WELCOME PACKAGE: 150 FREE SPINS + UP TO $1500
Obtenir un bonus
Désolé, aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour votre recherche
Recherche...

Revue du Casino Fun et offres de bonus

First Deposit: 100% Bonus Up to £/$/€ 123
Obtenir un bonus
  • Licenses: Commission britannique des jeux de hasard, Autorité de jeu de Malte
  • Logiciel: BluePrint Gaming, Big Time Gaming, NetENT, Microgaming, Amatic Software, Evolution Gaming
  • Joueurs de France acceptés Joueurs de France acceptés
96.21 %
Taux de victoire
0-7 days
Vitesse de paiement
Vitesse d'encaissement
4.4 / 5
Bonus et promotions
4.7 / 5
Jeu sécurisé
4.8 / 5
Jeux et fournisseurs
4.8 / 5
Note principale
4.7 / 5
Pour
Mode de lecture instantanée
Adapté aux appareils mobiles
Bonus de bienvenue décent
Chat en direct
Excellent service clientèle
Cons
Le chat en direct n'est disponible qu'à certaines heures
Sélection limitée de jackpots
Les appels au service clientèle sont payants

Introduction

Fun Casino

Fun Casino est une plateforme en ligne fondée en 2017 par L&L Europe Ltd. Le casino est en activité depuis 2017 et jouit d’une très bonne réputation auprès des joueurs. Cette plateforme étonnante offre des bonus aux joueurs des États-Unis, d’Europe et d’autres pays. Le lobby est autorisé par le gouvernement britannique, Malte et possède une licence de jeu du gouvernement suédois.

L&L Europe Ltd comprend parfaitement l’objectif de son produit, comme ils le disent : chez Fun Casino, la mission est dans leur nom. Ils visent à faire oublier aux joueurs leurs problèmes et à leur offrir un véritable divertissement. Il est indéniable que les joueurs ont soif d’excitation et de joie, et cette plateforme en ligne est plus que disposée à répondre à cette demande.

Le contenu utilisateur de cette plateforme s’engage à fournir le plus haut niveau de service à la clientèle. En mettant l’accent sur les joueurs, le lobby a essayé d’offrir une sélection incroyable de jeux que tous les joueurs apprécieront. La plateforme en ligne vous donne accès à plus de 450 de ces biens virtuels de premier ordre, et vous serez heureux de constater qu&#8217ils fonctionnent aussi bien sur tous les appareils. Pour s’assurer que le lobby prend le meilleur soin de ses invités, il propose des jeux en direct sur les appareils mobiles. Vous pouvez donc vous mesurer à votre croupier préféré, même lorsque vous êtes en déplacement.

Bonus et promotions

Bonus de Fun Casino

Cette plateforme se distingue par le nombre de promotions qu’elle propose aux joueurs. Par exemple, pour les joueurs britanniques, le casino propose trois bonus que vous pouvez vérifier : un Fun casino bonus de bienvenue, un Fun casino bonus sans dépôt et un bonus de cashback

La plateforme offre à tous les joueurs 11 tours gratuits Fun casino dès leur inscription, ce qui ne prend que quelques secondes. Le premier dépôt déclenche un bonus de 50 % jusqu’à 499 $, plus 100 autres tours gratuits. Au deuxième dépôt, les joueurs reçoivent un autre bonus de 50 %, jusqu’à 499 $. Les termes et conditions du bonus s’appliquent.

Promotions du Fun Casino

Vous êtes un nouveau joueur prêt à faire tourner les rouleaux ? Cliquez simplement sur le bouton “Confirmer le bonus&#8221 ; ou cliquez sur la bannière de bienvenue de dépôt ci-dessus. Lorsque vous effectuez votre premier dépôt, le bonus du lobby vous offre 123 €/$/£, 1 234 KR/ZAR ou 12 345 INR pour profiter des meilleurs jeux du marché. Ainsi, vous obtenez plus d&#8217argent pour jouer et explorer la collection de plus de 1 000 jeux.

Le bonus nécessite une mise de 50 fois le montant du bonus. Cela signifie que si vous déposez 10 €/$/£, 100 KR/ZAR ou 10 000 INR, votre mise doit être d’au moins 5 €/$ avant que votre solde ne soit automatiquement converti en argent réel. Le bonus n’est pas collant, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez l’annuler à tout moment en vous rendant dans la section des bonus de la page de votre compte.

Vous pouvez miser le bonus sur les machines à sous, mais les jeux de vidéo poker et les jeux de table ne sont pas concernés par la mise du bonus. Vous n’êtes pas autorisé à transférer le solde du bonus vers le casino en direct tant que vous n’avez pas rempli les conditions de mise, car le casino en direct ne vous permet de jouer qu’avec de l’argent réel.

Dès que le montant que vous misez est égal ou supérieur aux exigences de mise de votre bonus, votre solde sera automatiquement converti en argent réel. Vous pouvez alors envoyer de l’argent au casino en direct, jouer à vos machines à sous et jeux de table préférés ou demander un retrait.

Participez à des tournois et des défis.
Les 9 joueurs en tête du classement sont ceux qui se qualifient pour les prix supplémentaires, et ils reçoivent leur part de prix de rush de 5000 €/$/£, 50 000 KR/ZAR ou 500 000 INR ! La cagnotte ressemble généralement
à ceci:

  • 1er : €/$/£ 2,500 ou 25,000 KR/ZAR ou 200,000 INR.
  • 2ème : 1 500 €/$/£ ou 15 000 KR/ZAR ou 150 000 INR.
  • 3ème : 500 €/$/£ ou 5000 KR/ZAR ou 50 000 INR.
  • 4ème-9ème : €/$/£ 100 ou 1000 KR/ZAR ou 10 000 INR.

Cashback Fun Casino

Aussi, page de cashback disponible, où vous pouvez rendre votre argent en cas de perte. Ouvrez la page cashback de Fun casino, allez sur votre profil en cliquant sur votre nom et accédez facilement à la page cashback. Le cashback est alors immédiatement ajouté à votre solde en espèces. Il n’y a pas d’exigences de mise.

Sécurité

Les paiements et les informations personnelles sont sécurisés grâce au dernier cryptage SSL. Les données que vous partagez sont stockées en toute sécurité sur des serveurs dédiés situés à Malte, sans oublier que les meilleures mesures de sécurité sont en place pour assurer la sécurité de votre politique de confidentialité et de vos fonds.

Processus de connexion

Fun Casino Login Process

Pour se connecter et passer le processus d’inscription, les joueurs doivent ouvrir un compte. Ensuite, ils obtiendront un bonus de départ et pourront commencer à jouer.

Le questionnaire pour les nouveaux clients est miniature. Vous devez le remplir :

  • Adresse électronique,
  • Mot de passe,

Puis, vous serez immédiatement et automatiquement connecté à votre compte. Toutes vos informations qui sont privées sont dans votre compte casino.

Application mobile de Fun Casino

Le lobby est accessible directement depuis votre navigateur mobile en mode de jeu instantané. Le site mobile fonctionnera sur les appareils Android, iOS, Windows et Blackberry.

Les logos, les images, les menus et les jeux eux-mêmes s’adaptent automatiquement à l’écran. Les jeux sont puissants, se chargent rapidement, et aucun des jeux mobiles n’a échoué. Presque tous les jeux de l’application mobile Fun casino sur le site de bureau sont également disponibles sur les appareils mobiles, des machines à sous et jackpots aux jeux de table.

Dépôts et retraits

Les fondateurs de cette incroyable plateforme comprennent l’importance des méthodes de paiement sûres et sécurisées. Vous pouvez utiliser des services tels que VISA, MasterCard, Paysafecard, Skrill, Neteller Le dépôt minimum pour la quasi-totalité des méthodes est de 10 £, sensiblement inférieur à celui de nombreux casinos en ligne.

Plusieurs options de retrait sont proposées aux titulaires de comptes de casino, notamment les portefeuilles électroniques et les virements bancaires. Le retrait minimum est assez standard à 20 £. Il n’y a pas de frais de retrait. Les options de retrait sont Visa, Mastercard, EcoPayz, Virement bancaire, Skrill, Neteller La limite de retrait quotidienne est de 5 000 £.

Jeux

Fun Casino propose un large choix de machines à sous passionnantes, notamment toutes les machines à sous les plus populaires. Les joueurs peuvent facilement trouver leurs préférées. Une sélection de vidéo poker et de jeux de table est également disponible, y compris des jeux de casino en direct. Toutes les options classiques de blackjack, roulette et baccarat sont proposées. Jouez aux jeux selon votre seule appréciation.

Les machines à sous

Fun Casino Slots

Il y a environ 250 machines à sous sur sa plateforme. Environ 200 titres sont disponibles pour les machines à sous vidéo. Vous pouvez filtrer entre les machines à sous standard et les machines à sous vidéo à l’aide du menu déroulant.

Certains jeux de machines à sous populaires :

  • Fruit Box
  • Bells on the Fire Rombo
  • Mega Moolah
  • Starburst

Roulette

Il y a une quinzaine de jeux de roulette disponibles sur le site. Les titres de roulette sont répartis équitablement entre les titres en direct et les titres non en direct. Il y a une variété intéressante de jeux, de la roulette américaine et européenne standard à la roulette éclair en direct et au Benelux en direct.

Blackjack

Il y a plus de 60 jeux de blackjack dans ce casino mortier, donc ce n&#8217est pas le choix qui manque. En fait, il propose plus de jeux de blackjack. Les joueurs trouveront des tables à faible limite et des tables VIP qui vous permettent de miser de 0,10 £ à 2 500 £.

Fun Casino Table Games

Jeux de table

Il y a environ 40 jeux de table sur la plateforme. La plupart des jeux sont le blackjack et la roulette, mais il y a aussi quelques jeux de baccarat et de poker.

  • Le blackjack 3D
  • Roulette éclair à la première personne
  • Noirjack à un seul jeu
  • Baccarat Touch

Fun Casino Video Poker

Vidéo Poker

Il existe une vingtaine de jeux de vidéo poker. Les utilisateurs trouveront des options dans toutes les catégories. Les titres sont fournis par des sociétés telles que Microgaming et NetEnt.

Fun Live Casino

Casino en direct

Sur le site officiel, vous pouvez également trouver des casinos en direct, des nouveaux jeux, des jeux populaires et des sections les plus jouées avec de nombreux titres de jeux différents.

Support client

Fun Casino Customer Support

La plateforme en ligne offre un support client convivial et des paiements à tous les joueurs 24/7. Aucune exception. L’aide est disponible via le chat en direct, le téléphone et l’email. De nombreux clients apprécient l’option de chat en direct car vous pouvez discuter avec un représentant en temps réel. Si vous utilisez un ordinateur portable, vous pouvez accéder au bouton de chat en direct dans le coin supérieur gauche ou droit de votre écran.

Un autre moyen rapide de résoudre votre problème est d’envoyer un courriel à support@funcasino.com. Vous pouvez vous attendre à recevoir une réponse en une heure ou moins.

Conclusion

Fun Casino a une très bonne réputation auprès des joueurs. On peut dire que ce casino remplit pleinement sa mission de divertissement des joueurs, soutenue par un service de qualité et une excellente variété de jeux.

Avec l’aide d’un excellent système de bonus que propose le lobby, Vous pouvez vous amuser, gagner de l’argent et prendre plaisir à jouer à vos jeux préférés. Parmi une grande catégorie de jeux proposés, vous pouvez également choisir votre jeu préféré et également participer à des tournois. Inscrivez-vous dès maintenant en vous rendant sur le site officiel.

Page non trouvée

Date of foundation 05.12.2022.

Licence

Commission britannique des jeux de hasard, Autorité de jeu de Malte.

Fournisseurs

Paiements

Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
PaysafeCard
Neteller
Bitcoin
Paypal
Ecopayz
Trustly
InstaDebit
faq
Quels sont les pays faisant l'objet de restrictions ?

Afghanistan, Albanie, Algérie, Angola, Asie, Australie, Belgique, Bulgarie, République tchèque, Equateur, Estonie, France, Allemagne, Guyane, Hong Kong, Hongrie, Indonésie, Iran, Irak, Israël, Italie, Koweït, Laos, Lettonie, Lituanie, Mexique, Namibie, Pays-Bas, Nicaragua, Corée du Nord, Pakistan, Panama, Papouasie-Nouvelle-Guinée, Philippines, Pologne, Portugal, Porto Rico, Roumanie, Russie, Singapour, Slovaquie, Corée du Sud, Espagne, Soudan, Suisse, Syrie, Taiwan, Turquie, Ouganda, États-Unis, Yémen, Zimbabwe.

Comment économiser votre argent en jouant à Fun
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posté par Sandra Bush
Gambling Addiction Specialist

Previously worked at an international psychological clinic. Now she is in private practice, helping individuals and families to get rid of gambling addiction. Excellent knowledge of player psychology makes the author’s articles much more productive for the reader.

Visitez la page de l'auteur
Ajouter Fun Consultez le site
Votre évaluation Fun
Le classement n'est pas défini
Le nom est obligatoire
L'adresse électronique est obligatoire
Une révision est nécessaire
Connaître ses limites et jouer en toute sécurité

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
First Deposit: 100% Bonus Up to £/$/€ 123

Sorry, no results were found for your search
Search...

Fun Casino Review & Bonus Offers

4.7 / 5
Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
PaysafeCard
Neteller
Bank transfer
Bitcoin
Muchbetter
Paypal
Ecopayz
Trustly
InstaDebit
IDebit
First Deposit: 100% Bonus Up to £/$/€ 123
Visit Casino
Instant play mode
Adapted for mobile devices
Decent welcome bonus
Live chat
Great customer service
96.21 %
Win Rate
0-7 days
Payout speed
Cashout Speed
4.4 / 5
Bonuses and Promos
4.7 / 5
Secure Gaming
4.8 / 5
Games and Providers
4.8 / 5
Main rating
4.7 / 5
Pros
Instant play mode
Adapted for mobile devices
Decent welcome bonus
Live chat
Great customer service
Cons
Live chat only available at certain times
Limited jackpot selection
There is a charge for customer service calls

Introduction

Fun Casino

Fun Casino is an online platform founded in 2017 by L&L Europe Ltd. The casino has been operating since 2017 and has a very good reputation among players. This amazing platform offers bonuses to players from the United States, Europe and other countries. The lobby is licensed by the UK government, Malta and has a gaming license from the Swedish government.

L&L Europe Ltd understands the purpose of their product perfectly, as they say: at Fun Casino the mission is in their name. They aim to take the player’s mind off their problems and provide them with real entertainment. There’s no denying that players crave excitement and joy, and this online platform is more than willing to fulfil that request.

This platform’s user content is committed to providing the highest level of customer service. With a focus on players, the lobby has tried to offer an amazing selection of games that all players will enjoy. The online platform gives you access to over 450 of these top-notch virtual goods, and you’ll be happy to see that they work equally well on all devices. To make sure the lobby takes the best care of its guests, the lobby has live games available on mobile devices. So you can take on your favourite dealer, even when you’re on the move.

Bonuses and Promotions

Fun Casino Bonuses

This platform stands out for the number of promotions they offer players. For example, for UK players, the casino offers three bonuses that you can check: a Fun casino welcome bonus, a Fun casino no deposit bonus and a cashback bonus.

The platform gives all players 11 Fun casino free spins as soon as they sign up, which only takes a few seconds. The first deposit triggers a 50% bonus up to $499, plus another 100 free spins. On the second deposit gives players another 50% bonus, up to $499. Bonus terms and conditions apply.

Fun Casino Promotions

Are you a new player ready to spin the reels? Simply click the “Confirm Bonus” button, or click the deposit welcome banner above. When you make your first deposit, the lobby bonus awards you €/$/£123, 1,234 KR/ZAR or 12,345 INR to enjoy the best games on the market. This way, you’ll get more money to play and explore the collection of more than 1,000 games.

The bonus requires a wagering of 50 times the bonus amount. This means that if you deposit €/$/£10, 100 KR/ZAR or 10,000 INR, your betting amount must be at least €/$5 before your balance will automatically be converted into real money. The bonus is not sticky, which means that you can cancel it at any time by visiting the bonus section of your account page.

You can wager the bonus on slot machines, but video poker games and table games are not involved in wagering the bonus. You are not allowed to transfer any bonus balance to the live casino until you have met the wagering requirements, as Live Casino only allows you to play for real money.

As soon as the amount you wager equals or exceeds the wagering requirements of your bonus, your balance will automatically be converted into real money. You can then send money to Live Casino, play your favourite slots, table games or request a withdrawal.

Participate in tournaments and challenges.
The 9 players at the top of the leaderboard are the ones who qualify for the extra prizes, and they receive their share rush awards of €/$/£ 5000, 50,000 KR/ZAR or 500,000 INR! The prize pool generally looks
like this:

  • 1st: €/$/£ 2,500 or 25,000 KR/ZAR or 200,000 INR.
  • 2nd: €/$/£ 1,500 or 15,000 KR/ZAR or 150,000 INR.
  • 3rd: €/$/£ 500 or 5000 KR/ZAR or 50,000 INR.
  • 4th-9th: €/$/£ 100 or 1000 KR/ZAR or 10,000 INR.

Fun Casino Cashback

Also, available cashback page, where you can return your money back in case of losing. Open the Fun casino cashback page, go to your profile clicking on your name and easily navigate to the cashback page. The cashback is then immediately added to your balance in cash. There are no wagering requirements.

Security

Payments and personal information are secured using the latest SSL encryption. The data you share is stored securely on dedicated servers located in Malta, not to mention the best security measures are in place to keep your privacy policy and funds safe.

Login Process

Fun Casino Login Process

In order to login in and pass the registration process, the players should open an account. Then, they will get a bonus to start and can begin to play.

The new client questionnaire is miniature. You should fill in:

  • E-mail address,
  • Password.

Next, you will immediately be automatically logged into your account. All your information that is private is in your casino account.

Fun Casino Mobile App

The lobby can be accessed directly from your mobile browser in instant play mode. The mobile site will work on Android, iOS, Windows, and Blackberry devices.

Logos, images, menus and the games themselves automatically adjust to the screen. The games are powerful, load quickly, and none of the mobile games have failed. Almost all of the Fun casino mobile app games on the desktop site are also available on the mobile devices, from slots and jackpots to tabletop games.

Android
Iphone
Windows Phone
iPad
Mac/PC

Deposits and Withdrawal

The founders of this amazing platform understand the importance of safe and secure payment methods. You can use services including VISA, MasterCard, Paysafecard, Skrill, Neteller. The minimum deposit for nearly all methods is £10, noticeably lower than many online casinos.

There are several withdrawal options available to casino account holders, including e-wallets and bank wire transfer. The minimum withdrawal is fairly standard at £20. There are no withdrawal fees. Withdrawal options are Visa, Mastercard, EcoPayz, Bank Transfer, Skrill, Neteller. There is a daily withdrawal limit of £5,000.

Games

Fun Casino boasts a wide selection of exciting slot machines, including all the most popular slot machines. Players can easily find their favourites. A selection of video poker and table games are also available, including live casino games. All the classic options of blackjack, roulette and baccarat are offered. Play games according to your sole discretion.

Slots

Fun Casino Slots

There are around 250 slots on its platform. Around 200 titles are available for video slots. You can filter through standard slots and video slots using the drop-down menu.

Some popular slot games:

  • Fruit Box
  • Bells on the Fire Rombo
  • Mega Moolah
  • Starburst

Roulette

There are about 15 roulette games available on the website. Roulette titles are split equally between live and non-live titles. There’s an interesting variety of games, from standard American and European roulette to Live Lightning Roulette and Live Benelux.

Blackjack

There are over 60 blackjack games in this mortar casino, so there’s no shortage of choices. In fact, it offers more blackjack games. Players will find low-limit tables and VIP tables that let you bet from £0.10 to £2,500.

Fun Casino Table Games

Table Games

There are around 40 table games on the platform. Most games are blackjack and roulette, but there are also a few baccarat and poker games.

  • 3D Blackjack
  • First-person lightning roulette
  • Single deck Blackjack
  • Baccarat Touch

Fun Casino Video Poker

Video Poker

There are around 20 video poker games. Users will find options in all categories. Titles are provided by companies such as Microgaming and NetEnt.

Fun Live Casino

Live Casino

On the official website, you can also find live casinos, new games, popular games and most played sections with many different game titles.

Customer Support

Fun Casino Customer Support

The online platform offers friendly customer support and payouts to all players 24/7. No exceptions. Help is available via live chat, phone and email. Many guests like the live chat option because you can chat with a representative in real-time. If you are using a laptop, you can access the Live Chat button on the top left or right-hand corner of your screen.

Another quick way to resolve your problem is to send an email to support@funcasino.com. You can expect a response within an hour or less.

Conclusion

Fun Casino has a very good reputation among players. It can be said that this casino fully accomplishes its mission of entertaining players, backed up by quality service and an excellent variety of games.

With the help of a great bonus system that the lobby offers, You can have fun, win cash and enjoy playing your favourite games. Among a large category of games offered, you may also choose your favourite one and also take part in tournaments. Join now by visiting the official website.

First Deposit: 100% Bonus Up to £/$/€ 123
faq
What countries are restricted?

Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Asia, Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Estonia, France,  Germany, Guyana, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Kuwait, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Namibia, Netherlands, Nicaragua, North Korea, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russia, Singapore, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Sudan, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Turkey, Uganda, United States, Yemen, Zimbabwe.

How to Save Your Money Playing at Fun
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posted by Sandra Bush
Gambling Addiction Specialist

Previously worked at an international psychological clinic. Now she is in private practice, helping individuals and families to get rid of gambling addiction. Excellent knowledge of player psychology makes the author’s articles much more productive for the reader.

Visit the author's page
Add Fun Review
Your rating Fun
Rating is not set
Name is required
Email is required
Review is required
Know Your Limits and Play Safe

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).