WELCOME PACKAGE: 150 FREE SPINS + UP TO $1500
Obtenir un bonus
Désolé, aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour votre recherche
Recherche...

Revue du Casino Café et offres de bonus

3.9 / 5
250% Bonus Up to $1,500
Obtenir un bonus
98.32 %
Taux de victoire
1-2 days
Vitesse de paiement
Vitesse d'encaissement
4.6 / 5
Bonus et promotions
4.2 / 5
Jeu sécurisé
3 / 5
Jeux et fournisseurs
3.8 / 5
Note principale
3.9 / 5
Pour
Les amateurs de crypto-monnaies apprécieront ce casino car il accepte également les paiements en bitcoins.
Café Casino offre les plus gros bonus du secteur.
Une assistance clientèle en direct est disponible 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7 pour tous les joueurs.
Les joueurs peuvent profiter des jeux de Café Casino sur leur mobile et leur ordinateur.
Café Casino accepte les joueurs américains.
Cons
À moins que vous n'utilisiez des bitcoins, la vitesse de paiement est moyenne.
Les sites plus anciens offrent plus d'options bancaires que le Café Casino.
Il n'y a pas de jeux de croupier en direct disponibles
Il n'y a pas de jackpots progressifs disponibles

Introduction

Il est normal que de nombreuses personnes lèvent une paupière lorsqu’elles voient un casino assez nouveau dans le secteur. Vous connaissez ce sentiment où les gens voudront d’abord que les autres l’essaient avant d’y aller eux-mêmes ? Oui, c’est ce qui se passe lorsqu’un nouveau casino entre en scène. Pourtant, le casino Café existe depuis près de cinq ans, depuis son introduction en 2016. Mais en années Casino, c’est encore relativement nouveau, donc il y aura un peu de scepticisme qui plane autour des joueurs de casino.

cafe-casino

Il est préférable d’aborder des critiques comme celle-ci avec beaucoup d’optimisme. Cela signifie-t-il que vous devez baisser votre garde et faire entièrement confiance ? Eh bien, non, vous ne devriez pas. Cependant, il serait utile que vous donniez un changement à Cafe Casino, d’où la nécessité de cette revue. Avec la concurrence dans l’industrie, le besoin de rester pertinent est une nécessité. De nombreuses entreprises se battent constamment pour trouver des moyens d’obtenir et de rester en tête du peloton de chasse. C’est particulièrement difficile pour les nouveaux casinos.

Bonus et promotions

Café Casino offre aux joueurs une foule de bonus et de promotions à travers leurs plus de 300 jeux disponibles sur desktop et mobile. L’une des raisons pour lesquelles la société a connu une hausse constante dans l’industrie est ses avantages et ses promotions. Le bonus de bienvenue de Café Casino est divisé en deux, parmi lesquels les joueurs peuvent choisir. Voyez par vous-même.

cafe-casino-bonuses-and-promotions

Bonus de bienvenue

Les joueurs ont le choix entre les bonus de bienvenue Super-Play et No-Max lorsqu’ils s’inscrivent avec succès sur le site de jeu. Alors, que signifient ces bonus de Café Casino pour les nouveaux joueurs ?

Le Super play entraîne un bonus de correspondance de 500 % jusqu’à 1000 $. Cela signifie que si vous déposez 1000 $, ce qui est le montant maximum, vous obtiendrez la somme énorme de 5000 $. Ainsi, ce qui vous fait un total de 6000 $.

D’autre part, No-Max est un bonus de correspondance de 100 % ; par conséquent, vous obtenez 2 000 $ sur votre compte si vous déposez le montant maximal. Avec le bonus No-Max, il n’y a pas de limite au nombre de gains que vous pouvez avoir en jouant.

Intéressant, avec le bonus No-Max, les joueurs obtiennent un playthrough de 25x, ce qui est plus que le premier bonus ; en fait, 33% de mieux. Bien que vous obteniez moins d’argent, vous êtes sûr que plus d’argent viendra dans votre poche au fur et à mesure.

Un bonus Café Casino implique un jeton gratuit de 10 $ qui ne nécessite pas que vous fassiez un dépôt. Cependant, il serait utile que vous le rouliez plus de 60x. De plus, vous êtes limité à 125 $ de gains. C’est dire à quel point le site est sûr d’offrir aux joueurs l’expérience de jeu ultime.

cafe-casino-welcome-bonus

Café Casino Rollover

Café Casino est également comme la plupart des casinos en termes d’exigence de rollover. Certains jeux ont des exigences spécifiques. Des jeux comme le Pai Gow, le Caribbean Poker comptent tous pour 20% de rollover. Alors que le blackjack et les versions du vidéo poker comptent tous pour 10% – cependant, le blackjack à un seul jeu de cartes et la roulette ne comptent que pour 5% de rollover.
Si vous choisissez de jouer à ces jeux sur un bonus, Café Casino efface une partie du rollover total. En outre, les joueurs devront miser jusqu’à 500 x en fonction de leur type de jeu.

Bonus de parrainage de 100 $

Les cafés casinos tirent les ficelles pour inciter les gens à se rendre sur leur site, et à en croire les apparences, cela porte ses fruits. En dehors de cela, c’est une excellente incitation à parrainer un ami. Comment cela fonctionne-t-il ? Vous pouvez parrainer un ami, et vous obtenez 100 $, mais il y a une petite différence. Vous et votre ami devez déposer 25 $ pour bénéficier de l’offre. De plus, l’offre a un rollover de 60x, donc c’est une bonne affaire quand on y pense.
C’est le moment idéal pour renouer avec de vieux amis car il n’y a pas de limite au nombre de personnes que vous pouvez parrainer, vous pouvez donc gagner autant que vous le pouvez.
Ce n’est pas tout pour les bonus du Café Casino, les joueurs bénéficient de quelques avantages supplémentaires lorsqu’ils s’inscrivent sur le site.
Il y a un cashback quotidien de 10% de Café Casino si vous ne gagnez aucun jeu. Voilà une excellente incitation pour les nouveaux joueurs, et en tant que nouveau casino, cela permet de briser la glace. De plus, les bonus de Café Casino sont également hebdomadaires, et cela change chaque semaine avec des joueurs ayant droit à d’énormes récompenses.
Les joueurs ont également la possibilité de gagner une partie du prix de 4000 $ chaque semaine. Une autre incitation que le Café Casino introduit pour les joueurs : Une fois que vous avez déposé jusqu’à 25000 $, vous obtenez 50 000 points café, ce qui vous permet de jouer davantage.

cafe-casino-referral-bonus

Programme VIP

Il n’y a pas beaucoup de programmes VIP disponibles pour les joueurs au Café Casino. Cependant, les joueurs obtiennent de faibles limites d’encaissement à moins qu’ils ne soient des membres VIP. Il doit y avoir plus de programmes qui encourageront les joueurs fidèles. Les membres VIP du Café Casino bénéficient de meilleurs avantages en utilisant l’une de ces méthodes ; par exemple, vous pouvez obtenir jusqu’à 2500 $ pour les cartes de crédit, 3000 $ pour Bitcoin, et 9500 $ lorsque la banque transfère l’argent. 

Sécurité et réglementation

La plupart des joueurs ne veulent pas de nouveaux sites de casino qui compromettent leurs informations personnelles et leur identité. Cependant, il serait intéressant pour vous de savoir que Café Casino est une société entièrement autorisée par la Commission des jeux de Kahnawake. De plus, cette commission est connue pour accorder des licences à de nombreux sites de jeux de premier plan. Cela signifie que vous pouvez compter sur la sécurité de l’entreprise.

Vous devez être impressionné par le processus de cryptage que la société utilise, en particulier avec l’acceptation des bitcoins. Maintenant wot monnaie numérique comme un moyen de paiement accepté, vous obtenez des temps de paiement plus rapides et des transactions plus rapides. De plus, les transactions sont plus sûres pour les personnes qui utilisent le bitcoin pour jouer. Il est compréhensible que peu de gens aient eu vent des possibilités de la crypto-monnaie. C’est pourquoi le site accède aux cartes de débit et de crédit, MasterCard et Visa étant également acceptées.

Une autre raison pour laquelle vous pouvez faire confiance à Café Casino est son audit régulier par iTech Labs, qui est un laboratoire de test indépendant qui s’assure que la société reste fidèle à sa parole sur la base des informations figurant sur son site.

Processus de connexion

Comme la plupart des sites de Casino, le processus de connexion est assez fluide pour naviguer. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de saisir votre adresse e-mail et vos mots de passe. L’inscription est également très simple. Tous les joueurs ont besoin de remplir correctement les informations et d’obtenir un mail de confirmation de leur inscription, et ils sont prêts à jouer.

cafe-casino-registration

Application mobile

Qui veut rester coincé sur son ordinateur portable toute la journée pour essayer de gagner de l’argent ? Et si les gens veulent jouer dans le bus ou dans un restaurant ? Heureusement, Café Casino ne néglige pas la nécessité d’une excellente expérience mobile pour les joueurs. Il n’y a pas d’application mobile Café Casino, mais leur site Web est plus responsable pour les iPads, iPhones, et Android. Vous n&#8217avez pas besoin d&#8217un logiciel à brancher pour jouer au jeu sur leur site Web ; bien qu&#8217une application serait géniale, elle reste géniale.

Le café casino bonus sans dépôt fonctionne si bien ici aussi, car vous pouvez vous inscrire et tester les jeux sans mettre d’argent. C’est un excellent moyen de faire plaisir aux curieux.

Dépôts / Retraits et méthodes de paiement

Il existe quatre méthodes de dépôt sur les casinos Café avec des délais de traitement variables. Voici les quatre méthodes de dépôt sur Café Casino :

  • AMEX

Les joueurs utilisant cette méthode devront attendre de 1 à 10 jours pour que leur dépôt soit traité. Le montant minimum que vous pouvez ajouter ici est de 25 $, le montant maximum étant de 1000 $.

  • Visa

Le même temps de traitement que pour l’AMEX s’applique aux personnes utilisant des cartes VISA pour déposer de l’argent sur votre compte de casino Café. Le montant minimum est de 25 $, et le maximum est de 1000 $.

  • MasterCard

Mastercard accepte également le même délai de traitement pour les dépôts que les joueurs ont 1 à 10 jours également. Le montant minimum est de 25 $, et le maximum est de 1000 $.

Cette option est un peu différente des autres options de paiement disponibles ; il faut seulement 24 heures pour traiter les dépôts en bitcoins. Bien que le minimum soit de 20 $, vous pouvez ajouter jusqu’à 5 000 $ sur votre compte en utilisant Bitcoin

  • Les retraits

Il existe cinq options de paiement pour les joueurs qui cherchent à retirer leurs gains de leur compte Café Casino.

  • AMEX

Il faut entre 1 et 3 jours pour traiter le retrait, et vous ne pouvez obtenir qu’un minimum de 100 $. En revanche, vous pouvez retirer un montant maximum de 3000 $.

  • MasterCard

Les mêmes détails de retrait s’appliquent pour les utilisateurs de MasterCard avec un délai de traitement de 1 à 3 jours. De plus, vous pouvez retirer un montant aussi bas que 100 $ et aussi élevé que 3 000 $.

  • Visa

Vous pouvez obtenir un montant aussi bas que 100 $ et aussi élevé que 3000 $ dans un délai de 1 à 3 jours tout en utilisant un VISA

Si vous retirez votre Bitcoin portefeuille, cela ne prend que 24 heures, et vous pouvez obtenir un montant aussi bas que 20 $ et aussi élevé que 2500 $.

  • Vérifier

Il faut jusqu’à deux semaines pour que le chèque soit compensé. De plus, vous pouvez retirer aussi peu que 50 $ et jusqu’à 3 000 $.

Jeux offerts

Il y a plus de 300 jeux disponibles sur le site du Café Casino ; il y a jusqu’à 150 jeux de machines à sous disponibles, avec des tours de bonus, des jackpots progressifs, des façons multiples de gagner. Vous avez des jeux de machines à sous comme atomic age, Fast Lane, Gladiator wars, Reel Blood, Big Cash Win, et une foule d’autres.

Il y a aussi des jeux de blackjack comme le blackjack européen, le blackjack Zappit, et d’autres parmi lesquels vous pouvez choisir. Une chose importante à noter est que la limite de table pour tous leurs jeux de blackjack est de 1 $ à 500 $ par main.

Le Café Casino dispose de jeux de table tels que la roulette, le craps, le bégas, le rami à trois cartes, etc.

Ils ont également des jeux de vidéo poker et des jeux spécialisés parmi lesquels vous avez l’embarras du choix. Il y en a plus de 150 parmi lesquels vous pouvez choisir.

cafe-casino-games

Les jeux vidéo et les jeux spécialisés sont également disponibles.

Support client

Comme expliqué précédemment, Café Casino dispose d’une assistance client en direct 24h/24 et 7j/7 qui est interactive et toujours disponible pour vous aider en cas de problème. Si vous n’êtes pas d’humeur à poser des questions au chat, vous pouvez envoyer un mail et obtenir une réponse rapide. Pour un nouveau casino, vous serez impressionné par la rapidité de leurs réponses.

Conclusion

Overall, you should be impressed with Café casino. The company has removed the label that the new casino cannot be trusted with the experience it offers to its players. However, there are some improvements that need to be made; an app still needs to be introduced. Other parts of their website, such as the « About Us » page and descriptions, can be improved. But aside from the minor intricacies of their website copier, the site is impressive.

Page non trouvée

Date of foundation 04.03.2024.

Paiements

Visa
Mastercard
Bitcoin
faq
Quels sont les pays faisant l'objet de restrictions ?

Seuls les joueurs américains sont autorisés.

Comment économiser votre argent en jouant à Café
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posté par Joshua Mau
Gaming Mathematician

An excellent knowledge of number theory and random number generators led our author to the main advisory board of the largest slot machine providers. In this series of articles, you can find a lot of information about the structure and mechanics of casino games.

Visitez la page de l'auteur
Ajouter Café Consultez le site
Votre évaluation Café
Le classement n'est pas défini
Le nom est obligatoire
L'adresse électronique est obligatoire
Une révision est nécessaire
Connaître ses limites et jouer en toute sécurité

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
250% Bonus Up to $1,500

Sorry, no results were found for your search
Search...

Café Casino Review & Bonus Offers

3.9 / 5
Visa
Mastercard
Bitcoin
250% Bonus Up to $1,500
Visit Casino
Cryptocurrency enthusiasts will enjoy this casino as it also accepts Bitcoin payments
Café Casino has the biggest bonuses in the industry
There is 24/7 live customer support for all players to access
Players can enjoy games on Café Casino on mobile and desktop
Café Casino accepts US players
98.32 %
Win Rate
1-2 days
Payout speed
Cashout Speed
4.6 / 5
Bonuses and Promos
4.2 / 5
Secure Gaming
3 / 5
Games and Providers
3.8 / 5
Main rating
3.9 / 5
Pros
Cryptocurrency enthusiasts will enjoy this casino as it also accepts Bitcoin payments
Café Casino has the biggest bonuses in the industry
There is 24/7 live customer support for all players to access
Players can enjoy games on Café Casino on mobile and desktop
Café Casino accepts US players
Cons
Unless you use bitcoin, the payout speed is average
Older sites have more banking options than Café Casino
There are no live dealer games available
There are no progressive jackpots available

Introduction

It is normal for many people to raise an eyelid when they see a fairly new casino in the industry. Do you know the feeling where people will want others first to try it out before they go themselves? Yes, that is what happens when a new casino comes into the fray. However, Café casino has been in existence for close to five years since its introduction in 2016. But in Casino years, that is still relatively new, so there will be a bit of skepticism hovering around casino players.

cafe-casino

It is best to go into reviews like this with a lot of optimism. Does that mean you should let your guard down and trust completely? Well, No, You should not. However, it would help if you gave Cafe Casino a change, hence the need for this review. With the competition in the industry, the need to stay relevant is a necessity. Many companies are constantly fighting for ways to get and stay ahead of the chasing pack. It is especially difficult for new casinos.

Bonuses and Promotions

Café Casino offers players a host of bonuses and promotions across their 300+ games available on desktop and mobile. One of the reasons the company has been on a steady rise in the industry is its benefits and promotions. Café Casino Welcome bonus is split into two, which players get to choose from. See for yourself.

cafe-casino-bonuses-and-promotions

Welcome Bonus

Players get to choose between Super-Play and No-Max welcome bonuses when they sign up successfully on the gambling site. So, what do these Café Casino bonuses mean to the new players?

The Super play entails a 500% match bonus of up to $1000. This means if you deposit $1000, which is the maximum amount, you will get a whopping $5000. Thus, making you total $6000.

On the other hand, No-Max is a 100% match bonus; therefore, you get $2000 in your account if you deposit the max amount. With the No-Max bonus, there is no limit to the number of winnings that you can have while playing.

Interestingly, with the No-Max bonus, players get a playthrough of 25x, which is more than the first bonus; in fact, 33% better. Although you get less money, you are sure that more money will come into your pocket as you go on.

A Café Casino bonus entails a $10 free chip that does not require you to make a deposit. However, it would help if you rolled it over 60x. Furthermore, you are limited to $125 in winnings. This is how secure the site is in giving players the ultimate gaming experience.

cafe-casino-welcome-bonus

Café Casino Rollover

Café Casino also is like most casinos in terms of the rollover requirement. Some games have specific requirements. Games like Pai Gow, Caribbean Poker all count for 20% rollover. While blackjack and versions of video poker all count for 10%—however, the single deck blackjack and roulette count for only 5% rollover.
If you choose to play these games on a bonus, Café Casino will clear a part of the total rollover. Furthermore, players will have to wager up to 500 x depending on their game type.

$100 Referral Bonus

Café casinos are pulling strings to get people to get on their site, and from the look of things, it is paying off. Asides from that, it is a great incentive to refer a friend. Where is how it works? You can refer a friend, and you get $100, but there is a slight twist. You and your friend have to deposit $25 to get the offer. Plus, the offer has a 60x rollover, so this is a good deal when you think of it.
This is a great time to reconnect with old friends as there is no limit to the number of people you can refer to so you can earn as much as you can.
That is not all for the Café Casino bonuses; players enjoy some additional benefits when they sign up on the site.
There is a 10% daily Café Casino cashback if you don’t win any game. Now that is a great incentive for new players, and as a new casino, it is an icebreaker. Furthermore, Café Casino bonuses also run weekly, and it changes every week with players entitled to tremendous rewards.
Players also have the chance to win a part of the $4000 prize every week. Another incentive that the Café Casino introduces for the players: Once you have deposited up to $25000, you get 50,000 café points, enabling you to play more.

cafe-casino-referral-bonus

VIP Program

There are not many VIP programs available to players at Café Casino. However, players get low cashout limits unless they are VIP members. There need to be more programs that will encourage loyal players. Café Casino VIP members enjoy better benefits using any of these methods; for example, you can get as much as $2500 for credit cards, $3000 for Bitcoin, and $9500 when the bank wires the money. 

Security And Regulation

Most players do not want new casino sites that compromise their personal information and identity. However, it would interest you to know that Café Casino is a fully licensed company by Kahnawake Gaming Commission. Furthermore, the commission is known to license many top gaming sites. This means you can rely on the security of the company.

You need to be impressed with the encryption process that the company uses, especially with the bitcoin acceptance. Now wot digital currency as an accepted means of payment, you get faster payout times and quicker transactions. Plus, there is a more secure transaction for people who use bitcoin to play. Understandably, not many people have caught wind of the possibilities of crypto. Therefore, the site accesses debit and credit cards, with MasterCard and Visa accepted also.

Another reason why you can trust Café Casino is its regular audit by iTech Labs, which is an independent testing lab that ensures that the company stays true to its word based on the information on its site.

Login Process

Like most Casino sites, the login process is pretty smooth to navigate. All you have to do is enter your email address and passwords. The sign-up as well is straightforward. All players need to fill out the information correctly and get confirmation mail of their sign-up, and they are ready to play.

cafe-casino-registration

Mobile App

Who wants to be stuck on their laptop for the whole day trying to win some money? What if people want to play on the bus or in a restaurant? Thankfully, Café Casino does not neglect the need for a great mobile experience for the players. There is no café casino mobile app, but their website is more responsible for iPads, iPhones, and Android. You don’t need any software to plug in to play the game on their website; although an app would be great, it is still great.

The café casino no deposit bonus works so well here also, as you can sign up and test the games without putting in money. It is a great way to indulge curious people.

Android
Iphone
Windows Phone
iPad
Mac/PC

Deposit / Withdrawals and Payment Methods

There are four methods of deposit on Café casinos with varying process times. Here are the four methods for deposit in Café Casino:

  • AMEX

Players using this method will have to wait 1 – 10 days for their deposit to be processed. The minimum amount you can add here is $25, with the maximum amount being $1000.

  • Visa

The same process time as AMEX applies to people using VISA cards to deposit money into your Café casino account. The minimum amount is $25, and the maximum is $1000.

  • MasterCard

Mastercard also accepts the same process time for deposits as players have 1- 10 days as well. The minimum amount is $25, and the maximum is $1000.

This is a bit different from the other payment options available; it takes only 24 hours to process bitcoin deposits. Although the minimum is $20, you can add as high as $5000 into your account using Bitcoin.

  • Withdrawals

There are five payment options for players looking to withdraw their winnings from their Café Casino account.

  • AMEX

It takes 1 – 3 days to process the withdrawal, and you can only get a minimum of $100. In contrast, you can withdraw a maximum amount of $3000.

  • MasterCard

The same withdrawal details apply for MasterCard users with a processing time of 1-3 days. Also, you can withdraw as low as $100 and as high as $3000.

  • Visa

You can get as low as $100 and a maximum of $3000 within 1-3 days while using a VISA.

If you withdraw your Bitcoin wallet, it takes only 24 hours, and you can get as low as $20 and as high as $2500.

  • Check

It takes up to two weeks for the check to clear. Plus, you can withdraw as low as $50 and up to $3000.

Games Offered

There are more than 300 games available on the Café Casino site; there are up to 150 slot games available, with bonus rounds, progressive jackpots, multiple ways to win. You have slot games like atomic age, Fast Lane, Gladiator wars, Reel Blood, Big Cash Win, and a host of others.

There are also blackjack games such as European Blackjack, Zappit Blackjack, and others you can choose from. One important thing to note is the table limit for all their blackjack games is $1 to $500 per hand.

Café Casino has table games such as Roulette, Craps, Begas, Three Card Rummy, etc.

They also have video poker and specialty games that are a lot to choose from. There are more than 150 that you can choose from.

cafe-casino-games

Customer Support

As earlier explained, Café Casino has 24/7 customer live support that is interactive and always on-hand to help you with any issues. If you are not in the mood to ask questions to chat, you can send a mail and get a quick reply. For a new casino, you will be impressed with the speed of their replies.

Conclusion

Overall, you should be impressed with Café casino. The company removed the label that the new casino cannot be trusted with the experience it gives its players. However, some improvements need to be made; an app still needs to be introduced. Also, other parts of their website, such as the “about us” page and descriptions, can be improved. But aside from the little complexities in their website copier, the site is impressive.

250% Bonus Up to $1,500
faq
What countries are restricted?

Only US players allowed.

How to Save Your Money Playing at Café
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posted by Joshua Mau
Gaming Mathematician

An excellent knowledge of number theory and random number generators led our author to the main advisory board of the largest slot machine providers. In this series of articles, you can find a lot of information about the structure and mechanics of casino games.

Visit the author's page
Add Café Review
Your rating Café
Rating is not set
Name is required
Email is required
Review is required
Know Your Limits and Play Safe

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).