WELCOME PACKAGE: 150 FREE SPINS + UP TO $1500
Obtenir un bonus
Désolé, aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour votre recherche
Recherche...

Revue du Casino Bovada et offres de bonus

3.5 / 5
100% Match Bonus up to $1,000
Obtenir un bonus
  • Logiciel: BetSoft Software
97.74 %
Taux de victoire
0-10 days
Vitesse de paiement
Vitesse d'encaissement
3.4 / 5
Bonus et promotions
4.2 / 5
Jeu sécurisé
3 / 5
Jeux et fournisseurs
3.5 / 5
Note principale
3.5 / 5
Pour
Le casino Bovada propose des jeux de casino avec croupier en direct
Il garantit aux joueurs d'énormes possibilités de bonus
Son service clientèle est de premier ordre et il dispose également d'un chat en direct.
Il y a plusieurs jeux intéressants parmi lesquels on peut choisir
Il est également marqué d'une coche verte
Cons
Sa liste de jeux de casino en ligne est peu nombreuse, comparée à celle des autres casinos en ligne.
Il ne propose pas d'option de portefeuille électronique pour les dépôts et les retraits.
Il est également marqué d'un x rouge

Introduction

Les jeux de casino ont été un centre d’attraction pendant des années, et beaucoup de gens sont devenus si dépendants d’eux. Il fut un temps où les gens devaient parcourir une longue distance pour jouer à leurs jeux de casino préférés, mais plus maintenant. Les améliorations technologiques ont rendu les jeux d’argent plus faciles, car ils peuvent être faits dans le confort de votre maison.

Le monde des jeux d’argent est comme un océan avec différents poissons dedans. Divers jeux de casino en ligne ont rendu assez difficile pour les amateurs de casino en ligne de choisir le meilleur site pour jouer. Certains sites sont géniaux et respectent leurs conditions et leurs politiques, tandis que d’autres peuvent être considérés comme des loups prêts à engloutir toute personne qui joue sur leur site.

Mais, comment savoir quel site de casino est le meilleur pour jouer ? Vous ne pouvez le découvrir qu’à travers les critiques, et les sites de jeux comme les casinos Bovada sont excellents, mais vous avez encore besoin de lire plus en profondeur à ce sujet. Par conséquent, nous avons fait une liste des critiques importantes que vous devez savoir sur le casino Bovada.

bovada-casino

Faits et chiffres

Lorsqu’il s’agit de jeux de casino aux États-Unis, Bovada est un nom qui s’est fait connaître. Le site de jeu existe depuis 2011, et il est livré avec divers jeux de poker, des sports, des paris et des options de casino.

Il peut être considéré comme l’un des meilleurs sites de jeux d’argent du secteur, et lorsque vous visiterez son site Web, vous saurez pourquoi il se targue d’être le meilleur.

Le casino dispose de jeux de croupier en direct, d’une compatibilité mobile et d’excellents fournisseurs de logiciels. Cependant, on dit qu&#8217ils n&#8217ont pas assez de jeux de casino, mais vous pouvez tout de même compter jusqu&#8217à au moins 200 jeux à apprécier.

Son interface utilisateur est également étonnante. Il est plus facile et droit au but, même un novice peut manipuler le site Web avec peu ou pas d’effort du tout. En outre, les joueurs ont la possibilité de jouer gratuitement aux jeux de leur choix, même si vous n’avez pas encore de compte chez eux. Ainsi, vous pouvez savoir ce qu’est le jeu de casino Bovada et ce qu’il peut offrir avant d’y mettre votre argent.

Vous voulez profiter de vos jeux de casino partout et avec votre téléphone portable ? Alors ils ont promis à ses utilisateurs qu’ils obtiennent de jouer à leurs jeux de casino préférés depuis leur téléphone et à tout moment. Bien que l’utilisation de votre téléphone mobile signifie que vous pouvez avoir des jeux limités à choisir, mais vous obtenez toujours de trouver des jeux intéressants à jouer.

Bonus et promotions

Le son des bonus et des promotions rend certaines personnes très excitées, et Bovada est l’un de ces jeux de casino qui ont de grandes offres pour ses utilisateurs. Jetons un coup d’œil à certains des bonus et des promos passionnants que Bovada a à offrir.

Bonus de bienvenue

En tant que nouvel utilisateur, ils offrent quelques bonus de bienvenue après vos trois premiers dépôts. Cela peut être surprenant, mais Bovada peut offrir jusqu’à 1000 $ une fois que vous avez effectué au moins vos trois premiers dépôts, et il sera versé sur votre compte de paris. Cela signifie qu’ils offrent jusqu’à une correspondance de 100% comme bonus de bienvenue Toutefois, ce bonus ne peut être réclamé que si vous utilisez le code bonus CAWELCOME100.

bovada-casino-bonuses-and-promotions

Bonus de bienvenue en bitcoins

Nous savons tous que la plupart des gens sont passés au bitcoin, et qu’il est considéré comme la prochaine grande chose dans le monde de la finance. Eh bien, ils acceptent également le paiement en bitcoin, et il y a un bonus qui vient avec vos trois premiers dépôts aussi. Lorsque vous effectuez un dépôt en bitcoins, vous bénéficiez d’une correspondance de 150 % en tant que bonus de bienvenue, ce qui signifie que vous avez une chance d’obtenir jusqu’à 1500 $ chacun sur vos trois premiers dépôts. Cela signifie que vous obtenez 4500 $ sur votre compte de paris. Cependant, il y a un code bonus que vous devez utiliser pour réclamer votre bonus de bienvenue et c’est BVCBITCOIN150.

Bonus de bienvenue au poker

Ils ont une salle de poker pour ses utilisateurs, et si vous souhaitez utiliser la salle de poker, alors vous devez être très chanceux car vous pouvez réclamer leur bonus de bienvenue Vous pouvez imaginer obtenir une correspondance de 100 % et être payé au moins 500 $ sur votre dépôt. Cependant, vous pouvez déposer 500 $ et obtenir une correspondance de 100 %.

Promo lorsque vous parrainez un ami

Ils sont également très généreux que vous obteniez une promo lorsque vous parrainez un ami. Il vous suffit d’inviter votre ami à jouer à ses jeux de casino préférés sur la plateforme Bovada, et vous gagnez de l’argent. Vous avez une chance d’obtenir jusqu’à 200 % de bonus pour chaque ami que vous parrainez, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez gagner jusqu’à 100 $. Même si votre ami ne dépose que 50 $, vous obtenez tout de même votre bonus complet de 100 $.

Programme de récompenses/programme VIP

Bovada s’assure de toujours trouver des moyens pour que ses utilisateurs puissent gagner un peu plus d’argent. Et en tant qu’utilisateur, vous devez profiter de tous les avantages que Bovada a à offrir. Le programme de récompense peut également être appelé le programme VIP, qui permet aux utilisateurs de faire du cashback supplémentaire même s’ils ont perdu un jeu. Vous gagnez simplement en utilisant des points, ce qui signifie que si vous continuez à jouer aux jeux de casino en ligne, alors vous serez également qualifié pour le programme VIP.

Bonification de bienvenue pour les sports

Si vous aimez jouer à des jeux de casino sportifs, alors vous avez également la possibilité de gagner des bonus de bienvenue Bovada offre aux utilisateurs une correspondance de 50 %, ce qui signifie que vous obtenez un bonus de 250 $.
Bovada a attiré beaucoup d’utilisateurs grâce à ses nombreux bonus, et on peut dire qu’ils offrent les meilleurs bonus.

BetUS
150% Casino Bonus Match Up to $3000
Las Vegas USA
400% Bonus Up to $10,000
Jackpot Party
Play Now to Claim 6,000,000 FREE Coins

Méthodes bancaires

Leurs jeux offrent à leurs utilisateurs différents moyens de déposer de l’argent sur leur compte de paris et aussi de retirer leurs gains. Bien qu’il ne propose pas d’option de portefeuille électronique comme Skrill, vous êtes autorisé à utiliser des cartes de crédit et des crypto-monnaies.

Si vous disposez d’une carte visa, vous pouvez effectuer un dépôt minimum de 20 $ et maximum de 1500 $. Pour votre premier dépôt, la transaction est gratuite, puis à partir du second, vous devrez payer des frais de transaction. Il en est de même pour votre carte Mastercard et votre carte American Express. Vous pouvez également utiliser votre portefeuille en bitcoins pour effectuer des dépôts et également retirer vos gains en bitcoins. Avec les différentes méthodes bancaires que propose le casino Bovada, on peut facilement effectuer des dépôts et également des retraits.

Jeux offerts

Jeux de loterie

Si vous aimez jouer aux jeux de machines à sous, alors vous devez savoir que le casino Bovada a de beaux jeux de machines à sous sur lesquels vous pouvez vous essayer. Ce n’est peut-être pas autant que d’autres casinos, mais vous avez droit à des jeux de machines à sous de premier ordre comme Zombie FC, shopping spree, Reign of Gnomes, Fruit Frenzy, Diamond Dragon, Gushers Gold, etc.

bovada-casino-slot-games

Jeux de table

Ils offrent à leurs utilisateurs de nombreuses options de jeux de table pour répondre à leurs besoins. Ils ont au moins plus de 30 jeux de table et certains d’entre eux sont le Baccarat, le blackjack, la roulette américaine, le craps, le poker à trois cartes, la roulette européenne, etc.

bovada-casino-table-games

Vidéo Poker

Le vidéo poker est un autre jeu étonnant auquel vous pouvez jouer sur le casino Bovada, et vous aurez plaisir à jouer à ce jeu. Ses jeux vidéo sont de haute qualité, et cela vous donne l’impression de jouer aux jeux de casino en direct. Certains des jeux de vidéo poker comprennent le poker Joker, le Loose Deuces, les Jacks, etc.

bovada-casino-video-poker

Jeux avec croupier en direct

Bien que Bovada ait des jeux de casino limités, ils ont quelques jeux de croupier en direct qui vous intéresseront.

En dehors de tous ces jeux mentionnés, Bovada a également d’autres jeux traditionnels que vous allez adorer. Des jeux comme le pilage de pirate, le Keno, le trésor Tiki, etc.

bovada-casino-live-dealer-games

Les jeux traditionnels de Bovada sont également très populaires.

Support client

Bovada dispose d’un agent du service clientèle disponible 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7, qui est prêt à répondre à vos besoins et également à toutes les questions que vous vous posez sur le casino Bovada. Vous pouvez les joindre par téléphone ou par e-mail, et ils disposent également d’un chat en direct pour faciliter la prise de contact avec eux.

Page non trouvée

Date of foundation 18.07.2024.

Fournisseurs

Obtenir un bonus

Paiements

Visa
Mastercard
Bitcoin
faq
Quels sont les pays faisant l'objet de restrictions ?

Asie, Canada, Estonie, Italie, Porto Rico, Slovaquie, Espagne, Suède, Suisse, Royaume-Uni.

Comment économiser votre argent en jouant à Bovada
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posté par Sandra Bush
Gambling Addiction Specialist

Previously worked at an international psychological clinic. Now she is in private practice, helping individuals and families to get rid of gambling addiction. Excellent knowledge of player psychology makes the author’s articles much more productive for the reader.

Visitez la page de l'auteur
Ajouter Bovada Consultez le site
Votre évaluation Bovada
Le classement n'est pas défini
Le nom est obligatoire
L'adresse électronique est obligatoire
Une révision est nécessaire
Connaître ses limites et jouer en toute sécurité

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
100% Match Bonus up to $1,000

Sorry, no results were found for your search
Search...

Bovada Casino Review & Bonus Offers

3.5 / 5
100% Match Bonus up to $1,000
Get bonus
97.74 %
Win Rate
0-10 days
Payout speed
Cashout Speed
3.4 / 5
Bonuses and Promos
4.2 / 5
Secure Gaming
3 / 5
Games and Providers
3.5 / 5
Main rating
3.5 / 5
Pros
Bovada casino comes with live dealer casino games
It guarantees players huge bonus opportunities
Its customer service is top-notch, and they have a live chat also
There are several interesting games one can choose from
It also has a green checkmark
Cons
Its list of online casino games is few, compared to what other online casinos have
It doesn't have an option for an e-wallet when it comes to making deposits and withdrawals
It also has a red x mark

Introduction

Casino games have been a center of attraction for years, and many people have become so addicted to them. There were times when people needed to travel a long distance to play their favourite casino games, but not anymore. Technological improvements have made gambling easier as it can be done from the comfort of your home.

The gambling world Is like an ocean with various fishes in it. Various online casino games have made it quite challenging for online casino lovers to choose the best site to play. Some sites are great and keep to their terms and policies, while some sites can be considered as wolves ready to swallow up anyone that gambles on their website.

But, how do you get to know which casino site is the best to play from? You can only find out through reviews, and gaming sites like Bovada casinos are great, but you still need to read more in-depth about it. Hence, we have made a list of important reviews you need to know about the Bovada casino.

bovada-casino

Facts and Figures

When it comes to casino games in the US, Bovada is one name that has become well known. The gaming site has been around since 2011, and it comes with various poker games, sports, betting, and casino options.

It can be considered to be one of the best gambling sites in the industry, and when you visit its website, you will know why it prides itself on being the best.

The casino has live dealer games, mobile compatibility, and great software providers. However, it is said that they don’t have enough casino games, but you can still count up to at least 200 games to enjoy.

Its user interface Is also amazing. It is easier and straight to the point, even a novice can handle the website with little or no effort at all. Furthermore, players are offered the opportunity to play their choice games for free even when you are yet to have an account with them. This way, you can know what the Bovada casino game is all about and what they can offer before putting your money in it.

Do you want to enjoy your casino games anywhere and with your mobile phone? Then they have promised its users that they get to play their favourite casino games from their phone and at any time. Although, using your mobile phone means you may have limited games to choose from, but you still get to find interesting games to play.

Bonuses and Promotions

The sound of bonuses and promotions makes some people very excited, and Bovada is one of those casino games that have great offers for its users. Let’s take a look at some of the exciting bonuses and promos that Bovada has to offer.

Welcome Bonus

As a new user, they offer some welcome bonuses after your first three deposits. It may be surprising, but Bovada can offer up to $1000 once you have made at least your first three deposits, and it will be paid into your betting account. This means they offer up to a 100% match as a welcome bonus. However, this bonus can only be claimed when you use the CAWELCOME100 bonus code.

bovada-casino-bonuses-and-promotions

Bitcoin Welcome Bonus

We all know most people have switched to bitcoin, and it is considered the next big thing in the finance world. Well, they also accept payment in bitcoin, and there is a bonus that comes with your first three deposits as well. When you deposit with bitcoin, you get a 150% match as your welcome bonus, which means you stand a chance of getting up to $1500 each on your first three deposits. This means you get $4500 in your betting account. However, there is a bonus code that you must use to claim your welcome bonus and that is BVCBITCOIN150.

Poker Welcome Bonus

They have a poker room for its users, and if you wish to use the poker room, then you must be very lucky because you can claim their poker welcome bonus. You can imagine getting a 100% match and getting paid at least $500 to your deposit. However, you can deposit $500 and get a 100% match.

Promo When You Refer a Friend

They are also very generous that you get a promo when you refer a friend. You only need to invite your friend to play their favourite casino games on the Bovada platform, and you get to earn some cash. You stand a chance of getting up to a 200% match bonus for every friend you refer, this means you can earn as much as $100. Even if your friend deposits as little as $50, you still get your complete $100 bonus.

Rewards Program/ VIP Program

Bovada ensures they always come up with ways its users can make a little extra cash. And as a user, you need to take advantage of whatever perks Bovada has to offer. The reward program can also be referred to as the VIP program, which allows users to make extra cashback even if they lost a game. You simply earn using points, which means if you keep playing the online casino games, then you will also qualify for the VIP program.

Sports Welcome Bonus

If you love to play sports casino games, then you also get to win some welcome bonus. Bovada offers users a 50% match which means you get a $250 bonus.
Bovada has attracted a lot of users through its numerous bonuses, and it is safe to say they offer the best bonuses.

BetUS
150% Casino Bonus Match Up to $3000
Las Vegas USA
400% Bonus Up to $10,000
Jackpot Party
Play Now to Claim 6,000,000 FREE Coins

Banking Methods

Their games offer their users various means of depositing money into their betting account and also withdrawing their winnings. Although it doesn’t offer an e-wallet option like Skrill, you are allowed to use credit cards and cryptocurrency.

If you have a visa card, you can make a minimum deposit of $20 and a maximum of $1500. For your first deposit, the transaction is free, then from the second, you will have to pay a transaction fee. It is also the same for your master card and American Express card. You can also use your bitcoin wallet to make deposits and also withdraw your earnings in bitcoin. With the various banking methods that Bovada casino offers, one can easily make deposits and also withdraw.

Games Offered

Slot Games

If you love to play slot games, then you should know that Bovada casino has some nice slot games you can try your hands on. It might not be as much as other casinos, but you get some top slot games like Zombie FC, shopping spree, Reign of Gnomes, Fruit Frenzy, Diamond Dragon, Gushers Gold, etc.

bovada-casino-slot-games

Table Games

They offer their users a lot of table game options to suit their needs. They have at least more than 30 table games and some of them are Baccarat, blackjack, American Roulette, craps, Tri card poker, European roulette, etc.

bovada-casino-table-games

Video Poker

Video poker is another amazing game you can play on Bovada casino, and you will enjoy playing the game. Its video games are of high quality, and it makes you feel like you are playing the casino games live. Some of the video poker games include Joker Poker, Loose Deuces, Jacks, etc.

bovada-casino-video-poker

Live Dealer Games

Although Bovada has limited casino games, they have some live dealer games that will interest you.

Asides from all these games mentioned, Bovada also has other traditional games that you will love. Games like Pirate’s pilage, Keno, Tiki treasure, etc.

bovada-casino-live-dealer-games

Customer Support

Bovada has a 24/7 customer care agent that is ready to tend to your needs and also answer any question you have about the Bovada casino. You can reach them through phone calls or email, and they also have a live chat to make contacting them easier.

100% Match Bonus up to $1,000
faq
What countries are restricted?

Asia, Canada, Estonia, Italy, Puerto Rico, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom.

How to Save Your Money Playing at Bovada
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posted by Sandra Bush
Gambling Addiction Specialist

Previously worked at an international psychological clinic. Now she is in private practice, helping individuals and families to get rid of gambling addiction. Excellent knowledge of player psychology makes the author’s articles much more productive for the reader.

Visit the author's page
Add Bovada Review
Your rating Bovada
Rating is not set
Name is required
Email is required
Review is required
Know Your Limits and Play Safe

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).