150 Bonus Spins (Wager-free)
Get bonus
Sorry, no results were found for your search
Search...

Big Fish Casino Review & Bonus Offers

4.4 / 5
100,000 Welcome Bonus Chips
Get bonus
80 %
Win Rate
1-3 days
Payout speed
Cashout Speed
5 / 5
Bonuses and Promos
4 / 5
Secure Gaming
4.5 / 5
Games and Providers
4 / 5
Main rating
4.4 / 5
Pros
It's a well-known brand
Users are eligible for a variety of bonuses
Available on the web, as a download, and as a smartphone app
A wide selection of slots, blackjack, roulette, and other games are offered
There are often new and exciting titles available online
Cons
It’s a casino with not a lot of payment variety despite being a #PayPal casino
The range of betting is determined by account level

Introduction

Big Fish Casino is one of the most famous and well-known social casinos around. It’s considered as one of the best best gambling apps and casinos for players looking for a variety of games, including poker, slots, and more.

It is owned and run by Big Fish Games, a Seattle-based game developer. Although the casino is by far the most popular of their gameplay offerings, they are still well-known in the social gaming space, where they have over 400 Facebook games and another 3,500 PC games.

Big Fish Casino Review

The Casino, which has been around since 2002, predates the Facebook video gaming craze. The project began as a simple play-for-fun casino alternative, with the majority of the advancements we see today occurring in the last ten years.

In the past five years, the business has been sold twice. Churchill Downs, a horse racing powerhouse, purchased the business for 885 million dollars in 2014. The corporation was then sold to Aristocrat Technologies for 990 million dollars in early 2018. Big Fish Games will gain entry to the world’s second-largest slot machine operator as a result of this deal.

There have been disputes around the casino with someone named Cheryl Kater, which you can read about online. A court case ended in a $155M class action settlement related to this complaint and online gambling lawsuit.

Big Fish Casino Bonuses & Promotions

Every new player gets a welcome bonus of 100,000 Big Fish Casino free chips just for registering an account. This should be plenty to give the games a chance without worrying about running out of money too fast. New users will then turn the wheel for a chance to win a random bonus, as well as a bonus deal that awards 2,000 free chips per 31 minutes.

Big Fish Casino Bonuses & Promotions Big Fish Casino Bonuses

Any bet you place earns you more experience, and higher levels entail bigger and more consistent prizes, as well as more games and higher betting limits. When you play various games, you may win a variety of prizes. For instance, a waiter might come out of nowhere and deliver free chips.

You might be asking: What are the gold bars for in Big Fish Casino?

A Reward Center is also accessible, where players can purchase games with Gold Bars and add them to their list. This can also be achieved with special codes, which are delivered by email and lower the price of every game. You can use these promo codes for casino app as well. The casino claims that they reward 16 billion chips per day, so it seems that winning is possible.

Every day, 35,000 slots jackpots are available to be won, totaling 16 billion chips. The tournaments will be followed in real-time, so you can see where you are on the leaderboard as the rewards get closer. Regular players will spin the bonus wheel for a free regular bonus in casino chips.

Big Fish Casino VIP Program

Big Fish Casino’s VIP Program provides unique benefits to players. VIPs receive greater discounts, purchase multipliers, and access to VIP-only content.

If you want to make it up the tiers there, how to level up will be one of your main questions. Making purchases and leveling up will earn you VIP Points. The higher your VIP tier, the more VIP Points you receive. Your rewards increase as your VIP tier rises. Your VIP status will never be reset or reduced.

Big Fish Casino VIP Program

Tier 4 and higher VIPs have access to a variety of perks, including early access to slot machines, VIP-only slot machines, and the VIP Lounge.

Even before becoming VIP T4, anyone who becomes a VIP by purchasing at least $5 will have access to these benefits!

Big Fish Casino Security & Regulation

When playing games at Big Fish Casino, the online protection is excellent. While making online purchases, the website is stable, and the Facebook portal is also dependable. Users can also pick what they want to post and see on their Facebook timelines.

Big Fish Casino Login

After your download, you simply log in with your Facebook password to build an account (you can also just create an account with your email address). You will select a username and a password when you create an account to complete your login. You can then upload a photo for your avatar or pick from a set of available photographs.

Big Fish Casino Login Big Fish Casino Login

You don’t have to use all of your own money to start playing Big Fish Casino games because the money you need is just free play chips.

This casino is only available in English.

Energy
100% bonus up to €200 upon the first deposit
Wink Slots
100% Bonus (max. £100) + 30FS
EuroGrand
100% up to ‎€250 First Deposit Bonus + 50FS

Is There a Big Fish Casino App?

It should come as no surprise we can conclude that this site is a big success since players will experience all of the games on several smartphones. Apps are available for a free download from the Apple App Store for iOS devices, Google Play for Android devices, and Amazon for Amazon tablets.

Big Fish Casino App

Blackjack, poker, roulette, and a variety of slots are among the mobile games available. The Big Fish app is very user-friendly, and the interface ensures that everything fits on your phone, regardless of device. Bonuses can also be easily claimed on mobile devices, and players can make real money transactions to add chips or gold to their balance when on the go.

Big Fish Casino Banking & Payments

In comparison to most casinos, the cashier offers a limited number of choices when it comes to depositing actual money. The lack of online wallets from the list makes it less than perfect. Choosing from a variety of debit and credit cards, on the other hand, will make it simple for most consumers to purchase chips and gold. Big Fish Casino allows orders in more than a hundred currencies and sells a variety of fixed bundles to fit varying budgets.

Along with the variety of standard payment methods for the casino, it’s a PayPal casino, so players have extra flexibility when they are adding funds during poker or slots games.

The available payment options are:

Big Fish Casino Games

All games are accessible from the ‘guides’ section, which has a menu at the top of the screen with links to the slots, blackjack, roulette, and poker games. On the right side of this tab, there is a sub-menu with links to Texas Hold’em and other game guides that are extensive and describe how to play in-depth, as well as the vocabulary, used. There’s also a glossary of words and explanations for the various slot sports, such as progressive slots and penny slots.

Big Fish Casino Games

Setting up a secret ‘club’ utilizing the Facebook links allows you to play casino games with your buddies. You may also participate in regular tournaments for some fun competitions. With over 450 handheld and tablet games and over 3,500 PC games to choose from, there’s plenty for all. The games are all one-of-a-kind, but you won’t find them somewhere online, while many of them are well-known for their famous titles, such as roulette, blackjack, Jacks or Better video poker, and even virtual horse racing.

There isn’t as large a variety as other operators, but there is still plenty of fun to be had!

Big Fish Casino Slots

The Big Fish slots collection includes hundreds of titles to choose from. Many of these games are available when you first start playing, but some games need you to reach Level 38 before they are unlocked. The slots lobby has two tabs: Both Slots and VIP Slots. Players can also participate in slot tournaments on the web.

Here are some of the slots titles available:

  • Jackpot City
  • Money Rain Deluxe
  • Crazy Money Deluxe
  • The Secret Grove
  • Sweet Stacks
  • Sherlock Manor
  • One Armed Bandito
  • Stars ‘N Sevens
  • Treasure Trove Grove
  • Baywatch

Strange murders have shaken the city – the work of a twisted killer who only comes out at night and leaves his victims drained of blood. Detective Elliot Moore has been assigned to the case, and he’s beginning to see a potential suspect: a psychiatrist by the name of Dr. Lewis Holland.

Big Fish Casino Slots

Table Games

The table games section operates in a slightly different manner than the slots section. There aren’t any games that aren’t playable. The minimums at each themed table, however, vary, so if you want to play a specific game, you must have the necessary funds.

Table Games Big Fish Casino

Video Poker

Even though the poker selection is not huge, players still think it’s amongst the best gambling apps because the online casino is so accessible given the mobile app. There are three versions of video poker games available.

These are:

  • Jacks or Better
  • Deuces Wild
  • Jokers Wild

Embark on a journey to restore breathtaking seascapes across more than 600 underwater levels! You’ll need to be at your best to overcome obstacles like locks, chains, seaweed, and more while you scour each level for emeralds to rebuild the majestic Atlantis palaces.

Big Fish Casino Support

If you want to contact Big Fish Casino, the platform’s support pages are the first port of call. You should email Customer Support if you can’t find the answer to your question on their help page.

Following the submission of the form, you will receive an automated email confirming that they have received your query. After that, you’ll get an email from their Customer Support team, which will attempt to answer your query. Their response will be sent to the address you gave in your email.

The typical response time is between 24 and 72 hours. They respond to questions in the order in which they are sent, so response times may differ depending on the team’s workload.

Big Fish Casino: Real Money Spinner or Waste of Time?

In summary, the platform offers a fun and simple way to play some of the world’s most famous casino games. Plus, there is the option to play games free online which is a bonus. The games on offer are diverse and of a high standard.

The Big Fish Casino online social aspect has something for everyone, like themed slots, realistic blackjack, and roulette games, multiplayer poker, and more. Of course, users who need additional chips can buy these using a variety of online banking methods via the secure cashier. You can also use Gold Bars to buy gifts from the Gift Store.

For many players, the house is one of the best gambling apps if you like casino poker and slots and want to explore the maximum variety of networking elements in online gaming. Of course, if you want more info their check out some reviews on your chosen app store.

faq
What countries are restricted?

Casino allows all countries.

How do I deposit money and withdraw my winnings?

Players have fewer options when depositing cash in comparison to most other casinos. You can choose between MasterCard, Visa, AmEx, Discover, and JCB as your payment method.

What can I do, if I forgot my password?

If you’ve forgotten your password, use the instructions that you will find on the website’s FAQ page to get a new one emailed to you.

Can I have 2 accounts?

Yes, you can have several Big Fish Casino accounts.

Do I need to verify my account?

Your account is verified through your Facebook account.

Is the Big Fish Casino safe?

Yes, Big Fish Casino is a secure and trusted online casino platform.

How to Save Your Money Playing at Big Fish
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posted by George Hansen
Live Games Promoter

Started his carrier as a casino dealer and was promoted to managerial positions. He is currently working as a consultant for different brands and advises how to promote their live games portfolio.

Now George Hansen also collaborates with us to help players make their best choice. He evaluates portfolios and operations and trying to find the most convenient brands where our players can start playing.

Visit the author's page
Big Fish User Review
K
Kenneth
10.08.2021
1 / 5

Such establishments have no place on the Internet at all – they simply deceive customers and do not pay them anything. Close to hell!

B
Billie
11.08.2021
2 / 5

After being a member for over eight years, I'm thinking to cancel my subscription with Big Fish games. They are constantly advertising-free games but when you try to play it doesn't seem possible. A week back I used my free game token but they were not accepted. After getting nowhere with their support team I just gave up. This was also not the only incident as I tried to use my free token to play a game one day before it expired but still, I received a message stating that the game has already expired. I'm seriously thinking to quit this site unless someone manages to explain to me what's going on.

M M
Micheal Moyes
16.08.2021
4 / 5

I've been playing on BFG for two decades and can confirm that it is a superb company. Lately, I've noticed that the games database, as well as members accounts, are being attacked by trojans. When I tried logging into my account I found it strange that the login is displaying my email address rather than my user name. I tried logging in as my password is automatically saved but still, I couldn't move forward and instead received a message stating that I must enter my username and passwords details. I am not blaming it on the company and I don't think they are responsible for the hacks, they even offered me a free game for the trouble I went through. I do not doubt that this will all be sorted out and I will be able to regain my account back.

F K
Fiorella KV
18.08.2021
1 / 5

I do not recommend this site to anyone. I bought two games from them and for months now they've been charging me a seven dollars fee every month claiming that I purchased a club game, but that is not true. I never bought this kind of game and I never permitted them to take my money. If you don't want to be scammed, stay away from this website.

W
Wayne
18.08.2021
1 / 5

I have no issues dealing with the support team here and I feel they work very hard to help solve our problems and keep us satisfied but at the same time compensating me with money instead of actually solving the bug in your game for nearly two years is unacceptable. So here is the story I haven't been able to play any of the games on BFG for two years due to a bug that works against the sensitivity of my mouse cursor causing it to slow down or lag when I try to play on 4k resolution. The game was developed by Elephant Games and I've spoken to them as well but they always direct me to BFG. This kind of sucks because I purchased a lot of games from Elephant Games but can't really play them on a high resolution. At some point they suggested I play on a lower resolution, less than HD, but that is just not going to work for me. I don't like how BigFish are dealing with this and I don't think giving me money solves my problem because I would still like to play the games I purchased. If anyone is facing a similar problem or have reached a better outcome with the company please contact me.

E H
Elsie Hobbs
20.08.2021
2 / 5

I tried to download a trial from Big Fish but it still says it's not safe to download. I went ahead and downloaded it anyways and halfway through the game it crashed. Not sure what's going on, can someone help me? This is not my first time downloading a game from Big Fish but I haven't run into this problem in all the years I've been playing their games.

K
Karen
25.08.2021
2 / 5

Even though I'm not a member of the monthly club but almost half the games I've bought have crashed at some point. They usually work for a while before going bad!

J W
Joan Williams
31.08.2021
1 / 5

I'm trying to reclaim my money back from Bigfish after purchasing some games. Since I'm operating the latest IOS on my new laptop, I haven't been able to download any of the games I bought. I tried contacting customer support but haven't heard back from them yet regarding this problem. All they managed to do is provide me with a free game coupon until they can sort out the problem but that is ridiculous since I can't download any game!!

M O
Martin Ostrowski
31.08.2021
1 / 5

This casino is only good for taking your money. They sure took mine after I had to buy and re-buy faulted games. And now Bigfish is charging me for a purchase I've never made!!! I will never trust this website again or spend even 1 penny here. Isn't it enough that I can't download the games that I've already bought on my new computer because most games are either incompatible or full of bugs. The site is completely out of order, looks like a casino but in reality it's a scam.

S A
Sydney Allen
09.09.2021
1 / 5

I was very happy to receive some vouchers from Bigfishgams that I assumed I could use anytime since no expiration date was indicated on them. Last January I decided to use one voucher and when I did I was surprised to receive a message that it has already expired. I contacted customer support a few days later for an explanation and one month later I'm still waiting. I contacted them again and they send me a couple of more vouchers which guess what doesn't work as I received a message this time stating that the vouchers are not valid as they've been used. This is site is totally unprofessional, it takes months to get a reply and when you do it's useless. I will definitely not be spending my money here as they are unreliable. They don't even deserve any rating.

c w
cari williams
09.09.2021
4 / 5

In general, I am satisfied with my experience here because they offer a wide variety of games that are reasonably priced and their support team is efficient enough. Complaints might take a couple of days before they are handled but that's not an issue for me. I've read some comments here of people complaining about getting scammed for the membership fee and I don't agree because if you were to pay attention you will realize that at the checkout summary the free membership trial box is always checked. All you need to do is uncheck the box if that is something you are not interested in. People just don't bother reading what they are signing up to!!!

M A
Mary Abreo Villa
11.09.2021
1 / 5

I give BigFishgames a zero star review because they have the most horrible support team. I spent a couple of months of my life trying to get a refund on a cancelled amount and when I was not successful I had to terminate the credit card I used altogether. Very disappointing.

C P
Christina Pyrlidou
16.09.2021
2 / 5

For years now I have been buying games from Bigfish. I bought more than a hundred games including hidden ones but what's starting to bother me is how they are charging for games. Since I live in Europe and pay in Euros I find often times that games are priced in dollars. And even though the conversion rate of euros to dollars is not the same still the amount never changes when I pay. Another issue is that since last November they haven't added any new games to their library. I tried emailing them to inquire about when they would release new games but haven't received any answer until last night when they informed me that they will not be releasing any new games for Android users. Not sure why they haven't announced that on their website or why they will discontinue adding new games for android but I am really not happy about that.

L
Laura
16.09.2021
2 / 5

BigFishGames offers a great selection of games but they are too pricey. If they would offer games at lower prices I would definitely be buying more. I think five dollars is a fair price for a few hours of play.

C W
Chris Warren
22.09.2021
2 / 5

Stay away from this game provider. As soon as they understood that I don't wish to play they blocked over forty of my credits. This happened during the time of the pandemic and they just simply cancelled most of my credit which I was using to pay for games. After I placed my account on hold and reactivated I tried to reclaim my credit but they wouldn't let me. I reached out to customer support but they only reply with silly excuses and haven't been able to figure out a solution so far. Even though they have a big selection of games yet they are mostly redundant. Be careful when using this site, you're better off with. another honest game provider.

S s
Sherry swilley
25.09.2021
3 / 5

I downloaded a game from bigfishgame around four years ago and was very satisfied with it. I had format my device so I uninstalled the game and when I tried to re-install it didn't work. Every time I try to install it I receive a message that downloading is pending! I checked the storage space on my device to make sure there was enough so I'm not sure what the issue is. Now I would like a full refund of my money.

C W
Chris Warren
25.09.2021
2 / 5

Stay away from this site, they are scammers. They blocked forty-six of my credits the moment I decided I wanted to cancel my monthly membership. I was counting on the fact that I could still use my credit but unfortunately, they took it all away and blocked me. I don't think it's fair that BigFishGames would cancel my credit just because I don't wish to continue being a member with them. So basically I lost around four hundred dollars worth of credits, not to mention that their conversion rate is way more than it should be. I will be looking for another game provider that doesn't block your credit just because you decided to place your membership on hold. I have clear evidence of what they've done here and will use it if I need it. Over and above, the selection of games here is not impressive. I wish you all good luck and just wanted to bring this up for the sake of transparency. Beware everyone!!

A
Anna
29.09.2021
1 / 5

Don't believe this company! I purchased two games from them and they weren't working because of a fault from the provider. Support was responding to me up until I asked for my money back. This was three months back and I have tried communicating with them several times. ALL my emails have been disregarded. This company is taking cash from its customers and should have some gambling authority look into their case.

M
MRAde
29.09.2021
4 / 5

I'm recommending this casino for its diverse variety of games. I especially enjoy the hidden objects games. Will definitely be coming back for more.

E H
Elsie Hobbs
29.09.2021
2 / 5

This is not my first time purchasing games from the site but lately, when I download a game I receive a warning that is not safe and even when I manage to surpass that the game crashes while I'm playing. Any advice?

J B
Jocelyn Banks
30.09.2021
3 / 5

I'm a loyal member of BigFishgames for over ten years but recently I'm having some concerns. Their support team has degenerated and oftentimes they don't even bother responding to complaints. I'm still waiting for a response to my last inquiry but I must say I'm losing patience. On a side note before you sign up make sure to carefully read their terms and conditions because once you provide them with your payment information your automatically agreeing to the terms. Best of luck everyone!!

L B
L.L. Bower
30.09.2021
2 / 5

For years I've been playing games at Bigfishgames and haven't had any big issues. I usually highly rely on reviews given by other people before purchasing any game so I wanted to test the credibility of these reviews for myself. I decided to write a negative review on a game that was just released and to my surprise, they didn't post my review and instead posted a positive review for the same game from another user. I won't be relying on reviews anymore since they are not fair in posting all the reviews.

K
Karen
30.09.2021
2 / 5

Even though I'm not a member but I've always purchased games here. I noticed that many games will work for a while before crashing. The selection of games is great but if they won't work then what's the point!!

S H
Sarah Hensley
30.09.2021
4 / 5

Highly recommend this website for their great selection of games. I personally enjoy their puzzles as it occupies my mind and pushes me to think. My partner is always asking me what I'm so consumed in!! Every now and then an issue rises but after contacting their friendly customer's support team it's usually swiftly resolved. I recommend you check out games offered here and especially my favourite puzzle Where is Waldo!!!

L D
Leah Drennan
30.09.2021
1 / 5

Like many Mac users, I haven't been able to play Big Fish Games after the recent update they made to their software. The games work just fine when I buy them from other websites but not from Big Fish. I would like my money back and I don't wish for credit since I can no longer purchase any games from your site. I sent a bunch of emails requesting a refund but haven't heard back from them. This is extremely unprofessional and borderline theft. I give them a 1-star review for their terrible support team and their broken games.

c w
cari williams
07.10.2021
4 / 5

I like the site because I found the games to be diverse and the customer support team very helpful. I read many negative comments about how they overcharge for the. games which I don't think is true because they actually break down your bill so all you need to do is take a look before you actually checkout. For example, you can easily opt-out of the trial membership if you don't wish to pay for it. Yes, it's checked automatically but you can easily uncheck the box and you won't have to pay for it. You just need to be more aware of what you're signing up for and you won't face any problems. This site is fair and credible in my opinion.

E E
Ellen Enright
07.10.2021
2 / 5

Gummy Drop is a great website but I'm disappointed that they don't include my country. I hope shortly a city or town from my country will be represented here.

L B
Linda Bradley
07.10.2021
3 / 5

Overall I'm satisfied with the variety of games they offer and have been downloading and playing their games for years. The only issue I have is that the standard games have really declined over the past few years. I mean they haven't updated their technology and don't seem to bother.

C H
Camilla Henriette Nøjgaard
07.10.2021
3 / 5

I purchased some games from BigFish over the last months and I enjoyed most of the games I bought. I was only surprised to discover that I'm being charged a hidden monthly fee of eight dollars. I already cancelled it and have taken it up with their customer support team.

L
Laura
07.10.2021
2 / 5

The games offered by BigFishGames are mostly great yet too pricey. They charge a lot of money for a few hours of playing but for example, if they considered lowering the price I would definitely be more inclined to play more.

A W
Aleta Wentzell
07.10.2021
3 / 5

I've been a member and for years U have been charged a monthly fee of seven dollars for my membership. Over the last months, I noticed that they are charging me over seven dollars for membership without contacting me in advance. I'm not sure how they can increase their fee all of a sudden when they promote seven dollars all over the internet. I don't think I will be returning here since I'm also getting bored of their games.

J N
Josefin N.
07.10.2021
4 / 5

I purchased a game and everything is working with it, but I noticed that BigFishGames have been charging me a hidden monthly fee of almost nine dollars. I went back to read their terms and realized that I've been automatically signed up for membership. Since this is unfair I decided to reach out to support and within a day they replied saying that the money will be refunded to my PayPal account. I'm not so happy that they signed me up discreetly but also I'm kinda glad they realized their mistake and refunded me back the money.

C H
Camilla Henriette Nøjgaard
10.10.2021
3 / 5

I bought a bunch of games from BigFish and I really enjoy playing them. I realized this month that I was charged a hidden fee of more than eight dollars. I cancelled my subscription immediately and contacted support for a refund but they haven't answered me back yet.

M
Maureen
10.10.2021
2 / 5

I've been purchasing games from BigFish for the past three years but recently I noticed that they started charging me a monthly fee. I looked into the matter and realized that they signed me up for membership without clearly informing me of that. I went ahead and reached to their support team to cancel my membership.

C P
Cheryl Powers
10.10.2021
1 / 5

I've been a loyal member of this casino for over ten years and I used to appreciate the promos and bonuses they offered. Lately, things have changed especially when it comes to the pricing of the games. I personally enjoy playing adventure games which normally cost around fourteen dollars. I would usually buy them on sale but noticed that the pricing doesn't match the discount. For example, a game that is fourteen dollars on a sixty-five percent sale only goes down to seven dollars. And I confess I'm not a mathematician but that discount doesn't make any sense. I don't like how they promote to catch your attention but then don't meet their end of the deal!

P A
Published Author
10.10.2021
1 / 5

Two years ago I bought a game from BigFishGames, and ever since, they have been withdrawing money from my bank account every single month. I reached out to customer support but they haven't been able to stop withdrawals and they don't want to give me back my money. Stay away from this company.

M H
Mattie Hicks
12.10.2021
1 / 5

I feel scammed by BigFishGames as they denied me my fifty thousand diamonds in rewards for a game I played. I provided customer support with all the necessary proof of how I accumulated the diamonds including screenshots from diamonds I received on promotions. I am leaving this negative review to warn others out there of the company's manipulations. I won those diamonds fair and square, so I am not sure why they feel it's ok to deny me what I've earned. They are always advertised as a credible and established company but in reality, they are not professional and inefficient. It is a pity I will never be returning here because I do like many of the games they offer but ultimately it's not worth the hassle.

E E
Ellen Enright
12.10.2021
2 / 5

I like the diversity of games they offer and enjoy playing many of their games. I just find it strange that all major cities are not represented in a game like Gummy Drop. I hope one day to see my city there.

L B
Linda Bradley
12.10.2021
3 / 5

I'm a loyal member of the site for years now and I highly enjoy the variety of games they offer. Haven't had any issues downloading or playing the games. The only drawback is that the games are not often updated and themes seem to be outdated.

K T
KingNai Thefirst
12.10.2021
1 / 5

Even though they promote offering free games but that's not entirely true because you have to pay a fee upon signing up before you can claim the offer.

R K
Rebeccà Knox
12.10.2021
1 / 5

Some games are faulty. I would honestly like to have my money back.

i
interwebshobo
24.03.2022
1 / 5

Two years ago I bought a game from BigFishGames, and ever since, they have been withdrawing money from my bank account every single month. I reached out to customer support but they haven't been able to stop withdrawals and they don't want to give me back my money. Stay away from this company.

Add Big Fish Review
Your rating Big Fish
Rating is not set
Name is required
Email is required
Review is required
Know Your Limits and Play Safe

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
100,000 Welcome Bonus Chips