WELCOME PACKAGE: 150 FREE SPINS + UP TO $1500
Obtenir un bonus
Désolé, aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour votre recherche
Recherche...

Revue du Casino Spin et offres de bonus

Welcome Bonus up to $ 400
Obtenir un bonus
  • Licenses: Commission des jeux de Kahnawake, Autorité de jeu de Malte
  • Joueurs de France acceptés Joueurs de France acceptés
97.1 %
Taux de victoire
1-2 days
Vitesse de paiement
Vitesse d'encaissement
4.8 / 5
Bonus et promotions
4.6 / 5
Jeu sécurisé
4.3 / 5
Jeux et fournisseurs
3.7 / 5
Note principale
4.4 / 5
Pour
Le fonctionnement du site est basé sur des licences légales
Un important bonus de bienvenue
Les meilleurs jeux sont ceux de Microgaming
Logiciel de qualité
Disponibilité de variantes de poker en direct et de jeux de roulette
Disponibilité d'une section sportsbook
Possibilité de faire des paris élevés
Pas de commissions sur les dépôts
Options de dépôt/retrait suffisantes
Cons
Une sélection limitée de promotions du Spin Casino
Absence de bonus sans dépôt au Spin Casino
Il n'y a pas d'opérations bancaires avec les crypto-monnaies
Il n'y a pas de jeux gratuits au Spin Casino
Choix limité de roulettes en ligne
Absence d'application mobile
Un choix limité de jeux mobiles
Absence de salle de poker
Absence de service clientèle par téléphone sur le site principal

Introduction

Pour commencer la revue de Spin Casino, il faut tout d’abord souligner qu’en 2019, cet établissement de jeu a reçu sa licence de jeu en ligne délivrée par l’autorité de jeu de Malte.

Les titres des titulaires de la licence sont classés comme étant des sociétés de jeux en ligne Bayton Ltd et une autre entité juridique Baytree Ltd. Ces sociétés sont subordonnées à la holding Palace Group, qui a commencé ses activités sur le marché des jeux en 2001.

Régionalement, le public cible de la plateforme en ligne Spin Casino est constitué des pays européens (à l’exclusion de la Belgique), de la Grande-Bretagne (Spin casino UK) et de Canada (Spin casino CA). La juridiction américaine est hors de la zone de service.

Les équipements de jeu, le RNG et le logiciel du site sont certifiés par l’organisme de test international eCOGRA qui fait autorité. Cela signifie que les joueurs inscrits bénéficient d’une sécurité financière totale et d’une équité des jeux en ligne et dans la version mobile.

Que vous réclamiez votre bonus de nouveau joueur ou que vous encaissiez vos récompenses quotidiennes, vous aurez encore plus de chances de marquer des points, grâce à nos jeux riches en bonus, qui incluent des machines à sous à jackpot épique. Chaque jour est un jour de gain à Spin Casino, et vous êtes invité à vous joindre à la fête !

Bonus et promotions

spin-casino-bonus

Bonus de bienvenue

Même si le programme de bonus n’inclut pas le Spin Casino bonus sans dépôt, les nouveaux utilisateurs juste après leur inscription peuvent recevoir des bonus de bienvenue et ultérieurs non moins attractifs sans aucun code promotionnel. Le bonus est disponible après avoir effectué un dépôt de 10 unités monétaires ou plus. Sur le site britannique de Spin casino, il s’agit de livres sterling.

Un bonus de bienvenue de 100% est accordé sur le 1er dépôt jusqu’à 400 £, le 2e 100% plafonné à 300 £ et le 3e tiers est 100% identique jusqu’à 300 £. Le règlement prévoit une mise de 70x liée à chacun de ces bonus.

Juste comme ça, votre bonus de correspondance de 100% jusqu’à 400€ sera crédité ! Continuez à déposer pour déclencher vos deuxième et troisième bonus de correspondance de 100 % jusqu’à 300 $ chacun, et vous aurez marqué un énorme 1000 $ au total.

Les joueurs ont 7 jours pour recevoir un bonus après s’être inscrits et avoir déposé l’argent requis. Bien que, le casino annulera le bonus si un joueur ne l’active pas dans les deux mois. Les exigences de mise maximales sont de 8 £ par main et de 0,50 £ par ligne.

Le montant à retirer du solde positif de la mise sur le bonus ne peut pas dépasser 100 £, et le reste de l’argent du bonus sera annulé.

Pourcentage de compensation des mises de pari

  • Toutes les machines à sous (sauf NetEnt) ainsi que le keno – 100%
  • Les repercussions sont comptabilisées à hauteur de 10%
  • Les machines à sous de NetEnt – 50%
  • Roulette, poker (mais pas certaines versions vidéo) et blackjack, mais pas le Classic – 8%
  • Le Blackjack classique, – 2%
  • Baccarat, Craps, et jeux de jackpot – 0%

Promotions de Spin Casino

Comme l’annonce le bureau en ligne de Spin Casino, les utilisateurs peuvent se familiariser avec les promotions quotidiennes, hebdomadaires et aussi mensuelles actuelles de Spin Casino. On peut également y tenter sa chance en faisant tourner quotidiennement la roue des bonus une fois toutes les deux heures. Les types de prix sont mis à jour tous les jours. Il s’agit de tours gratuits, de plusieurs points de fidélité ou de certains bonus de Spin Casino.

Juste quand vous pensiez que cela ne pouvait pas être mieux… nous sommes ici pour vous dire que c’est possible ! En plus d’encaisser votre bonus de bienvenue, vous pouvez vous attendre à des promotions quotidiennes, hebdomadaires et mensuelles avec des récompenses épiques, aussi. Il vous suffit de vous connecter quotidiennement pour ne pas manquer une seconde de l’action.

Programme de fidélisation VIP

Spin-Casino-Loyalty-Program

Il existe un programme d’incitation multi-niveaux plutôt attractif appelé Loyalty Club. Vous pouvez en devenir membre en effectuant un dépôt initial et en participant à des jeux en argent réel.

Le principe de la participation au club – en fonction du nombre et du montant des paris effectués, recevoir et accumuler des points de fidélité Spin Casino pour passer du premier au sixième niveau de l’échelle de fidélité et recevoir des prix. Un point est attribué pour 10 £ dépensées au casino.

Plus le niveau est élevé, plus les prix sont importants et substantiels. Après avoir reçu le statut VIP le plus élevé, il est tout à fait possible de devenir propriétaire de 10 000 £ mensuelles sous forme de bonus avec leur échange ultérieur contre des crédits bonus.

Spin Casino est-il sûr ?

La sécurité des jeux est garantie par un certificat délivré par l’organisme de réglementation des jeux d’argent – société de test eCOGRA. Les technologies innovantes de cryptage 128 bits mises en œuvre dans le logiciel du site web du Spin Casino protègent de manière fiable contre les intrusions non autorisées et stockent les données personnelles des utilisateurs, les archives bancaires et l’ensemble du volume des transactions financières du casino.

Les procédures de protection standard et les outils de surveillance visant à assurer le bon fonctionnement du casino sont:

  • Topologie réseau sécurisée à l’aide d’un pare-feu et de protocoles de prévention des intrusions
  • Encryptage avec mise en cache de la rétroaction
  • Authentification, vérification et contrôle d’accès
  • Des audits externes/interne réguliers entre autres

Spin Casino Mobile

Spin-Casino-Mobile

Les jeux mobiles Spin Casino se distinguent par la clarté de l’image des jeux, leurs couleurs sur un petit écran, et le fonctionnement fluide et stable du logiciel. Aujourd’hui, le casino ne dispose pas d’une application mobile Spin Casino, mais il n’est pas nécessaire de procéder à un téléchargement de Spin Casino.

Les joueurs peuvent jouer avec succès en mode flash du Spin Casino &#8211 ; se rendre sur le site du casino directement à partir du navigateur mobile et choisir les jeux mobiles du Spin Casino à leur goût. Environ 75 % des jeux en ligne de tous types peuvent être saisis sur les écrans des smartphones et tablettes iPhone, iPad et Android OS.

BitStarz
100% up to 100 $ + 180 Bonus Spins
Betsafe
100% UP TO $1,000 + 50 FREE SPINS
Bwin
100% Welcome Bonus up to €200 + 50FS

Processus de connexion

Spin-Casino-Signup

<.

Comme pour tout casino en ligne, il faut entrer sur le site officiel de Spin Casino et ouvrir un compte personnel. Le processus est initié en appuyant sur le bouton « Register » situé au centre de l’affichage.

Puis, on remplit le formulaire d’inscription, où l’on saisit les données personnelles : pays de résidence, nom réel, email actuel, date de naissance, langue et devise préférées, sexe, numéro d’exploitation du smartphone, adresse d’enregistrement de la résidence, ville, code postal.

Après réception de la confirmation de l’enregistrement réussi d’un compte, le joueur saisit le login et le mot de passe du casino Spin dans le formulaire d’entrée et peut commencer les jeux sélectionnés.

Spin-Casino-login

Dépôts et retraits

Dépôts

Spin Casino invite les utilisateurs à effectuer des dépôts par Visa/MasterCard, carte bancaire virtuelle Maestro, différentes cartes virtuelles prépayées, par exemple, Paysafe, Neteller et Skrill portefeuilles électroniques, les transferts de Trustly, iDebit, GiroPay, les transferts SWIFT et EcoPayz Il n’y a pas de frais sur l’argent déposé. Il existe environ 11 façons de déposer/retraiter des fonds dans l’arsenal bancaire du casino.

Les retraits

Un retrait de fonds sûr et rapide est effectué au plus tard 48 heures après la demande. Lors du premier versement, le joueur et son compte seront vérifiés. La limite de retrait par mois est de 16 000 £ et par semaine – 4 000 £ (si la somme versée dépasse cinq fois le total des dépôts pour toute la durée du jeu). Le retrait minimum de 50 £ est effectué de la même manière que l’argent a été crédité sur le compte de jeu.

En règle générale, les méthodes de retrait de fonds sont déterminées séparément pour chaque juridiction où le casino opère. Il est donc recommandé de contacter un support en ligne régional de Spin Casino pour obtenir des éclaircissements.

Délai de retrait

  • Portefeuilles électroniques – de 24 à 72 h
  • Paiements par carte – de 3 à 7 jours
  • Virements bancaires – de 3 à 7 jours
  • Temps de veille moyen : 24 h
  • Le maximum de retrait quotidien est de 10 000 £

Jeux de casino en ligne Spin

spin-casino-games

A compter de 2019, les joueurs du Royaume-Uni, Canada, de l’Europe et d’autres juridictions peuvent choisir parmi la variété de 600 jeux, présentés dans la collection de jeux en ligne de Spin Casino.

Machines à sous de Spin Casino

Spin-Casino-Slots

300 et plus Les machines à sous Spin Casino, du classique à la vidéo, se caractérisent par un pourcentage de paiement élevé de 94% à 98%. Les logiciels des machines à sous sous sous licence ou de marque sont basés sur la propriété intellectuelle acquise de sociétés de médias et de programmes de divertissement.

À titre d’exemple, on peut citer un jeu Spin Casino du même nom basé sur le célèbre film Jurassic Park, ou encore un jeu vidéo populaire Hitman. Les mises sont fixées entre 0,25 £ et 50 £ par jeton. Dans la plupart des machines à sous, les mises de 1,25 £ sont maximales.

Jeux de société

Spin-Casino-Board-Games

Il existe de nombreuses offres de jeux de société, dont la roue de la chance, une bonne douzaine de variantes de roulette, une trentaine d’options de blackjack, et plus encore de jeux de cartes, de dés à rouler, et d’autres jeux à gains instantanés.

Spin Casino offre le choix entre le Hold’em à triple poche, le Hold’em High, ou disons le Card Climber. Le spectre des mises en est pour tous les goûts : de 2 £ à 1 000 £ par main.

Vidéo Poker

Spin-Casino-vidéo-poker

Le site principal de Spin Casino comporte des sections Casino, Vegas et Sportsbook. La section Vegas contient environ 25 types de vidéo poker. Le taux de retour des jeux atteint 98%, et les mises standard sont de 0,25 £ à 50 £ par main.

Jackpots progressifs

Spin-Casino-progressive-jackpots

Les 15 machines à sous progressives ont toutes des jackpots assez importants. Récemment, Spin Casino a informé qu’un joueur européen chanceux a remporté un énorme jackpot de 18,9 millions de dollars. Ainsi, les gains de plusieurs millions sont devenus une réalité dans des machines à sous progressives telles que Mega Moolah.

Jeux en direct

Les joueurs ont à leur disposition plus d’une douzaine de jeux de croupiers en direct en ligne du Spin Casino, de Evolution et Ezugi. La mise minimale est de 5 £. On pourrait dire que£5 est une mise standard au blackjack en direct, bien qu’ailleurs les mises modestes ne dépassent pas £1. Ici, au baccara ou à la roulette avec croupier en direct, les mises vont de 0,10 à 1$ par tour.

Jeux spécialisés

Le casino n’a pas été épargné par les amateurs de gains instantanés en ligne. Aujourd’hui, vous pouvez passer un bon moment en jouant au keno ou en bricolant des cartes à gratter.

Support client

L’excellent service clientèle peut sans aucun doute être ajouté à l’excellente expérience de jeu de Spin Casino. Le bureau d’assistance clientèle comme l’ensemble de l’activité du casino se déroule en six langues :

  • Anglais
  • Russe
  • Allemand
  • Portugais
  • Français
  • Espagnol

Le bureau d’assistance fonctionne 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7. Une consultation peut être obtenue via le chat en direct de Spin Casino ou par courrier électronique. Le site principal n’a pas prévu de connexion téléphonique à ce service. Mais, par exemple, un téléphone gratuit Spin Casino est installé sur un site de jeu Spin en Canada pour les joueurs locaux.

Spin-Casino-Signup

<.

Conclusion

La revue de Spin Casino que vous lisez actuellement a déjà mentionné qu’un facteur positif important est la solide collection de jeux hors du commun Microgaming qui répondent à toutes les attentes des nouveaux venus et des clients réguliers.

Un système impressionnant de bonus et un programme de fidélité unique ne passent pas inaperçus auprès des utilisateurs. Un large spectre de paris attire les personnes ayant un budget restreint et les highrollers. Un gros inconvénient est le manque de communication téléphonique dans plusieurs pays entre les clients et les services d’assistance et l’absence de services bancaires en crypto-monnaie.

Page non trouvée

Date of foundation 13.07.2024.

Licence

Commission des jeux de Kahnawake, Autorité de jeu de Malte.

Obtenir un bonus

2nd Deposit $400 This bonus is 100% up to $400
2nd Deposit $400 This bonus is 100% up to $400
Bonus de rechargement

Paiements

Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
Neteller
Ecopayz
Trustly
faq
Quels sont les pays faisant l'objet de restrictions ?

Australie, Andorre, Autriche, Belgique, République tchèque, Danemark, France et territoires périphériques, Allemagne, Hong Kong, Iran, Israël, Italie, Myanmar, Corée du Nord, Philippines, Portugal, Roumanie, Singapour, Slovaquie, Afrique du Sud, Espagne, Etats-Unis et territoires périphériques, Taiwan,Turquie, Hongrie, Royaume-Uni.

Comment économiser votre argent en jouant à Spin
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posté par Daniel Velasquez
Former Casino Brand Owner

Previously owned his own small casino brand, Daniel Velasquez becomes an expert in the online gambling domain. He writing perfect reviews from a managerial perspective based on his own experience.

Daniel understands customer needs and able to provide an objective evaluation for casinos he is reviewing. His main aim to guide new customers in the attractive world of online gambling.

Visitez la page de l'auteur
Spin Revue des utilisateurs
C
Chris
17.09.2021
3 / 5

A wide selection of games and a professional support team. I've had a decent experience here so far.

Ajouter Spin Consultez le site
Votre évaluation Spin
Le classement n'est pas défini
Le nom est obligatoire
L'adresse électronique est obligatoire
Une révision est nécessaire
Connaître ses limites et jouer en toute sécurité

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
Welcome Bonus up to $ 400
VIP-LEVEL VIP-POINTS VIP-PERKS VIP-BONUS
Bronze 0 Entrée exclusive au tournoi 500£
Argent 2500 -/- 1000£
Or 5000 -/- 2000£
Platine 10000 Gestionnaire personnel de clients VIP 5000£
Diamant 200000

Numéro de téléphone personnel,

Responsable personnel des clients VIP,

Retraits de fonds accélérés

7500£
Privé 500000

Numéro de téléphone personnel,

Gestionnaire de clients VIP personnel,

Retraits de fonds expédiés,

Cadeaux personnalisés exclusifs,

Invitations à des événements mondiaux

10000£

Sorry, no results were found for your search
Search...

Spin Casino Review & Bonus Offers

4.4 / 5
Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
Neteller
Muchbetter
Ecopayz
Trustly
Welcome Bonus up to $ 400
Visit Casino
Site operation is based on legal licenses
Significant welcome bonus
Top games are from Microgaming
Quality software
Availability of live poker variants and roulette games
Availability of a sportsbook section
Possibility of high bets
No commissions for deposits
Sufficient deposit/withdrawal options
97.1 %
Win Rate
1-2 days
Payout speed
Cashout Speed
4.8 / 5
Bonuses and Promos
4.6 / 5
Secure Gaming
4.3 / 5
Games and Providers
3.7 / 5
Main rating
4.4 / 5
Pros
Site operation is based on legal licenses
Significant welcome bonus
Top games are from Microgaming
Quality software
Availability of live poker variants and roulette games
Availability of a sportsbook section
Possibility of high bets
No commissions for deposits
Sufficient deposit/withdrawal options
Cons
A limited selection of Spin Casino promotions
Lack of Spin Casino no deposit bonus
There is no banking with cryptocurrencies
There are no Spin Casino free games
Limited choice of online roulettes
Lack of a mobile app
A limited selection of mobile games
Lack of poker room
Lack of customer support by phone on the main site

Introduction

To start Spin Casino review, first, it should be emphasized that in 2019, this gambling establishment received its online gaming license issued by the Malta Gambling Authority.

The titles of the license holders are classified as online gaming companies Bayton Ltd and another legal entity Baytree Ltd. These companies are subordinated to the Palace Group holding, which started operations in the gaming market in 2001.

Regionally, the target audience of the Spin Casino online platform is European countries (excluding Belgium), Great Britain (Spin casino UK), and Canada (Spin casino CA). US jurisdiction is outside the service area.

Gaming equipment, RNG, and site software are certified by the authoritative international testing organization eCOGRA. This means that registered players are provided with complete financial security and fair gaming online and in the mobile version.

Bonuses and Promotions

Welcome Bonus

Even though the bonus program does not include Spin Casino no deposit bonus, new users just after registering can receive no less attractive welcome and subsequent bonuses without any promotional code. The bonus is available after a deposit of 10 currency units or more is made. On the Spin casino UK site, it is pounds sterling.

A 100% welcome bonus is granted on the 1st deposit up to £400, the 2nd 100% capped at £300 and the 3rd third is 100% the same up to £300. The rules stipulate 70x wagering related to each of these bonuses.

Players have 7 days to receive a bonus after registering and depositing the required money. Though, the casino will cancel the bonus if a player fails to activate it within two months. Maximum wagering requirements are £8 per hand and £0.50 per line.

The amount to withdraw from the positive balance of the bonus wagering can not exceed £100, and the remaining bonus money will be canceled.

Percentage of wagering bets offset

  • All slots (except NetEnt) along with keno — 100%
  • Respins are counted at the rate of 10%
  • Slots from NetEnt — 50%
  • Roulette, poker (but not some video versions), and blackjack, but not Classic — 8%
  • Classic Blackjack, — 2%
  • Baccarat, Craps, and jackpot games — 0%

Spin Casino promotions

As Spin Casino online office announces, users can familiarize themselves with the current daily, weekly, and also monthly Spin Casino promotions. There one can also try his luck by daily rotating the Bonus Wheel once in two hours. Prize types are updated every day. These are free spins, several loyalty points, or certain Spin Casino bonus payments.

VIP loyalty program

There is a rather attractive multilevel incentive program called Loyalty Club. You can become a member by making an initial deposit and engaging in real money games.

The principle of participation in the club — depending on the number and amount of bets made, receive and accumulate Spin Casino loyalty points to advance from the first to sixth levels of loyalty scale and receive prizes. One point is awarded for £10 spent at the casino.

The higher the level, the larger and more substantial the prizes are. Having received the highest VIP status, it is quite possible to become the owner of £10,000 monthly in the form of bonuses with their subsequent exchange for bonus credits.

VIP-LEVEL VIP-POINTS VIP-PERKS VIP-BONUS
Bronze 0 Exclusive Tournament Entry £500
Silver 2500 -/- £1000
Gold 5000 -/- £2000
Platinum 10000 Personal VIP Client Manager £5000
Diamond 200000

Personal Phone Number,

Personal VIP Client Manager,

Expedited Fund Withdrawals

£7500
Privé 500000

Personal Phone number,

Personal VIP Client Manager,

Expedited fund withdrawals,

Exclusive Personalized Gifts,

Invitations to Global Events

£10000

Is Spin Casino safe?

The safe games are guaranteed by a certificate issued by the gambling regulator — testing company eCOGRA. The innovative 128-bit encryption technologies implemented in the Spin Casino website software reliably protect against unauthorized intrusion and store personal data of users, bank archives, and the entire volume of the casino financial transactions.

Standard protection procedures and monitoring tools aimed at keeping casino operation running smoothly are:

  • Secure network topology using firewall and intrusion prevention protocols
  • Encryption with feedback caching
  • Authentication, verification, and access control
  • Regular external/internal audits among others

Spin Casino mobile

Spin Casino mobile games are distinguished by the clarity of the image of the games, their colorfulness on a small screen, and the smooth, stable operation of the software. Today the casino has not got a Spin Casino mobile app, but there is no need for any Spin Casino download.

Gamers can successfully play in the Spin Casino flash mode – go to the casino website directly from the mobile browser and choose Spin Casino mobile games to their liking. Approximately 75% of online games of all types can be entered on the displays of smartphones and tablets iPhone, iPad, and Android OS.

 

Android
Iphone
Windows Phone
iPad
Mac/PC

BitStarz
100% up to 100 $ + 180 Bonus Spins
Betsafe
100% UP TO $1,000 + 50 FREE SPINS
Bwin
100% Welcome Bonus up to €200 + 50FS

Login process

As with any online casino, one should enter the official Spin Casino official site and open a personal account. The process is initiated by pressing the “Register” button located in the center of the display.

Next, the registration form is filled in, where personal data are entered: country of residence, real name, current email, date of birth, preferred language and currency, gender, operating number of the smartphone, address of residence registration, city, zip-code.

Upon receipt of confirmation of successful registration of an account, the player enters the Spin casino login and password into the entry form and can start the selected games.

Deposits and Withdrawals

Deposits

Spin Casino invites users to make deposits through Visa/MasterCard, virtual banking card Maestro, different prepaid virtual cards, for example, Paysafe, Neteller and Skrill e-wallets, transfers from Trustly, iDebit, GiroPay, SWIFT transfers, and EcoPayz. There are no fees on deposited money. There are about 11 ways to deposit/withdraw funds in the casino banking arsenal.

Withdrawals

Secure and fast fund withdrawal is performed no more than 48 hours after application. At the first payout, the player and his account will be verified. The withdrawal limit per month is £16,000 and weekly — £4,000 (if the payout sum exceeds five times the total deposits for the entire gaming time). The minimum withdrawal of £50 is carried out the same way as the money was credited to the game account.

As a rule, the methods of fund withdrawals are determined separately for each jurisdiction where the casino operates. Therefore, it is recommended to contact a regional Spin Casino online support for clarification.

Withdrawal time

  • Electronic wallets — 24-72 hrs
  • Card payments — from 3 to 7 days
  • Bank transfers — from 3 to 7 days
  • Average standby time: 24 hrs
  • The daily withdrawal maximum is £10,000

 

Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
Neteller
Muchbetter
Ecopayz
Trustly

Spin Casino games online

As of 2019, players of the UK, Canada, Europe, and other jurisdictions can choose from the variety of 600 games, presented in the Spin Casino games online collection.

Spin Casino slot machines

300 and more Spin Casino slots from classic to video are characterized by a high payout percentage from 94% to 98%. Software of licensed or branded slots is based on the acquired intellectual property of media companies and entertainment programs.

As an example, it can be mentioned a Spin Casino game of the same name based on the famous movie Jurassic Park, or the same is about a popular video game Hitman. Bets are set between £0.25 and £50 per chip. In most slots, bets of £1.25 are the maximum.

Board games

 

There are many offers of board games, including the Wheel of Luck, a good dozen of roulette variants, about 30 blackjack options, and more card games, rolling dice, and other games of instant winnings.

Spin Casino offers a choice of Triple Pocket Hold’em, Hold’em High, or let us say Card Climber. The bet spectrum is for every taste: from £2 to £1000 per hand.

Video Poker

The Spin Casino main site has Casino, Vegas, and Sportsbook sections. The Vegas section contains about 25 video poker types. The return rate of games reaches 98%, and the standard bets are £0.25 — £50 per hand.

Progressive jackpots

All 15 progressive slots have quite large jackpots. Recently, Spin Casino informed, that a lucky European player hit a huge jackpot of $18.9 million. So, multi-million wins have become a reality in such progressive slot games as Mega Moolah.

Live games

Players have at their disposal more than a dozen Spin Casino live dealer games online from Evolution and Ezugi. £5 is the minimum bet. One might say£5 is a standard bet in live blackjack, although elsewhere modest bets are just £1. Here in baccarat or roulette with a live dealer, bets are from $0.10-$1 per round.

Specialized games

The casino has not been spared by fans of instant winnings online. Today you can have a great time playing keno or tinkering with scratch cards.

Customer support

The excellent customer service can undoubtedly be added to the Spin Casino excellent gaming experience. The customer support office as the entire casino activity is conducted in six languages:

  • English
  • Russian
  • German
  • Portuguese
  • French
  • Spanish

The support office works 24/7. Consultation can be obtained via Spin Casino live chat or by email. The main site has not arranged a telephone connection to this service. But, for example, a Spin Casino free phone is installed on a Spin gaming website in Canada for local gamblers.

Conclusion

The Spin Casino review you are reading now has already mentioned that an important positive factor is the solid collection of stand-out Microgaming games which meet all the expectations of newbies and regular customers.

An impressive system of bonuses and a unique Loyalty program does not go unnoticed by users. A wide bet spectrum attracts people with budget rolls and highrollers. A big drawback is the lack of telephone communication in several countries between the clients and the support services and the lack of banking in cryptocurrency.

Welcome Bonus up to $ 400
faq
What countries are restricted?

Australia, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France and Outlying Territories, Germany, Hong Kong, Iran, Israel, Italy, Myanmar, North Korea, Philippines, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, USA and Outlying Territories, Taiwan,Turkey, Hungary, United Kingdom.

Posted by Daniel Velasquez
Former Casino Brand Owner

Previously owned his own small casino brand, Daniel Velasquez becomes an expert in the online gambling domain. He writing perfect reviews from a managerial perspective based on his own experience.

Daniel understands customer needs and able to provide an objective evaluation for casinos he is reviewing. His main aim to guide new customers in the attractive world of online gambling.

Visit the author's page
Add Spin Review
Your rating Spin
Rating is not set
Name is required
Email is required
Review is required