WELCOME PACKAGE: 150 FREE SPINS + UP TO $1500
Obtenir un bonus
Désolé, aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour votre recherche
Recherche...

Revue du Casino Hyper et offres de bonus

100% match bonus up to £/€/$ 100 on first deposit
Obtenir un bonus
  • Licenses: Commission britannique des jeux de hasard, Autorité de jeu de Malte
  • Joueurs de France acceptés Joueurs de France acceptés
96.41 %
Taux de victoire
0.5-24 hours
Vitesse de paiement
Vitesse d'encaissement
4.8 / 5
Bonus et promotions
4.5 / 5
Jeu sécurisé
4.9 / 5
Jeux et fournisseurs
4.7 / 5
Note principale
4.7 / 5
Pour
Les meilleurs jeux et machines à sous sont disponibles dans un catalogue pratique
Le service clientèle est excellent
Retraits rapides
Design et interface propres
Cons
Peu de promotions
Pas d'application mobile, mais le site fonctionne bien sur un navigateur mobile.

Introduction

L&L Hyper Casino d’Europe est une institution de jeu relativement nouvelle. Il est autorisé à la fois par le MGA et le UKGC. Dans les catégories des machines à sous, du vidéo poker, des sports de table et des jeux en direct, il propose des jeux de Net Entertainment, Novomatic, Big Time Gaming, Thunderkick, Evolution Gaming, High 5 Games, Blueprint Gaming, et Microgaming

Hyper Casino Review

La navigation est élégante, le style est pointu, et la présentation est piquante. Hyper adopte une approche directe du jeu en ligne, avec une touche d’excitation pour faire bonne mesure. Ce casino en ligne est comme un éclair, de la gamification au service client.

Les tons jaunes et noirs sont accueillants et agréables à l’œil, permettant à ce site d’atteindre toutes les bonnes notes dans la navigation du site. Tous les endroits clés, tels que l’aide, les promotions et mon compte, sont accessibles à partir du menu hamburger en expansion.

Il est possible d’accéder à tous les endroits clés.

Bonus et promotions d'Hyper Casino

Hyper Casino s’aligne sur votre premier dépôt jusqu’à 100 € pour vous donner envie d’essayer de nouveaux jeux. Il n’est pas nécessaire d’utiliser un code bonus. Ensuite, lors du deuxième dépôt, vous obtiendrez un bonus de 50 % jusqu’à 200 £. Chaque offre de bonus nécessite un dépôt minimum de 10 £ pour être éligible. Les fonds incitatifs doivent ensuite être misés 45 fois avant de pouvoir être retirés. Ce délai doit être respecté dans les 30 jours.

Hyper Casino Bonus &amp ; Promotions

Tout au long de l’année 2021, des offres exclusives sont disponibles chaque jour. Lors de la présentation de la campagne publicitaire, les détails de chacune seront précisés. Les défis avec récompenses, les incitations à la recharge, les tours gratuits et les tournois ont tous été proposés par le passé.

Il n’existe aucun Hyper Casino bonus sans dépôt

Les vendredis de l’hypermarché

À la fin de la semaine, les joueurs bénéficient d’offres et de remises encore plus intéressantes qu’à l’accoutumée là-bas.

Si vous êtes un joueur inscrit, vous pouvez vous attendre à ce que des dépôts gratuits, des cashback, des spins supplémentaires ou d’autres avantages arrivent dans votre boîte aux lettres électronique.

Programme VIP d'Hyper Casino

Pour chaque 1€ parié sur Hyper Casino, un « Kudos » est attribué. Le classement des joueurs avec le casino augmente au fur et à mesure qu&#8217ils accumulent des points de fidélité, ce qui leur permet de se qualifier pour de meilleures récompenses.

Sécurité et réglementation de l'Hyper Casino

Même si Hyper Casino est un nouveau nom dans la mer des casinos en ligne, son opérateur a une longue expérience dans le domaine. L&L Europe Limited a des antécédents qui montrent qu’on peut lui faire confiance avec votre argent et vos informations personnelles. Plusieurs grands casinos en ligne fonctionnent également et en toute sécurité sur leur réseau. Tous deux sont réglementés par la Malta Gaming Authority dans l’Union européenne et la Gambling Commission au Royaume-Uni.

GoDaddy vérifie le schéma de cryptage du site&#8217, s&#8217assurant qu&#8217il fonctionne toujours correctement. L’ensemble du site du casino en ligne&#8217est stable, et toutes les données sont cryptées. Vous n&#8217avez pas à vous soucier de la justice dans les jeux. Des studios de technologie de pointe incluent des jeux sur place, que des auditeurs indépendants ont accrédités.

Connexion Hyper Casino

Pour vous inscrire, rendez-vous sur la page d’accueil de Hyper Casino et cliquez sur le bouton dans le coin supérieur droit. Vous devrez soumettre votre nom, votre adresse e-mail, votre pays et votre devise préférée.

Hyper Casino Login

Le casino est disponible en anglais, allemand, finnois, suédois et norvégien.

Casino-X
200% up to €50 + 200 Bonus Spins (20 Daily per 10 Days)
Mr Play
100% Welcome Bonus up to €200
Cashman
Get free 20k Chips after Signup

Existe-t-il une application Hyper Casino ?

Il n’y a pas d’application Hyper Casino, mais les jeux ont parfaitement fonctionné sur les appareils mobiles via votre navigateur.

Le site web a été conçu en tenant compte des jeux mobiles modernes. La version de bureau ressemble à une vue étendue d’un casino mobile plutôt que l’inverse. Le petit bouton de menu est dans le coin, et il y a des liens rapides dans la barre inférieure. Par conséquent, le passage à un casino mobile n’affectera pas votre expérience de jeu. Vous pourrez jouer à plus de 500 jeux en déplacement.

La compatibilité avec les appareils ne devrait pas non plus poser de problème. Comme les utilisateurs d’iOS et d’Android représentent la majeure partie du marché, ils ont tendance à être la cible principale de l’opérateur&#8217. Le site s’adaptera sans problème au navigateur de votre appareil. En outre, vous pouvez être sûr que les jeux se chargeront rapidement. La sécurité est solide, et vous pouvez continuer à jouer en utilisant les mêmes informations de compte sur votre smartphone ou votre tablette.

Banque et paiements de Hyper Casino

Les dépôts peuvent être effectués immédiatement sur le web, et l’ensemble du processus est assez simple. Tout ce que vous avez à faire sur le site sécurisé est de vous inscrire et de vous connecter. D’un simple clic, vous serez dirigé vers la caisse, où vous seront proposées plusieurs options bancaires. Les méthodes disponibles dépendent du pays dans lequel vous jouez. La plupart des méthodes de paiement populaires, telles que les cartes de crédit, les portefeuilles électroniques et les virements bancaires, sont acceptées.

Il n’y a pas de frais pour effectuer des dépôts ou retirer des fonds. Le traitement étant très rapide, vous pouvez généralement encaisser vos gains dans les 24 heures. Les demandes reçues avant 18 h seront traitées le jour même. Le plafond quotidien est de 5 000 £. Toutefois, si vous remportez un gros jackpot progressif, des dispositions particulières seront prises.

Visa, Mastercard, Neteller, Skrill, SoFort, Zimpler, Trustly, ecoPayz, Klarna, InstaDebit Virement bancaire, et Paysafecard font partie des options bancaires disponibles.

Le casino prend en charge l’euro, la livre sterling et le dollar US.

Vous cherchez un autre casino avec un logiciel de jeu et des paiements excellents ?

Jouer au casino poker et à d’autres jeux de Evolution, NetEnt et Microgaming avec d’excellentes promotions sur Playground Casino, autorisé à Malte et proposant Neteller et Skrill comme options de paiement, il est l’un des meilleurs casinos du moment.

Jeux Hyper Casino

Les clients d’Hyper Casino peuvent choisir parmi divers jeux de casino dans une variété de genres. Il y a des machines à sous, des sports de table, du vidéo poker et des jeux de croupier en direct à choisir, de sorte que vous ne vous ennuierez jamais sur ce casino en ligne. Le casino, comme nous l’avons dit précédemment, a collaboré avec certains des meilleurs fournisseurs de technologie, ce qui a donné lieu à une vaste bibliothèque de jeux de plus de 700 titres uniques.

Vous pouvez rapidement perdre la notion du temps simplement en parcourant la sélection, et il n’y a pas de retour en arrière une fois que vous commencez à jouer à des jeux spécifiques. Hyper est un choix iGaming séduisant en raison de la variété des titres disponibles, et cette variété vous fera revenir pour plus. Ci-dessous, nous allons passer en revue tous les différents genres de jeux et offrir quelques exemples des meilleurs jeux dans chacun d’eux.

Les machines à sous d’Hyper Casino

Etant donné les différents fournisseurs disponibles, la liste pour les machines à sous reste relativement courte. Il existe environ 550 jeux de machines à sous différents parmi lesquels vous pouvez choisir. La bonne nouvelle est que le produit est d’une qualité exceptionnelle. Ces titres triés sur le volet présentent les meilleures œuvres et les plus célèbres de chaque fournisseur. Un coup d’œil rapide révèle certaines des machines à sous les plus reconnaissables de la collection. Leur catégorie compte des dizaines de titres classiques pour les amateurs d’ordinateurs de la vieille école.

Hyper Casino Slots

Lorsque vous vous êtes connecté, vous pouvez ajouter vos jeux de casino préférés à votre liste de favoris. Vous devez d’abord essayer des centaines de machines à sous en mode entraînement. Cela vous permet de voir quels jeux correspondent le mieux à vos besoins avant de miser de l’argent réel.

Les machines à sous progressives

Le groupe des machines à sous progressives est dominé par les jeux NetEnt et Microgaming Ce n’est pas foncièrement une chose négative, si l’on considère que ces deux studios sont responsables de certains des plus gros jackpots sur internet. Microgaming‘s Mega Moolah et Mega Moolah Isis ont le même jackpot progressif. Il est évalué à 1 million de livres sterling et a déjà permis de récolter plus de 13 millions de livres sterling.

Le Hall of Gods et Mega Fortune deNetEnt se trouvent dans le coin opposé. Grâce à leurs jackpots, chacune de ces machines à sous progressives vous transformera en millionnaire. Lorsqu’elles sont activées, elles valent généralement plusieurs millions de livres.

Jeux de table

Il y a plus de 30 jeux de table parmi lesquels vous pouvez choisir, les plus courants étant le blackjack, le baccara, le poker et la roulette.

Jeux de table de l'Hyper Casino

Ces options sont disponibles dans certaines combinaisons et couvrent une gamme de niveaux de mise. Les gros joueurs trouveront des jeux dédiés qui embrassent les grosses mises à chaque tour.

Jeux avec croupier en direct

Un casino live complet a été intégré sur la plateforme Hyper pour répondre aux amateurs de jeux de table. Si vous vous inscrivez, vous verrez plus de 50 tables avec de véritables croupiers, toutes diffusées en direct en HD. Evolution Gaming est le producteur primé de ces jeux de casino en direct.

Live Dealer Games Hyper Casino

Comme vous pouvez l’imaginer, les jeux sont les jeux de casino les plus célèbres comme la roulette et le blackjack. Le casino a également ajouté plusieurs jeux exclusifs à sa gamme, comme Dream Catcher.

Vous êtes à la recherche de plus d’options de jeu ?

Pour les joueurs à la recherche d’un autre casino sous licence maltaise propulsé par Microgaming, Jackpot City offre des bonus, des promotions et des retraits rapides sur une sélection de jeux, notamment le poker, le baccarat et bien plus encore.

Assistance Hyper Casino

Malgré le fait qu’il s’agisse d’un nouveau casino, l’équipe du service clientèle a été formée aux mêmes normes élevées que leurs camarades de la marque L&L Europe. Cela vous garantit que vous obtiendrez le même service de haute qualité que vous trouverez dans n’importe lequel des autres casinos de ces sociétés.

Hyper Casino Support

Vous avez le choix entre contacter l’un de leurs sympathiques représentants par chat en direct ou par courriel.

Conclusion

En conclusion, différents facteurs contribuent au succès d’un casino en ligne. Tout d’abord, le site web doit être sécurisé et l’opérateur doit être correctement licencié. Les joueurs doivent pouvoir retirer leurs fonds rapidement et facilement afin de pouvoir profiter de leurs gains. Les jeux doivent ensuite répondre à différents critères en termes de quantité et de cohérence. Un bon casino en ligne offre une grande variété d’options de jeu, notamment des machines à sous, des jeux de table et du vidéo poker. Un service d’assistance à la clientèle fiable est un plus, et des incitations significatives conditions favorables peuvent être la cerise sur le gâteau.

Tous ces critères sont remplis par Hyper Casino ! Ce ne sont là que quelques-unes des nombreuses raisons de lui donner une chance. Il est idéal pour ceux qui aiment jouer sur leur téléphone. En effet, le site compatible propose des centaines des meilleures machines à sous et donne la priorité à la conception mobile.

Malgré son statut de nouveau venu sur la scène, Hyper n&#8217est pas novice. Il nous tient prêts pour une année de jeux passionnants sur leur plateforme, en intégrant tout ce qui a rendu leurs compagnons de marque si populaires, puis en faisant monter la barre d’un cran avec des bonus fantastiques, une interface saisissante et des tonnes de nouveaux jeux provenant des meilleurs fournisseurs.

Page non trouvée

Date of foundation 03.12.2022.

Licence

Commission britannique des jeux de hasard, Autorité de jeu de Malte.

Obtenir un bonus

100% up to £/€/$ 100, 1st Deposit Bonus Hyper
100% up to £/€/$ 100, 1st Deposit Bonus Hyper
Bonus de bienvenue au casino
50% up to £/€/$ 200, 2nd Deposit Bonus Hyper
50% up to £/€/$ 200, 2nd Deposit Bonus Hyper
Bonus sans dépôt

Paiements

Visa
Skrill
Neteller
Bitcoin
Ecopayz
InstaDebit
faq
Quels sont les pays faisant l'objet de restrictions ?

Afghanistan, Albanie, Algérie, Angola, Australie, Autriche, Bulgarie, Cambodge, République tchèque, Equateur, Estonie, France, Allemagne, Guyane, Hong Kong, Hongrie, Indonésie, Iran, Irak, Israël, Italie, Koweït, Laos, Lettonie, France métropolitaine, Mexique, Myanmar [Birmanie], Namibie, Pays-Bas, Nicaragua, Corée du Nord, Pakistan, Panama, Papouasie-Nouvelle-Guinée, République démocratique populaire du Yémen, Philippines, Portugal, Porto Rico, Roumanie, Russie, Singapour, Corée du Sud, Soudan du Sud, Espagne, Soudan, Suisse, Syrie, Taiwan, Turquie, Ouganda, États-Unis, Yémen, Zimbabwe.

Suis-je autorisé à jouer sur Hyper Casino ?

The countries where Hyper Casino is not authorized are the following: United States, France, Estonia, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Romania, Russia, Turkey, Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Guyana, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Kuwait, Laos, Latvia, Mexico, Myanmar, Namibia, Nicaragua, North Korea, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Sudan, Syria, Taiwan, Uganda, Yemen and Zimbabwe.

S'agit-il d'un casino en argent réel ?

Oui, vous pouvez parier et gagner de l’argent réel à Hyper Casino.

Hyper Casino est-il entièrement licencié et réglementé ?

Le casino est réglementé par la Malta Gaming Authority dans l’UE et par la UK Gambling Commission au Royaume-Uni.

Y a-t-il des restrictions de jeu ?

Certains fournisseurs de jeux ont été interdits d’accès dans certains pays. Après vous être connecté, vous pourrez vérifier quels jeux et fournisseurs de jeux sont disponibles dans votre pays.

Comment économiser votre argent en jouant à Hyper
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posté par George Hansen
Live Games Promoter

Started his carrier as a casino dealer and was promoted to managerial positions. He is currently working as a consultant for different brands and advises how to promote their live games portfolio.

Now George Hansen also collaborates with us to help players make their best choice. He evaluates portfolios and operations and trying to find the most convenient brands where our players can start playing.

Visitez la page de l'auteur
Ajouter Hyper Consultez le site
Votre évaluation Hyper
Le classement n'est pas défini
Le nom est obligatoire
L'adresse électronique est obligatoire
Une révision est nécessaire
Connaître ses limites et jouer en toute sécurité

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
100% match bonus up to £/€/$ 100 on first deposit

Hyper Casino Review & Bonus Offers

4.7 / 5
Visa
Skrill
Neteller
Bank transfer
Bitcoin
Ecopayz
First deposit bonus
Visit Casino
The best games and slots are available in a convenient catalogue
Customer service is excellent
Fast withdrawals
Clean design and interface
96.41 %
Win Rate
0.5-24 hours
Payout speed
Cashout Speed
4.8 / 5
Bonuses and Promos
4.5 / 5
Secure Gaming
4.9 / 5
Games and Providers
4.7 / 5
Main rating
4.7 / 5
Pros
The best games and slots are available in a convenient catalogue
Customer service is excellent
Fast withdrawals
Clean design and interface
Cons
Not many promotions
No mobile app, although it works well on a mobile browser

Introduction

L&L Europe’s Hyper Casino is a relatively new gaming institution. It is licenced by both the MGA and the UKGC. In the categories of slots, video poker, table sports, and live games, they deliver games from Net Entertainment, Novomatic, Big Time Gaming, Thunderkick, Evolution Gaming, High 5 Games, Blueprint Gaming, and Microgaming.

Hyper Casino Review

The navigation is elegant, the style is sharp, and the presentation is zesty. Hyper casino takes a straightforward approach to online gaming, with a dash of excitement thrown in for good measure. This online casino is like a flash of lightning from gamification to customer service.

The yellow and black tones are welcoming and pleasing to the eye, allowing this site to reach all the right notes in site navigation. All of the key places, such as help, promotions, and my account, are accessible from the expanding hamburger menu.

Hyper Casino Bonuses & Promotions

Hyper Casino will match your first deposit up to £100 to get you hyped about trying new games. There is no need for a bonus code. Then, on the second deposit, you’ll get a 50% bonus up to £200. Each bonus offer requires a minimum deposit of £10 to be eligible. The incentive funds must then be wagered 45 times before they can be withdrawn. This deadline must be met in 30 days.

Hyper Casino Bonuses & Promotions

Throughout the year 2021, exclusive offers are available every day. When the advertising campaign is introduced, the details of each will be clarified. Challenges with rewards, reload incentives, free spins, and tournaments have all been offered in the past.

There is no Hyper Casino no deposit bonus.

Hyper Fridays

By the end of the week, players are provided with even better deals and discounts than usual in the Hyper Casino.

If you are a registered player, you can expect free deposits, cashback, extra spins, or other benefits to arrive in your email inbox.

Hyper Casino VIP Program

For every £1 wagered at Hyper Casino, one “Kudos” is awarded. Players’ ranking with the casino grows as they accumulate more loyalty points, allowing them to qualify for better rewards.

Hyper Casino Security & Regulation

Even though Hyper Casino is a new name in the sea of online casinos, its operator has a lengthy background in the business. L&L Europe Limited has a track record that shows it can be trusted with your money and personal information. Several large online casinos operate equally and safely on their network. Both of them are regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority in the EU and the Gambling Commission in the United Kingdom.

GoDaddy verifies the site’s encryption scheme, ensuring that it is still functioning correctly. The online casino’s entire website is stable, and all data is encrypted. You don’t have to be bothered with justice in the games. Leading tech studios include onsite games, which independent auditors have accredited.

Hyper Casino Login

To register, head to the Hyper Casino homepage and click the button in the top right corner. You’ll have to submit your name, email address, country and preferred currency.

Hyper Casino Login

Hyper Casino is available in English, German, Finnish, Swedish and Norwegian.

English

Is There a Hyper Casino App?

There’s no Hyper Casino app, but the games were perfectly on mobile devices via your browser.

The website has been designed with modern mobile gaming in mind. The desktop version looks like an expanded view of a mobile casino rather than the other way around. The small menu button is in the corner, and there are quick links in the bottom bar. As a result, moving to a mobile casino will not affect your gaming experience. You’ll be able to play 500+ games on the go.

Compatibility with devices should also not be a problem. Since iOS and Android users account for most of the market, they tend to be the operator’s primary target. The site will adapt to your device’s browser without any problems. Furthermore, you can be confident that the games will load quickly. Security is solid, and you can continue playing using the same account information on your smartphone or tablet.

Hyper Casino Banking & Payments

Deposits can be made immediately on the web, and the whole process is quite straightforward. All you have to do on the secure website is register and sign in. With a single click, you’ll be taken to the cashier, where you’ll be met with a range of banking options. The methods available will be decided by the country from which you are playing. Most popular payment methods, such as credit cards, e-wallets, and bank transfers, are accepted by Hyper Casino.

There are no charges for making deposits or withdrawing funds. Since processing is so fast, you can typically cash out your winnings within 24 hours. Requests received by 6:00 p.m. will be processed the same day. The daily cap is £5,000. However, if you win a big progressive jackpot, special arrangements will be made.

Visa, Mastercard, Neteller, Skrill, SoFort, Zimpler, Trustly, ecoPayz, Klarna, InstaDebit Bank Transfer, and Paysafecard are among the banking options available.

Hyper Casino supports EUR, GBP, and USD.

Are you looking for another casino with excellent gaming software and payments?

Play casino poker and other games from Evolution, NetEnt and Microgaming with excellent promotions at Playground Casino, licensed in Malta and offers Neteller and Skrill as payment options and is one of the best casinos around.

Visa
Skrill
Neteller
Bank transfer
Bitcoin
Ecopayz

Hyper Casino Games

Customers at Hyper Casino can choose from various casino games in a variety of genres. There are slots, table sports, video poker, and live dealer games to choose from, so you’ll never be bored at this online casino. Hyper Casino, as previously said, has collaborated with some of the best tech providers, resulting in a vast gaming library of over 700 unique titles.

You can quickly lose track of time simply browsing the selection, and there is no turning back once you start playing specific games. Hyper Casino is an enticing iGaming choice because of the variety of titles available, and the variety will keep you coming back for more. Below, we’ll go over all of the various game genres and offer some examples of the best games in each one.

Hyper Casino Slots

Given the various providers available, the list for slots is kept relatively short. There are approximately 550 different slot games to choose from. The good news is that the product is of exceptional quality. These hand-picked titles feature each provider’s best and most famous works. A quick glance reveals some of the collection’s most recognisable slots. There are dozens of classic titles in their category for lovers of old-school computers.

Hyper Casino Slots

When you’ve signed in, you can add your favourite casino games to your favourites list. You should first try out hundreds of slots in practise mode. This allows you to see which games best fit your needs before wagering real money.

Progressive Slots

The progressive slots group is dominated by NetEnt and Microgaming games. This isn’t inherently a negative thing, considering that these two studios are responsible for some of the largest jackpots on the internet. Microgaming’s Mega Moolah and Mega Moolah Isis have the same progressive jackpot. It is valued at £1 million and has already raised over £13 million.

NetEnt’s Hall of Gods and Mega Fortune are in the opposite corner. Because of their jackpots, each of these progressive slots will turn you into a millionaire. When they are activated, they are generally worth several million pounds.

Table Games

There are over 30 table games to choose from, with the most common being blackjack, baccarat, poker, and roulette.

Hyper Casino Table Games

These options are available in some combinations and cover a range of betting levels. High rollers will find dedicated games that embrace large stakes every round.

Live Dealer Games

A full live casino has been integrated on the Hyper Casino platform to cater to table game fans. If you sign up, you will see over 50 tables with actual dealers, all of which are streamed live in HD. Evolution Gaming is the award-winning producer of these live casino games.

Live Dealer Games Hyper Casino

As you would imagine, the games are the most famous casino games like roulette and blackjack. The casino has also added several exclusive games to its lineup, such as Dream Catcher.

Are you looking for more gaming options?

For players searching for another Malta-licensed casino powered by Microgaming, Jackpot City offers bonuses, promotions and fast withdrawal on a selection of games, including poker, baccarat and much more.

Hyper Casino Support

Despite being a new casino, the Hyper customer service team has been trained to the same high standards as their L&L Europe brand mates. This ensures you’ll get the same high-quality service you’d find at any of these company’s other casinos.

Hyper Casino Support

You can choose between contacting one of their friendly representatives via live chat or email.

Conclusion

In conclusion, various factors contribute to the success of an online casino. First and foremost, the website must be secure, and the operator must be properly licenced. Players should be able to withdraw their funds quickly and easily so they can enjoy their winnings. The games must then fulfil various criteria in terms of quantity and consistency. A good online casino offers a wide variety of gaming options, including slots, table games, and video poker. A dependable customer support service is a plus, and significant incentives favourable terms can be the icing on the cake.

All of these criteria are met by Hyper Casino! These are only a few of the many reasons to give it a shot. It is ideal for those who like to play on their phones. This is because the compatible website features hundreds of the best slots and prioritises mobile design.

Despite being a newcomer to the scene, Hyper Casino is no novice. Hyper has us ready for a year of exciting gaming on their platform, integrating all that has made their brand mates so popular and then turning it up a notch with fantastic bonuses, a striking interface, and tonnes of new games from top providers.

First deposit bonus
faq
Am I allowed to play at Hyper Casino?

The countries where Hyper Casino is not permitted are the USA, France, Estonia, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Romania, Russia, Turkey, Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Guyana, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Kuwait, Lao, Latvia, Mexico, Myanmar, Namibia, Nicaragua, North Korea, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Sudan, Syria, Taiwan, Uganda, Yemen and Zimbabwe.

Is this a real money casino?

Yes, you can wager with and win real money at Hyper Casino.

Is Hyper Casino fully licensed and regulated?

The casino is regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority in the EU and the UK Gambling Commission in the United Kingdom.

Are there any game restrictions?

Some game providers have been restricted from certain countries. After logging in, you’ll be able to check which games and gaming providers are available in your location.

Posted by George Hansen
Live Games Promoter