WELCOME PACKAGE: 150 FREE SPINS + UP TO $1500
Obtenir un bonus
Désolé, aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour votre recherche
Recherche...

Revue du Casino Club Player et offres de bonus

3.2 / 5
450% Bonus up to $1000
Obtenir un bonus
  • Licences: Costa Rica
96 %
Taux de victoire
0-15 days
Vitesse de paiement
Vitesse d'encaissement
2.5 / 5
Bonus et promotions
4 / 5
Jeu sécurisé
3.8 / 5
Jeux et fournisseurs
2.5 / 5
Note principale
3.2 / 5
Pour
Sélection complète de machines à sous et de jeux de RTG
Assistance disponible 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7 via le chat en direct, le téléphone américain et l'e-mail.
Équité prouvée par TST
Casino mobile inclus
Cons
Aucun certificat d'audit complet d'une tierce partie n'est disponible pour consultation.
La version instantanée a une sélection de jeux limitée

Introduction

Club Player Casino

Club Player Casino est un casino en ligne détenu et exploité par le groupe Virtual Casino. Le lobby est un élégant casino en ligne qui propose un casino complet téléchargeable et un petit casino à jeu instantané de RTG. Bien qu’il figure sur notre liste noire depuis un certain temps, Club Player Casino traite maintenant des dizaines de plaintes et paie des milliers de gains impayés. Ils sont sous licence dans une juridiction du Costa Rica. Le site opère sous licence du gouvernement du Costa Rica. Le casino utilise le logiciel Real Time Gaming. Le casino fonctionne à la fois en version téléchargeable et en version flash.

La plateforme est un opérateur de jeux mobiles qui vise à créer un club exclusif de luxe pour les joueurs d’élite. La société met tout en œuvre pour fournir des services de haute qualité et faire en sorte que les utilisateurs se sentent comme des membres dès leur inscription. Son design élégant et ses menus simples rappellent le style des élégants casinos décontractés des centres de jeux du monde entier.

Avantages et inconvénients

Le site est conçu dans le style de nombreux casinos en ligne. Le design est dominé par la couleur or, qui semble très frappante sur le fond sombre. Le logo du casino est également en or. Certains de nos lecteurs peuvent trouver le style trop criard, mais dans l’ensemble, Club Player Casino donne une bonne impression.

Avantages :

  • Sélection complète de machines à sous et de jeux de RTG,
  • Assistance disponible 24h/24 et 7j/7 via le chat en direct, le téléphone américain et le courrier électronique,
  • Equité prouvée par TST,
  • Casino mobile inclus,

Inconvénients :

  • Aucun certificat d’audit tiers complet n’est disponible pour consultation,
  • La version instantanée a une sélection de jeux limitée.

Bonus et promotions

Bonification de bienvenue du casinoClub Player

Club Player Casino Welcome Bonus

450% de Bonus de Bienvenue à l’inscription & ; Augmentez votre Bankroll

Tous les nouveaux joueurs ont une excellente occasion d’obtenir un bonus de bienvenue au casino Club Player. Effectuez un dépôt minimum de 25 $ et obtenez un bonus de bienvenue de 450 % grâce au code bonus 450CLUB du casino Club Player.

Le bonus de 450 % est valable pour les jeux autorisés. Il est assorti d’une exigence de mise de 30X (60X pour les jeux de table et le vidéo poker) et d’une limite de 10X pour les retraits. Le montant du bonus est considéré comme non encaissable et sera retiré du montant de votre demande de retrait.

Bonus spéciaux deClub Player Casino

La Toupie

Vous aimez faire tourner les machines à sous ou jouer au keno ? Obtenez un bonus si important que votre tête va tourner ! Déposez 50 $ sur les machines à sous et le keno uniquement et jouez. Aucun cashback du casino Club Player n’est offert pour le moment.

330% de bonus avec le CODE SLOTS330.

Bonus en feutre vert

Si les jeux de table sont votre truc, vous allez adorer les bonus disponibles qui fonctionnent sur les jeux autorisés. Jouez le vert et gagnez plus de vert !

200% de bonus avec le code ALLOWED200.

  • Jeux autorisés
  • Pas de playthrough
  • Pas de retrait maximum
  • Dépôt de 50 $ ou plus

Le Skyrocketer

Portez votre bonus à de nouveaux sommets avec le plus gros bonus que le lobby offre, juste pour les joueurs de retour !

Code bonus 650% BIGSLOTS650 pour les machines à sous, le keno, le bingo bonus et les cartes à gratter uniquement.

  • 30X playthrough
  • 10X max cash-out
  • Dépôt de 50 $ ou plus

Bonus Go Wild

Dites au revoir aux encaissements maximums et aux restrictions des exigences de mise – et bonjour aux gros gains sans règles !

175% de bonus avec le code ALLGAMES175.

  • Tous les jeux sont autorisés
  • Aucune exigence de mise
  • Aucun encaissement maximum
  • Dépôt de 50 $ ou plus.

Promotions du Casino Club Player

Mega Money Mondays

Lundi Mega Money

320% de bonus aux machines à sous sans règles + 100% de jetons d’assurance.

Tout au long du lundi, vous pouvez profiter d’un bonus sans règles de 320% plus un jeton de seconde chance si vous n’avez pas gagné avec votre dépôt initial plus le bonus. C’est facile d’en profiter. Il suffit de déposer 50 $ ou plus pour commencer.

Le code bonus du Club Player Casino est MEGAMONEY.

Programme VIP

En outre, le casino propose une offre de bonus quotidiens, et hebdomadaires pour les machines à sous vidéo et autres amateurs de jeux d’argent, un programme de fidélité puissant avec plusieurs niveaux, des promotions spéciales pour les joueurs VIP, et plus encore.

VIP Exclusive

Pour les meilleurs joueurs, le casino a réservé notre plus gros bonus à ce jour. Vous devez être un VIP pour en profiter.

Bonus de redépôt de 250% + assurance de dépôt de 30% avec le code bonus TOPVIP.

  • Pour jouer dans les jeux autorisés
  • Pas de playthrough pour les machines à sous, le keno, les jeux de bingo et les cartes à gratter.
    (30x pour les jeux de table et le vidéo poker)
  • Pas d’encaissement maximum – déposez 50 $ ou plus
Lucky Star
150% up to $/€ 300 + 50 Bonus Spins
Captain Jack
100% Bonus up to $1,000 on Your First Deposit
Cool Cat
330% Match Deposit Bonus + 50 Bonus Spins on Popinata Slot

Application mobile de Club Player Casino

L’opérateur prend en charge les jeux multiplateformes, de sorte que les joueurs sur PC, smartphones, tablettes et autres appareils mobiles peuvent profiter d’un jeu de haute qualité. Le logiciel de bureau, qui peut être téléchargé gratuitement, est adapté aux utilisateurs de Windows, tandis que la plateforme mobile est optimisée pour les utilisateurs d’Android et d’iOS. Aucune application mobile de casino Club Player n’est requise.

Dépôt et retrait

Le casino accepte les paiements effectués dans de nombreuses devises, mais la seule monnaie de jeu est le dollar américain. Tous les dépôts sont donc convertis en dollars au taux de change bancaire en vigueur. Le montant minimum du dépôt est de 25 $.

Il existe plusieurs méthodes pour retirer de l’argent du casino. Les paiements peuvent être effectués par les méthodes suivantes :

  • Méthodes de dépôt : MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Bitcoin.
  • Méthodes de retrait : Virement bancaire, chèque, Bitcoin.

Délais de retrait

  • Portefeuilles électroniques : 7-10 jours,
  • Virements bancaires : 10-15 jours
  • Chèques : 21-28 jours,
  • Délai d’attente : 10-15 jours,

La limite de retrait est de 2 000 USD par semaine.

Jeux offerts

Jeux du Club Player

Ce casino en ligne propose plus de cent quarante jeux de casino de Real Time Gaming. Il s’agit notamment d’une variété de machines à sous, de jeux de table et de cartes de base, de vidéo poker et de quelques autres genres de jeux. Il existe plusieurs jackpots progressifs dans ce casino.

Comme la plupart des autres casinos en ligne, cette plateforme vous permet d’essayer les jeux en mode spéculatif. Il existe également des tournois où les clients s’affrontent pour gagner divers prix.

Le site est surtout connu pour ses machines à sous. Si vous êtes d’humeur à tourner, vous pouvez tenter votre chance avec l’un de leurs jeux populaires. Leurs machines à sous vidéo à cinq rouleaux comprennent un nombre croissant de jeux tels que la machine à sous Count Spectacular, la machine à sous T-Rex et la machine à sous Cleopatra’s Gold. Ils proposent également plusieurs machines à sous à trois rouleaux, comme la machine à sous Operation M.Y.O.W. et la machine à sous Sevens and Stripes.

Si vous êtes intéressé par les jeux de table, le lobby vous propose un large choix. Outre plusieurs variantes de blackjack, le casino propose également quatre types de roulette (y compris en mode multijoueur), le baccara, le red dog, le war, le poker à trois cartes, le craps, etc.

Les joueurs de vidéo poker peuvent profiter ici de l’une des plus grandes sélections de jeux au monde. Ils divisent leurs jeux en deux catégories : les jeux à une main et les jeux à plusieurs mains. Dans chaque catégorie, vous pouvez trouver plusieurs options différentes. Celles-ci comprennent Jacks or Better, All-American Poker, Double Double Bonus, et quelques autres jeux uniques comme Mystery Bonus et Pick ’em Poker.

Club Player Video Poker

La gamme d’offres est très étendue, permettant à chaque utilisateur de trouver exactement ce qui lui convient. Voici quelques-unes des machines à sous les plus populaires disponibles aujourd’hui :

  • T-Rex. Plongez dans un monde d’aventure avec des dinosaures car, dans cette machine à sous, vous trouverez exactement ce dont vous avez besoin. Le scénario dynamique et les graphismes de haute qualité vous aideront à vous adapter rapidement à toutes les caractéristiques du gameplay.
  • Snow Mania. L’une des machines à sous les plus populaires du marché. Elle est dédiée au thème du nouvel an. Cependant, y jouer ainsi qu’aux autres saisons n’en est pas moins amusant. Sur les rouleaux, vous trouverez de nombreux symboles à thème, comme des bonhommes de neige ou des flocons de neige. Il vous suffit de réunir une combinaison de ces mêmes icônes pour obtenir les gains.
  • Jack ou mieux. Le secret de la popularité de cette machine à sous est assez simple. Son taux de retour est de 97,29%. Il s’agit d’un chiffre très élevé. Cela signifie que si les utilisateurs peuvent allouer leurs actifs correctement, ils sont tout à fait capables de faire de bons profits.
  • Crystal Waters . Plongez dans un monde d’aventures aquatiques dans cette machine à sous. Vous y trouverez des dizaines de créatures marines. Choisissez-les dans des combinaisons gagnantes pour gagner une récompense décente.

En outre, le poker virtuel attire l’attention de nombreux joueurs. Désormais, il leur suffit de faire quelques clics pour accéder à la table de jeu et avoir la chance de montrer leurs compétences. Grâce à la qualité du design, ils auront l’impression de se trouver dans un véritable établissement de jeu.

Support client

Le personnel du service d’assistance du casino, disponible 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7, est là pour vous aider à résoudre les problèmes et répondre à vos questions. Si vous avez besoin de leur aide, n’hésitez pas à les contacter par e-mail, téléphone ou chat en direct. Vous trouverez des informations utiles sur les questions importantes dans la section FAQ.

Conclusion

La plateforme est facile à naviguer. Elle utilise principalement des couleurs sombres, ce qui crée immédiatement une atmosphère d’excitation. Toutes les machines à sous sont structurées de manière pratique, ce qui vous permet de trouver rapidement les jeux qui vous intéressent. Et leur nombre augmente régulièrement.

Vous n’aurez aucun mal à trouver votre compte personnel, avec plus d’informations sur les différentes promotions et bonus que la marque propose. La navigation conviviale vous permet de vous adapter rapidement au jeu et de trouver immédiatement ce qui vous intéresse. La version mobile de ce casino en ligne utilise une mise en page simplifiée. Elle dispose notamment d’une interface minimaliste. Il suffit d’aller dans le menu, de trouver les liens vers les sections clés et de trouver rapidement exactement l’onglet que vous recherchez. La vitesse de navigation entre les sections est également élevée. Ainsi, même si votre connexion internet est mauvaise, il suffit de quelques clics pour obtenir les informations dont vous avez besoin. Ce site officiel vaut la peine d’être visité.

La société utilise principalement le logiciel de la marque Real-Time Gaming. Il s’agit d’un développeur éprouvé qui est présent sur le marché depuis longtemps et qui est toujours prêt à ravir ses clients avec des logiciels de qualité. Cette société est bien consciente de l’importance de présenter constamment de nouvelles machines à sous. C’est pourquoi les joueurs trouveront ici un grand nombre de machines à sous intéressantes.

faq
Quels sont les pays faisant l'objet de restrictions ?

Aland, Andorre, Anguilla, Antarctique, Jamahiriya arabe, Argentine, Aruba, Australie, Autriche, Bahamas, Barbade, Belgique, Bermudes, Île Bouvet, Îles Vierges britanniques, Canada, Îles Cayman, Chili, Île Christmas, Îles Cook, Finlande, Grèce, Islande, Japon, Luxembourg, Îles Marshall, Martinique, Mayotte, Mexique, Monaco, Montserrat, Nouvelle-Calédonie, Nouvelle-Zélande, Niue, Île Norfolk, Norvège, Pays-Bas, Portugal, Porto Rico, Saint-Marin, Singapour, Afrique du Sud, Tokelau, Îles mineures éloignées des États-Unis, Uruguay, Nouvelle-Zélande. S. Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Cité du Vatican, Venezuela.

Comment économiser votre argent en jouant à Club Player
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posté par Sandra Bush
Gambling Addiction Specialist

Previously worked at an international psychological clinic. Now she is in private practice, helping individuals and families to get rid of gambling addiction. Excellent knowledge of player psychology makes the author’s articles much more productive for the reader.

Visitez la page de l'auteur
Ajouter Club Player Consultez le site
Votre évaluation Club Player
Le classement n'est pas défini
Le nom est obligatoire
L'adresse électronique est obligatoire
Une révision est nécessaire
Connaître ses limites et jouer en toute sécurité

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
450% Bonus up to $1000

250% Up to 1000$
Get bonus
Sorry, no results were found for your search
Search...

Club Player Casino Review & Bonus Offers

3.2 / 5
450% Bonus up to $1000
Get bonus
  • Licenses: Costa Rica
  • Players from Canada accepted Players from Canada accepted
96 %
Win Rate
0-15 days
Payout speed
Cashout Speed
2.5 / 5
Bonuses and Promos
4 / 5
Secure Gaming
3.8 / 5
Games and Providers
2.5 / 5
Main rating
3.2 / 5
Pros
Full selection of slots and games from RTG
24/7 support available via live chat, US phone, and email
Proven fair by TST
Mobile casino included
Cons
No full third-party audit certificate is available for viewing
The instant play version has a limited game selection

Introduction

Club Player Casino

Club Player Casino is an online casino that is owned and operated by Virtual Casino Group. The lobby is an elegant online casino that offers a full downloadable casino and a small casino with instant play from RTG. Although they have been on our blacklist for quite some time, Club Player Casino is now handling dozens of complaints and paying out thousands of unpaid winnings. They are licensed in a Costa Rican jurisdiction. The site operates under license from the Costa Rican government. The casino uses Real Time Gaming software. The casino runs in both downloadable and flash versions.

The platform is a mobile gaming operator that aims to create a luxury exclusive club for elite players. The company goes to great lengths to provide high-quality services and make users feel like members from the moment they sign up. Its elegant design and simple menus are reminiscent of the style of elegant casual casinos in gaming centers around the world.

Pros and Cons

The site is designed in the style of many online casinos. The design is dominated by the color gold, which looks very striking against the dark background. The casino’s logo is also made of gold. Some of our readers may find the style too garish, but overall, Club Player Casino gives a good impression.

Advantages:

  • Full selection of slots and games from RTG,
  • 24/7 support available via live chat, US phone, and email,
  • Proven fair by TST,
  • Mobile casino included.

Disadvantages:

  • No full third-party audit certificate is available for viewing,
  • The instant play version has a limited game selection.

Bonuses and Promotions

Club Player Casino Welcome Bonus

Club Player Casino Welcome Bonus

450% Welcome Bonus Sign Up & Up your Bankroll

All new players have an excellent opportunity to get a Club Player casino welcome bonus. Make a minimum deposit of $25 and get a 450% welcome bonus with Club Player casino bonus code 450CLUB.

450% Bonus is valid for allowed games. It comes with a 30X wagering requirement (60X for Table Games and Video Poker) and a 10x limit on withdrawals. Bonus amount is considered non-cashable and will be removed from the amount of your withdrawal request.

Club Player Casino Special Bonuses

The Headspinner

Love spinning slots or playing Keno? Get a bonus so big your head will spin! Deposit $50 on slots and keno only and play. No Club Player casino cashback is offered at this moment.

330% Match Bonus with CODE SLOTS330.

Green Felt Bonus

If table games are your thing, you’ll love the bonuses available that works on Allowed Games. Play the green and win more green!

200% Bonus with Code ALLOWED200.

  • Allowed games
  • No playthrough
  • No max cash-out
  • Deposit $50 or More

The Skyrocketer

Take your bonus to new heights with the biggest bonus the lobby offers, just for returning players!

650% Bonus Code BIGSLOTS650 for Slots, Keno, Bonus Bingo, and Scratch Cards Only.

  • 30X playthrough
  • 10X max cash-out
  • Deposit $50 or More

Go Wild Bonus

Say goodbye to max cash-outs and wagering requirement restrictions – and hello to winning big with no rules!

175% Bonus Code ALLGAMES175.

  • Every game allowed
  • No playthrough requirements
  • No max cash-out
  • Deposit $50 or More.

Club Player Casino Promotions

Mega Money Mondays

Mega Money Mondays

320% No Rules Slot Bonus + 100% Insurance Chip.

All Monday long, you can enjoy a 320% no rules bonus plus a second chance chip if you didn’t win with your initial deposit plus bonus. It’s easy to take advantage of. Just deposit $50 or more to get started.

Club Player Casino bonus code MEGAMONEY.

VIP Program

In addition, the casino offers daily, and weekly bonuses offer for video slots and other gambling enthusiasts, a powerful loyalty program with multiple tiers, special promotions for VIP players, and more.

VIP Exclusive

For the top players, the casino has reserved our biggest bonus yet. You must be a VIP to take advantage of it.

250% redeposit bonus + 30% deposit insurance with bonus code TOPVIP.

  • Suitable for play in allowed games
  • No playthrough for slots, keno, bingo games, and scratch cards
    (30x for Table Games and Video Poker)
  • No max cash-out – deposit $50 or More
Lucky Star
150% up to $/€ 300 + 50 Bonus Spins
Captain Jack
100% Bonus up to $1,000 on Your First Deposit
Cool Cat
330% Match Deposit Bonus + 50 Bonus Spins on Popinata Slot

Club Player Casino Mobile App

The operator supports cross-platform gaming, so players on PCs, smartphones, tablets, and other mobile devices can enjoy high-quality gameplay. The desktop software, which can be downloaded free of charge, is suitable for Windows users, while the mobile platform is optimized for Android and iOS users. No Club Player casino mobile app is required.

Deposit and Withdrawal

The casino accepts payments made in many currencies, but the only game currency is US dollars. Therefore all deposits are converted to dollars at the current bank exchange rate. The minimum deposit amount is $25.

There are various methods of withdrawing money from the casino. Payments can be made by the following methods:

  • Deposit Methods: MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Bitcoin.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Bitcoin.

Withdrawal Times

  • EWallets: 7-10 days,
  • Bank Transfers: 10-15 days
  • Cheques: 21-28 days,
  • Pending Time: 10-15 days.

The withdrawal limit is USD 2,000 per week.

Games Offered

Club Player Games

This online casino has over one hundred and forty casino games from Real Time Gaming. These include a variety of slot machines, basic table and card games, video poker, and some other genres of gambling. There are several progressive jackpots at the casino.

Like most other online casinos, this platform allows you to try out games in speculative mode. There are also tournaments where customers compete against each other for various prizes.

The site is best known for its slots. If you’re in the mood to spin, you can try your luck with any of their popular games. Their five-reel video slots include a growing number of games such as Count Spectacular slot, T-Rex slot, and Cleopatra’s Gold slot. They also have several different three-reel slot games such as Operation M.Y.O.W. slot and Sevens and Stripes slot.

If you’re interested in table games, the lobby has plenty to choose from. As well as several different blackjack variations, the casino also offers four types of roulette (including multiplayer), baccarat, red dog, war, three card poker, craps, and more.

Video poker players can enjoy one of the world’s largest game selections here. They divide their games into single-handed and multi-handed. Within each category, you can find several different options. These include Jacks or Better, All-American Poker, Double Double Bonus, and some other unique games such as Mystery Bonus and Pick ’em Poker.

Club Player Video Poker

The range of offerings is very extensive, allowing each user to find exactly what suits them. Some of the most popular slot machines available today include:

  • T-Rex. Immerse yourself in a world of adventure with dinosaurs because, in this slot, you will find exactly what you need. The dynamic storyline and high-quality graphics will help you quickly adapt to all the features of the gameplay.
  • Snow Mania. One of the most popular slot machines on the market. It is dedicated to the New Year’s theme. However, to play it and the other seasons is no less fun. On the reels, you will find many themed symbols, such as snowmen or snowflakes. You just need to collect a combination of the same icons to get the winnings.
  • Jack or better. The secret to the popularity of this slot is quite simple. Its return rate is 97.29%. This is a very high figure. This means that if users can allocate their assets correctly, they are quite capable of making good profits.
  • Crystal Waters. Dive into a world of aquatic adventure in this slot. Here you’ll find dozens of sea creatures. Pick them in winning combinations to earn a decent reward.

In addition, virtual poker attracts the attention of many players. Now, all they have to do is make a couple of clicks to get to the gaming table and get a chance to show off their skills. Thanks to the quality design, they will feel like they are in a real gambling establishment.

Customer Support

The casino’s 24/7 helpdesk staff are on hand to help solve problems and answer your questions. If you need their help, feel free to contact them by email, phone, or live chat. Some useful information on important questions can be found in the FAQ section.

Conclusion

The platform is easy to navigate. It uses mostly dark colours, which immediately creates an atmosphere of excitement. All the slots are conveniently structured, allowing you to quickly find exactly the games that interest you. And their number regularly increases.

You won’t have any problems finding your personal account, with more information about the various promotions and bonuses that the brand offers. The user-friendly navigation allows you to quickly adapt to the gameplay and immediately find what you are interested in. The mobile version of this online casino uses a simplified layout. In particular, it has a minimalistic interface. It is enough to go to the menu, find links to the key sections and quickly find exactly the tab you are looking for. The speed of navigation between sections is also high. So even if your internet connection is poor, it only takes a couple of clicks to get the information you need. This official website is well worth visiting.

The company mainly uses the software of the Real-Time Gaming brand. This is a proven developer who has been in the market for a long time and is always ready to delight its customers with quality software. This company is well aware of the importance of constantly introducing new slots. That’s why the players will find a lot of interesting slots here.

faq
What countries are restricted?

Aland Islands, Andorra, Anguilla, Antarctica, Arab Jamahiriya, Argentina, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, Bouvet Island, British Virgin Islands, Canada, Cayman Islands, Chile, Christmas Island, Cook Islands, Finland, Greece, Iceland, Japan, Luxembourg, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mayotte, Mexico, Monaco, Montserrat, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Niue, Norfolk Island, Norway, Portugal, Puerto Rico, San Marino, Singapore, South Africa, Tokelau, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Vatican City, Venezuela.

How to Save Your Money Playing at Club Player
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posted by Sandra Bush
Gambling Addiction Specialist

Previously worked at an international psychological clinic. Now she is in private practice, helping individuals and families to get rid of gambling addiction. Excellent knowledge of player psychology makes the author’s articles much more productive for the reader.

Visit the author's page
Add Club Player Review
Your rating Club Player
Rating is not set
Name is required
Email is required
Review is required
Know Your Limits and Play Safe

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
450% Bonus up to $1000