WELCOME PACKAGE: 150 FREE SPINS + UP TO $1500
Obtenir un bonus
Désolé, aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour votre recherche
Recherche...

Revue du Casino Black Diamond et offres de bonus

3.8 / 5
400% Crypto Bonus on your first 3 deposits
Obtenir un bonus
  • Licenses: Gouvernement de Curaçao
97.89 %
Taux de victoire
1-7 days
Vitesse de paiement
Vitesse d'encaissement
3.5 / 5
Bonus et promotions
3 / 5
Jeu sécurisé
4 / 5
Jeux et fournisseurs
4.5 / 5
Note principale
3.8 / 5
Pour
Compatibilité multi-dispositifs
Site web facile à utiliser
Un casino mobile impressionnant
Une bonne gamme de machines à sous
Jackpots disponibles
Aucune perte d'argent réel attendue
Cons
Seuls les créneaux horaires sont fournis
Pas d'assistance téléphonique

Introduction

Créé par Zynga, l’un des principaux créateurs d’applications mobiles, le casino Black Diamond s’impose comme l’une des meilleures applications de jeux sociaux avec une base de clients assez importante. Zynga a été impliqué dans la création d’apps de premier plan telles que les apps Facebook, mais sa renommée et son histoire proviennent des apps de jeu, et celle-ci est une telle réussite.

Black Diamond Casino Review

La création du casino remonte à 2009, et depuis plus de 10 ans dans le secteur, il s’est hissé au rang de force significative dans l’industrie. Cela est dû aux plusieurs aspects qui l’ont vu se développer au sommet. Une bonne sélection de machines à sous est disponible, une interface utilisateur conviviale et un casino mobile, ainsi que des options de paiement pratiques pour acheter des pièces virtuelles. En outre, les offres de bonus du casino Black Diamond en pièces/jetons sont fournies. De plus, sa prévalence a été constatée aux États-Unis, au Royaume-Uni, Canada, et en Inde. Le site est accessible en différentes langues, notamment en anglais, en espagnol, en portugais, en français et en italien.

Bonus et promotions

Les nouveaux joueurs disposeront d’un bonus de bienvenue dont ils pourront profiter au casino lors de leur inscription. Un bonus d’inscription au casino Black Diamond de 1 million de pièces sera attribué. Les pièces/pièces seront utilisées pour jouer aux différentes machines à sous disponibles.

Black Diamond Bonuses &amp ; Promotions

A part cela, les nouveaux joueurs et les joueurs existants pourront toujours bénéficier de bonus quotidiens grâce aux jetons bonus attribués après deux heures. L’astuce de l’opérateur est que plus on joue fréquemment sur le casino, plus le joueur a une chance de gagner des pièces qui seront utilisables sur les machines à sous Black Diamond. De plus, jouer sur les machines à sous progressives proposées augmentera les pièces.

Il est essentiel de distinguer que le casino est un casino social et qu’il est très différent des casinos réguliers à argent réel du secteur. L’objectif principal des casinos sociaux est de divertir les joueurs et d’être une plaque tournante pour l’interaction. Pour cette raison, les joueurs ne s’attendent pas à trouver des bonus en argent réel.

Programme VIP

Un programme de récompenses VIP surnommé  » Loyalty Lounge  » est proposé sur le casino. Ce programme est accessible à tous les joueurs qui s’inscrivent. En vous inscrivant au programme, Black Diamond casino vous attribuera 40 millions de pièces. Seule une adresse e-mail est requise pour s’inscrire au programme. Vous commencerez à gagner des points au fur et à mesure de vos achats, et les émissions vous placeront à différents niveaux de paliers.

Programme VIP Black Diamond

Pour chaque niveau auquel vous accédez, des avantages uniques vous seront offerts. Pour améliorer votre niveau également, il faudra jouer davantage. En outre, en reliant tous vos comptes sur le réseau de jeux de l’opérateur, vous améliorerez vos niveaux VIP.

Les niveaux de paliers et les points nécessaires sur chacun d’eux comprennent :

  • Saphir – 0 points
  • Emeraude – 2 000 points
  • Or – 10 000 points
  • Platine – 50 000 points
  • Rubis – 250 000 points
  • Diamant – 750 000 points
  • Diamant noir – 2,500,000 points
  • Diamant jaune – 10 000 000 points
  • Diamant bleu – 25 000 000 points

Pour vérifier les points et le niveau de palier sur lequel vous vous trouvez actuellement, vous taperez sur votre statut VIP et procéderez à l’affichage à partir de la ‘Vue d’ensemble du salon de fidélité’.

Sécurité et réglementation

Si le casino Black Diamond peut se présenter comme un casino social destiné au divertissement, il prend les questions de sécurité au sérieux. Toute information que vous fournissez à l’application ou via Facebook sera sécurisée, et son intention sera uniquement de rendre votre expérience de jeu meilleure. Avec l’aspect médias sociaux et amis mis en avant, le niveau de sécurité utilisé sur Facebook pour restreindre tout accès de tiers aux informations sera en jeu.

Malheureusement, il n’y a aucun signe d’organismes indépendants ayant testé la plateforme, mais avec son expérience issue de 2009, c’est un casino qui parle de confiance à tout joueur. Une rapide recherche en ligne révélera également un casino qui n’a pas été impliqué dans des activités néfastes dans le passé.

Processus de connexion au Black Diamond Casino

Le processus de connexion aux casinos est assez différent de celui des casinos ordinaires à argent réel. Rappelez-vous, il s’agit d’un casino social, et pour cette raison, il utilisera vos identifiants Facebook pour vous connecter avec succès au casino et commencer à profiter des jeux. Cela se fera sur la page  » Facebook Connect « , et il y a de nombreux avantages liés à cela. Ils comprennent :

  • Un bonus de pièces gratuites attribué
  • Compétition dans des défis
  • Échanger des cadeaux avec vos amis
  • Sauvegarder le statut de votre jeu dans le cas où vous travaillez avec plusieurs appareils.
  • Gagnez des invitations spéciales pour les événements du casino.

Dans le cas où un joueur ne dispose pas d’une page Facebook, il devra saisir un nom d’utilisateur/une adresse e-mail et un mot de passe sur l’application.

Europa
100% up to €100 Welcome Bonus
Big Fish
100,000 Welcome Bonus Chips
Wink Slots
100% Bonus (max. £100) + 30FS

Application mobile

Le lieu est un produit de Zynga, l’un des principaux créateurs d’applications mobiles. Cela explique en grande partie la façon impressionnante dont le casino mobile a été traité. Tout est impeccable, qu’il s’agisse des graphismes de premier ordre, des animations ou des sons personnalisables apaisants. L’application mobile du casino Black Diamond est disponible pour tous les joueurs, y compris les téléphones Android et iOS. L’application peut être téléchargée sur le Google Play Store et l’App Store.

Dans la section des jeux, toutes les machines à sous sont disponibles et jouables en mode paysage pour bénéficier de la meilleure expérience. Les jeux ont été bien optimisés pour les différents écrans ; que l’on utilise une tablette ou un téléphone portable, comme dans le cas de hello casino, l’application vous laisse avec le sentiment de vouloir jouer encore plus.

Les jeux sont disponibles en mode paysage.

Une option de menu est proposée en bas à gauche. À partir de l’opportunité, un joueur verra son niveau de niveau de salon de fidélité, les cadeaux reçus &amp ; envoyé le rang du joueur sur le classement et la section de soutien. Cette dernière section demandera des données personnelles où un identifiant Zynga et un code PIN seront fournis. En outre, d’autres options telles que « contactez-nous », « centre d’aide », « conditions d’utilisation », « politique de confidentialité » et « détails du support » seront disponibles. Enfin, l’application permet aux joueurs de se connecter à Facebook via l’option  » Se connecter avec Facebook.’

Dépôts et retraits et méthodes de paiement

Bien qu’aucun jeu en argent réel ne soit disponible au Black Diamond Casino, l’opérateur propose une avenue que les joueurs peuvent utiliser pour acheter des pièces virtuelles. Le casino social accepte diverses options de paiement allant des cartes de crédit/débit à d’autres modes de porte-monnaie électronique tels que PayPal

Les paiements provenant des processeurs suivants seront acceptés en ligne :

  • Google Play
  • Apple iTunes et iOS
  • Windows
  • Facebook (Gamecards)
  • Amazon
  • Zyngagames.com

Parmi les modes de paiement acceptés figurent :

  • Visa/MasterCard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • PayPal
  • Virements électroniques
  • Virements bancaires

Jeux offerts

A travers l’application mobile du casino Black Diamond, les joueurs peuvent profiter d’une vaste collection de jeux de machines à sous fournie par l’opérateur. Un point à noter est que l’opérateur propose deux façons significatives de jouer.

Il s’agit de l’application mobile de Black Diamond. Jeux offerts Black Diamond

L’une des façons consiste à jouer sur Facebook en se connectant à leur compte via les ordinateurs de bureau, les tablettes et les téléphones mobiles. L’autre façon implique que le joueur télécharge l’application pour jouer aux machines à sous. Le principal point fort de l’opérateur est qu’il permet une compatibilité multi-appareils. Par conséquent, vous pouvez poursuivre un jeu là où vous l’avez laissé sur l’un ou l’autre des appareils connectés à votre compte.

Un autre point à retenir est que le casino Black Diamond n’est pas la moyenne des mises en argent réel, les joueurs ne doivent donc pas s’attendre à des prix en espèces pour chaque jeu disponible. La dénomination sur le casino est des pièces virtuelles, le divertissement étant l’objectif principal du casino. Seuls les jeux de machines à sous sont disponibles, et bien qu’ils soient peu nombreux, leur qualité est inégalée. Le casino Black Diamond propose une fusion de machines à sous classiques, de machines à sous vidéo et de machines à sous à jackpot. Les joueurs peuvent s’attendre à des graphismes élégants, à des bandes sonores captivantes et à des thèmes variés, tels que la Chine, les émissions de télévision, les fruits, etc. De plus, des machines à sous de marque, notamment Marilyn Monroe, sont disponibles.

De plus, des fonctionnalités remarquables sont également disponibles, notamment des tours gratuits, des multiplicateurs, des wilds, des scatters, des jeux bonus, et bien plus encore. Chaque jeu fournira de brèves informations sur la façon de déclencher les fonctionnalités mentionnées. Une fonction de rotation automatique est également disponible, les joueurs devant maintenir le bouton  » spin  » pour l’activer.

Des titres impressionnants à jackpot progressif sont également disponibles, et avec cela, les joueurs peuvent collecter autant de jetons que possible pour jouer aux jeux. Voici quelques-unes des meilleures machines à sous du casino Black Diamond:

  • Marilyn Monroe
  • Man of Steel
  • Wonder Woman
  • Le Magicien d’Oz

Support client

L’opérateur offre des options limitées dans cette section. Un centre d’aide est à la disposition de tous les joueurs, et le mérite revient à la façon dont il a été étendu et utile aux joueurs. La plupart des questions fréquemment posées allant de la facturation, la mise en route, les guides de jeu, le bingo, le compte &amp ; les paramètres, la sécurité et l’aide technique sont traités.

L’application du casino Black Diamond offre également une section d’assistance automatisée où un joueur peut être aidé. Nous n’avons pas eu la vue d’un support par email ou par téléphone pendant notre examen. Cela devrait être amélioré.

Conclusion

Malgré ses défauts, le casino Black Diamond s’impose comme l’un des casinos sociaux les plus appréciés. De nombreux points positifs peuvent être tirés de l’opérateur, notamment les jeux de haute qualité proposés, les bonus &amp ; les promotions disponibles, le programme VIP, la sécurité de haut niveau et un casino mobile efficace. Sur un autre aspect, le casino offre un pôle d’interaction et de divertissement important pour les joueurs grâce à l’aspect Facebook introduit.

Cependant, quelques améliorations seraient appréciées sur le casino d’un autre côté. Il s’agit notamment de l’incorporation de plus de bonus, de différents types de jeux et, dans le même temps, de l’amélioration de la section d’assistance à la clientèle qui manque de certaines options telles que l’assistance téléphonique.

Page non trouvée

Date of foundation 02.12.2022.

Licence

Gouvernement de Curaçao.

Paiements

Visa
Mastercard
InstaDebit
faq
Quels sont les pays faisant l'objet de restrictions ?

Asie, Australie, Bulgarie, Canada, Costa Rica, Estonie, Allemagne, Israël, Italie, Pays-Bas, Pologne, Porto Rico, Roumanie, Russie, Espagne, Suède, Suisse, Ukraine, Royaume-Uni, États-Unis.

Comment puis-je déposer et retirer mes gains ?

Black Diamond est un casino social, ce qui signifie que vous ne pouvez pas jouer avec de l’argent réel. Cependant, vous pouvez effectuer des dépôts via différentes options, notamment PayPal et Visa/MasterCard, afin d’acheter des pièces virtuelles pour jouer.

Que puis-je faire si j'oublie mon mot de passe ?

Vous pouvez utiliser votre application mobile pour contacter la « section d’assistance » et demander de l’aide. Cependant, les joueurs peuvent également se connecter au casino en utilisant leurs identifiants Facebook.

Puis-je avoir deux comptes ?

Vous ne pouvez pas avoir deux comptes avec les mêmes données de connexion. Grâce à la possibilité de lier votre compte sur plusieurs appareils, il est impossible d’avoir deux versions.

Dois-je vérifier mon compte ?

Comme de nombreux joueurs jouent à partir de leur compte Facebook, le casino aura automatiquement vérifié le rapport.

Le Black Diamond Casino est-il sûr ?

Oui. Le casino est en activité depuis 2009 et son expérience dans le secteur inspire confiance à de nombreux joueurs. De plus, les critiques en ligne montrent un casino sûr pour tous.

Comment économiser votre argent en jouant à Black Diamond
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posté par George Hansen
Live Games Promoter

Started his carrier as a casino dealer and was promoted to managerial positions. He is currently working as a consultant for different brands and advises how to promote their live games portfolio.

Now George Hansen also collaborates with us to help players make their best choice. He evaluates portfolios and operations and trying to find the most convenient brands where our players can start playing.

Visitez la page de l'auteur
Ajouter Black Diamond Consultez le site
Votre évaluation Black Diamond
Le classement n'est pas défini
Le nom est obligatoire
L'adresse électronique est obligatoire
Une révision est nécessaire
Connaître ses limites et jouer en toute sécurité

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
400% Crypto Bonus on your first 3 deposits

Sorry, no results were found for your search
Search...

Black Diamond Casino Review & Bonus Offers

3.8 / 5
400% Crypto Bonus on your first 3 deposits
Get bonus
97.89 %
Win Rate
1-7 days
Payout speed
Cashout Speed
3.5 / 5
Bonuses and Promos
3 / 5
Secure Gaming
4 / 5
Games and Providers
4.5 / 5
Main rating
3.8 / 5
Pros
Multi-devices compatibility
Easy to use website
Impressive mobile casino
A good range of slots
Jackpots available
No real-money losses expected
Cons
Only slots provided
No phone support

Introduction

Created by Zynga, a leading mobile app creator, Black Diamond casino stands as one of the top social gaming apps with a sizeable customer base. Zynga has been involved in creating leading apps such as Facebook apps, but its fame and history stem from gaming apps, and this one is such a success story.

Simply start spinning with real money (min bet C$0.5) in one of the selected games, and you could claim one of the daily prize drops ranging from C$20 up to C$1,000.

Black Diamond Casino Review

The casino’s inception dates back to 2009, and for 10+ years in the industry, it has risen to be a significant force in the industry. This is thanks to the several aspects that have seen it grow on top. A good slot selection is available, a friendly user interface and mobile casino, and convenient payment options for buying virtual coins. Additionally, Black Diamond casino bonus offers in coins/chips are provided. What’s more, its prevalence has been in the US, the UK, Canada, and India. The site can be accessed in different languages, including English, Spanish, Portuguese, French, and Italian.

Bonuses & Promotions

New players will have a welcome bonus they can enjoy at the casino on sign-up. A Black Diamond casino sign-up bonus of 1 million coins will be awarded. The coins/chips will be used to play the various slots available.

To enter, you have to simply deposit a minimum C$100 within the promotion period, start playing the selected games: Wolf Gold, Wild Wild Riches, Faerie Spells, Charms and Clovers and Sugar Pop 2! We’ll award you 1 tournament point for every C$1 wagered on the selected games so you’ll have plenty of chances of winning one of the big prizes!

Black Diamond Bonuses & Promotions

Aside from that, new and existing players will still enjoy daily bonuses from the bonus chips awarded after two hours. The trick with the operator is that the more frequently one plays on the casino, the more the player stands a chance to win coins that will be eligible to use on Black Diamond slots. Moreover, playing on the progressive slots offered will increase the coins.

It is essential to distinguish that the casino is a social casino and is very different from the regular real-money casinos in the industry. The main focus of social casinos is to entertain players and a hub for interaction. For this reason, players do not expect to find real-money bonuses.

VIP Program

A VIP rewards program dubbed ‘Loyalty Lounge’ is offered at the casino. The program is available to all players who register. By registering into the program, Black Diamond casino will award you 40 million coins. Only an email address will be required while signing up for the program. You will start earning points as you make purchases, and the issues will place you in different tier levels.

VIP Program Black Diamond

For every level you get to, unique benefits will be offered. To improve your level also, more play will be required. Additionally, by linking all your accounts across the operator’s network of games, you will be levelling up your VIP tiers.

The tier levels and points needed on each include:

  • Sapphire – 0 points
  • Emerald – 2,000 points
  • Gold – 10,000 points
  • Platinum – 50,000 points
  • Ruby – 250,000 points
  • Diamond – 750,000 points
  • Black Diamond – 2,500,000 points
  • Yellow Diamond – 10,000,000 points
  • Blue Diamond – 25,000,000 points

To check the points and the tier level you are currently on, you will tap your VIP status and proceed to view from the ‘Loyalty Lounge Overview’.

Security & Regulation

While Black Diamond casino may come out as a social casino intended for entertainment purposes, it takes security issues seriously. Any information you provide to the app or via Facebook will be secure, and its intention will only be to make your gaming experience better. With the social media and friends’ aspect brought into the picture, the level of security used on Facebook to restrict any third-party access to information will be in play.

Unfortunately, there are no signs of independent bodies who have tested the platform, but with its experience stemming from 2009, it is a casino that speaks confidence to every player. A quick online search will also reveal a casino that has not been involved in any nefarious activities in the past.

Black Diamond Casino Login Process

Casino login process is quite different from the regular real-money casinos. Remember, this is a social casino, and for that reason, it will use your Facebook logins to successfully log you into the casino to start enjoying the games. This will be done on the ‘Facebook Connect’ page, and there are many benefits attached to this. They include:

  • A free coins’ bonus awarded
  • Compete in challenges
  • Exchange gifts with friends
  • Save your game’s status in the case where you are working with multiple devices.
  • Get special invites for the casino events.

In case a player doesn’t have a Facebook page, they will be required to input a username/email address and a password on the app.

Europa
100% up to €100 Welcome Bonus
Big Fish
100,000 Welcome Bonus Chips
Wink Slots
100% Bonus (max. £100) + 30FS

Mobile App

The venue is a product of Zynga, a leading mobile app creator. This goes a long way to explain how impressive the mobile casino has been handled. Everything is flawless, from top-notch graphics, animation, and soothing customisable sounds. The Black Diamond casino mobile app is available to all players, including Android phones and iOS phones. The app can be downloaded from Google Play Store and the App Store.

Down to the games section, all the slots are available and playable in landscape mode to get the best experience. The games have been well-optimized for different screens; whether one is using a tablet or a mobile phone, as in the case of hello casino, the app leaves you with a feeling of wanting to play even more.

A menu option is provided on the bottom-left side. From the opportunity, a player will view their loyalty lounge tier level, gifts received & sent a player’s rank on the leaderboard and the support section. The latter area will request personal data where a Zynga ID and PIN will be provided. Additionally, other options such as contact us, help centre, terms of service, privacy policy, and support details will be availed. Finally, the app allows players to connect with Facebook through the option ‘Login with Facebook.’

Deposits and Withdrawals and Payment Methods

While no real-money games are available at Black Diamond Casino, the operator provides an avenue that players can use to buy virtual coins. The social casino accepts various payment options ranging from credit/debit cards to other e-wallet modes such as PayPal.

Payments from the following processors will be accepted online:

  • Google Play
  • Apple iTunes and iOS
  • Windows
  • Facebook (Gamecards)
  • Amazon
  • Zyngagames.com

Some of the payment options accepted include:

  • Visa/MasterCard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • PayPal
  • Wire Transfers
  • Bank Transfers

Games Offered

Through the Black Diamond casino mobile app, players can enjoy a vast game collection of slots provided by the operator. A point to note is that the operator offers two significant ways of playing.

This month we’re in the saddle riding towards a bygone era filled with warfare, conflicts and conquests yet also brimming with astounding artistry, everlasting wisdom and grand victories the world still talks about today.

Games Offered Black Diamond

One way is playing on Facebook by logging into their account via desktops, tablets, and mobile phones. The other way involves a player downloading the app to play the slots. The major highlight about the operator is that it allows multi-device compatibility. Therefore, you can continue with a game from where you left off on either device connected to your account.

Another point to remember is that Black Diamond casino is not the average real-money wager, so players should not expect any cash prizes for every game available. The denomination on the casino is virtual coins, with entertainment the main focus of the casino. Only slot games are available, and while they are few in quantity, the quality is unmatched. Black Diamond casino features a fusion of classic slots, video slots, and jackpot slots. From this, players can expect sleek graphics, captivating soundtracks, and diverse themes stemming from China themes, TV shows, fruits, and so much more. Moreover, branded slots, including Marilyn Monroe, are available.

Additionally, standout features are also available, including free spins, multipliers, wilds, scatters, bonus games, and so much more. Every game will provide brief information on how to trigger the mentioned features. An auto spin feature is also available, with players holding the ‘spin’ button to activate it.

Impressive progressive jackpot titles are also available, and with this, players can collect as many chips as possible to play the games. Here are some of the top slots at Black Diamond casino:

  • Marilyn Monroe
  • Man of Steel
  • Wonder Woman
  • The Wizard of Oz

Customer Support

The operator offers limited options in this section. A help centre is available to all players, and credit goes to how extensive and helpful it has been to the players. Most of the frequently asked questions ranging from billing, getting started, game guides, bingo, account & settings, security, and technical help are handled.

The Black Diamond casino app also offers an automated support section where a player can be assisted. We did not have a sighting of email support or phone support during our review. This should be improved.

Conclusion

Despite its shortcomings, Black Diamond casino stands as one of the most loved social casinos. Many positives can be drawn from the operator, including the high-quality games provided, bonuses & promotions available, the VIP program, top-level security, and an efficient mobile casino. On another aspect, the casino offers a significant interaction and entertaining hub for players thanks to the Facebook aspect introduced.

However, some improvements would be appreciated on the casino on the other side. This includes the incorporation of more bonuses, different game types, and at the same time, improving the customer support section that lacks some options such as phone support.

400% Crypto Bonus on your first 3 deposits
faq
What countries are restricted?

Asia, Australia, Bulgaria, Canada, Costa Rica, Estonia, Germany, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States.

How do I deposit and withdraw my winnings?

Black Diamond is a social casino, meaning you cannot play for real money. However, you can deposit via different options, including PayPal and Visa/MasterCard, to buy virtual coins for playing.

What can I do if I forget my password?

You can use your mobile app to contact the ‘support section’ to request assistance. However, players can also log into the casino using their Facebook logins.

Can I have two accounts?

You cannot have two accounts with the exact login details. With the ability to link your account across multiple devices, it is impossible to have two versions.

Do I need to verify my account?

Since many players are playing from their Facebook account, the casino will automatically have verified the report.

Is Black Diamond Casino safe?

Yes. The casino has been in operation since 2009 with its experience in the industry speaking confidence to many players. Additionally, online reviews show a safe casino for everyone.

How to Save Your Money Playing at Black Diamond
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posted by George Hansen
Live Games Promoter

Started his carrier as a casino dealer and was promoted to managerial positions. He is currently working as a consultant for different brands and advises how to promote their live games portfolio.

Now George Hansen also collaborates with us to help players make their best choice. He evaluates portfolios and operations and trying to find the most convenient brands where our players can start playing.

Visit the author's page
Add Black Diamond Review
Your rating Black Diamond
Rating is not set
Name is required
Email is required
Review is required
Know Your Limits and Play Safe

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).