WELCOME PACKAGE: 150 FREE SPINS + UP TO $1500
Obtenir un bonus
Désolé, aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour votre recherche
Recherche...

Revue du Casino Royal Ace et offres de bonus

3.7 / 5
200% Вonus up to $1,000
Obtenir un bonus
  • Licenses: Costa Rica
96.12 %
Taux de victoire
0-42 days
Vitesse de paiement
Vitesse d'encaissement
2.5 / 5
Bonus et promotions
4.8 / 5
Jeu sécurisé
4.4 / 5
Jeux et fournisseurs
3 / 5
Note principale
3.7 / 5
Pour
Une marque ayant une histoire et une réputation solide
L'administration offre une solide variété de primes
Le bureau prend en charge le paiement en crypto-monnaies et effectue un retrait en bitcoins assez rapidement.
Cons
L'institution se concentre sur la clientèle des États-Unis.
L'assortiment comprend des divertissements d'un seul fournisseur - RTG.
Le retrait est traditionnellement assez long pour les nouveaux utilisateurs.

Introduction

On dit que pour une véritable réussite commerciale, il est important de ne pas utiliser des stratégies éprouvées mais de suivre un chemin qui n’a encore été foulé par personne. Depuis un an ou deux, des entrepreneurs du monde entier se sont précipités dans l’industrie du jeu, poussés par l’intérêt accru des consommateurs dans un contexte de blocage, mais ils n’obtiendront tous qu’une petite part du gâteau. Si le cas est Royal Ace Casino – une plate-forme qui a été présenté sur le réseau depuis le distant 2009, qui a une certaine base de clients et comprend déjà clairement ce que les visiteurs ont exactement besoin.

Royal Ace Casino

Avantages et inconvénients

Le Royal Ace Casino fonctionne depuis de nombreuses années, il n’est donc pas nécessaire de faire l’expérience de ses caractéristiques pour en conclure les qualités positives et négatives de la marque. Il suffit de lire les commentaires des autres utilisateurs – depuis plus d’une décennie, ils ont étudié le bureau de haut en bas, en écrivant de nombreuses critiques à son sujet. Nous avons décidé que personne ne peut être plus objectif que la foule aux multiples visages, par conséquent, nous allons décrire les caractéristiques du casino en nous basant sur les critiques. Parmi les commentaires positifs, on distingue le plus souvent les suivants :

  • une marque avec une histoire et une réputation solide – ils ne sont jamais prêts à tricher pour un profit immédiat, ils préfèrent travailler « pour longtemps » car c’est plus rentable;
  • l’administration offre une solide variété de bonus, augmentant de manière significative le processus de jeu;
  • le bureau prend non seulement en charge le paiement en crypto-monnaies mais effectue également un retrait en bitcoins assez rapidement ;

Il n’est pas fréquent de tomber sur un casino ancien et éprouvé qui est plus critiqué que loué, cependant, Royal Ace Casino. Certains arguments critiques peuvent ne pas affecter du tout un utilisateur particulier, mais nous pensons que les lecteurs ont le droit de connaître tous les pièges potentiels.

Ainsi, tout d’abord, l’établissement se concentre sur la clientèle des États-Unis, alors que la liste des pays interdits est ici énorme.

L’assortiment comprend les divertissements d’un seul fournisseur, RTG, qui ne peut d’ailleurs pas être considéré comme le plus populaire.

Enfin, le retrait est traditionnellement assez long pour les nouveaux utilisateurs – c’est la politique de l’administration, qui accorde plus de valeur aux partenaires de confiance.

Bonus et promotions

Le bonus du Royal Ace Casino

Le programme de bonus du Royal Ace Casino est considéré comme assez étendu, en même temps, toutes les offres ne sont pas à long terme. Nous ne doutons pas qu’après votre inscription, vous aurez le temps et l’envie de vous familiariser avec tous les bonus disponibles et d’en obtenir certains, mais surtout le bonus de bienvenue. Il n’y a rien à redire – seule la majorité absolue des utilisateurs l’obtiennent, et dans certains cas, c’est lui qui s’avère être presque l’argument principal pour s’inscrire dans une institution inconnue.

L’offre du bureau, quant à elle, a l’air royale – le premier dépôt n’est même pas doublé, mais triplé et le montant maximum de la récompense peut être un solide 3 mille dollars ! Le dépôt minimum, cependant, n’est pas non plus le plus petit – vous devez approvisionner votre compte avec au moins 30 $. Vous devez gagner en utilisant une mise de 30x, ce qui semble peu au premier abord, mais il s’avère ensuite que le dépôt et le bonus sont tous deux soumis à l’exigence de mise. En outre, seuls les paris sur les machines à sous et le keno sont considérés comme des mises, et il est toujours impossible de retirer plus de dix fois le montant du dépôt.

Programme VIP

Alors que les concurrents sont sophistiqués pour trouver des noms banals et prétentieux pour les niveaux de leurs programmes de fidélité, l’administration du Royal Ace Casino a choisi la voie la plus simple : ici, les niveaux sont nommés par des numéros de série. En même temps, leurs emblèmes sont toujours différents – on commence par un valet, puis viennent le roi, l’as et l’as couronné.

La principale différence entre les niveaux est le rythme auquel le joueur gagne des points de fidélité. Au premier niveau, pour 1 point, il faut débourser 10 $, mais progressivement le montant diminue, et au cinquième niveau, le même point est donné pour seulement 2 $. Parmi le reste des avantages liés à l’avancement dans l’ »échelle de carrière », nous distinguons les invitations à des tournois privés pour l’élite, le paiement de l’assurance mensuelle au début du mois, et les « cadeaux supplémentaires » abstraits.

Royal Ace Casino Bonus Program

Sécurité et réglementation

La licence Curaçao est d’une banalité folle, mais toutes ces licences maltaises, gibraltariennes ou britanniques sont aussi de la musique pop. D’une manière ou d’une autre, ils ont raisonné dans l’administration du Royal Ace Casino, en obtenant une licence au Costa Rica. Nous n’avons rien contre ce pays et ses principes d’octroi de licences de jeu, mais ce n’est tout simplement pas le choix le plus évident. Nous notons séparément que plusieurs sources faisant autorité rapportent indépendamment les unes des autres qu’un bureau a une licence costaricienne, mais qu’il n’y a aucune mention de licence sur le site Web du site.

L’institution ne trompe pas les joueurs, mais certaines de ses règles sont rédigées de manière particulière, de sorte qu’elles peuvent être interprétées de deux façons. Par conséquent, le site, qui veut trouver un défaut à l’utilisateur, peut le faire sans enfreindre ses propres règles.

Processus de connexion

Royal Ace Casino Login Process

Au moment de l’inscription, Royal Ace Casino précise déjà que l’utilisateur doit oublier l’anonymat total. Dans le formulaire d’inscription, vous devez indiquer, au minimum, votre vrai nom et prénom, ainsi que votre date de naissance, votre pays, votre ville et votre code postal. La boîte aux lettres et le numéro de téléphone figurant dans ce kit sont implicites par eux-mêmes. Il n’y a pas de question sur l’adresse exacte dans le formulaire d’inscription, cependant, comme vous utilisez la fonctionnalité du casino, ils peuvent également lui demander.

Nous espérons que vous n’êtes pas naïf au point de penser que le site pose autant de questions et qu’en même temps, il est prêt à croire le client sur parole. Naturellement, il n’en sera pas ainsi – dès qu’il s’agira de verser un prix important, l’administration voudra voir des photos de vos documents. Par conséquent, la principale recommandation est la suivante : si vous avez déjà décidé de vous inscrire, soyez immédiatement prêt à indiquer un ensemble complet de vos véritables données personnelles. Il sera extrêmement désagréable de perdre des gains déjà mérités à cause de votre négligence.

Application mobile

Royal Ace Casino a une approche deux fois atypique pour fournir aux utilisateurs des applications spécifiques. Premièrement, le site dispose aujourd’hui d’un logiciel spécialisé, ce qui peut déjà être considéré comme une rareté. Deuxièmement, ce même logiciel est destiné à un ordinateur, et non à un smartphone, et c’est une démarche totalement hors norme ! Ainsi, la marque ne dispose pas d’une application mobile.

Bien entendu, cela ne signifie pas que les utilisateurs de gadgets de poche ont été oubliés – pour eux, une interface simplifiée du site a été développée, qui peut s’adapter à la petite taille de l’écran mobile. La version mobile du site est élégante et ergonomique tout en offrant à la clientèle la possibilité de déposer et de retirer de l’argent, de jouer et de participer aux offres de bonus. Un compte séparé n’est pas nécessaire, et l’ouverture du site directement dans le navigateur rend la ressource compatible avec tous les systèmes d’exploitation.

Dépôts / Retraits et méthodes de paiement

Selon ce critère, le bureau surprend une fois de plus. Non, pas par un petit nombre de directions pour effectuer des transactions, mais par le fait que théoriquement, leur liste peut être étendue ! L’administration l’écrit : si vous n’êtes pas satisfait des méthodes proposées, écrivez-nous – ensemble, nous trouverons une solution. En principe, les cartes bancaires, les virements et les chèques, ainsi que Neteller et BTC, devraient suffire à un joueur typique, mais si ce n’est pas le cas, vous savez quoi faire.

La situation avec les limites de réapprovisionnement du compte n’est jamais standard – différents minimums et maximums sont fixés pour chaque paiement ; moins de 20 dollars, vous ne pourrez pas réapprovisionner votre compte, de même que plus de mille dollars. Avec le retrait, tout est beaucoup plus simple – il commence à cent dollars et se termine à deux mille cinq cents. Il faut noter que 2,5 mille dollars sont une limite non seulement pour une transaction mais pour toute une semaine ; il ne sera pas possible de retirer plus de 10 mille dans un mois, même s’il y a un peu plus de quatre semaines dans celui-ci.

Jeux offerts

Royal Ace Casino Games

Ce pour quoi Royal Ace Casino a été impitoyablement critiqué, c’est sa fidélité à l’unique développeur de jeux, RTG. Aujourd’hui, cette approche ne peut vraiment pas être qualifiée de populaire – au contraire, un casino potentiellement prospère cherche à acquérir des contrats avec des dizaines de fournisseurs et à se vanter d’avoir des milliers de titres dans le lobby. Néanmoins, l’attachement à un seul fournisseur, lorsqu’on y réfléchit, n’est pas si mauvais – il n’y aura pas de doublons dans l’assortiment, ce qui signifie que même quelques centaines de jeux, dont chacun est unique, semblent déjà solides.

En principe, le site contient la plupart des jeux de divertissement populaires, à l’exception peut-être des jeux avec croupiers en direct. La part principale de la variété est constituée par les machines à sous – il y en a beaucoup, et elles sont délibérément présentées pour répondre à tous les goûts, de la ressemblance maximale des classiques aux développements ultra-modernes.

Les amateurs de jeux de table ne s’ennuieront pas non plus – leurs roulette, baccarat et blackjack préférés les attendent déjà. Le bureau ne propose pas de poker avec des adversaires réels, mais son analogue vidéo est présenté. Le keno et les autres jeux qui ne correspondent pas à la description des jeux de table ou des machines à sous sont mis en avant dans leur section.

Support client

Pour un client qui n’est pas originaire d’un pays anglophone, la principale remarque concernant le support sera qu’il ne parle pas d’autres langues que l’anglais, mais le site lui-même ne dispose pas de versions linguistiques alternatives. De manière inhabituelle, le chat en direct n’est visible nulle part sur la page, mais la situation avec celui-ci est spécifique. Nous allons dans la section « Contacts » et voyons que le service d’assistance peut être contacté par téléphone (les numéros sont indiqués), par e-mail (les cases sont indiquées), et dans le chat – il est présenté comme un bouton qui ne fonctionne pas !

Le fait que les opérateurs puissent à la fois appeler et écrire est un énorme plus, mais le moins est qu’ils ne travaillent pas 24 heures sur 24, mais seulement de 9h à 9h, et même avec deux jours de congé. Si l’attente d’une réponse dans votre cas est trop longue, vous pouvez essayer de trouver la réponse dans la section FAQ – elle est assez détaillée et informative.

Conclusion

Le Royal Ace Casino est tissé de contradictions. Il a une longue histoire mais manque d’ambitions mondiales et opère sous une licence très rare. Les bonus sont nombreux et variés, mais les règles sont énoncées de telle manière que le joueur devra être à l’affût. Il existe une application, mais uniquement pour un ordinateur ! Vous pouvez même appeler l’assistance, mais pas la nuit ni le week-end. En résumé, décidez vous-même si cela vaut la peine de vous inscrire ici.

Page non trouvée

Date of foundation 25.07.2024.

Licence

Costa Rica.

Obtenir un bonus

25 Bonus Spins on 5 Mariachis Slot Royal Ace
25 Bonus Spins on 5 Mariachis Slot Royal Ace
Spins gratuits
200% BlackJack Match Deposit… Royal Ace
200% BlackJack Match Deposit… Royal Ace
Bonus de bienvenue au casino
400% up to $4000 + $25 Chip Royal Ace
400% up to $4000 + $25 Chip Royal Ace
Bonus de bienvenue au casino

Paiements

Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
Bitcoin
faq
Quels sont les pays faisant l'objet de restrictions ?

Afghanistan, Albanie, Algérie, Argentine, Arménie, Asie, Azerbaïdjan, Bangladesh, Bélarus, Belgique, Bosnie-Herzégovine, Bulgarie, Burundi, Cambodge, Canada, Tchad, Chine, Costa Rica, Croatie, Danemark, Égypte, Estonie, Finlande, Guyane française, Géorgie, Hongrie, Inde, Indonésie, Iran, Iraq, Islande, Italie, Jordanie, Kazakhstan, Koweït, Lettonie, Liban, Libye, Lituanie, Malaisie, Moldavie, Monténégro, Maroc, Namibie, Nauru, Népal, Nigeria, Ouganda, Pakistan, Pérou, Philippines, Pologne, Porto Rico, Qatar, Pays-Bas, Roumanie, Sierra Leone, Slovaquie, Somalie, Corée du Sud, Espagne, Sri Lanka, Soudan, Suriname, Suède, Suisse, Syrie, Taiwan, Tanzanie, Thaïlande, Tunisie, Turquie, Turkménistan, Îles Turks et Caicos, Ukraine, Royaume-Uni, Vanuatu, Vietnam.

Comment économiser votre argent en jouant à Royal Ace
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posté par Joshua Mau
Gaming Mathematician

An excellent knowledge of number theory and random number generators led our author to the main advisory board of the largest slot machine providers. In this series of articles, you can find a lot of information about the structure and mechanics of casino games.

Visitez la page de l'auteur
Ajouter Royal Ace Consultez le site
Votre évaluation Royal Ace
Le classement n'est pas défini
Le nom est obligatoire
L'adresse électronique est obligatoire
Une révision est nécessaire
Connaître ses limites et jouer en toute sécurité

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
200% Вonus up to $1,000

Sorry, no results were found for your search
Search...

Royal Ace Casino Review & Bonus Offers

3.7 / 5
200% Вonus up to $1,000
Get bonus
96.12 %
Win Rate
0-42 days
Payout speed
Cashout Speed
2.5 / 5
Bonuses and Promos
4.8 / 5
Secure Gaming
4.4 / 5
Games and Providers
3 / 5
Main rating
3.7 / 5
Pros
A brand with a history and solid reputation
The administration offers a solid variety of bonuses
The office supports payment in cryptocurrencies and makes a withdrawal in bitcoins quickly enough
Cons
The institution focuses on the clientele from the United States
The assortment includes entertainment from only one provider - RTG
The withdrawal traditionally takes quite a long time for new users

Introduction

They say that for real business success, it is important not to use proven strategies but to follow a path that has not yet been trodden by anyone. In the past year or two, entrepreneurs from all over the world have rushed into the gambling industry, driven by increased consumer interest amid lockdowns, but they will all get only a small piece of the pie. Whether the case is Royal Ace Casino – a platform that has been presented on the network since the distant 2009, which has a certain client base and already clearly understands what exactly visitors need.

Royal Ace Casino

Pros and Cons

Royal Ace Casino has been operating for many years, therefore it is not necessary to experience its features on yourself to conclude the positive and negative qualities of the brand. It is enough to read the comments of other users – for more than a decade, they have studied the office up and down, writing many reviews about it. We decided that no one can be more objective than the many-sided crowd, therefore, we will describe the features of the casino based on the reviews. Among the positive comments, the following are most often distinguished:

  • a brand with a history and solid reputation – they are never ready to cheat for the sake of immediate profit, they prefer to work “for a long time” because this is more profitable;
  • the administration offers a solid variety of bonuses, significantly increasing the gambling process;
  • the office not only supports payment in cryptocurrencies but also makes a withdrawal in bitcoins quickly enough.

It is not often that you come across an old and tried-and-true casino that is criticized more than praised, however, Royal Ace Casino. Some critical arguments may not affect a particular user at all, but we believe that readers have a right to know about all the potential pitfalls.

So, first of all, the institution focuses on the clientele from the United States, while the list of prohibited countries is huge here.

The assortment includes entertainment from only one provider – RTG, which, moreover, cannot be considered the most popular.

Finally, the withdrawal traditionally takes quite a long time for new users – this is the policy of the administration, which values trusted partners more.

Bonuses and Promotions

The Royal Ace Casino bonus

The Royal Ace Casino bonus program is considered quite extensive, at the same time, not all offers are long-term. We do not doubt that after registration, you will have the time and desire to familiarize yourself with all the available bonuses and get some of them, but most importantly, the welcome bonus. There is nothing to argue about – only the absolute majority of users get it, and in some cases, it is he who turns out to be almost the main argument to register in an unfamiliar institution.

The office’s offer, meanwhile, looks royal – the first deposit does not even double, but triples and the maximum amount of reward can be a solid 3 thousand bucks! The minimum deposit, however, is also not the smallest – you need to top up your account with at least $ 30. You need to win back using a 30x wager, which at first seems small, but then it turns out that both the deposit and the bonus fall under the wagering requirement. In addition, only bets on slots and keno are considered wagering, and it is still impossible to withdraw more than ten times the amount of the deposit.

VIP Program

While competitors are sophisticated in coming up with banal and pretentious names for the levels of their loyalty programs, the administration of Royal Ace Casino went the simplest way – here the levels are named by serial numbers. At the same time, their emblems are still different – we start with a jack, then come the king, ace, and crowned ace.

The main difference between the tiers is the rate at which the player earns loyalty points. At the first level for 1 point, you need to put down $ 10, but gradually the amount drops, and at the fifth level, the same point is given for only $ 2. From the rest of the benefits of moving up the “career ladder,” we single out invitations to private tournaments for the elite, the payment of monthly insurance at the beginning of the month, and abstract “additional gifts.”

Royal Ace Casino Bonus Program

Security and Regulation

The Curacao license is wild banality, but all these Maltese, Gibraltar or British licenses are also pop music. Somehow they reasoned in the administration of Royal Ace Casino, getting a license in Costa Rica. We have nothing against this country and its principles of gambling licensing, it is just not the most obvious choice. We note separately that several authoritative sources report independently of each other that an office has a Costa Rican license, but there is no mention of licensing on the site’s website.

The institution does not deceive players, but some of its rules are written out peculiarly so that they can be interpreted in two ways. As a result, the site, wanting to find fault with the user, can do it without breaking its own rules.

Login Process

Royal Ace Casino Login Process

At the time of registration, Royal Ace Casino already makes it clear that the user should forget about full anonymity. In the application form, you must indicate, at a minimum, your real name and surname, as well as your date of birth, country, city, and postal code. The mailbox and telephone number in this kit are implied by themselves. There is no question about the exact address in the registration form, however, as you use the casino functionality, they may also ask him.

We hope you are not so naive as to think that the site asks so many questions, and at the same time, is ready to take the client’s word for it. Naturally, this will not be so – as soon as it comes to the payment of a large prize, the administration will want to see photos of your documents. Therefore, the main recommendation is this: if you have already decided to register, immediately be ready to indicate a complete set of your true personal data. It will be extremely unpleasant to lose the already deserved winnings because of your oversight.

Mobile App

Royal Ace Casino has a twice atypical approach to providing users with specific applications. Firstly, the site has specialized software today, and this can already be considered a rarity. Secondly, this same software is for a computer, not for smartphones, and this is a completely non-standard move! Thus, the brand does not have a mobile application.

This, of course, does not mean that the users of pocket gadgets have been forgotten – for them, a simplified site interface has been developed that can adapt to the small size of the mobile screen. The mobile version of the site looks stylish and ergonomic while providing the clientele with opportunities to deposit and withdraw money, play, and participate in bonus offers. A separate account is not required, and opening the site directly in the browser makes the resource compatible with all operating systems.

Android
Iphone
Windows Phone
iPad
Mac/PC

Deposit / Withdrawals and Payment Methods

By this criterion, the office once again surprises. No, not by a small number of directions for conducting transactions, but by the fact that theoretically, their list can be expanded! The administration writes so: if you are not satisfied with the proposed methods, write to us – together we will come up with something. In principle, bank cards, transfers, and checks, as well as Neteller and BTC, should be enough for a typical player, but if not, you know what to do.

The situation with the limits on account replenishment is never standard – different minimums and maximums are set for each payment; less than 20 bucks, you will not be able to replenish your account, as well as more than a thousand dollars. With the withdrawal, everything is much simpler – it starts from one hundred dollars and ends with two and a half thousand. It should be noted that 2.5 thousand dollars are a limit not just for one transaction but for a whole week; it will not be possible to withdraw more than 10 thousand in a month, even though there are a little more than four weeks in it.

Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
Bank transfer
Bitcoin

Games Offered

Royal Ace Casino Games

What Royal Ace Casino has been mercilessly criticized for is its loyalty to the only game developer, RTG. Today, this approach really cannot be called popular – on the contrary, a potentially successful casino seeks to acquire contracts with dozens of providers and boast thousands of titles in the lobby. Nevertheless, the attachment to one supplier, when soberly considered, is not so bad – there will not be duplicated in the assortment, which means that even a couple of hundred games, each of which is unique, already look solid.

In principle, the site contains most of the popular gambling entertainment, except perhaps for entertainment with live dealers. The main share of the variety is made up of slot machines – there are a lot of them, and they are deliberately presented to suit every taste, from the maximum likeness of classics to ultra-modern developments.

Fans of table games will not be bored either – their favorite roulette, baccarat, and blackjack are already waiting. The office does not offer poker with real opponents, but its video analog is presented. Keno and other games that do not fit the description of tabletop or slots are highlighted in their section.

Customer Support

For a client not from an English-speaking country, the main note to the support will be that she does not speak other languages except English, however, the site itself does not have alternative language versions. Unusually, the live chat is not visible anywhere on the page, but the situation with it is specific. We go to the “Contacts” section and see that the support service can be contacted by phone (numbers are listed), by e-mail (boxes are indicated), and in the chat – it is presented as a button that does not work!

The fact that operators can both call and write is a huge plus, but the minus is that they do not work around the clock, but only from 9 to 9, and even with two days off. If waiting for an answer in your case is too long, you can try to find the answer in the FAQ section – it is quite detailed and informative.

Conclusion

Royal Ace Casino is woven of contradictions. It has a long history but lacks global ambitions and operates under a very rare license. There are many bonuses, and they are varied, but the rules are spelled out in such a way that the player will have to be on the lookout. There is an application, but only for a computer! You can even call support, but not at night or on weekends. In short, decide for yourself whether it is worth registering here.

200% Вonus up to $1,000
faq
What countries are restricted?

Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Argentina, Armenia, Asia, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Burundi, Cambodia, Canada, Chad, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, French Guiana, Georgia, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Latvia, Lebanon, Libya, Lithuania, Malaysia, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands, Nigeria, Pakistan, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Romania, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Somalia, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vietnam.

How to Save Your Money Playing at Royal Ace
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posted by Joshua Mau
Gaming Mathematician

An excellent knowledge of number theory and random number generators led our author to the main advisory board of the largest slot machine providers. In this series of articles, you can find a lot of information about the structure and mechanics of casino games.

Visit the author's page
Add Royal Ace Review
Your rating Royal Ace
Rating is not set
Name is required
Email is required
Review is required
Know Your Limits and Play Safe

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).