WELCOME PACKAGE: 150 FREE SPINS + UP TO $1500
Obtenir un bonus
Désolé, aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour votre recherche
Recherche...

Revue du Casino 777 et offres de bonus

Get 100% Bonus Up to £/€/$ 200
Obtenir un bonus
  • Licenses: Commission des jeux de Gibraltar, Commission britannique des jeux de hasard
  • Logiciel: BluePrint Gaming, NetENT, Playtech Software
  • Joueurs de France acceptés Joueurs de France acceptés
96.35 %
Taux de victoire
0-7 days
Vitesse de paiement
Vitesse d'encaissement
4.7 / 5
Bonus et promotions
4.5 / 5
Jeu sécurisé
4.9 / 5
Jeux et fournisseurs
4 / 5
Note principale
4.5 / 5
Pour
L'interface de l'institution est présentée en trois langues
L'ensemble des machines à sous est suffisant pour satisfaire les besoins de la plupart des joueurs.
Il existe un casino en direct
Vous pouvez jouer dans n'importe quel endroit pratique
L'installation de logiciels supplémentaires n'est pas nécessaire
Le service clientèle travaille 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7.
Cons
Dans certains pays, le site est généralement indisponible.
La variété des jeux de société n'est pas grande
Il n'y a pas de chat en direct sur le site

Introduction

Il n’est pas difficile de se perdre parmi un grand nombre de casinos en ligne, et pas du tout parce que le choix est énorme, mais pour la raison que la plupart des sites sont du même type et sont inexpressifs. L’illusion du choix déçoit le joueur qui est fatigué de tout et qui veut un vrai sens du conte de fées &#8211 ; celui qui, à un moment donné, a fait de Las Vegas l’une des villes les plus développées et les plus riches du monde. Cependant, il existe sur Internet une institution qui a décidé de nous ramener dans le passé et de nous faire croire à un miracle. Il s’agit de 777 Casino, que nous allons maintenant examiner de plus près.

777-casino

Avantages et inconvénients

Pour donner aux lecteurs une image objective des 777 casinos, nous nous sommes délibérément abstenus de mettre nos évaluations subjectives. Au lieu de cela, nous avons parcouru les forums de jeux d’argent les plus populaires, où des utilisateurs expérimentés partagent leurs impressions sur le site. Cela s’est avéré assez instructif, et voici un résumé des raisons pour lesquelles le public considère que 777 casinos est digne d’attention:

  • l’interface de l’établissement est présentée en trois langues &#8211 ; l’allemand et le finnois sont moins demandés par le grand public, mais tout de même, cela élargit le cercle des utilisateurs potentiels;
  • l’ensemble des machines à sous est suffisant pour satisfaire les besoins de la plupart des joueurs ;
  • Il existe un casino en direct &#8211 ; celui qui veut le maximum de réalisme du jeu l’obtiendra;
  • Vous pouvez jouer dans n’importe quel endroit pratique, étant donné la bonne compatibilité des casinos 777 avec les appareils mobiles;
  • L’installation d’un logiciel supplémentaire pour accéder aux fonctionnalités de l’établissement n’est pas nécessaire, ni sur un PC ni sur d’autres appareils &#8211 ; vous pouvez lancer les jeux directement dans le navigateur et en profiter;
  • Il existe même un numéro de téléphone de contact pour le service d’assistance, et bien qu’il ne soit disponible gratuitement que pour un nombre limité de pays, les opérateurs travaillent 24 heures sur 24 et sept jours sur sept;

En d’autres termes, l’institution a fait du bon travail pour prétendre au statut d’impeccable, mais il faut admettre qu’elle présente aussi des inconvénients, bien que moins importants. Par exemple, dans certains pays, le site est généralement indisponible, et une telle interdiction s’applique à des dizaines de juridictions. Certains joueurs manquent de variété dans les jeux de société &#8211 ils pensent qu’il pourrait y avoir plus de divertissements de ce type. Enfin, il n’y a pas de chat en direct sur le site &#8211 ; de nombreux joueurs y sont tellement habitués qu’ils ne veulent tout simplement pas appeler par téléphone, d’autant plus qu’il n’est pas disponible pour tous les pays de présence.

Bonus et promotions

Pour qu’un nouvel utilisateur potentiel ait moins de doutes sur l’opportunité de s’inscrire, l’administration de 777 casino propose un agréable bonus de bienvenue pour tous les nouveaux venus. Le schéma est simple : en vous inscrivant, vous reconstituez le dépôt pour la première fois &#8211 ; et l’établissement double automatiquement ce montant, à condition que la récompense ne dépasse pas 200 euros. Vous pouvez dépenser les fonds reçus sur le jackpot, la roulette et le blackjack. Pour recevoir une récompense au moment du réapprovisionnement, vous devez spécifier le code promotionnel WELCOME777.

En y regardant de plus près, il s’avère que tout n’est pas si simple. Tout d’abord, le bonus n’est offert qu’aux utilisateurs du Royaume-Uni, d’Allemagne, d’Autriche, de Canada, et d’Irlande. Les dépôts Skrill et Neteller ne donnent pas droit à une récompense. La réception d’un bonus suppose que vous devez OBLIGATOIREMENT cliquer sur le lien correspondant dans votre courrier électronique dans les deux jours. L’administration promet d’envoyer une telle lettre immédiatement après le crédit des fonds, mais si l’utilisateur n’appuie pas sur le bouton, le bonus expirera tout simplement. Vous devez regagner le cadeau en utilisant une mise de 30x, mais tout sur tout bénéficie d’un délai décent de 90 jours, dont la clientèle d’autres établissements ne peut que rêver.

Programme VIP

Un programme de fidélité est prévu pour les clients réguliers des casinos 777, offrant des conditions de jeu améliorées. L’offre semble standard pour la plupart des établissements &#8211 ; les joueurs particulièrement zélés se voient promettre la participation à des tournois fermés, le soutien exclusif d’un manager personnel, des cadeaux d’anniversaire, et bien plus encore. Le principe d’accession à la catégorie VIP n’est pas non plus différent des règles des autres établissements &#8211 ; plus vous êtes actif et plus vous misez, plus vous avez de chances de rejoindre bientôt le cercle de l’élite et de profiter de tous les avantages de votre position.

Sécurité et réglementation

En matière de licences, 777 casinos peut faire taire n’importe qui : ces gars-là ont décidé d’obtenir trois licences de différents pays à la fois. Les activités de jeu de la société sont officiellement autorisées par les organismes autorisés du Royaume-Uni, de Malte et de Gibraltar, ce qui signifie que la supervision de l’honnêteté et de l’adéquation de l’administration est assurée au plus haut niveau. Il n’est pas surprenant qu’il n’y ait pas de plaintes au sujet de ce casino en ligne &#8211 ; il est peu probable que les gars reçoivent autant de licences pour réaliser diverses fraudes.

L’administration s’est également occupée de la connexion sécurisée entre le serveur et l’appareil client. La protection contre les interférences non autorisées dans un tel canal de communication est assurée par une technique de cryptage moderne, grâce à laquelle il est impossible de pirater votre compte.

Processus de connexion

L’autorisation dans un casino en ligne, dont l’administration n’a pas été trop paresseuse pour obtenir des licences de trois juridictions différentes, également respectées, signifie inévitablement que le principe KYC sera observé lors de l’inscription. Dans ce cas, il ne peut être question de s’inscrire en un seul clic &#8211 ; vous devrez remplir un questionnaire de trois pages, où l’on voudra connaître absolument tout ce qui concerne l’utilisateur. Il est recommandé de n’indiquer que le nom, la date de naissance et les autres données personnelles réelles, car 777 casino ne les demande guère que pour la forme &#8211 ; l’administration voudra probablement vérifier les données indiquées. L’incapacité de documenter les données personnelles peut signifier pour le client le blocage de tout le compte ou des paiements de celui-ci.

Mais les casinos 777 ne se gênent pas pour attirer les citoyens aux jeux d’argent à partir de 18 ans.

777-casino-login-process

Application mobile

777 casinos ont décidé de ne pas travailler à la création de leur application mobile, et de nos jours, cette approche peut être qualifiée de correcte. En effet, pourquoi avoir besoin d’un logiciel séparé qui ne fait que prendre de la place dans la mémoire du téléphone pour rien et qui peut aussi être incompatible avec une version spécifique du système d’exploitation ? Au lieu de cela, les développeurs ont choisi de rendre le site portable sur le petit écran d’un téléphone mobile &#8211 ; exactement la taille et la forme que vous avez.

Un utilisateur ordinaire ne perd rien à visiter un casino en ligne via un navigateur. Si vous n&#8217avez pas de compte, vous pouvez en créer un, si vous en avez un, il suffit de vous connecter comme d&#8217habitude. Ensuite, il vous suffit de réapprovisionner votre compte et de placer des paris en participant à toutes les promotions disponibles, et si vous gagnez, vous pouvez retirer de l’argent de n’importe quelle manière pratique.

777-casino-mobile-app

Dépôts / Retraits et méthodes de paiement

Le choix des directions pour les activités financières dans les casinos 777 est assez solide &#8211 ; à tel point qu’il serait assez long de tout énumérer. Parmi les plus populaires et les plus demandées, on trouve les suivantes :

Le montant minimum à créditer sur le compte peut être considéré comme loyal &#8211 ; le client est invité à déposer seulement 10 euros ou livres sterling. L’inscription se fait dès que possible et n’implique pas la perception de commissions en faveur des systèmes de paiement ou de l’administration de l’établissement. Les conditions de retrait seront légèrement plus strictes &#8211 en particulier, il est presque certain que l’attente de l’argent gagné sera plus longue. Toutefois, dans de nombreux cas, les délais ne dépendent pas du casino mais des systèmes de paiement. Des conditions plus détaillées de réapprovisionnement et de retrait pour chacune des méthodes présentées peuvent être trouvées sur la page correspondante du site.

Jeux offerts

Un demi-millier de noms différents est un assez bon indicateur pour un site qui fonctionne dans le strict respect de la loi et paie des impôts, ce qui signifie qu’il ne peut pas se vanter d’avoir des bénéfices excessifs. Les fournisseurs, d’ailleurs, n’ont pas été choisis selon un principe de reliquat, mais dans l’optique d’un bon logiciel, que les joueurs aiment autant que possible. C’est pourquoi la gamme de 777 casino se compose principalement des créations de NetEnt et Microgaming

Le principal atout du site est, bien sûr, les machines à sous, qui sont au nombre d’environ quatre cents au total. Toutes sont lancées aussi bien sur un ordinateur que depuis un téléphone portable &#8211 ; la fondation de la société en 2015, alors que l’ère des gadgets portables avec une connexion obligatoire à un bon Internet a déjà commencé, affecte. La sélection est assez bonne pour faire l’expérience à la fois des classiques éprouvés par le temps et de quelques nouveautés des principaux studios.

Une centaine de jeux supplémentaires n’appartiennent pas à la catégorie des machines à sous mais diversifient agréablement l’assortiment des divertissements du bureau, le rendant plus proche d’un casino au sens classique du terme. La roulette et le blackjack sont des divertissements qui peuvent être officiellement interdits dans votre pays ou limités en raison de la pandémie de coronavirus, mais personne ne peut vous interdire d’y jouer directement depuis votre téléphone ! En outre, il existe une petite sélection de divertissements avec un croupier en direct, et c’est déjà une simulation très plausible d’une présence personnelle dans une salle de jeu, et les émotions qui en découlent seront complètement différentes.

Support client

Certains utilisateurs n’apprécient pas l’absence d’un véritable chat en direct sur le site du 777 casino, mais, à notre avis, l’administration a donné une réponse décente &#8211 ; elle a créé une ligne téléphonique, dont les appels sont gratuits. Un numéro de téléphone accessible 24 heures sur 24 vous permet de poser une question d’intérêt à tout moment et d’obtenir une réponse rapide, car il est toujours plus facile de parler que d’écrire. Si vous êtes fondamentalement contre les appels ou si vous n’avez tout simplement pas besoin d’une réponse immédiate, vous pouvez alors utiliser un autre canal de communication sous la forme d’un e-mail.

Conclusion

777 casino est l’un des rares casinos modernes qui ne cherchent pas à copier bêtement les leaders abstraits du marché mais qui essaient d’acquérir une partie de leur charme, de leur design unique et de leur style. Déjà cela est capable d’attirer un public intéressé, mais l’administration a pris soin d’autres avantages de leur établissement &#8211 ; en particulier, ils l’ont rendu impeccable en termes de licence. Si votre sécurité contre les diverses escroqueries et l’interface attrayante d’un casino en ligne sont extrêmement importantes pour vous, alors 777 casino est votre meilleur choix !

Page non trouvée

Date of foundation 03.12.2022.

Licence

Commission des jeux de Gibraltar, Commission britannique des jeux de hasard.

Fournisseurs

Obtenir un bonus

Paiements

Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
PaysafeCard
Neteller
Paypal
Ecopayz
Trustly
InstaDebit
faq
Quels sont les pays faisant l'objet de restrictions ?

Afghanistan, Antigua-et-Barbuda, Asie, Belgique, île Bouvet, îles Vierges britanniques, Bulgarie, Colombie, Cuba, République tchèque, Danemark, Estonie, Éthiopie, France, Allemagne, Gibraltar, Groenland, Guadeloupe, île Heard et îles McDonald, Hong Kong, Hongrie, Indonésie, Iran, Irak, Israël, Italie, Jersey, Libye, France métropolitaine, Pologne, Portugal, Porto Rico, Roumanie, Singapour, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Afrique du Sud, Géorgie du Sud et îles Sandwich du Sud, Soudan du Sud, Espagne, Soudan, Suède, Suisse, Turquie, États-Unis.

Comment économiser votre argent en jouant à 777
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posté par George Hansen
Live Games Promoter

Started his carrier as a casino dealer and was promoted to managerial positions. He is currently working as a consultant for different brands and advises how to promote their live games portfolio.

Now George Hansen also collaborates with us to help players make their best choice. He evaluates portfolios and operations and trying to find the most convenient brands where our players can start playing.

Visitez la page de l'auteur
Ajouter 777 Consultez le site
Votre évaluation 777
Le classement n'est pas défini
Le nom est obligatoire
L'adresse électronique est obligatoire
Une révision est nécessaire
Connaître ses limites et jouer en toute sécurité

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
Get 100% Bonus Up to £/€/$ 200

Sorry, no results were found for your search
Search...

777 Casino Review & Bonus Offers

Get 100% Bonus Up to £/€/$ 200
Get bonus
96.35 %
Win Rate
0-7 days
Payout speed
Cashout Speed
4.7 / 5
Bonuses and Promos
4.5 / 5
Secure Gaming
4.9 / 5
Games and Providers
4 / 5
Main rating
4.5 / 5
Pros
The interface of the institution is presented in three languages
The set of slots is sufficient to satisfy the needs of most gamblers
There is a live casino
You can play in any convenient place
Installation of additional software is not required
Customer support works around the clock and seven days a week
Cons
In some countries, the site is generally unavailable
The variety of board games is not wide
There is no live chat on the site

Introduction

It is not difficult to get lost among a large number of online casinos, and not at all because the choice is huge, but for the reason that most sites are of the same type and are inexpressive. The illusion of choice disappoints the player who is tired of everything and wants a real sense of a fairy tale – the one that at one time turned Las Vegas into one of the most developed and richest cities in the world. However, there is an institution on the Internet that decided to return us to the past and make us believe in a miracle. This is 777 Casino, which we will now take a closer look at.

777-casino

Pros and Cons

To give readers an objective picture of 777 casinos, we deliberately refrained from putting our subjective assessments. Instead, we went through the most popular gambling forums, where experienced users share their impressions of the site. It turned out quite informative, and here is a summary of why the public considers 777 casinos worthy of attention:

  • the interface of the institution is presented in three languages – German and Finnish are less in demand by the general public, but still, it expands the circle of potential users;
  • the set of slots is sufficient to satisfy the needs of most gamblers;
  • there is a live casino – whoever wants the maximum realism of the gameplay will get it;
  • you can play in any convenient place, given the good compatibility of 777 casinos with mobile devices;
  • installation of additional software to access the functionality of the institution is not required either on a PC or other devices – you can launch games directly in the browser and enjoy;
  • there is even a contact phone number for the support service, and although it is available free of charge only for a limited number of countries, operators work around the clock and seven days a week.

In other words, the institution did a good job to claim the status of impeccable, but we have to admit that it also has disadvantages, albeit less significant. For example, in some countries, the site is generally unavailable, and such a ban applies to dozens of jurisdictions. Some players lack the variety of board games – they think there could be more entertainment of this kind. Finally, there is no live chat on the site – many gamblers are so used to it that they simply do not want to call by phone, especially since it is not available for all countries of presence.

Bonuses and Promotions

To make a potential new user less doubtful about the advisability of registering, the administration of 777 casino offers a pleasant welcome bonus for all newbies. The scheme is simple: by registering, you replenish the deposit for the first time – and the institution automatically doubles this amount, provided that the reward does not exceed 200 euros. You can spend the funds received on the jackpot, roulette, and blackjack. To receive a reward at the time of replenishment, you must specify the promotional code WELCOME777.

On closer examination, it turns out that not everything is so simple. First of all, the bonus is offered only to users from the UK, Germany, Austria, Canada, and Ireland. Skrill and Neteller deposits do not qualify for a reward. Receiving a bonus assumes that you MUST click the corresponding link in your email within two days. The administration promises to send such a letter immediately after the funds are credited, but if the user does not press the button, the bonus will simply expire. You need to win back the gift using a 30x wager, but everything about everything is given a decent 90 days, which the clientele of other establishments can only dream of.

VIP Program

A loyalty program is provided for regular customers of 777 casinos, offering improved conditions for gambling. The offer looks standard for most establishments – especially zealous players are promised participation in closed tournaments, exclusive support from a personal manager, birthday gifts, and much more. The principle of getting into the VIP category is also no different from the rules of other establishments – the more active and more you bet, the higher the likelihood of soon joining the circle of the elite and enjoying all the advantages of your position.

Security and Regulation

In terms of licensing, 777 casinos can shut up anyone: these guys decided to get three licenses from different countries at once. The company’s gambling activities are officially authorized by the authorized bodies of the UK, Malta, and Gibraltar, which means that the supervision of the honesty and adequacy of the administration is provided at the highest level. It is not surprising that there are no complaints about this online casino – it is unlikely that the guys would receive so many licenses to carry out various frauds.

The administration also took care of the secure connection between the server and the client device. Protection against unauthorized interference in such a communication channel is provided by a modern encryption technique, thanks to which it is impossible to hack your account.

Login Process

Authorization in an online casino, whose administration was not too lazy to obtain licenses from three different jurisdictions, also respected, inevitably means that the KYC principle will be observed during registration. In this case, there can be no question of registering in one click – you will have to fill out a three-page questionnaire, where absolutely everything about the user will want to know. Name, date of birth, and other personal data are recommended to indicate only real ones because 777 casino hardly asks for them just for show – the administration will likely want to check the specified data. The inability to document personal data may mean for the client the blocking of the entire account or payments from it.

But 777 casinos do not mind attracting citizens to gambling from the age of 18.

777-casino-login-process

Mobile App

777 casinos decided not to work on creating their mobile application, and these days this approach can be called the correct one. Indeed, why do we need a separate software that only takes up space in the phone’s memory for nothing and may also be incompatible with a specific version of the operating system? Instead, the developers chose to make the site portable to the small screen of a mobile phone – exactly the size and shape that you have.

An ordinary user does not lose anything from visiting an online casino through a browser. If you don’t have an account, you can create one, if you have one, just log in as usual. Then you simply replenish your account and place bets by participating in all available promotions, and if you win, you can withdraw money in any convenient way.

777-casino-mobile-app

Android
Iphone
Windows Phone
iPad
Mac/PC

Deposit / Withdrawals and Payment Methods

The choice of directions for financial activities at 777 casinos is quite solid – so much so that it would take quite a long time to list everything. Among the most popular and demanded are the following:

The minimum amount to be credited to the account can be considered loyal – the client is asked to deposit only 10 euros or pounds sterling. Enrollment is made as soon as possible and does not imply the collection of any commissions in favour of payment systems or the administration of the institution. Withdrawal conditions will be slightly more stringent – in particular, it will almost certainly take longer to wait for the money won. However, in many cases, delays do not depend on the casino but on the payment systems. More detailed conditions for replenishment and withdrawal for each of the presented methods can be found on the corresponding page of the site.

Games Offered

Half a thousand different names is a pretty good indicator for a site that operates strictly by the law and pays taxes, which means it cannot boast of excess profits. Suppliers, by the way, were chosen not based on a leftover principle but with an eye to good software, which gamblers loved as much as possible. That is why the 777 casino range consists mainly of the creations of NetEnt and Microgaming.

The main advantage of the site is, of course, slots, of which there are about four hundred in total. All of them are launched both on a computer and from a mobile phone – the foundation of the company in 2015, when the era of portable gadgets with a mandatory connection to a good Internet has already begun, affects. The selection is good enough to experience both time-tested classics and some new developments from leading studios.

About a hundred more games do not belong to the category of slots but pleasantly diversify the assortment of the office’s entertainment, making it more like a casino in the classical sense. Roulette and blackjack are entertainment that may be officially banned in your country or limited due to the coronavirus pandemic, but no one can prohibit you from playing them directly from your phone! In addition, there is a small selection of entertainment with a live dealer, and this is already a very plausible simulation of a personal presence in a gambling hall, and the emotions from this will be completely different.

Customer Support

Some users do not like the absence of a full-fledged live chat on the 777 casino website, but, in our opinion, the administration gave a decent answer – it created a telephone line, calls to which are not charged. A 24-hour contact phone number allows you to ask a question of interest at any time and get a prompt answer because it is always easier to talk than to write. If you are fundamentally against calls or simply do not need an immediate response, then you can use an alternative communication channel in the form of e-mail.

Conclusion

777 casino is one of the few modern casinos that do not seek to stupidly copy the abstract leaders of the market but try to acquire some of their charm, unique design, and style. Already this is capable of attracting an interested audience, but the administration took care of other advantages of their institution – in particular, they made it look impeccable in terms of licensing. If your security against various scams and an attractive interface of an online casino are extremely important for you, then 777 casino is your best choice!

Get 100% Bonus Up to £/€/$ 200
faq
What countries are restricted?

Afghanistan, Antigua and Barbuda, Asia, Belgium, Bouvet Island, British Virgin Islands, Bulgaria, Colombia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, Germany , Gibraltar, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jersey, Libya, Metropolitan France, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United States.

How to Save Your Money Playing at 777
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posted by George Hansen
Live Games Promoter

Started his carrier as a casino dealer and was promoted to managerial positions. He is currently working as a consultant for different brands and advises how to promote their live games portfolio.

Now George Hansen also collaborates with us to help players make their best choice. He evaluates portfolios and operations and trying to find the most convenient brands where our players can start playing.

Visit the author's page
Add 777 Review
Your rating 777
Rating is not set
Name is required
Email is required
Review is required
Know Your Limits and Play Safe

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).