l’institution existe sans interruption depuis quinze ou vingt ans, pourquoi ne figure-t-elle pas dans les tops explicites ? Nous sommes tout à fait d’accord sur ce point : une longue histoire peut constituer une sorte de garantie de l’adéquation du bureau, mais elle n’annule pas les éventuelles lacunes dans d’autres domaines d’activité. Si c’est le cas, le client n’a peut-être pas envie de plonger tête baissée dans un casino, dans les travaux duquel des écueils sont probables. Pour comprendre comment Big Dollar Casino a fonctionné pendant deux décennies sans devenir le meilleur dans son domaine, nous avons étudié les commentaires des utilisateurs sur les forums spécialisés et mis en évidence les thèses les plus fréquentes dans leurs propos. Il s’avère que le bureau dispose de tels avantages indéniables :

  • on y trouve des machines à sous vidéo classiques et des jeux avec des croupiers en direct;
  • le site est optimisé pour fonctionner sur les appareils mobiles, il existe une application séparée;
  • La sécurité de l’utilisateur est garantie par un cryptage 128 bits;
  • Le service d’assistance est disponible 24 heures sur 24 et sept jours sur sept, en plus, du chat en direct et de l’e-mail, il est également disponible par téléphone;
  • l’institution prend en charge les crypto-monnaies.

Il semblerait qu’un bon ensemble de caractéristiques – une institution avec une telle approche de l’entreprise doit simplement être populaire. Cependant, il y a bien sûr des inconvénients, et le premier d’entre eux est la concentration sur le public américain, avec des restrictions strictes d’accès pour les clients potentiels de plusieurs États. Même dans les pays où le site est ouvert, l’assortiment peut différer pour le pire – les produits de certains fournisseurs ne figurent tout simplement pas sur la liste des jeux. Enfin, l’administration prélève également une commission pour les retraits de certaines manières, et dans l’environnement des utilisateurs, cela est généralement perçu comme un point noir.

Bonus et promotions

Ce que vous ne pouvez certainement pas trouver à redire, c’est le programme de bonus – Big Dollar Casino le fait bien, pas comme la plupart des nouveaux sites. À première vue, il n’y a pas beaucoup de promos, et la plupart d’entre elles sont temporaires, mais faites attention à ce que ces gars-là jouent exactement. Si nous parlons d’une cagnotte, alors vous pouvez gagner des dizaines de milliers de dollars, et il y a aussi des offres spéciales – le principal heureux gagnant se verra offrir une voiture ! Par conséquent, nous pouvons dire que cet établissement, à bien des égards, cherche à copier les établissements terrestres, dans lesquels tant les tarifs que les prix sont traditionnellement conçus pour un public aisé.

Big dollar casino bonus

Bonus de bienvenue du Big Dollar Casino

Vingt ans d’existence ne signifient pas que la marque est assurée de trouver tous les clients qui sont potentiellement intéressés par elle. Il y aura toujours une personne devenue adulte ou ayant récemment déménagé dans le pays, ou ayant simplement décidé de changer de casino. Pour attirer les nouveaux venus potentiels, l’administration du Big Dollar Casino a mis au point un solide bonus de bienvenue de 222 % sur le premier dépôt (jusqu’à 1 110 $) et 66 tours gratuits sur la machine à sous Nordic Wild. Veuillez noter qu’il n’y a pas d’émission automatique de bonus – vous devez entrer un code promotionnel !

Il est à noter que l’administration sur la page de la promotion ne mentionne rien sur la manière exacte dont le bonus est débloqué. L’oubli s’explique par le fait que la mise est fixée à environ 60x – c’est beaucoup et cela laisse au joueur des chances extrêmement faibles de ramasser les gains.

Big Dollar Casino Bonus spéciaux

En ce qui concerne les bonus spéciaux, Big Dollar Casino en a beaucoup, et ils ont tendance à se remplacer les uns les autres avec une fréquence kaléidoscopique. Pour cette raison, nous ne soulignerons que quelques exemples illustratifs de ce que et comment vous pouvez gagner dans cette institution, et nous recommandons aux lecteurs de se familiariser indépendamment avec les promotions en vigueur au moment où vous décidez de jouer. Ainsi, les positions suivantes du programme de bonus sont intéressantes :

  • Bonus quotidiens sur le dépôt – le pourcentage fluctue selon le jour dans la gamme de 108-175%, le montant maximum diffère également – de 500 à 999 dollars;
  • Les heures heureuses – valables entre 6 et 9 heures du matin, sont accompagnées du bonus de 50 tours gratuits de l’administration, la participation à la promotion pendant sept jours consécutifs est en outre récompensée par la participation automatique au tirage au sort de bons d’achat, de paniers cadeaux, de tours gratuits et de bonus sur dépôt;
  • le tirage au sort d’une voiture – probablement une promotion unique qui attire par la taille du prix ; pour chaque 25 dollars gagnés, l’utilisateur reçoit un ticket, et parmi tous les tickets, à la fin, le cadeau principal sera tiré au sort.

Programme VIP

L’établissement ne dispose pas d’un programme de fidélité classique et permanent, mais cela ne signifie pas qu’il ne propose pas de collecter des points de quelque manière que ce soit. Au moins dans la section avec les bonus, nous avons réussi à trouver une promotion temporaire, dont l’essence est de collecter des points pour les jeux. Outre le fait que vous pouvez gagner directement, il existe une possibilité supplémentaire de participer à la division de la cagnotte. Le classement est mis à jour chaque semaine – les 24 premiers sont récompensés, et le leader, soit dit en passant, reçoit 25 000 $. Important : cet argent n’est soumis à aucune mise et n’est pas donné uniquement pour le jeu – il s’agit d’argent réel qui peut être retiré du compte et utilisé à votre discrétion !

Captain Jack
100% Bonus up to $1,000 on Your First Deposit

Application mobile

La plupart des sites modernes ne sont pas désireux de dépenser de l’argent pour le développement de leurs applications mobiles, car cela est coûteux et largement inutile. Aujourd’hui, les utilisateurs ne veulent rien télécharger – ils préfèrent lancer le site directement dans le navigateur, étant donné que les graphiques animés sont parfaitement pris en charge par les smartphones actuels. L’administration de Big Dollar Casino, comprenant l’esprit du temps, a fait en sorte que la page s’ouvre même sur les gadgets portables et y fonctionne parfaitement.

Cependant, Big Dollar Casino a été fondé bien avant que les navigateurs mobiles ne soient avancés. Pour cette raison, la marque dispose toujours d’une application mobile – elle ne peut pas être trouvée dans la version de bureau, mais lorsqu’elle est lancée sur un smartphone, elle peut être vue dans le menu. Si cela est plus pratique pour l’utilisateur, l’institution est heureuse de le rencontrer à mi-chemin !

Dépôts et retraits

Big Dollar Casino est un casino américain principalement axé sur les États-Unis, mais pas limité aux utilisateurs de ce pays uniquement. Ainsi, dans l’établissement, vous pouvez ouvrir un compte de jeu dans plusieurs devises de différents pays et utiliser des moyens de paiement disponibles sur différents continents. Pour être juste, le choix est encore restreint – jusqu’à une douzaine de directions (dans deux directions). Probablement, seules les méthodes telles que les cartes bancaires et le bitcoin prétendent être mondialement populaires.

Les limites de réapprovisionnement sont assez étroites, mais elles sont normalisées pour toutes les directions – vous pouvez déposer un montant de 20 à mille dollars. La limite minimale des retraits est fixée en tenant compte d’une barre très élevée – vous ne pouvez retirer qu’à partir de 100 $. Le plafond des retraits n’est pas décrit dans les conditions, mais on sait que dans certains domaines (virement bancaire, chèque), la commission peut être de 20-30 $, ce qui ne peut que rebuter. Les recharges sont généralement créditées en quelques minutes, mais les conditions de retrait sont vaguement explicitées – ne soyez pas surpris si vous devez les attendre plusieurs jours.

Jeux offerts

big dollar casino games

Un autre obstacle qui freine le développement de Big Dollar Casino est probablement la gamme relativement restreinte d’options de divertissement. Le site, qui représente des jeux provenant de dizaines de fournisseurs différents, se répète probablement plusieurs fois, mais le public est habitué à voir des milliers de machines à sous, et ici elles sont rassemblées auprès de moins de dix fournisseurs. Oui, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play et Ezugi, mais cela n’enlève rien au fait qu’il n’y a pas assez de titres.

Bien que l’on ne puisse pas reprocher au bureau la variété de l’assortiment – il y a des machines à sous, des divertissements avec croupiers en direct, de la roulette, du keno, des jeux de table, du poker et du blackjack. Amicalement, le client moyen trouvera quelque chose à jouer ici – il faut juste se faire à l’idée que l’administration a déjà sélectionné tout le meilleur et ne pas chercher d’alternatives à ce qui est présenté sur le site.

Support client

Pour savoir si vous avez affaire à une plateforme solide ou non, il suffit d’ouvrir la section des contacts et de voir quelles méthodes de communication y sont proposées. Au Big Dollar Casino, la situation est la suivante : les opérateurs travaillent 24 heures sur 24, vous pouvez les contacter aussi bien par chat en direct que par e-mail ou par téléphone. Ce dernier point est particulièrement important – la plupart des établissements semi-légaux ne donnent aucun numéro de téléphone. Vous pouvez uniquement correspondre avec eux.

Le service d’assistance communique avec les clients exclusivement en anglais. Cela pourrait être considéré comme un inconvénient si ce n’était pas prévisible : le site Web de Big Dollar Casino ne dispose pas d’une interface dans d’autres langues, de sorte que l’assistance multilingue semblerait superflue.

Conclusion

On a l’impression que le Big Dollar Casino, créé il y a vingt ans, ne comprend pas dans quelle époque il se trouve. C’est bien dans un sens, car les premiers casinos en ligne offraient un service de qualité et des prix généreux, copiant en tout point les sites terrestres. Cependant, à tous les autres égards, on observe une sélectivité – l’administration ne suit pas toutes les tendances du développement de l’industrie, mais n’en choisit que certaines, ignorant le reste. En conséquence, nous obtenons une sélection modeste de noms de machines à sous et l’impossibilité d’y accéder depuis de nombreux pays du monde.

Page non trouvée

Date of foundation 13.07.2024.

Licence

Gouvernement de Curaçao.

Fournisseurs

Obtenir un bonus

Paiements

Mastercard
Skrill
Neteller
Bitcoin
faq
Quels sont les pays faisant l'objet de restrictions ?

Australie, Belgique, Curaçao, République tchèque, Estonie, Iran, Italie, Corée du Nord, Porto Rico, Slovaquie, Corée du Sud, Espagne, Suède, Suisse, Syrie, Royaume-Uni.

Comment économiser votre argent en jouant à Big Dollar
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posté par Joshua Mau
Gaming Mathematician

An excellent knowledge of number theory and random number generators led our author to the main advisory board of the largest slot machine providers. In this series of articles, you can find a lot of information about the structure and mechanics of casino games.

Visitez la page de l'auteur
Ajouter Big Dollar Consultez le site
Votre évaluation Big Dollar
Le classement n'est pas défini
Le nom est obligatoire
L'adresse électronique est obligatoire
Une révision est nécessaire
Connaître ses limites et jouer en toute sécurité

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
222% Bonus up to $1,110

WELCOME PACKAGE: 150 FREE SPINS + UP TO $1500
Get bonus
Sorry, no results were found for your search
Search...

Big Dollar Casino Review & Bonus Offers

4.1 / 5
222% Bonus up to $1,110
Get bonus
96.2 %
Win Rate
0-10 days
Payout speed
Cashout Speed
4 / 5
Bonuses and Promos
4.6 / 5
Secure Gaming
4.5 / 5
Games and Providers
3.2 / 5
Main rating
4.1 / 5
Pros
There are classic video slots and games with live dealers
The site is optimized for work on mobile devices, there is a separate application
User security is guaranteed by 128-bit encryption
Support service is available around the clock and seven days a week, in addition, to live chat and e-mail, it is also available by phone
The institution supports cryptocurrencies
Cons
The focus on the US audience, with strict restrictions on access for potential clients from several states
The assortment may differ for the worse for different countries
The administration also charges a commission for withdrawals

Introduction

Big Dollar Casino

If you ask the average user of online casinos about when gambling establishments appeared on the Internet, most will not be able to give a concrete global answer, but they will say that such entertainment appeared in their lives in the 10s of the XXI century. It is not surprising – only in the last ten years did people start using the Internet on a truly massive scale and a daily basis, including on mobile devices. It is important that the World Wide Web itself only during this period reached a level of development that allows it to offer website visitors and application users the complex graphics required for online casinos.

However, the first online casinos appeared before, and Big Dollar Casino should be attributed to the pioneers of the industry. The site was founded so long ago that no one remembers exactly when. In various reputable sources, we found dates between 2002 and 2006, which is much earlier than 99% of competitors anyway. And the site still exists – so what is it?

Pros and Cons

A cautious user after the announcement probably thought: wait a minute, if the institution has been continuously existing for fifteen to twenty years, why does not it appear in the explicit tops? Here we completely agree: a long history can act as a kind of guarantee for the adequacy of the office, but it does not cancel out potential shortcomings in other areas of activity. If so, the client may not want to plunge headlong into a casino, in the work of which pitfalls are likely. To understand how Big Dollar Casino worked for two decades without becoming the top in its field, we studied user comments on specialized forums and highlighted the most frequent theses in their statements. It turns out that the office has such undeniable advantages:

  • there are classic video slots and games with live dealers;
  • the site is optimized for work on mobile devices, there is a separate application;
  • user security is guaranteed by 128-bit encryption;
  • support service is available around the clock and seven days a week, in addition, to live chat and e-mail, it is also available by phone;
  • the institution supports cryptocurrencies.

It would seem that a good set of characteristics – an institution with such an approach to business simply has to be popular. However, there are, of course, drawbacks, and the first of them is the focus on the US audience, with strict restrictions on access for potential clients from several states. Even in the countries where the site is opened, the assortment may differ for the worse – the products of some suppliers are simply not on the list of games. Finally, the administration also charges a commission for withdrawals in some ways, and in the user environment, this is usually perceived as a black mark.

Bonuses and Promotions

What you definitely can’t find fault with is the bonus program – Big Dollar Casino has it just good, not like most new sites. At first glance, there are not many promos, and most of them are temporary, but pay attention to what exactly these guys are playing. If we are talking about a prize fund, then you can win tens of thousands of dollars, and there are also special offers – the main lucky winner will be presented with a car! Therefore, we can say that this institution, in many ways, seeks to copy land-based ones, in which both rates and prices are traditionally designed for a wealthy audience.

Big dollar casino bonuses

Big Dollar Casino Welcome Bonus

Twenty years of existence does not mean that the brand is guaranteed to find all the customers who are potentially interested in it. There will always be a person who has become an adult or has recently moved to the country, or has just decided to change casinos. To attract potential newbies, the Big Dollar Casino administration has developed a solid welcome bonus of 222% on the first deposit (up to $ 1,110) and 66 free spins on the Nordic Wild slot. Please note: there is no automatic bonus issue – you must enter a promotional code!

It is noteworthy that the administration on the promotion page does not mention anything about how exactly the bonus is cleared. Forgetfulness is explained by the fact that the wager is set at around 60x – this is quite a lot and leaves the player with extremely low chances of picking up the winnings.

Big Dollar Casino Special Bonuses

As for special bonuses, Big Dollar Casino has a lot of them, and they tend to replace each other with kaleidoscopic frequency. For this reason, we will highlight only a few illustrative examples of what and how you can win in this institution, and we recommend that readers independently familiarize themselves with the promotions in effect at the moment when you decide to play. So, the following positions of the bonus program are of interest:

  • daily bonuses on the deposit – the percentage fluctuates depending on the day in the range of 108-175%, the maximum amount also differs – from 500 to 999 bucks;
  • happy hours – valid between 6 and 9 am, are accompanied by the bonus of 50 free spins from the administration, participation in the promotion for seven days in a row is additionally rewarded with automatic participation in the drawing of vouchers, gift baskets, free spins, and deposit bonuses;
  • the drawing of a car – probably a one-time promotion that attracts by the size of the prize; for every 25 dollars earned, the user receives one ticket, and among all the tickets, in the end, the main gift will be raffled off.

VIP Program

The establishment does not have a classic and permanent loyalty program, but this does not mean that it does not offer to collect points in any way. At least in the section with bonuses, we managed to find a temporary promotion, the essence of which is to collect points for games. In addition to the fact that you can win directly, there is an additional opportunity to participate in the division of the prize fund. The leaderboard is updated weekly – the top 24 are rewarded, and the leader, by the way, is given $ 25,000. Important: this money is not subject to any wagering and is not given only for the game – these are real bucks that can be withdrawn from the account and used at your discretion!

Captain Jack
100% Bonus up to $1,000 on Your First Deposit
Casino Empire
200% Bonus up to €2000

Mobile App

Most modern sites are not eager to spend money on the development of their mobile applications because it is expensive and largely pointless. Now users do not want to download anything – they will prefer to launch the site directly in the browser, given that animated graphics are perfectly supported by current smartphones. The administration of Big Dollar Casino, understanding the spirit of the times, made sure that the page opened even on portable gadgets and worked there flawlessly.

However, Big Dollar Casino was founded much earlier than mobile browsers were advanced. For this reason, the brand still has a mobile application – it cannot be found in the desktop version, but when launched on a smartphone, it can be seen in the menu. If it is more convenient for the user, the institution is happy to meet him halfway!

Deposit and Withdrawals

Big Dollar Casino is an American casino primarily focused on the United States, but not limited to users from that country only. Therefore, in the institution, you can open a game account in several currencies of different countries and use payment directions available on different continents. To be fair, the choice is still small – up to a dozen directions (in two directions). Probably only methods such as bank cards and bitcoin claim to be globally popular.

Replenishment limits are quite narrow, but they are standardized for all directions – you can deposit an amount from $ 20 to a thousand. The minimum limit for withdrawals is set, taking into account a very high bar – you can withdraw only from $ 100. The ceiling of withdrawals is not described in the conditions, but it is known that in some areas (bank transfer, check), the commission can be $ 20-30, which cannot but repel. Top-ups are usually credited in a matter of minutes, but the terms of withdrawal are vaguely spelled out – do not be surprised if you have to wait for them for several days.

Games Offered

big dollar casino games

Another obstacle holding back the development of Big Dollar Casino is probably the relatively small range of entertainment options. The site, which represents games from dozens of different providers, probably repeats itself many times, but the public is used to seeing thousands of slots, and here they are collected from less than ten providers. Yes, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, and Ezugi, but this does not negate the fact that there are not enough titles.

Although you can’t blame the office for the variety of assortment – there are slots, entertainment with live dealers, roulette, keno, table games, poker, and blackjack. Amicably, the average client will find something to play here – you just need to get used to the idea that the administration has already selected all the best and not look for alternatives to what is presented on the site.

Customer Support

To understand whether you are dealing with a solid platform or not, just open the section with contacts and see what methods of communication are offered there. At Big Dollar Casino, the situation is like this: the operators work around the clock, you can contact them both in live chat and by e-mail or by phone. The latter is especially important – most semi-legal establishments do not give any phone number. You can only correspond with them.

The support service communicates with customers exclusively in English. This could be considered a disadvantage if it were not predictable: the Big Dollar Casino website does not have an interface in other languages, so multilingual support would look redundant.

Conclusion

There is a feeling that Big Dollar Casino, being created twenty years ago, does not understand what era it is in. This is good in its way because the first online casinos offered quality service and generous prizes, copying land-based sites in everything. However, in all other respects, selectivity is observed – the administration does not follow all trends in the development of the industry but chooses only some of them, ignoring the rest. As a result, we get a modest selection of slot names and the impossibility of access from many countries of the world.

faq
What countries are restricted?

Australia, Belgium, Curaçao, Czech Republic, Estonia, Iran, Italy, North Korea, Puerto Rico, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, United Kingdom.

How to Save Your Money Playing at Big Dollar
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posted by Joshua Mau
Gaming Mathematician

An excellent knowledge of number theory and random number generators led our author to the main advisory board of the largest slot machine providers. In this series of articles, you can find a lot of information about the structure and mechanics of casino games.

Visit the author's page
Add Big Dollar Review
Your rating Big Dollar
Rating is not set
Name is required
Email is required
Review is required
Know Your Limits and Play Safe

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
222% Bonus up to $1,110