WELCOME PACKAGE: 150 FREE SPINS + UP TO $1500
Obtenir un bonus
Désolé, aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour votre recherche
Recherche...

Revue du Casino Casino Empire et offres de bonus

4.4 / 5
200% Bonus up to €2000
Obtenir un bonus
  • Licences: Gouvernement de Curaçao
  • Logiciel: Ezugi, Playson, Spinomenal, Microgaming, BetSoft Software
  • Joueurs de France acceptés Joueurs de France acceptés
96.1 %
Taux de victoire
0-4 days
Vitesse de paiement
Vitesse d'encaissement
4.7 / 5
Bonus et promotions
4.6 / 5
Jeu sécurisé
4.5 / 5
Jeux et fournisseurs
3.9 / 5
Note principale
4.4 / 5
Pour
Accueil de nombreux fournisseurs de logiciels
Leur chat en direct est ouvert 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7
Conception adaptée aux mobiles
Aucun point négatif majeur
Filtres faciles et utiles dans le hall de jeu
Cons
Délais d'attente de 48 heures

Introduction

Casino Empire

Casino Empire est un casino en ligne où les membres peuvent profiter de centaines de jeux différents, notamment des machines à sous vidéo, des jeux de table et des jeux de cartes. Les joueurs auront de nombreuses options différentes en ce qui concerne les fournisseurs de logiciels, puisque le casino propose des logiciels tels que Microgaming, Betsoft, Playson GameArt, No Limit City, Spinomenal, Wazdan, Booming Games et d’autres. Le site prend en charge différentes langues et les joueurs peuvent jouer aux jeux de casino instantanément via un navigateur Web ou en déplacement. Ce lobby est autorisé et réglementé par le gouvernement de Curaçao.

Il fait partie des meilleurs casinos en ligne mis à la disposition des joueurs depuis 2018. Cette plateforme est exceptionnellement fiable car elle est détenue et maintenue par Geomatic Marketing NV et, comme nous l’avons mentionné ci-dessus, elle est autorisée à Curaçao. Geomatic Marketing dispose d’une solide équipe de direction qui travaille dans le domaine de l’iGaming depuis de nombreuses années.

Avantages et inconvénients

Cette plateforme est un casino en ligne où vous êtes sûr de vivre l’atmosphère du mode de l’ancien empire romain. Vous pouvez vous détendre et compter sur ce lobby pour vous fournir les dernières et meilleures machines à sous, les jeux de table et de cartes, ainsi qu’un gameplay rapide et fluide.

Avantages :

  • Accueil de nombreux fournisseurs de logiciels,
  • Leur chat en direct est ouvert 24/7,
  • Conception adaptée aux mobiles,
  • Pas de points négatifs accablants,
  • Des filtres faciles et utiles dans le lobby du jeu,

Inconvénients :

  • Les délais d’attente de 48 heures.

Bonus et promotions

Casino Empire est très attractif pour les nouveaux arrivants car il offre six bonus de bienvenue très généreux.

Vous devez absolument vous préparer avant de vous inscrire à un compte, car le généreux bonus de bienvenue ne manquera pas de vous étonner. Il vous offre non pas un, ni deux, mais six bonus de bienvenue ! Pour rendre votre divertissement encore plus agréable, le casino a conçu six bonus de dépôt et s’est assuré qu’ils sont tous très abordables et accueillants pour les nouveaux joueurs. Aucun cashback Casino Empire n’est disponible pour le moment.

Comment obtenir ces incroyables bonus :

  • Vous enregistrez un compte;
  • Dépôt supérieur au dépôt minimum;
  • Commencez à jouer à l’un de vos jeux préférés.

Bonification de bienvenue de Casino Empire

Casino Empire Welcome Bonus

Vous pouvez suivre ce processus simple six fois pour obtenir jusqu’à 400 % de bonus de bienvenue Casino Empire :

  • 1er dépôt : Déposez 20 $ ou plus obtenez 200% jusqu’à 2000 $. Ajoutez simplement le code WELCOME200
  • 2ème dépôt : Déposez 20 $ ou plus obtenez 100% jusqu’à 200 $ + 10 tours gratuits Casino Empire. Le code que vous devez utiliser est SECOND100
  • 3ème dépôt : Déposez 20 $ ou plus et obtenez 50% jusqu’à 500 $. N’oubliez pas d’ajouter le code WELCOME3
  • 4ème dépôt : Déposez 20 $ ou plus, obtenez 50% jusqu’à 500 $. Vous devez saisir le code bonus WELCOME4 de Casino Empire
  • 5ème dépôt : Déposez 20 $ ou plus, obtenez 50% jusqu’à 500 $. Utilisez le code WELCOME5
  • 6ème dépôt : Déposez 20 euros ou plus et obtenez 30% jusqu’à 300 dollars. Utilisez le code bonus WELCOME6 de Casino Empire.

N’oubliez pas de confirmer votre compte par email, puis l’offre de bienvenue sera créditée sur votre compte !

Bonus spéciaux de Casino Empire

Les bonus de Casino Empire s’apparentent à une chaleureuse accolade de bienvenue à tous les joueurs. Le lobby offre cinq bonus de bienvenue étonnants qui vous inciteront certainement à revenir pour plus. Ces six bonus de bienvenue sont étonnants.

Programme VIP

Il n’y a pas de programme de fidélité dans ce lobby, cependant, le casino offre à ses joueurs un incroyable bonus de bienvenue composé de 6 dépôts et de tours gratuits.

Application mobile de Casino Empire

Pendant que vous jouez, le temps et le lieu ne vous dérangeront pas car le site Web mobile est aussi bon que possible. Vous pouvez jouer en déplacement et accéder à vos jeux préférés sur n’importe quel smartphone ou tablette. Il n’est absolument pas nécessaire de télécharger une quelconque application mobile Casino Empire, car l’équipe de développement a rendu le site Web mobile compatible avec tous les appareils. Le casino mobile est très facile à naviguer, et vous pouvez facilement trouver vos jeux préférés, effectuer des transactions, obtenir des bonus, et bien plus encore.

Dépôt et retrait

Le casino est très facile à utiliser pour toutes les fonctions bancaires, sans faille. Les dépôts que vous effectuez sur Casino Empire sont traités en moins d’une minute. Le temps d’attente moyen pour le règlement d’un retrait est d’environ 24 à 48. Vos transactions en ligne sont assurément sûres et protégées contre la fraude.

Le casino en ligne prend en charge :

  • Méthodes de dépôt : Neosurf, CashtoCode, MasterCard, Visa, Bitcoin, Neteller, Paysafe Card, ePay, Sofort, EPS, Multibanco, MisterCash, GiroPay, Euteller.
  • Méthodes de retrait : Virement bancaire, Bitcoin, Euteller, MisterCash, Multibanco, Neosurf.

Délais de retrait

  • Portefeuilles électroniques : 24-48 heures,
  • Paiements par carte : Non proposé,
  • Virements bancaires : 24-48 heures,
  • Cheques : Non proposé,
  • Délai d’attente : 48-96 heures,

La limite de retrait est de 5 000 euros par semaine.

Jeux offerts

Jeux Casino Empire

Le casino vous propose des jeux de table classiques, des machines à sous, du vidéo poker et plusieurs jackpots progressifs. En plus de cela, le site dispose également d’une fonction sensationnelle de casino en direct. Plus de 500 jeux sont proposés dans le hall de jeu, où vous trouverez ce que vous cherchez.

Le casino s’est associé aux meilleurs fournisseurs de jeux de l’espace de jeu de casino en ligne pour offrir une expérience de jeu de première classe à tous les joueurs. Les fournisseurs de logiciels tels que Betsoft, Gamomat, Kalamba Games, Nucleus Gaming, Golden Hero, Oryx Gaming, Platipus, Spinomenal et Tom Horn Gaming sont des fournisseurs de jeux mondialement reconnus avec lesquels Casino Empire s’est associé. Le lobby présente une grande variété de machines à sous en ligne, et nous devons dire que ce casino en ligne est très orienté vers les machines à sous. Ici, vous ne trouverez pas de jeux aux défauts déroutants.

La section casino dispose d’une sélection étendue de plus de 500 machines à sous dans sa bibliothèque de jeux, toutes créées par les meilleurs fournisseurs de machines à sous. Vous pouvez parcourir la gamme complète des machines à sous en ligne dans la ludothèque bien organisée. Certaines des machines à sous ont préparé pour vous sont True Sheriff, Under the Bed, et After Night.

Jeux de table et de cartes

Vous trouverez le blackjack, la roulette, le poker et le baccarat parmi les jeux proposés dans le lobby de jeu. Les graphismes et les animations utilisés dans les jeux de casino sont tellement réalistes et captivants.

Casino en direct

La plateforme a décidé de faire un grand pas dans le monde du Live casino et s’est associée à Evolution Gaming. Il n’y a pas de mots pour expliquer à quel point cela a amélioré la qualité de l’expérience de casino qu’ils offrent maintenant. Vous avez vraiment l’impression d’être dans un casino lorsque vous jouez au Live Casino. Le fait que les sessions de casino en direct se déroulent dans de vrais casinos contribue grandement à donner l’impression d’être dans un vrai casino. Vous pouvez jouer à des jeux tels que le baccarat, le blackjack et la roulette pour de l’argent réel et dans un vrai casino. Le casino vous propose des jeux de table classiques, des machines à sous, du vidéo poker et plusieurs jackpots progressifs.

Support client

Casino Empire Customer Support

Le site offre une assistance clientèle fantastique, disponible 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, dans trois domaines différents, tous aussi bons les uns que les autres. Vous pouvez contacter le service clientèle par e-mail, par chat en direct ou même par téléphone. Si vous leur envoyez un e-mail, vous constaterez qu’ils répondent généralement à votre message dans l’heure qui suit. Quelle que soit votre question concernant Casino Empire, n’hésitez pas à contacter le service clientèle, car il est vraiment très patient et serviable. Si vous êtes pressé, assurez-vous d’utiliser la fonction de chat en direct, car ils sont beaucoup plus rapides à répondre si vous discutez avec eux en direct.

Conclusion

Les joueurs peuvent se détendre ici, car le casino utilise un haut niveau de cryptage pour garantir la sécurité de toutes les données sensibles et des transactions financières. Elles seront toujours cryptées avant d’être transmises sur Internet. L’honnêteté des jeux est également contrôlée régulièrement, car le casino dispose d’un générateur de nombres aléatoires pour s’en assurer. Les joueurs sont ainsi assurés d’obtenir des résultats aléatoires à chaque fois qu’ils jouent.

Une excellente sélection de jeux de casino peut être jouée dans les sections casino en direct et jeux de table. Il est également possible de gagner de gros jackpots. Une assistance par chat est également disponible si vous avez besoin d’aide, et vous pouvez déposer en utilisant l’une des méthodes de paiement pour demander une offre de bienvenue.

Si vous êtes un fan des machines à sous, des jeux de table, des jeux de cartes ou même du casino en direct, Casino Empire vaut vraiment votre temps et votre confiance. Les bonus qu’il propose et la fluidité de la navigation sont tout ce dont vous avez besoin dans un casino en ligne. Sans oublier les dépôts et retraits simples et transparents proposés. Essayez-le dès maintenant et sentez-vous comme à Las Vegas, c’est sûr, vous allez adorer.

faq
Quels sont les pays faisant l'objet de restrictions ?

Belgique, Bulgarie, Danemark, Estonie, France, Hongrie, Italie, Lettonie, Lituanie, Portugal, Slovaquie, Afrique du Sud, Espagne, Suède, Suisse, Royaume-Uni, États-Unis.

Comment économiser votre argent en jouant à Casino Empire
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posté par Ronald Curry
Payments systems expert

He worked in the divisions of ePayments. He has an excellent knowledge of the topic of currency transactions and gambling mechanisms.

Sees the future of casino payment systems in the crypto industry. He worked in the team developing cryptocurrencies and bringing them to ICO. The excellent strategic vision of gambling topics and various payment methods.

Visitez la page de l'auteur
Ajouter Casino Empire Consultez le site
Votre évaluation Casino Empire
Le classement n'est pas défini
Le nom est obligatoire
L'adresse électronique est obligatoire
Une révision est nécessaire
Connaître ses limites et jouer en toute sécurité

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
200% Bonus up to €2000

250% bonus up to $1,000
Get bonus
Sorry, no results were found for your search
Search...

Casino Empire Casino Review & Bonus Offers

4.4 / 5
200% Bonus up to €2000
Get bonus
96.1 %
Win Rate
0-4 days
Payout speed
Cashout Speed
4.7 / 5
Bonuses and Promos
4.6 / 5
Secure Gaming
4.5 / 5
Games and Providers
3.9 / 5
Main rating
4.4 / 5
Pros
Home to lots of software providers
Their live chat is open 24/7
Mobile-friendly design
No overwhelming negatives
Easy and helpful filters in the game lobby
Cons
48-hour pending times

Introduction

Casino Empire

Casino Empire is an online casino where members can enjoy hundreds of different games, including video slots, table games, and card games. Players will have many different options when it comes to software providers, as the casino has the likes of Microgaming, Betsoft, Playson GameArt, No Limit City, Spinomenal, Wazdan, Booming Games, and others. The site supports different languages and players can play casino games instantly through a web browser or on the go. This lobby is licensed and regulated by the government of Curacao.

The online casino is one of the best online casinos available to players since 2018. This platform is exceptionally reliable as it is owned and maintained by Geomatic Marketing NV and, as we mentioned above, is licensed in Curacao. Geomatic Marketing has a solid management team that has been in the iGaming business for many years.

Pros and Cons

This platform is an online casino where you are sure to experience the atmosphere of the ancient Roman empire mode. You can relax and rely on this lobby to provide you with the latest and greatest slot machines, table and card games, as well as fast and smooth gameplay.

Advantages:

  • Home to lots of software providers,
  • Their live chat is open 24/7,
  • Mobile-friendly design,
  • No overwhelming negatives,
  • Easy and helpful filters in the game lobby.

Disadvantages:

  • 48-hour pending times.

Bonuses and Promotions

Casino Empire is very attractive to newcomers as it offers six very generous welcome bonuses.

You should definitely prepare before you sign up for an account because the generous welcome bonus is sure to amaze you. It offers you not one, not two, but six welcome bonuses! To make your entertainment even more enjoyable, the casino has designed six deposit bonuses and made sure that they are all very affordable and welcoming for new players. No Casino Empire cashback is available at this moment.

How to get these amazing bonuses:

  • You register an account;
  • Deposit more than the minimum deposit;
  • Start playing any of your favourite games.

Casino Empire Welcome Bonus

Casino Empire Welcome Bonus

You can go through this simple process six times to get up to a 400% Casino Empire welcome bonus:

  • 1st Deposit: Deposit $20 or more get 200% up to $2000. Just add the code WELCOME200
  • 2nd deposit: Deposit $20 or more get 100% up to $200 + 10 Casino Empire free spins. The code you must use is SECOND100
  • 3rd deposit: Deposit $20 or more get 50% up to $500. Don’t forget to add the code WELCOME3
  • 4th deposit: Deposit $20 or more, get 50% up to $500. You must enter Casino Empire bonus code WELCOME4
  • 5th deposit: Deposit $20 or more get 50% up to $500. Use code WELCOME5
  • 6th deposit: Deposit EUR 20 or more and get 30% up to $300. Use Casino Empire bonus code WELCOME6.

Don’t forget to confirm your account via email, then the welcome offer will be credited to your account!

Casino Empire Special Bonuses

Bonuses at Casino Empire are akin to the warm welcome hug to all players. The lobby offers five amazing welcome bonuses that are sure to keep you coming back for more. These six welcome bonuses are amazing.

VIP Program

There is no loyalty program in this lobby, however, the casino offers its players an amazing welcome bonus consisting of 6 deposits and free spins.

Casino Empire Mobile App

While you’re playing, time and place won’t bother you because the mobile website is as good as it gets. You can play on the go and access your favourite games on any smartphone or tablet. There is absolutely no need to download any Casino Empire mobile app because the development team has made the mobile website compatible with all devices. The mobile casino is very easy to navigate, and you can easily find your favourite games, make transactions, get bonuses, and much more.

Deposit and Withdrawal

The casino is very easy to handle all the banking functions, without faults lurking. The deposits you make on Casino Empire are processed in literally less than 1 minute. The average waiting time for a withdrawal to settle is around 24 to 48. Your online transactions are definitely safe and protected against fraud.

The online casino supports:

  • Deposit Methods: Neosurf, CashtoCode, MasterCard, Visa, Bitcoin, Neteller, Paysafe Card, ePay, Sofort, EPS, Multibanco, MisterCash, GiroPay, Euteller.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Bitcoin, Euteller, MisterCash, Multibanco, Neosurf.

Withdrawal Times

  • EWallets: 24-48 hours,
  • Card Payments: Not offered,
  • Bank Transfers: 24-48 hours,
  • Cheques: Not offered,
  • Pending Time: 48-96 hours.

The withdrawal limit is EUR 5,000 per week.

Games Offered

Casino Empire Games

The casino offers you classic table games, slot machines, video poker, and several progressive jackpots. In addition to this, the site also has a sensational Live Casino feature. There are over 500 games in the gaming lobby where you’ll find what you’re looking for.

The casino has teamed up with the best game providers in the online casino gaming space to provide a first-class gaming experience for all players. Software suppliers such as Betsoft, Gamomat, Kalamba Games, Nucleus Gaming, Golden Hero, Oryx Gaming, Platipus, Spinomenal, and Tom Horn Gaming are globally recognized game suppliers that Casino Empire has partnered with. The lobby features a wide variety of online slots, and we have to say that this online casino is very much slot machine-oriented. Here, you will not find any games with confounding faults.

The casino section has an extensive selection of over 500 slot machines in its gaming library, all created by top slot providers. You can browse the full range of online slot machines in the well-organized games library. Some of the slots have prepared for you are True Sheriff, Under the Bed, and After Night.

Table and Card Games

You’ll find blackjack, roulette, poker, and baccarat among the games on offer in the gaming lobby. The graphics and animations used in the casino games are so realistic and captivating.

Live Casino

The platform has decided to take a big step into the world of Live casino and has partnered with Evolution Gaming. There are no words to explain how much this has improved the quality of the casino experience they now offer. You really feel like you are in a casino when you play Live Casino. The fact that Live Casino sessions take place in real casinos really does play a huge part in making it feel like a real casino. You can play games such as baccarat, blackjack, and roulette for real money and in a real casino. The casino offers you classic table games, slot machines, video poker, and several progressive jackpots.

Customer Support

Casino Empire Customer Support

The site offers fantastic customer support, available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week in three different areas, all of which are equally good. You can contact customer support via email, Live Chat or even call them on the phone. If you send them an email, you will find that your email is usually answered within an hour. No matter what your question is regarding Casino Empire, don’t hesitate to contact Customer Service, as they are really very patient and helpful. If you’re in a hurry, be sure to use the Live Chat feature, as they are much quicker to respond if you chat with them live.

Conclusion

Players can relax here, as the casino uses a high level of encryption to ensure the security of any sensitive data and financial transactions. They will always be encrypted before being transmitted over the internet. Games are also regularly monitored for honesty, as the casino has a random number generator to ensure this. This will always ensure that players will generate random results every time they play.

An excellent selection of casino games can be played in both the live casino and table games sections. There are also opportunities to win big jackpots. Chat support is also available if you need help, and you can deposit using one of the payment methods to request a welcome offer.

If you’re a fan of slot machines, table games, card games, or even Live Casino, Casino Empire is really worth your time and your trust. The bonus features it offers and the smooth navigation are all you need in an online casino. Not to mention the simple and transparent deposits and withdrawals offered. Try it out right now and feel like you are in Las Vegas, for sure, you’ll love it.

faq
What countries are restricted?

Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, Estonia, France, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Portugal, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States.

How to Save Your Money Playing at Casino Empire
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posted by Ronald Curry
Payments systems expert

He worked in the divisions of ePayments. He has an excellent knowledge of the topic of currency transactions and gambling mechanisms.

Sees the future of casino payment systems in the crypto industry. He worked in the team developing cryptocurrencies and bringing them to ICO. The excellent strategic vision of gambling topics and various payment methods.

Visit the author's page
Add Casino Empire Review
Your rating Casino Empire
Rating is not set
Name is required
Email is required
Review is required
Know Your Limits and Play Safe

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
200% Bonus up to €2000