WELCOME PACKAGE: 150 FREE SPINS + UP TO $1500
Obtenir un bonus
Désolé, aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour votre recherche
Recherche...

Revue du Casino Casino Las Vegas et offres de bonus

100% Welcome Bonus Up to €500 + 150 Free Spins
Obtenir un bonus
  • Licenses: Autorité de jeu de Malte
  • Logiciel: Playtech Software
  • Joueurs de France acceptés Joueurs de France acceptés
96.03 %
Taux de victoire
0-7 days
Vitesse de paiement
Vitesse d'encaissement
4.4 / 5
Bonus et promotions
4.3 / 5
Jeu sécurisé
4.1 / 5
Jeux et fournisseurs
3.3 / 5
Note principale
4 / 5
Pour
Des jeux de grande qualité
Des offres de bonus impressionnantes
Temps de transaction rapide
Cons
Pas de paris sportifs en ligne
Non disponible pour les joueurs américains

Introduction

Casino Las Vegas existe depuis 2002, et cela en dit long sur leur pérennité. Ce site de jeux de casino en ligne à service complet propose de nombreux jeux de casino aux joueurs. Il permet de trouver sans effort celui qui correspond à votre style. Cette revue de Casino Las Vegas vous dira tout ce qu’il y a à savoir sur ce site, y compris les offres de bonus.

casino-las-vegas

Avantages et inconvénients

Pros

  • Des jeux de haute qualité

Alors que certains casinos en ligne ne sont pas dignes de confiance avec leurs jeux que vous devriez approcher avec prudence, Casino Las Vegas est différent. Tous les jeux de ce casino sont fournis par Playtech, une marque qui s’est fait un nom dans l’industrie. Ils ont une sélection de seulement les meilleurs jeux de casino en ligne, que la plupart des joueurs sont heureux de vérifier.

  • Des offres de bonus impressionnantes

Casino Las Vegas propose des offres de bonus plutôt décentes pour ses joueurs, avec des dépôts minimums raisonnables et des offres quotidiennes aux conditions équitables. Bien que les exigences de mise soient plus faibles que d’habitude, il s’agit tout de même d’une offre véritablement avantageuse.

  • Temps de transaction rapide

Un problème que rencontrent de nombreux casinos en ligne est la lenteur de leurs temps de transaction. Un bon nombre d’entre eux font courir les joueurs à travers des cerceaux pour retirer leurs gains. Il n’y a rien de tout cela dans ce casino. Toutes les informations sur les retraits et les frais associés sont affichées dans un tableau facile à comprendre sur leur site Web. Tout le monde peut les vérifier avant de s’inscrire. Certaines méthodes de retrait vous permettent de recevoir votre argent le jour même.

Cons

  • Pas de paris sportifs en ligne

Si vous êtes adepte des paris sportifs, vous n’obtiendrez aucune satisfaction à ce casino. Il est livré sans sportsbook en ligne, ce qui est une déception pour plusieurs fans.

  • Non disponible pour les joueurs américains

Il est assez ironique de constater que malgré le fait qu’il porte le nom d’une ville célèbre des États-Unis, le Casino Las Vegas n’est pas disponible pour les joueurs américains.

Bonus et promotions

casino-las-vegas-bonuses-and-promotions

Bonus de bienvenue du Casino Las Vegas

Le Casino Las Vegas bonus de bienvenue est une excellente opportunité de gagner 100% de pas moins de 500 euros sur votre premier dépôt. Dès que vous effectuez votre premier dépôt minimum de 20 euros, vous obtenez automatiquement 50 tours gratuits en plus de votre bonus de bienvenue Lorsque vous vous connectez quotidiennement, vous pouvez également réclamer 25 tours gratuits chaque jour pendant les quatre prochains jours. Cela signifie que vous pouvez profiter d’un fantastique 150 free spins répartis sur cinq jours.

Casino Las Vegas Free Spins

En tant que joueur inscrit et membre de Black Diamond, Ruby, Sapphire, Diamond, Emerald ou Amber, vous avez droit à des tours gratuits chaque lundi. Pour être admissible, vous devez avoir effectué au moins un dépôt au cours des 28 derniers jours. Une fois que vous avez accepté les tours gratuits, vous obtenez une liste de jeux à tours gratuits, et vous pouvez faire votre choix. Cela dépend de votre niveau de fidélité, car les membres Black Diamond peuvent obtenir cent free spins tandis que les membres Amber en obtiennent dix gratuits.

Casino Las Vegas Bonus Mega Vegas

Ce bonus n’est valable qu’une fois par mois. Avec un dépôt minimum de 10 euros, vous pouvez gagner jusqu’à 200 euros de bonus. Pour être éligible, vous devez être un joueur enregistré qui a effectué au moins un dépôt.

Codes de bonus du Casino Las Vegas

Casino Las Vegas propose des offres spéciales, que vous pouvez consulter dans l’onglet des promotions. Ici, vous pouvez vous faire surprendre avec des codes bonus Casino Las Vegas ou d’autres offres gratuites.

Programme VIP

Le casino Las Vegas dispose d’un programme VIP actif avec différentes options pour les clients exclusifs. Voici à quoi ressemble le club VIP :

  • Ambre

En tant que membre de ce programme VIP, vous avez droit à des offres de tours gratuits mensuels, à être admis automatiquement après votre premier dépôt, à des cadeaux et des récompenses de l’Amber Action Room et à une conversion des points de fidélité dans un rapport de 100 à 1.

  • Saphir

En tant que membre du programme VIP Sapphire, vous avez droit à des cadeaux et des récompenses du Sapphire Saloon, à des offres de tours gratuits améliorés et à une conversion des points de fidélité selon un ratio de 95 pour 1. Vous pouvez devenir membre de ce programme après vos cinq premiers dépôts auprès du casino.

  • Emerald

En tant que membre du programme VIP Emerald, vous avez droit à des cadeaux et des récompenses du Emerald Rock and Roll Lounge, à des offres de tours gratuits et à des points de fidélité convertibles selon un ratio de 90 pour 1. Pour devenir membre, il vous faudrait accumuler 2000 points de fidélité.

  • Ruby

En tant que membre du programme VIP Ruby, vous avez droit à des cadeaux et des récompenses Ruby Treasure Trove, à votre hôte personnel Ruby Lounge et à des points de fidélité qui peuvent être convertis dans un rapport de 85 pour 1. Pour devenir membre, vous devriez accumuler 6000 points de fidélité.

  • Diamond VIP

En tant que membre du programme Diamond VIP, vous avez droit aux cadeaux et récompenses du Diamond Gift Lounge, aux retraits prioritaires, à la conversion des points de fidélité à un ratio de 80 pour 1, et à votre propre hôte Diamond VIP Casino. Pour devenir membre, il vous faudrait accumuler 20 000 points.

  • Black Diamond VIP

En tant que membre du programme VIP Black Diamond, vous avez droit à votre propre hôte VIP Black Diamond Casino, à des retraits prioritaires, à des cadeaux et des récompenses Black Diamond et à des points de fidélité à convertir dans un rapport de 75 pour 1. Vous ne pouvez devenir membre de ce programme VIP que sur invitation.

Sécurité et réglementation

Casino Las Vegas maintient sa forte présence en ligne depuis des décennies en raison du haut niveau de sécurité et d’équité présent sur son site web. C’est un facteur unique qui a été responsable de la fermeture de plusieurs casinos en ligne en quelques mois. Cependant, ce casino sait comment traiter ses joueurs équitablement et sécuriser leurs données sensibles à tout moment. Grâce à une certification complète d’eCOGRA, chaque jeu est vérifié comme étant totalement équitable et répondant aux exigences spécifiques minimales.

Ils ont également mis en place un système bancaire efficace. Sur ce site de casino en ligne, vous pouvez effectuer des dépôts sûrs grâce à leurs nombreuses options sécurisées. Jusqu’à présent, les utilisateurs peuvent attester de la rapidité des dépôts et du fait que les fonds ne prennent que quelques minutes pour arriver sur votre compte. En revanche, le processus de retrait est un peu plus long, mais reste plus rapide que celui de nombreux autres concurrents. Comme chaque information financière est surveillée par une technologie de cryptage de premier ordre, vous n’avez rien à craindre.

Processus de connexion

Pour avoir accès aux jeux de casino de ce site, il vous suffit de suivre les étapes simples d’inscription décrites sur la première page. Vous devrez effectuer des dépôts pour commencer à jouer avec de l’argent réel. Sinon, vous pouvez consulter les jeux de casino dotés d’un mode démo pour y jouer gratuitement.

casino-las-vegas-login-process

Application mobile

Ce qui est génial avec Casino Las Vegas, c’est que le plaisir ne se limite pas à la version web. Vous pouvez profiter de vos jeux de casino préférés sur l&#8217application mobile également, et elle est disponible sur iOS, Android et les téléphones Windows. Sur ces appareils, vous pouvez jouer à des jeux de table et à des machines à sous aux graphismes impressionnants. Ainsi, vous serez heureux de découvrir que Casino Las Vegas est compatible avec les Surface Pros, les tablettes Fire, les appareils Samsung Galaxy, les iPhones, les iPads et les Lumix de Nokia.

Lorsque vous jouez à des jeux sur votre application mobile, vous pouvez y accéder directement depuis votre navigateur mobile sans téléchargement. Elle est également dotée de la technologie de cryptage des données SSL qui assure la sécurité de vos données pendant que vous vous amusez dans un environnement surveillé. Il n&#8217y a pas mieux que cela.

Dépôts, retraits et méthodes de paiement

Casino Las Vegas dispose des options de paiement essentielles sur son site web. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de cliquer sur l’option bancaire, et vous seriez en mesure de voir les options de transfert bancaire par Internet, de carte de crédit et de carte de débit. Les joueurs avertis peuvent utiliser des portefeuilles électroniques comme Neteller, Skrill, Instadebit, et Entropay. Il faut environ 48 heures pour traiter tous les paiements, bien qu’il y ait quelques exceptions dans certains cas particuliers. Les options de dépôt populaires sur le site comprennent Visa, MasterCard, Delta, Bank Wire Transfer, Solo, Skrill, Money Wire, Instant Bank, QIWI, et Neteller Pour les retraits, les joueurs peuvent utiliser Maestro, Skrill, Visa, Bank Wire Transfer, InstaDebit, et PaySafeCard.

Jeux offerts

Casino Las Vegas dispose d’une fantastique sélection de jeux disponibles pour tous les amateurs de jeux d’argent, et en voici quelques-uns.

Les jeux de hasard et d’argent.

Les machines à sous

Les machines à sous en ligne sont connues comme le jeu de casino en ligne le plus populaire, et voici pourquoi. Il existe de nombreuses histoires de personnes qui sont devenues instantanément millionnaires grâce au fait d’avoir misé leurs derniers sous sur un jeu de machines à sous en ligne. Sur Casino Las Vegas, vous avez accès à certaines des meilleures machines à sous, notamment dirty dancing, fairground fortunes, gladiator, ace Ventura, Robocop, beach life, buffalo blitz, cherry love, jackpot giant, silent samurai, wild wishes, rocky et gladiator jackpot. Les machines à sous disposent également d’un mode démo pour tester le jeu gratuitement.

casino-las-vegas-games

Casino en direct

Les jeux avec croupier en direct ont toujours été plus sociaux avec des croupiers professionnels avec lesquels vous pouvez discuter tout en jouant. C&#8217est charmant de jouer à des jeux numériques mais cela vaut totalement la peine de vérifier les versions avec croupier en direct également. Sur Casino Las Vegas, vous pouvez découvrir des jeux en direct de baccarat, de hi-lo, de casino hold ’em, de roulette et de blackjack. Cependant, ces jeux n’ont pas de mode démo, ce qui signifie que vous devez payer pour jouer. Un excellent moyen de se faire une idée du jeu est de s’asseoir aux tables pendant un certain temps pour observer. Cela vous laisse du temps pour élaborer votre stratégie.

casino-las-vegas-live-casino

Poker

Casino Las Vegas propose une variété de jeux de table et de cartes que vous pouvez jouer contre la maison. Vous avez la possibilité de choisir entre le vidéo poker, le tequila poker, le pai gow poker, le casino hold ’em, le red dog, le heads-up hold ’em et le Caribbean stud poker. Tous ces jeux sont dotés de graphismes modernes et de temps de chargement ultra-rapides. Si vous souhaitez le tester, il existe un mode démo où vous pouvez jouer gratuitement. Vous pouvez placer des mises allant jusqu’à 500 euros par main.

Jeux de table

Les joueurs professionnels de poker et de blackjack vont en prendre plein la vue. Les jeux disponibles sur Casino Las Vegas comprennent le baccarat, le blackjack, la roulette classique, la roulette 3D, le craps, la mini roulette et le sic bo. Les mises sur les jeux de table peuvent également aller jusqu’à 10 000 euros par main, ce qui est parfait pour ceux qui recherchent des mises à limite élevée. Il existe trois bandes, chacune avec une limite de 100 euros, 1000 euros et 10 000 euros. Avec ce jeu, vous pouvez gagner des montants massifs à la fois, mais cela signifie également que vous devez savoir quand vous retirer, ou vous&#8217perdrez également des montants énormes.

Support client

Le support client de ce casino en ligne est plutôt réactif puisqu’il est disponible 24h/24 et 7j/7. Les joueurs peuvent également y accéder en plusieurs langues, avec des réponses disponibles par email, numéro de téléphone ou le service de chat en direct.

Conclusion

Maintenant, vous pouvez miser de l’argent réel sur les jeux de table, les machines à sous, le vidéo poker et d’autres jeux uniques disponibles sur ce site de casino. Le programme de fidélité est également là pour récompenser votre régularité.

Page non trouvée

Date of foundation 21.07.2024.

Licence

Autorité de jeu de Malte.

Fournisseurs

Paiements

Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
PaysafeCard
Neteller
Ecopayz
Trustly
InstaDebit
faq
Quels sont les pays faisant l'objet de restrictions ?

Afghanistan, Antigua-et-Barbuda, Asie, Allemagne, Belgique, Bermudes, Bulgarie, Chine, Cuba, Chypre, Danemark, Estonie, France, Polynésie française, Grenade, Guadeloupe, Haïti, Hong Kong, Inde, Iran, Irak, Israël, Italie, Lettonie, Liban, Liberia, Libye, Macao, Micronésie, Nouvelle-Calédonie, Corée du Nord, Pakistan, Territoires palestiniens, Philippines, Portugal, Porto Rico, Roumanie, Russie, Rwanda, Réunion, Samoa, Sierra Leone, Singapour, Slovaquie, Somalie, Afrique du Sud, Espagne, Soudan, Suède, Suisse, Syrie, Trinité-et-Tobago, Turquie, Îles mineures des États-Unis, États-Unis d’Amérique. S. Minor Outlying Islands, Royaume-Uni, Wallis et Futuna, Zimbabwe.

Comment économiser votre argent en jouant à Casino Las Vegas
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posté par William Hughes
Senior Reporter

The professional work of a journalist brought the author to our gambling portal. William’s articles are full of precision and journalistic clarity. Can lead a discussion on any gambling topic.

Visitez la page de l'auteur
Ajouter Casino Las Vegas Consultez le site
Votre évaluation Casino Las Vegas
Le classement n'est pas défini
Le nom est obligatoire
L'adresse électronique est obligatoire
Une révision est nécessaire
Connaître ses limites et jouer en toute sécurité

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
100% Welcome Bonus Up to €500 + 150 Free Spins

Sorry, no results were found for your search
Search...

Casino Las Vegas Review & Bonus Offers

4 / 5
Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
PaysafeCard
Neteller
Bank transfer
Ecopayz
Trustly
Astropay
InstaDebit
IDebit
100% Welcome Bonus Up to €500 + 150 Free Spins
Visit Casino
High-quality games
Impressive bonus offers
Fast transaction time
96.03 %
Win Rate
0-7 days
Payout speed
Cashout Speed
4.4 / 5
Bonuses and Promos
4.3 / 5
Secure Gaming
4.1 / 5
Games and Providers
3.3 / 5
Main rating
4 / 5
Pros
High-quality games
Impressive bonus offers
Fast transaction time
Cons
No online sportsbook
Not available to US players

Introduction

Casino Las Vegas has been in existence since 2002, and that says a lot about their durability. This full-service online casino gambling site provides numerous casino games for players. It makes it effortless to find one that fits your style. This Casino Las Vegas Review will tell you all there is to know about this website, including the bonus offers.

casino-las-vegas

Pros and Cons

Pros

  • High-quality games

While some online casinos are not trustworthy with their games that you would have to approach with caution, Casino Las Vegas is different. All games at this casino are provided by Playtech, a brand that has made a name for itself in the industry. They have a selection of only the best online casino games, which most players are happy to check out.

  • Impressive bonus offers

Casino Las Vegas offers pretty decent bonus offers for their players with reasonable minimum deposits and daily offers with fair terms. Although the wagering requirements are lower than usual, this is still a genuinely good deal.

  • Fast transaction time

One issue that many online casinos have is how slow their transaction times are. Quite a few of them have players running through hoops to withdraw their winnings. There is none of that at this casino. All information on withdrawals and associated fees are displayed in an easy-to-understand table on their website. Anyone can check this before signing up. Some withdrawal methods allow you to receive your money on the same day.

Cons

  • No online sportsbook

If you’re into sports betting, you won’t get any of that satisfaction at this casino. It comes with no online sportsbook, which is a bummer for several fans.

  • Not available to US players

It’s quite ironic that despite being named after a famous city in the United States, Casino Las Vegas is not available to players in the US.

Bonuses and Promotions

casino-las-vegas-bonuses-and-promotions

Casino Las Vegas Welcome Bonus

The Casino Las Vegas welcome bonus is an excellent opportunity to earn 100% of as much as 500 euros on your first deposit. As soon as you make your first minimum deposit of 20 euros, you automatically get 50 free spins alongside your 100% welcome bonus. When you log in daily, you can also claim 25 free spins every day for the next four days. This means that you can enjoy a fantastic 150 free spins spread over five days.

Casino Las Vegas Free Spins

As a registered player who is a Black Diamond, Ruby, Sapphire, Diamond, Emerald, or Amber member, you’re eligible for free spins every Monday. To qualify, you should have made at least a deposit within the last 28 days. Once you accept the free spins, you’ll get a list of free spins games, and you can make your choice. This depends on your loyalty level, as Black Diamond members can get a hundred free spins while Amber members get ten free spins.

Casino Las Vegas Mega Vegas Bonus

This bonus is valid only once a month. With a minimum deposit of 10 euros, you can win up to 200 euros in bonus. To be eligible, you should be a registered player who has made at least one deposit.

Casino Las Vegas Bonus Codes

Casino Las Vegas offers some special deals, which you can check out on the promotions tab. Here, you can get surprised with Casino Las Vegas bonus codes or other free offers.

VIP Program

Casino Las Vegas has an active VIP program with various options for exclusive customers. Here is what the VIP club looks like:

  • Amber

As a member of this VIP program, you’re entitled to monthly free spin offers, being automatically admitted after your first deposit, Amber Action Room gifts and rewards, and loyalty points conversion at a ratio of 100 to 1.

  • Sapphire

As a member of the Sapphire VIP program, you’re entitled to Sapphire Saloon gifts and rewards, enhanced free spin offers, and loyalty points conversion at a ratio of 95 to 1. You can become a member of this program after your first five deposits with the casino.

  • Emerald

As a member of the Emerald VIP program, you’re entitled to Emerald Rock and Roll Lounge gifts and rewards, free spin offers, and loyalty points which can be converted at a ratio of 90 to 1. To become a member, you would have to accumulate 2000 loyalty points.

  • Ruby

As a member of the Ruby VIP program, you’re entitled to Ruby Treasure Trove gifts and rewards, your personal Ruby Lounge host, and loyalty points that can be converted at a ratio of 85 to 1. To become a member, you would have to accumulate 6000 loyalty points.

  • Diamond VIP

As a member of the Diamond VIP program, you’re entitled to Diamond Gift Lounge gifts and rewards, priority withdrawals, loyalty points conversion at a ratio of 80 to 1, and your own Diamond VIP Casino host. To become a member, you would have to accumulate 20,000 points.

  • Black Diamond VIP

As a Black Diamond VIP program member, you’re entitled to your own Black Diamond VIP Casino host, priority withdrawals, Black Diamond gifts and rewards, and loyalty points to be converted at a ratio of 75 to 1. You can only become a member of this VIP program by invitation.

Security and Regulation

Casino Las Vegas has maintained its strong online presence for decades because of the high level of security and fairness present on its website. This is a single factor that has been responsible for several online casinos shutting down within a few months. However, this casino knows how to treat its players fairly and secure their sensitive details at all times. Thanks to a full certification from eCOGRA, every game is verified as completely fair and meeting the minimum specific requirements.

They also have an efficient banking system in place. On this online casino website, you can make safe deposits through their numerous secure options. So far, users can attest to how fast deposits are and that funds take only a few minutes to get into your account. However, the withdrawal process is a bit longer but still faster than many other competitors. Since every financial information is monitored by top-notch encryption technology, you have nothing to worry about.

Login Process

To gain access to the casino games on this website, all you have to do is follow the simple registration steps outlined on the first page. You’ll have to make deposits to start playing with real money. Otherwise, you can check out the casino games with a demo mode to play them for free.

casino-las-vegas-login-process

Mobile App

The great thing about Casino Las Vegas is that the fun is not limited to just the web version. You can enjoy your favourite casino games on the mobile app as well, and it’s available on iOS, Android, and Windows phones. On these devices, you can play brilliant table games and slots with impressive graphics. So, you’ll be happy to discover that Casino Las Vegas is compatible with Surface Pros, Fire tablets, Samsung Galaxy devices, iPhones, iPads, and Nokia Lumix.

When playing games on your mobile app, you can access them directly from your mobile browser without downloads. It also comes with SSL data encryption technology that keeps your data safe while you have fun in a monitored environment. It doesn’t get better than this.

Android
Iphone
Windows Phone
iPad
Mac/PC

Deposit, Withdrawals and Payment Methods

Casino Las Vegas has the essential payment options available on its website. All you have to do is click on the banking option, and you would be able to view the internet banking transfer, credit card, and debit card options. The web-savvy players can check out eWallets like Neteller, Skrill, Instadebit, and Entropay. It takes about 48 hours to process all payouts, although there are a few exceptions in some particular cases. Popular deposit options on the website include Visa, MasterCard, Delta, Bank Wire Transfer, Solo, Skrill, Money Wire, Instant Bank, QIWI, and Neteller. For withdrawals, players can use Maestro, Skrill, Visa, Bank Wire Transfer, InstaDebit, and PaySafeCard.

Games Offered

Casino Las Vegas has a fantastic selection of games available for all gambling enthusiasts, and here are a few.

Slots

Online slots are known as the most popular online casino game, and here’s why. There are many stories of people who became instant millionaires thanks to putting their last cash on an online slot game. On Casino Las Vegas, you have access to some of the best slots, including dirty dancing, fairground fortunes, gladiator, ace Ventura, Robocop, beach life, buffalo blitz, cherry love, jackpot giant, silent samurai, wild wishes, rocky and gladiator jackpot. Slots also have a demo mode to check out the game for free.

casino-las-vegas-games

Live Casino

Live dealer games have always been more social with professional dealers you can chat with while playing. It’s lovely to play digital games but totally worth it to check out live dealer versions as well. On Casino Las Vegas, you can check out live games of baccarat, hi-lo, casino hold ’em, roulette, and blackjack. However, these have no demo mode, which means you would have to pay to play. An excellent way to get a feel of the game is to sit at the tables for a while to observe. This gives you some time to come up with your strategy.

casino-las-vegas-live-casino

Poker

Casino Las Vegas has a variety of table and card games that you can play against the house. You have the opportunity to choose between video poker, tequila poker, pai gow poker, casino hold ’em, red dog, heads-up hold ’em, and Caribbean stud poker. They all have modern graphics with super-fast load times. If you wish to test it out, there is the demo mode where you can play for free. You can place wagers as high as 500 euros per hand.

Table Games

Professional poker and blackjack players will get a kick out of this one. Games available on Casino Las Vegas include baccarat, blackjack, classic roulette, 3D roulette, craps, mini roulette, and sic bo. Bets on table games can also go as high as 10,000 euros per hand, perfect for those looking for high-limit bets. There are three bands, each with a limit of 100 euros, 1000 euros, and 10,000 euros. With this game, you can win massive amounts at a time, but it also means that you should know when to walk away, or you’ll be losing huge amounts as well.

Customer Support

The customer support on this online casino is pretty responsive as it is available 24/7. Players can also access this in multiple languages, with responses available via email, phone number or the live chat service.

Conclusion

Now, you can bet some real money on the table games, slot machines, video poker, and other unique games available on this casino site. The loyalty program is also there to reward your consistency.

100% Welcome Bonus Up to €500 + 150 Free Spins
faq
What countries are restricted?

Afghanistan, Antigua and Barbuda, Asia, Belgium, Bermuda, Bulgaria, China, Cuba, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, France, French Polynesia,  Germany, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Haiti, Hong Kong, India, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Macau, Micronesia, New Caledonia, North Korea, Pakistan, Palestinian Territories, Philippines, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Réunion, Samoa, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Somalia, South Africa, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, United Kingdom, Wallis and Futuna, Zimbabwe.

How to Save Your Money Playing at Casino Las Vegas
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posted by William Hughes
Senior Reporter

The professional work of a journalist brought the author to our gambling portal. William’s articles are full of precision and journalistic clarity. Can lead a discussion on any gambling topic.

Visit the author's page
Add Casino Las Vegas Review
Your rating Casino Las Vegas
Rating is not set
Name is required
Email is required
Review is required
Know Your Limits and Play Safe

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).