WELCOME PACKAGE: 150 FREE SPINS + UP TO $1500
Obtenir un bonus
Désolé, aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour votre recherche
Recherche...

Revue du Casino Royal Vegas et offres de bonus

100% Match Bonus Up to €300 for First Four Deposits
Obtenir un bonus
  • Licenses: Autorité de jeu de Malte
  • Logiciel: Microgaming, Evolution Gaming
  • Joueurs de France acceptés Joueurs de France acceptés
96.35 %
Taux de victoire
0-7 days
Vitesse de paiement
Vitesse d'encaissement
4.5 / 5
Bonus et promotions
4 / 5
Jeu sécurisé
4.4 / 5
Jeux et fournisseurs
4.2 / 5
Note principale
4.3 / 5

Les derniers bonus de Royal Vegas

Voir tous
Pour
Sélection supérieure de jeux de casino
Une énorme offre de bienvenue allant jusqu'à 1 200 $.
Site web mobile et application iOS
Un grand nombre de promotions existantes
Possibilité de retraits en 24 heures
Cons
Vous ne pouvez pas consulter les jeux sans vous inscrire au préalable.
Pas d'options de paris sportifs
Frais d'interurbain pour l'assistance téléphonique en direct

Introduction

Casino Royal Vegas

Royal Vegas Casino est un casino en ligne qui propose plus de 700 jeux aux joueurs. Le casino fonctionne depuis 2000 et est connu par de nombreux joueurs de différents pays comme une plateforme honnête et fiable. Le casino est autorisé, réglementé et accrédité par la Malta Gaming Authority (MGA). L’organisateur du casino est une société maltaise Digimedia Ltd.

Royal Vegas utilise le logiciel du célèbre fabricant de logiciels de casino en ligne Microgaming Ce site Web opère sur un marché des jeux d’argent réglementé, avec une licence de la Malta Gaming Authority. Cela signifie que c’est un lobby sûr pour placer vos paris. Tous les jeux sont réglementés par un organisme approuvé par le gouvernement qui vérifie les cotes et l’équité globale.

Avantages et inconvénients

Microgaming est le développeur de jeux responsable des jeux Royal Vegas. Grâce à ce fournisseur, le casino peut offrir la meilleure expérience de jeu au monde à tous ses joueurs. Pour cette raison, tous les jeux ont des graphiques HD qui vous donneront l’impression d’être sur une véritable plateforme de jeu.

Avantages:

  • Supérieure sélection de jeux de casino,
  • Enorme offre de bienvenue d’une valeur allant jusqu’à 1 200 $,
  • Site web mobile et application iOS,
  • Un grand nombre de promotions existantes,
  • Possibilité de retirer des fonds en 24 heures,

Inconvénients :

  • Vous ne pouvez pas parcourir les jeux sans vous inscrire au préalable,
  • Pas d’options de paris sportifs,
  • Les frais de longue distance pour l’assistance téléphonique en direct,

Le site du casino en ligne a l’air assez strict et élégant. Les couleurs dominantes sont le rouge et le blanc, en plus de l’absence de bannières intrusives.

Le site du casino comporte toutes les sections nécessaires pour obtenir les informations que vous souhaitez, tant sur le casino lui-même que sur ses jeux, ses promotions, ses méthodes de paiement, etc.

Le casino en ligne peut être joué soit dans un navigateur, soit en téléchargeant une petite application sur votre ordinateur. Il est intéressant de noter qu’au moment de l’installation du logiciel supplémentaire, il est possible de choisir une langue.

Il est également possible de choisir une langue.

Bonus et promotions

Cette étonnante plateforme offre à ses nouveaux joueurs un bonus de bienvenue d’un montant maximal de 1200 $. Il est crédité comme suit :

  • Sur votre premier dépôt – vous recevez un bonus de correspondance de 100% jusqu’à 300 €;
  • Sur votre deuxième dépôt – vous recevez un bonus de correspondance de 100 % jusqu’à 300 €;
  • Sur votre troisième dépôt – vous recevez un bonus de 100% jusqu’à 300 €;
  • Sur votre quatrième dépôt – vous recevez un bonus de 100% jusqu’à 300 € ;

Toute personne qui s’inscrit et ouvre un nouveau compte reçoit un casino Royal Vegas bonus de bienvenue de 1 200 $. Le bonus est réparti entre vos quatre premiers dépôts.

Les bonus sont répartis entre vos quatre premiers dépôts.

Cela signifie que si vous investissez 300 dans vos quatre premiers dépôts, vous pouvez jouer 300 supplémentaires sur chaque dépôt. Enfin, vous pouvez jouer jusqu’à 1 200 jeux gratuits dans ce lobby en ligne. Assurez-vous de ne pas manquer ce super premier Royal Vegas bonus sans dépôt

Tout d’abord, gardez à l’esprit que ces bonus ont généralement des conditions de mise. Vous pouvez généralement retirer tous les bonus après avoir rempli ces conditions.

Dépôt minimum de 10 $ * Mise en jeu 70x. En outre, le lobby propose des promotions hebdomadaires et mensuelles, ainsi qu’un programme de fidélité et des offres VIP individuelles. Il existe des offres de Royal Vegas Casino bonus sans dépôt, qui deviennent généralement disponibles lors d’événements promotionnels mensuels.

Les jackpots progressifs sont une autre caractéristique de haute qualité. Il y a une section dans le lobby qui montre tous les jeux qui ont des prix progressifs.

Les jackpots progressifs sont une autre caractéristique de haute qualité.

Les jackpots sont distribués de manière aléatoire au joueur. Plus vous misez, plus vous avez de chances de remporter le jackpot. Le prix de ce jackpot augmentera également de manière exponentielle jusqu’à ce qu’il soit remis au joueur chanceux.

Les machines à sous comme Mega Moolah Progressive, Major Million Progressive, etc, ont généralement des jackpots progressifs pouvant atteindre 70 millions de dollars ou d’euros. En ce moment, il n’y a pas de codes de bonus de Royal Vegas casino et d’offres de cashback de Royal Vegas casino.

Programme VIP

Le casino dispose d’un programme de fidélité. Ce programme vous permet d’avoir des tours gratuits Royal Vegas ou des crédits pour jouer à des jeux de casino gratuits.

Chaque fois que vous misez sur l’un des jeux du casino, vous êtes récompensé par quelques points de fidélité. Il existe également un statut de fidélité lié à votre compte. Ce dernier est ensuite mis à jour en fonction de la fréquence à laquelle vous jouez sur le site. Plus vous misez et plus vous misez souvent, meilleur est votre statut de fidélité.

Il existe quatre niveaux de statut de fidélité sur Royal Vegas :

  • Argent;
  • Or;
  • Platine;
  • Diamant;

Chacun de ces niveaux correspond à une mise minimale. Par conséquent, plus vous jouez, plus les récompenses sont importantes. Lorsque vous améliorez votre statut de fidélité, plus vous obtenez de tours gratuits.

Tous les nouveaux joueurs qui effectuent des dépôts au casino sont automatiquement inscrits au programme de fidélité du casino.

Vous commencez au niveau Bronze avec 2500 points de fidélité, qui sont attribués à chaque fois que vous jouez un jeu pour monter dans les niveaux.

Sécurité

L’honnêteté des jeux proposés sur le site de Royal Vegas est confirmée par les auditeurs indépendants. Ainsi, le casino en ligne a même reçu une récompense de l’organisation internationale eCOGRA en tant que société sûre et équitable. Après un tel classement, les joueurs n’ont aucune raison de douter de la fiabilité de cette ressource.

Processus de connexion

Processus de connexion au Casino Royal Vegas

Pour vous inscrire au Royal Vegas, vous devez être âgé de plus de 18 ans. Le processus d’inscription est très simple et rapide. Il vous suffit de remplir votre page d’inscription en 3 étapes, et en moins de 2 minutes, vous êtes prêt à jouer. Il suffit de saisir votre nom d’utilisateur, votre mot de passe et votre adresse e-mail.

Si vous avez déjà un compte et que vous souhaitez bénéficier d’un bonus sur dépôt, vous aurez besoin d’une nouvelle adresse e-mail et il est préférable d’utiliser une vraie adresse.

Application mobile Royal Vegas

Le site web du casino mobile est disponible pour les utilisateurs de Windows, iPhone et Android. Il fonctionne parfaitement et est tout aussi beau que la version de bureau. Vous pouvez également profiter de toutes les principales fonctionnalités et avantages, tels que le bonus de bienvenue et le programme VIP. Il existe une application mobile Royal Vegas pour les utilisateurs d’iPhone, des jeux disponibles sur l’App Store. L’application mobile est optimisée pour votre smartphone et permet d’accéder à toutes les principales fonctionnalités de la version de bureau.

Les utilisateurs d’Android seront heureux de savoir qu’il existe également une option pour télécharger l’application de casino mobile Royal Vegas. Il vous suffit de vous rendre sur la page de l’application de casino Android et de cliquer sur le lien de téléchargement.

Dépôt et retrait

La plateforme propose plusieurs méthodes de dépôt. Les joueurs peuvent choisir les cartes de crédit/débit, Skrill, Neteller, ecoPayz, Neosurf, Paysafe Card entre autres. Le casino propose également des dépôts par carte, soit par Visa ou MasterCard. Un transfert bancaire est également proposé. Le délai d’exécution varie entre 0 et 24 heures avec les portefeuilles électroniques, mais les paiements par carte sont presque instantanés.

Dans une journée, l’utilisateur ne peut pas retirer plus de 10 000 €. Une fois la demande de ce montant générée, elle reste sur le compte pendant 24 heures et, si nécessaire, le client peut remettre l’argent dans le solde du jeu. Après l’expiration de ce jour, les fonds de retrait sont retirés, et le moment de leur réception dépend de la méthode de transfert.

Jeux

Jeux du casino Royal Vegas

Lorsque vous entrez pour la première fois dans ce casino en ligne, vous&#8217êtes surpris par la grande variété de jeux. Il existe plus de 700 jeux de casino de haute qualité sur le site.

Quels sont les jeux que vous pouvez trouver sur ce casino en ligne :

  • Machines à sous en ligne
  • Le blackjack en ligne
  • Vidéo poker
  • Roulette
  • Craps
  • Baccarat

Royal Vegas casino propose des jeux de Microgaming, le plus grand développeur de logiciels de l’industrie des jeux en ligne. Il y a plus de 700 jeux dans le lobby, mis à jour chaque mois, donc vous ne vous ennuierez pas ici. Les joueurs pourront profiter de nombreux jeux à jackpots progressifs, de croupiers en direct, de nombreux jeux de table classiques, de machines à sous vidéo, de machines à sous classiques, de machines à sous sur le thème des fruits, de vidéo poker, etc.

Les machines à sous

Royal Vegas Casino Slots

Joue dès aujourd’hui aux jeux de machines à sous et teste ta chance avec les jeux à jackpot progressif, qui offrent des chances uniques et tangibles de gagner, de superbes graphismes, ainsi que des fonctionnalités et des récompenses bonus utiles.

Royal Vegas Casino Progressive

En plus des machines à sous, le casino en ligne propose également des divertissements de jeux classiques. De plus, l’ensemble ne se limite pas à la roulette standard, au poker, au blackjack et au baccarat &#8211 ; les clients peuvent également essayer le keno virtuel.

Casino en direct

Live Casino

Les mêmes jeux de table du Royal Vegas Casino peuvent être joués avec des croupiers en direct. Le poker, le baccarat, le blackjack, la roulette et la roue de la fortune se trouvent tous dans la section du casino en direct.

Support client

Assistance clientèle Royal Vegas

Lorsque vous naviguez dans la section « Aide » à travers le menu, vous trouvez le live chat où vous pouvez immédiatement entrer en contact avec le service client. Vous pouvez contacter l’appareil par chat en direct ou par courriel. Le délai de réponse est généralement de 48 heures. La plateforme fournit une assistance par chat en direct et par courriel 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7.

Conclusion

Le casino en ligne Royal Vegas offre une excellente sélection de jeux de haute qualité, un programme de bonus intéressant et la possibilité de jouer à la fois sur le site et en téléchargeant un logiciel supplémentaire. En outre, le lobby en ligne dispose d’une version mobile. Quel que soit le type de machine à sous ou de jeu de casino que vous recherchez, vous le trouverez sur le site officiel de Royal Vegas.

Page non trouvée

Date of foundation 05.12.2022.

Licence

Autorité de jeu de Malte.

Fournisseurs

Obtenir un bonus

up to 120 Bonus Spins on Secret Santa Slot Royal Vegas
up to 120 Bonus Spins on Secret Santa Slot Royal Vegas
Spins gratuits
100% up to €300, 2nd Deposit Bonus Royal Vegas
100% up to €300, 2nd Deposit Bonus Royal Vegas
Bonus sans dépôt
100% up to €300, 3rd Deposit Bonus Royal Vegas
100% up to €300, 3rd Deposit Bonus Royal Vegas
Bonus sans dépôt
100% up to €300, 4th Deposit Bonus Royal Vegas
100% up to €300, 4th Deposit Bonus Royal Vegas
Bonus sans dépôt

Paiements

Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
PaysafeCard
Neteller
Ecopayz
Trustly
InstaDebit
faq
Quels sont les pays faisant l'objet de restrictions ?

Afghanistan, Andorre, Argentine, Asie, Australie, Biélorussie, Belgique, Botswana, Îles Vierges britanniques, Bulgarie, Cameroun, Chine, Île Christmas, Colombie, Congo, Cuba, Curaçao, Chypre, République tchèque, Danemark, Estonie, France, Guyane française, Allemagne, Ghana, Grèce, Groenland, Guadeloupe, Île Heard et Îles McDonald, Hong Kong, Hongrie, Iran, Irak, Israël, Italie, Kenya, Lettonie, Libye, Lituanie, Macao, Macédoine, Martinique, Mayotte, Micronésie, Mozambique, Nouvelle-Calédonie, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Île Norfolk, Corée du Nord, Philippines, Pologne, Portugal, Porto Rico, Roumanie, Rwanda, Réunion, Sainte-Hélène, Saint-Martin, Saint-Pierre-et-Miquelon, Saint-Barthélemy, Serbie, Singapour, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Somalie, Afrique du Sud, Espagne, Soudan, Suède, Suisse, Syrie, Taïwan, Tanzanie, Turquie, États-Unis. S. Minor Outlying Islands, Ouganda, Royaume-Uni, États-Unis, Cité du Vatican, Venezuela, Wallis et Futuna, Yémen, Zambie.

Comment économiser votre argent en jouant à Royal Vegas
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posté par Sandra Bush
Gambling Addiction Specialist

Previously worked at an international psychological clinic. Now she is in private practice, helping individuals and families to get rid of gambling addiction. Excellent knowledge of player psychology makes the author’s articles much more productive for the reader.

Visitez la page de l'auteur
Ajouter Royal Vegas Consultez le site
Votre évaluation Royal Vegas
Le classement n'est pas défini
Le nom est obligatoire
L'adresse électronique est obligatoire
Une révision est nécessaire
Connaître ses limites et jouer en toute sécurité

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
100% Match Bonus Up to €300 for First Four Deposits

Sorry, no results were found for your search
Search...

Royal Vegas Casino Review & Bonus Offers

4.3 / 5
Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
PaysafeCard
Neteller
Bank transfer
Muchbetter
Neosurf
Ecopayz
Trustly
InstaDebit
Maestro
IDebit
100% Match Bonus Up to €300 for First Four Deposits
Visit Casino
Superior selection of casino games
Huge welcome offer worth up to $1,200
Mobile website and iOS app
A large number of existing promotions
Possibility of 24-hour withdrawals
96.35 %
Win Rate
0-7 days
Payout speed
Cashout Speed
4.5 / 5
Bonuses and Promos
4 / 5
Secure Gaming
4.4 / 5
Games and Providers
4.2 / 5
Main rating
4.3 / 5
Pros
Superior selection of casino games
Huge welcome offer worth up to $1,200
Mobile website and iOS app
A large number of existing promotions
Possibility of 24-hour withdrawals
Cons
You can’t browse the games without signing up first
No sports betting options
Long-distance charges for live phone support

Introduction

Royal Vegas Casino

Royal Vegas Casino is an online casino with more than 700 games available to players. The casino has been operating since 2000 and is known to many players from different countries as an honest and reliable platform. The casino is licensed, regulated and accredited by the Malta Gaming Authority (MGA). The organizer of the casino is a Maltese company Digimedia Ltd.

Royal Vegas uses the software from the famous online casino software manufacturer Microgaming. This website operates in a regulated gambling market with a license from the Malta Gaming Authority. This means that it is a safe lobby to place your bets. All games are regulated by a government-approved body that checks the odds and overall fairness.

Pros and Cons

Microgaming is the responsible game developer of Royal Vegas games. Using this provider, the casino can provide the best gaming experience in the world for all its players. Because of this, all games have HD graphics that will make you feel like a real gambling platform.

Advantages:

  • Superior selection of casino games,
  • Huge welcome offer worth up to $1,200,
  • Mobile website and iOS app,
  • A large number of existing promotions,
  • Possibility of 24-hour withdrawals.

Disadvantages:

  • You can’t browse the games without signing up first,
  • No sports betting options,
  • Long-distance charges for live phone support.

The online casino site looks quite strict and elegant. The dominant colours are red and white, besides the absence of intrusive banners.

The casino website has all the necessary sections to get the information you want, both about the casino itself and about its games, promotions, payment methods, and more.

The online casino can be played either in a browser or by downloading a small application to your computer. Interestingly, at the time of installing the additional software, it is possible to choose a language.

Bonuses and Promotions

This amazing platform offers its new players a welcome bonus with a maximum prize of $1200. It is credited as follows:

  • On your first deposit – you receive a 100% match bonus up to 300 €;
  • On your second deposit – you receive a 100% match up bonus to 300 €;
  • On your third deposit – you receive a 100% match up bonus to 300 €;
  • On your fourth deposit – you receive a 100% match up bonus to 300 €.

Everyone who registers and opens a new account receives a Royal Vegas casino welcome bonus of $1,200. The bonus is split between your first four deposits.

This means that if you invest 300 in your first four deposits, you can play an additional 300 on each deposit. Finally, you can play up to 1,200 free games in this online lobby. Make sure you don’t miss out on this great first Royal Vegas no deposit bonus.

First of all, keep in mind that these bonuses usually have some wagering requirements. You can usually withdraw all bonuses after you complete these conditions.

Min deposit $10 * 70x wagering. In addition, the lobby has weekly and monthly promotions, as well as a loyalty program and individual VIP offers. There are Royal Vegas Casino no deposit bonus offers, which typically become available through monthly promotional events.

Progressive jackpots are another high-quality feature. There is a section in the lobby that shows all of the games that have progressive prizes.

Jackpots are distributed randomly to the player. The more you bet, the more chances you have to win the Jackpot. This jackpot price will also increase exponentially until it is delivered to the lucky player.

Slot machines like Mega Moolah Progressive, Major Million Progressive, etc., usually have progressive jackpots of up to $70 million or euros. Right now, there are no Royal Vegas casino bonus codes and Royal Vegas casino cashback offers.

VIP Program

The casino has a loyalty program. This program allows you to have Royal Vegas free spins or credits to play free casino games.

Every time you wager on any of the games in the casino, you are rewarded with some loyalty points. There is also a loyalty status tied to your account. The latter is then updated according to how often you play on the site. The more and more often you bet, the better your loyalty status is.

There are four levels of loyalty status at Royal Vegas:

  • Silver;
  • Gold;
  • Platinum;
  • Diamond.

Each of these levels is a minimum bet. As a result, the more you play, the greater the rewards are. When you improve your loyalty status, the more free spins you get.

All new players who make deposits at the casino are automatically enrolled in the casino’s loyalty program.

You start at the Bronze level with 2500 loyalty points, which are awarded every time you play a game to move up the levels.

Security

The honesty of the proposed games on the site of Royal Vegas is confirmed by the independent auditors. Thus, the online casino even received an award from the international organization eCOGRA as a safe and fair company. After such a high rating the players have no reason to doubt the reliability of the resource.

Login Process

Royal Vegas Casino Login process

To register at Royal Vegas, you must be over 18 years old. The registration process is very simple and quick. You only need to fill out your registration page in 3 steps, and within less than 2 minutes, you are all set up for gambling. Just enter your username, password and email address.

If you already have an account and want a deposit bonus, you will need a new email address and it’s better to use a real one.

Royal Vegas Mobile App

The mobile casino website is available for Windows, iPhone and Android users. It works great and looks just as good as the desktop version. You can also take advantage of all the major features and benefits, such as the welcome bonus and VIP program. There is a Royal Vegas mobile app for iPhone users, games available through the App Store. The mobile app is optimized for your smartphone and has access to all the main features of the desktop version.

Android users will be happy to know that there is also an option to download the Royal Vegas mobile casino app. You just need to visit the Android casino app page and click on the download link.

Deposit and Withdrawal

The platform offers several deposit methods. Players can choose credit/debit cards, Skrill, Neteller, ecoPayz, Neosurf, Paysafe Card among others. The casino also provides card deposits either through Visa or MasterCard. A bank transfer is also provided. Turnaround time ranges from 0-24 hours with eWallets, but card payments are almost instantaneous.

Within a day, the user can withdraw no more than 10,000 €. After the request for the amount is generated, it remains on the account for 24 hours, and, if necessary, the client can return the money to the game balance. After the expiration of the day, the withdrawal funds are withdrawn, and the time of their receipt depends on the transfer method.

Games

Royal Vegas Casino Games

When you first walk into this online casino, you’ll be surprised by the wide variety of games. There are over 700 high-quality casino games on the website.

What games you can find at this online casino:

  • Online slots
  • Online blackjack
  • Video poker
  • Roulette
  • Craps
  • Baccarat

Royal Vegas casino features games from Microgaming, the largest software developer in the online gambling industry. There are over 700 games in the lobby, updated every month so you won’t get bored here. Players will enjoy plenty of games with progressive jackpots, live dealers, lots of classic table games, video slots, classic slots, fruit-themed slot machines, video poker, etc.

Slots

Royal Vegas Casino Slots

Play slot games today and test your luck with progressive jackpot games, which offer unique and tangible chances to win, great graphics, and useful features and bonus rewards.

Royal Vegas Casino Progressive

In addition to slots, the online casino also offers classic gambling entertainment. Moreover, the set is not limited to the standard roulette, poker, blackjack, and baccarat – customers can also try virtual keno.

Live Casino

Live Casino

The same table games at Royal Vegas Casino can be played with live dealers. Poker, baccarat, blackjack, roulette and wheel of fortune are all found in the live casino section.

Customer Support

Royal Vegas Customer Support

When you navigate to the “Help” section through the menu, you find the live chat where you can immediately get in touch with customer service. You can contact the device by live chat or by email. The response time is generally within 48 hours. The platform provides live chat and email assistance 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Conclusion

Royal Vegas online casino offers an excellent selection of high-quality games, an interesting bonus program and the ability to play both on the site and by downloading additional software. In addition, the online lobby has a mobile version. Regardless of what kind of slot or casino game you’re looking for, you’ll find it at Royal Vegas official website.

100% Match Bonus Up to €300 for First Four Deposits
faq
What countries are restricted?

Afghanistan, Andorra, Argentina, Asia, Australia , Belarus, Belgium, Botswana, British Virgin Islands, Bulgaria, Cameroon, China, Christmas Island, Colombia, Congo, Cuba, Curaçao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, French Guiana, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Kenya, Latvia, Libya, Lithuania, Macau, Macedonia, Martinique, Mayotte, Micronesia, Mozambique, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Norfolk Island, North Korea, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Rwanda, Réunion, Saint Helena, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint-Barthélemy, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tanzania, Turkey, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, Uganda, United Kingdom,  United States, Vatican City, Venezuela, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen, Zambia.

How to Save Your Money Playing at Royal Vegas
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posted by Sandra Bush
Gambling Addiction Specialist

Previously worked at an international psychological clinic. Now she is in private practice, helping individuals and families to get rid of gambling addiction. Excellent knowledge of player psychology makes the author’s articles much more productive for the reader.

Visit the author's page
Add Royal Vegas Review
Your rating Royal Vegas
Rating is not set
Name is required
Email is required
Review is required
Know Your Limits and Play Safe

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).