WELCOME PACKAGE: 150 FREE SPINS + UP TO $1500
Obtenir un bonus
Désolé, aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour votre recherche
Recherche...

Revue du Casino Sloto Cash et offres de bonus

200% Bonus Up to $2,000 + 100 Free Spins
Obtenir un bonus
  • Licenses: Gouvernement de Curaçao
96.21 %
Taux de victoire
0-3 days
Vitesse de paiement
Vitesse d'encaissement
4.9 / 5
Bonus et promotions
4.7 / 5
Jeu sécurisé
4.8 / 5
Jeux et fournisseurs
3.8 / 5
Note principale
4.6 / 5
Pour
Collection de jeux RTG
Cryptage et pare-feu sécurisés
Des audits indépendants ont prouvé l'équité des jeux
Limites de retrait supérieures à la moyenne
Jeux avec croupiers en direct
Chat en direct 24/7, téléphone et e-mail
Cons
Le mode instantané n'est pas disponible pour toutes les variétés de jeux
Les joueurs de certains pays ne reçoivent pas de promotions

Introduction

sloto-cash-welcome-bonus

En 2007, le Sloto Cash Casino a officiellement lancé ses opérations de jeux en ligne. Le casino appartient au groupe Deck Media. Cette plateforme de jeu utilise le logiciel RTG pour dynamiser ses jeux en ligne. La société a obtenu sa licence auprès du gouvernement de Curaçao.

En outre, dans la revue Sloto Cash Casino ci-dessous, nous démontrerons que cette plateforme a construit son statut d’excellence au fil des ans et est maintenant connue comme un site de jeu solide avec une merveilleuse bibliothèque de jeux et des possibilités significatives en matière d’opérations bancaires.

Elle est ouverte et sert le public en ligne américain et les joueurs de nombreux autres pays également. Les T&C de SlotoCash indiquent que les citoyens des juridictions territoriales suivantes ne peuvent pas déposer de fonds et jouer sur cette plateforme : Australie, Italie, Espagne, toute la région asiatique, Suède, Suisse et Grande-Bretagne.

Bonus et promotions

sloto-cash-bonuses-and-promotions

Cet établissement de jeux en ligne promeut les joueurs avec un Sloto Cash Casino bonus sans dépôt comme des jetons sans dépôt.

Points de compensation

Les points de compensation (comp) semblent être un bonus incitatif intéressant. Lors d’une mise, le casino crédite automatiquement des points de compensation gratuits sur les comptes à partir de la première mise. Les points accumulés peuvent être échangés contre de l’argent. Le taux de 1 USD = 100 points de compensation.

Bonus de bienvenue du Sloto Cash Casino

Le casino est assuré de récompenser les nouveaux joueurs avec le bonus de bienvenue saisonnier – Paquet de bienvenue de 7777 USD+300 FS. Ledit package de bienvenue est réparti sur les cinq premiers dépôts ultérieurs de la manière suivante :

Les offres de bonus de dépôt de bienvenue sont activées et mises en œuvre par étapes et par séquences. Un dépôt minimum de 20 USD est nécessaire pour les utiliser. Le retrait des gains nécessite une mise de 25x de la valeur totale du dépôt+bonus sur les machines à sous ou le keno. Le retrait de l’argent du bonus est limité au multiplicateur de 1000 USD (déterminé par le pourcentage fixé). Les sommes des bonus de dépôt n’ont pas de condition d’encaissement maximal.

Promotion mensuelle USD100 Ticket gratuit+75 Spins gratuits

 

Bonus de match, % FS Code promotionnel Jeu
200 100 + La fente d’or de Cléopâtre
200 50 + WildFire 7’s
100 50 + Bubble Bubble Slot
100 50 + Bubble Bubble 2 Slot
177 50 + Voodoo Magi Slot

Les bonus de dépôt requièrent un dépôt de 25USD et une mise de 30x ainsi qu’une mise de 5x pour les tours gratuits. Aucune limite pour retirer les gains des bonus. Les joueurs doivent exécuter des FS sur la machine à sous WildFire 7’s. Retrait maximal des gains – 500 USD.

Sloto Cash Casino Free Spins

Chaque mois, semaine et jour, le casino encourage les joueurs à s’affronter sur les machines à sous pour gagner des gains. Les tableaux de récompenses compilés pour les périodes mentionnées comprennent des bonus de dépôt sous forme de bonus cash+Tours gratuits. Toutes les promotions de tours gratuits doivent être mises en œuvre sur certaines machines à sous. Ces récompenses quotidiennes sont précisées sur le site officiel.

Codes de bonus de Sloto Cash Casino

La politique de bonus de la plateforme de jeu exige l’utilisation obligatoire de codes pour racheter presque toutes les promotions  » saisonnières  » et  » calendaires « , c’est-à-dire qu’il est indispensable pour les joueurs de demander ces codes.

Programme VIP

sloto-cash-vip-program

Le Club VIP Sloto fonctionne comme un lieu prestigieux exclusivement destiné aux joueurs fidèles pour atteindre tout le spectre des avantages VIP. C’est-à-dire, “calendrier&#8221 ; récompenses, cashback mensuel Sloto Cash Casino, bonus de recharge, jetons de fidélité aléatoires, entrée gratuite dans les tournois, et points de compensation. Les nouveaux joueurs déposent 50 USD pour obtenir l’adhésion au club.

Le casino attribue un gestionnaire personnel individuel à chaque membre VIP. Le gestionnaire personnel’a pour fonction de résoudre les problèmes de son cher pupille. Pour la participation VIP, il est nécessaire de demander le statut de membre et d’essayer vos capacités de jeu en argent réel dans le cadre du club. Les surprises et les opportunités étonnantes que vous avez acquises dépasseront vos attentes les plus folles.

Sécurité et réglementation

La salle de jeux sécurise les transactions financières en utilisant des technologies innovantes de cryptage éprouvées. Cet opérateur possède le certificat délivré par Technical Systems Testing pour contrôler son pourcentage de paiement. Le générateur RNG passe des tests fréquents dans le cadre de son soutien au fair-play.

Processus de connexion

Pour devenir un client à part entière de cet établissement de jeux, tout d’abord, un joueur doit créer un compte en effectuant la procédure d’inscription. Elle consiste à remplir un formulaire interactif sur le site web de la plateforme&#8217. Un joueur doit remplir un formulaire interactif vierge avec certaines informations personnelles. Ensuite, le nouvel utilisateur reçoit par e-mail un code d’activation de compte et le confirme. En outre, après que le nouveau venu ait rempli un identifiant et un mot de passe dans le formulaire de connexion au casino, le joueur inscrit peut déjà commencer à jouer.

Application mobile

Trois modes opérationnels fantastiques : Téléchargement, Navigation/Instant Play, et option mobile de soutien. Chaque mode de plateforme de jeu mentionné a ses avantages. Dans le même temps, le compte existant sur le site officiel permet un accès et une utilisation illimités de ces versions.

Téléchargement

C’est la possibilité avancée d’accéder au plus grand magasin de jeux. Aussi, cette option permet d’obtenir la fonctionnalité complète du logiciel de jeu. C’est pourquoi le téléchargement de l’application a un sens. Le téléchargement et l’installation ne durent pas plus d’une minute, mais en obtenant le site sur l’appareil mobile, vous apprécierez l’analogue virtuel adéquat d’un magnifique casino de Las Vegas hors ligne installé directement sur votre disque dur.

Jeu instantané

Dans ce cas, au lieu de télécharger un logiciel, les joueurs peuvent commencer à jouer instantanément en obtenant la plateforme dans leur navigateur. Ce mode détache les joueurs d’un ordinateur spécifique. Il suffit de remplir le nom d’utilisateur et le mot de passe sur le site de jeu, en ayant n’importe quel PC à portée de main, de sélectionner le jeu désiré et de commencer l’action palpitante.

Application mobile Sloto Cash Casino

Ce mode est la dernière solution pour obtenir la liberté de jeu. Sloto Cash Casino mobile peut fonctionner pratiquement avec les OS de tous les smartphones Android et iPhone, y compris les dernières tendances de maîtrise des logiciels de jeu des casinos en ligne pour obtenir la compatibilité des sites avec les gadgets Blackberry et Windows.

Dépôts/retraits et méthodes de paiement

Le site de jeux a prouvé sa réputation de payeur rapide.  Il prend en charge différentes méthodes de paiement pour les dépôts et les encaissements. Les options bancaires pour les dépôts sont VISA, Mastercard, Bitcoin, et 6 outils de paiement supplémentaires. Presque les mêmes systèmes de paiement peuvent être utilisés pour retirer l’argent des joueurs. La liste des cartes bancaires, des portefeuilles électroniques et des instruments bancaires est disponible sur le site web du casino.

Vous pouvez également effectuer cette opération par virement bancaire ou recevoir un chèque. Le casino impose une limite de retrait hebdomadaire de 5 000 USD. Les retraits subissent un traitement soixante-douze heures. Cette salle de jeu ne facture pas de frais pour les dépôts car il peut y avoir des coûts supplémentaires induits par certaines banques ou bureaux de cartes bancaires ou des taxes tierces.

Jeux offerts

sloto-cash-games

Tous les logiciels des jeux de casino ont été conçus et créés par la société RTG. La salle de jeux en ligne peut offrir plus de 250 jeux de machines à sous, un vidéo poker unique, des jeux de table modernes et des jeux spécialisés pour le plaisir de chacun, 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7. Vous pouvez commencer à jouer gratuitement ou continuer à miser de l’argent réel pour gagner des jackpots juteux. Les jeux de machines à sous RTG ont été conçus avec des graphismes colorés, des sons attrayants et un gameplay fluide.

Les autres jeux sont :

  • Différentes roulettes
  • Plusieurs types de blackjack
  • 2 variantes de Baccarat
  • Grande variété de jeux en direct

Machines à sous vidéo

Cette plateforme de jeu propose de nombreuses machines à sous vidéo à 3 rouleaux. D’autres ont 5 bobines, comme les plus connues Asgard, Eternal Love, T-Rex, et d’autres. La collection comprend de superbes machines à sous progressives.

Vidéo Poker

Il existe des jeux de vidéo poker simples et leurs variétés sophistiquées avec des wilds, des jeux bonus et d’autres fonctionnalités.

Jeux de société en ligne

De nos jours, les joueurs préfèrent les jeux en direct pour avoir l’impression de séjourner dans un vrai casino et profiter de son atmosphère. Les jeux en direct sont pris en charge par Visionary Gaming (ViG), leur principal fournisseur. Il s’agit du blackjack européen et d’un ponton de style britannique. Les jeux de poker sont le Three Card Poker et le très populaire Texas Hold’Em Bonus Poker. En outre, le casino a à sa disposition le Vegas Three-Card Rummy et la guerre.

Jeux en ligne spécialisés

Ils sont des roulettes en ligne américaines, européennes, françaises, massivement multijoueurs. Cette catégorie comprend également les jeux de dés, le keno, et un ensemble de cartes à gratter. De tels jeux peuvent être utilisés en version téléchargeable ou en mode instantané.

Support client

sloto-cash-customer-support

L’entreprise sert les clients par le biais du chat en direct 24/7, par courriel et par téléphone. La réponse aux demandes des clients est assez rapide. Le site Web comporte également une page de FAQ. La FAQ couvre les questions bancaires, les questions techniques, les promotions, les problèmes de compte, etc.

Conclusion

Finalisant la revue du Sloto Cash Casino, nous tirons un verdict apparemment paradoxal mais toujours objectif : en prenant l’exemple du Sloto Cash Casino, les casinos en ligne sont considérés comme plus prospectifs que Las Vegas ! Bien sûr, la visite des casinos de Las Vegas est impressionnante, on pourrait même dire, une expérience mystique. En revanche, la visite de SlotoCash est de plus en plus privilégiée pour les raisons suivantes.

Acheminement

Il faut prendre le train, l’avion ou la voiture pour visiter Las Vegas, passer par l’agonie du choix de la garde-robe appropriée, et à coup sûr, de nouvelles chaussures vous tortureront les pieds. En parlant d’une plateforme SlotoCash, il suffit de prendre un smartphone ou de s’installer confortablement à l’ordinateur en robe de chambre et en pantoufles.

Variété des jeux

Cependant, Las Vegas, aussi grande qu’elle puisse paraître, dispose d’une surface limitée. Cela signifie un espace limité pour les nouvelles machines et les tables de jeu. Au contraire, l’établissement de jeu s’adapte parfaitement et ajoute et met régulièrement à jour des jeux dans un cyberespace sans fin. En outre, il existe d’autres avantages indéniables. Rejoignez des sites de jeux d’argent en ligne réputés comme SlotoCash et amusez-vous !

Page non trouvée

Date of foundation 21.07.2024.

Licence

Gouvernement de Curaçao.

Obtenir un bonus

Paiements

Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
Neteller
Bitcoin
Ecopayz
faq
Quels sont les pays faisant l'objet de restrictions ?

Asie, Estonie, Italie, Porto Rico, Slovaquie, Espagne, Suède, Suisse, Royaume-Uni.

Comment économiser votre argent en jouant à Sloto Cash
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posté par Sandra Bush
Gambling Addiction Specialist

Previously worked at an international psychological clinic. Now she is in private practice, helping individuals and families to get rid of gambling addiction. Excellent knowledge of player psychology makes the author’s articles much more productive for the reader.

Visitez la page de l'auteur
Ajouter Sloto Cash Consultez le site
Votre évaluation Sloto Cash
Le classement n'est pas défini
Le nom est obligatoire
L'adresse électronique est obligatoire
Une révision est nécessaire
Connaître ses limites et jouer en toute sécurité

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
200% Bonus Up to $2,000 + 100 Free Spins
Bonus de match, % Non Ajouter. FS Code promotionnel
150 1er 25 SLOTSOUL-1
200 2ème 25 SLOTSOUL-2
Recevoir après 100$ Gratuit 25 SLOTS100SOUL

Sorry, no results were found for your search
Search...

Sloto Cash Casino Review & Bonus Offers

4.6 / 5
Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
Neteller
Bitcoin
Ecopayz
200% Bonus Up to $2,000 + 100 Free Spins
Visit Casino
RTG games collection
Secure encryption and firewall
Independent audits proved fair games
Above-average withdrawal limitations
Games with live dealers
24/7 live chat, phone, and email
96.21 %
Win Rate
0-3 days
Payout speed
Cashout Speed
4.9 / 5
Bonuses and Promos
4.7 / 5
Secure Gaming
4.8 / 5
Games and Providers
3.8 / 5
Main rating
4.6 / 5
Pros
RTG games collection
Secure encryption and firewall
Independent audits proved fair games
Above-average withdrawal limitations
Games with live dealers
24/7 live chat, phone, and email
Cons
Instant mode is not available for all games variety
Players from some countries do not receive promotions

Introduction

sloto-cash-welcome-bonus

In 2007, the Sloto Cash Casino officially launched online gaming operations. The casino belongs to the Deck Media Group. This gambling platform uses RTG software to boost its online games. The company got its license from the Curaçao government.

Further, in the Sloto Cash Casino review below, we will demonstrate that this platform built its status for excellence over the years and is now known as a solid gaming site with a wonderful library of games and significant possibilities in banking operations.

It is open and serves the USA online audience and players of many other countries as well. SlotoCash’s T&C states that citizens of the following territorial jurisdictions cannot deposit funds and gamble on this platform: Australia, Italy, Spain, the entire Asian region, Sweden, Switzerland, and Great Britain.

Bonuses and Promotions

sloto-cash-bonuses-and-promotions

This online gambling establishment promotes players with a Sloto Cash Casino no deposit bonus as no deposit-free Chips.

Compensation Points

Compensation (comp) points appear to be a nice bonus incentive. During wager, the casino credits free comp points automatically to accounts starting from the first bet. Accumulated points one can exchange for cash. The rate of USD1 = 100 compensation points.

Sloto Cash Casino Welcome Bonus

The casino is guaranteed to reward new players with the seasonal Welcome bonus – USD7777 Welcome Package+300 FS. The said Welcome Package is distributed over the subsequent first five deposits as follows:

Match Bonus, % FS Promo Code Game
200 100 + Cleopatra’s Gold Slot
200 50 + WildFire 7’s
100 50 + Bubble Bubble Slot
100 50 + Bubble Bubble 2 Slot
177 50 + Voodoo Magi Slot

Welcome deposit bonus offers are activated and implemented in stages and sequence. A min deposit of USD20 is required to redeem them. The withdrawal of winnings requires a 25x wagering of the total Deposit+Bonus value on slots or keno. The bonus-money cashout is limited to the multiplier of USD1000 (determined by the set percentage). The sums of deposit bonuses don’t have max cashout condition.

Monthly Promotion USD100 Free Ticket+75 Free Spins

 

Match Bonus, % No Add. FS Promo Code
150 1st 25 SLOTSOUL-1
200 2nd 25 SLOTSOUL-2
Receive after $100 Free 25 SLOTS100SOUL

Deposit bonuses require a 25USD deposit and 30x wagering along with 5x free spins wagering. No limits to withdraw bonus winnings. Gamers should run FS on WildFire 7’s slot. Max withdrawal of winnings – USD500.

Sloto Cash Casino Free Spins

Each month, week, and day the casino promotes players to compete on slots for winnings. Reward tables compiled for the mentioned periods include deposit bonuses as bonus cash+Free spins. All free spin promotions should be implemented on certain slots. Such daily rewards are specified on the official website.

Sloto Cash Casino Bonus Codes

The gaming platform bonus policy requires the mandatory use of codes to redeem almost all “seasonal” and “calendar” promotions, i. e. it is a prerequisite for gamers to apply for these codes.

VIP Program

sloto-cash-vip-program

The VIP Club Sloto functions as a prestigious venue exclusively for loyal gamblers to reach all spectrum of the VIP benefits. That is, “calendar” awards, monthly Sloto Cash Casino cashback, reload bonuses, random loyalty tokens, free entry in tournaments, and compensation points. New players deposit USD50 to get membership of the club.

The casino assigns an individual personal manager to each VIP member. The personal manager’s function is to resolve issues of his dear ward. For VIP participation, it is necessary to apply for membership status and try your real money gambling abilities in the frame of the club. The amazing surprises and opportunities you have acquired will exceed your wildest expectations.

Security and Regulation

The gambling room secures financial transactions by using innovative technologies of proven encryption. This operator owns the Certificate issued by Technical Systems Testing to monitor its payout percentage. The RNG generator passes frequent tests in its support of fair play.

Login Process

To become a full-fledged customer of this game establishment, first, a player should create an account by performing the registration procedure. It consists of filling out an interactive form on the platform’s website. A gamer is to fill in an interactive blank form with certain personal information. Then the new user receives by email an account activation code and confirms it. Further, after the newbie filled in a login and password into the casino login form, the registered gamer can already start playing.

Mobile App

Three fantastic operational modes: Download, Browsing/Instant Play, and supporting Mobile option. Each mentioned gaming platform mode has got its advantages. At the same time, the existing account on the official website provides unlimited access and usage of these versions.

Download

That is the advanced possibility to reach the largest games store. Also, this option permits to get complete functionality of the gambling software. That is why there is a sense of downloading the app. The download and installation do not last more than a minute, but on getting the site on the mobile device, you will enjoy the adequate virtual analog of a gorgeous offline Las Vegas casino installed straight into your hard drive.

Instant Play

In this case, instead of downloading software, gamers can start playing instantly on getting the platform in their browser. This mode unties players from a specific computer. It is enough to fill in the username and password on the gaming site, having any PC at hand, select the desired game and start the thrilling action.

Sloto Cash Casino Mobile App

This mode is the latest solution to get gaming freedom. Sloto Cash Casino mobile can operate practically with OS of all Android and iPhone smartphones, including the last tendencies of mastering gaming software of online casinos to achieve compatibility of sites with Blackberry and Windows gadgets.

Android
Iphone
Windows Phone
iPad
Mac/PC

Deposit/Withdrawals & Payment Methods

The gaming website has proved its reputation as a quick payer.  It supports different payment methods for depositing and cashing out. The banking options for deposits are VISA, Mastercard, Bitcoin, and 6 payment tools more. Almost the same payment systems can be involved to withdraw players’ money. The list of bank cards, e-wallets, and banking instruments is available on the casino website.

You can also perform this transaction via bank transfer or receive a check. The casino imposes a weekly withdrawal limit of USD5000. Withdrawals undergo processing seventy-two hours. This playing room does not charge fees for deposits because there may be additional costs incurred by some banks or bank card offices or third-party taxes.

Games Offered

sloto-cash-games

All the casino games software was designed and created by the RTG company. The online gaming room can offer over 250 slot games, unique video poker, modern table games and specialty games for individual enjoyment 24/7. You can start gambling for free or proceed with real money betting to win juicy jackpots. RTG slot games have been designed with colourful graphics, attractive sounds, and smooth gameplay.

Other games are:

  • Different roulettes
  • Several types of blackjack
  • 2 variants of Baccarat
  • Big variety of live games

Video Slots

This gaming platform features many 3-reels video slots. Others have 5 reels, such as commonly known Asgard, Eternal Love, T-Rex, and others. The collection includes great progressive slots.

Video Poker

There are available simple video poker games and their sophisticated varieties with wilds, bonus sets, and other features.

Online Board Games

Nowadays, players prefer live games to get a feeling of staying at a real casino and enjoy its atmosphere. Live games are supported by Visionary Gaming (ViG), their leading provider. This is European blackjack along with a British-style pontoon. Poker games are Three Card Poker and very popularTexas Hold’Em Bonus Poker. Besides, the casino has at its disposal Vegas Three-Card Rummy and War.

Specialized Online Games

They are American, European, French, Massively Multiplayer online roulettes. This category also includes dice games, Keno, and a set of scratch cards. Such games can be used in a downloadable version or an instant mode.

Customer Support

sloto-cash-customer-support

The company serves clients through live chat 24/7, email, and phone. The response to customers’ requests is pretty fast. The website also has a FAQ page. The FAQ covers banking, technical questions, promotions, account issues, etc.

Conclusion

Finalizing the Sloto Cash Casino review, we draw a seemingly paradoxical but still objective verdict: taking the Sloto Cash Casino as an example, online casinos are considered more prospective than Las Vegas! Of course, visiting Las Vegas casinos is impressive, one might even say, a mystic experience. On the other hand, a visit to SlotoCash is becoming increasingly preferred for the following reasons.

Routing

One should get a train, plane, or car to visit Las Vegas, go through the agony of choosing the appropriate wardrobe, and for sure new shoes will torture your feet. Talking about a SlotoCash platform, you just need to pick up a smartphone or to sit comfortably at the computer in a dressing gown and slippers.

Games Variety

However, Las Vegas, large it may seem, has limited floor space. This means limited space for new machines and gaming tables. On the contrary, the gambling establishment fits perfectly and regularly adds and updates games in endless cyberspace. Moreover, there are other undeniable benefits. Join reputable online gambling sites like SlotoCash and enjoy yourself!

200% Bonus Up to $2,000 + 100 Free Spins
faq
What countries are restricted?

Asia, Estonia, Italy, Puerto Rico, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom.

How to Save Your Money Playing at Sloto Cash
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posted by Sandra Bush
Gambling Addiction Specialist

Previously worked at an international psychological clinic. Now she is in private practice, helping individuals and families to get rid of gambling addiction. Excellent knowledge of player psychology makes the author’s articles much more productive for the reader.

Visit the author's page
Add Sloto Cash Review
Your rating Sloto Cash
Rating is not set
Name is required
Email is required
Review is required
Know Your Limits and Play Safe

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).