WELCOME PACKAGE: 150 FREE SPINS + UP TO $1500
Obtenir un bonus
Désolé, aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour votre recherche
Recherche...

Revue du Casino Springbok et offres de bonus

3.9 / 5
100% Bonus Up to R1500
Obtenir un bonus
  • Licenses: Gouvernement de Curaçao
96.38 %
Taux de victoire
0-20 days
Vitesse de paiement
Vitesse d'encaissement
3.5 / 5
Bonus et promotions
4 / 5
Jeu sécurisé
4.3 / 5
Jeux et fournisseurs
3.8 / 5
Note principale
3.9 / 5
Pour
Popularité dans les régions d'Afrique du Sud
Les jeux en ligne sont adaptés aux appareils mobiles
Trois options de jeu : instantané, mobile, téléchargement
Large assortiment de machines à sous
Grandes dénominations de récompenses
Paiements rapides
Cons
Les CGU ne sont pas assez détaillées
Faibles limites de retrait
Une seule devise est prise en charge
Un seul fournisseur de logiciel

Introduction

springbok-casino

En raison de l’absence d’informations représentatives de l’entreprise sur le site web, dans notre revue Springbok, nous vous présenterons cet opérateur de jeux d’argent, en nous basant sur des données provenant de sources fiables. Le site de jeux Springbok a fait son entrée sur le marché sud-africain des jeux d’argent en 2012.

Le site, tout comme la plateforme Thunderbolt, est détenu et contrôlé par le groupe Springbok. Le groupe a obtenu une licence d’exploitation dans le secteur des jeux d’argent auprès de la Commission des jeux d’argent de l’État de Curaçao, qui veille au respect des normes pertinentes en matière de sécurité et d’équité des jeux.

La principale caractéristique du site est la possibilité de participer à des jeux en argent réel de trois façons : accès au site Web directement à partir d’un navigateur PC, téléchargement de Casino et mode de jeu mobile en temps réel. La société adapte activement sa collection de jeux en ligne aux smartphones et tablettes.

Bonus et promotions

Bonus

Bonus de bienvenue du Springbok Casino

Cette plateforme sud-africaine offre aux joueurs en argent réel un incroyable pack de récompenses de bienvenue. Le triple bonus de bienvenue totalise 11500 rands (964,30 USD). Un joueur reçoit un bonus de 100% avec une limite de retrait allant jusqu’à 1500 ZAR (125 USD) sur le 1er dépôt. Les joueurs doivent le réclamer auprès du service clientèle. Il est activé en échangeant le coupon SPRINGBOK100.springbok-casino-welcome-bonus

Les 2ème et 3ème dépôts sont encouragés par des bonus de correspondance de 50% avec des limites de 5000 ZAR (420 USD) chacun. Les deux sont activés par le même code à double usage. Pour mettre en œuvre l’ensemble de l’offre, vous devez miser 30x chaque montant de dépôt et bonus dans chacune des trois récompenses.

300% de bonus exclusif

Cette promotion de bienvenue exclusive permet aux joueurs de recevoir 300% de bonus sur tout dépôt (réapprovisionnement maximum de 200 ZAR) avec le retrait ultérieur jusqu’à 600 ZAR. Elle est activée après avoir saisi le code dans la fenêtre du site “Redeem Coupon&#8221 ;.

Promotions

25% de cashback

La condition de ce bonus de dépôt est de 50 ZAR sur le compte au moment de la demande de cashback. Le montant maximal versé est de 3 000 ZAR. Les règles de T&C ne permettent pas d’utiliser cette récompense en même temps que d’autres options de bonus. Le remboursement prévoit une mise de 10x si le joueur regagne la promotion sur les machines à sous, le keno et le bongo. S’ils le souhaitent, les joueurs peuvent demander un cashback sans le bonus de dépôt après avoir effectué non pas un mais plusieurs dépôts.

100% Lucky 7

Chaque mois, le dimanche, le casino accorde aux 77 premiers joueurs une récompense de 100% sur dépôt avec un paiement pouvant aller jusqu’à 777 ZAR. Son montant maximal, les exigences de mise et les données du coupon, les joueurs les apprendront par un message envoyé par courriel.

Promotion bonus gratuit R250

Les plateformes, confiantes dans leur politique attractive en matière de jeux, de services et de bonus, ravissent leurs clients avec un bonus de 250 ZAR bonus sans dépôt Le retrait maximal possible est de 500 ZAR. C’est ce que fait le casino en ligne Springbok, en permettant aux débutants d’expérimenter les jeux du site. Ils ne doivent utiliser que les codes TEST-SPRINGBOK.

Tournois quotidiens de machines à sous

Ces événements organisés chaque jour dans la salle de jeu sont une autre chance pour les joueurs d’alimenter leur compte. Si les conditions du tournoi prévoient des frais de participation, alors le buy-in peut être effectué à partir de l’argent sur un solde, mais l’argent des bonus ne peut pas être utilisé. Les tournois gratuits de Springbok sont des freerolls. Leurs participants sont les clients qui ont de l’argent sur leur compte.

Codes de bonus du casino Springbok

Les coupons de code utilisés pour activer les jeux sont une condition indispensable des règles générales. Pour vous familiariser avec les codes de jeux, visitez le site et consultez une collection de jeux avec leurs codes ainsi que les règles d’activation des bonus.

Programme VIP

La plateforme de jeu complète traditionnellement son assortiment de bonus par des surprises agréables qui apparaissent lors des tournois. Le programme VIP dans le cadre du casino se résume à l’obtention de points de fidélité pour les joueurs réguliers ou fidèles lors de ces tournois quotidiens de machines à sous.

Un point est marqué si une mise de 10 ZAR est effectuée dans n’importe quel jeu. Pour chaque tranche de 100 points reçus, les joueurs reçoivent 1 ZAR en échange sous forme de cashback. La particularité de leur participation est que les joueurs doivent faire tourner les rouleaux sur PC uniquement.

Il s’agit d’un tournoi de machines à sous.

Sécurité et réglementation

Le site Springbok a prouvé qu’il fournissait de manière adéquate aux joueurs d’Afrique du Sud une expérience de jeu sûre. Le logiciel prévoit les protocoles de protection SSL et Firewall. Il garantit le transfert des informations personnelles des clients et des transactions bancaires vers le serveur du casino.

Il s’agit d’un logiciel qui garantit la sécurité des joueurs.

Le logiciel RTG impose aux casinos en ligne Hastings International RNG. Les tests et la certification du RNG ont été effectués par le GLI, reconnu mondialement, par le biais d’un intermédiaire, CDS Corporation. Ces événements, ainsi que d&#8217autres, prouvent le sérieux de l&#8217institution en ce qui concerne la qualité du service aux utilisateurs.

Processus de connexion

springbok-casino-login-process

La procédure d’inscription et de connexion est assez simple. Il faut remplir le formulaire d’enquête avec les vraies données personnelles et l’email requis. Ensuite, passez par la vérification, confirmez l’email en utilisant le lien envoyé. Déterminez la nécessité d&#8217activer le bonus de bienvenue, connectez-vous au site officiel de l&#8217opérateur et commencez à jouer.

springbok-casino-sign-up

Application mobile

Springbok a été entièrement optimisé pour les gadgets mobiles. Il se distingue par une visualisation de haute qualité, une interface intuitive et des fonctionnalités complètes. L’opérateur dispose d’une bibliothèque de jeux mobiles développée à la fois pour le jeu instantané et le jeu mobile.

Le contrôle des jeux de la plateforme en ligne depuis les smartphones Windows et Blackberry ne pose pas non plus de problèmes. Une fois connectés à une salle mobile, les joueurs peuvent commencer par enregistrer un compte mobile ou utiliser un compte existant dans la version en ligne. Les jeux en argent réel, les services bancaires sécurisés, l’assistance à la clientèle &#8211 ; tout cela est déjà disponible depuis un smartphone ou une tablette.

Aujourd’hui, l’opérateur est propriétaire d’une application mobile pour les gadgets Android (depuis 2018) et Apple iOS (il s’agit notamment de l’iPhone et de l’iPad). Contrairement au mode de téléchargement et à une version Flash, l’application ne donne aujourd’hui accès qu’à 27 jeux. Il s’agit des machines à sous, du keno, du blackjack.

Dépôts/retraits et méthodes de paiement

Mastercard / Visa

Le dépôt minimum est de 150 ZAR | Temps de dépôt instantané : Instantané | Devise supportée ZAR uniquement.

Easy EFT

Le dépôt minimal est de 25 ZAR | Dépôt instantané : Instantané | Devise : Rands uniquement.
Il s&#8217agit d&#8217un service de paiement électronique qui transfère gratuitement de l&#8217argent depuis la banque du joueur. Le système ne nécessite pas d’inscription.

Bitcoin

Le dépôt minimum est de R250 | Le retrait minimum est de R1000 | Dépôt instantané | Temps pour retirer les gains : 48-72h | La monnaie supportée est le Rands uniquement.

Virement bancaire

Min. cashout : R1500 (R200 de frais bancaires standard) | Délai de retrait de l’argent jusqu’à 20 jours ouvrables | Devise : ZAR uniquement.

Skrill

Dépôt min : ZAR20 | Retrait min : R500 | Dépôt instantané | Le temps d’encaissement des gains est de 48-72h | Devise : ZAR.

Neteller

Dépôt min : R20 | Le minimum de retrait est de R500 | Dépôt instantané | Le temps de retrait des gains est de 48-72h | Devise de transfert : €.

ecoPayz

Le dépôt minimal est de 25 ZAR | Le retrait minimal est de 500 ZAR | La monnaie de transfert est l’€. Retrait minimum est de 500 ZAR | Dépôt instantané | Le temps de retrait d’argent est de 48-72h | Devise pour le transfert : Rands.

Sid

Il s’agit d’un service de paiement en ligne permettant aux résidents sud-africains d’effectuer des paiements marchands via une installation bancaire sur Internet sans carte bancaire.

Jeux offerts

springbok-casino-games

Le nombre total de jeux dépasse les 250. Une merveilleuse collection de 132 machines à sous uniques à 3/5 bobines a été formée. Il n’y a que 25 jeux de table. Parmi eux, on trouve le baccarat, plusieurs black-jacks, des versions de poker, quatre types de roulette.

Le vidéo poker est présenté en 17 variantes pour 1 main et 15 types pour une participation simultanée de 3 à 100 mains. On trouve également dans l’arsenal des cartes à gratter. Les créateurs du site sont particulièrement fiers de ses 9 jackpots progressifs (machines à sous et poker).

La salle de jeu en ligne permet de télécharger un logiciel pour PC, qui fournira des applications de jeu attrayantes, vous permet de travailler avec des registres de cage, des messages, et donne accès aux nouvelles actuelles. Les applications de jeu instantané fonctionnent également de manière rapide et efficace.

Les jeux du site&#8217 sont basés sur une plateforme de jeu moderne de son unique fournisseur de logiciels RTG. Les jeux se distinguent par des graphismes 3D haute définition (HD) et une interface claire et simple.

Support client

springbok-casino-customer-support

Le service clientèle fournit une assistance et un soutien 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7. Les joueurs ont à leur disposition des téléphones nationaux gratuits et internationaux et un retour d’information rapide par e-mail en deux langues, afrikáans et anglais.

Conclusion

Pour résumer notre revue du Springbok Casino, il convient de souligner que l’établissement de jeux se concentre sur les citoyens autochtones mais accueille également de nouveaux clients internationaux. Real-Time Gaming fournit des logiciels développés sur la base de technologies innovantes, et des centaines de machines aux éléments classiques sont ajustées à un taux de retour de 96%.

Il convient de mentionner le puissant pack de bienvenue pour les nouveaux venus et les promotions attrayantes. La seule devise prise en charge est le ZAR. Les transactions financières sont bien organisées et correctement sécurisées. Le service de support est apparu distingué par son efficacité et son professionnalisme.

Page non trouvée

Date of foundation 22.07.2024.

Licence

Gouvernement de Curaçao.

Obtenir un bonus

Paiements

Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
Neteller
Ecopayz
faq
Quels sont les pays faisant l'objet de restrictions ?

Asie, Estonie, Italie, Porto Rico, Slovaquie, Espagne, Suède, Suisse, Royaume-Uni.

Comment économiser votre argent en jouant à Springbok
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posté par Stephen Tate
Fraud expert

In the past, he worked in the field of identifying weaknesses in casino bonus systems — a participant of the conference in London and Las Vegas. The most sophisticated methods of deception have long been studied by the author.

Visitez la page de l'auteur
Ajouter Springbok Consultez le site
Votre évaluation Springbok
Le classement n'est pas défini
Le nom est obligatoire
L'adresse électronique est obligatoire
Une révision est nécessaire
Connaître ses limites et jouer en toute sécurité

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
100% Bonus Up to R1500

Sorry, no results were found for your search
Search...

Springbok Casino Review & Bonus Offers

3.9 / 5
Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
Neteller
Bank transfer
Ecopayz
100% Bonus Up to R1500
Visit Casino
Popularity in South African regions
Online games are adapted for mobile devices
Three game options: instant, mobile, download
Large assortment of slots
Great denominations of rewards
Fast payouts
96.38 %
Win Rate
0-20 days
Payout speed
Cashout Speed
3.5 / 5
Bonuses and Promos
4 / 5
Secure Gaming
4.3 / 5
Games and Providers
3.8 / 5
Main rating
3.9 / 5
Pros
Popularity in South African regions
Online games are adapted for mobile devices
Three game options: instant, mobile, download
Large assortment of slots
Great denominations of rewards
Fast payouts
Cons
T&C is not detailed enough
Low withdrawal limits
Only one currency is supported
One software provider only

Introduction

springbok-casino

Due to the lack of any representative information about the company on the website, in our Springbok review, we will introduce you to this gambling operator, basing on data from reliable sources. The Springbok gaming website entered the South African gambling market in 2012.

The site, like the Thunderbolt platform, is owned and controlled by the Springbok Group. The Group obtained a license to operate in the gambling business from the Curaçao State Gambling Commission, which ensures that the relevant standards of safe and fair gambling are met.

The main feature of the site is the ability to participate in real money games in three ways: access the website directly from a PC browser, download Casino, and mobile real-time gaming mode. The company is actively adapting its collection of online games to smartphones and tablets.

Bonuses and Promotions

Bonuses

Springbok Casino Welcome Bonus

This South African platform offers real money players an amazing welcome reward pack. The total triple welcome bonus is ZAR11500 rand (USD964.30). A player receives a 100% match bonus with a withdrawal limit of up to ZAR1500 (USD125) on the 1st deposit. Gamers should claim it in customer service. It is activated by redeeming the SPRINGBOK100 coupon.springbok-casino-welcome-bonus

2nd and 3rd deposits are encouraged with 50% match bonuses with limits of ZAR5000 (USD420) each. Both are activated by the same dual-use code. To implement the entire package, you need to 30x wager every deposit amount and bonus in each of the three rewards.

300% Exclusive Bonus

This exclusive welcome promotion allows players to receive 300% bonus money on any deposit (max replenishment ZAR200) with the subsequent withdrawal up to ZAR600. It is activated after entering the code in the “Redeem Coupon” site window.

Promotions

25% Cashback

The condition of this deposit bonus is ZAR50 on the account at the time of claiming cashback. Max paid out amount is ZAR3000. The T&C rules do not allow this reward to be used in conjunction with other bonus options. The refund provides for a 10x wager if the player wins back the promotion on slots, keno, and bongo. If desired, players can request cashback without the deposit bonus after placing not one but several deposits.

100% Lucky 7

Every month, on Sunday, the casino grants the first 77 gamers a 100% deposit reward with a payout of up to ZAR777. Its max amount, wagering requirements, and coupon data, players will learn from an emailed message.

Free Bonus R250 Promotion

Platforms, confident in their attractive gaming, service, and bonus policy, delight their customers with a ZAR250 no deposit bonus. ZAR500 is the max possible cashout. This is what Springbok online casino does, allowing beginners to experience site games. They only should use TEST-SPRINGBOK codes.

Daily Slot Tournaments

Such events held in the gaming room every day are another chance for gamers to fund their account. If the tournament conditions provide for a participation fee, then the buy-in can be made from the money on a balance, but bonus money cannot be used. Free tournaments at Springbok are freerolls. Their participants are the customers who have money on their accounts.

Springbok Casino Bonus Codes

Code coupons used for activating games are an indispensable condition of the general rules. To get acquainted with the game codes, visit the site and view a games collection with their codes along with rules for activating bonuses.

VIP Program

The gambling platform traditionally supplements its bonus assortment with pleasant surprises that appear during the tournaments. The VIP Program within the casino framework boils down to earning loyalty points for regular or loyal players in such daily slot tournaments.

One point is scored if a ZAR10 bet is made in any game. For every 100 points received, players receive ZAR1 on the exchange as a cashback. The peculiarity of their holding is that players have to spin the reels on PC only.

Security and Regulation

The Springbok site proved that it adequately provided players of South Africa with a safe gaming experience. The software provides for the SSL and Firewall protection protocols. It guarantees the transfer of the personal information of clients and bank transactions to the casino server.

The RTG software requires online casinos Hastings International RNG. RNG testing and certification were conducted by the globally recognized GLI through an intermediary, CDS Corporation. These and other events prove the institution’s serious approach to the quality of user service.

Login Process

springbok-casino-login-process

The registration and login process is pretty straightforward. It is necessary to fill in the survey form with the required true personal data and email. Then go through verification, confirm the email using the link sent. Determine the need to activate the welcome bonus, log in to the operator’s official website, and start playing.

springbok-casino-sign-up

Mobile App

Springbok has been fully optimized for mobile gadgets. It is distinguished by high-quality visualization, an intuitive interface, and full functionality. The operator has a library of mobile games developed for both instant play and mobile play.

Controlling online platform games from Windows and Blackberry smartphones also does not cause problems. Once logged into a mobile room, players can start by registering a mobile account or use an existing one in the online version. Real money gambling, secure banking, customer support – all this is already available from a smartphone or a tablet.

Today the operator is the owner of a mobile application for Android gadgets (since 2018) and Apple iOS (these include iPhone and iPad). Unlike the download mode and a Flash version, today the application provides access to 27 games only. These are slots, keno, blackjack.

Android
Iphone
Windows Phone
iPad
Mac/PC

Deposit/Withdrawals and Payment Methods

Mastercard / Visa

Min deposit is ZAR150 | Instant deposit time: Instant | Supported currency ZAR only.

Easy EFT

Minimal deposit is ZAR25 | Instant making a deposit | Currency: Rands only.
This is an electronic payment service that transfers money free of charge from the player’s bank. The system does not require any registration.

Bitcoin

Min deposit is R250 | Minimal cashout is R1000 | Instant deposit | Time to withdraw winnings: 48-72h | Supported currency is Rands only.

Wire Transfer

Min. cashout: R1500 (R200 standard bank fees) | Time to withdraw cash is up to 20 working days | Currency: ZAR only.

Skrill

Min. deposit: ZAR20 | Min. cashout: R500 | Instant Depositing | Time to cash out winnings is 48-72h | Currency: ZAR.

Neteller

Min deposit: R20 | Withdrawal minimum is R500 | Instant depositing | Time to withdraw cash is 48-72h | Currency for transfer: €.

ecoPayz

Minimal deposit is ZAR25 | Min. Withdrawal minimum is ZAR500 | Instant depositing | Time to withdraw cash is 48-72h | Currency for transfer: Rands.

Sid

It is an online payment service for South African residents to make merchant payments through an Internet banking facility without bank cards.

Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
Neteller
Bank transfer
Ecopayz

Games Offered

springbok-casino-games

The total number of games exceeds 250. A wonderful collection of 132 unique 3/5-reel slots have been formed. There are only 25 table games. Among them are baccarat, several blackjacks, poker versions, four types of roulette.

Video poker is presented in 17 variants for 1 hand and 15 types for simultaneous participation from 3 to 100 hands. Also, there in the arsenal are scratch cards. Site creators are especially proud of its 9 progressive jackpots (slots and poker).

The online gaming room allows downloading software for PC, which will provide attractive gaming applications, permits you to work with cage registers, messages, and give access to current news. Instant Play applications also work quickly and efficiently.

The site’s games are based on a modern gaming platform from its only software provider RTG. Games are distinguished by high-definition (HD) 3D graphics and a clear, simple interface.

Customer Support

springbok-casino-customer-support

Customer service provides 24/7 assistance and support. Players have at their disposal national toll-free and international telephones and prompt feedback by email in two languages Afrikáans and English.

Conclusion

Summing up our Springbok Casino review, it should be emphasized that the gaming establishment is focused on native citizens but also welcomes new international clients. Real-Time Gaming supplies software developed based on innovative technologies, and hundreds of machines with classic elements are adjusted to a 96% return rate.

It is worth mentioning the powerful welcome package for newbies and the attractive promotions. The only supported currency is ZAR. Financial transactions are well organized and properly secured. The support service appeared distinguished by efficiency and professionalism.

100% Bonus Up to R1500
faq
What countries are restricted?

Asia, Estonia, Italy, Puerto Rico, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom.

How to Save Your Money Playing at Springbok
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posted by Stephen Tate
Fraud expert

In the past, he worked in the field of identifying weaknesses in casino bonus systems — a participant of the conference in London and Las Vegas. The most sophisticated methods of deception have long been studied by the author.

Visit the author's page
Add Springbok Review
Your rating Springbok
Rating is not set
Name is required
Email is required
Review is required
Know Your Limits and Play Safe

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).