WELCOME PACKAGE: 150 FREE SPINS + UP TO $1500
Obtenir un bonus
Désolé, aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour votre recherche
Recherche...

Revue du Casino All Slots et offres de bonus

100% Bonus Up to $500
Obtenir un bonus
  • Licenses: Autorité de jeu de Malte
  • Logiciel: Microgaming, Evolution Gaming
  • Joueurs de France acceptés Joueurs de France acceptés
96.21 %
Taux de victoire
0-7 days
Vitesse de paiement
Vitesse d'encaissement
4.4 / 5
Bonus et promotions
3.5 / 5
Jeu sécurisé
4 / 5
Jeux et fournisseurs
4.1 / 5
Note principale
4 / 5
Pour
Adaptation du logiciel pour le mode mobile
Jeu instantané
Jeux en direct
Chat en direct 24 heures sur 24
Certificat ECogra
Disponibilité de la version Flash sur les appareils mobiles
RTP moyen élevé
Bonne sélection de devises
Service multilingue
Cons
Restrictions importantes concernant les pays
Pas d'autorisation pour les joueurs américains
Retrait lent des fonds
Aucun filtre de fournisseur de logiciel sur le site
Exigences de mise élevées

Introduction

Cet opérateur de jeux a enregistré son statut de personne morale en 2002. Un travail de longue haleine dans le domaine des jeux d’argent et la bonne stratégie de développement des casinos en ligne ont contribué à l’entrée de cette plateforme dans la cohorte d’élite des leaders mondiaux du secteur des jeux en ligne.

All Slots Casino

Les joueurs connaissent bien plus de 700 jeux All Slots qui comprennent différentes catégories de machines à sous, divers modèles de jeux de table, Microgaming des jackpots progressifs, et des tables de jeu virtuelles d’Evolution hébergées par un croupier en direct.

Le taux de retour moyen pour tous les jeux de la collection est de plus de 96%. Un généreux bonus de bienvenue de 1500 USD permet aux nouveaux joueurs d’augmenter considérablement leur bankroll dès le départ. L’application mobile et la version mobile du site disposent des dernières technologies du système de protection des données, de méthodes de paiement éprouvées et d’un service d’assistance clientèle multilingue bien établi.

La plateforme a été récompensée par Online Gambling Insider et Casino Man pour le meilleur casino en ligne. Faisant partie du groupe Jackpot Factory, le site a remporté deux prix Casinomeister pour son portefeuille de jeux de casino en ligne complets tels que le blackjack, le poker, la roulette, les cartes à gratter, le vidéo poker, le craps, le baccara, le keno et bien d’autres encore.

Bonus et promotions

Bonus

Le terrain de jeu offre aux nouveaux venus un large paquet de bonus de bienvenue d’une valeur de 1500 USD en guise de remerciement pour avoir visité le site et s’être inscrit. A l’avenir, après l’avoir utilisé, les joueurs pourront participer à des promotions chaudes à durée limitée, au programme de fidélité et à d’autres événements incitatifs.

Système de bonus ClearPlay

C’est l’une des fonctions essentielles du logiciel du site, qui permet aux utilisateurs de gérer leurs comptes, de calculer les mises intermédiaires en temps réel. Le système maintient séparément le solde du compte de jeu et l’argent des bonus. Les joueurs connaîtront les montants des mises à venir puisque les gains dans les différentes catégories de jeux ont un pourcentage de contribution différent.

All Slots Сasino Welcome Bonus

Toutes les machines à sous Сasino Bonus de bienvenue

L’utilisateur nouvellement inscrit peut prétendre au bonus d’argent jusqu’à 1500 USD de bienvenue après s’être inscrit et avoir déposé un montant minimum de 10 USD. Les joueurs doivent activer le bonus de bienvenue dans un délai de deux mois après l’avoir reçu.

L’ensemble de la promotion se compose de trois bonus de correspondance de 100 % avec des limites de 500 USD, qui arrivent sur les comptes après avoir effectué les deuxième et troisième dépôts minimums suivants de 10 USD. Chacune des trois promotions de bienvenue doit être pariée 70 fois conformément aux règles de T&C. L’incitation est valable pendant sept jours après l’envoi de la demande.

Pourcentage de contribution au bonus

Le pourcentage de toutes les variantes de machines à sous (à l’exception de NetEnt et des machines à sous progressives, keno) est de 100 %.
Le chiffre des re-spins en jeu est de 10%.
Tous les types de machines NetEnt est de 50%
Tout poker de table, la même chose concerne les variantes de roulette, le vidéo poker (sauf toute variante de black-jacks mais pas de classique est de 2%
Blackjack classique, également All Aces, tout Baccarat ou Craps ainsi que Sic Bo, tous les jackpots progressifs est 0%.

Promotions

Il n’y a pas beaucoup de promotions pour les joueurs au budget modeste, mais ils peuvent participer aux événements incitatifs mis à jour quotidiennement et mensuellement. Par exemple, il y a des jours où, toutes les heures, le casino sélectionne un joueur pour lui octroyer 50 USD. Les joueurs peuvent faire tourner des roues de bonus avec plusieurs prix de temps en temps.

Toutes les machines à sous du casino : des tours gratuits

Une fonction de tours gratuits donne aux utilisateurs une chance de gagner sans risquer de perdre leur bankroll. Par exemple, dans la machine à sous Flying Circus, trois Clowns sur les rouleaux déclenchent 25 tours gratuits. Si trois clowns apparaissent pendant les spins gratuits attribués, un joueur recevra un autre ensemble de 25 spins.

Les gains obtenus lors des tours gratuits sur la même Flying Circus sont doublement pondérés par rapport aux montants moyens des gains. Certaines machines à sous paient encore plus généreusement &#8211 ; de trois à six fois plus que les récompenses régulières.

Tous les codes de bonus des casinos de machines à sous

Le site ne prévoit pas de tels codes.

Programme VIP

Le concept du programme VIP consiste à augmenter les avantages financiers et autres des joueurs en fonction du nombre de paris effectués. Pour chaque pari de 10 USD, le programme donne 1 point. Par la suite, le cumul d’un certain nombre de points de fidélité peut être converti en argent bonus.

Il permet aux joueurs du club de fidélité de gravir progressivement l’échelle hiérarchique de la fidélité et d’obtenir des avantages comme un téléphone personnel ou un manager attitré. Après avoir misé, cet argent peut être investi dans des paris plus importants pour gagner de l’argent.

Six étapes de fidélité

  • Bronze : un joueur reçoit automatiquement ce statut lors de son inscription et un cadeau de 2500 points pour le premier réapprovisionnement d’un compte.
  • Argent : Le joueur dispose de 25% de plus de spéciaux quotidiens.
  • Or : 50% de récompenses quotidiennes en plus d’un bonus mensuel de 20000 points.
  • Platine : les récompenses quotidiennes atteignent déjà 75% et le bonus mensuel double : 40000 points.
  • Diamant : la croissance des incitations atteint 100% par rapport au bronze. La récompense unique par mois est de100000 points de fidélité.
  • Privé : au dernier stade, l’heureux joueur deviendra le détenteur de 150000 points et pourra prétendre à 120% des prix relatifs au niveau bronze.

Sécurité et réglementation

La plateforme en ligne a reçu la confiance du bureau MGA du gouvernement de Malte, ayant reçu de sa part une licence d’exploitation pour organiser des jeux d’argent dans de nombreux pays de tous les continents.

La salle de jeux a passé avec succès les tests d’équité de ses jeux. L’activité de jeu du site est sous la régulation de l’auditeur eCOGRA. On trouve également sur le site le sceau du gardien des joueurs addictifs GamCare.

Les protocoles de cryptage SSL protègent les données financières sortantes/entrantes et les informations personnelles des clients&#8217 fonctionnant de manière fiable depuis des années. L’entreprise n’a jamais été confrontée à des problèmes de la part des autorités de régulation et des joueurs.

Processus de connexion

All Slots Casino Login Process

Il n’est pas difficile de s’inscrire sur le site, d’ouvrir un compte et d’avoir ensuite accès à l’entrée du casino. Tout d’abord, appelez le formulaire d’enquête à l’aide du bouton “Register&#8221 ; de couleur rouge, remplissez les données requises et passez par la vérification de l’email.

All Slots Casino sign up

Entrez votre nom d’utilisateur et votre mot de passe dans le formulaire de connexion interactif du site, en réclamant un bonus de bienvenue dans la colonne appropriée du formulaire. Une fois entré sur le site, sélectionnez un jeu, familiarisez-vous avec les conditions de jeu et commencez à secouer l&#8217arbre à argent du casino.

Application mobile

Les fournisseurs de logiciels de jeu Microgaming, NetEnt et Evolution complètent la collection du site avec des versions des jeux les plus populaires et technologiquement avancés pour tout appareil mobile. Les notes les plus élevées dans cette catégorie concernent Tomb Raider, Thunderstruck II et Mega Moolah.

Les gadgets mobiles IOS, iPad et iPhone fonctionnent parfaitement avec l’application téléchargeable. Les smartphones et les tablettes dotés d’autres systèmes d’exploitation permettent d’entrer dans la salle de jeu directement à partir du navigateur mobile.

Les joueurs peuvent télécharger l’application sur les gadgets Android et iOS depuis le Google Play Store et l’App Store. Après l’installation, l’accès à toutes les catégories de jeux s’ouvre, et vous pouvez réconcilier le solde, communiquer avec le service d’assistance et utiliser pleinement toutes les fonctionnalités de l’établissement en ligne.

Dépôts / Retraits et méthodes de paiement

Toutes les machines à sous, comme tous les casinos en ligne de grande renommée, s’efforcent constamment de simplifier et d’accélérer le dépôt d’un compte et l’encaissement des gains, en améliorant les méthodes bancaires et de paiement. Aujourd’hui, les clients peuvent utiliser des méthodes bancaires et des outils financiers tels qu’EcoPayz, MasterCard, ClickandBuy, et dix autres options.

Dépôts

Les devises prises en charge sont €/£/USD et plusieurs autres devises régionales. Le dépôt minimum est de 10 USD. Le casino se réserve le droit de vérifier l’identité du joueur lorsqu’il effectue un dépôt ou un retrait.

Tous les transferts financiers passent par la machine bancaire Digimedia Ltd, qui gère All Slots. Dans la facture bancaire permettant d&#8217accepter des fonds sur le compte du joueur, un lien est généralement établi avec un opérateur Seabrook Ltd Group 3 ou Digimedia 1.

Les retraits

Les instruments de paiement suivants servent aux retraits d’argent : Skrill, Neteller, MasterCard, et neuf autres options.

Délai de retrait, jours

Cartes de crédit/débit : 3-7
Portefeuilles électroniques : 1-2
Virement bancaire : 3-7
Délai d’attente : 1-3

Montant minimum de retrait : 50 USD
Limite maximale de retrait (par semaine) : 4 000 USD

La procédure de retrait d’espèces est effectuée les jours ouvrables du lundi au vendredi après le traitement de 24 heures. Le transfert de fonds sera effectué par le même système de paiement que celui qu’un joueur a utilisé pour approvisionner le compte.

Jeux offerts

All Slots Casino Games

Lots

Le site propose deux types de machines – des modèles classiques sur le thème des fruits avec trois rouleaux et des versions vidéo. Ces dernières comportent cinq lignes de paiement sur cinq rouleaux, et il existe des variantes avec 100 lignes de paiement ou plus.

Par exemple, Thunderstruck II donne des combinaisons gagnantes de symboles sur 243 lignes. Mega Moolah est le leader des machines à jackpot, et Jungle Jim El Dorado est un rouleau en cascade digne de ce nom.

Autres jeux

Les ensembles complets de jeux dans d’autres catégories de Microgaming, NetEnd et Evolution comprennent des jeux de table : casino poker, vidéo poker, keno et cartes à gratter, Craps et Sic Bo, roulette européenne, américaine et de nombreuses autres roulettes, baccarat et variations de blackjack.

De nos jours, ces catégories sont devenues particulièrement populaires lorsqu’un croupier en direct travaille à la table virtuelle, et que les gros gains sont marqués non seulement par un heureux hasard mais aussi grâce aux jackpots progressifs.

Support client

Le service d’assistance clientèle sert les utilisateurs 24 heures sur 24 par le biais du chat en direct, de la messagerie électronique et de la compilation professionnelle des réponses dans la section FAQ. La communication est prise en charge dans de nombreuses langues, notamment l’anglais, l’allemand, le suédois et plusieurs autres langues principales.

Conclusion

Dans notre revue, nous voudrions souligner l’excellente atmosphère de confort, d’excitation ludique et de passion pour le jeu dans la salle de jeu que le All Slots Casino a créée de manière professionnelle.

La collection de jeux de Microgaming avec un accent sur les machines à sous impressionne par l’exhaustivité des options et la haute qualité du logiciel. Un important bonus de bienvenue dès le départ contribue à l’augmentation des mises et de la durée des parties.

Il s’agit d’un jeu de hasard.

Les relations financières avec les clients sont entièrement protégées sur le plan juridique et technologique. Les jeux mobiles ont transformé le casino en ligne en un centre de divertissement ouvert 24h/24 et 7j/7. En résumé, nous faisons en sorte que le nombre de ceux qui souhaitent opter pour cet établissement ne cesse d’augmenter.

Page non trouvée

Date of foundation 05.12.2022.

Licence

Autorité de jeu de Malte.

Fournisseurs

Obtenir un bonus

Up to $/€ 1500 + 50 Bonus Spins on… All Slots
Up to $/€ 1500 + 50 Bonus Spins on… All Slots
Bonus de bienvenue au casino
100% up to $/€ 500 + 10 Bonus Spins All Slots
100% up to $/€ 500 + 10 Bonus Spins All Slots
Bonus de bienvenue au casino
100% up to $/€ 500 + 20 Bonus Spins… All Slots
100% up to $/€ 500 + 20 Bonus Spins… All Slots
Bonus sans dépôt

Paiements

Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
PaysafeCard
Neteller
Ecopayz
Trustly
InstaDebit
faq
Quels sont les pays faisant l'objet de restrictions ?

Afghanistan, Allemagne, Andorre, Argentine, Australie, Bélarus, Belgique, Botswana, Bulgarie, Cameroun, Chine, Île Christmas, Colombie, Cuba, Danemark, Estonie, France, Guyane française, Ghana, Grèce, Groenland, Guadeloupe, Îles Heard et McDonald, Hong Kong, Hongrie, Iran, Israël, Italie, Kenya, Lettonie, Lituanie, Macao, Macédoine, Martinique, Mayotte, Micronésie, République démocratique du Congo, République tchèque, Myanmar [Birmanie], Nouvelle-Calédonie, Nicaragua, Nigeria, île Norfolk, Corée du Nord, Philippines, Pologne, Portugal, Porto Rico, Roumanie, Rwanda, Réunion, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre et Miquelon, Saint-Barthélemy, Serbie, Singapour, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Somalie, Afrique du Sud, Espagne, Suède, Suisse, Syrie, Taiwan, Tanzanie, Turquie, Ouganda, Royaume-Uni, États-Unis, Cité du Vatican, Venezuela, Wallis et Futuna, Yémen, Zambie.

Comment économiser votre argent en jouant à All Slots
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posté par Ronald Curry
Payments systems expert

He worked in the divisions of ePayments. He has an excellent knowledge of the topic of currency transactions and gambling mechanisms.

Sees the future of casino payment systems in the crypto industry. He worked in the team developing cryptocurrencies and bringing them to ICO. The excellent strategic vision of gambling topics and various payment methods.

Visitez la page de l'auteur
Ajouter All Slots Consultez le site
Votre évaluation All Slots
Le classement n'est pas défini
Le nom est obligatoire
L'adresse électronique est obligatoire
Une révision est nécessaire
Connaître ses limites et jouer en toute sécurité

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
100% Bonus Up to $500

Sorry, no results were found for your search
Search...

All Slots Casino Review & Bonus Offers

4 / 5
Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
PaysafeCard
Neteller
Bank transfer
Muchbetter
Ecopayz
Trustly
InstaDebit
100% Bonus Up to $500
Visit Casino
Adaptation to software for mobile mode
Instant gameplay
Live games
24-hour live chat
ECogra certificate
Flash version availability on mobile devices
High average RTP
Good selection of currencies
Multilingual service
96.21 %
Win Rate
0-7 days
Payout speed
Cashout Speed
4.4 / 5
Bonuses and Promos
3.5 / 5
Secure Gaming
4 / 5
Games and Providers
4.1 / 5
Main rating
4 / 5
Pros
Adaptation to software for mobile mode
Instant gameplay
Live games
24-hour live chat
ECogra certificate
Flash version availability on mobile devices
High average RTP
Good selection of currencies
Multilingual service
Cons
Significant country restrictions
No clearance for US gamers
Slow withdrawal of funds
No software vendor filter on site
Big wagering requirements

Introduction

This gaming operator registered its legal entity status in 2002. Long-term work in the field of gambling and the correct strategy for the development of online casinos contributed to the entry of this platform into the elite cohort of world leaders in the online gaming business.

All Slots Casino

Gamers are well aware of over 700 All Slots games that include different categories of slots, various models of table games, Microgaming progressive jackpots, and virtual gambling tables from Evolution hosted by a live dealer.

The average return rate for all games in the collection is over 96%. A generous USD1500 welcome bonus allows new players to add significantly to their bankrolls at the start. The mobile application and the mobile version of the site have the latest data protection system technologies, proven payment methods, and an established multilingual customer support service.

The platform has awards from Online Gambling Insider and Casino Man for Best Online Casino. As part of the Jackpot Factory group, the site has won two Casinomeister awards for its portfolio of complete online casino games like blackjack, poker, roulette, scratch cards, video poker, craps, baccarat, keno, and more.

Bonuses and Promotions

Bonuses

The playground offers newbies a large package of welcome bonuses worth USD1500 as a token of gratitude for visiting the site and registering. In the future, after using it, players can take part in hot promotions with a limited duration, in the loyalty program, and other incentive events.

Bonus System ClearPlay

It is one of the essential functions of the website software, which allows users to manage their accounts, calculate intermediate wagering processes in real-time. The system maintains separately game account balance and bonus cash. Gamers will know the upcoming wagering amounts since winnings in different game categories have a different percentage of contribution.

All Slots Сasino Welcome Bonus

All Slots Сasino Welcome Bonus

The newly registered user can claim the bonus money up to USD1500 Welcome Bonus after registering and depositing a minimum amount of USD10. Players should activate the welcome bonus within two months after receiving it.

The promotion package consists of three 100% match bonuses with USD500 limits, which come to accounts after making the subsequent second and third minimum deposits of USD10. Each of the three welcome promotions must be wagered 70 times according to T&C rules. The incentive is valid for seven days after the application is submitted.

Bonus Contribution Percentage

The percentage of all variants of slots (except NetEnt and progressive slots, keno) is 100%.
The in-game re-spins figure is 10%.
All types of NetEnt machines is 50%
Any table poker, the same relates to roulette variants, video poker (except any variant of blackjacks but no classic is 2%
Classic Blackjack, also All Aces, any Baccarat or Craps along with Sic Bo, all progressive jackpots is 0%.

Promotions

There are not many promotions for players on a modest budget, but they can participate in the updated incentive events daily and monthly. For example, there are days when every hour the casino selects a player to grant USD50. Gamers can spin Bonus wheels with multiple prizes from time to time.

All Slots Casino Free Spins

A free spins feature gives users a chance to win without the risk of losing their bankrolls. For example, in the Flying Circus slot, three Clowns on reels trigger 25 free spins. If three clowns appear during the awarded free spins, a player will receive another set of 25 spins.

Payouts of winnings in free spins on the same Flying Circus are double-weighted relative to the average payout amounts. Some slots pay even more generously – from three to six times higher than regular rewards.

All Slots Casino Bonus Codes

The site does not provide for such codes.

VIP Program

The concept of the VIP program is to increase the financial and other benefits of gamblers depending on the number of bets made. For every USD10 bet, the program gives 1 point. Subsequently, the accumulated certain number of loyalty points can be converted into bonus money.

It permits players of the loyalty club to gradually scroll up the loyalty hierarchical ladder and get perks like a personal telephone or an assigned manager. After wagering, this cash can be invested in more significant bets to make good money.

Six Loyalty Stages

  • Bronze: a player automatically receives this status upon registration and a gift of 2500 points for the first replenishment of an account.
  • Silver: Gamer has 25% more daily specials.
  • Gold: 50% more daily rewards plus a monthly bonus of 20000 points.
  • Platinum: daily rewards already hit 75% and monthly bonus doubles: 40000 points.
  • Diamond: the growth of incentives reaches 100% relative to bronze. One-time reward per month is100000 loyalty points.
  • Privé: at the last stage, the lucky gambler will become the holder of 150000 points and may claim 120% of the prizes relative to the bronze level.

Security and Regulation

The online platform was awarded the trust of the MGA Office of the Government of Malta, having received from it an operating license to organize gambling in many countries of all continents.

The gaming room has successfully passed the fairness testing of its games. The gambling business of the site is under the regulation of the eCOGRA auditor. Also on the website is the seal of the guardian of addictive players GamCare.

Encryption protocols SSL protect outgoing/incoming financial data and customers’ personal information reliably working for years. The company never faced issues from regulatory authorities and players.

Login Process

All Slots Casino Login Process

It is not difficult to register on the site, open an account and then have access to the entrance to the casino. First, call the survey form using the red-coloured “Register” button, fill in the required data, and go through the email verification.

All Slots Casino sign up

Enter your username and password into the interactive login form on the website, claiming a welcome bonus in the appropriate column of the form. Having entered the site, select a game, familiarize yourself with the gaming terms and start shaking the casino’s Money Tree.

Mobile App

Gaming software providers Microgaming, NetEnt, and Evolution complete the site’s collection with versions of the most popular and technologically advanced games for any mobile device. The highest ratings in this category are for Tomb Raider, Thunderstruck II, and Mega Moolah.

IOS, iPad, and iPhone mobile gadgets work great with the downloadable app. Smartphones and tablets with other operating systems allow you to enter the game room directly from your mobile browser.

Gamers can download the app to Android and iOS gadgets from the Google Play Store and App Store. After installation, access to all game categories opens, and you can reconcile the balance, communicate with the support service, and fully use all the functionality of the online institution.

Deposit / Withdrawals and Payment Methods

All Slots, like all high-rated online casinos, constantly strives to simplify and speed up depositing an account and cashing out winnings, improving banking and payment methods. Today, customers can use such banking methods and financial tools as EcoPayz, MasterCard, ClickandBuy, and ten other options.

Deposits

Supported currencies are €/£/USD and several other regional currencies. The minimum deposit is USD10. The casino reserves the right to verify the identity of the player when he makes a deposit or withdrawal.

All financial transfers pass through the banking machine Digimedia Ltd., which manages All Slots. In the bank invoice for accepting funds to the gamer’s account, a link is usually to an operator Seabrook Ltd Group 3 or Digimedia 1.

Withdrawals

The following payment instruments serve for money cash out: Skrill, Neteller, MasterCard, and nine other options.

Withdrawal Time, Days

Credit / Debit Cards: 3-7
E-Wallets: 1-2
Wire transfer: 3-7
Pending time: 1-3

Minimum withdrawal amount: USD50
Maximum withdrawal limit (per week): USD4000

The cash withdrawal procedure is carried out on business days from Monday to Friday after the 24-hour processing. Funds forwarding will be carried out through the same payment system that a gambler used to fund the account.

Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
PaysafeCard
Neteller
Bank transfer
Muchbetter
Ecopayz
Trustly
InstaDebit

Games Offered

All Slots Casino Games

Slots

The site offers two types of machines — classic fruit-themed models with three reels and video versions. The latter has five pay lines on five reels, and there are variants with 100 pay lines or more.

For example, Thunderstruck II gives win combinations of symbols on 243 lines. Mega Moolah is the leader among jackpot machines, and Jungle Jim El Dorado is a worthy cascading reel.

Other Games

Complete sets of games in other categories from Microgaming, NetEnd, and Evolution include table games: casino poker, video poker, keno and scratch cards, Craps and Sic Bo, European, American roulette, and many other roulettes, baccarat, and blackjack variations.

Nowadays, these categories have become especially popular when a live dealer is working at the virtual table, and big winnings get scored not only by a lucky chance but also thanks to progressive jackpots.

Customer Support

The customer support service serves users around the clock in live chat, through e-mail messaging, and professional compilation of answers in the FAQ section. Communication is supported in many languages, including English, German, Swedish, and several other major languages.

Conclusion

In our review, we would like to emphasize the excellent atmosphere of comfort, fun excitement, and passion for the game in the gaming hall that the All Slots Casino has professionally created.

The gaming collection from Microgaming with an emphasis on slots impresses with the completeness of the options and the high quality of the software. A large welcome bonus from the start contributes to an increase in bets and the duration of games.

Financial relationships with clients are fully protected legally and technologically. Mobile gaming has transformed the online casino into a 24/7 entertainment center. Summing up, we make sure that the number of those wishing to opt for this establishment will steadily increase.

100% Bonus Up to $500
faq
What countries are restricted?

Afghanistan, Andorra, Argentina,  Australia, Belarus, Belgium, Botswana, British Virgin Islands, Bulgaria, Cameroon, China, Christmas Island, Colombia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Democratic Republic of Congo, Denmark, Estonia, France, French Guiana,  Germany, Ghana, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iran, Israel, Italy, Kenya, Latvia, Lithuania, Macau, Macedonia, Martinique, Mayotte, Micronesia, Myanmar [Burma], New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Norfolk Island, North Korea, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Rwanda, Réunion, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint-Barthélemy, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tanzania, Turkey, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City, Venezuela, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen, Zambia.

How to Save Your Money Playing at All Slots
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posted by Ronald Curry
Payments systems expert

He worked in the divisions of ePayments. He has an excellent knowledge of the topic of currency transactions and gambling mechanisms.

Sees the future of casino payment systems in the crypto industry. He worked in the team developing cryptocurrencies and bringing them to ICO. The excellent strategic vision of gambling topics and various payment methods.

Visit the author's page
Add All Slots Review
Your rating All Slots
Rating is not set
Name is required
Email is required
Review is required
Know Your Limits and Play Safe

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).