WELCOME PACKAGE: 150 FREE SPINS + UP TO $1500
Obtenir un bonus
Désolé, aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour votre recherche
Recherche...

Revue du Casino SuperCasino et offres de bonus

No bonuses.
Obtenir un bonus
  • Licenses: Commission de contrôle des jeux d'Alderney
  • Logiciel: Kalamba Games, ELK, BluePrint Gaming, Big Time Gaming, NetENT, Microgaming, Playtech Software, Evolution Gaming
  • Joueurs de France acceptés Joueurs de France acceptés
96.71 %
Taux de victoire
0-5 days
Vitesse de paiement
Vitesse d'encaissement
4.3 / 5
Bonus et promotions
0 / 5
Jeu sécurisé
4 / 5
Jeux et fournisseurs
4.6 / 5
Note principale
3.2 / 5
Pour
Licences et gestion des meilleurs régulateurs
Grande collection de jeux
Machines à sous populaires à jackpot progressif
Portefeuille de jeux de croupier en direct
Logiciel Playtech
Ligne d'assistance clientèle 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7
Jouez en direct à la télévision, en ligne et sur votre mobile
Paiements PayPal
Cons
Club VIP sur invitations personnelles

Introduction

Supercasino

SuperCasino, un site de jeux interactifs constitué en personne morale en 2007, a diffusé des jeux de roulette en argent réel sur la télévision britannique sous la marque Vegas 247. Le terrain de jeu est le casino télévisé britannique le plus recherché sur Internet.

En 2019, l’opérateur en ligne a arrêté les diffusions en direct, redirigeant ses efforts pour développer sa collection de jeux de casinos en direct, de machines à sous et de jeux de table. Récemment, cette plateforme de télévision a commencé à servir les joueurs du monde entier en ligne et sur mobile.

Le fournisseur de couverture du logiciel de jeu est l’un des leaders du marché du jeu Playtech. La collection du casino comporte une vaste sélection de variantes de vidéo poker et de machines à sous, de jeux de table et de jeux spécialisés, y compris des variantes avec des jackpots progressifs.

SuperCasino fait administrativement partie de NetPlay Malta Ltd, dont les actions appartiennent à Betsson AB. La société mère est titulaire d’une licence de jeu à distance délivrée par la Malta Gaming Authority et le département de contrôle gouvernemental d’Alderney.

Bonus et promotions

Bonus

Bonus de bienvenue SuperCasino

Le casino encourage les utilisateurs étrangers nouvellement enregistrés avec un bonus de bienvenue de 100% sur le premier dépôt de 10 £ ou plus. Limites de paiement jusqu’à 200 £. Les règles prévoient une mise de 25x en 30 jours pour le montant total du dépôt et de l’argent du bonus.

Pour un deuxième dépôt ultérieur crédité l’un des trois jours de jeu suivants, le tableau de jeu répond en accordant des jetons pour 10 tours gratuits de £.

La comptabilisation des mises diffère selon les catégories de jeux. La contribution des machines à sous est principalement de 100% sur les mises. Pour les roulettes, où les joueurs misent sur 19 numéros ou moins, le taux de contribution est de 15 %, et pour les autres jeux, il est de 15 %.

Supercasino promotions

Promotions

Chaque mois, les joueurs tirent au sort divers bonus de cashback sur les dépôts, des tours gratuits et des gadgets mobiles. Des récompenses attendent les joueurs pour des événements festifs, etc. Ils peuvent également concourir pour des prix sur les réseaux sociaux.

Les utilisateurs de Loyal acceptent avec succès les offres de cashback hebdomadaires. Habituellement, le site annonce plusieurs promotions chaque jour de chaque semaine. Ainsi, les promotions destinées à ceux qui effectuent des dépôts réguliers sont également disponibles tous les jours.

Il y a aussi des promotions quotidiennes.

En plus des récompenses en cashback, d’autres incitations apparaissent sur le site. Par exemple, les promotions saisonnières et les bonus de rechargement.

Autres promotions

Si le casino lance un nouveau jeu, alors vous pouvez demander des tours gratuits.

Note : A ce jour, la section Promotions du site ne contient aucun message concernant des promotions et des événements nouveaux ou actualisés.

SuperCasino Spins gratuits

Comme nous l’avons souligné plus haut, l’arsenal de récompenses du casino comporte une variété importante de promotions sous forme de bonus free spins. Ils font plus que compenser l’absence de spins bonus sans dépôt. Nous vous recommandons de visiter le site tous les jours pour vous familiariser avec les nouvelles promotions de jeux en ligne.

Codes bonus SuperCasino

Aujourd’hui, il suffit de réclamer les bonus proposés et de les activer sans racheter les codes de coupon. Les coupons promotionnels ne sont généralement pas valables plus d’une journée. Les joueurs intéressés par l’obtention de codes doivent plus souvent se rendre sur le site web.

Programme VIP

Dans notre revue de SuperCasino, nous notons que l’appartenance au club VIP a une tendance sélective.

Cela réside dans le fait que les utilisateurs n’obtiennent le droit de recevoir des privilèges dans ce club VIP exclusif que sur décision et invitation de la direction de la plateforme.

Les conditions déterminantes pour l’admission dans l’élite VIP des joueurs sont les mises importantes régulières et la participation constante aux jeux en argent réel.

La valeur des incitations et des avantages du club dépend du niveau hiérarchique occupé. Les joueurs des niveaux rouge et bronze ont accès à des bonus généreux et à des taux d’échange accrus des points de comp.

Aux niveaux ultérieurs d’argent, d’or et de platine, le club ajoute aux privilèges mentionnés plusieurs invitations à des événements exclusifs de l’entreprise, la participation gratuite à des tournois VIP, le retrait accéléré des gains et la désignation d’un gestionnaire financier personnel.

Sécurité et réglementation

Les licences de jeu détenues par SuperCasino garantissent aux joueurs :

  • un traitement sûr de leurs données
  • des transactions bancaires sécurisées
  • le droit de déposer des plaintes auprès des autorités de régulation agréées
  • un service de jeu de qualité et un support client
  • sécurité et équité des procédures de jeu.

La certification de l’AGCC témoigne de normes élevées en matière de jeu responsable et d’assistance efficace aux clients dépendants. Les technologies de cryptage SSL appliquées protègent contre l’accès non autorisé aux informations confidentielles.

Technologiquement, tous les logiciels de l’aire de jeux passent les tests du laboratoire de l’auditeur technique indépendant TST. Le certificat ECOGRA et l’audit régulier des états financiers sur les tarifs et les paiements, y compris l’accès libre des clients à ces informations, sont la preuve d’une comptabilisation et d’un paiement équitables des gains.

La coopération à long terme avec les principaux développeurs de logiciels de jeux Playtech et NetEnt, la présence publique de l’institution sur les chaînes de télévision témoignent également de sa fiabilité et de sa décence dans les relations avec les utilisateurs. Notons également la confiance accordée aux outils de paiement et aux services bancaires généralement reconnus, dont le système PayPal.

Processus de connexion

La procédure d’entrée sur le site n’est pas compliquée. Vous devez saisir le nom d’utilisateur et le mot de passe corrects dans le formulaire de connexion de la page de connexion, cliquer sur Entrée, et en quelques secondes, vous pouvez naviguer sur le site.

Application mobile

SuperCasino a créé une plateforme de jeu mobile pour un large public de joueurs qui préfèrent passer du temps à jouer sur le mobile. Le casino a adapté sa collection au jeu instantané lorsqu’on entre directement sur le site via n’importe quel navigateur mobile. Les joueurs peuvent activer leur compte sur la plateforme en ligne pour jouer sur un smartphone ou une tablette.

La version mobile de la plateforme dispose de la fonctionnalité des offres de bonus. C’est-à-dire que les promotions sont disponibles sur les gadgets mobiles. Le lundi, les joueurs peuvent prétendre à un bonus de 50 % avec une limite de 50 £ en alimentant via des smartphones ou des tablettes Android, Windows et iOS.

L’accès aux jeux est possible en téléchargeant une application mobile compatible avec les systèmes d’exploitation iPhone et iPad via l’utilitaire iTunes Store. Les joueurs peuvent accéder à l’application Android directement sur le site web du jeu. La version d&#8217aujourd&#8217hui de l&#8217application SuperCasino propose le streaming TV de la roulette en direct.

Dépôts / Retraits et méthodes de paiement

SuperCasino prend en charge une variété de méthodes de dépôt et de retrait. La popularité et l’acceptation publique de ces méthodes, y compris le système de paiement PayPal, permettent aux joueurs inscrits d’autres pays d’effectuer librement toutes les transactions financières. La juridiction de la Grande-Bretagne est incluse dans la liste des pays interdits.

The Playground accepte les dépôts via la plupart des cartes de débit et de crédit et les virements bancaires, parmi lesquels:

  • Paysafecard,
  • MasterCard,
  • PayPal,
  • Neteller,
  • Visa,
  • Skrill.

Les règles prévoient un dépôt minimum de 15 €.

Les retraits de fonds sont possibles par :

  • Maestro,
  • Delta,
  • Visa,
  • Maestro,
  • Neteller,
  • PayPal,
  • Skrill.

Min retrait : 10 €, montant max de retrait par jour : 50 000 €, par mois : 1500000

Délai de retrait, jours

  • Portefeuilles électroniques : 1-2
  • Cartes bancaires : 2-5
  • Temps de veille : 0-3.

Jeux offerts

Aujourd’hui, les joueurs de différentes catégories ont la possibilité de choisir l’un des plus de 250 jeux de la collection de SuperCasino pour l’exécuter en format démo ou pour de l’argent réel sur PC et gadgets mobiles.

Les machines à sous

Jeux de Supercasino

Une collection de plus de 100 machines à sous avec de superbes graphiques HD 3D et des effets d’animation comprend des variantes classiques à 3 rouleaux comme Funky Monkey et Crazy 7. Les classiques comprennent également des machines à sous avec plusieurs lignes de paiement. Il s’agit de Funky Fruits et Jackpot Giant.

Les machines à sous Spiderman, X-Men, Avengers forment une catégorie distincte de la série Marvel. Les machines à thème à cinq bobines fonctionnent sous les titres de célébrités de la télévision, de films en série et de bandes dessinées. Les plus populaires sont La panthère rose, Batman Catwoman Cash et La momie.

La série la plus célèbre parmi les jackpots progressifs est Rallye et Beach Life. Dans la section Vegas, il y a plus de 40 autres machines similaires d’IGT, comme Cleopatra et Golden Goddess.

Il y a aussi des machines à sous.

Supercasino table games

Jeux de société et autres jeux

Ce sont cinq variantes de blackjack, cinq roulettes Mini, 3D, européennes, Pro et américaines, ainsi que le Hold’em Poker, le Craps et le Keno.

Si un joueur préfère une combinaison de divertissements de cartes et de machines à sous vidéo, alors le casino a beaucoup à choisir parmi les options de vidéo poker comme Deuces Wild et Aces and Faces.

La variété des jackpots progressifs est impressionnante. Les titres inspirés de Marvel sont en tête en termes de paiements.

Les options de vidéo poker les plus populaires comprennent généralement Dix ou mieux, Jacks ou mieux 50 mains, Royal, Joker Poker, Aces and Faces et Deuces Wild avec un RTP allant jusqu’à 99 %.

La participation directe aux jeux en direct confère un charme particulier aux gains. Les joueurs peuvent échanger quelques mots avec les croupiers aux tables de roulette Express Premium, Express, Nation, et pendant les jeux traditionnels, notamment la roulette en direct, le blackjack et le baccara.

Fournisseurs de logiciels

Les développeurs de logiciels de jeu Playtech, NetEnt, Push Gaming et Evolution Gaming définissent la haute qualité de l&#8217arsenal de jeu de la plateforme, portant le processus de jeu dans cette institution à un niveau qualitativement nouveau disponible uniquement pour les casinos en ligne de renommée mondiale.

Support client

Le personnel d’assistance est prêt à recevoir les appels téléphoniques internationaux des utilisateurs, 24 heures sur 24.

Il existe également un chat en direct pour les utilisateurs de PC. Le service n’est pas disponible pour les appareils mobiles. Les clients peuvent échanger des messages avec les agents du service par email. Les joueurs peuvent trouver des réponses aux questions les plus courantes sur la page FAQ.

Conclusion

Sachant que SuperCasino est fortement soutenu par le groupe Betsson, dont les actions sont cotées à la bourse NASDAQ de Stockholm, on peut affirmer que cette plateforme de jeu est une marque fiable et responsable.

Un large éventail de jeux pour ordinateur de bureau et mobile, des mises élevées et la montée d’adrénaline attirent les joueurs de nombreux pays. Un bonus de bienvenue attractif, des promotions constamment accordées et une adhésion exclusive au club VIP placent cette salle de jeu au même niveau que les casinos en ligne les plus respectés sur Internet.

Page non trouvée

Date of foundation 03.12.2022.

Licence

Commission de contrôle des jeux d'Alderney.

Fournisseurs

Paiements

Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
PaysafeCard
Neteller
Paypal
faq
Quels sont les pays faisant l'objet de restrictions ?

Afghanistan, Albanie, Algérie, Angola, Australie, Autriche, Bahreïn, Belgique, Chine, Croatie, Cuba, République tchèque, Danemark, Érythrée, Éthiopie, France, Géorgie, Allemagne, Grèce, Guadeloupe, Guyane (Guyane française), Hongrie, Hong Kong, Indonésie, Jordanie, Iran, Iraq, Italie, Royaume des Pays-Bas, Koweït, Libye, Lituanie, Malaisie, Martinique, Mauritanie, Maurice, Maroc, Île Norfolk, N. Oman, Pakistan, Portugal, Qatar, Rwanda, Arabie saoudite, Serbie, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Somalie, Sud-Soudan, Espagne, Soudan, Suède, Syrie, Turquie, Tunisie, Ukraine, EAU, Yémen, Royaume-Uni, Etats-Unis et ses dépendances, bases militaires et territoires, y compris mais non limité à Am. Samoa, Guam, les îles Marshall, les îles Mariannes du Nord, Porto Rico et les îles Vierges.

Comment économiser votre argent en jouant à SuperCasino
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posté par Ashley Robinson
Live Dealer

Acting employee of a live casino. The author manages to combine work as a dealer in a live casino of the largest European brand and authorship in our gambling portal.

Visitez la page de l'auteur
Ajouter SuperCasino Consultez le site
Votre évaluation SuperCasino
Le classement n'est pas défini
Le nom est obligatoire
L'adresse électronique est obligatoire
Une révision est nécessaire
Connaître ses limites et jouer en toute sécurité

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
No bonuses.

Sorry, no results were found for your search
Search...

SuperCasino Review & Bonus Offers

3.2 / 5
Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
PaysafeCard
Neteller
Bank transfer
Paypal
No bonuses.
Visit Casino
Licenses and management from the best regulators
Great collection of games
Popular progressive jackpot slots
Live dealer games portfolio
Playtech software
Customer hotline 24/7
Play live TV, online, and mobile
PayPal payments
96.71 %
Win Rate
0-5 days
Payout speed
Cashout Speed
4.3 / 5
Bonuses and Promos
0 / 5
Secure Gaming
4 / 5
Games and Providers
4.6 / 5
Main rating
3.2 / 5
Pros
Licenses and management from the best regulators
Great collection of games
Popular progressive jackpot slots
Live dealer games portfolio
Playtech software
Customer hotline 24/7
Play live TV, online, and mobile
PayPal payments
Cons
VIP-club by personal invitations

Introduction

Supercasino

SuperCasino, an interactive gaming site incorporated as a legal entity in 2007, streamed real money roulette games on UK TV under the Vegas 247 brand. The playground is the UK’s most sought-after TV casino on the internet.

In 2019, the online operator stopped live broadcasts, redirecting efforts to expand its gaming collection of live casinos, slots, and table games. Recently, this television platform has started serving gamblers all over the world online and mobile.

The covering supplier of gaming software is one of the leaders in the gaming market Playtech. The casino collection has an extensive selection of variations of video poker and slots, table, and specialty games, including variants with progressive jackpots.

SuperCasino is administratively part of NetPlay Malta Ltd, the shares of which belong to Betsson AB. The parent company holds a remote gaming license issued by the Malta Gaming Authority and the Alderney governmental controlling department.

Bonuses and Promotions

Bonuses

SuperCasino Welcome Bonus

The casino promotes newly registered foreign users with a 100% welcome bonus on the first deposit of £10 or more. Payout limits up to £200. The rules provide for a 25x wager in 30 days for the total amount of the deposit and bonus money.

For a second subsequent deposit credited on one of the following three playing days, the game board responds with granting chips for £10 free spins.

The accounting for bets differs for categories of games. The slot contribution is mainly 100% on wagering. For roulettes, where gamblers bet on 19 or fewer numbers, the contribution rate is 15%, and for other games is 15%.

Supercasino promotions

Promotions

Every month, players raffle off various deposit cashback bonuses, free spins, and mobile gadgets. Rewards await players for festive events, etc. They can also compete for prizes on social networks.

Loyal users successfully accept weekly cashback offers. Usually, the site announces several promotions each day of each week. So promotions to those who deposit regularly are also available daily.

In addition to cashback rewards, other incentives appear on the site. For example, seasonal promotions and reload bonuses.

Other Promotions

If the casino launches a new game, then you can apply for free spins.

Note: As of today, there are no messages in the Promotions section of the website about any new or up-to-date promotions and events.

SuperCasino Free Spins

As we noted above, the casino rewards arsenal has a significant variety of promotions in the form of bonus-free spins. They more than compensate for the lack of no deposit bonus spins. We recommend visiting the site every day to get acquainted with new online gaming promotions.

SuperCasino Bonus Codes

Today, it is enough to claim proposed bonuses and activate them without redeeming coupon codes. Promotional coupons are usually valid for no more than one day. Players interested in getting codes should more often visit the website.

VIP Program

In our SuperCasino review, we note that VIP club membership has a selective tendency.

It lies in the fact that users get the right to receive privileges in this exclusive VIP club only by the decision and invitation of the platform management.

The determining conditions for admission to the VIP elite of gamblers are regular large bets and constant participation in games for real money.

The value of club incentives and benefits depends on the occupied hierarchical level. Gamers of red and bronze levels get access to generous bonuses and increased exchange rates of the comp points.

At subsequent silver, gold, and platinum levels, the club adds to the mentioned privileges several invitations to exclusive corporate events, free participation in VIP tournaments, accelerated withdrawal of winnings, and the appointment of a personal financial manager.

Security and Regulation

Gaming licenses held by SuperCasino guarantee to players:

  • safe handling with their data
  • secure banking transactions
  • the right to lodge complaints with licensed regulatory authorities
  • quality gaming service and client support
  • safety and fairness of gaming procedures.

AGCC certification demonstrates high standards of responsible gaming and effective assistance to addictive clients. The applied SSL encryption technologies protect against unauthorized access to confidential information.

Technologically, all software of the playground passes tests in the laboratory of the independent technical auditor TST. The ECOGRA certificate and regular audit of financial statements on rates and payments, including free access of clients to this information, are proof of fair accrual and payment of winnings.

Long-term cooperation with leading developers of gaming software Playtech and NetEnt, the public presence of the institution on TV channels also testify to its reliability and decency in relations with users. Also, we should note trustworthy of generally recognized payment tools and banking, including the PayPal system.

Login Process

The procedure for entering the site is not complicated. You should enter the correct username and password in the login form on the Login page, click Enter, and in seconds you can navigate the website.

Mobile App

SuperCasino has created a mobile gaming platform for a large audience of gamers who prefer to spend time playing games on the mobile. The casino has adapted its collection to instant play when directly entering the site through any mobile browser. Gamers can activate their account on the online platform to play on a smartphone or tablet.

The mobile version of the platform has the functionality of bonus offers. That is, the promotions are available on mobile gadgets. On Mondays, players can claim a 50% bonus with a limit of £50 by funding via Android, Windows, and iOS smartphones or tablets.

Access to games is possible by downloading a mobile application compatible with iPhone and iPad operating systems using the iTunes Store utility. Gamers can reach the Android application directly on the gaming website. Today’s version of the SuperCasino app provides Live Roulette TV streaming.

Android
Iphone
Windows Phone
iPad
Mac/PC

Deposit / Withdrawals and Payment Methods

SuperCasino supports a variety of deposit and withdrawal methods. The popularity and public acceptance of these methods, including the PayPal payment system, allows registered players from other countries to freely perform all financial transactions. The jurisdiction of Great Britain is included in the list of prohibited countries.

The Playground accepts deposits via most debit and credit cards and bank transfers, among which:

  • Paysafecard,
  • MasterCard,
  • PayPal,
  • Neteller,
  • Visa,
  • Skrill.

The rules provide for a minimum deposit of €15.

Withdrawal of funds is possible through:

  • Maestro,
  • Delta,
  • Visa,
  • Maestro,
  • Neteller,
  • PayPal,
  • Skrill.

Min withdrawal: €10, max withdrawal amount per day: €50,000, per month: €1500000

Withdrawal time, Days

  • Electronic wallets: 1-2
  • Bank cards: 2-5
  • Standby time: 0-3.
Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
PaysafeCard
Neteller
Bank transfer
Paypal

Games Offered

Today gamblers of different categories have the opportunity to choose any of the more than 250 games from the SuperCasino collection to run in demo format or for real money on PC and mobile gadgets.

Slots

Supercasino games

A collection of over 100 slots with superb 3D HD graphics and animation effects includes classic 3-reel variants like Funky Monkey and Crazy 7. The classics also include slot machines with multiple pay lines. These are Funky Fruits and Jackpot Giant.

Spiderman, X-Men, Avengers slots form a separate category of the Marvel series. Five reel theme machines operate under the titles of TV celebrities, serial films, and comic strips. Popular ones are Pink Panther, Batman Catwoman Cash, and The Mummy.

The most famous series among the progressive jackpots is Rally and Beach Life. In the Vegas section, there are over 40 more similar machines from IGT, like Cleopatra and Golden Goddess.

Supercasino table games

Board and Other Games

These are five variants of blackjack, five Mini, 3D, European, Pro, and American roulettes, including Hold’em Poker, Craps, and Keno.

If a player prefers a combination of card entertainment and video slots, then the casino has a lot to choose from among video poker options like Deuces Wild and Aces and Faces.

The progressive jackpots variety is impressive. Titles inspired by Marvel are in the lead in terms of payouts.

Popular video poker options generally include Tens or Better, Jacks or Better 50 hands, Royal, Joker Poker, Aces and Faces, and Deuces Wild with up to 99% RTP.

Direct participation in live games gives a specific charm to the winnings. Players can have a few words with dealers at the Express Premium, Express, Nation roulette tables, and during traditional games, including Live Roulette, Blackjack, and Baccarat.

Software Providers

The developers of gaming software Playtech, NetEnt, Push Gaming, and Evolution Gaming define the high quality of the platform’s gaming arsenal, bringing the gaming process in this institution to a qualitatively new level available only to the world-famous online casinos.

Customer Support

The support staff is ready to receive international phone calls from users around the clock.

There is also a live chat for PC users. The service is not available for mobile devices. The clients can exchange messages with service agents by email. Players can find answers to the most common questions on the FAQ page.

Conclusion

Knowing that SuperCasino is strongly backed by the Betsson Group, which has listed its shares on the NASDAQ stock exchange in Stockholm, it is safe to say that this gaming platform is a reliable and responsible brand.

A wide range of games for desktop and mobile use, high stakes, and the adrenaline rush attract gamblers from many countries. An attractive welcome bonus, constantly granted promotions, and exclusive membership in the VIP club place this gaming room on a par with the most respected online casinos on the Internet.

No bonuses.
faq
What countries are restricted?

Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, China, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Eritrea, Ethiopia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guyane (French Guiana), Hungary, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Jordan, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Kingdom of Netherlands, Kuwait, Libya, Lithuania, Malaysia, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Morocco, Norfolk Island, N. Korea, Oman, Pakistan, Portugal, Qatar, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Syria, Turkey, Tunisia, Ukraine, UAE, Yemen, United Kingdom, United States and its dependencies, military bases and territories including but not limited to Am. Samoa, Guam, Marshall Islands, N. Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, and Virgin Islands.

How to Save Your Money Playing at SuperCasino
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posted by Ashley Robinson
Live Dealer

Acting employee of a live casino. The author manages to combine work as a dealer in a live casino of the largest European brand and authorship in our gambling portal.

Visit the author's page
Add SuperCasino Review
Your rating SuperCasino
Rating is not set
Name is required
Email is required
Review is required
Know Your Limits and Play Safe

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).