WELCOME PACKAGE: 150 FREE SPINS + UP TO $1500
Obtenir un bonus
Désolé, aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour votre recherche
Recherche...

Revue du Casino Casino of Dreams et offres de bonus

4.3 / 5
50 Extra Spins on Cool Buck Slot
Obtenir un bonus
  • Licenses: Commission britannique des jeux de hasard, Autorité de jeu de Malte
  • Joueurs de France acceptés Joueurs de France acceptés
96.13 %
Taux de victoire
0-5 days
Vitesse de paiement
Vitesse d'encaissement
4.9 / 5
Bonus et promotions
3.8 / 5
Jeu sécurisé
4.7 / 5
Jeux et fournisseurs
3.6 / 5
Note principale
4.3 / 5
Pour
Une licence de l'UKGC
Certifié et approuvé par eCOGRA
Bonne offre de jeux
Des opérations bancaires sûres et sécurisées
Fonctionne sur les jackpots progressifs
Conception pour les appareils mobiles
Retraits mensuels illimités
Bitcoin et Neteller sont les méthodes de retrait les plus rapides.
Délais de retrait rapides
Service d'assistance aux joueurs par chat en direct 24h/24 et 7j/7
Cons
Seulement pour les joueurs de quelques pays
Les bonus ne sont pas disponibles pour tous les pays
Restrictions concernant plusieurs pays
Méthodes de retrait limitées

Introduction

casino-of-dreams

Casino of Dreams (le nom ne doit pas être confondu avec l’établissement de jeux Dreams Casino) est la propriété d’une société maltaise autorisée Broadway Gaming Ltd. La partie principale du catalogue d’un site est occupée par une ligne assez importante de machines à sous vidéo, de nombreux jeux de cartes et de table. De renommée mondiale, Microgaming est le principal fournisseur du logiciel de jeu. Une particularité notable de Casino of Dreams est le programme de fidélité, ses incitations et ses promotions.

La salle de jeux en ligne s’adresse principalement aux utilisateurs britanniques qui profitent pleinement des avantages existants. Elle fait partie d’un groupe de fournisseurs de bingo et de casino qui exploitent le jeu sur la plateforme Broadway Gaming : Glossy, Diamond, Rehab, Dotty, Butlers et Lucky247.

Il s’agit d’une salle de jeux en ligne.

Bonus et promotions

Bonus de bienvenue du Casino de Rêves

Lors de l’inscription, les joueurs qui ont décidé d’utiliser la plateforme peuvent obtenir un bonus Dreams en guise de récompense de bienvenue de 50 tours gratuits. Pour l’obtenir, le joueur doit effectuer un 1er dépôt de 20 £.

L’ensemble des bonus reste actif pendant trois jours. L’argent du bonus accepté doit être dans un mouvement dans les 30 jours, sinon il sera annulé. Le règlement prévoit une mise de 50x sur Cool Buck pour encaisser les gains. Notez que la mise concerne l’argent du bonus. La mise maximale est de 5 £. La limite d’encaissement est de 100 £.

casino-of-dreams-free-spins

Casino of Dreams Free Spins

Les bonus de casino ont une nature personnalisée à court terme. Par conséquent, il est inutile de les décrire. Il est plus pratique de surveiller les nouvelles offres de FS sur le site Web de la société&#8217. Pour équilibrer les récompenses dans le temps, l’opérateur propose un tournoi permanent de 3500 £ Slot Sprints sans limite de temps.

Chaque visiteur du site web peut participer aux Slot Sprints pour concourir pour l’un des 40 prix après s’être inscrit à l’avance. Chaque gain réel vaut un point et est ajouté au classement, sauf pour l’origine des re-spins et des free spins. Les gains deviennent disponibles le jour suivant et doivent être réclamés sans tarder.

Codes bonus du Casino des Rêves

Actuellement, aucune information n’est fournie sur le site de cette plateforme de jeux d’argent sur les codes bonus, les bonus sans dépôt et les bonus de cashback.

Programme VIP

Le programme de fidélité ou programme VIP a pour but d’encourager ses membres grâce à des points de fidélité et de nombreuses promotions à maîtriser activement les nombreux jeux de la plateforme&#8217. Par exemple, 100 points ainsi obtenus peuvent être échangés contre 1 £, mais si le joueur dispose d’un minimum de 500 points.

Avec leur premier dépôt de 20 £, les joueurs bénéficient de nombreuses promotions du programme VIP, allant des récompenses quotidiennes à l’accumulation de jetons de fidélité échangeables le mardi. Le système à cinq niveaux “VIP-loyalty club&#8221 ; permet au joueur de grimper depuis le niveau inférieur avec zéro cadeau en espèces mais avec la possibilité d’accumuler des points de stimulation et de fidélité pour chaque pari effectué.

Au niveau supérieur, il existe des bonus d’anniversaire de 50 FS, des subventions de 100 USD le lundi. 30 FS sont attribués les jeudis. En outre, les membres du club bénéficient d’une participation gratuite aux tournois de machines à sous pour tenter leur chance et gagner un prix juteux.

Sécurité et réglementation

Le casino en ligne a renforcé la confiance des clients dans des jeux sécurisés et réglementés. Cela est facilité par les certificats d’eCOGRA pour le générateur RNG, le logiciel et l’interface de jeu régulièrement testés. Le site affiche toujours les cotes de paiement pour chaque jeu. La plateforme fonctionne sous des licences délivrées par la Commission britannique et le gouvernement de Malte représenté par le service de gestion autorisé.

Processus de connexion

casino-of-dreams-login-process

Pour s’inscrire puis entrer sur le site officiel de la plateforme de jeux, il faut utiliser les boutons d’inscription et de connexion situés dans le coin supérieur droit de l’écran du site. En cliquant sur le bouton correspondant, des formulaires interactifs apparaissent. Les nouveaux arrivants doivent remplir les données personnelles requises. Il est noté dans chaque formulaire que toutes les informations soumises sont protégées par un cryptage SSL.

Application mobile

Le site de jeux peut être consulté sur n’importe quel appareil mobile. Toutefois, il n’existe pas d’application mobile distincte. Toute personne qui possède des gadgets mobiles avec Android OS et iOS iPad, iPhone, et qui est âgée de 18 ans peut jouer sur le site après inscription. Le casino mobile prend également en charge les appareils Windows et BlackBerry.

casino-of-dreams-mobile-app

Lorsque l’on visite un site internet via un navigateur mobile, les visiteurs découvrent des jeux de table et d’autres jeux, notamment des machines à sous progressives. La salle de jeu offre une réelle chance de gagner des millions de livres. Aujourd’hui, on peut choisir sur son téléphone parmi plus de 200 jeux. En parlant d’applications de rêves téléchargeables, le casino n’a rien à proposer sur Apple iTunes ou le Google Play Store.

 

Dépôts/retraits et méthodes de paiement

casino-of-dreams-withdrawals-methods

Dépôt

Pour déposer des fonds, d’un minimum de 20 £, l’établissement de jeux propose d’utiliser des cartes bancaires et des portefeuilles électroniques fiables, notamment Visa, Mastercard, les portefeuilles Neteller, Skrill, Bitcoin, et Paysafe (toutefois, cette méthode n’est pas prise en charge pour le retrait de fonds).

Dépôt de fonds

Le retrait min est de 20 £, il est effectué sur demande. Il faut attendre en moyenne 2 jours pour que la demande soit traitée. Le temps de traitement dépend de la méthode de paiement choisie. Pour un retrait d’argent plus rapide, nous suggérons d’utiliser des options de paiement telles que Skrill ou Neteller La maison de jeu prend en charge les transactions en livres sterling, en euros, Australien et Dollars canadiens

Délais de retrait (jours)

e-Portefeuilles : 2-5
Paiements par carte : 2-5
Virements bancaires : 2-5
Temps d’attente : 0-5
Aucune limite de retrait

Jeux offerts

casino-of-dreams-games

Le catalogue du site présente plus de 300 jeux acquis auprès d’un célèbre fournisseur, Microgaming Les produits se distinguent par leurs technologies innovantes. Pour ceux qui préfèrent les jeux traditionnels, le casino offre une occasion vraiment fabuleuse de profiter d’une énorme variété de jeux de table classiques.

Le fait est que le partenaire exclusif de cette plateforme de jeu, Microgaming, un fournisseur de logiciels, produit annuellement un nombre solide de jeux de table en ligne. Et, en conséquence, Casjno of Dreams en a rassemblé une partie importante dans sa collection sur le site. Vous trouverez ci-dessous la disponibilité des options des jeux de cet établissement de jeu:

  • Blackjack &#8211 ; 14 variantes
  • Casino poker &#8211 ; 9 versions (ce nombre comprend le populaire jeu de poker Pai Gow poker et le poker à 3 cartes)
  • Variétés de roulette &#8211 ; 7
  • Versions de baccara &#8211 ; 3 et versions de dés.

En plus de cette constellation de logiciels, l’opérateur peut se targuer de proposer le vidéo poker sous 22 de ses formes. Tous les jeux et logiciels listés sont exclusivement produits par Microgaming Il n’y a pas d’autres fournisseurs de logiciels pour cette salle de jeu virtuelle, à de rares exceptions près.

Machines à sous

La collection du casino comprend 70 titres classiques au design parfait et aux fonctionnalités riches. Les joueurs jouent sur les favoris légendaires et le tout dernier Gnome Wood avec 25 lignes de score et des Wandering Wilds.

Jackpots progressifs

Pour en revenir à la conversation sur les bobines qui tournent, nous constatons que les machines à sous généreuses sont sur la page des jackpots progressifs. La machine à sous à jackpot progressif Mega Moolah de Microgaming détient le record de gains avec un gain de 13 millions USD. Les titres Mega Moolah ISIS, Major Millions et King Cashalot peuvent se targuer d’offrir des prix similaires.

Support client

casino-of-dreams-customer-support

Les clients de cette plateforme bénéficient pleinement d’une assistance client professionnelle de la part de l’équipe du service d’assistance. La communication avec les clients et la satisfaction de leurs demandes s’effectuent par le biais du Live Chat. Il est possible de remplir un formulaire interactif et de l’envoyer aux opérateurs du service d’assistance pour examen. En outre, les utilisateurs peuvent trouver des réponses à leurs questions sur la page FAQ.

Conclusion

La revue Casino of Dreams a présenté une plateforme en ligne entièrement formée, complète et de haute qualité offrant aux joueurs britanniques une liste significative de jeux classiques et plus récents. La place principale du logiciel de jeu est occupée par Microgaming les machines à sous, des modèles classiques à trois rouleaux aux jackpots progressifs.

Un attrayant bonus de bienvenue rend les parties plus longues et à des mises plus élevées. Un programme de fidélité assez intéressant vous permet d’accumuler un potentiel financier sous forme de points de fidélité au fur et à mesure que vous faites des paris.

Cette salle de jeu fournit entièrement à ses clients des jeux sûrs et équitables. Ce travail de qualité est surveillé et géré par des bureaux de contrôle des jeux indépendants et faisant autorité. Avec une certaine limitation des méthodes de paiement, les procédures de réapprovisionnement/retrait ne sont pas compliquées. Le service clientèle aide efficacement les clients à résoudre leurs problèmes.

Page non trouvée

Date of foundation 23.06.2024.

Licence

Commission britannique des jeux de hasard, Autorité de jeu de Malte.

Obtenir un bonus

50 Extra Spins on Cool Buck Slot Casino of Dreams
50 Extra Spins on Cool Buck Slot Casino of Dreams
Bonus de bienvenue au casino
25 Bonus Spins on Secret Symbol Slot Casino of Dreams
25 Bonus Spins on Secret Symbol Slot Casino of Dreams
Spins gratuits
200% up to $2000 Casino of Dreams
200% up to $2000 Casino of Dreams
Bonus de bienvenue au casino

Paiements

Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
PaysafeCard
Neteller
faq
Quels sont les pays faisant l'objet de restrictions ?

Afghanistan, Afrique, îles Aland, Albanie, Algérie, Andorre, Angola, mandataire anonyme, Antarctique, Antigua-et-Barbuda, Jamahiriya arabe, Argentine, Aruba, Autriche, Bahamas, Bénin, Bermudes, Bolivie, Botswana, Brésil, Burkina Faso, Cambodge, Cameroun, Canada, Cap-Vert, République centrafricaine, Chili, île Christmas, Congo – Brazzaville, Congo – Kinshasa, îles Cook, Costa Rica, Curaçao, Djibouti, Dominique, République dominicaine, Timor oriental, Equateur, Egypte, El Salvador, Guinée équatoriale, Ethiopie, Europe, Iles Féroé, Fidji, Gabon, Gambie, Géorgie, Gibraltar, Guatemala, Honduras, Islande, Indonésie, Irlande, Jamaïque, Japon, Jersey, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kosovo, Kuala Lumpur, Kirghizstan, Lesotho, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macédoine, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Malte, Mauritanie, Maurice, France métropolitaine, Mexique, Micronésie, Moldavie, Monaco, Montserrat, Maroc, Mozambique, Népal, Antilles néerlandaises, Nouvelle-Zélande, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Île Norfolk, Territoires palestiniens, Papouasie-Nouvelle-Guinée, Paraguay, République démocratique populaire du Yémen, Pérou, Qatar, Réunion, Rwanda, Saba, Sainte-Hélène, Saint-Martin, Saint-Vincent-et-les-Grenadines, Saint-Barthélemy, Saint-Marin, Satellite Provider, Sénégal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Sint Eustatius (île néerlandaise), Sint Maarten (partie néerlandaise), Îles Salomon, Géorgie du Sud et Îles Sandwich du Sud, Sri Lanka, Statia, Suriname, Svalbard et Jan Mayen, Swaziland, São Tomé et Príncipe, Tadjikistan, Tanzanie, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Tunisie, Turkménistan, Îles Turks et Caicos, Tuvalu, États-Unis. S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands, Union des républiques socialistes soviétiques, Royaume-Uni, Uruguay, Ouzbékistan, Cité du Vatican, île Wake, Sahara occidental, Zambie.

Comment économiser votre argent en jouant à Casino of Dreams
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posté par William Hughes
Senior Reporter

The professional work of a journalist brought the author to our gambling portal. William’s articles are full of precision and journalistic clarity. Can lead a discussion on any gambling topic.

Visitez la page de l'auteur
Ajouter Casino of Dreams Consultez le site
Votre évaluation Casino of Dreams
Le classement n'est pas défini
Le nom est obligatoire
L'adresse électronique est obligatoire
Une révision est nécessaire
Connaître ses limites et jouer en toute sécurité

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
50 Extra Spins on Cool Buck Slot

Sorry, no results were found for your search
Search...

Casino of Dreams Review & Bonus Offers

4.3 / 5
Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
PaysafeCard
Neteller
Maestro
50 Extra Spins on Cool Buck Slot
Visit Casino
A license from the UKGC
Certified and approved by eCOGRA
Good game offer
Safe and secure banking
Works on progressive jackpots
Design for mobile devices
Unlimited monthly withdrawals
Bitcoin and Neteller are the faster withdrawal methods
Quick withdrawal times
24/7 live chat player support service
96.13 %
Win Rate
0-5 days
Payout speed
Cashout Speed
4.9 / 5
Bonuses and Promos
3.8 / 5
Secure Gaming
4.7 / 5
Games and Providers
3.6 / 5
Main rating
4.3 / 5
Pros
A license from the UKGC
Certified and approved by eCOGRA
Good game offer
Safe and secure banking
Works on progressive jackpots
Design for mobile devices
Unlimited monthly withdrawals
Bitcoin and Neteller are the faster withdrawal methods
Quick withdrawal times
24/7 live chat player support service
Cons
Only for players from few countries
Bonuses not available for all countries
Multiple country restrictions
Limited withdrawal methods

Introduction

casino-of-dreams

Casino of Dreams (the name should not be confused with Dreams Casino gaming establishment) is the property of a licensed Maltese Broadway Gaming Ltd. The main part of a site catalogue is occupied by a fairly large line of video slots, numerous card and table games. World-renowned Microgaming is the principal supplier of gaming software. A notable Casino of Dreams peculiarity is the Loyalty Program, its incentives, and promotions.

The online gaming room mainly caters to UK users who take full advantage of existing benefits. It is part of a group of bingo and casino providers that are running gambling on the Broadway Gaming platform: Glossy, Diamond, Rehab, Dotty, Butlers, and Lucky247.

Bonuses and Promotions

Casino of Dreams Welcome Bonus

During registration, players who decided to use the platform can get a Dreams bonus as a welcome reward of 50 free spins. To get it, a player should make a £20 1st deposit.

The bonus package remains active for three days. The accepted bonus money should be in a move within 30 days, or it will be cancelled. The rules provide for a 50x wager on Cool Buck to cash out winnings. Note that wager relates to bonus money. £5 is the max bet. The cashout limit is £100.

casino-of-dreams-free-spins

Casino of Dreams Free Spins

The casino bonuses have a personalized short-term nature. Therefore, it makes no sense to describe them. It is more practical to monitor new FS offers on the company’s website. To balance rewards over time, the operator offers a permanent £3500 Slot Sprints tournament with no time limit.

Each website visitor can participate in the Slot Sprints to compete for one of 40 prizes after registering in advance. Every real win is worth one point and is added to the leaderboard, except for the re-spins and free spins origin. Winnings become available the next day and should be claimed without delay.

Casino of Dreams Bonus Codes

Currently, no information is provided on the website of this gambling platform on bonus codes, no deposit bonuses, and cashback bonuses.

VIP Program

The Loyalty Program or VIP program is designed to encourage its members with loyalty points and numerous promotions to actively master the platform’s numerous games. For example, 100 points obtained in this way can be exchanged for £1, but if the player has a minimum of 500 points.

With their first £20 deposit, players enjoy numerous VIP program promotions from daily rewards to accumulating redeemable Loyalty Tokens on Tuesdays. The five-level system “VIP-loyalty club” allows the player to climb from the lower level with zero cash gifts but with the possibility of accumulating booster and loyalty points for each bet made.

At the top level, there are birthday bonuses of 50 FS, grants of USD100 on Mondays. 30 FS are awarded on Thursdays. Besides, club members receive free participation in slot tournaments to try their luck and win a juicy prize.

Security and Regulation

The online casino built up customer confidence in secure, regulated gaming. This is facilitated by the certificates from eCOGRA for the regularly tested RNG generator, software, and gaming interface. The site always displays the payout odds for each game. The platform operates under licenses issued by the British Commission and the Government of Malta represented by the authorized managing department.

Login Process

casino-of-dreams-login-process

To register and then enter the official website of the gaming platform, you should use the registration and login buttons located in the upper right corner of the site screen. By clicking on the corresponding button, interactive forms will appear. Newcomers should fill in the required personal data. It is noted in each form that all submitted information is protected by SSL encryption.

Mobile App

The gaming site can be browsed on any mobile device. However, there is no separate mobile application. Anyone who has mobile gadgets with Android OS and iOS iPad, iPhone, and is of the age of 18 can play on the site after registration. The mobile casino also supports Windows and BlackBerry devices.

casino-of-dreams-mobile-app

When visiting a website through a mobile browser, visitors discover table games and other games, including progressive slots. The gaming room offers a real chance of winning millions of pounds. Today, you can choose on your phone among more than 200 games. Speaking of downloadable dreams apps, the casino has nothing to offer on Apple iTunes or the Google Play Store.

 

Android
Iphone
Windows Phone
iPad
Mac/PC

Deposit/Withdrawals & Payment Methods

casino-of-dreams-withdrawals-methods

Deposit

To deposit funds, a minimum of £20, the gaming institution offers to use reliable bank cards and electronic wallets including Visa, Mastercard, wallets Neteller, Skrill, Bitcoin, and Paysafe (however, this method is not supported for withdrawing funds).

Cashing Out

The min withdrawal is £20, which is carried out upon request. It takes an average of 2 days to wait for the request to be processed. The processing time depends on the chosen payment method. For faster money withdrawal, we suggest using such payment options as Skrill or Neteller. The gambling house supports transactions in British Pounds, Euros, Australian and Canadian Dollars.

Withdrawal Times (days)

e-Wallets: 2-5
Card Payments: 2-5
Wire Transfers: 2-5
Pending Time: 0-5
No cashout limits

Games Offered

casino-of-dreams-games

The site catalogue presents over 300 games acquired from a famous provider, Microgaming. The products are distinguished by their innovative technologies. For those who prefer traditional games, the casino provides a truly fabulous opportunity to enjoy a huge variety of classic table games.

The fact is that the exclusive partner of this gaming platform, Microgaming, a software provider, annually produces a solid number of online table games. And, accordingly, Casjno of Dreams has collected a significant part of them in their collection on the site. Below is the availability of options for the games of this gambling establishment:

  • Blackjack – 14 variants
  • Casino poker – 9 versions (this number includes the popular Poker game Pai Gow poker and 3 card poker)
  • Roulette varieties – 7
  • Baccarat versions – 3 and dice versions.

In addition to this constellation of software, the operator can boast of video poker in 22 of its guises. All listed games and software are exclusively produced by Microgaming. There are no other software providers for this virtual gaming hall, with rare exceptions.

Slot Machines

The casino collection includes 70 classic titles of perfect design and rich functional features. Gamblers play on the legendary favourites and the latest Gnome Wood with 25 score lines and Wandering Wilds.

Progressive Jackpots

Returning to the conversation about spinning reels, we note that the generous slot machines are on the progressive jackpots page. The most cash-intensive progressive jackpot slot Mega Moolah from Microgaming holds the record for payouts with a winning of USD13 million. The titles Mega Moolah ISIS, Major Millions, and King Cashalot can boast offering similar prizes.

Customer Support

casino-of-dreams-customer-support

Clients of this platform are fully provided with professional customer support from the Help service team. Communication with clients and meeting their requests are carried out through Live Chat. It is possible to fill out an interactive form and send it to the support service operators for consideration. Also, users can find answers to their questions on the FAQ page.

Conclusion

The Casino of Dreams review has presented a fully formed, complete, and high-quality online platform offering UK players a significant list of classic and newest games. The main place in the gaming software is occupied by Microgaming slot machines from classic three-reel designs to progressive jackpots.

An attractive welcome bonus makes games longer and at higher bets. Quite an interesting Loyalty Program allows you to accumulate financial potential in the form of loyalty points as you place bets.

This gambling room fully provides its customers with safe and fair games. This quality work is monitored and managed by independent authoritative gambling control offices. With a certain limitation of payment methods, replenishment/withdrawal procedures are not complicated. Customer service efficiently helps clients resolve their problems.

50 Extra Spins on Cool Buck Slot
faq
What countries are restricted?

Afghanistan, Africa, Aland Islands, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Anonymous Proxy, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Arab Jamahiriya, Argentina, Aruba, Austria, Bahamas, Benin, Bermuda, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chile, Christmas Island, Congo – Brazzaville, Congo – Kinshasa, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Curaçao, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Ethiopia, Europe, Faroe Islands, Fiji, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Gibraltar, Guatemala, Honduras, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kosovo, Kuala Lumpur, Kyrgyzstan, Lesotho, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Mauritania, Mauritius, Metropolitan France, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Nepal, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Norfolk Island, Palestinian Territories, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, People’s Democratic Republic of Yemen, Peru, Qatar, Reunion, Rwanda, Saba, Saint Helena, Saint Martin, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Saint-Barthélemy, San Marino, Satellite Provider, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Sint Eustatius (Dutch Island), Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Solomon Islands, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Sri Lanka, Statia, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, São Tomé and Príncipe, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands, Union of Soviet Socialist Republics, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vatican City, Wake Island, Western Sahara, Zambia.

How to Save Your Money Playing at Casino of Dreams
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posted by William Hughes
Senior Reporter

The professional work of a journalist brought the author to our gambling portal. William’s articles are full of precision and journalistic clarity. Can lead a discussion on any gambling topic.

Visit the author's page
Add Casino of Dreams Review
Your rating Casino of Dreams
Rating is not set
Name is required
Email is required
Review is required
Know Your Limits and Play Safe

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).