WELCOME PACKAGE: 150 FREE SPINS + UP TO $1500
Obtenir un bonus
Désolé, aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour votre recherche
Recherche...

Revue du Casino Pipe et offres de bonus

100% up to €100 + 100 Bonus Spins
Obtenir un bonus
  • Licenses: Autorité de jeu de Malte
  • Logiciel: Isoftbet, QuickSpin, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil, Red Tiger, Push Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Play and Go Games, Nolimit City Games, ELK, Endorphina, Playtech Software, Amatic Software, Evolution Gaming, BetSoft Software
  • Joueurs de France acceptés Joueurs de France acceptés
96.2 %
Taux de victoire
0-3 days
Vitesse de paiement
Vitesse d'encaissement
4.8 / 5
Bonus et promotions
4.7 / 5
Jeu sécurisé
4.6 / 5
Jeux et fournisseurs
4.6 / 5
Note principale
4.7 / 5
Pour
La jeune administration offre au public un excellent choix de divertissements, y compris des jeux avec croupier en direct.
Tous les divertissements sont optimisés pour fonctionner sur les appareils mobiles.
L'assistance par chat fonctionne 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7.
Les opérateurs parlent plusieurs langues
L'établissement ne prélève pas de commissions en sa faveur
Cons
Pas la grande disponibilité du site

Introduction

Pipe Casino

Il est communément admis qu’après une pandémie, le coronavirus ne sera plus jamais le même qu’avant, mais cela ne signifie pas qu’il va s’aggraver. Nous ne sommes pas pessimistes, et en faisant de telles prédictions, nous ne voulons pas dire que les gens porteront toujours des masques et feront face à des restrictions. D’un autre côté, aujourd’hui, nous avons déjà réalisé en masse que pour visiter un casino, il n’est pas nécessaire de parcourir de longues distances, de s’habiller en costume-cravate ou d’emporter une somme d’argent décente. Les casinos en ligne qui existaient auparavant, grâce au verrouillage, ont reçu un puissant élan de développement, et maintenant tout le monde le sait : on peut même risquer quelques centimes, allongé dans son lit, assis dans sa cuisine, ou dans le bus.

Depuis le début de 2020, en plus de ceux qui existent déjà, des centaines de nouveaux casinos en ligne ont ouvert, mais le marché n’est pas encore sursaturé. Pour le moins, les entrepreneurs continuent d’investir dans le lancement de nouveaux sites dans l’espoir de « décrocher » la clientèle de ceux qui ont pris de l’avance plus tôt. Pipe Casino est une toute nouvelle marque qui tente de prouver qu’il n’est pas trop tard pour revendiquer les points chauds. Jetons un coup d’œil à ce qui est offert ici aux visiteurs.

Avantages et inconvénients

Le public des joueurs se méfie généralement de la question du changement de casino, supposant logiquement que l’administration d’un autre établissement peut être intéressée par le profit instantané plutôt que par un travail honnête sur le long terme. Le conservatisme de la clientèle est en partie alimenté par les établissements eux-mêmes, qui proposent des programmes VIP pour garder les visiteurs même s’ils ne sont pas satisfaits de quelque chose. Mais avec cette approche, il y a un risque de ne jamais trouver un site vraiment bon !

Que faire : tout risquer, avec une certaine probabilité de perdre du temps et de l’argent à courir dans des casinos peu prometteurs, ou s’en tenir à un endroit familier ? C’est à vous de décider par vous-même, mais nous sommes prêts à vous aider – nous allons vous donner un bref aperçu des commentaires des autres utilisateurs qui ont déjà testé Pipe Casino. À en juger par les thèses les plus courantes, le bureau est le plus souvent loué pour ce qui suit :

  • la jeune administration a rapidement pris les devants pour offrir au public un excellent choix de divertissements, notamment des jeux avec un croupier en direct;
  • tous les divertissements sont optimisés pour fonctionner sur les appareils mobiles, ce qui est extrêmement important à une époque où le public ne veut pas être lié à un PC;
  • Le chat d’assistance fonctionne 24 heures sur 24, et sept jours sur sept, les opérateurs peuvent s’exprimer en toute confiance en plusieurs langues;
  • l’institution ne prélève pas de commissions en sa faveur, que ce soit sur les dépôts ou les retraits de comptes, bien que récemment cette pratique soit en quelque sorte devenue normale pour de nombreux concurrents peu scrupuleux.

Il n’y a pas encore de critique à grande échelle du Pipe Casino, mais il convient aujourd’hui de noter une caractéristique qui fera sûrement fuir les gros joueurs. Le problème est que l’administration aurait imaginé une limite de retrait maximale de mille euros par jour – de nombreux commentateurs écrivent à ce sujet. Cependant, nous avons vérifié ce fait, et nous constatons que le problème semble avoir été résolu – les demandes de retrait jusqu’à 4 mille euros sont acceptées. Par conséquent, le seul point négatif n’est pas la grande disponibilité du site, mais cette propriété est inhérente à absolument tout casino.

Bonus et promotions

Pipe Casino Bonus de Bienvenue

Le programme de bonus de Pipe Casino est pensé de manière à être intéressant tant pour le nouvel utilisateur que pour le client, inscrit depuis longtemps. L’accent est mis sur les tirages permanents qui fonctionnent indéfiniment. Dans la plupart des cas, les récompenses sont une combinaison généreuse d’un bonus de dépôt et de tours gratuits, seulement dans certains cas, elles sont limitées à de l’argent, sans tours gratuits.

Pipe Casino Bonuses

Nous avons réussi à saisir le moment où l’administration a offert aux nouveaux utilisateurs trois bonus différents pour le premier dépôt en une seule fois. Deux d’entre eux, les bonus standards, fonctionnent en permanence, le troisième est une promotion à court terme. Les voici :

  • tous les nouveaux utilisateurs qui effectuent un dépôt d’au moins 20 euros ou l’équivalent dans une autre devise reçoivent un montant similaire (pas plus de 100 euros) sous la forme d’un bonus avec une mise de 40x et une semaine pour miser, et 100 autres tours gratuits en plus;
  • les gros joueurs qui sont prêts à charger immédiatement mille euros ou plus dans le système recevront 500 euros en cadeau – ils n’offrent pas de tours gratuits ici, mais presque personne ne s’est senti offensé;
  • à titre de promotion temporaire, les débutants « ordinaires » qui réapprovisionnent leur compte à partir de 20 euros recevront un bonus jusqu’à 100 euros d’un montant non pas de 100%, mais de 120% du dépôt lorsque la mise est réduite à 30x, avec la préservation des tours gratuits, sous réserve de saisir le code promo FUTURENOW.

La récompense pour le deuxième dépôt ne diffère en rien du bonus pour le premier réapprovisionnement, sauf en ce qui concerne la mise – elle est également d’un maximum de 100 euros, mais sous la forme d’une majoration de 75%, sans délivrance de tours gratuits. Quant au troisième dépôt, son bonus en termes d’argent est le même que la récompense du premier dépôt (doublement à 100 euros) avec l’ajout de 50 tours gratuits.

Pipe Casino Bonus spéciaux

Dépourvu d’un programme VIP à plusieurs niveaux, Pipe Casino espère fidéliser ses nouveaux clients avec les bonus de recharge du lundi. Ils sont valables tous les lundis après que le joueur ait reçu l’intégralité du pack de bienvenue sous forme de récompenses pour les trois premiers dépôts. Les conditions sont très similaires à celles de la réception d’un bonus de bienvenue – vous devez réapprovisionner votre compte avec un montant de 20 euros ou plus, et une récompense allant jusqu’à 100 euros (plus 50 tours gratuits) s’offrira au joueur. La récompense en espèces correspond à 50 % du montant de la recharge.

A noter que l’établissement dispose d’une promotion appelée  » Happy Weekend « … avec les mêmes conditions. Seule différence : le joueur reçoit une récompense pour les dépôts effectués non pas le lundi, mais le vendredi, le samedi ou le dimanche. En d’autres termes, quatre jours par semaine (au total), un client peut multiplier son dépôt par une fois et demie et recevoir des tours gratuits en plus.

Programme VIP

La plupart des casinos modernes comprennent que l’on ne peut pas compter sur une perspective à long terme si ce n’est pour attirer de nouveaux clients, mais pas pour proposer quelque chose qui permettrait de les garder. Cependant, Pipe Casino ne propose toujours rien de semblable à un programme VIP à plusieurs niveaux – seulement des bonus et des promotions, qui ne méritent toutefois pas de critique particulière. Si vous observez cet établissement pendant un certain temps, vous pouvez voir qu’il se développe intensivement et qu’il introduit constamment de nouvelles opportunités, par conséquent, cette omission pourrait être corrigée sous peu.

OhMySpins
100% up to €500 + 200 Bonus Spins
SlotShore
125% up to €500 + 125 Free Spins Insurance

Application mobile

Il y a quelques années, les applications mobiles étaient une nécessité absolue pour de nombreux sites, notamment pour les casinos en ligne, qui impliquaient la démonstration de graphiques complexes. Depuis l’introduction de la norme HTML5, tout a changé : les navigateurs mobiles ont appris à rendre des animations complexes sans télécharger de logiciel supplémentaire. Par conséquent, l’utilisateur n’a pas besoin d’encombrer l’espace disque de son smartphone avec des applications inutiles.

Pipe Casino, suivant les traditions de son époque, ne propose pas de télécharger son logiciel – il n’existe tout simplement pas. Au lieu de cela, l’administration a pris soin d’adapter son site aux petits écrans – l’interface elle-même comprendra que vous êtes sur un mobile, déterminera la forme et la taille de l’écran et s’adaptera. Vous n’avez pas besoin d’entrer une adresse différente dans la barre d’adresse ou de vous inscrire – il ne s’agit pas d’un autre site, votre compte est disponible. Toutes les fonctions principales sont également préservées, y compris la plus importante – le lancement des machines à sous.

Dépôts et retraits

Pipe Casino vous permet d’ouvrir des comptes de jeu dans près de dix devises nationales différentes. L’établissement ne tire pas le statut mondial, cependant, le site se concentre sur les clients de différents continents, offrant une sélection assez large de directions de paiement disponibles. Au total, les joueurs peuvent utiliser des cartes et des virements bancaires, des portefeuilles de paiement électronique (par exemple, ecoPayz, Neosurf, Neteller, Skrill), des cartes prépayées Paysafecard. Plusieurs autres méthodes sont également disponibles, et la liste ne cesse de s’allonger.

Le bureau promet de ne pas prélever de commissions et de fournir des paiements instantanés dans la mesure du possible ; des retards allant jusqu’à trois jours ouvrables ne sont possibles que pour les retraits vers une carte bancaire ou par virement. Le montant des recharges autorisées va de 20 euros à 4 mille (sauf Siru Mobile, de 5 à 15 euros). Les retraits commencent également à 20 euros (certaines méthodes de transfert bancaire commencent à 200 euros), les maximums sont de 4 mille partout, sauf pour Paysafecard (jusqu’à 250 euros) et certains types de transferts bancaires (jusqu’à 2 mille).

Jeux offerts

Jeux du Pipe Casino

On ne peut qu’envier l’administration de Pipe Casino – dans les premiers mois de son existence, le bureau a réussi à négocier avec quatre douzaines de fournisseurs de logiciels. Je veux dire, entre autres, des marques respectées comme Microgaming, Novomatic, Playtech, Play’n’Go, Yggdrasil, EGT. Grâce à cela, le nombre total de divertissements sur le site est de plus de cinq mille titres.

La base de l’assortiment est, comme on pouvait s’y attendre, constituée par les machines à sous, qui sont plus de trois mille, mais il est faux de penser que tout repose uniquement sur elles. Le site propose également de tenter sa chance aux jeux de table (roulette, baccarat, blackjack), aux divertissements tels que les loteries, et aux cartes à gratter. Des croupiers en direct sont également présents, ce qui contribue à créer l’impression d’une communication chaleureuse avec un vrai croupier.

Support client

Le service d’assistance 24/7 de Pipe Casino est disponible sept jours sur sept, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez demander de l’aide à tout moment de la journée, quel que soit votre fuseau horaire. Le chat en direct du site est bruyamment nommé Centre d’aide ; l’administration fournit également aux visiteurs son adresse e-mail pour la communication. L’interface du site est toujours disponible en quatre langues, vous pouvez compter sur les opérateurs pour les parler. Il n’y a pas si longtemps, l’interface était exclusivement en anglais, il faut donc s’attendre à ce que l’administration continue à travailler pour augmenter le nombre de versions linguistiques.

Conclusion

Pipe Casino is one of the many establishments that came into being in 2021. This statement is like a glass half empty and half full at the same time, as it can be seen as both positive and negative. We haven’t seen how this site fundamentally differs from the main competitors for the better, but we can’t say that the casino has demonstrated any flaws either. This is a young brand that will develop further – it will be interesting to follow this process, including from the inside.

Page non trouvée

Date of foundation 05.12.2022.

Licence

Autorité de jeu de Malte.

Fournisseurs

Paiements

Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
PaysafeCard
Neteller
Ecopayz
Trustly
faq
Quels sont les pays faisant l'objet de restrictions ?

Anguilla, Australie, Belgique, République tchèque, Estonie, France, Guyane française, Polynésie française, Gibraltar, Grèce, Guadeloupe, Israël, Italie, Jersey, Lituanie, Martinique, Mayotte, Nouvelle-Calédonie, Réunion, Saint Martin, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Corée du Sud, Espagne, Suède, Suisse, Turquie, Royaume-Uni, Etats-Unis, Wallis et Futuna.

Comment économiser votre argent en jouant à Pipe
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posté par Ronald Curry
Payments systems expert

He worked in the divisions of ePayments. He has an excellent knowledge of the topic of currency transactions and gambling mechanisms.

Sees the future of casino payment systems in the crypto industry. He worked in the team developing cryptocurrencies and bringing them to ICO. The excellent strategic vision of gambling topics and various payment methods.

Visitez la page de l'auteur
Ajouter Pipe Consultez le site
Votre évaluation Pipe
Le classement n'est pas défini
Le nom est obligatoire
L'adresse électronique est obligatoire
Une révision est nécessaire
Connaître ses limites et jouer en toute sécurité

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
100% up to €100 + 100 Bonus Spins

WELCOME PACKAGE: 150 FREE SPINS + UP TO $1500
Get bonus
Sorry, no results were found for your search
Search...

Pipe Casino Review & Bonus Offers

100% up to €100 + 100 Bonus Spins
Get bonus
96.2 %
Win Rate
0-3 days
Payout speed
Cashout Speed
4.8 / 5
Bonuses and Promos
4.7 / 5
Secure Gaming
4.6 / 5
Games and Providers
4.6 / 5
Main rating
4.7 / 5
Pros
The young administration provides the public with an excellent choice of entertainment, including games with a live dealer
All entertainment is optimized to run on mobile device
Support chat works around the clock, and seven days a week
Operators speak several languages
The institution does not charge commissions in its favour
Cons
Not the widespread availability of the site

Introduction

Pipe Casino

It is widely believed that after a pandemic, the coronavirus will never be the same as before, but this does not mean that it will get worse. We are not pessimists, and by making such predictions, we do not mean that people will always wear masks and face restrictions. On the other hand, today we have already realized en masse that to visit a casino, it is not necessary to travel long distances, dress in a formal suit and tie, or take a decent supply of money with us. Online casinos that existed before, thanks to the lockdown, received a powerful impetus to development, and now everyone knows: you can even risk a few cents, lying in bed, sitting in your kitchen, or on the bus.

Since the beginning of 2020, in addition to the existing ones, hundreds of new online casinos have opened, but the market is still not oversaturated. At the very least, entrepreneurs continue to invest in the launch of new sites in the hope of “unhooking” the clientele from those who got ahead of themselves earlier. Pipe Casino is a brand new brand trying to prove it’s not too late to claim the hot spots. Let’s take a look at what is being offered here to visitors.

Pros and Cons

The gambling public is usually distrustful of the issue of changing casinos, logically assuming that the administration of an alternative institution may be interested in instant profit instead of honest work for a long time. Partially, the conservatism of the clientele is fueled by the establishments themselves, coming up with VIP programs that keep visitors even when they are unhappy with something. But with this approach, there is a risk that you will never find a really good site!

What to do: to risk everything, with some probability of wasting time and money on running in unpromising casinos, or to stick to a familiar place? It’s up to you to decide for yourself, but we are ready to help you with something – we will provide a short overview of the comments of other users who have already tested Pipe Casino. Judging by the most common theses, the office is most often praised for the following:

  • the young administration promptly took the lead to provide the public with an excellent choice of entertainment, including games with a live dealer;
  • all entertainment is optimized to run on mobile devices, which is extremely important in an age when the public does not want to be tied to a PC;
  • support chat works around the clock, and seven days a week, operators can confidently speak several languages;
  • the institution does not charge commissions in its favour either on account deposits or withdrawals, although recently this practice has somehow become normal for many unscrupulous competitors.

There is no large-scale criticism of Pipe Casino yet, but today it is worth noting a feature that will surely scare away high rollers. The problem is that the administration allegedly came up with a maximum withdrawal limit of one thousand euros per day – many commentators write about this. However, we double-checked this fact, and we see that the problem seems to have been resolved – requests for withdrawal of up to 4 thousand euros are accepted. Therefore, the only negative is not the widespread availability of the site, but this property is inherent in absolutely any casino.

Bonuses and Promotions

Pipe Casino Welcome Bonus

The Pipe Casino bonus program is thought out in such a way as to be interesting for both the new user and the client, registered a long time ago. The emphasis is on permanent draws that run indefinitely. Rewards in most cases are a generous combination of a deposit bonus and free spins, only in some cases, they are limited to money, without free spins.

Pipe Casino Bonuses

We managed to catch the moment when the administration offered new users three different bonuses for the first deposit at once. Two of them, the standard ones, operate constantly, the third is a short-term promotion. Here they are:

  • all new users who make a deposit of at least 20 euros or equivalent in another currency receive a similar amount (no more than 100 euros) in the form of a bonus with a 40x wager and a week to wager, and another 100 free spins on top;
  • high rollers who are ready to immediately charge a thousand euros or more into the system will receive 500 euros as a gift – they do not offer free spins here, but hardly anyone felt offended;
  • as a temporary promotion, “ordinary” beginners who replenish their account from 20 euros will receive a bonus of up to 100 euros in the amount of not 100%, but 120% of the deposit when the wager is reduced to 30x, with the preservation of free spins, subject to entering the FUTURENOW promo code.

The reward for the second deposit does not differ from the bonus for the first replenishment in anything, except for a bet – it is also a maximum of 100 euros, but in the form of a 75% surcharge, without issuing free spins. As for the third deposit, its bonus in terms of money is the same as the first deposit reward (doubling to € 100) with the addition of 50 free spins.

Pipe Casino Special Bonuses

Lacking a tiered VIP program, Pipe Casino hopes to retain new customers with Monday’s reload bonuses. They are valid every Monday after the player has received the entire welcome package in the form of rewards for the first three deposits. The conditions are very similar to receiving a welcome bonus – you need to replenish your account with an amount of 20 euros or more, and a reward of up to 100 euros (plus 50 free spins) will overtake the player. The cash reward is 50% of the top-up amount.

It is noteworthy that the institution has a promotion called “Happy Weekend”… with the same conditions. The only difference: the player receives a reward for deposits made not on Mondays, but Friday, Saturdays, or Sundays. In other words, four days a week (in total), a client can increase his deposit by one and a half times and receive free spins on top.

VIP Program

Most modern casinos understand that you cannot count on a long-term perspective if only to lure new customers but not come up with something that would help keep them. However, Pipe Casino still does not offer anything similar to a multi-level VIP program – only bonuses and promotions, which, however, do not deserve special criticism. If you watch this establishment for some time, you can see that it is developing intensively and constantly introducing new opportunities, therefore the omission may be corrected shortly.

OhMySpins
100% up to €500 + 200 Bonus Spins
SlotShore
125% up to €500 + 125 Free Spins Insurance

Mobile App

A few years ago, mobile applications were a stern necessity for many sites, especially for online casinos, which involved demonstrating complex graphics. Since the introduction of the HTML5 standard, everything has changed – mobile browsers have learned to render complex animations without downloading any additional software. Accordingly, the user does not need to clog the disk space of the smartphone with unnecessary applications.

Pipe Casino, following the traditions of its time, does not offer to download its software – it simply does not exist. Instead, the administration took care of adapting their site for small screens – the interface itself will understand that you are on a mobile, determine the shape and size of the display and adjust. You don’t need to enter a different address in the address bar or register – this is not another site, your account is available. All the main functions are also preserved, including the most important one – the launch of slots.

Deposit and Withdrawals

Pipe Casino allows you to open gambling accounts in almost ten different national currencies. The institution does not pull the global status, however, the site focuses on customers on different continents, offering a fairly wide selection of available payment directions. In total, players can use bank cards and transfers, electronic payment wallets (for example, ecoPayz, Neosurf, Neteller, Skrill), Paysafecard prepaid cards. Several other methods are also available, and the list is constantly growing.

The office promises not to charge commissions and to provide instant payments wherever possible; delays of up to three working days are possible only when withdrawing to a bank card or by transfer. The allowed top-up amount is from 20 euros to 4 thousand (except Siru Mobile, from 5 to 15 euros). Withdrawals also start at 20 euros (some bank transfer methods start at 200 euros), the maximums are 4 thousand everywhere, except for Paysafecard (up to 250 euros) and some types of bank transfers (up to 2 thousand).

Games Offered

Pipe Casino Games

One can only envy the administration of Pipe Casino – in the first few months of its existence, the office managed to negotiate with four dozen software providers. I mean, among other things, respected brands like Microgaming, Novomatic, Playtech, Play’n’Go, Yggdrasil, EGT. Thanks to this, the total number of entertainment on the site is more than five thousand titles.

The basis of the assortment is predictably formed by slots, of which there are more than three thousand, but it is wrong to assume that everything rests only on them. The site also offers to try your luck in table games (roulette, baccarat, blackjack), entertainment such as lotteries, and scratch cards. Live dealers are also present, helping to create the impression of warm communication with a real dealer.

Customer Support

Pipe Casino’s 24/7 support service is available seven days a week, which means you can ask for help at any time of the day, no matter what time zone you have. The live chat on the site is loudly named Help Center; the administration also provides visitors with its e-mail address for communication. The site interface is still available in four languages, you can count on the operators to speak them. Not so long ago, the interface was exclusively in English, so it is worth expecting that the administration continues to work on increasing the number of language versions.

Conclusion

Pipe Casino is one of the many establishments that were born in 2021. This statement is like a glass that is half empty and half full at the same time because it can be perceived as both positive and negative. We did not see how this site fundamentally differs from the leading competitors for the better, but we also cannot say that the casino has demonstrated any flaws. This is a young brand that will still develop – it will be interesting to look at this process, including from the inside.

faq
What countries are restricted?

Anguilla,  Australia, Belgium, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Israel, Italy, Jersey, Lithuania, Martinique, Mayotte, New Caledonia, Réunion, Saint Martin, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Wallis and Futuna.

How to Save Your Money Playing at Pipe
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posted by Ronald Curry
Payments systems expert

He worked in the divisions of ePayments. He has an excellent knowledge of the topic of currency transactions and gambling mechanisms.

Sees the future of casino payment systems in the crypto industry. He worked in the team developing cryptocurrencies and bringing them to ICO. The excellent strategic vision of gambling topics and various payment methods.

Visit the author's page
Add Pipe Review
Your rating Pipe
Rating is not set
Name is required
Email is required
Review is required
Know Your Limits and Play Safe

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
100% up to €100 + 100 Bonus Spins