WELCOME PACKAGE: 150 FREE SPINS + UP TO $1500
Obtenir un bonus
Désolé, aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour votre recherche
Recherche...

Revue du Casino Foxy et offres de bonus

3.8 / 5
200% up to £100 + 50 Spins
Obtenir un bonus
  • Licenses: Commission des jeux de Gibraltar, Commission britannique des jeux de hasard
  • Joueurs de France acceptés Joueurs de France acceptés
96.09 %
Taux de victoire
1-7 days
Vitesse de paiement
Vitesse d'encaissement
3.5 / 5
Bonus et promotions
4.1 / 5
Jeu sécurisé
3.5 / 5
Jeux et fournisseurs
4 / 5
Note principale
3.8 / 5
Pour
Live chat on PC and mobile
Software and games from global game brands
Foreign user registration
Good bonus opportunities
All 100% games are transferred from PC to mobile version
Live online/mobile games
Free calls for UK players
SSL encryption technology available
Variety of deposit/withdrawal methods, including PayPal
Large withdrawal limits
No commissions are taken on transactions
Confirmation of fairness of games by independent audit
Cons
Restrictions juridictionnelles
Une sélection limitée de jeux de société
Heures d'ouverture limitées
Il n'y a qu'un seul jeu de vidéo poker
48 heures d'attente pour les retraits inversés
Le traitement des cartes de débit/crédit dure jusqu'à 7 jours
Absence de concours et de tournois
Le programme de fidélité VIP est réservé aux gros joueurs.

Introduction

Le Foxy Casino en ligne opère sur le marché mondial des jeux d’argent en ligne depuis plusieurs années seulement en tant que site filiale de Foxy Bingo. Mais sa décision commerciale stratégiquement importante – parier sur la gratuité des services bancaires et donner la priorité aux jeux mobiles &#8211 ; a été la bonne décision.

Le titre de la marque Foxy appartient à Cashcade Limited, une filiale de GVC acquise par Cassava Enterprises, connue sous le nom de 888 Holdings. Cassava est l’un des lauréats du prix « The Best Casino Operator 2015 » décerné par EGR et Gaming Intelligence. Cassava est également un partenaire commercial de Caesars Entertainment, USA, New Jersey.

Les points forts de Foxy Casino

  • Les zones de jeu de l’entreprise sont prises en charge par NetEnt
  • Programme de fidélité VIP
  • Aucun téléchargement de jeu requis
  • Jeux sur les appareils Android et iOS
  • Des options de retrait étendues
  • Utilisation des technologies de cryptage des données SSL
  • Assistance clientèle 24/7
  • Jeux en direct
  • Des normes RTP élevées

Foxy Casino s’attache à fournir des services principalement aux utilisateurs britanniques, mais les étrangers peuvent également s’inscrire sur le site. Cependant, plusieurs États d’Amérique du Nord, d’Europe, de Gibraltar et d’Antigua sont privés de cette opportunité.

Bonus et promotions

foxy-casino-bonuses

Les promotions hebdomadaires récurrentes de FoxyCasino:

Le lundi

Le vendredi

  • Renouvellement des bonus

Bonus sans dépôt de Foxy Casino sur l’offre d’inscription de Foxy Casino

Foxy Casino’s bonus sans dépôt de 10 £ est une subvention pour les nouveaux joueurs, qui en réponse à l’offre d’inscription de Foxy Casino, se sont inscrits et ont sélectionné un jeu pour commencer à jouer sans dépenser leur propre argent.

Plateaux gratuits &amp ; Prix de bienvenue de Foxy Casino

L’offre de bienvenue de 100 £ de Foxy Casino semble assez modeste au premier abord. Mais il s’agit d’un bonus de 200 %, pour lequel il suffit de déposer 50 £. De plus, il y a 50 tours gratuits de Foxy Casino. Il vous suffit de vous inscrire, de déposer de l’argent, et le bonus apparaîtra sur votre compte pour une mise supplémentaire de 35x.

Le bonus de bienvenue de Foxy Casino est activé pendant 7 jours. Il existe également certaines limites de gains pour les différents bonus et les tours gratuits accordés. Si l’on ne respecte pas ces exigences de mise de Foxy Casino, alors le bonus, ainsi que les fonds gagnés, vont en faveur du casino.

Préparez-vous à une quinzaine de jours d’amusement de première classe aux machines à sous, deux tirages au sort de 60 000 £ et des gains allant jusqu’à 10 000 £ !

Le bonus de Foxy Casino peut rapporter jusqu’à 100€ dans le cas où la condition de mise de 35x est respectée. De plus, seul le bonus sans le dépôt est à rembourser. Ainsi, pour obtenir un gain de 100 £ sur un dépôt de 50 £, la mise serait de 100 £ x 35, soit 3 500 £, et non de 150 £ x 35, soit 5 250 £.

Ces restrictions de bonus s’appliquent à d’autres jeux dans le pourcentage suivant :

  • Les machines à sous et les cartes à gratter : 100%
  • Jeux d’arcade, roulette, hi/lo, course, keno : 20%
  • Jeux de table : 5%

Plus de détails sur les modalités de mise en œuvre des bonus peuvent être trouvés en détail sur le site de la société Foxy.

Promotions

foxy-casino-promotions

Par exemple, trois bonus de recharge sont disponibles pour les joueurs chaque vendredi à partir de 10€ en utilisant le code Power. Avec un multiplicateur de 50 %, l’opération sera débloquée jusqu’à 50 £ liés à chaque dépôt effectué. Si le code est utilisé trois fois par jour, le casino offre 50 tours gratuits. Tout ce qu’ils peuvent vous donner, c’est un gain de 10 livres.

La récompense 1 pour 1 offrira un tour gratuit (1 £) par dépôt chaque lundi. Vous devez vous inscrire et déposer à partir de 20 £ ou plus pour obtenir 50 tours gratuits hebdomadaires afin d’activer cette promotion. Mais vous ne pouvez gagner que 10 £ sur ces spins, ce qui est une récompense plutôt insignifiante-

Enfin, si vous êtes un joueur sérieux et que vous voulez aller au-delà des offres habituelles qui sont destinées aux petits enjeux, vous devriez contacter un site du bureau d’assistance et exiger un statut VIP. Le programme VIP est sans doute la principale raison pour laquelle les gros joueurs voudront s’inscrire sur le site.

Programme de fidélisation VIP

Les avantages liés au statut VIP et la richesse des récompenses dépendent directement des valeurs des mises. Après avoir vérifié les références (c’est-à-dire l’état des dépôts, un solde de compte et les valeurs des paris de jeu), on peut devenir qualifié de joueur VIP obtenant des avantages :

  • Cashback hebdomadaire de Foxy Casino
  • Des bonus individuels
  • Retrait d’argent rapide sur le solde
  • Personnalisation des bonus et des promotions
  • Un gestionnaire de compte dédié 24/7
  • Invitations à des événements luxueux

Le programme VIP stimule efficacement les gros joueurs à s’inscrire sur le site du casino en ligne. Le casino fait la publicité de stars et de célébrités sur une page VIP, mais techniquement, les récompenses et les prix sont assez vagues. Pour obtenir un statut VIP, un joueur doit contacter Foxy par téléphone ou par e-mail et informer le bureau du dépôt qu’il va effectuer et des valeurs de pari attendues.

Sécurité et réglementation

Foxy Casino UK est autorisé par la Gibraltar Gambling Commission et la UK Gambling Commission. Les licences accordent le droit de travailler légalement dans les juridictions de nombreux pays. Aussi, cela signifie que les joueurs sont sous la protection de ces régulateurs.

En plus d’obtenir une licence, le casino a passé avec succès la certification d’eCOGRA et de la société de contrôle des jeux GamCare pour la sécurité et la fiabilité des nombres générés aléatoirement et des transactions financières. Cassava, en tant que propriétaire du site, assume la responsabilité de la gestion de sa version britannique. Les données des joueurs&#8217 et toutes les transactions financières sont sous la protection de la technologie de cryptage SSL 128 bits.

Processus de connexion et récupération du mot de passe

Foxy Casino connexion au système

  • Les joueurs doivent visiter le site officiel de Foxy Casino et cliquer sur le bouton “Login&#8221 ;.
  • Lorsque le formulaire interactif apparaît, il faut saisir un nom d’utilisateur et un mot de passe enregistrés. Après cela, on appuie sur le bouton “Login&#8221 ;.

Récupération du mot de passe

foxy-casino-password-recovery

  • Le joueur clique sur le bouton “Login&#8221 ;
  • Lorsqu’un formulaire de connexion interactif de Foxy Casino apparaît, il doit cliquer sur le “Mot de passe oublié?”
  • Puis le joueur saisit son email enregistré et clique sur le bouton “Send&#8221 ;
Betsson
100% up to €100 + 101 Bonus Spins
JackpotCity
Sign-up Bonus: Get over €1,600
Heart of Vegas
Get 2,000,000 free bonus coins

Foxy Casino Mobile

La version mobile de Foxy Casino prend en charge tous les modèles de téléphones mobiles basés sur les plateformes Android, iOS iPhone et Windows avec au moins 16 Mb. Les joueurs peuvent accéder aux jeux mobiles directement à partir du site mobile de Foxy Casino. Aucun téléchargement de l’application Foxy Casino n’est nécessaire.

Tous les jeux mobiles de Foxy Casino sont similaires à leurs versions en ligne, à l’exception de ceux qui disposent d’une interface à écran tactile. L’application mobile Android et iPhone de Foxy Casino comprend plus de 200 jeux catégorisés comme des machines à sous, des jeux de table, des jeux en direct, diverses cartes à gratter et des jeux à jackpot.

Méthodes de dépôt et de retrait

Un consensus des joueurs est que le casino a une bonne réputation pour effectuer les paiements, bien que ceux-ci soient lents. Ainsi, créditer de l’argent sur les cartes bancaires peut prendre jusqu’à 7 jours.

La société réserve 2 jours pour le traitement interne du remboursement des fonds. D’autre part, la société ne prélève pas de commissions sur les transactions financières. La limite totale de retrait mensuel est de 50 000 £. Il est autorisé de retirer de l’argent gagné 10 fois par jour.

Les méthodes de retrait et de dépôt de Foxy Casino sont les chèques bancaires, Ukash, le transfert SWIFT, Maestro, MasterCard, Paysafecard, Neteller, Visa Débit / Electron. La limite pour un seul retrait est de 20 000 £/$/€. Le jackpot gagné est payé en un lot de 20%, et les 80% restants sont divisés en 24 parts égales et payés au joueur mensuellement.

Calendrier des retraits de Foxy Casino :

  • Portefeuilles électroniques : 48-72 heures
  • Paiements par carte : 5 jours
  • Virements bancaires : 4-7 jours
  • Délai de traitement des paiements : 0-48 heures
  • Virements SWIFT : 5-8 jours

Jeux de Foxy Casino

foxy-casino-games

L’établissement de jeu offre une énorme sélection de plus de 200 jeux Foxy Casino, y compris des jeux en direct et des jackpots progressifs provenant de fournisseurs de logiciels de marque. En temps de jeu, les joueurs peuvent obtenir une bibliothèque originale de machines à sous modernes d’IGT, NetEnt, Bally, WMS, Blueprint, Thunderkick, Evolution Gaming, et Akon.

Les machines à sous de Foxy Casino

Les machines de casino Foxy sont classées en plusieurs catégories thématiques. Le nombre total de machines à sous est relativement faible, mais ceci est compensé par leur relative diversité.

Une vague de chaleur de 1 000 prix en espèces est prête à débarquer sur cinq machines à sous brûlantes – et tout ce que vous avez à faire est de jouer normalement pour avoir une chance d’en attraper un.

Les machines à sous jackpot

Cette section couvre 18 jeux Foxy Casino, notamment les rentables Mega Fortune, Hall of Gods, et les populaires Ghost in the Shell et Saved by the Bells. Comme le reste de l’équipement de jeu, toute la collection de machines à sous à jackpot est disponible dans la version mobile.

Jeux de table

Dans la section des jeux de table, 9 des 19 tables disponibles sont animées par des croupiers en direct. Les joueurs peuvent choisir n’importe quelle roulette Foxy Casino parmi les cinq options disponibles, ainsi que deux versions de blackjack Foxy Casino, un baccara et un poker.

Revue des jeux en direct de Foxy Casino

foxy-casino-live-games

Il est possible de choisir entre des tables de roulette européenne live et virtuelle dans l’établissement Foxy, où un croupier en direct contrôle le jeu. Les jeux en direct sont également disponibles sur les smartphones. Revue de Foxy Casino des jeux en direct entièrement pris en charge par NetEnt :

  • Dream Catcher
  • Roulette en direct
  • Baccarat rapide
  • Route automatique
  • Blackjack en direct
  • Blackjack en direct HD
  • Casino Hold’em
  • Caribbean Stud Poker
  • Baccarat
  • Baccarat Squeeze

Support client

Le support client de Foxy Casino&#8217 offre plusieurs moyens de communiquer avec les utilisateurs. Le site héberge actuellement un numéro gratuit 0800 pour les joueurs britanniques. Le service d’assistance est disponible de 10h00 à 18h00 les jours de semaine. Les joueurs peuvent également contacter le service par e-mail et par chat sur Foxy Casino. Le support client est disponible en dix langues :

  • Anglais
  • Suédois
  • Allemand
  • Espagnol
  • Russe
  • Norvégien
  • Français
  • Arabe
  • Finnois
  • Néerlandais

Conclusion

En conclusion de l’examen de Foxy Casino, il convient de noter que le casino ne dispose pas d’une énorme sélection de jeux de table. Mais il y a un accès complet à toutes les machines à sous et autres jeux de Foxy Casino en version en ligne et mobile. Il peut y avoir des retards dans le retrait des fonds jusqu’à 7 jours en ce qui concerne les services bancaires. Ce casino adhère avec succès à la fourniture d’un support client professionnel.

Page non trouvée

Date of foundation 13.07.2024.

Licence

Commission des jeux de Gibraltar, Commission britannique des jeux de hasard.

Paiements

Visa
Mastercard
PaysafeCard
faq
Quels sont les pays faisant l'objet de restrictions ?

États-Unis, Israël, Turquie, Espagne, France, Italie, Danemark, Belgique, Gibraltar et Antigua.

Comment puis-je ouvrir un compte au Foxy Casino ?

Cliquez sur le bouton « S’inscrire », remplissez le formulaire en indiquant votre nom, votre sexe, votre adresse électronique, votre adresse personnelle, votre date/mois/année de naissance et votre numéro de téléphone portable.

A quoi sert la vérification du profil ?

Cette procédure vise à vérifier les données personnelles saisies dans le formulaire d’inscription interactif.

Quels documents personnels sont nécessaires pour la vérification ?

Un des prochains documents avec photo collée :

  • driver’s license
  • international passport
  • identification card
Comment économiser votre argent en jouant à Foxy
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posté par Arthur Clarke
Consulting Expert

Arthur Clarke has gained lots of experience in Gambling during his life. He evaluates casinos from the player’s perspective.

Arthur worked for different companies both on the operator side and the provider side. He knows casinos very well. Now Arthur is consulting expert who also likes to play and make gambling session streams.

Visitez la page de l'auteur
Ajouter Foxy Consultez le site
Votre évaluation Foxy
Le classement n'est pas défini
Le nom est obligatoire
L'adresse électronique est obligatoire
Une révision est nécessaire
Connaître ses limites et jouer en toute sécurité

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
200% up to £100 + 50 Spins

Sorry, no results were found for your search
Search...

Foxy Casino Review & Bonus Offers

3.8 / 5
Visa
Mastercard
PaysafeCard
Bank transfer
200% up to £100 + 50 Spins
Visit Casino
Live chat on PC and mobile
Soft and games from global gaming brands
Registration of foreign users
Good bonus opportunities
All 100% of games are transferred from PC to mobile version
Live online/mobile games
Toll-Free calls for UK players
Available SSL encryption technology
Diversity of deposit/withdrawal methods, including PayPal
Large withdrawal limits
There is no commission charged for transactions
Confirmation of the fairness of games by an independent audit
96.09 %
Win Rate
1-7 days
Payout speed
Cashout Speed
3.5 / 5
Bonuses and Promos
4.1 / 5
Secure Gaming
3.5 / 5
Games and Providers
4 / 5
Main rating
3.8 / 5
Pros
Live chat on PC and mobile
Soft and games from global gaming brands
Registration of foreign users
Good bonus opportunities
All 100% of games are transferred from PC to mobile version
Live online/mobile games
Toll-Free calls for UK players
Available SSL encryption technology
Diversity of deposit/withdrawal methods, including PayPal
Large withdrawal limits
There is no commission charged for transactions
Confirmation of the fairness of games by an independent audit
Cons
Jurisdictional restrictions
A limited selection of board games
Limited support hours
There is only one video poker game
48-hour waiting for the reverse withdrawals
Debit/credit cards processing lasts up to 7 days
Lack of contests and tournaments
VIP Loyalty Program for high rollers only

Introduction

Online Foxy Casino operates in the global online gambling market only several years as a subsidiary site of Foxy Bingo. But its strategically important business move – betting on free banking and prioritizing mobile gaming – was the correct decision.

The Foxy brand title belongs to Cashcade Limited, an affiliate of GVC acquired by Cassava Enterprises, known as 888 Holdings. Cassava is a winner of the “The Best Casino Operator 2015” award by EGR and Gaming Intelligence. Cassava is also a business partner of Caesars Entertainment, USA, New Jersey.

Foxy Casino highlights

  • Company gaming zones are supported by NetEnt
  • VIP loyalty program
  • No game download required
  • Games on Android and iOS devices
  • Extensive withdrawal options
  • Use of SSL data encryption technologies
  • Customer support 24/7
  • Live games
  • High RTP standards

Foxy Casino is focused on providing services primarily to UK users, but foreigners can also register on the site. However, several states in North America, Europe, Gibraltar, and Antigua are deprived of this opportunity.

Bonuses and Promotions

Weekly recurring FoxyCasino promotions:

On Mondays

  • Foxy Casino no deposit bonus
  • Welcome bonus
  • Free spins

On Fridays

  • Replenishment of bonuses

Foxy casino no deposit bonus on the Foxy Casino sign up offer

Foxy Casino’s no deposit bonus of £10 is a grant for new players, who in response to the Foxy Casino sign-up offer, have registered and selected a game to start gambling without spending their own cash.

Foxy Casino free spins & Welcome awards

The Foxy Casino Welcome offer of £100 looks pretty modest at first glance. But this is a 200% bonus, for which you only have to deposit £50. In addition, there are Foxy Casino 50 free spins. You just need to register, deposit money, and the bonus will appear in your account for a further 35x wagering.

The Foxy Casino Welcome bonus is activated for 7 days. There are also certain winning limits for different bonuses and granted free spins. If these Foxy Casino wagering requirements one fails to meet, then the bonus, along with the won funds, goes in favor of the casino.

The Foxy Casino bonus can bring up to £100 in case the 35x wagering condition is met. Moreover, only the bonus without the deposit is to be refunded. So, to get a win of £100 on a deposit of £50, the betting would be £100 x 35 or £3,500, and not £150 x 35, which is £5,250.

Such bonus restrictions apply to other games in the following percentage:

  • Slots and scratch cards: 100%
  • Arcade games, roulette, hi/lo, race, keno: 20%
  • Table games: 5%

More details on the terms for the implementation of bonuses can be found in detail on the Foxy company website.

Promotions

For example, three reload bonuses are available for players every Friday at £10 or more using the code Power. At a 50% multiplier, the deal will be unlocked up to £50 related to each deposit made. If the code is used three times per day, the casino offers 50 free spins. All they can give you is a win of 10 pounds.

The 1-to-1 award will provide one free spin (£1) per deposit each Monday. You should register and deposit from £20 or more for a weekly 50 free spins to activate this promotion. But you can only win £10 on these spins, which is a rather insignificant award-

Finally, if you are a serious gambler and want to go beyond the usual deals that are meant for low-stakes, you should contact a support office site and require a VIP status. The VIP scheme is arguably the main reason high rollers will want to join the site.

VIP Loyalty program

VIP-status benefits and the riches of rewards directly depend on the bet values. After checking the credentials (i.e., the state of deposits, an account balance, and the values of game bets), one can become qualified as a VIP player getting benefits:

  • Weekly Foxy Casino cashback
  • Individual bonuses
  • Fast money withdrawal from the balance
  • Personalized bonuses and promotions
  • Dedicated Account Manager 24/7
  • Luxury event invitations

The VIP scheme effectively stimulates high rollers to register on the online casino site. The casino advertises stars and celebrities on a VIP page, but technically the rewards and prizes are pretty vague. To get a VIP status, a gambler should contact Foxy by phone or email and inform the office what deposit he will make and what bet values are expected.

Safety and Regulation

Foxy Casino UK is licensed by the Gibraltar Gambling Commission and the UK Gambling Commission. Licenses grant the right to work legally in the jurisdictions of many countries. Also, this means that gamblers are under the protection of these regulators.

In addition to getting licensed, the casino successfully passed certification by eCOGRA and the gaming control company GamCare for security and reliability of randomly generated numbers and financial transactions. Cassava, as the site owner, Cassava bears responsibility for managing its UK version. The players’ data and all financial transactions are under the protection of 128-bit SSL encryption technology.

Login Process and Password Recovery

Foxy Casino login to the system

  • Players need to visit the official Foxy Casino website and click the “Login” button.
  • When the interactive form appears, a registered username and password are to be entered. After that, the button “Login” is pressed.

Password Recovery

  • The player clicks the “Login” button.
  • When an interactive Foxy Casino login form appears, he should click the “Forgot your password?”
  • Then the gamer enters his registered email and clicks the “Send” button.
Betsson
100% up to €100 + 101 Bonus Spins
JackpotCity
Sign-up Bonus: Get over €1,600
Heart of Vegas
Get 2,000,000 free bonus coins

Foxy Casino mobile

The Foxy Casino mobile version supports all models of mobile phones based on Android, iOS iPhone, and Windows platforms with at least 16 Mb. Players can access mobile games directly from the Foxy Casino mobile site. No Foxy Casino app download is required.

All Foxy Casino mobile games are similar to their online versions, except for those that have a touch-screen interface. The Foxy Casino Android and iPhone mobile app includes more than 200 games categorized as slots, table games, live games, various scratch cards, and jackpot games.

Android
Iphone
Windows Phone
iPad
Mac/PC

Deposit and withdrawals methods

A consensus of players is that the casino has a good reputation for making payments, although payments are slow. So crediting money to bank cards can take up to 7 days.

The company reserves 2 days for internal processing of the repayment of funds. On the other hand, the company does not charge commissions for financial transactions. The total monthly withdrawal limit is £50,000. It is allowed to withdraw money won 10 times daily.

Foxy Casino withdrawal and deposit methods are bank checks, Ukash, SWIFT transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, Paysafecard, Neteller, Visa Debit / Electron. The limit for a single withdrawal is 20,000 £/$/€. The won jackpot is paid in a lot of 20%, and the remaining 80% is divided into 24 equal parts and paid to the player monthly.

Foxy Casino withdrawal timetable:

  • Electronic wallets: 48-72 hours
  • Card payments: 5 days
  • Bank transfers: 4-7 days
  • Payment processing time: 0-48 hours
  • SWIFT transfers: 5-8 days

Visa
Mastercard
PaysafeCard
Bank transfer

Foxy Casino games

The gambling institution offers a huge selection of more than 200 Foxy Casino games, including live games and progressive jackpots from branded software providers. In playtime, gamers can get an original library of modern slots from IGT, NetEnt, Bally, WMS, Blueprint, Thunderkick, Evolution Gaming, and Akon.

Foxy Casino slots

Foxy casino machines are classified into several thematic categories. The total number of slots is relatively small, but this is compensated for by their relative diversity.

Jackpot slots

This section covers 18 Foxy Casino games, including the profitable Mega Fortune, Hall of Gods, and popular Ghost in the Shell and Saved by the Bells. Like the rest of the gambling equipment, the entire collection of jackpot slots is available in the mobile version.

Board games

In the table games section, 9 of the 19 available tables are hosted by live dealers. Gamblers can choose any Foxy Casino roulette of five options available and also two Foxy Casino blackjack versions, one baccarat, and poker.

Foxy Casino review of live games

There is a choice between live and virtual European roulette tables in the Foxy institution, where a live dealer controls the game. Live games are also available on smartphones. Foxy Casino review of live games fully supported by NetEnt support:

  • Dream Catcher
  • Live Roulette
  • Speed Baccarat
  • Automatic route
  • Blackjack live
  • Live Blackjack HD
  • Casino Hold’em
  • Caribbean Stud Poker
  • Baccarat
  • Baccarat Squeeze

Customer support

Foxy Casino’s customer support provides several ways to communicate with users. The site currently hosts a toll-free number 0800 for UK players. The support service is available from 10:00 to 18:00 on weekdays. Players can also contact the service through email and a Foxy Casino chat. Customer support is available in ten languages:

  • English
  • Swedish
  • German
  • Spanish
  • Russian
  • Norwegian
  • French
  • Arab
  • Finnish
  • Dutch

Conclusion

In conclusion of the Foxy Casino review, it should be noted that the casino has not got a huge selection of table games. But there is full access to all Foxy Casino slots and other games in online and mobile versions. There may be delays in the fund withdrawal up to 7 days as to banking services. This casino successfully adheres to providing professional client support.

200% up to £100 + 50 Spins
faq
What countries are restricted?

United States, Israel, Turkey, Spain, France, Italy, Denmark, Belgium, Gibraltar, and Antigua.

How do I register an account at Foxy Casino?

Click the “Register” button, fill in the form with your name, gender, email, home address, date/month/year of birth, and mobile phone number.

What is profile verification for?

This procedure aims to verify the personal data entered in the interactive registration form.

What personal documents are needed for verification?

One of the next documents with pasted photo:

  • driver’s license
  • international passport
  • identification card
Posted by Arthur Clarke
Consulting Expert

Arthur Clarke has gained lots of experience in Gambling during his life. He evaluates casinos from the player’s perspective.

Arthur worked for different companies both on the operator side and the provider side. He knows casinos very well. Now Arthur is consulting expert who also likes to play and make gambling session streams.

Visit the author's page
Add Foxy Review
Your rating Foxy
Rating is not set
Name is required
Email is required
Review is required