WELCOME PACKAGE: 150 FREE SPINS + UP TO $1500
Obtenir un bonus
Désolé, aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour votre recherche
Recherche...

Revue du Casino Planet 7 et offres de bonus

3.8 / 5
200% Bonus on Your First Deposit
Obtenir un bonus
  • Licenses: Costa Rica
96.1 %
Taux de victoire
7-9 days
Vitesse de paiement
Vitesse d'encaissement
3.5 / 5
Bonus et promotions
4.1 / 5
Jeu sécurisé
3.9 / 5
Jeux et fournisseurs
3.5 / 5
Note principale
3.8 / 5
Pour
La longue histoire du site
Le bureau accepte les bitcoins
L'administration répond correctement à la plupart des plaintes publiées sur les forums thématiques
Cons
Il n'y a pas de chat sur le site
L'établissement est plutôt lent à retirer de l'argent
Les joueurs ne sont acceptés qu'après avoir atteint l'âge de 21 ans.
La plupart des pays du monde sont considérés comme interdits
Les règles sont rédigées de manière défavorable pour les clients

Introduction

« Arrêtez la planète – je vais descendre », a pensé plus d’une fois chacun d’entre nous, étonné de l’imperfection du monde dans lequel nous vivons. En même temps, la perfection de l’environnement, peut-être, semblerait à une personne même un peu ennuyeuse, mais nous devons admettre que la possibilité pour un court moment de s’échapper dans un monde idéal pour chaque personne serait idéale. Quelque chose comme cela a été raisonné dans l’administration de Planet 7 Casino, créant le concept de la future institution. Le résultat est une planète à part entière, où chaque joueur devrait (probablement) se sentir étonnamment à l’aise.

Planet 7 Casino

Avantages et inconvénients

Des personnes différentes peuvent évaluer le même site de manière complètement différente. Chacun a ses priorités : quelqu’un est d’accord pour ne pas pouvoir retirer le bonus de dépôt, mais simplement le faire défiler, si seulement il est gros, d’autres veulent retirer au moins un demi-dollar. Quelqu’un se considère comme un fan acharné d’un certain développeur, quelqu’un est plus agréable et amusant de découvrir constamment quelque chose de nouveau pour lui-même. Quelqu’un est tombé sur le comportement douteux de l’administration, quelqu’un a réussi à l’éviter. En un mot, l’opinion d’une seule personne, même s’il s’agit d’un observateur faisant autorité, ne peut être considérée comme la vérité ultime.

Conscients de cela, nous avons pris une voie fondamentalement différente : nous avons étudié ce qu’on écrit sur Internet à propos de Planet 7 Casino. Comme le bureau existe depuis plus de dix ans, beaucoup de choses ont été écrites à son sujet sur les forums, et nous avons identifié les critères positifs et négatifs les plus fréquemment mentionnés. Parmi les « bons », les éléments suivants sont les plus marquants :

  • la longue histoire du site en dit long sur le fait qu’il répond aux exigences de la majeure partie des clients, se comporte honnêtement envers eux et peut être considéré comme suffisamment respectable;
  • le bureau accepte les bitcoins – ce n’est pas rare depuis longtemps, mais tout de même, une bonne moitié des institutions dans le monde ne reconnaît pas les crypto-monnaies;
  • l’administration répond correctement à la plupart des plaintes publiées sur les forums thématiques – à l’avenir, les utilisateurs indiquent que leur problème a été résolu avec succès;

Notre revue ne sera pas juste si nous ne mentionnons pas les défauts de la marque, d’autant plus qu’ils existent. Tout d’abord, la situation avec le chat laisse des questions – pourquoi le bureau l’annonce-t-il comme un canal de communication 24 heures sur 24 avec les opérateurs, s’il n’y a pas de chat sur le site. Si vous ne me croyez pas, essayez de le lancer sur le site, et vous verrez que le bouton correspondant ne fonctionne tout simplement pas ! En outre, l’établissement est plutôt lent à retirer de l’argent, ce qui constitue un problème. Les joueurs ne sont acceptés qu’après avoir atteint l’âge de 21 ans, et la plupart des pays du monde sont considérés comme interdits – le casino se concentre étroitement sur les États-Unis. Enfin, de nombreux joueurs se plaignent que les règles sont rédigées de manière défavorable pour les clients – de sorte que vous êtes GARANTI de ne pas être dans le noir.

Bonus et promotions

La politique de bonus de bienvenue est un bon exemple d’un site qui évite d’être accusé de tromper ses clients. Ce n’est un secret pour personne que de nombreux nouveaux utilisateurs viennent sur un site pour obtenir une telle récompense. En effet, les établissements annoncent généralement l’essence de l’offre, promettant aux nouveaux arrivants un avantage supplémentaire cosmique. Comment les bureaux récupèrent-ils les leurs ? Habituellement – une mise importante, qui peut être déguisée en une petite mise, mais alors la récompense et le bonus lui-même nécessitent une mise. Une restriction supplémentaire pour le joueur peut être qu’il est impossible, sur la base des résultats des mises, de retirer un montant qui dépasse un certain seuil de rentabilité pour la maison.

Cependant, l’administration de Planet 7 Casino est allée encore plus loin, en choisissant la tactique de l’understatement maximum. Nous ouvrons la page principale, et nous voyons immédiatement que le bonus de premier dépôt est de 200% – c’est-à-dire que sa taille triple ! Ça a l’air génial, et le visiteur s’enregistre au pas de course jusqu’à ce que l’établissement change d’avis. Cependant, essayez de trouver des conditions spécifiques sur le site, outre le taux d’intérêt, et vous constaterez que le casino ne décrit ni un plafond de récompense ni une mise. En d’autres termes, vous allez approvisionner votre compte – et la récompense peut s’avérer ridicule par rapport à son contexte parce qu’il s’avère que vous avez dépassé le plafond de récompense. À notre avis, c’est extrêmement laid.

Planet 7 Casino Bonus

Programme VIP

La situation avec le programme de fidélité est la même qu’avec le bonus de bienvenue – il existe, mais rien n’est dit sur ses conditions. Pour provoquer un client potentiel VIP, le bureau l’invite à étudier quels sont les bonus destinés uniquement aux meilleurs utilisateurs. Ces propositions semblent solides, mais le règlement le dit clairement : les plébéiens ne doivent même pas essayer, c’est réservé aux aristocrates.

Dans la description ci-dessous, nous voyons qu’il existe des niveaux VIP, dont le passage est directement lié à la quantité d’argent dépensée par le joueur pour jouer. L’administration du Planet 7 Casino se moque des visiteurs, leur conseillant de se rendre sur une page spéciale du site et d’étudier exactement comment cela se passe. Pourquoi est-il brimé ? Parce qu’une telle page n’existe pas sur le site !

En d’autres termes, votre promotion dépend fortement de la volonté de l’administration. Elle ne le veut pas – ou reconnaît le client comme VIP bien plus tard qu’il ne le mérite.

Planet 7 Casino Vip Program

Sécurité et réglementation

La plupart des joueurs s’accordent à dire que le pays qui a accordé la licence à un casino particulier permet de juger de son équité et de sa responsabilité. Le Royaume-Uni et Malte, par exemple, sont considérés comme des juridictions suffisamment responsables pour qu’on leur accorde une confiance inconditionnelle. En revanche, Curaçao suscite déjà la suspicion, et Kahnawake est assimilé à l’absence de licence. L’administration du Planet 7 Casino a décidé d’embrouiller les visiteurs en opérant sous une licence plutôt rare du Costa Rica. Disons-le ainsi : ne vous attendez pas à ce que ce soit trop beau.

En plus de ne pas disposer de la licence la plus prestigieuse, les règles, dont nous avons déjà mentionné l’ambiguïté plus d’une fois, semblent douteuses. Officiellement, l’administration agit toujours honnêtement – comme l’indiquent les règles. Autre chose, un joueur qui n’a pas lu ces règles se considérera presque certainement comme triché.

Processus de connexion

Les joueurs modernes, à l’ancienne, s’efforcent de trouver un casino qui s’intéresserait un tant soit peu aux données personnelles de leurs clients. Aujourd’hui, c’est déjà une utopie, et Planet 7 Casino ne pense même pas qu’il n’a pas besoin d’informations sur le visiteur. Lors de l’inscription, la première chose qui est demandée au joueur est son vrai nom. Vous devrez également indiquer la date de votre anniversaire, votre numéro de téléphone portable, ainsi que l’état et la ville dans lesquels vous vivez.

Hourra, on ne demande pas le numéro de la rue et de la maison ! Allez, on vous les demande, bien sûr, mais plus tard, au cours du jeu. Lorsque vous essayez de retirer une somme importante, l’administration s’intéresse à tous les tenants et aboutissants du client et demande une preuve que le questionnaire est rempli avec des données véridiques. Si l’utilisateur refuse de fournir des photos des documents demandés, ou s’il s’avère que des inexactitudes ont été délibérément commises dans le questionnaire, la sanction sera de bloquer le compte et tout l’argent qui s’y trouve. La morale est la suivante : si vous envisagez de retirer vos gains, n’essayez pas de mentir dans votre profil !

Planet 7 Login Process

Application mobile

Les nouveaux casinos en ligne ne proposent généralement pas de logiciel de divertissement téléchargeable. Selon eux, c’est inutile – il vaut mieux faire une version normale simplifiée du site qui fonctionnera avec autant de succès sur les gadgets dotés de n’importe quel système d’exploitation. L’histoire de Planet 7 Casino a commencé à la fin de l’avant-dernière décennie, mais cela n’a pas empêché l’administration de suivre les tendances modernes et de se passer d’une application séparée.

Il n’y a pas de commentaires sur le site mobile – il a l’air bien, et surtout, il permet au joueur de résoudre toutes les tâches assignées. Vous n’avez pas besoin d’enregistrer un compte séparé – pour l’autorisation depuis votre smartphone, entrez votre nom d’utilisateur et votre mot de passe habituels.

Dépôts / Retraits et méthodes de paiement

Qu’est-ce qui est le plus précieux : un grand nombre de directions de retrait disponibles ou leur variété maximale ? L’administration de Planet 7 Casino a décidé que la deuxième option est correcte, car il y a moins d’une douzaine de méthodes de paiement disponibles. Mais ils comprennent des cartes et des transferts bancaires, des chèques et des crypto-monnaies, et même leur propre carte d’épargne.

Il convient de noter que les limites de réapprovisionnement varient fortement en fonction de la méthode – nous vous conseillons de les clarifier pour chaque système de paiement sur la page du site dédiée au dépôt. Pour le retrait, les limites sont classiques – de 100 à 2500 dollars. Deux mille et demi en même temps est une limite hebdomadaire pour les retraits.

Jeux offerts

Planet 7 Casino est un exemple en voie de disparition de la fidélité d’un casino à un fournisseur de jeux d’argent particulier. Microgaming, NetEnt, Yggdrasil, Evolution Gaming et d’autres géants du secteur ne coopèrent en aucune façon avec ce casino – seul RTG existe pour l’administration. Par conséquent, le nombre total de divertissements ne dépasse pas deux cents, mais les jeux qui font double emploi sont totalement absents.

Les machines à sous, comme on pouvait s’y attendre, constituent la base de presque tous les casinos en ligne modernes. Les jeux de table constituent une concurrence digne de ce nom pour les machines à sous – la roulette, le baccarat et le blackjack ont toujours enthousiasmé les joueurs, et le vidéo poker a même été placé dans une section séparée. Le casino propose également des jeux à jackpot progressif, ce qui est une bonne nouvelle si vous croyez en votre chance de devenir millionnaire.

Planet 7 Casino Games

Support client

Si l’occasion se présentait, nous écririons aux opérateurs du chat de Planet 7 Casino pour leur demander pourquoi ce même chat, annoncé comme étant ouvert 24 heures sur 24, ne fonctionne pas a priori. Comme ce n’est pas possible, l’utilisateur ne peut poser des questions que par téléphone et par e-mail, uniquement en semaine et pendant les 12 heures de la journée. Aux heures où la partie la plus joueuse de la population est généralement en pleine activité, seul le mode FAQ sans âme est prêt à aider les utilisateurs à résoudre leurs problèmes.

Conclusion

Pour la plupart des établissements, notre rédaction essaie de maintenir une position à peu près neutre – sans oublier les défauts, nous nous souvenons aussi des avantages que possède chaque établissement. Cependant, Planet 7 Casino, à notre avis, a dépassé la limite raisonnable des blocages, les gars méritent donc un bon coup de pied stimulant – sinon, il n’y aura tout simplement pas de développement. Nous admettons que vous trouverez une raison de vous inscrire ici, mais alors, d’abord, vous devriez vous préparer mentalement à tous les défauts de l’administration.

Page non trouvée

Date of foundation 03.12.2022.

Licence

Costa Rica.

Obtenir un bonus

Up to $4000 + 20 Bonus Spins Planet 7
Up to $4000 + 20 Bonus Spins Planet 7
Bonus de bienvenue au casino
$50 Chip or 50 Bonus Spins Planet 7
$50 Chip or 50 Bonus Spins Planet 7
Bonus sans dépôt

Paiements

Visa
Mastercard
Neteller
Bitcoin
faq
Quels sont les pays faisant l'objet de restrictions ?

Afghanistan, Albanie, Algérie, Angola, Arménie, Bahreïn, Bangladesh, Biélorussie, Belize, Bénin, Bhoutan, Bosnie-Herzégovine, Botswana, Brésil, Brunei, Bulgarie, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodge, Cameroun, Cap-Vert, Colombie, Comores, Costa Rica, Cuba, République tchèque, Territoire de l’océan Indien britannique, Djibouti, Dominique, République dominicaine, Timor oriental, Equateur, El Salvador, Guinée équatoriale, Erythrée, Estonie, Ethiopie, Fidji, Guyane française, Polynésie française, Gabon, Gambie, Géorgie, Ghana, Gibraltar, Grenade, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guinée, Guinée-Bissau, Guyana, Haïti, Honduras, Inde, Indonésie, Irak, Ile de Man, Israël, Italie, Jamaïque, Jersey, Jordanie, Kenya, Koweït, Kirghizstan, Liban, Lesotho, Liberia, Libye, Malawi, Mali, Mauritanie, Moldavie, Mongolie, Maroc, Mozambique, Myanmar [Birmanie], Nauru, Népal, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Corée du Nord, Oman, Pakistan, Papouasie-Nouvelle-Guinée, République démocratique populaire du Yémen, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Roumanie, Rwanda, Samoa, Sénégal, Sierra Leone, Slovaquie, Somalie, Géorgie du Sud et îles Sandwich du Sud, Corée du Sud, Soudan du Sud, Espagne, Sri Lanka, Soudan, Suède, Suisse, Syrie, São Tomé et Príncipe, Tadjikistan, Tanzanie, Timor-Leste, Togo, Turkménistan, Tuvalu, Ouganda, Ukraine, Royaume-Uni, États-Unis, Sahara occidental, Yémen, Zambie, Zimbabwe.

Comment économiser votre argent en jouant à Planet 7
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posté par George Hansen
Live Games Promoter

Started his carrier as a casino dealer and was promoted to managerial positions. He is currently working as a consultant for different brands and advises how to promote their live games portfolio.

Now George Hansen also collaborates with us to help players make their best choice. He evaluates portfolios and operations and trying to find the most convenient brands where our players can start playing.

Visitez la page de l'auteur
Ajouter Planet 7 Consultez le site
Votre évaluation Planet 7
Le classement n'est pas défini
Le nom est obligatoire
L'adresse électronique est obligatoire
Une révision est nécessaire
Connaître ses limites et jouer en toute sécurité

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
200% Bonus on Your First Deposit

Sorry, no results were found for your search
Search...

Planet 7 Casino Review & Bonus Offers

3.8 / 5
200% Bonus on Your First Deposit
Get bonus
96.1 %
Win Rate
7-9 days
Payout speed
Cashout Speed
3.5 / 5
Bonuses and Promos
4.1 / 5
Secure Gaming
3.9 / 5
Games and Providers
3.5 / 5
Main rating
3.8 / 5
Pros
The long history of the site
The office accepts bitcoin
The administration correctly responds to most of the complaints published on thematic forums
Cons
There is no chat on the site
The institution is rather slow in withdrawing money
Players are accepted only after reaching the age of 21
Most countries in the world are considered prohibited
The rules are written unfavorably for customers

Introduction

“Stop the planet – I’ll go down,” each of us thought more than once, amazed at how imperfect the world we live in. At the same time, the perfection of the environment, perhaps, would seem to a person even a little boring, but we have to admit that the opportunity for a short time to escape to an ideal world for each person would be ideal. Something like this was reasoned in the administration of Planet 7 Casino, creating the concept of the future institution. The result is a whole separate planet, where every gambler should (probably) feel surprisingly comfortable.

Planet 7 Casino

Pros and Cons

Different people can evaluate the same site in completely different ways. Everyone has their priorities: someone agrees not to be able to withdraw the deposit bonus, but simply scroll it, if only it is big, others want to withdraw at least half a dollar. Someone considers himself a persistent fan of a certain developer, someone is more pleasant and fun to constantly discover something new for themselves. Someone stumbled upon the dubious behavior of the administration, someone managed to avoid it. In a word, the opinion of any one person, even if it is an authoritative observer, cannot be regarded as the ultimate truth.

Realizing this, we took a fundamentally different path: we studied what they write on the Internet about Planet 7 Casino. Since the office has existed for more than ten years, a lot has been written about it on the forums, and we have identified the most frequently mentioned positive and negative criteria. Of the “good”, the following is most striking:

  • the long history of the site says a lot about the fact that it meets the requirements of the bulk of customers, behaves honestly towards them and can be considered sufficiently respectable;
  • the office accepts bitcoin – this is not uncommon for a long time, but still, a good half of all institutions in the world do not recognize cryptocurrency;
  • the administration correctly responds to most of the complaints published on thematic forums – in the future, users indicate that their problem has been successfully resolved.

Our review will not be fair if we do not mention the brand’s flaws, especially since they do exist. First of all, the situation with the chat leaves questions – why does the office advertise it as an around-the-clock communication channel with operators, if there is no chat on the site. If you don’t believe me, try launching it on the website, and you will see that the corresponding button simply does not work! In addition, the institution is rather slow in withdrawing money, and this is a problem. Players are accepted only after reaching the age of 21, and most countries in the world are considered prohibited – the casino is narrowly focused on the United States. Finally, many players complain that the rules are written unfavorably for customers – so that you are GUARANTEED not to be in the black.

Bonuses and Promotions

A good example of a site dodging accusations of cheating customers is its welcome bonus policy. It is no secret that many new users come to an institution for just such a reward because institutions usually advertise the essence of the offer, promising newcomers a cosmic additional benefit. How do offices get theirs back? Usually – a large wager, which can be disguised as a small one, but then both the reward and the bonus itself require wagering. An additional restriction for the player may be that it is impossible, based on the results of wagering, to withdraw an amount that exceeds a certain threshold of profitability for the house.

However, the administration of Planet 7 Casino went even further, choosing the tactic of a maximum understatement. We open the main page, and we immediately see that the first deposit bonus is 200% – that is, its size triples! Sounds great, and the visitor checks in at a run until the establishment changes his mind. However, try to find some specific conditions on the site, besides the interest rate, and you will find that the casino does not describe either a reward ceiling or a wager. In other words, you will fund your account – and the reward may turn out to be ridiculous against its background because it turns out that you have exceeded the reward limit. In our opinion, this is extremely ugly.

Planet 7 Casino Bonuses

VIP Program

The situation with the loyalty program is the same as with the welcome bonus – it exists, but nothing is said about its conditions. To provoke a potential VIP client, the office invites him to study what bonuses are intended only for the best users. These proposals look solid, but the rules clearly say: plebeians shouldn’t even try, it’s only for aristocrats.

In the description below, we see that there are VIP levels, the movement between which is directly related to the amount of money spent by the player on gambling. The Planet 7 Casino administration scoffs at visitors, advising them to visit a special page of the site and study exactly how this happens. Why is he bullied? Because there is no such page on the site!

In other words, your promotion is highly dependent on whether the administration wants it. She does not want to – or recognizes the client as a VIP much later than he deserves it.

Planet 7 Casino Vip Program

Security and Regulation

Most gamblers agree that by the country that licensed a particular casino, one can judge how fair and responsible it is. The UK and Malta, for example, are considered sufficiently responsible jurisdictions to be trusted unconditionally. In turn, Curacao is already arousing suspicion, and Kahnawake is equated with a lack of a license. The administration of Planet 7 Casino decided to confuse visitors by operating under a rather rare Costa Rican license. Let’s put it this way: don’t expect it to be too good.

In addition to not having the most prestigious license, the rules, the ambiguity of which we have already mentioned more than once, look dubious. Formally, the administration always acts honestly – as written in the rules. Another thing is that a player who has not read these rules will almost certainly consider himself cheated.

Login Process

Modern gamblers in an old-fashioned way, strive to find a casino that would be a little interested in the personal data of their customers as possible. Today it is already a utopia, and Planet 7 Casino does not even think that it does not need information about the visitor. During registration, the first thing a player is asked is his real name. You will also have to tell when your birthday is, your mobile number, and what state and city you live in.

Hurray, do not ask the street and house number! Come on – they ask, of course, just later, in the course of the game. When trying to withdraw a large amount, the administration will be interested in all the ins and outs of the client and will ask for proof that the questionnaire is filled with truthful data. If the user refuses to provide photos of the requested documents, or it turns out that inaccuracies were deliberately made in the questionnaire, the punishment will be to block the account and all the money on it. The moral is this: if you plan to withdraw your winnings, don’t try to lie in your profile!

Planet 7 Login Process

Mobile App

New online casinos now generally do not offer any downloadable entertainment software. In their opinion, this is useless – it is better to make a normal simplified version of the site that will run equally successfully on gadgets with any operating system. The history of Planet 7 Casino began at the end of the decade before last, but this did not prevent the administration from following modern trends and dispensing with a separate application.

There are no comments on the mobile site – it looks good, and most importantly, it allows the gambler to solve any assigned tasks. You do not need to register a separate account – for authorization from your smartphone, enter your usual username and password.

Android
Iphone
Windows Phone
iPad
Mac/PC

Deposit / Withdrawals and Payment Methods

What is more valuable: a large number of available withdrawal directions or their maximum variety? The Planet 7 Casino administration decided that the second option is correct because there are less than a dozen available payment methods. But they include bank cards and transfers, checks and cryptocurrency, and even their own savings card.

It is noteworthy that the limits for replenishment vary greatly depending on the method – we advise you to clarify them for each payment system on the page of the site dedicated to the deposit. For withdrawal, the limits are standard – from 100 to 2500 dollars. Two and a half thousand at the same time is a weekly limit on withdrawals.

Visa
Mastercard
Neteller
Bitcoin

Games Offered

Planet 7 Casino is an endangered example of casino loyalty to one particular gambling provider. Microgaming, NetEnt, Yggdrasil, Evolution Gaming, and other giants of the industry do not cooperate with this casino in any way – only RTG exists for the administration. As a result, the total amount of entertainment is no more than a couple of hundred, but games that duplicate each other are completely absent.

Most of all, predictably, slots – form the basis of almost any modern online casino. Table games create worthy competition for slots – roulette, baccarat, and blackjack have always excited players, and video poker has even been placed in a separate section. The casino also has progressive jackpot games, which is good news if you believe in your chance to become a millionaire.

Planet 7 Casino Games

Customer Support

If there was such an opportunity, we would write to the Planet 7 Casino operators in the chat to ask why this very chat, announced as an around-the-clock one, does not work a priori. Since this is not possible, the user can only ask questions by phone and e-mail, only on weekdays and throughout the entire 12 hours a day. In the hours when the most gambling part of the population is usually at the peak of activity, only the soulless FAQ mode is ready to help users in solving their problems.

Conclusion

For most establishments, our editorial office tries to maintain an approximately neutral position – not forgetting about the shortcomings, we also remember the advantages that each establishment has. However, Planet 7 Casino, in our opinion, has gone beyond a reasonable limit of jambs, so the guys deserve a good stimulating kick – otherwise, there will simply be no development. We admit that you will find a reason for registering here, but then, first, you should mentally prepare yourself for all the shortcomings of the administration.

200% Bonus on Your First Deposit
faq
What countries are restricted?

Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Armenia, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Chad, Colombia, Comoros, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Ecuador, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Fiji, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jersey, Jordan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Moldova, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar [Burma], Nauru, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, Oman, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, People’s Democratic Republic of Yemen, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Romania, Rwanda, Samoa, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Somalia, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, South Korea, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, São Tomé and Príncipe, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Timor-Leste, Togo, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom,  United States, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

How to Save Your Money Playing at Planet 7
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posted by George Hansen
Live Games Promoter

Started his carrier as a casino dealer and was promoted to managerial positions. He is currently working as a consultant for different brands and advises how to promote their live games portfolio.

Now George Hansen also collaborates with us to help players make their best choice. He evaluates portfolios and operations and trying to find the most convenient brands where our players can start playing.

Visit the author's page
Add Planet 7 Review
Your rating Planet 7
Rating is not set
Name is required
Email is required
Review is required
Know Your Limits and Play Safe

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).